en to zh-TW translation catalogue (6801 entries)

en:  - %1$s to %2$s
zh-TW:  - %1$s 到 %2$s

en:  Address
zh-TW: 地址

en:  Any flags.
zh-TW: 任意標識

en:  Inbound
zh-TW: 入站

en:  Indicates that the schedule is currently active.
zh-TW: 表示計畫表當前處於活動狀態。

en:  Interface
zh-TW: 介面

en:  Loading, please wait...
zh-TW: 載入中，請稍候...

en:  Outbound
zh-TW: 出站

en:  Path cost
zh-TW: 路徑成本

en:  Priority
zh-TW: 優先

en:  Remaining disk space for log files:
zh-TW: 日誌檔的剩餘磁片空間為：

en:  Type
zh-TW: 類型

en:  done!
zh-TW: 完成！

en:  modified '%s' pool:
zh-TW: 修改 '%s' 地址池:

en:  not
zh-TW: 倒置

en:  port begin
zh-TW: 開始端口

en:  port end
zh-TW: 結束端口

en:  seconds (
zh-TW:  秒 (

en: "%s" is not a valid redirect target IP address or host alias.
zh-TW: "%s" 不是一個有效的重定向目標IP地址或主機別名。

en: "tun" mode carries IPv4 and IPv6 (OSI layer 3) and is the most common and compatible mode across all platforms.%1$s"tap" mode is capable of carrying 802.3 (OSI Layer 2.)
zh-TW: “tun”模式攜帶IPv4和IPv6（OSI第3層），是所有平臺中最常見和相容的模式。%1$s"tap" 模式能夠承載802.3（OSI第2層）

en: # Connections
zh-TW: 連接

en: # States
zh-TW: 狀態

en: # Stories
zh-TW: 資訊條數限制

en: # of Bits to store Roll Id needs to be between 1..31.
zh-TW: # 存儲卷Id Bits必須在1-31之間。

en: # of Bits to store Ticket Id needs to be between 1..16.
zh-TW: # 存儲票據ID Bits必須在1-16之間。

en: # of Bits to store checksum needs to be between 1..31.
zh-TW: # 存儲校驗Bits必須在1- 31之間。

en: # of Checksum bits
zh-TW: 校驗和位數

en: # of Roll bits
zh-TW: 卷位

en: # of Ticket bits
zh-TW: 票位

en: # of Tickets
zh-TW: 門票號

en: # of leases in use
zh-TW: 使用中的租約數量

en: #1
zh-TW: # 1

en: #2
zh-TW: # 2

en: %1$d Matched %2$s Log Entries.
zh-TW: %1$d 匹配的%2$s Log 日誌條目。

en: %1$s (%2$s) - Notification
zh-TW: %1$s (%2$s) - 通知

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) active and good for %4$d Minutes
zh-TW: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s)活動和良好的%4$d分鐘

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) already used and expired
zh-TW: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) 已使用並過期

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) good for %4$s Minutes
zh-TW: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) 良好的%4$s分鐘

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s): not found on any registered Roll
zh-TW: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s):在已註冊的任何卷上找不到

en: %1$s Matched %2$s Log Entries.
zh-TW: %1$s 匹配的 %2$s日誌條目。

en: %1$s Service is %2$s
zh-TW: %1$s 服務是 %2$s

en: %1$s at line %2$d
zh-TW: %1$s 在行 %2$d

en: %1$s has a CIDR mask of %2$s, which does not contain enough addresses.
zh-TW: %1$s 的 CIDR 掩碼為 %2$s, 它包含的地址不足。

en: %1$s installation failed!
zh-TW: %1$s安裝失敗

en: %1$s installation successfully completed.
zh-TW: %1$s安裝成功完成。

en: %1$s invalid: %2$s !!
zh-TW: %1$s 無效: %2$s !

en: %1$s invalid: %2$s!!
zh-TW: %1$s 無效: %2$s!!

en: %1$s is Copyright &copy; %2$s %3$s. All rights reserved.
zh-TW: %1$s is是版權＆副本; %2$s %3$s。 版權所有。

en: %1$s is based upon/includes various free software packages, listed below. The authors of %1$s would like to thank the authors of these software packages for their efforts.
zh-TW: %1$s 基於/包含以下列出的各種免費插件。 %1$s 的作者感謝這些插件作者的努力。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s address, FQDN or alias.
zh-TW: %1$s 是無效的 %2$s 地址, FQDN 或別名.

en: %1$s is restoring the configuration %2$s
zh-TW: %1$s 正在還原配置 %2$s

en: %1$s reinstallation failed!
zh-TW: %1$s重新安裝失敗

en: %1$s reinstallation successfully completed.
zh-TW: %1$s重新安裝已成功完成。

en: %1$s removal failed!
zh-TW: 移除%1$s失敗

en: %1$s removal successfully completed.
zh-TW: 已成功移除%1$s

en: %1$s requires *AT LEAST* %2$s RAM to function correctly.%3$s
zh-TW: %1$s 需要 *最低* %2$s 記憶體才能運行%3$s

en: %1$s seconds (%2$s) ago
zh-TW: %1$s 秒 (%2$s)以前

en: %1$s updated to %2$s
zh-TW: %1$s 已更新為 %2$s

en: %1$s%3$s is booting, then packages will be reinstalled in the background.%2$s%1$sDo not make changes in the GUI until this is complete.%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s%3$s正在啟動，插件將在後臺重新安裝。%2$s%1$s在完成之前，不要在GUI中進行更改。%2$s

en: %1$s(%2$s or a):
zh-TW: %1$s(%2$s 或 a):

en: %1$s, %2$s Service is %3$s
zh-TW: %1$s, %2$s 服務是 %3$s

en: %1$s/%2$s is not a valid subnet.
zh-TW: %1$s/%2$s 不是有效的字網

en: %1$sAllow Snoop:%2$s Allow recursive and nonrecursive access from hosts within the netblock defined below. Used for cache snooping and ideally should only be configured for the administrative host.%3$s
zh-TW: %1$sAllow Snoop:%2$s 允許從以下定義的netblock中的主機遞歸和非遞歸訪問。 用於緩存偵聽，最好只能為管理主機配置。%3$s

en: %1$sAllow:%2$s Allow queries from hosts within the netblock defined below.%3$s
zh-TW: %1$sAllow:%2$s 允許來自下麵定義的netblock中的主機的查詢。%3$s

en: %1$sCOMMAND%2$s	%3$sThe command which holds the socket.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sCOMMAND%2$s	%3$s保存套接字的命令%4$s

en: %1$sClick the anchor icon %2$s to move checked rules before the clicked row. Hold down the shift key and click to move the rules after the clicked row.
zh-TW: %1$s單擊錨點圖示%2$s 在所單擊的行之前移動已檢查的規則。 按住shift鍵並單擊以移動在單擊行後面的規則。

en: %1$sCodel Active Queue%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s代碼活動佇列%2$s

en: %1$sCreate%2$s an internal CA.
zh-TW: %1$s創建%2$s內部CA。

en: %1$sDeny Nonlocal:%2$s Allow only authoritative local-data queries from hosts within the netblock defined below. Messages that are disallowed are dropped.%3$s
zh-TW: %1$sDeny Nonlocal:%2$s 僅允許來自下麵定義的netblock中的主機的權威本地數據查詢。 不允許的資訊將被刪除。%3$s

en: %1$sDeny:%2$s Stops queries from hosts within the netblock defined below.%3$s
zh-TW: %1$sDeny:%2$s 停止來自以下定義的netblock中的主機的查詢。%3$s

en: %1$sEnter the LAN interface name or 'a' for auto-detection %2$sNOTE: this enables full Firewalling/NAT mode.%3$s(%4$s a or nothing if finished):%5$s
zh-TW: %1$s輸入LAN介面名稱或輸入 'a'自動檢測 %2$s注意: 這將啟用完全防火牆/ NAT模式.%3$s(%4$s 按回車鍵將完成設置):%5$s

en: %1$sEnter the Optional %2$s interface name or 'a' for auto-detection%3$s(%4$s a or nothing if finished):%5$s
zh-TW: %1$s輸入可選介面 %2$s 的名字 或按 'a'鍵自動配置%3$s(%4$s 按回車鍵完成):%5$s

en: %1$sError: Could not find settings for %2$s%3$s
zh-TW: %1$s錯誤:不能發現 %2$s%3$s的設置。

en: %1$sExplicit Congestion Notification%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s顯示擁塞通知%2$s

en: %1$sFD%2$s	%3$sThe file descriptor number of the socket.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sFD%2$s	%3$s套接字的檔描述編號%4$s

en: %1$sFOREIGN ADDRESS%2$s	%3$sThe address the foreign end of the socket is bound to.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sFOREIGN ADDRESS%2$s	%3$s綁定到套接字的外部端的地址%4$s

en: %1$sFlags:%2$s A = authorized, E = Extended Rate (802.11g), P = Power saving mode.%3$s%1$sCapabilities:%2$s E = ESS (infrastructure mode), I = IBSS (ad-hoc mode), P = privacy (WEP/TKIP/AES), S = Short preamble, s = Short slot time.
zh-TW: %1$s標識:%2$s A = authorized, E = Extended Rate (802.11g), P = Power saving mode.%3$s%1$s性能:%2$s E = ESS (infrastructure mode), I = IBSS (ad-hoc mode), P = privacy (WEP/TKIP/AES), S = Short preamble, s = Short slot time.

en: %1$sIf the above message is still displayed after a couple of hours, use the 'Clear Package Lock' button on the %3$s page and reinstall packages manually.%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s如果上述消息在幾個小時後仍顯示，請使用 %3$s頁面上的“清除插件鎖定”按鈕，然後手動重新安裝插件。%2$s

en: %1$sInvalid VLAN tag '%2$s'%3$s
zh-TW: %1$s VLAN標記無效 '%2$s'%3$s

en: %1$sInvalid interface name '%2$s'%3$s
zh-TW: %1$s介面名稱無效 '%2$s'%3$s

en: %1$sLOCAL ADDRESS%2$s	%3$sThe address the local end of the socket is bound to.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sLOCAL ADDRESS%2$s	%3$s綁定到套接字本地端的地址%4$s

en: %1$sMonitor%2$s the filter reload progress.
zh-TW: %1$s監視%2$s 篩檢程式重新加載進度。

en: %1$sOptional interface %2$s description found: %3$s
zh-TW: %1$s可選介面 %2$s找到的說明: %3$s

en: %1$sPID%2$s	%3$sThe process ID of the command which holds the socket.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sPID%2$s	%3$s保存套接字的命令的進程ID%4$s

en: %1$sPROTO%2$s	%3$sThe transport protocol associated with the socket.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sPROTO%2$s	%3$s與套接字相關聯的傳輸協議%4$s

en: %1$sPackages are currently being reinstalled in the background.%2$s%1$sDo not make changes in the GUI until this is complete.%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s插件正在後臺重新安裝。%2$s%1$s在完成之前，不要在GUI中進行更改。%2$s

en: %1$sRandom Early Detection In and Out%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s隨機早期檢測輸入和輸出%2$s

en: %1$sRandom Early Detection%2$s
zh-TW: %1$s隨機早期檢測%2$s

en: %1$sRefuse Nonlocal:%2$s Allow only authoritative local-data queries from hosts within the netblock defined below. Sends a DNS rcode REFUSED error message back to the client for messages that are disallowed.
zh-TW: %1$sRefuse Nonlocal:%2$s 僅允許來自下麵定義的netblock主機權威本地數據查詢。發送已拒絕的DNS 代碼出錯資訊給客戶端以獲取不允許的資訊。

en: %1$sRefuse:%2$s Stops queries from hosts within the netblock defined below, but sends a DNS rcode REFUSED error message back to the client.%3$s
zh-TW: %1$sRefuse:%2$s 停止來自以下定義的netblock內的主機的查詢，但將已拒絕的DNS代碼錯誤資訊發送回客戶端。%3$s

en: %1$sThe pure NAT mode uses a set of NAT rules to direct packets to the target of the port forward. It has better scalability, but it must be possible to accurately determine the interface and gateway IP used for communication with the target at the time the rules are loaded. There are no inherent limits to the number of ports other than the limits of the protocols.  All protocols available for port forwards are supported.%2$sThe NAT + proxy mode uses a helper program to send packets to the target of the port forward. It is useful in setups where the interface and/or gateway IP used for communication with the target cannot be accurately determined at the time the rules are loaded. Reflection rules are not created for ranges larger than 500 ports and will not be used for more than 1000 ports total between all port forwards. Only TCP and UDP protocols are supported.%3$sIndividual rules may be configured to override this system setting on a per-rule basis.
zh-TW: %1$s純NAT模式使用一組NAT規則直接將數據包轉發到目標端口。 它具有更好的可擴展性，但是必須能夠準確地確定在加載規則時用於與目標進行通信的介面和網關IP。 除了協議的限制之外，沒有對端口數量的固有限制。 支持所有可用於端口轉發的協議。%2$sNAT +代理模式使用幫助程式向端口轉發的目標發送數據包。 它在設置中非常有用，其中用於與目標進行通信的介面和/或網關IP在加載規則時無法準確確定。 不為大於500個端口的範圍創建映射規則，並且不會在超過1000個端口轉發之間使用映射規則。 僅支持TCP和UDP協議。%3$s可以配置單個規則，以根據每個規則覆蓋此系統設置。

en: %1$sUSER%2$s	%3$sThe user who owns the socket.%4$s
zh-TW: %1$sUSER%2$s	%3$s擁有套接字的用戶%4$s

en: %d is the maximum number of configured servers.
zh-TW: %d 是配置的伺服器的最大數量。

en: %s IPs have been disabled. Please note that disabling does not survive a reboot and some configuration changes will re-enable.
zh-TW: %s IP已禁用。 請注意，禁用不會在重新啟動後生存，並且某些配置更改將重新啟用。

en: %s Table
zh-TW: %s 表

en: %s Timeout value must be numeric and positive.
zh-TW: %s超時值必須為數字和正數。

en: %s captive portal
zh-TW: %s 入網門戶

en: %s has been restarted.
zh-TW: %s 已重新啟動

en: %s has been started.
zh-TW: %s 已開始。

en: %s has been stopped.
zh-TW: %s 已停止

en: %s has detected a crash report or programming bug.
zh-TW: %s 已檢測到崩潰報告或編程錯誤。

en: %s has no subnet.
zh-TW: %s沒有子網

en: %s interface path cost for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 200000000.
zh-TW: %s STP的介面路徑開銷必須是1〜200000000之間的整數。

en: %s interface priority for STP needs to be an integer between 0 and 240.
zh-TW: %s STP的介面優先順序必須為0到240之間的整數。

en: %s invalid: Too short!
zh-TW: %s 無效：太短！

en: %s is a subnet containing more than 64 IP addresses (in "disabled" list).
zh-TW: %s 是包含超過64個IP地址的子網（在“禁用”列表中）。

en: %s is a subnet containing more than 64 IP addresses (in "enabled" list).
zh-TW: %s是包含超過64個IP地址的子網（在“啟用”列表中）。

en: %s is a subnet containing more than 64 IP addresses.
zh-TW: %s 是包含超過64個IP地址的子網。

en: %s is not a valid IP address or IPv4 subnet (in "disabled" list).
zh-TW: %s不是有效的IP地址或IPv4子網（在“禁用”列表中）。

en: %s is not a valid IP address or IPv4 subnet (in "enabled" list).
zh-TW: %s不是有效的IP地址或IPv4子網（在“啟用”列表中）。

en: %s is not a valid IP address, IPv4 subnet, or alias.
zh-TW: %s不是有效的IP地址、IPv4子網或別名。

en: %s is not a valid IPv4 address or could not be deleted.
zh-TW: %s 不是有效的IPv4地址或無法刪除。

en: %s is not a valid authentication server
zh-TW: %s 不是有效的身份驗證伺服器

en: %s is not a valid destination IP address or alias.
zh-TW: %s不是一個有效的目標IP地址或別名

en: %s is not a valid end destination port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: 結束目的端口值%s無效 。 它必須是1到65535之間的端口別名或整數。

en: %s is not a valid end source port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: 結束源端口值%s無效。它必須是一個端口別名或1到65535之間的整數。

en: %s is not a valid port or alias.
zh-TW: %s不是一個有效的端口或別名。

en: %s is not a valid port or port range.
zh-TW: %s不是有效的端口或端口範圍。

en: %s is not a valid redirect target port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: %s不是有效的重定向目標端口。 它必須是1到65535之間的端口別名或整數。

en: %s is not a valid source IP address or alias.
zh-TW: %s不是一個有效的源IP地址或別名。

en: %s is not a valid start destination port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: 開始目的端口值%s無效。它必須是一個端口別名或1到65535之間的整數。

en: %s is not a valid start source port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: 開始源端口值無效%s。它必須是一個端口別名或1到65535之間的整數

en: %s is not an IP address. Please correct the error to continue
zh-TW: %s 不是一個IP地址。請更正錯誤繼續

en: %s is only valid if the gateway is set to 'default'.
zh-TW: %s僅在網關設置為“默認”時有效。

en: %s is only valid with protocol TCP.
zh-TW: %s 只對協議TCP有效。

en: %s is part of another bridge. Remove the interface from bridge members to continue.
zh-TW: %s是另一網橋的一部分。 從網橋成員中刪除介面以繼續。

en: %s made unknown change
zh-TW: %s 發生未知變化

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 address or alias.
zh-TW: %s 必須是有效的IPv4地址或別名。

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 address.
zh-TW: %s 必須是有效的IPv4地址。

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address or alias.
zh-TW: %s 必須是有效的IPv4或IPv6地址或別名。

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh-TW: %s 必須是有效的IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: %s must be a valid IPv6 address or alias.
zh-TW: %s必須是有效的IPv6地址或別名。

en: %s must be a valid IPv6 address.
zh-TW: %s 必須是有效的IPv6地址。

en: %s records.
zh-TW: %s 記錄。

en: %sClick for additional PPTP and L2TP configuration options. Save first if changes have been made.
zh-TW: %s單擊其他PPTP和L2TP配置選項。 如果已更改，請先保存。

en: %sUser-created themes are unsupported, use at your own risk.
zh-TW: %s用戶創建的主題不受支持，請自行承擔使用風險。

en: %sWarning: filter rule removed (destination network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-TW: %s警告：已刪除過濾規則 (目標網路 '%s' 不在存在).

en: %sWarning: filter rule removed (interface '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-TW: %s警告：已刪除過濾規則 (介面 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: filter rule removed (source network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-TW: %s警告：已刪除過濾規則 (源網路 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: traffic shaper rule removed (destination network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-TW: %s警告：已移除流量管理規則 (目標網路 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: traffic shaper rule removed (interface '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-TW: %s警告：已移除流量整形管理規則 (介面 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: traffic shaper rule removed (source network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-TW: %s警告：已移除流量管理規則 (源網路 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWriting configuration...
zh-TW: %s正在寫入配置.....

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;100 * probe interval / (time period - loss interval)
zh-TW: 100 × 探測頻率 ÷ (時間同期 - 丟包間隔)

en: &quot;Quick&quot; rule. Applied immediately on match.
zh-TW: &quot;快速&quot;  規則。 立即匹配應用。

en: ',' aren't allowed.
zh-TW: ','不允許。

en: 'Maximum TTL for RRsets and Messages' must be a positive integer.
zh-TW: “（資源記錄集Resource Record Set ）RRsets和消息的最大TTL”必須為正整數。

en: 'Minimum TTL for RRsets and Messages' must be a positive integer.
zh-TW: “（資源記錄集Resource Record Set ）RRsets和消息的最小TTL”必須為正整數。

en: 'Server address' parameter should NOT be set to any IP address currently in use on this firewall.
zh-TW: “伺服器地址”參數不應設置為此防火牆上當前使用的任何IP地址。

en: (%1$s hour %2$s GMT) | (%1$s hours %2$s GMT)
zh-TW[0]: (%1$s 小時 %2$s GMT)

en: (%1$shexadecimal%2$s from 0 to %3$s) The value in this field is the (Delegated) IPv6 prefix ID. This determines the configurable network ID based on the dynamic IPv6 connection. The default value is 0.
zh-TW: (%1$s16進制%2$s 從 0 到 %3$s) 此字段中的值是（委派）IPv6首碼標識。 這將基於動態IPv6連接確定可配置的網路ID。 默認值為0。

en: (1 to 100):
zh-TW: （1〜100）：

en: (This is not generally recommended, but may be needed for some scenarios.)
zh-TW: （這通常不推薦，但在某些情況下可能需要）。

en: (This privilege effectively gives administrator-level access to the user)
zh-TW: （此許可權實際向用戶提供了管理員級別的訪問許可權）

en: (This privilege effectively gives administrator-level access to users in the group)
zh-TW: （此許可權將向組中的用戶提供管理員級別的訪問許可權）

en: (U)SIM card lock State
zh-TW: (U)SIM卡鎖定狀態

en: (Updating...)
zh-TW: （正在更新...）

en: (User %s)
zh-TW: (用戶 %s)

en: (admin privilege)
zh-TW: （管理員許可權）

en: (default)
zh-TW: （默認）

en: (historical)
zh-TW: （歷史）

en: (newest at bottom)
zh-TW: （最新在底部）

en: (newest at top)
zh-TW: （最新在頂部）

en: (other)
zh-TW: (其他)

en: (platform default)
zh-TW: （平臺默認）

en: * A proper Thermal Sensor / Module can be configured under
zh-TW: 提示：可在下配置正確的溫度感測器模組

en: *6RD Border relay
zh-TW: *邊界中繼

en: *Action
zh-TW: *動作

en: *Address
zh-TW: *地址

en: *Address Family
zh-TW: *地址簇

en: *Address(es)
zh-TW: *地址

en: *Alias Name
zh-TW: *別名

en: *Aliases to import
zh-TW: *要導入的別名

en: *Assigned privileges
zh-TW: *分配權限

en: *Auth digest algorithm
zh-TW: *認證摘要演算法

en: *Authentication Method
zh-TW: *認證方法

en: *Authentication Server
zh-TW: *認證伺服器

en: *Authentication method
zh-TW: *驗證方法

en: *Authentication type
zh-TW: *認證類型

en: *Backend for authentication
zh-TW: *認證後臺

en: *Bind credentials
zh-TW: *綁定憑據

en: *Branch
zh-TW: *分支

en: *CA to sign with
zh-TW: *CA簽署

en: *CRL data
zh-TW: *CRL數據

en: *CSR to sign
zh-TW: *CSR簽署

en: *Certificate Authority
zh-TW: *證書頒發機構

en: *Certificate Depth
zh-TW: *證書深度

en: *Certificate Type
zh-TW: *證書類型

en: *Certificate authority
zh-TW: *證書頒發機構

en: *Certificate data
zh-TW: *證書數據

en: *Certificate duration (days)
zh-TW: *證書有效期（天）

en: *City
zh-TW: *城市

en: *Common Name
zh-TW: *通用名稱

en: *Confirmation
zh-TW: *確定

en: *Containers
zh-TW: *容器

en: *Count
zh-TW: *計數

en: *Country Code
zh-TW: *國家代碼

en: *DH Group
zh-TW: *DH 組

en: *DH Parameter Length
zh-TW: *DH參數長度

en: *Date
zh-TW: *日期

en: *Description
zh-TW: *說明

en: *Descriptive name
zh-TW: *描述名稱

en: *Destination
zh-TW: *目標

en: *Destination network
zh-TW: *目標網路

en: *Destination port range
zh-TW: *目標端口範圍

en: *Destination server
zh-TW: *目標伺服器

en: *Device mode
zh-TW: *設備模式

en: *Digest Algorithm
zh-TW: *摘要演算法

en: *Direction
zh-TW: *方向

en: *Domain
zh-TW: *域

en: *Email Address
zh-TW: *郵件地址

en: *Encryption Algorithm
zh-TW: *加密演算法

en: *Encryption Algorithms
zh-TW: *加密演算法

en: *Existing Certificates
zh-TW: *現有證書

en: *External subnet IP
zh-TW: *外部子網IP

en: *Final certificate data
zh-TW: *最終證書數據

en: *First level tag
zh-TW: *第一級標記

en: *GIF Remote Address
zh-TW: *GIF遠程地址

en: *GIF tunnel local address
zh-TW: *GIF隧道本地地址

en: *GIF tunnel remote address
zh-TW: *GIF隧道遠程地址

en: *GIF tunnel subnet
zh-TW: *GIF 隧道本地子網

en: *GRE Remote Address
zh-TW: *GRE的遠程地址

en: *GRE tunnel local address
zh-TW: *GRE隧道的本地地址

en: *GRE tunnel remote address
zh-TW: *GRE隧道遠程地址

en: *GRE tunnel subnet
zh-TW: *GRE隧道子網

en: *Gateway
zh-TW: *網關

en: *Gateway Priority
zh-TW: *網關優先順序

en: *Group Authentication
zh-TW: *組認證

en: *Group Name
zh-TW: *組名

en: *Group member attribute
zh-TW: *組成員屬性

en: *Group name
zh-TW: *組名

en: *Group naming attribute
zh-TW: *組命名屬性

en: *HTTPS server name
zh-TW: *HTTPS伺服器名稱

en: *Hash Algorithm
zh-TW: *哈希演算法

en: *Hash Algorithms
zh-TW: *哈希演算法

en: *Hostname
zh-TW: *主機名

en: *Hostname or IP address
zh-TW: *主機名或IP地址

en: *IP Address
zh-TW: *IP地址

en: *IP Protocol
zh-TW: *IP協議

en: *IPv4 Address
zh-TW: *IPv4地址

en: *IPv6 Interface
zh-TW: *IPv6介面

en: *IPv6 address
zh-TW: *IPv6 地址

en: *Identifier
zh-TW: *識別字

en: *Interface
zh-TW: *介面

en: *Interface to monitor
zh-TW: *監視介面

en: *Interface to send update from
zh-TW: *發送更新的介面

en: *Interface(s)
zh-TW: *介面

en: *Interfaces
zh-TW: *介面

en: *Internal IP
zh-TW: *內部IP

en: *Internet Protocol
zh-TW: *Internet 協議

en: *Key
zh-TW: *密鑰

en: *Key Exchange version
zh-TW: *密鑰交換版本

en: *Key Type
zh-TW: *密鑰類型

en: *Key length
zh-TW: *密鑰長度

en: *Key length (bits)
zh-TW: *密鑰長度（位）

en: *Key name
zh-TW: *密鑰名稱

en: *LAGG Protocol
zh-TW: *LAGG協議

en: *Language
zh-TW: *語言

en: *Level
zh-TW: *層級

en: *Lifetime (Seconds)
zh-TW: *有效期（秒）

en: *Lifetime (days)
zh-TW: *有效期（天）

en: *Link Interface(s)
zh-TW: *鏈接介面

en: *Link Type
zh-TW: *鏈接類型

en: *Local IP address
zh-TW: *本地IP地址

en: *Local Network
zh-TW: *本地網路

en: *Local port
zh-TW: *本地端口

en: *MAC Address
zh-TW: *MAC地址

en: *MAC address
zh-TW: *MAC地址

en: *Member Interfaces
zh-TW: *成員介面

en: *Members
zh-TW: *成員

en: *Method
zh-TW: *證書來源

en: *Minutes per ticket
zh-TW: *每張票數

en: *Mode
zh-TW: *模式

en: *Modem port
zh-TW: *解調器端口

en: *My Certificate
zh-TW: *我的證書

en: *My identifier
zh-TW: *我的識別字

en: *Name
zh-TW: *名稱

en: *Negotiation mode
zh-TW: *協商模式

en: *Network Interfaces
zh-TW: *網路介面

en: *Networks
zh-TW: *網路

en: *Number of L2TP users
zh-TW: *L2TP的用戶數

en: *Organization
zh-TW: *組織

en: *Outgoing Network Interfaces
zh-TW: *出站網路介面

en: *Parent Interface
zh-TW: *父介面

en: *Parent Interfaces
zh-TW: *父介面

en: *Parent interface
zh-TW: *父介面

en: *Password
zh-TW: *密碼

en: *Peer Certificate Authority
zh-TW: *同等證書頒發機構

en: *Peer identifier
zh-TW: *同等識別字

en: *Phone number
zh-TW: *電話號碼

en: *Port
zh-TW: *端口

en: *Port value
zh-TW: *端口值

en: *Pre-Shared Key
zh-TW: *預共用密鑰

en: *Primary RADIUS server
zh-TW: *主RADIUS 伺服器

en: *Private key data
zh-TW: *私鑰數據

en: *Protocol
zh-TW: *協議

en: *Protocol version
zh-TW: *協議版本

en: *RADIUS protocol
zh-TW: *RADIUS 協議

en: *Range
zh-TW: *範圍

en: *Record Type
zh-TW: *記錄類型

en: *Redirect target IP
zh-TW: *重定向目標IP

en: *Redirect target port
zh-TW: *重定向目標端口

en: *Remote Address Range
zh-TW: *遠程地址範圍

en: *Remote Gateway
zh-TW: *遠程網關

en: *Remote IP address
zh-TW: *遠程IP地址

en: *Remote Network
zh-TW: *遠程網路

en: *Remote address range
zh-TW: *遠程地址範圍

en: *Roll #
zh-TW: *卷號

en: *Router mode
zh-TW: *路由模式

en: *Router priority
zh-TW: *路由器優先順序

en: *SSL Certificate
zh-TW: *SSL 證書

en: *Schedule Name
zh-TW: *計畫表名稱

en: *Scope
zh-TW: *範圍

en: *Secret
zh-TW: *加密

en: *Secret type
zh-TW: *加密類型

en: *Server
zh-TW: *伺服器

en: *Server Address
zh-TW: *伺服器地址

en: *Server address
zh-TW: *伺服器地址

en: *Server certificate
zh-TW: *伺服器證書

en: *Server host or address
zh-TW: *伺服器主機或地址

en: *Server mode
zh-TW: *服務模式

en: *Server port
zh-TW: *伺服器端口

en: *Service Type
zh-TW: *服務類型

en: *Services offered
zh-TW: *提供的服務

en: *Shared Key
zh-TW: *共用密鑰

en: *Shared Secret
zh-TW: *共用密鑰

en: *Signing Certificate Authority
zh-TW: *簽名證書頒發機構

en: *Source
zh-TW: *源

en: *Source Address
zh-TW: *源地址

en: *Source address
zh-TW: *源地址

en: *State or Province
zh-TW: *州或省

en: *Subnet mask
zh-TW: *子網掩碼

en: *System Domain Local Zone Type
zh-TW: *系統域本地區域類型

en: *TLS Key
zh-TW: *TLS 密鑰

en: *TLS Key Usage Mode
zh-TW: *TLS密鑰使用模式

en: *TTL (seconds)
zh-TW: *TTL （秒）

en: *Tag(s)
zh-TW: *標籤

en: *Time
zh-TW: *時間

en: *Timezone
zh-TW: *時區

en: *Total User Count
zh-TW: *總用戶數

en: *Transport
zh-TW: *傳送

en: *Trigger Level
zh-TW: 觸發條件

en: *Tunable
zh-TW: *參數

en: *Type
zh-TW: *類型

en: *URL
zh-TW: *網址

en: *User Authentication
zh-TW: *用戶認證

en: *User Max Logins
zh-TW: *用戶最大登錄

en: *User naming attribute
zh-TW: *用戶命名屬性

en: *Username
zh-TW: *用戶名

en: *VLAN Tag
zh-TW: *VLAN標識

en: *Value
zh-TW: *值

en: *Vouchers
zh-TW: *憑證

en: *Zone name
zh-TW: *區域名稱

en: - The alert interval must be greater than or equal to the probe interval. There is no point checking for alerts more often than probes are done.
zh-TW: - 警報間隔必須大於或等於探測頻率。

en: - The loss interval must be greater than or equal to the high latency threshold.
zh-TW: - 丟包間隔必須大於或等於高延遲閾值。

en: - The time period must be greater than twice the probe interval plus the loss interval. This guarantees there is at least one completed probe at all times.
zh-TW: - 時間週期必須大於探測頻率的兩倍加上丟包間隔。

en: ------- Media Supported by this interface -------
zh-TW: -------可選列表-------

en: / per how many second(s) (TCP only)
zh-TW: 每秒多少（僅限TCP）

en: /tmp RAM Disk Size
zh-TW: / tmp RAM磁片大小

en: /tmp RAM Disk<br />Do not set lower than 40.
zh-TW: /tmp RAM磁片k<br />設置不能低於40M。

en: /tmp Size must be numeric and should not be less than 40MiB.
zh-TW: / tmp大小必須為數字，且不得小於40MB。

en: /var RAM Disk Size
zh-TW: / var RAM磁片大小

en: /var RAM Disk<br />Do not set lower than 60.
zh-TW: /var RAM 磁片<br />設置不能低於60M。

en: /var Size must be numeric and should not be less than 60MiB.
zh-TW: / var 大小必須是數字，且不能小於60MB。

en: 10.20.0.0/16 Office network
zh-TW: 10.20.0.0/16 辦公室網路

en: 10.40.1.10-10.40.1.19 Managed switches
zh-TW: 10.40.1.10-10.40.1.19 管理交換機

en: 192.168.1.254 Home router
zh-TW: 192.168.1.254 家庭路由

en: 1992-2016 The FreeBSD Project. All rights reserved.
zh-TW: 1992-2016 FreeBSD專案。 版權所有。

en: 1995-2003 Internet Software Consortium
zh-TW: 1995-2003互聯網軟體聯盟

en: 1999-2016 The PHP Group. All rights reserved.
zh-TW: 1999-2016 PHP組。 版權所有。

en: 2004-2013 Internet Software Consortium, Inc.
zh-TW: 2004-2013互聯網軟體協會

en: 2005-2016 University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil
zh-TW: 2005-2016 Rapperswil應用科學大學

en: 2011-2016 Nginx, Inc.
zh-TW: 2011-2016 Nginx公司

en: 3 (recommended)
zh-TW: 3（推薦）

en: 4000:4099 Description of a port range
zh-TW: 4000:4099 端口範圍說明

en: 443 HTTPS port
zh-TW: 443 HTTPS 端口

en: 6 hex octets separated by colons
zh-TW: 由冒號分隔的6個位元組的二進位代碼（以6組16進制數表示）

en: 6RD Border Relay must be an IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 6RD邊界中繼必須是IPv4地址。

en: 6RD Configuration
zh-TW: 6RD配置

en: 6RD IPv4 Prefix length
zh-TW: 首碼長度

en: 6RD IPv4 prefix length. Normally specified by the ISP. A value of 0 means embed the entire IPv4 address in the 6RD prefix.
zh-TW: 6RD IPv4首碼長度。 通常由ISP指定。 值為0表示將整個IPv4地址嵌入6RD首碼。

en: 6RD Prefix
zh-TW: 6RD 首碼

en: 6rd Tunnel
zh-TW: 6rd 隧道

en: 6to4 Tunnel
zh-TW: 6to4 隧道

en: 802.11g OFDM Protection Mode
zh-TW: 802.11g OFDM保護模式

en: 802.11g only
zh-TW: 僅 802.11g

en: 802.11n standards require enabling WME.
zh-TW: 802.11n標準要求啟用WME。

en: 802.1Q VLAN Priority (between 0 and 7).
zh-TW: 802.1Q VLAN的優先順序（為0到7之間的整數）

en: 802.1Q VLAN tag (between 1 and 4094).
zh-TW: 802.1Q VLAN標識（1到4094之間）。

en: 802.1X Authentication Server Port must be a valid port number (1-65535).
zh-TW: 802.1X認證伺服器端口必須是有效的端口號（1-65535）。

en: 802.1X Authentication Server must be an IP or hostname.
zh-TW: 802.1X認證伺服器必須是IP或主機名。

en: 802.1x RADIUS Options
zh-TW: 802.1x RADIUS選項

en: <i>Error comparing installed version<br />with latest available</i>
zh-TW: <i>比較已安裝的版本時出錯<br />與最新</i>

en: <i>Error in version information</i>
zh-TW: <i>版本資訊錯誤</i>

en: <i>Unable to check for updates</i>
zh-TW: <i>不能檢查更新</i>

en: <span class="help-block">This is associated with a NAT rule.<br/>Editing the interface, protocol, source, or destination of associated filter rules is not permitted.
zh-TW: <span class="help-block">這與NAT規則相關聯。<br/>不允許編輯關聯的過濾規則的介面、協議、源或目標。

en: <span id="ldaptestop">Testing pfSense LDAP settings... One moment please...
zh-TW: <span id="ldaptestop">測試pfSense LDAP設置...請稍等...

en: ===== Non-Server Certificates =====
zh-TW: =====非伺服器證書=====

en: ===== Server Certificates =====
zh-TW: =====伺服器證書=====

en: A Backend for Authentication must be selected if the server mode requires User Auth.
zh-TW: 如果伺服器模式需要用戶認證，則必須選擇認證的後臺。

en: A CARP parent interface can only be used with IP Alias type Virtual IPs.
zh-TW: CARP父介面只能與IP別名類型虛擬IP一起使用。

en: A CARP password that is shared between the two VHID members must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定在兩個VHID成員之間共用的CARP密碼。

en: A DNS server must be configured in %1$sSystem: General Setup %2$sor allow the DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN for dynamic DNS updates to work.
zh-TW: 必須在 %1$s系統: 常規設置 %2$s 配置DNS伺服器，或者允許DNS伺服器列表在WAN上被DHCP / PPP覆蓋，以便動態DNS更新工作。

en: A Fall Back Pool cannot be selected when using the DNS relay protocol.
zh-TW: 使用DNS中繼協議時無法選擇備份池。

en: A GPS connected via a serial port may be used as a reference clock for NTP. If the GPS also supports PPS and is properly configured, and connected, that GPS may also be used as a Pulse Per Second clock reference. NOTE: A USB GPS may work, but is not recommended due to USB bus timing issues.<br />For the best results, NTP should have at least three sources of time. So it is best to configure at least 2 servers under <a href="services_ntpd.php">Services > NTP > Settings</a> to minimize clock drift if the GPS data is not valid over time. Otherwise ntpd may only use values from the unsynchronized local clock when providing time to clients.
zh-TW: 通過串行端口連接的GPS可以用作NTP的參考時鐘。如果GPS還支持PPS並且被正確地配置和連接，則該GPS也可以被用作每秒脈衝時鐘參考。注意：USB GPS可能工作，但由於USB匯流排時序問題，不推薦使用。<br />為了獲得最佳效果，NTP應至少有三個時間源。因此，最好在<a href="services_ntpd.php">系統服務> NTP>設置</a>下配置至少2個伺服器，以便在GPS數據隨時間有效時將時鐘漂移最小化。否則，當向客戶端提供時間時，ntpd只能使用來自非同步本地時鐘的值。

en: A GRE tunnel with the network %s is already defined.
zh-TW: 已經定義了一個網路GRE隧道 %s。

en: A IPv4 subnet can not be over 32 bits.
zh-TW: IPv4子網不能超過32位。

en: A NTP Time Server name may only contain the characters a-z, 0-9, '-' and '.'.
zh-TW: NTP伺服器的名稱只能包含字元AZ，0-9，' - '和'.'。

en: A NetBIOS Scope ID provides an extended naming service for NetBIOS over TCP/IP. The NetBIOS scope ID isolates NetBIOS traffic on a single network to only those nodes with the same NetBIOS scope ID
zh-TW: NetBIOS範圍ID通過TCP / IP為NetBIOS提供擴展的命名服務。 NetBIOS範圍ID將單個網路上的NetBIOS流量僅隔離到具有相同NetBIOS範圍ID的那些節點

en: A NetBIOS Scope ID provides an extended naming service for NetBIOS over TCP/IP. The NetBIOS scope ID isolates NetBIOS traffic on a single network to only those nodes with the same NetBIOS scope ID.
zh-TW: NetBIOS範圍ID通過TCP / IP為NetBIOS提供擴展的命名服務。 NetBIOS範圍ID將單個網路上的NetBIOS流量僅隔離到具有相同NetBIOS範圍ID的那些節點。

en: A Prefix range can be defined here for DHCP Prefix Delegation. This allows for assigning networks to subrouters. The start and end of the range must end on boundaries of the prefix delegation size.
zh-TW: 此處可以為DHCP首碼委託定義首碼範圍。 這允許將網路分配給子路由器。 範圍的開始和結束必須在前綴委託大小的邊界上結束。

en: A QinQ VLAN exists on %s with this tag. Please remove it to use this tag for a normal VLAN.
zh-TW: QinQ VLAN存在於具有此標識的%s上。 請將其刪除，以將此標識用於正常VLAN。

en: A Schedule with this name already exists.
zh-TW: 具有此名稱的計畫表已存在。

en: A TLS key enhances security of an OpenVPN connection by requiring both parties to have a common key before a peer can perform a TLS handshake. This layer of HMAC authentication allows control channel packets without the proper key to be dropped, protecting the peers from attack or unauthorized connections.The TLS Key does not have any effect on tunnel data.
zh-TW: TLS密鑰通過要求雙方在對等體可以執行TLS握手之前具有公共密鑰來增強OpenVPN連接的安全性。 該層的HMAC認證允許沒有正確密鑰的控制通道分組被丟棄，保護對等體免受攻擊或未授權的連接。TLS密鑰對隧道數據沒有任何影響。

en: A VLAN with the tag %s is already defined on this interface.
zh-TW: 一個VLAN標識 %s的已定義該介面上。

en: A WPA Passphrase must be specified when WPA PSK is enabled.
zh-TW: 當啟用WPA PSK時，必須指定WPA密碼。

en: A bridge interface cannot be a member of a bridge.
zh-TW: 網橋介面不能是網橋的成員。

en: A child queue cannot be named the same as a parent limiter.
zh-TW: 子佇列不能與父限制器命名相同。

en: A communications error occurred while attempting XMLRPC sync with %s (pfsense.%s).
zh-TW: 嘗試與%s (pfsense.%s)進行XMLRPC同步時發生通信錯誤。

en: A cryptographic accelerator module will use hardware support to speed up some cryptographic functions on systems which have the chip. Loading the BSD Crypto Device module will allow access to acceleration devices using drivers built into the kernel, such as Hifn or ubsec chipsets. If the firewall does not contain a crypto chip, this option will have no effect. To unload the selected module, set this option to "none" and then reboot.
zh-TW: 密碼加速器模組將使用硬體支持來加速系統上的一些加密功能。 加載BSD加密設備模組將允許使用內置的驅動程式（如Hifn或ubsec晶片組）訪問加速設備。 如果防火牆不包含加密晶片，則此選項將不起作用。 要卸載所選模組，請將此選項設置為“none”，然後重新啟動。

en: A description for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-TW: 管理描述（不解析）。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed)
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理員參考

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-TW: 在這裏輸入描述以供參考。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理員參考。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference.
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理員參考。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference. A maximum of %s characters will be used in the ruleset and displayed in the firewall log.
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理參考。最大%s個字元將在規則集中使用，並顯示在防火牆日誌中。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference. Description will appear in the "Interfaces Assign" select lists.
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理參考。 說明將顯示在“介面分配”選擇列表中。

en: A description may be entered here for reference (not parsed).
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理員參考。

en: A file with the name '%s' already exists.
zh-TW: 一個名稱為' %s'的檔已經存在。

en: A full configuration restore was selected but a %s tag could not be located.
zh-TW: 已選擇完全還原配置，但無法找到%s標記。

en: A gateway can not be assigned to DNS '%s' server which is on a directly connected network.
zh-TW: 不能將網關分配給位於直接連接的網路上的DNS '%s' 伺服器。

en: A gateway group cannot have the same name as a gateway "%s" please choose another name.
zh-TW: 網關組不能與網關 "%s" 具有相同的名稱，請選擇其他名稱。

en: A gateway group with this name "%s" already exists.
zh-TW: 具有此名稱的網關組 "%s" 已經存在。

en: A gif with the network %s is already defined.
zh-TW: 網路GIF%s已經定義。

en: A group description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-TW: 此處可以輸入描述以供管理參考。

en: A higher baud rate is generally only helpful if the GPS is sending too many sentences. It is recommended to configure the GPS to send only one sentence at a baud rate of 4800 or 9600.
zh-TW: 更高的串列傳輸速率通常只在GPS發送太多句子時才有用。 建議配置GPS僅發送一個語句，串列傳輸速率為4800或9600。

en: A leap second file allows NTP to advertise an upcoming leap second addition or subtraction. Normally this is only useful if this server is a stratum 1 time server.
zh-TW: 閏秒檔允許NTP公佈即將到來的閏秒加法或減法。 通常這只有在此伺服器是第一時間伺服器時才有用。

en: A longer time period will provide smoother results for round trip time and loss, but will increase the time before a latency or loss alert is triggered.
zh-TW: 較長的時間週期將為往返時間和丟包提供更平穩的結果，但會在觸發延遲或丟失警報之前增加時間。

en: A member interface passed does not exist in configuration
zh-TW: 傳遞的介面成員在配置中不存在

en: A network type address cannot be configured for NAT while only an address type is selected for local source.
zh-TW: 網路類型地址不能配置為NAT，而只為本地源選擇地址類型。

en: A normal VLAN exists with this tag please remove it to use this tag for QinQ first level.
zh-TW: 一個普通的VLAN存在此標記，請刪除它使用它標記QinQ為第一級。

en: A numeric value must be specified for DPD delay.
zh-TW: 必須為DPD延遲指定一個數值。

en: A numeric value must be specified for DPD retries.
zh-TW: 必須為DPD重試指定一個數值。

en: A numeric value must be specified for TFC bytes.
zh-TW: 必須為TFC位元組指定一個數值。

en: A packet can be matched on a mark placed before on another rule.
zh-TW: 數據包可以匹配在另一條規則之前放置的標記。

en: A packet matching this rule can be marked and this mark used to match on other NAT/filter rules. It is called %1$sPolicy filtering%2$s.
zh-TW: 可以標記匹配此規則的分組，並且該標記用於在其他NAT /過濾規則上匹配。它被稱為%1$s策略過濾%2$s。

en: A password for decryption must be supplied and confirmed.
zh-TW: 必須提供並確認解密密碼。

en: A password for encryption must be supplied and confirmed.
zh-TW: 必須提供並確認加密密碼。

en: A queue and a virtual interface cannot be selected for IN and Out. Both must be from the same type.
zh-TW: 不能為IN和Out選擇佇列和虛擬介面。 兩者必須來自同一類型。

en: A queue must be selected for the In direction before selecting one for Out too.
zh-TW: 必須為進來方向選擇佇列，然後為出去方向選擇一個佇列。

en: A queue must be selected when an acknowledge queue is also selected.
zh-TW: 同時選擇應答佇列時，必須選擇佇列。

en: A roll has at least one voucher and less than %s.
zh-TW: 卷至少有一個憑證，且小於 %s。

en: A route to these destination networks already exists
zh-TW: 到這些目標網路的路由已經存在

en: A schedule needs to be specified for every additional entry.
zh-TW: 需要為每個附加條目指定計畫表。

en: A shorter probe interval will decrease the time required before a latency or loss alert is triggered, but will use more network resource. Longer probe intervals will degrade the accuracy of the quality graphs.
zh-TW: 較短的探測頻率將減少觸發延遲或丟失警報之前所需的時間，但會使用更多的網路資源。 較長的探測頻率將降低品質圖的精度。

en: A specific channel, not auto, must be selected for Access Point mode.
zh-TW: 對於Access Point模式，必須選擇不是自動的特定通道。

en: A test notification will be sent even if the service is marked as disabled.
zh-TW: 即使服務被標記為禁用，也將發送測試通知。

en: A test notification will be sent even if the service is marked as disabled.  The last SAVED values will be used, not necessarily the values entered here.
zh-TW: 即使服務被標記為禁用，也將發送測試通知。 將使用最後保存的值，不一定是此處輸入的值。

en: A user with this name already exists. Add the key to the user instead.
zh-TW: 這個名字的用戶已經存在。將密鑰添加到用戶。

en: A username and password must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定用戶名和密碼。

en: A valid DUID must be specified
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的DUID（DHCP唯一識別字）

en: A valid DUID must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的DUID識別字。

en: A valid Dynamic DNS address for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須為“我的識別字”指定有效的動態DNS地址。

en: A valid FQDN for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須給“我的識別字”指定一個有效的FQDN。

en: A valid FQDN for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定“對等識別字”的有效FQDN。

en: A valid Hostname must be specified. [%s]
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的主機名。[%s]

en: A valid IP address and port must be specified, for example 192.168.100.10@5353.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IP地址和端口，例如： 192.168.100.10@5353。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #1' must be specified.
zh-TW: 'DNS 伺服器1' ，必須指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #2' must be specified.
zh-TW: 'DNS 伺服器2' ，必須指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #3' must be specified.
zh-TW: 'DNS 伺服器3' ，必須指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #4' must be specified.
zh-TW: 'DNS 伺服器4' ，必須指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須給“我的識別字”指定一個有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須為'對等識別字“指定一個有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'Virtual Address Pool Network' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須為“虛擬地址池網路”指定一個有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'WINS Server #1' must be specified.
zh-TW:  'WINS 伺服器1' 必須指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'WINS Server #2' must be specified.
zh-TW:  'WINS 伺服器2' 必須指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be entered for each row under Networks.
zh-TW: 必須為網路下的每一行輸入有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be entered for row %s under Networks.
zh-TW: 必須為網路下的行 %s輸入有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for DNS server %s.
zh-TW: 必須為DNS伺服器 %s指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for each of the DNS servers.
zh-TW: 必須為每個DNS伺服器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的IP地址為網關。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the network boot server.
zh-TW: 必須為網路引導伺服器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the primary/secondary WINS servers.
zh-TW: 必須指定主/次要WINS伺服器一個有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified, for example 192.168.100.10.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IP地址，例如： 192.168.100.10.

en: A valid IP address must be specified, or # for an exclusion or ! to not forward at all.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IP地址，或“#”為排除或為“!”不轉發。

en: A valid IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified. [%s]
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IP地址。[%s]

en: A valid IP address or hostname must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-TW: 必須為主/輔助NTP伺服器指定有效的IP地址或主機名。

en: A valid IP address, CIDR block, or MAC address must be specified. [%s]
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IP地址，CIDR塊或MAC地址。 [%s]

en: A valid IP address, hostname or URL must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-TW: 必須為TFTP伺服器指定有效的IP地址，主機名或網址。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #1.
zh-TW: 必須為遠程syslog伺服器＃1指定有效的IP地址/主機名或IP /主機名：端口。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #2.
zh-TW: 必須為遠程syslog伺服器＃2指定有效的IP地址/主機名或IP /主機名：端口。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #3.
zh-TW: 必須為遠程syslog伺服器＃3指定有效的IP地址/主機名或IP /主機名：端口。

en: A valid IPV4 address must be specified for each of the DNS servers.
zh-TW: 必須為每個DNS伺服器指定有效的IPV4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for range from.
zh-TW: 必須為開始範圍指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for range to.
zh-TW: 必須為結束範圍指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-TW: 必須為網關指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the network boot server.
zh-TW: 必須為網路引導伺服器指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-TW: 必須為主/輔助NTP伺服器指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the primary/secondary WINS servers.
zh-TW: 必須為主要/輔助WINS伺服器指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for use with static ARP.
zh-TW: 必須指定與靜態ARP一起使用的有效IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address, hostname or URL must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-TW: 必須為TFTP伺服器指定有效的IPv4地址，主機名或網址。

en: A valid IPv4 netmask must be entered for IPv4 row %s under Networks.
zh-TW: 必須為網路下的IPv4行%s 輸入有效的IPv4網路掩碼。

en: A valid IPv4 netmask must be entered for each IPv4 row under Networks.
zh-TW: 必須為網路下的每個IPv4行輸入有效的IPv4網路掩碼。

en: A valid IPv4 or IPv6 destination network must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IPv4或IPv6目標網路。

en: A valid IPv6 address for 'Virtual IPv6 Address Pool Network' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定“虛擬IPv6地址池網路”的有效IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for each of the DNS servers.
zh-TW: 必須為每個DNS伺服器指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-TW: 必須為網關指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-TW: 必須為主/輔助NTP伺服器指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address or hostname must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-TW: 必須為TFTP伺服器指定有效的IPv6地址或主機名。

en: A valid IPv6 netmask must be entered for IPv6 row %s under Networks.
zh-TW: 必須為網路下的IPv6行%s 輸入有效的IPv6網路掩碼。

en: A valid IPv6 netmask must be entered for each IPv6 row under Networks.
zh-TW: 必須為網路下的每個IPv6行輸入有效的IPv6網路掩碼。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified for use with static ARP.
zh-TW: 必須指定與靜態ARP配合使用的有效MAC地址。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的MAC地址。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified. [%s]
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的MAC地址。[%s]

en: A valid NAT local network IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的NAT本地網路IP地址。

en: A valid NAT local network IPv4 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的NAT本地網路IPv4地址，或者需要將模式更改為IPv6

en: A valid NAT local network IPv6 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的NAT本地網路IPv6地址，或者需要將模式更改為IPv4

en: A valid NAT local network bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的NAT本地網路位計數。

en: A valid PPPoE reset date must be specified (mm/dd/yyyy).
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的PPPoE複位日期（MM / DD / YYYY）。

en: A valid PPPoE reset day of month must be specified (1-31) in the Custom PPPoE Periodic reset fields. No checks are done on valid # of days per month
zh-TW: 必須在自定義PPPoE週期性複位字段中指定（1-31）有效的PPPoE重置日期。 不會對每月的有效天數進行檢查。

en: A valid PPPoE reset hour must be specified (0-23).
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的PPPoE複位時間-小時（0-23）。

en: A valid PPPoE reset minute must be specified (0-59).
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的PPPoE複位時間-分鐘（0-59）。

en: A valid PPPoE reset month must be specified (1-12) in the Custom PPPoE Periodic reset fields.
zh-TW: 必須在自定義PPPoE週期性複位字段中指定（1-12）有效的PPPoE複位月份。

en: A valid PPPoE reset year must be specified. Don't select a year in the past!
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的PPPoE重置年份。 不要選擇過去的一年！

en: A valid PPTP local IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的PPTP的本地IP地址。

en: A valid PPTP remote IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的PPTP的遠程IP地址。

en: A valid PPTP subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的PPTP子網位計數。

en: A valid RADIUS server address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的RADIUS伺服器地址。

en: A valid RADIUS server must be selected for user authentication on the Mobile Clients tab in order to set EAP-RADIUS as the authentication method.
zh-TW: 為了將EAP-RADIUS設置為身份認證方法，必須在移動客戶端選項卡上選擇有效的RADIUS伺服器進行用戶身份認證。

en: A valid URL must be provided.
zh-TW: 你必須提供一個有效的網址。

en: A valid URL must be provided. Could not fetch usable data from '%s'.
zh-TW: 必須提供有效的URL。 無法從 '%s'獲取可用數據.

en: A valid URL must be specified for the network bootfile.
zh-TW: 必須為網路引導檔指定有效的網址。

en: A valid User FQDN in the form of user@my.domain.com for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須為“我的識別字”指定有效的用戶FQDN，格式為user@my.domain.com。

en: A valid User FQDN in the form of user@my.domain.com for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定“對等識別字”的有效用戶FQDN，格式為user@my.domain.com。

en: A valid alias IP address must be specified to reject DHCP Leases from.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的別名IP地址才能拒絕DHCP租期。

en: A valid alias IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的別名IP地址。

en: A valid alias hostname is specified, but the domain name part should be omitted
zh-TW: 指定了有效的別名主機名，但應省略功能變數名稱部分

en: A valid alias subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的別名子網位計數。

en: A valid consumer name must be supplied
zh-TW: 必須提供有效的消費者名稱

en: A valid data payload must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須為有效載荷指定有效數據。

en: A valid destination bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的目的位計數。

en: A valid destination must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的目標。

en: A valid destination network bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的目標網路位計數。

en: A valid domain must be specified after _msdcs.
zh-TW: 必須在_msdcs之後指定有效的域。

en: A valid domain must be specified in alias list.
zh-TW: 必須在別名列表中指定有效的域。

en: A valid domain must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的域。

en: A valid domain name for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須給“我的識別字”指定一個有效的功能變數名稱。

en: A valid domain name for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須為'對等識別字“指定一個有效的功能變數名稱

en: A valid domain name must be specified for the DNS domain.
zh-TW: 必須為DNS域指定有效的功能變數名稱。

en: A valid domain name must be specified for the dynamic DNS registration.
zh-TW: 動態DNS註冊必須指定一個有效的功能變數名稱。

en: A valid domain search list must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的域搜索列表。

en: A valid gateway IP address OR hostname must be specified for %s.
zh-TW: 必須為 %s指定一個有效的網關IP地址或主機名。

en: A valid gateway IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的網關IP地址。

en: A valid gateway group name must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的網關組名稱。

en: A valid gateway must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的網關。

en: A valid hexadecimal number must be entered for the IPv6 prefix ID.
zh-TW: 必須為IPv6首碼標識輸入有效的十六進制數字。

en: A valid hostname is specified, but the domain name part should be omitted
zh-TW: 指定了有效的主機名，但應省略功能變數名稱部分

en: A valid ikeid must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的ikeid。

en: A valid interface must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的介面。

en: A valid interface to track must be selected.
zh-TW: 必須選擇要跟蹤的有效介面。

en: A valid internal bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的內部位計數。

en: A valid ip could not be found!
zh-TW: 找不到有效的IP！

en: A valid lifetime below 2 hours will be ignored by clients (RFC 4862 Section 5.5.3 point e)
zh-TW: 客戶端將忽略2小時以下的有效生命週期（RFC 4862 Section 5.5.3 point e）

en: A valid local IP address must be specified for %s.
zh-TW: 必須為 %s指定一個有效的本地IP地址。

en: A valid local network IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的本地網路IP地址。

en: A valid local network IPv4 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的本地網路IPv4地址，或者需要將模式更改為IPv6

en: A valid local network IPv6 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的本地網路IPv6地址，或者需要將模式更改為IPv4

en: A valid local network bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的本地網路位計數。

en: A valid mirror name must be supplied.
zh-TW: 必須提供有效的鏡像名稱。

en: A valid port must be supplied for the NAT port entry.
zh-TW: 必須為NAT端口條目提供有效的端口。

en: A valid port number must be specified
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的端口號。

en: A valid port number must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的端口號

en: A valid port number must be specified. [%s]
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的端口號。 [%s]

en: A valid port or port alias must be supplied for the destination port entry.
zh-TW: 必須為目標端口條目提供有效的端口或端口別名。

en: A valid port or port alias must be supplied for the source port entry.
zh-TW: 必須為源端口條目提供有效的端口或端口別名。

en: A valid prefix range must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的首碼範圍。

en: A valid primary domain name server IP address must be specified for the dynamic domain name.
zh-TW: 必須為動態功能變數名稱指定有效的主功能變數名稱伺服器IP地址。

en: A valid primary domain name server IPv4 address must be specified for the dynamic domain name.
zh-TW: 必須為動態功能變數名稱指定有效的主功能變數名稱伺服器IPv4地址。

en: A valid range must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的範圍。

en: A valid remote gateway IPv4 address must be specified or protocol needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網關IPv4地址，或者需要將協議更改為IPv6

en: A valid remote gateway IPv6 address must be specified or protocol needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網關IPv6地址，或者需要將協議更改為IPv4

en: A valid remote gateway address or host name must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網關地址或主機名。

en: A valid remote network IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網路IP地址。

en: A valid remote network IPv4 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網路IPv4地址，或者需要將模式更改為IPv6

en: A valid remote network IPv6 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網路IPv6地址，或者需要將模式更改為IPv4

en: A valid remote network bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的遠程網路位計數。

en: A valid remote start address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的遠程起始地址。

en: A valid rule type is not selected.
zh-TW: 未選擇有效的規則類型。

en: A valid server address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的伺服器地址。

en: A valid source bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的源位計數。

en: A valid source must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的源。

en: A valid split DNS domain list must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的拆分DNS域列表。

en: A valid subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的子網位計數。

en: A valid subnet mask must be specified
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的子網掩碼

en: A valid target IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的目標IP地址。

en: A valid target IP must be specified when using the 'Other Subnet' type.
zh-TW: 使用“其他子網”類型時，必須指定有效的目標IP。

en: A valid target bit count must be specified when using the 'Other Subnet' type.
zh-TW: 使用“其他子網”類型時，必須指定有效的目標位計數。

en: A valid value for 'DNS Default Domain' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定一個有效的“DNS默認域”。

en: A valid value for 'Login Banner' must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定'登錄橫幅' 的有效值。

en: A valid value for Message Cache Size must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定資訊緩存大小的有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for %s debug.
zh-TW: 必須為 %s 調試指定有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for EDNS Buffer Size.
zh-TW: 必須為EDNS緩衝區大小指定一個有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Incoming TCP Buffers.
zh-TW: 必須為入站TCP緩衝區指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Jostle Timeout.
zh-TW: 必須為Jostle超時指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Log Level.
zh-TW: 必須為日誌層級指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Number of Hosts to Cache.
zh-TW: 必須為要緩存的主機數指定有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Number of Queries per Thread.
zh-TW: 必須為每個線程的查詢數量指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Outgoing TCP Buffers.
zh-TW: 必須為出站TCP緩衝區指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for TTL for Host Cache Entries.
zh-TW: 必須為主機緩存條目的TTL指定有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Unwanted Reply Threshold.
zh-TW: 必須為不需要的回復閾值指定有效值。

en: A valid webConfigurator port number must be specified
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的Web配置器程式端口號

en: AC Power
zh-TW: 交流電模式

en: ACFComp
zh-TW: ACF壓縮

en: AES (recommended)
zh-TW: AES（推薦）

en: AES-NI CPU-based Acceleration
zh-TW: AES-NI 基於CPU的加速

en: AHEAD of
zh-TW: 在之前

en: AMD K8, K10 and K11 CPU on-die thermal sensor
zh-TW: AMD K8，K10和K11 CPU溫度感測器

en: ANY USER
zh-TW: 任何用戶

en: APN number (optional)
zh-TW: APN的號碼（可選）

en: ARP Handling
zh-TW: ARP處理

en: ARP Table
zh-TW: ARP表

en: ARP Table Static Entry
zh-TW: ARP表靜態條目

en: ASN encoding
zh-TW: ASN編碼

en: ASN.1 distinguished Name
zh-TW: ASN.1區分名稱

en: Abort
zh-TW: 中止

en: Abort Test
zh-TW: 中止測試

en: About this Page
zh-TW: 關於本頁

en: Accept unencrypted ID and HASH payloads in IKEv1 Main Mode
zh-TW: 在IKEv1主模式下接受未加密的ID和哈稀有效負載

en: Acceptable usage policy
zh-TW: 可接受的使用政策

en: Access List Name
zh-TW: 訪問列表名稱

en: Access List name
zh-TW: 訪問列表名稱

en: Access Lists
zh-TW: 訪問列表

en: Access Lists to Control Access to the DNS Resolver
zh-TW: 訪問列表控制對DNS解析器的訪問

en: Access Point Name
zh-TW: 接入點名稱

en: Access Point Name (APN)
zh-TW: 接入點名稱（APN）

en: Access denied!
zh-TW: 拒絕訪問！

en: Access granted for %d Minutes in total.
zh-TW: 一共給予了 %d 分鐘的訪問時間。

en: Access list configured for DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 為DNS解析器配置的訪問列表。

en: Access list deleted from DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 從DNS解析器刪除的訪問列表。

en: Account disabled due to violation of No-IP terms of service.
zh-TW: 帳戶因違反No-IP服務條款而被停用。

en: Account revoked
zh-TW: 帳戶已撤銷

en: Account suspended
zh-TW: 帳戶已暫停

en: Accounting
zh-TW: 計帳

en: Accounting Port
zh-TW: 計帳端口

en: Accounting port
zh-TW: 計帳端口

en: Accounting port (optional)
zh-TW: 記帳端口（可選）

en: Accounting style
zh-TW: 記帳方式

en: Accounting updates
zh-TW: 記帳更新

en: Accounts added here are also used for other parts of the system such as OpenVPN, IPsec, and Captive Portal.
zh-TW: 此處添加的帳戶還用於系統的其他部分，如OpenVPN，IPsec和入網門戶。

en: Acknowledge queue and Queue cannot be the same.
zh-TW: 應答佇列和佇列不能相同。

en: Ackqueue
zh-TW: Ack佇列

en: Ackqueue / Queue
zh-TW: Ack佇列/佇列

en: Act
zh-TW: 動作

en: Action
zh-TW: 行動

en: Actions
zh-TW: 動作

en: Activated at
zh-TW: 啟動於

en: Active
zh-TW: 活躍

en: Active Peer
zh-TW: 活動的同伴

en: Active Tunnels
zh-TW: 活動隧道

en: Active Users
zh-TW: 活動用戶

en: Active Vouchers
zh-TW: 活動憑證

en: Adaptive
zh-TW: 自適應性

en: Adaptive LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-lzo adaptive]
zh-TW: 自適應LZO壓縮[Legacy style，comp-lzo adaptive]

en: Adaptive end
zh-TW: 自適應結束

en: Adaptive start
zh-TW: 自適應啟動

en: Add
zh-TW: 增加

en: Add Captive Portal Zone
zh-TW: 添加入網門戶區域

en: Add DNS Server
zh-TW: 添加DNS伺服器

en: Add Host
zh-TW: 添加主機

en: Add Host Name
zh-TW: 添加主機名

en: Add Item to the Pool
zh-TW: 添加到地址池

en: Add Network
zh-TW: 添加網路

en: Add Option
zh-TW: 添加選項

en: Add P1
zh-TW: 添加phase1條目

en: Add P2
zh-TW: 添加phase2 條目

en: Add Port
zh-TW: 添加端口

en: Add Privileges
zh-TW: 添加許可權

en: Add Privileges for
zh-TW: 添加許可權

en: Add Schedule
zh-TW: 添加新計畫表

en: Add Static Route
zh-TW: 添加靜態路由

en: Add Tag
zh-TW: 添加標記

en: Add Time
zh-TW: 添加時間

en: Add URL
zh-TW: 添加網址

en: Add URL Table
zh-TW: 添加網址表

en: Add WOL mapping
zh-TW: 添加遠程喚醒的映射

en: Add Zone
zh-TW: 增加區域

en: Add a new NAT based on this one
zh-TW: 基於這個添加一個新的NAT

en: Add a new Phase 2 based on this one
zh-TW: 基於這一個添加新的Phase 2

en: Add a new gateway
zh-TW: 添加新網關

en: Add a new item
zh-TW: 添加一個條目

en: Add a new mapping based on this one
zh-TW: 基於這個添加一個新的映射

en: Add alias
zh-TW: 添加新的別名

en: Add an explicit static route for the remote inner tunnel address/subnet via the local tunnel address
zh-TW: 通過本地隧道地址為遠程內部隧道地址/子網添加明晰的靜態路由

en: Add associated filter rule
zh-TW: 添加關聯的過濾規則

en: Add mapping to the end of the list
zh-TW: 將映射添加到列表的結尾

en: Add mapping to the top of the list
zh-TW: 將映射添加到列表頂部

en: Add network
zh-TW: 添加網路

en: Add new Queue
zh-TW: 添加新佇列

en: Add new mapping to the end of the list
zh-TW: 在列表的結尾添加一個新的映射

en: Add new mapping to the top of the list
zh-TW: 在列表頂部添加一個新的映射

en: Add or Import CRL
zh-TW: 添加或導入CRL

en: Add pool
zh-TW: 添加地址池

en: Add reverse dynamic DNS entries.
zh-TW: 添加反向動態DNS條目。

en: Add rule to the end of the list
zh-TW: 將規則添加到列表的結尾

en: Add rule to the top of the list
zh-TW: 將規則添加到列表頂部

en: Add selected interface
zh-TW: 添加選擇的介面

en: Add separator
zh-TW: 添加分隔符號

en: Add server
zh-TW: 添加伺服器

en: Add static mapping
zh-TW: 添加靜態映射

en: Add the interface named by interface as a span port on the bridge. Span ports transmit a copy of every frame received by the bridge. This is most useful for snooping a bridged network passively on another host connected to one of the span ports of the bridge. %1$s%2$sThe span interface cannot be part of the bridge member interfaces.%3$s
zh-TW: 將介面上已已命名的介面添加為橋接器上的跨度端口。 跨度端口傳輸由橋接收的每個幀的副本。 這對於連接到橋接器的一個跨接端口的另一個主機上被動地偵聽橋接網路是最有用的。 %1$s%2$s跨介面不能是橋接器介面的一部分。%3$s

en: Add to Mirror
zh-TW: 添加到鏡像

en: Add to block list
zh-TW: 添加到阻止列表

en: Add to pool
zh-TW: 增加地址池

en: Add unassociated filter rule
zh-TW: 添加未關聯的過濾規則

en: Add user
zh-TW: 添加用戶

en: Add/Edit Load Balancer - Pool Entry
zh-TW: 添加/編輯負載均衡 - 池記錄

en: Add/Sign
zh-TW: 添加/簽署

en: Add/Sign a New Certificate
zh-TW: 添加/簽署新證書

en: Added IPsec Pre-Shared Keys
zh-TW: 已添加的預共用密鑰

en: Added OpenVPN client specific override %1$s %2$s
zh-TW: 已添加OpenVPN客戶端特定覆蓋%1$s %2$s

en: Added OpenVPN client to server %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-TW: 已添加OpenVPN客戶端到到伺服器%1$s:%2$s %3$s

en: Added OpenVPN server on %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-TW: 已在%1$s上添加了OpenVPN伺服器：%2$s %3$s

en: Adding MAC addresses as "pass" MACs allows them access through the captive portal automatically without being taken to the portal page.
zh-TW: 將MAC地址添加為“通過”MAC允許他們自動訪問入網門戶，而不被帶到門戶頁面。

en: Adding allowed IP addresses will allow IP access to/from these addresses through the captive portal without being taken to the portal page. This can be used for a web server serving images for the portal page or a DNS server on another network, for example.
zh-TW: 添加允許的IP地址將允許IP通過入網門戶訪問"到"/"從"這些地址而不被帶到門戶頁面。 例如，這可以用於服務於門戶頁面的圖像web伺服器或另一網路上的DNS伺服器。

en: Adding new hostnames will allow a DNS hostname access to/from the captive portal without being taken to the portal page. This can be used for a web server serving images for the portal page, or a DNS server on another network, for example. By specifying %1$sfrom%2$s addresses, it may be used to always allow pass-through access from a client behind the captive portal.
zh-TW: 添加新的主機名將允許DNS主機名訪問“到/從”入網門戶而不被帶到門戶頁面。 這可以用於為門戶頁面提供圖像的Web伺服器，或者另一網路上的DNS伺服器。 通過指定%1$s從%2$s地址，它可以用於始終允許從入網門戶後面的客戶端進行直通訪問。

en: Additional BOOTP/DHCP Options
zh-TW: 其他BOOTP / DHCP選項

en: Additional Certificate Revocation Lists
zh-TW: 吊銷列表

en: Additional Names for this Host
zh-TW: 此主機的其他名稱

en: Additional Pools
zh-TW: 附加地址池

en: Additional information
zh-TW: 附加資訊

en: Additional users can be added here. User permissions for accessing the webConfigurator can be assigned directly or inherited from group memberships. Some system object properties can be modified but they cannot be deleted.
zh-TW: 可以在此處添加其他用戶。 用於訪問Web配置器的用戶許可權可以直接分配或繼承自組成員身份。 某些系統對象屬性可以修改，但不能刪除。

en: Address
zh-TW: 地址

en: Address Pool
zh-TW: 地址池

en: Address and control field compression. This option only applies to asynchronous link types. It saves two bytes per frame.
zh-TW: 地址和控制字段壓縮。 此選項僅適用於非同步鏈接類型。 它每幀保存兩個位元組。

en: Address mask reply
zh-TW: 地址掩碼應答

en: Address mask request
zh-TW: 地址掩碼請求

en: Address must be a valid IP address or Firewall Alias.  Please correct this value to continue.
zh-TW: 地址必須為有效的IP地址或防火牆別名。請更正然後繼續。

en: Address type
zh-TW: 地址類型

en: Address/mask
zh-TW: 地址/掩碼

en: Adds interface to QinQ interface groups
zh-TW: 將介面加入QinQ介面組

en: Adjusts the size, in bytes, of the token bucket regulator. If not specified, heuristics based on the interface bandwidth are used to determine the size.
zh-TW: 調整調節器的大小（以位元組為單位）。如果未指定，則使用基於介面帶寬的數據來確定大小。

en: Admin Access
zh-TW: 管理員訪問

en: Advanced
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Advanced Client Settings
zh-TW: 高級客戶端設置

en: Advanced Configuration
zh-TW: 高級配置

en: Advanced DHCP6 Client Configuration
zh-TW: 高級DHCP6客戶端配置

en: Advanced Features
zh-TW: 高級功能

en: Advanced IPsec Settings
zh-TW: 高級IPsec設置

en: Advanced Log Filter
zh-TW: 高級日誌篩檢程式

en: Advanced Options
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Advanced PPP
zh-TW: 高級PPP

en: Advanced Resolver Options
zh-TW: 高級解析器選項

en: Advanced Settings
zh-TW: 高級設置

en: Advanced Users Only
zh-TW: 僅限高級用戶

en: Advanced and MLPPP
zh-TW: 高級和MLPPP

en: Advanced filter
zh-TW: 高級篩檢程式

en: Advanced options
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Advertisements
zh-TW: 廣播

en: Advertising frequency
zh-TW: 廣播頻率

en: After
zh-TW: 之後

en: After authentication Redirection URL
zh-TW: 認證後重定向網址

en: After synch increase advertising skew
zh-TW: 同步增加廣播偏離

en: After updating, sync with the following repository/branch before reboot.
zh-TW: 更新後，在重新啟動之前與以下存儲庫/分支同步。

en: Age
zh-TW: 壽命

en: Aggressive
zh-TW: 積極

en: Aggressive is more flexible, but less secure.
zh-TW: 積極更靈活，但不安全。

en: Alert interval
zh-TW: 警報間隔

en: Alias Domain
zh-TW: 別名域

en: Alias IPv4 address
zh-TW: 別名IPv4地址

en: Alias Popups
zh-TW: 別名彈窗

en: Alias archive is a .tar/tgz file which cannot be decompressed because utility is missing!
zh-TW: 別名歸檔是一個.tar / tgz檔，它不能解壓縮，因為實用程式丟失！

en: Alias details
zh-TW: 別名詳細資訊

en: Alias entries must be a single host or alias.
zh-TW: 別名條目必須是單個主機或別名。

en: Alias entries must specify a single host or alias.
zh-TW: 別名條目必須指定單個主機或別名。

en: Alias for
zh-TW: 別名

en: Alias was created successfully.
zh-TW: 別名已成功創建。

en: Alias was updated successfully.
zh-TW: 別名已成功更新。

en: Aliases
zh-TW: 別名管理

en: Aliases Hostnames Resolve Interval
zh-TW: 別名主機名解析間隔

en: Aliases act as placeholders for real hosts, networks or ports. They can be used to minimize the number of changes that have to be made if a host, network or port changes.
zh-TW: 別名充當真實主機，網路或端口的占位符。 它們可用於最小化主機，網路或端口更改時必須進行的更改次數。

en: Aliases to import
zh-TW: 別名導入

en: Aliases with numeric-only names are not valid. Skipping alias %s
zh-TW: 具有純數字名稱的別名無效。 跳過別名 %s

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: All %1$s vouchers from Roll %2$s marked unused
zh-TW:  來自卷%2$s的所有%1$s憑證都沒有被標記

en: All Dyn DNS entries are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有動態DNS條目都被隱藏。

en: All IPv6 traffic will be blocked by the firewall unless this box is checked
zh-TW: 除非選中此框，否則防火牆將阻止所有IPv6流量

en: All OpenVPN instances are hidden
zh-TW: 所有OpenVPN實例都被隱藏

en: All SMART drives are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有SMART驅動器都被隱藏。

en: All System Information items are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有系統資訊專案都被隱藏。

en: All Users
zh-TW: 全部用戶

en: All WoL entries are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有遠程喚醒條目都被隱藏。

en: All connections %1$sfrom%2$s the address are allowed
zh-TW: 允許 %1$s from%2$s 地址的所有連接

en: All connections %1$sfrom%2$s the hostname are allowed
zh-TW: 允許 %1$s from %2$s主機名的所有連接

en: All connections %1$sto or from%2$s are allowed
zh-TW: 允許 %1$s to or from %2$s的所有連接

en: All connections %1$sto%2$s the address are allowed
zh-TW: 允許%1$s to %2$s地址的所有連接

en: All connections %1$sto%2$s the hostname are allowed
zh-TW: 允許%1$sto%2$s主機名的所有連接

en: All gateways are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有網關都被隱藏。

en: All incoming connections on this interface will be blocked until pass rules are added.
zh-TW: 此介面上的所有傳入連接將被阻止，直到添加允許通行規則。

en: All interfaces are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有介面都被隱藏。

en: All packages reinstallation failed!
zh-TW: 重新安裝所有插件失敗！

en: All packages reinstallation successfully completed.
zh-TW: 已重新安裝所有插件。

en: All rights reserved.
zh-TW: 版權所有。

en: All serial ports are listed, be sure to pick the port with the GPS attached.
zh-TW: 列出所有串行端口，請務必選擇附帶GPS的端口。

en: All serial ports are listed, be sure to pick the port with the PPS source attached.
zh-TW: 列出所有串行端口，請務必選擇附帶PPS源的端口。

en: All services are hidden
zh-TW: 所有服務都隱藏

en: All traffic graphs are hidden.
zh-TW: 所有流量圖表都被隱藏。

en: All traffic matching this NAT entry is passed
zh-TW: 匹配此NAT條目的所有流量被傳遞

en: Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN
zh-TW: 允許WAN介面通過DHCP/PPP獲得的DNS參數覆蓋本設置

en: Allow IP options
zh-TW: 允許IP選項

en: Allow IPv6
zh-TW: 允許IPv6

en: Allow access to 'Interfaces: QinQ: Edit' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: QinQ: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to all pages
zh-TW: 允許訪問所有頁面

en: Allow access to all pages required for the dashboard.
zh-TW: 允許訪問儀錶板所需的所有頁面。

en: Allow access to authenticate this user for HA sync via XMLRPC
zh-TW: 允許訪問許可權通過XML RPC驗證此用戶的HA同步

en: Allow access to the 'AJAX: Get Stats' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'AJAX: 獲取統計資訊' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'AJAX: Service Providers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'AJAX: 服務提供商' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: ARP Table' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: ARP表' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Authentication' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 認證檢測'頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Backup & Restore' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 備份恢復' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: CPU Utilization' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: CPU利用率' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Command' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 命令行' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Configuration History' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 配置歷史' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: DNS Lookup' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷:DNS查找' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Edit File' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 編輯檔' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Factory defaults' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 出廠設置' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: GEOM Mirrors' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: GEOM鏡像' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Halt system' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷:關閉系統' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Interface Traffic' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 介面流量' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: NDP Table' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: NDP 表'頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Packet Capture' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 數據捕獲' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Ping' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: Ping' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Reboot System' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 重啟系統' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Reset states' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 重置狀態' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Routing tables' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷:  路由表' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: S.M.A.R.T. Status' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: SMART 狀態' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Show Source Tracking' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷:顯示源跟蹤' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Show States' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 顯示狀態' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Sockets' page.
zh-TW: 總是允許 '系統診斷: 套接字'頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: States Summary' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 狀態摘要' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Tables' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷:表' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Test Port' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 測試端口' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Traceroute' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統診斷: 跟蹤路由' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Alias: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆:  別名:編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Alias: Import' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 別名:導入' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Aliases' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 別名管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Easy Rule' add/status page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 簡單規則'添加/狀態 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: 1:1' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: 1:1' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: 1:1: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: 1:1: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: NPt' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: NPt' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: NPt: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: NPt: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Outbound' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: 出站' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Outbound: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: 出站:編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Port Forward' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: 端口轉發' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Port Forward: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 地址轉換: 端口轉發: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Rules' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 規則策略' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Rules: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 規則策略: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Schedules' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 時間計畫' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Schedules: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 時間計畫: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆:  流量整形' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Limiters' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 流量整形: 限制器' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Queues' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 流量整形: 佇列' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Wizard' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 流量整形: 嚮導' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Virtual IP Address: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 虛擬介面:編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Virtual IP Addresses' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '防火牆: 虛擬介面' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Hidden: Detailed Status' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '隱藏：詳細狀態' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Hidden: Upload Configuration' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '隱藏：上傳配置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Bridge : Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: 編輯網橋' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Bridge' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: 網橋' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GIF' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: GIF' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GIF: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: GIF:編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GRE' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: GRE' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GRE: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: GRE: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Groups: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面:組: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Interface Assignments' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: 介面管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: LAGG' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: LAGG' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: LAGG: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: LAGG: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: PPPs' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: PPPs' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: PPPs: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: PPPs: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: QinQ' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: QinQ' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: VLAN' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: VLAN' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: VLAN: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: VLAN: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Wireless' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: 無線' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Wireless: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '網路介面: 無線: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Load Balancer: Pool' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '負載均衡: 地址池' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Load Balancer: Pool: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '負載均衡: 地址池: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Load Balancer: Virtual Server: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '負載均衡: 虛擬服務: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'OpenVPN: Client Specific Override' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'OpenVPN: 客戶端特定覆蓋' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'OpenVPN: Clients' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'OpenVPN:客戶端' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'OpenVPN: Servers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'OpenVPN: 服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Package: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '插件: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Package: Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '插件管理:設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal Edit Voucher Rolls' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶:編輯憑證卷' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal Vouchers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 憑證' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal Zones' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶 區域' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問“系統服務：入網門戶”頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Allowed Hostnames' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 允許的主機名' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Allowed IPs' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 允許的IPs' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed Hostnames' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯允許的主機名' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed IPs' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯允許的IPs' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit MAC Addresses' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯Mac 地址' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit Zones' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯區域' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: File Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶:  檔管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Mac Addresses' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 入網門戶: Mac 地址' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Check IP Service' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 檢查IP服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Check IP Service: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 檢查IP服務: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCP Relay' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DHCP中繼' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCP Server' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DHCP 服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCP Server: Edit static mapping' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DHCP 服務: 編輯表態映射' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCPv6 Relay' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務:DHCPv6 中繼' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCPv6 Server : Edit static mapping' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DHCPv6 服務: 編輯靜態映射' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCPv6 Server' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DHCPv6 服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Forwarder' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DNS 轉發' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit Domain Override' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務:DNS 轉發: 編輯域覆蓋' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit host' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DNS 轉發: 編輯主機' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DNS 解析' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Access Lists' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務:  DNS 解析: 訪問列表' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Advanced' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DNS 解析: 高級設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Edit Domain Override' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務:DNS 解析: 編輯域覆蓋' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Edit host' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: DNS 解析: 編輯主機' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Dynamic DNS client' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 動態DNS 客戶端' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Dynamic DNS clients' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 動態DNS 客戶端' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: IGMP Proxy' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: IGMP 代理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: IGMP Proxy: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: IGMP代理: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Load Balancer: Monitor: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 負載均衡: 監視: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Load Balancer: Monitors' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務:負載均衡: 監視' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Load Balancer: Virtual Servers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 負載均衡: 虛擬服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP ACL Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: NTP ACL 設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP PPS' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: NTP PPS' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP Serial GPS' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: NTP 串口 GPS' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: NTP 設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: PPPoE Server' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: PPPoE 服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: PPPoE Server: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: PPPoE 服務: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: RFC 2136 Client: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: RFC 2136 客戶端: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: RFC 2136 Clients' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: RFC 2136 客戶端' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Router Advertisements' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 路由器廣播' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: SNMP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: SNMP' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: UPnP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 即插即用' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Wake-on-LAN' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 網路喚醒' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Wake-on-LAN: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統服務: 網路喚醒: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Settings: Load Balancer: Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '設置: 負載均衡: 設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: CARP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: CARP' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: CPU load' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: CPU負載' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal Voucher Rolls' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 入網門戶: 憑證卷' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal Vouchers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 入網門戶:憑證' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 入網門戶' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal: Expire Vouchers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 入網門戶: 到期憑證' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal: Test Vouchers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 入網門戶: 測試憑證' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: DHCP leases' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: DHCP租約' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: DHCPv6 leases' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: DHCPv6 租約' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Filter Reload Status' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:重置篩檢程式' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Gateway Groups' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 網關組' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Gateways' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 網關' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: IPsec' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec: Leases' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: IPsec: 租約' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec: SADs' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: IPsec: SADs' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec: SPD' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: IPsec: SPD' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Interfaces' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 網路介面' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Load Balancer: Pool' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 負載均衡: 地址池' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Load Balancer: Virtual Server' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 負載均衡: 虛擬服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: DHCP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: DHCP' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: Firewall' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統日誌: 防火牆' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: 設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: System: Gateways' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統日誌: 系統: 網關'頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: System: Resolver' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統日誌: 系統: DNS解析器'頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: VPN' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: VPN' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: NTP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: NTP' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: OpenVPN' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: OpenVPN' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Package logs' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 插件日誌' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Services' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統服務' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Firewall (Dynamic View)' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:  系統日誌: 防火牆 (動態視圖)' page

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Firewall Log Summary' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統日誌: 防火牆日誌摘要'頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: General' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統日誌: 常規設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: IPsec VPN' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: IPsec VPN' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Load Balancer' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: 負載均衡' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: NTP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: NTP' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: OpenVPN' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌:OpenVPN' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Portal Auth' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 系統日誌: 入網認證' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: System: Routing' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: 系統: 路由' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: System: Wireless' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態:系統日誌: 系統: 無線' 頁面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Traffic Graph' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 流量整形' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Traffic Shaper: Queues' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 流量整形: 佇列' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: UPnP Status' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: UPnP 狀態' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Wireless' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統狀態: 無線' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Admin Access' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:高級選項:管理員訪問' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Firewall & NAT' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:高級選項: 防火牆 & NAT' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Miscellaneous' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:高級選項:  附帶組件' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Networking' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:高級選項: 網路' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Notifications' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:高級選項: 通知' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Tunables' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:高級選項: 可調參數' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Authentication Servers' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 認證伺服器' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: CA Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: CA 管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: CRL Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:證書吊銷列表管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Certificate Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 證書管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateway Groups' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 網關組' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateways' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 網關' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateways: Edit Gateway Groups' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:網關: 編輯網關組' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateways: Edit Gateway' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 網關: 編輯網關' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: General Setup' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:  常規設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Group Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 組管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Group Manager: Add Privileges' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 組管理:添加許可權' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: High Availability Sync' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 雙機備份' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: License' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:許可' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Login / Logout' page and Dashboard.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 登錄/註銷' 頁面和儀錶板

en: Allow access to the 'System: Package Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 插件管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Package Manager: Install Package' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 插件管理: 安裝插件' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Package Manager: Installed' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:插件管理: 已安裝' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Static Routes' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 靜態路由' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Static Routes: Edit route' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 靜態路由: 編輯路由' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Update: Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:更新: 設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 用戶管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Manager: Add Privileges' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統:用戶管理: 添加許可權' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Manager: Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 用戶管理: 設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Password Manager' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 用戶密碼管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '系統: 用戶管理' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 1' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec: 編輯 Phase 1' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 2' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec: 編輯 Phase 2' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Edit Pre-Shared Keys' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec: 編輯預共用密鑰' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Mobile' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec: 移動客戶端' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Pre-Shared Keys List' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec: 預共用密鑰列表' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Settings' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: IPsec:設置' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: L2TP' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: L2TP' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: L2TP: Users' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: L2TP: 用戶' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: L2TP: Users: Edit' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 '虛擬網路: L2TP: 用戶: 編輯' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'XMLRPC Interface Stats' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'XMLRPC 介面統計' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'XMLRPC Library' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'XMLRPC 庫' 頁面

en: Allow access to the 'pfSense wizard subsystem' page.
zh-TW: 允許訪問 'pfSense嚮導子系統' 頁面

en: Allow clients on the bridge to obtain DHCP.
zh-TW: 允許網橋上的客戶端獲取DHCP。

en: Allow clients to save Xauth passwords (Cisco VPN client only).
zh-TW: 允許客戶端保存擴展認證(XAuth)密碼（僅Cisco VPN客戶端）。

en: Allow communication between clients connected to this server
zh-TW: 允許連接到該伺服器的客戶機之間的通信

en: Allow connected clients to retain their connections if their IP address changes.
zh-TW: 允許連接的客戶端在IP地址更改時保留其連接。

en: Allow direct access to all Dashboard widget pages, required for some widgets using AJAX.
zh-TW: 允許直接訪問所有“控制臺”窗口部件頁面，這是使用AJAX的某些部件所必需的。

en: Allow interface to automatically detect edge status. This is the default for all interfaces added to a bridge.%1$sThis will disable the autoedge status of interfaces. %2$s
zh-TW: 允許介面自動檢測邊界狀態。 這是添加到網橋的所有介面的默認值。%1$s這將禁用介面的自動綁定狀態。%2$s

en: Allow intra-BSS communication
zh-TW: 允許intra-BSS通信

en: Allow multiple concurrent connections from clients using the same Common Name.
zh-TW: 允許來自使用相同通用名稱的客戶端的多個併發連接。

en: Allow only users/groups with "Captive portal login" privilege set
zh-TW: 僅允許具有“入網門戶登錄”許可權的用戶/組

en: Allow packets to pass between wireless clients directly when operating as an access point
zh-TW: 允許數據包在作為接入點操作時直接在無線客戶端之間傳遞

en: Allow packets with IP options to pass. Otherwise they are blocked by default. This is usually only seen with multicast traffic.
zh-TW: 允許具有IP選項的數據包通過。 否則它們將被默認阻止通過。 這通常僅在多播流量時才會出現。

en: Allow unprivileged access to tap(4) device nodes
zh-TW: 允許非特權訪問tap(4) 設備節點

en: Allowed Hostname
zh-TW: 允許的主機名

en: Allowed Hostnames
zh-TW: 允許的主機名

en: Allowed IP Addresses
zh-TW: 允許的IP地址

en: Allowed IP address
zh-TW: 允許IP地址

en: Allowed NCP Encryption Algorithms. Click an algorithm name to remove it from the list
zh-TW: 允許的NCP加密演算法。 單擊演算法名稱將其從列表中刪除

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: Limiter Info' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問“系統診斷：整流資訊”頁面

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: System Activity' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問“診斷：系統活動”頁面

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: pfInfo' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問“系統診斷：pf資訊”頁面

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: pfTop' page
zh-TW: 允許訪問“系統診斷：pfTop”頁面

en: Allows passing through the captive portal without authentication a limited number of times per MAC address. Once used up, the client can only log in with valid credentials until the waiting period specified below has expired. Recommended to set a hard timeout and/or idle timeout when using this for it to be effective.
zh-TW: 允許每個MAC地址通過入網門戶，而不進行有限次數的身份驗證。 一旦用完，客戶端只能使用有效的憑據登錄，直到下麵指定的“恢復傳遞信用時間”過期。 建議設置超時強制斷開或或空閒超時，並使用它使其生效。

en: Allows rules to be written more easily.
zh-TW: 允許更容易地寫入規則。

en: Allows selection of different speeds for the serial console port.
zh-TW: 允許為串行控制端口選擇不同的速度。

en: Alternate Host
zh-TW: 備用主機

en: Alternate Hostnames
zh-TW: 備用主機名

en: Alternate Hostnames for DNS Rebinding and HTTP_REFERER Checks. Specify alternate hostnames by which the router may be queried, to bypass the DNS Rebinding Attack checks. Separate hostnames with spaces.
zh-TW: DNS重新綁定和HTTP_REFERER檢查的備用主機名。 指定可以查詢路由器的備用主機名，以繞過DNS重綁定攻擊檢查。 使用空格分隔主機名。

en: Alternate hostname %s is not a valid hostname.
zh-TW: 備用的主機名%s不是有效的主機名。

en: Alternative Names
zh-TW: 替代名稱

en: Always on
zh-TW: 一直

en: An IP address followed by C indicates a host currently connected through the VPN.
zh-TW: 後跟C類IP地址表示通過VPN當前連接的主機。

en: An IP address to NAT IPv6 packets must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定IP地址到NAT IPv6數據包。

en: An IPv4 Virtual IP cannot have an IPv6 CARP parent.
zh-TW: IPv4虛擬IP不能有IPv6 CARP父節點。

en: An IPv4 gateway can not be assigned in IPv6 rules.
zh-TW: 不能在IPv6規則中分配IPv4網關。

en: An IPv4 gateway group can not be assigned in IPv6 rules.
zh-TW: 不能在IPv6規則中分配IPv4網關組。

en: An IPv4 protocol was selected, but the selected interface has no IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 選擇了IPv4協議，但所選介面沒有IPv4地址。

en: An IPv6 Virtual IP cannot have an IPv4 CARP parent.
zh-TW: IPv6虛擬IP不能有IPv4 CARP父節點。

en: An IPv6 gateway can not be assigned in IPv4 rules.
zh-TW: 不能在IPv4規則中分配IPv6網關。

en: An IPv6 gateway group can not be assigned in IPv4 rules.
zh-TW: 不能在IPv4規則中分配IPv6網關組。

en: An IPv6 protocol was selected, but the selected interface has no IPv6 address.
zh-TW: 選擇了IPv6協議，但選定的介面沒有IPv6地址。

en: An alias with this name already exists.
zh-TW: 別名名稱已經存在.

en: An area to restore was selected but the correct xml tag could not be located.
zh-TW: 已選擇要還原的區域，但無法找到正確的xml標記。

en: An authentication server with the same name already exists.
zh-TW: 已經存在一個具有相同名稱的認證伺服器。

en: An error occurred while trying to find the interface got %s .  The rule has not been added.
zh-TW: 嘗試查找介面獲得%s時出錯 ，未添加規則。

en: An error occurred.
zh-TW: 發生錯誤

en: An integer between 576 and 65535 must be specified for Maximum MSS
zh-TW: 必須為最大MSS指定一個介於576和65535之間的整數

en: An integer must be specified for Maximum MSS.
zh-TW: 必須為最大MSS指定一個整數。

en: An interface IP address must be specified for the DNS query source.
zh-TW: 必須為DNS查詢源指定介面IP地址。

en: An interface description with this name already exists.
zh-TW: 介面描述名稱已被使用

en: An interface with the specified description already exists.
zh-TW: 具有指定描述的介面已存在。

en: An internal CA must be defined in order to create an internal certificate.
zh-TW: 必須定義內部CA才能創建內部證書。

en: An invalid subnet or alias was specified. [%1$s/%2$s]
zh-TW: 指定了無效的子網或別名。 [%1$s/%2$s]

en: An update for an IP address can be forced on the edit page for that service.
zh-TW: 可以在該服務的編輯頁面上強制更新IP地址。

en: Another entry with the same group name already exists.
zh-TW: 具有相同組名的另一個條目已存在。

en: Another entry with the same identifier already exists.
zh-TW: 另一個具有相同識別字的條目已經存在。

en: Another entry with the same username already exists.
zh-TW: 另一個具有相同用戶名的記錄已經存在。

en: Antenna Settings
zh-TW: 天線設置

en: Anti-Lockout Rule
zh-TW: 防鎖規則

en: Anti-lockout
zh-TW: 免鎖設置

en: Any
zh-TW: 任意

en: Any country setting other than "Default" will override the regulatory domain setting
zh-TW: “默認”以外的任何國家/地區設置將覆蓋監管域設置

en: Any files that are uploaded here with the filename prefix of captiveportal- will be made available in the root directory of the captive portal HTTP(S) server. An icon file named favicon.ico may also be uploaded and will remain without prefix. They may be referenced directly from the portal page HTML code using relative paths. Example: An image uploaded with the name 'captiveportal-test.jpg' using the file manager can then be included in the portal page like this:
zh-TW: 使用入網門戶的檔案名首碼上傳的任何檔都將在入網門戶網站HTTP（S）伺服器的根目錄中使用。 名為favicon.ico的圖示檔也可以上傳，並且將保留無首碼。 它們可以使用相對路徑直接從門戶頁面HTML代碼中引用。 示例：使用檔管理器上傳的名為“captiveportal-test.jpg”的圖像可以包含在門戶網站頁面中，如下面所示：

en: Any identifier
zh-TW: 任何識別字

en: Any text received from the host will be shown below the form.
zh-TW: 從主機接收的任何文本將顯示在表單下方。

en: Anywhere
zh-TW: 任何地方

en: Append circuit ID and agent ID to requests
zh-TW: 將線路ID和代理ID附加到請求

en: Apply Changes
zh-TW: 應用更改

en: Apply Filter
zh-TW: 應用篩檢程式

en: Apply the action immediately on match.
zh-TW: 應用規則及時生效

en: April
zh-TW: 4 月

en: Are you sure you want to delete this VLAN?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除這個VLAN嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh-TW: 你確定你要繼續嗎？

en: Assign IP Addresses to users via RADIUS server reply attributes
zh-TW: 通過RADIUS伺服器為用戶分配的IP地址

en: Assigned Privileges
zh-TW: 分配權限

en: Assignments
zh-TW: 分配

en: Assisted
zh-TW: 已協助

en: Assisted - RA Flags [managed, other stateful], Prefix Flags [onlink, auto, router]
zh-TW: 已協助 - RA標誌[managed, other stateful]，首碼標誌[onlink，auto，router]

en: Associated Panels Show/Hide
zh-TW: 面板顯示/隱藏

en: Associated filter rule
zh-TW: 相關的過濾規則

en: Associated or Ad-Hoc Peers
zh-TW: 關聯或對等點

en: At least one DNS server must be specified to enable the DNS Server option.
zh-TW: 使用DNS伺服器選項指定至少一個DNS伺服器。

en: At least one DNS server must be specified under System &gt; General Setup to enable Forwarding mode.
zh-TW: 必須在系統 &gt; 常規設置下指定至少一個DNS伺服器才能啟用轉發模式。

en: At least one Destination Server IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須至少指定一個目標伺服器IP地址。

en: At least one WINS server must be specified to enable the DNS Server option.
zh-TW: 使用DNS伺服器選項指定至少一個WINS伺服器。

en: At least one bw specification is necessary.
zh-TW: 帶寬不能為空。

en: At least one encryption algorithm must be selected.
zh-TW: 必須選擇至少一個加密演算法。

en: At least one hashing algorithm needs to be selected.
zh-TW: 至少需要選擇一個哈希演算法。

en: At least one member interface must be selected for a bridge.
zh-TW: 必須為網橋選擇至少一個成員介面。

en: At least one tag must be entered.
zh-TW: 必須至少輸入一個標記。

en: Attempting bind to %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 正在嘗試綁定%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Attempting connection to %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 正在嘗試連接到 %1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Attempting to fetch Organizational Units from %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 正在嘗試從%1$s%2$s%3$s提取組織單位

en: Attributes
zh-TW: 屬性

en: Audit
zh-TW: 審查

en: August
zh-TW: 8 月

en: Auth Refresh Time
zh-TW: 認證刷新時間

en: Auth error page contents
zh-TW: 認證錯誤頁

en: Authentication
zh-TW: 認證檢測

en: Authentication Failed: Username and/or Password was Incorrect.
zh-TW: 認證失敗：用戶名和/或密碼不正確。

en: Authentication Method
zh-TW: 認證方法

en: Authentication Roaming Preauth
zh-TW: 漫遊預認證

en: Authentication Server %s deleted.
zh-TW: 已刪除認證伺服器 %s。

en: Authentication Servers
zh-TW: 認證伺服器

en: Authentication Test
zh-TW: 認證測試

en: Authentication Timeout
zh-TW: 認證超時

en: Authentication and Accounting
zh-TW: 認證和計帳

en: Authentication container
zh-TW: 認證容器

en: Authentication containers
zh-TW: 認證容器

en: Authentication failed.
zh-TW: 認證失敗。

en: Authentication failed: Invalid username or password
zh-TW: 驗證失敗：用戶名和/或密碼不正確。

en: Authentication failed: not enough privileges
zh-TW: 驗證失敗：沒有足夠的許可權

en: Authentication method
zh-TW: 認證方法

en: Authentication method %s is invalid.
zh-TW: 驗證方法%s 無效。

en: Authentication port
zh-TW: 認證端口

en: Authentication refresh time must be an integer between 0 and 3600 (inclusive).
zh-TW: 認證刷新時間必須是介於0和3600（含）之間的整數。

en: Authentication servers (e.g. LDAP, RADIUS)
zh-TW: 認證伺服器 (例如：LDAP, RADIUS)

en: Authentication statement
zh-TW: 認證語句

en: Authorized SSH Keys
zh-TW: 認證SSH密鑰

en: Authorized keys
zh-TW: 認證密鑰

en: Auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: Auto Edge Ports
zh-TW: 自動Edge  端口

en: Auto Edge interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the auto edge interface to continue.
zh-TW: 自動Edge介面 (%s) 不是橋的一部分。刪除自動Edge 介面然後繼續。

en: Auto PTP Ports
zh-TW: 自動PTP端口

en: Auto PTP interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the auto PTP interface to continue.
zh-TW: 自動PTP介面(%s) 不是橋的一部分。刪除自動PTP介面然後繼續。

en: Auto Update Page
zh-TW: 自動更新頁面

en: Auto added OpenVPN rule from config upgrade.
zh-TW: 從配置更新自動添加OpenVPN規則。

en: Auto correct malformed initialization commands. (default: unchecked).
zh-TW: 自動糾正格式不正確的初始化命令。 （默認值：未選中）。

en: Auto created rule
zh-TW: 自動創建規則

en: Auto created rule for ISAKMP
zh-TW: 自動為ISAKMP（ 因特網安全協議與密鑰管理協議）創建規則

en: Auto generate
zh-TW: 自動生成

en: Auto sync on update
zh-TW: 在更新時自動同步

en: Auto-exclude LAN address
zh-TW: 自動排除LAN地址

en: AutoScale
zh-TW: 自動縮放

en: Automatic Rules:
zh-TW: 自動創建規則

en: Automatic create outbound NAT rules that direct traffic back out to the same subnet it originated from.
zh-TW: 自動創建出站NAT規則，將流量引導回同一子網。

en: Automatic creation of additional NAT redirect rules from within the internal networks.
zh-TW: 從內部網路自動創建附加NAT重定向規則。

en: Automatic outbound NAT rule generation.%s(IPsec passthrough included)
zh-TW: 自動出站NAT規則生成。%s（包括IPsec傳遞）

en: Automatically detect the point-to-point status on interface by checking the full duplex link status. This is the default for interfaces added to the bridge.%1$sThe interfaces selected here will be removed from default autoedge status. %2$s
zh-TW: 通過檢查全雙工鏈路狀態，自動檢測介面的點對點狀態。 這是添加到網橋的介面的默認值。%1$s在此處選擇的介面將從默認自動邊界狀態中刪除。%2$s

en: Automatically generate a TLS Key.
zh-TW: 自動生成TLS密鑰。

en: Automatically generate a shared key
zh-TW: 自動生成一個共用密鑰

en: Automatically ping host
zh-TW: 自動ping主機

en: Automatically refresh the output below
zh-TW: 自動刷新下麵的輸出

en: Automatically selected (default)
zh-TW: 自動選擇（默認）

en: Available NCP Encryption Algorithms%1$sClick to add or remove an algorithm from the list
zh-TW: 可用的NCP加密演算法%1$s，單擊從列表中添加或刪除演算法

en: Available Packages
zh-TW: 可用的插件

en: Available Range
zh-TW: 可用範圍

en: Available Widgets
zh-TW: 可用的部件

en: Available network ports:
zh-TW: 可用網路端口：

en: Available range
zh-TW: 有效範圍

en: Available widgets
zh-TW: 可用的部件

en: Average: %s
zh-TW: 平均: %s

en: Awaiting connections
zh-TW: 等待連接

en: B/W share of a backlogged queue.
zh-TW: B/W 共用一個積壓的佇列。

en: BEHIND
zh-TW: 之後

en: BSD Crypto Device (cryptodev)
zh-TW: BSD加密設備（cryptodev）

en: Back
zh-TW: 後退

en: Background updates
zh-TW: 後臺更新

en: Backoff cutoff
zh-TW: 返回截止

en: Backup & Restore
zh-TW: 備份恢復

en: Backup Configuration
zh-TW: 備份配置

en: Backup Count
zh-TW: 備份計數

en: Backup area
zh-TW: 備份區

en: Bad Request - A hostname was not provided.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 未提供主機名。

en: Bad Request - Illegal characters in either the username or the password.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 用戶名或密碼中存在非法字元。

en: Bad Request - Invalid Tunnel ID.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 隧道ID無效。

en: Bad Request - Missing/Invalid Parameters.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 缺少/無效的參數。

en: Bad Request - Required parameters were not provided.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 未提供必需的參數。

en: Bad Request - The IP provided was invalid.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 提供的IP無效。

en: Bad Request - The URL was malformed. Required parameters were not provided.
zh-TW: 錯誤請求 - 網址格式不正確。 未提供必需的參數。

en: Bad request
zh-TW: 錯誤的請求

en: Badly Formed Request (check the settings).
zh-TW: 嚴重形成的請求（檢查設置）。

en: Balances outgoing traffic across the active ports based on hashed protocol header information and accepts incoming traffic from any active port.	 This is a static setup and does not negotiate aggregation with the peer or exchange frames to monitor the link.  The hash includes the Ethernet source and destination address, and, if available, the VLAN tag, and the IP source and destination address.
zh-TW: 根據哈希協議報頭資訊平衡跨活動端口的傳出流量，並接受來自任何活動端口的傳入流量。	 這是一個靜態設置，不會與對等體或交換幀協商聚合以監控鏈路。 哈希包括以太網源和目標地址，以及VLAN標記（如果可用）以及IP源和目標地址。

en: Bandwidth
zh-TW: 帶寬

en: Bandwidth In
zh-TW: 流進帶寬

en: Bandwidth Out
zh-TW: 流出帶寬

en: Bandwidth cannot be negative.
zh-TW: 帶寬不能為負。

en: Bandwidth down
zh-TW: 下載速度

en: Bandwidth for schedule %s must be an integer.
zh-TW: 計畫%s 的帶寬必須為整數。

en: Bandwidth in percentage should be between 1 and 100.
zh-TW: 帶寬百分比應在1到100之間。

en: Bandwidth is set only for MLPPP connections and when links have different bandwidths<br />MTU defaults to 1492<br />MRU will be auto-negotiated by default<br />Set only for MLPPP connections. MRRU will be auto-negotiated by default.
zh-TW: 僅當MLPPP連接和鏈路具有不同的帶寬時設置帶寬<br />MTU 默認 1492<br />MRU默認情況下將自動協商<br />S僅適用於MLPPP連接。 MRRU將默認自動協商。

en: Bandwidth limit for hosts to not saturate link
zh-TW: 主機不飽和鏈路的帶寬限制

en: Bandwidth must be an integer.
zh-TW: 帶寬必須為整數。

en: Bandwidth must be set.  This is usually the interface speed.
zh-TW: 帶寬必須設置，通常是介面速度。

en: Bandwidth up
zh-TW: 上傳速度

en: Bandwidthtype
zh-TW: 帶寬類型

en: Bars the server from adding routes to the client's routing table
zh-TW: 阻止伺服器將路由添加到客戶端的路由表

en: Base
zh-TW: 基本值

en: Base DN
zh-TW: 基本DN

en: Battery Power
zh-TW: 電池模式

en: Be aware that increasing this value increases every log file size, so disk usage will increase significantly.
zh-TW: 請注意，增加此值會增加每個日誌檔大小，因此磁片使用率將顯著增加。

en: Beginning XMLRPC sync data to %s.
zh-TW: 開始將XMLRPC數據同步到 %s（Remote Procedure Call Protocol——遠程過程調用協議，它是一種通過網路從遠程電腦程式上請求服務，而不需要瞭解底層網路技術的協議）。

en: Beginning package installation for %s .
zh-TW: 開始安裝插件 %s 。

en: Beginning package installation.
zh-TW: 開始安裝插件。

en: Bind Interfaces
zh-TW: 介面綁定

en: Bind Password
zh-TW: 綁定密碼

en: Bind anonymous
zh-TW: 匿名綁定

en: Bind user DN
zh-TW: 綁定用戶DN

en: Bit mask
zh-TW: 位掩碼

en: Bitmask: Applies the subnet mask and keeps the last portion identical; 10.0.1.50 -&gt; x.x.x.50.
zh-TW: Bitmask: 應用子網掩碼並保持最後一部分相同;10.0.1.50 -&gt; x.x.x.50.

en: Bits/sec
zh-TW: Bits/秒

en: Block
zh-TW: 阻止

en: Block Outside DNS
zh-TW: 阻止外部DNS

en: Block bogon networks
zh-TW: 阻止未知網路

en: Block private networks
zh-TW: 阻止私有網路地址

en: Block private networks and loopback addresses
zh-TW: 阻止專用網路和回環地址

en: Block this client connection based on its common name.
zh-TW: 基於其公用名稱阻止此客戶端連接。

en: Blocked MAC address redirect URL
zh-TW: 已阻止MAC重定向網址

en: Blocked MAC addresses will be redirected to this URL when attempting access.
zh-TW: 當嘗試訪問時，已阻止的MAC地址將重定向到此網址。

en: Blocked host %s via easy rule
zh-TW: 通過簡單的規則已阻止的主機 %s

en: Blocks traffic from IP addresses that are reserved for private networks per RFC 1918 (10/8, 172.16/12, 192.168/16) and unique local addresses per RFC 4193 (fc00::/7) as well as loopback addresses (127/8). This option should generally be turned on, unless this network interface resides in such a private address space, too.
zh-TW: 阻止來自RFC 1918（10 / 8,172.16 / 12,192.168 / 16）保留用於專用網路IP地址的業務和根據RFC 4193（fc00 :: / 7）確定的唯一本地地址以及環回地址 (127/8)。 通常應該打開此選項，除非此網絡介面也駐留在此類私有地址空間中。

en: Blocks traffic from reserved IP addresses (but not RFC 1918) or not yet assigned by IANA. Bogons are prefixes that should never appear in the Internet routing table, and so should not appear as the source address in any packets received.%1$sNote: The update frequency can be changed under System->Advanced Firewall/NAT settings.
zh-TW: 阻止來自保留IP地址（但不是RFC 1918）或尚未由IANA分配的流量。 Bogons是不應出現在Internet路由表中的首碼，因此不應作為接收到的任何數據包的源地址。%1$s注意：更新頻率可以在系統 - >高級防火牆/ NAT設置下更改。

en: Bogon Networks
zh-TW: Bogon網路（指那些不該出現在internet路由表中的地址）

en: Boolean
zh-TW: 布爾值

en: Boolean type must be true, false, on, or off.
zh-TW: 布爾類型必須是真，假，開，或關。

en: Bootfile URL
zh-TW: 引導檔網址

en: Borrow from other queues when available
zh-TW: 從可用的其他佇列借用

en: Borrows
zh-TW: 借用

en: Both
zh-TW: 兩者

en: Both a filename and a boot server must be configured for this to work! All three filenames and a configured boot server are necessary for UEFI to work!
zh-TW: 必須配置檔案名和引導伺服器才能正常工作！ 所有三個檔案名和配置的引導伺服器是UEFI工作所必需的！

en: Both a name and a value must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定名稱和值。

en: Both a valid domain key and key name must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定有效的域密鑰和密鑰名稱。

en: Both getURL and XMLHttpRequest are undefined
zh-TW: getURL和XMLHttpRequest都是未定義的

en: Both maximum new connections per host and the interval (per second(s)) must be specified
zh-TW: 必須指定每個主機的最大新連接和間隔（每秒）

en: Both the Certificate and CRL must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定證書和CRL。

en: Branch name
zh-TW: 分支名稱

en: Bridge (%1$s)
zh-TW: 橋 (%1$s)

en: Bridge Configuration
zh-TW: 網橋配置

en: Bridge DHCP
zh-TW: 橋接DHCP

en: Bridge Interface
zh-TW: 橋接介面

en: Bridge Interfaces
zh-TW: 橋介面

en: Bridging a wireless interface is only possible in hostap mode.
zh-TW: 橋接無線介面只能在hostap模式下使用。

en: Browse
zh-TW: 流覽

en: Browser HTTP_REFERER enforcement
zh-TW: HTTP_REFERER

en: Browser tab text
zh-TW: 流覽器標籤

en: Bucket size (slots)
zh-TW: 桶大小(slots)

en: Buckets must be an integer between 16 and 65535.
zh-TW: 必須為介於16到65535之間的整數。

en: Bug Database
zh-TW: 問題提交

en: Bulk import
zh-TW: 批量導入

en: Burst for schedule %s must be an integer.
zh-TW: 計畫%s 的突發值必須為整數。

en: Buttons at the bottom represent %s actions and are activated accordingly.
zh-TW: 底部的按鈕代表%s動作，並相應的啟動。

en: By Destination IP
zh-TW: 按目的IP

en: By IP Pair
zh-TW: 按IP對

en: By Interface
zh-TW: 按介面

en: By Queue
zh-TW: 按佇列

en: By Source IP
zh-TW: 按源IP

en: By default DHCP leases are displayed in UTC time.	By checking this box DHCP lease time will be displayed in local time and set to the time zone selected. This will be used for all DHCP interfaces lease time.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，DHCP租期以UTC時間顯示。	通過選中此框，DHCP租用時間將以本地時間顯示，並設置為所選的時區。這將用於所有DHCP介面的租約時間。

en: By default DHCPv6 leases are displayed in UTC time. By checking this box DHCPv6 lease time will be displayed in local time and set to time zone selected. This will be used for all DHCPv6 interfaces lease time.
zh-TW: 默認DHCPv6租約以UTC時間顯示。 選中此框DHCPv6租用時間將顯示本地時間並設置為選擇的時區。 這將用於所有DHCPv6介面的租用時間。

en: By default NTP will listen for all supported NMEA sentences. One or more sentences to listen for may be specified.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，NTP將監聽所有支持的NMEA語句。 可以指定要收聽的一個或多個語句。

en: By default localhost (127.0.0.1) will be used as the first DNS server where the DNS Forwarder or DNS Resolver is enabled and set to listen on localhost, so system can use the local DNS service to perform lookups. Checking this box omits localhost from the list of DNS servers in resolv.conf.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，本地主機（127.0.0.1）將作為啟用DNS轉發器或DNS解析器的第一個DNS伺服器，並設置在本地主機上偵聽，因此系統可以使用本地DNS服務執行查找。 選中此框將從resolv.conf中的DNS服務器列表中省略本地主機。

en: By default, IPv4 and IPv6 networks residing on internal interfaces of this system are permitted. Allowed networks must be manually configured on the Access Lists tab if the auto-added entries are disabled.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，允許位於本系統內部介面上的IPv4和IPv6網路。 如果禁用，則必須在“訪問列表”選項卡上手動配置允許的網路。

en: By default, if IPv6 is configured and a hostname resolves IPv6 and IPv4 addresses, IPv6 will be used. If this option is selected, IPv4 will be preferred over IPv6.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，如果配置了IPv6並且主機名解析IPv6和IPv4地址，將使用IPv6。 如果選擇此選項，IPv4將優先於IPv6。

en: By default, the entire state table is displayed when entering Diagnostics > States. This option requires a filter to be entered before the states are displayed. Useful for systems with large state tables.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，進入診斷>狀態時將顯示整個狀態表。 此選項需要在顯示狀態之前輸入篩檢程式。 適用於具有大狀態表的系統。

en: By default, traceroute uses UDP but that may be blocked by some routers. Check this box to use ICMP instead, which may succeed.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，跟蹤路由使用UDP，但可能被一些路由器阻止。 選中此框以使用ICMP協議，這可能會成功。

en: By default, when a rule has a gateway specified and this gateway is down, the rule is created omitting the gateway. This option overrides that behavior by omitting the entire rule instead.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，當規則具有指定的網關並且此網關故障時，將創建省略網關的規則。 此選項通過省略整個規則來覆蓋該行為。

en: By default, when a schedule expires, connections permitted by that schedule are killed. This option overrides that behavior by not clearing states for existing connections.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，當計畫表到期時，該計畫表所允許的連接將被終止。 此選項通過不清除現有連接的狀態來覆蓋該行為。

en: Bypass firewall rules for traffic on the same interface
zh-TW: 通過同一介面流量的防火牆規則

en: Bytes
zh-TW: 位元組

en: Bytes In
zh-TW: 位元組  進

en: Bytes Out
zh-TW: 位元組  出

en: Bytes Sent / Received
zh-TW: 發送/接收位元組數

en: Bytes Sent/Received
zh-TW: 發送/接收位元組

en: Bytes received: %s
zh-TW: 接收位元組: %s

en: Bytes sent: %s
zh-TW: 發送的位元組:%s

en: Bytes-In:
zh-TW: 位元組-進：

en: Bytes-Out:
zh-TW: 位元組-出：

en: CA
zh-TW: 證書頒發機構

en: CA mismatch between the Certificate and CRL. Unable to Revoke.
zh-TW: 證書和CRL之間的CA不匹配。 無法撤銷。

en: CA to sign with
zh-TW: CA簽署

en: CARP (failover)
zh-TW: CARP

en: CARP Interface
zh-TW: CARP介面

en: CARP Interfaces
zh-TW: CARP介面。

en: CARP Status
zh-TW: CARP狀態

en: CARP has been enabled.
zh-TW: 已啟用CARP。

en: CARP has detected a problem and this unit has a non-zero demotion status.
zh-TW: CARP發現了一個問題，該單位具有非零降級狀態。

en: CARP vhid %s
zh-TW: CARP VHID %s

en: CPU Activity
zh-TW: CPU活動

en: CPU Load Graph
zh-TW: CPU負載

en: CPU Type
zh-TW: CPU類型

en: CPU Usage
zh-TW: CPU使用率

en: CPU usage
zh-TW: CPU使用率

en: CSC Overrides
zh-TW: CSC覆蓋

en: CSR data
zh-TW: CSR數據

en: CTS to self
zh-TW: CTS 到 SELF

en: CURL options
zh-TW: CURL 選項

en: Cache Size
zh-TW: 緩存的大小

en: Cache expire time
zh-TW: 緩存到期時間

en: Cached IP
zh-TW: 緩存IP

en: Cached IP: %1$s WAN IP: %2$s
zh-TW: 緩存IP：%1$s WAN IP: %2$s

en: Cached IP: %s
zh-TW: 緩存IP: %s

en: Cached IPv6: %s
zh-TW: 緩存 IPv6: %s

en: Calculate
zh-TW: 計算

en: Calculates and appends checksum and missing special characters "$" and "*". May not work with some GPS models.
zh-TW: 計算並追加校驗和缺少的特殊字元“$”和“*”。 可能無法使用一些GPS模式。

en: Calling interface down for interface %1$s, destroy is %2$s
zh-TW: 介面%1$s調用介面向下，破壞是 %2$s

en: Can be used to further identify this roll. Ignored by the system.
zh-TW: 可用於進一步識別此卷。 被系統忽略。

en: Can't find PPP config for %s in interface_ppps_configure().
zh-TW: 在 interface_ppps_configure()上不能找到PPP配置 %s

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Candidate
zh-TW: 候選人

en: Cannot add IPv4 Gateway Address because no IPv4 address could be found on the interface.
zh-TW: 無法添加IPv4網關地址，因為在介面上找不到IPv4地址。

en: Cannot add IPv6 Gateway Address because no IPv6 address could be found on the interface.
zh-TW: 無法添加IPv6網關地址，因為在介面上找不到IPv6地址。

en: Cannot connect to an IPv4 address using IPv6.
zh-TW: 無法使用IPv6連接到IPv4地址。

en: Cannot connect to an IPv6 address using IPv4.
zh-TW: 無法使用IPv4連接到IPv6地址。

en: Cannot delete alias. Currently in use by %s.
zh-TW: 不能刪除別名。 目前%s正在使用此規則！

en: Cannot delete schedule. Currently in use by %s.
zh-TW: 無法刪除計畫表。 目前正在由 %s使用。

en: Cannot delete user %s because it is a system user.
zh-TW: 不能刪除用戶%s，因為他是系統管理員。

en: Cannot delete user %s because you are currently logged in as that user.
zh-TW: 不能刪除用戶 %s ，因為您當前以該用戶身份登錄。

en: Cannot enable static ARP when there are static map entries without IP addresses. Ensure all static maps have IP addresses and try again.
zh-TW: 當有沒有IP地址的靜態映射條目時，無法啟用靜態ARP。 確保所有靜態地圖都有IP地址，然後重試。

en: Cannot get CPU load
zh-TW: 無法獲取CPU負載數據

en: Cannot get data about interface %s
zh-TW: 無法獲取介面%s的數據

en: Cannot resolve
zh-TW: 不能解析

en: Cannot revoke certificates for an imported/external CRL.
zh-TW: 無法撤銷導入/外部CRL的證書。

en: Cannot set port %1$s to interface %2$s because this interface is a member of %3$s.
zh-TW: 無法將端口%1$s設置為介面%2$s，因為此介面是%3$s的成員。

en: Cannot use a reserved keyword as an alias name: %s
zh-TW: 無法使用保留關鍵字作為別名: %s

en: Cannot write %s
zh-TW: 不能寫入 %s

en: Cannot write private key file
zh-TW: 不能寫入私鑰檔

en: Captive Portal
zh-TW: 入網認證

en: Captive Portal
zh-TW: 入網門戶

en: Captive Portal Auth
zh-TW: 入網門戶認證

en: Captive Portal Configuration
zh-TW: 入網門戶配置

en: Captive Portal Events
zh-TW: 入網門戶事件

en: Captive Portal Hostname Settings
zh-TW: 入網門戶主機名設置

en: Captive Portal Status
zh-TW: 入網門戶狀態

en: Captive Portal Voucher database synchronized with %1$s:%2$s
zh-TW: 入網門戶憑證資料庫 %1$s和%2$s同步。

en: Captive Portal Vouchers
zh-TW: 入網門戶憑證

en: Captive Portal Zone
zh-TW: 入網門戶區

en: Captive Portal Zones
zh-TW: 編輯入網門戶區域

en: Captive Portal allowed users configuration changed
zh-TW: 入網門戶已允許用戶配置已更改

en: Captive Portal: zone %s: Restore default error page
zh-TW: 入網門戶:區域%s: 恢復默認錯誤頁面

en: Captive Portal: zone %s: Restore default logout page
zh-TW: 入網門戶: 區域 %s: 恢復默認註銷頁面

en: Captive Portal: zone %s: Restore default portal page
zh-TW: 入網門戶: 區域%s: 恢復默認門戶頁面

en: Category
zh-TW: 類別

en: Causes cumulative uptime to be recorded and displayed on the %1$sStatus->Interfaces%2$s page.
zh-TW: 累積正常運行時間被記錄並顯示在%1$s系統狀態->介面%2$s頁面上。

en: Causes mpd to adjust incoming and outgoing TCP SYN segments so that the requested maximum segment size is not greater than the amount allowed by the interface MTU. This is necessary in many setups to avoid problems caused by routers that drop ICMP Datagram Too Big messages. Without these messages, the originating machine sends data, it passes the rogue router then hits a machine that has an MTU that is not big enough for the data. Because the IP Don't Fragment option is set, this machine sends an ICMP Datagram Too Big message back to the originator and drops the packet. The rogue router drops the ICMP message and the originator never gets to discover that it must reduce the fragment size or drop the IP Don't Fragment option from its outgoing data.
zh-TW: 使mpd調整傳入和傳出的TCP SYN段，以使請求的最大段大小不大於介面MTU允許的大小。 這在許多設置中是必要的，以避免因丟棄ICMP數據報太大導致的路由器問題。

en: Causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode. Do NOT enable if the link is to remain continuously connected. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-TW: 讓介面工作在按需撥號模式。 如果鏈路要保持持續連接，請不要啟用。

en: Cell Current Down
zh-TW: 電池電流下降

en: Cell Current Up
zh-TW: 電池電流上升

en: Cell Downstream
zh-TW: Cell下行

en: Cell Mode
zh-TW: 手機模式

en: Cell SIM State
zh-TW: 手機SIM狀態

en: Cell Service
zh-TW: 手機服務

en: Cell Signal (RSSI)
zh-TW: 手機信號 (RSSI)

en: Cell Upstream
zh-TW: Cell 上行

en: Cert. Manager
zh-TW: 證書管理

en: Certificate
zh-TW: 證書

en: Certificate %s association removed.
zh-TW: 已刪除證書%s的關聯。

en: Certificate %s successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 證書 %s 已被成功刪除。

en: Certificate Authorities
zh-TW: 證書頒發機構

en: Certificate Authorities, Certificates, and Certificate Revocation Lists
zh-TW: 證書頒發機構、證書和證書吊銷列表

en: Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 證書頒發機構

en: Certificate Authority %s and its CRLs (if any) successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 證書頒發機構 %s 和它的CRL（如果有的話）已成功刪除。

en: Certificate Manager
zh-TW: 證書管理

en: Certificate Name
zh-TW: 證書名稱

en: Certificate Private Key (optional)
zh-TW: 證書私鑰（可選）

en: Certificate Revocation
zh-TW: 證書吊銷

en: Certificate Revocation List %s is in use and cannot be deleted.
zh-TW: 證書吊銷列表 %s正在使用中，無法被刪除。

en: Certificate Revocation List %s successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 成功刪除證書吊銷列表%s

en: Certificate Revocation List data
zh-TW: 證書吊銷列表數據

en: Certificate Type
zh-TW: 證書類型

en: Certificate authority
zh-TW: 證書頒發機構

en: Certificate data
zh-TW: 證書數據

en: Certificate must be specified for HTTPS login.
zh-TW: 必須為HTTPS登錄指定證書。

en: Certificates
zh-TW: 證書

en: Change DHCP display lease time from UTC to local time
zh-TW: 將DHCP顯示租用時間從UTC更改為本地時間

en: Change DHCPv6 display lease time from UTC to local time
zh-TW: 將DHCPv6顯示租用時間從UTC更改為本地時間

en: Changed Advanced Firewall/NAT settings.
zh-TW: 高級防火牆/ NAT設置已更改。

en: Changed backup revision count to %s
zh-TW: 將備份修訂版計數更改為 %s

en: Changed system logging options.
zh-TW: 系統日誌記錄選項已更改。

en: Changes have been saved successfully
zh-TW: 已成功應用更改。

en: Changes the log verbosity for the IPsec daemon, so that more detail will be generated to aid in troubleshooting.
zh-TW: 更改IPsec守護程式的日誌級別，以便生成更多詳細資訊以幫助排除故障。

en: Changing any Voucher parameter (apart from managing the list of Rolls) on this page will render existing vouchers useless if they were generated with different settings. Specifying the Voucher Database Synchronization options will not record any other value from the other options. They will be retrieved/synced from the master.
zh-TW: 如果它們是使用不同的設置生成的，在此頁面上更改任何憑證參數（除了管理卷列表）將使現有憑證無法使用。 指定憑證資料庫同步選項不會記錄其他選項中的任何其他值。 他們將從主節點被檢索/同步。

en: Changing name on a gateway group is not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許更改網關組上的名稱。

en: Changing name on a gateway is not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許更改網關上的名稱。

en: Changing this changes all child queues! Beware information can be lost.
zh-TW: 更改此設定將更改所有子佇列！ 注意資訊可能丟失。

en: Channel
zh-TW: 通道

en: Channel must be between 0-255.
zh-TW: 通道必須介於0-255之間。

en: Channel selected is not valid for 802.11a or 802.11na.
zh-TW: 所選通道對802.11a或802.11na無效。

en: Channel selected is not valid for 802.11b or 802.11g.
zh-TW: 所選通道對802.11b或802.11g無效。

en: Character set
zh-TW: 字元集設置

en: Check IP Service
zh-TW: 檢查IP伺服器

en: Check IP Services
zh-TW: 檢查IP服務

en: Check certificate of aliases URLs
zh-TW: 檢查別名網址證書

en: Check the link status on all interfaces configured with CARP VIPs and
zh-TW: 檢查配置有CARP VIPs的所有介面的鏈路狀態

en: Check the status of CARP Virtual IPs and interfaces %1$shere%2$s.
zh-TW: 檢查CARP虛擬IP和介面的狀態，請點擊%1$s這裏%2$s。

en: Check this option to allow OpenVPN clients and servers to negotiate a compatible set of acceptable cryptographic Encryption Algorithms from those selected in the NCP Algorithms list below.%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 選中此選項可允許OpenVPN客戶端和服務器協商一組相容的可接受的加密演算法，從下麵的NCP演算法列表中選擇。%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Check this option to disable SMTP notifications but preserve the settings below. Some other mechanisms, such as packages, may need these settings in place to function.
zh-TW: 選中此選項可禁用SMTP通知，但保留以下設置。一些其他組件，例如插件，可能需要這些設置到位才能起作用。

en: Check this option to disable growl notifications but preserve the settings below.
zh-TW: 選中此選項可禁用Growl通知，但保留以下設置。(Growl是針對Mac OS X和Windows 操作系統的全局通知系統。 應用程式可以使用Growl顯示關於對用戶可能很重要的事件的小通知。 該軟體允許用戶完全控制他們的通知，同時允許應用程式開發人員花更少的時間創建通知)

en: Check this to require availability of a fresh CRL for peer authentication based on RSA signatures to succeed.
zh-TW: 基於RSA簽名的對等體認證成功，檢查這是否要求提供新的CRL

en: Checking ...
zh-TW: 正在檢查...

en: Checking for %1$s PF hooks in package %2$s
zh-TW: 正在檢查插件%2$s中的 %1$sPF掛鉤

en: Checking this option will disable hardware TCP segmentation offloading (TSO, TSO4, TSO6). This offloading is broken in some hardware drivers, and may impact performance with some specific NICs. This will take effect after a machine reboot or re-configure of each interface.
zh-TW: 選中此選項將禁用硬體TCP分段卸載（TSO，TSO4，TSO6）。 此卸載在某些硬體驅動程式中損壞，並可能會影響某些特定NIC的性能。重啟後生效。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware checksum offloading.%1$sChecksum offloading is broken in some hardware, particularly some Realtek cards. Rarely, drivers may have problems with checksum offloading and some specific NICs. This will take effect after a machine reboot or re-configure of each interface.
zh-TW: 選擇此選項將禁用硬體校驗和卸載。%1$s校驗和卸載在一些硬體中斷，特別是一些Realtek卡很少。 驅動程式可能有校驗和卸載和一些特定的NIC的問題。 這將在機器重新啟動或重新配置每個介面後生效。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware large receive offloading (LRO). This offloading is broken in some hardware drivers, and may impact performance with some specific NICs. This will take effect after a machine reboot or re-configure of each interface.
zh-TW: 選中此選項將禁用硬體大量接收卸載（LRO）。 LRO在某些硬體驅動程式中損壞，並可能會影響某些特定NIC的性能。 重啟後生效。

en: Chinese (Simplified, China)
zh-TW: 中文（簡體中文，中國）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh-TW: 繁體中文（臺灣）

en: Choose 802.1p priority to apply.
zh-TW: 選擇要應用的802.1p優先順序

en: Choose 802.1p priority to match on.
zh-TW: 選擇要匹配的802.1p優先順序

en: Choose TTL for the dns record.
zh-TW: 為您的dns記錄選擇TTL

en: Choose a Certificate to Revoke
zh-TW: 選擇要吊銷的證書

en: Choose a language for the webConfigurator
zh-TW: 為WEB配置器選擇一種語言

en: Choose an Existing Certificate
zh-TW: 選擇一個現有的證書

en: Choose an alternative css file (if installed) to change the appearance of the webConfigurator. css files are located in /usr/local/www/css/%s
zh-TW: 可以選擇另一個主題以更改Web配置介面的外觀。主題檔位於/ usr / local / www / css /%s

en: Choose an existing certificate
zh-TW: 選擇現有證書

en: Choose the Acknowledge Queue only if there is a selected Queue.
zh-TW: 僅當選擇了佇列時，才選擇應答佇列。

en: Choose the IP to use for calling station attribute.
zh-TW: 選擇要用於呼叫站屬性的IP。

en: Choose the Internet Protocol this gateway uses.
zh-TW: 選擇此網關使用的Internet協議。

en: Choose the Out queue/Virtual interface only if In is also selected. The Out selection is applied to traffic leaving the interface where the rule is created, the In selection is applied to traffic coming into the chosen interface.%1$sIf creating a floating rule, if the direction is In then the same rules apply, if the direction is Out the selections are reversed, Out is for incoming and In is for outgoing.
zh-TW: 僅當選擇了“進”時，才選擇出佇列/虛擬介面。“ 出”選擇應用於離開創建規則的介面的流量，“進”選擇應用於進入所選介面的流量。%1$s如果創建浮動規則，如果方向為進，則應用相同的規則，如果方向為出，選擇反轉，“出”為輸入，“進”為輸出。

en: Choose the amount of bandwidth for this queue
zh-TW: 選擇此佇列的帶寬量

en: Choose the interface from which packets must come to match this rule.
zh-TW: 選擇必須進入哪個介面數據包才能匹配此規則。

en: Choose the interface(s) for this rule.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則適用於哪個介面。

en: Choose the interfaces on which to enable TFTP proxy helper.
zh-TW: 選擇您想要啟用TFTP代理助手的介面

en: Choose the members that will be used for the link aggregation.
zh-TW: 選擇將用於鏈路聚合的成員。

en: Choose what to do with packets coming from this MAC address.
zh-TW: 選擇如何處理來自此MAC地址的數據包。

en: Choose what to do with packets that match the criteria specified below.%sHint: the difference between block and reject is that with reject, a packet (TCP RST or ICMP port unreachable for UDP) is returned to the sender, whereas with block the packet is dropped silently. In either case, the original packet is discarded.
zh-TW: 選擇如何處理符合下麵指定條件的數據包。%s提示：拒絕和阻止之間的區別是，拒絕是將數據包（TCP RST或ICMP端口不可達UDP）返回到發送方；阻止是直接刪除數據包，並在任何情況下，丟棄原始分組。

en: Choose which IP protocol this rule should match.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則應匹配的IP協議。

en: Choose which gateway this route applies to or %1$sadd a new one first%2$s
zh-TW: 選擇此路由應用於哪個網關或%1$s添加一個新的網關%2$s

en: Choose which interface the host to be woken up is connected to.
zh-TW: 選擇要喚醒的主機連接到的網路介面。

en: Choose which interface this gateway applies to.
zh-TW: 選擇此網關應用的介面。

en: Choose which interface this host is connected to.
zh-TW: 選擇哪個介面連接到這臺主機。

en: Choose which interface this rule applies to. In most cases "WAN" is specified.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則適用於哪個介面。 在大多數情況下，指定“WAN”。

en: Choose which interface this rule applies to.%sHint: Typically the "WAN" is used here.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則適用於哪個介面。%s提示：通常在這裏使用“WAN”。

en: Choose which protocol this rule should match. In most cases "TCP" is specified.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則應匹配的協議。 在大多數情況下，指定“TCP”。

en: Choose which protocol this rule should match. In most cases "any" is specified.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則應匹配的協議。 在大多數情況下，指定“any”。

en: Cleaning up Interfaces
zh-TW: 清理介面

en: Clear
zh-TW: 清除

en: Clear Metadata
zh-TW: 清除元數據

en: Clear Package Lock
zh-TW: 清除插件鎖定

en: Clear all sessions
zh-TW: 清除所有會話

en: Clear command entry
zh-TW: 清除命令條目

en: Clear graphs when not visible.
zh-TW: 當不可見時清除圖表。

en: Clear invalid DF bits instead of dropping the packets
zh-TW: 清除無效的DF位，而不是丟棄的數據包

en: Clear log
zh-TW: 清除日誌

en: Clear selection
zh-TW: 清除選擇

en: Clears all local log files and reinitializes them as empty logs. This also restarts the DHCP daemon. Use the Save button first if any setting changes have been made.
zh-TW: 清除所有本地日誌檔。 這也會重新啟動DHCP守護程式。 如果進行了任何設置更改，請首先使用保存按鈕。

en: Clears local log file and reinitializes it as an empty log. Save any settings changes first.
zh-TW: 清除本地日誌檔，並將其重新初始化為空日誌。 保存設置後更改。

en: Click "Halt" to halt the system immediately, or "Cancel" to go to the system dashboard. (There will be a brief delay before the dashboard appears.)
zh-TW: 單擊“關閉系統“立即關閉系統，或“取消”以轉到儀錶板，而不關機。（儀錶板顯示前會有一段時間的延遲。）

en: Click "Reboot" to reboot the system immediately, or "Cancel" to go to the system dashboard without rebooting. (There will be a brief delay before the dashboard appears.)
zh-TW: 單擊“重啟系統”立即重新啟動系統，或“取消”以轉到系統儀錶板，而不重新啟動。（儀錶板顯示前會有一段時間的延遲。）

en: Click %1$shere%2$s for more information.
zh-TW: 點擊 %1$s這裏%2$s 獲取更多資訊。

en: Click %1$shere%2$s to configure CARP.
zh-TW: 單擊 %1$s這裏%2$s 配置CARP。

en: Click for additional PPPoE configuration options. Save first if changes have been made.
zh-TW: 單擊以獲取其他PPPoE配置選項。 如果已更改，請先保存。

en: Click individual date to select that date only. Click the appropriate weekday Header to select all occurrences of that weekday.
zh-TW: 單擊單個日期僅選擇該日期。

en: Click the MAC address to wake up an individual device.
zh-TW: →單擊一個MAC地址，喚醒一臺電腦。

en: Click the button below to disconnect
zh-TW: 點擊下麵的按鈕斷開連接

en: Click the button to add a new rule.
zh-TW: 單擊按鈕添加新規則。

en: Click this button to clear the package lock if a package fails to reinstall properly after an upgrade.
zh-TW: 如果插件在升級後無法正確重新安裝，請單擊此按鈕清除插件鎖定。

en: Click this button to reinstall all system packages.  This may take a while.
zh-TW: 點擊此按鈕，重新安裝所有系統插件，這需要一段時間。

en: Click to create a user certificate
zh-TW: 單擊創建用戶證書

en: Click to install
zh-TW: 點擊安裝

en: Click to paste an authorized key
zh-TW: 單擊以粘貼授權密鑰

en: Click to resolve
zh-TW: 點擊以解決

en: Click to toggle enabled/disabled status
zh-TW: 點擊切換啟用/禁用狀態

en: Client Certificate
zh-TW: 客戶端證書

en: Client Configuration (mode-cfg)
zh-TW: 客戶端配置（模式CFG）

en: Client Connections
zh-TW: 客戶端連接

en: Client Id
zh-TW: 客戶端ID

en: Client Identifier
zh-TW: 客戶識別字

en: Client Instance Statistics
zh-TW: 客戶端實例統計

en: Client Settings
zh-TW: 客戶端設置

en: Client Specific Overrides
zh-TW: 客戶端特定覆蓋

en: Client disabled. Client should exit and not perform any more updates without user intervention.
zh-TW: 客戶端已禁用。 客戶端應退出，不執行任何更新，無需用戶干預。

en: Client specific override successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 已成功刪除客戶端特定覆蓋。

en: Client successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 成功刪除客戶端

en: Clients
zh-TW: 客戶端

en: Clients will be disconnected after this amount of inactivity. They may log in again immediately, though. Leave this field blank for no idle timeout.
zh-TW: 當空閒超過所設的時長後，該用戶的連接就會被斷開。當然，他也可以馬上再連接上。此處若不填，則沒有超時斷開操作。

en: Clients will be disconnected after this amount of time, regardless of activity. They may log in again immediately, though. Leave this field blank for no hard timeout (not recommended unless an idle timeout is set).
zh-TW: 不管用戶有沒有操作，在超過所設時長後，他都被強制斷開。當然他也可以馬上再連接上。此處若不填，則沒有此超時斷開操作。（除非已設置了空閒超時斷開，建議設置超時強制斷開）。

en: Clients will be redirected to this URL instead of the one they initially tried to access after they've authenticated.
zh-TW: 客戶端將被重定向到此網址，而不是他們在驗證後最初嘗試訪問的網址。

en: Clients will have their available pass-through credits restored to the original count after this amount of time since using the first one. This must be above 0 hours if pass-through credits are enabled.
zh-TW: 在使用第一個之後的這段時間後，客戶將有可用的傳遞信用恢復到原始計數。 如果啟用傳遞信用，此值必須大於0小時。

en: Clock Altitude
zh-TW: 時鐘高度

en: Clock ID
zh-TW: 時鐘ID

en: Clock Latitude
zh-TW: 時鐘緯度

en: Clock Longitude
zh-TW: 時鐘經度

en: Clock location
zh-TW: 時鐘位置

en: Clone Shaper to this Interface
zh-TW: 在此介面上克隆整形

en: Cloning new wireless interface %s
zh-TW: 克隆新的無線介面 %s

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: CloudFlare Proxy
zh-TW: Cloudflare代理（CloudFlare是一家美國的跨國科技企業）

en: Collecting IPsec status information.
zh-TW: 收集IPsec狀態資訊。

en: Collecting initial data, please wait
zh-TW: 收集初始數據，請稍候........

en: Collisions
zh-TW: 碰撞

en: Command Prompt
zh-TW: 命令行

en: Commands entered here will be sent to the GPS during initialization. Please read and understand the GPS documentation before making any changes here.
zh-TW: 在此處輸入的命令將在初始化期間發送到GPS。 在進行任何更改之前，請閱讀並理解GPS文檔。

en: Comment
zh-TW: 注解

en: Common Name
zh-TW: 通用名稱

en: Common Wireless Configuration - Settings apply to all wireless networks on
zh-TW: 常見的無線配置 - 設置適用於所有無線網路

en: Common password fields in config.xml have been automatically redacted.
zh-TW: config.xml中的公共密碼字段已自動編輯。

en: Community
zh-TW: 單位

en: Complete Signing Request for
zh-TW: 完成簽名請求

en: Component
zh-TW: 組件

en: Compress tunnel packets using the LZO algorithm. Adaptive compression will dynamically disable compression for a period of time if OpenVPN detects that the data in the packets is not being compressed efficiently.
zh-TW: 使用LZO演算法壓縮隧道報文。 如果OpenVPN檢測到分組中的數據沒有被有效地壓縮，自適應壓縮將動態禁用壓縮一段時間。

en: Compression
zh-TW: 壓縮

en: Concurrent connections
zh-TW: 併發連接

en: Concurrent user logins
zh-TW: 併發用戶登錄

en: Config
zh-TW: 配置

en: Config History
zh-TW: 歷史配置檔

en: Config.xml is corrupted and is 0 bytes.  Could not restore a previous backup.
zh-TW: Config.xml已損壞，為0位元組。無法還原先前的備份。

en: Config.xml unlocked.
zh-TW: Config.xml解鎖。

en: Configuration
zh-TW: 配置

en: Configuration Backup Cache Settings
zh-TW: 配置備份緩存設置

en: Configuration Change
zh-TW: 配置更改

en: Configuration Diff from %1$s to %2$s
zh-TW: 比較%1$s 到 %2$s的配置

en: Configuration File Override
zh-TW: 覆蓋配置檔

en: Configuration Override
zh-TW: 配置覆蓋

en: Configuration Synchronization Settings (XMLRPC Sync)
zh-TW: 同步配置（XMLRPC同步）

en: Configuration backend
zh-TW: 配置後臺

en: Configuration changed via the pfSense wizard subsystem.
zh-TW: 配置通過pfSense嚮導子系統更改。

en: Configuration file
zh-TW: 配置檔

en: Configuration file is encrypted.
zh-TW: 配置檔已加密。

en: Configuration...
zh-TW: 配置...

en: Configure NULL service name
zh-TW: 配置NULL的服務名稱

en: Configure Unique IDs as
zh-TW: 配置特定ID

en: Configured Ranges
zh-TW: 配置範圍

en: Configured a L2TP VPN user.
zh-TW:  L2TP VPN用戶已配置。

en: Configured a wake-on-LAN entry.
zh-TW: 遠程喚醒條目已配置。

en: Configuring %s
zh-TW: 配置 %s

en: Configuring %s interface...
zh-TW: 配置 %s 介面...

en: Configuring CARP settings finalize...
zh-TW: 正在配置CARP設置.......

en: Configuring CARP settings...
zh-TW: 正在配置CARP設置...

en: Configuring IPsec VPN...
zh-TW: 配置IPsec VPN ...

en: Configuring LAGG interfaces...
zh-TW: 配置LAGG介面...

en: Configuring PPPoE Server service...
zh-TW: 配置PPPoE伺服器服務...

en: Configuring QinQ interfaces...
zh-TW: 配置QinQ介面...

en: Configuring VLAN interfaces...
zh-TW: 配置VLAN介面...

en: Configuring firewall
zh-TW: 配置防火牆

en: Configuring l2tp VPN service...
zh-TW: 配置l2tp VPN服務...

en: Configuring loopback interface...
zh-TW: 配置Loopback介面...

en: Configuring package components...
zh-TW: 配置插件組件...

en: Confirm
zh-TW: 確認

en: Confirm Action
zh-TW: 確認操作

en: Confirm Password
zh-TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Update
zh-TW: 確認更新

en: Confirmation Required to Add Easy Rule
zh-TW: 需要確認添加的簡單規則

en: Confirmation Required to install package %s.
zh-TW: 確認安裝插件 %s。

en: Confirmation Required to reinstall all packages.
zh-TW: 確認重新安裝所有插件。

en: Confirmation Required to reinstall package %s.
zh-TW: 確認重裝插件 %s。

en: Confirmation Required to remove package %s.
zh-TW: 確認移除插件 %s。

en: Confirmation Required to replace the current configuration with this backup.
zh-TW: 確認要用此備份替換當前配置。

en: Confirmation Required to save changes.
zh-TW: 確定要保存更改。

en: Confirmation Required to update %s system.
zh-TW: 更新%s系統。

en: Confirmation Required to upgrade package %1$s from %2$s to %3$s.
zh-TW: 確認更新插件 %1$s 從 %2$s 到 %3$s。

en: Confirmation required to delete this P1 entry.
zh-TW: 確認刪除Phase1條目。

en: Confirmation required to delete this P2 entry.
zh-TW: 確認刪除Phase2條目。

en: Connect
zh-TW: 連接

en: Connect VPN
zh-TW: 連接VPN

en: Connected Since
zh-TW: 已連接自

en: Connection Timeout
zh-TW: 連接超時

en: Connection blocking
zh-TW: 阻止連接

en: Connection failed.
zh-TW: 連接失敗。

en: Connection timeout to E-Mail server
zh-TW: 連接超時

en: Connections From Upstream SIP Server
zh-TW: 上行SIP伺服器的連接

en: Connections To Upstream SIP Server
zh-TW: 連接到上游SIP伺服器

en: Connections matching this rule will be mapped to the specified %1$sAddress%2$s.%3$sThe %1$sAddress%2$s can be an Interface, a Host-type Alias, or a %4$sVirtual IP%5$s address.
zh-TW: 匹配此規則的連接將映射到指定的%1$s地址%2$s。%3$s%1$s地址%2$s不能是介面、主機類型別名、 或%4$s虛擬IP%5$s 地址。

en: Conservative
zh-TW: 保守

en: Console Options
zh-TW: 控制臺選項

en: Console assignment of interfaces
zh-TW: 介面的控制臺分配

en: Console menu
zh-TW: 控制臺菜單

en: Consult %1$sthe doc wiki article on DH Parameters%2$sfor information on generating new or stronger paramater sets.
zh-TW: 有關生成新的或更強的參數集的資訊，請參閱%1$s關於DH參數的doc 維基文章%2$s

en: Consumer
zh-TW: 消費者

en: Consumer Information - Available Consumers
zh-TW: 消費者資訊 - 可用消費者

en: Consumer has metadata from an existing mirror. Clear metadata before inserting consumer.
zh-TW: 消費者具有來自現有鏡像的元數據。 在插入消費者之前清除元數據。

en: Consumer has no metadata and cannot be reactivated.
zh-TW: 消費者沒有元數據，不能重新啟動。

en: Consumer has no metadata to clear.
zh-TW: 消費者沒有要清除的元數據。

en: Consumer is already in use and cannot be inserted. Remove consumer from existing mirror first.
zh-TW: 消費者已在使用中，無法插入。 首先從現有鏡像中刪除消費者。

en: Consumer is already present on specified mirror.
zh-TW: 消費者已存在於指定的鏡像上。

en: Consumer is in use and cannot be cleared. Deactivate disk first.
zh-TW: 消費者正在使用中，無法清除。 首先停用磁片。

en: Consumer must be present on the specified mirror.
zh-TW: 消費者必須在指定的鏡像上。

en: Consumers may only be added to a mirror if they are larger than the size of the mirror.
zh-TW: 如果消費者大於鏡像的大小，則只能將其添加到鏡像中。

en: Contact a firewall administrator for more information.
zh-TW: 有關詳細資訊，請聯繫防火牆管理員

en: Containers
zh-TW: 容器

en: Content limit
zh-TW: 內容限制

en: Continue
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Continuously attempt to resolve the server host name. Useful when communicating with a server that is not permanently connected to the Internet.
zh-TW: 繼續嘗試解析伺服器主機名。 在與未掛線連接到Internet的伺服器通信時很有用。

en: Control
zh-TW: 控制

en: Converted bridged %s
zh-TW: 已轉換橋接 %s

en: Conveyance
zh-TW: 輸送

en: Copy
zh-TW: 複製

en: Copy DUID
zh-TW: 複製 DUID

en: Copy My MAC
zh-TW: 複製我的MAC地址

en: Copy gateway
zh-TW: 複製網關

en: Copy gateway group
zh-TW: 複製網關組

en: Copy monitor
zh-TW: 複製監視

en: Copy of only the different or missing files.
zh-TW: 僅複製不同或缺少的檔。

en: Copy of only the updated files.
zh-TW: 僅複製已更新的檔。

en: Copy phase1 entry
zh-TW: 複製PHASE1記錄

en: Copy pool
zh-TW: 複製地址池

en: Copy route
zh-TW: 複製路由

en: Copy the certificate signing data from here and forward it to a certificate authority for signing.
zh-TW: 從此處複製證書簽名數據，並將其轉發到證書頒發機構進行簽名。

en: Copy virtual server
zh-TW: 複製虛擬伺服器

en: Copyright
zh-TW: 版權

en: Copyright (C) 2002-2016 OpenVPN Solutions LLC
zh-TW: 版權所有（C）2002-2016 OpenVPN解決方案有限責任公司

en: Copyright 2000, 2001, 2002 by Edwin Groothuis. All rights reserved.
zh-TW: 版權2000，2001，2002 Edwin Groothuis。 版權所有。

en: Core Critical:
zh-TW: 核心關鍵：

en: Core Warning:
zh-TW: 核心警告：

en: Could not add new queue.
zh-TW: 無法添加新的佇列。

en: Could not bring greif up -- variable not defined.
zh-TW: 無法生成greif up - 變數未定義。

en: Could not bring up %s interface in interface_dhcp_configure()
zh-TW: 無法在interface_dhcp_configure() 中啟動%s 介面。

en: Could not create new queue/discipline!
zh-TW: 無法創建新佇列/規則！

en: Could not create new queue/discipline! Any recent changes may need to be applied first.
zh-TW: 無法創建新佇列/規則！ 任何最近的更改可能需要首先應用。

en: Could not extract %s RRD xml file from archive!
zh-TW: 無法從存檔提取 %s RRD xml檔！

en: Could not fetch the URL '%s'.
zh-TW: 無法提取網址 '%s'.

en: Could not find a usable configuration file! Exiting....
zh-TW: 不能找到可用的配置檔,退出.......

en: Could not find any crash files.
zh-TW: 找不到任何崩潰檔。

en: Could not get a Local IP address for PPTP/L2TP link on %s in interfaces_ppps_configure. Using 0.0.0.0 ip!
zh-TW: 無法在interfaces_ppps_configure中的 %s上獲取PPTP/L2TP連接的本地IP地址，使用 0.0.0.0 ip!

en: Could not get a PPTP/L2TP Remote IP address from %1$s for %2$s in interfaces_ppps_configure.
zh-TW: 不能從 %1$s for %2$s in interfaces_ppps_configure得到PPTP/L2TP遠程地址。

en: Could not open %s for writing
zh-TW: 不能打開 %s 進行寫入

en: Could not open %s.
zh-TW: 不能打開%s。

en: Could not open %s/aliases for writing!
zh-TW: 無法打開別名%s進行寫入!

en: Could not open %s/ntpd.conf for writing
zh-TW: 無法打開%s/ntpd.conf 進行寫入

en: Could not parse %1$s/wizards/%2$s file.
zh-TW: 無法解析 %1$s/wizards/%2$s 檔。

en: Could not process aliases from alias: %s
zh-TW: 無法處理別名中的別名: %s

en: Could not process empty file from alias: %s
zh-TW: 無法從別名處理空文件: %s

en: Could not process non-existent file from alias: %s
zh-TW: 無法從別名處理不存在的檔： %s

en: Could not restore config.xml.
zh-TW: 無法還原config.xml。

en: Could not send Growl notification to %1$s -- Error: %2$s
zh-TW: 無法將Growl通知發送到 %1$s -- 錯誤: %2$s

en: Could not send register Growl on %1$s -- Error: %2$s
zh-TW: 無法在%1$s上發送註冊Grow  -- 錯誤: %2$s

en: Could not send the message to %1$s -- Error: %2$s
zh-TW: 不能發送消息到 %1$s -- 錯誤: %2$s

en: Could not write Igmpproxy configuration file!
zh-TW: 無法寫入Igmpproxy配置檔！

en: Count
zh-TW: 計數

en: Count must be between 1 and %s
zh-TW: 計數值必須介於1和%s 之間

en: Country
zh-TW: 國家

en: Crash Reporter
zh-TW: 崩潰報告

en: Create / Edit CA
zh-TW: 創建/編輯CA

en: Create Certificate for User
zh-TW: 創建用戶證書

en: Create Phase 1
zh-TW: 創建Phase 1

en: Create a Certificate Signing Request
zh-TW: 創建證書簽名請求

en: Create a new PPP configuration.
zh-TW: 創建一個PPP配置。

en: Create an ARP Table Static Entry for this MAC & IP Address pair.
zh-TW: 為此MAC & IP地址對創建ARP表靜態條目。

en: Create an intermediate Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 創建中間的證書頒發機構

en: Create an internal Certificate
zh-TW: 創建內部證書

en: Create an internal Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 創建內部的證書頒發機構

en: Create an internal Certificate Revocation List
zh-TW: 創建一個內部的證書吊銷列表

en: Create interface groups
zh-TW: 建立介面組

en: Create new Revocation List
zh-TW: 創建吊銷列表

en: Create new associated filter rule
zh-TW: 創建新的關聯過濾規則

en: Create, Generate and Activate Rolls with Vouchers
zh-TW: 使用憑證創建，生成和啟動卷

en: Created
zh-TW: 創建

en: Created an alias from Diagnostics - DNS Lookup page.
zh-TW: 從系統診斷 - DNS查找頁面創建別名。

en: Created from Diagnostics-> DNS Lookup
zh-TW: 從系統診斷 - > DNS查找創建

en: Created with id %s
zh-TW: id %s已創建

en: Created without id
zh-TW: id未創建

en: Created:
zh-TW: 創建：

en: Creating 1:1 rules...
zh-TW: 創建1：1規則...

en: Creating IPsec rules...
zh-TW: 創建IPsec規則...

en: Creating NAT rule %s
zh-TW: 正在創建映射規則 %s

en: Creating SSL Certificate for this host
zh-TW: 為此主機創建SSL證書

en: Creating advanced outbound rule %s
zh-TW: 創建高級出站規則 %s

en: Creating aliases
zh-TW: 創建別名

en: Creating automatic outbound rules
zh-TW: 創建自動出站規則

en: Creating default rules
zh-TW: 創建默認規則

en: Creating filter rule %s ...
zh-TW: 正在創建過濾 規則 %s ...

en: Creating filter rules %s ...
zh-TW: 正在創建過濾規則 %s ...

en: Creating gateway group item...
zh-TW: 正在創建網關組項...

en: Creating outbound NAT rules
zh-TW: 創建出站NAT規則

en: Creating reflection NAT rule for %s...
zh-TW: 創建映射NAT規則 %s...

en: Creating reflection rule for %s...
zh-TW: 創建映射規則 %s...

en: Creating restore point before package installation.
zh-TW: 在安裝前創建系統還原點。

en: Creating rrd update script
zh-TW: 創建rrd更新腳本

en: Creating rule %s
zh-TW: 正在創建規則%s

en: Creating wireless clone interfaces...
zh-TW: 正在創建無線克隆介面...

en: Crypto
zh-TW: 加密硬體

en: Cryptographic & Thermal Hardware
zh-TW: 加密 & 溫度感測器

en: Cryptographic Hardware
zh-TW: 加密硬體

en: Cryptographic Settings
zh-TW: 加密設置

en: Curl error occurred:
zh-TW: 發生錯誤

en: Current
zh-TW: 當前

en: Current Auth Error Page
zh-TW: 當前認證錯誤頁

en: Current Base System
zh-TW: 當前系統

en: Current Date/Time
zh-TW: 當前日期/時間

en: Current Logout Page
zh-TW: 當前註銷頁面

en: Current Pool Members
zh-TW: 當前地址池成員

en: Current Portal Page
zh-TW: 當前頁

en: Current Source Tracking Entries
zh-TW: 當前源跟蹤條目

en: Current configuration
zh-TW: 當前配置

en: Current date/time
zh-TW: 當前日期/時間

en: Current space used by backups
zh-TW: 備份使用的當前空間

en: Currently Revoked Certificates for CRL
zh-TW: CRL當前已吊銷的證書

en: Currently viewing:
zh-TW: 當前查看：

en: Custom
zh-TW: 自定義

en: Custom Access Restrictions
zh-TW: 自定義訪問限制

en: Custom Bandwidths are greater than 30%. Please lower them for the wizard to continue.
zh-TW: 自定義帶寬大於30％，請降低數值以使嚮導繼續。

en: Custom Bandwidths are greater than 40%. Please lower them for the wizard to continue.
zh-TW: 自定義帶寬大於40％，請降低數值以使嚮導繼續。

en: Custom Settings
zh-TW: 自定義設置

en: Custom commands...
zh-TW: 自定義命令...

en: Custom options
zh-TW: 自定義選項

en: Custom reset
zh-TW: 自定義

en: DANGER!  WARNING!  ACHTUNG!
zh-TW: 危險！警告！注意事項！

en: DDNS Client Updates
zh-TW: 動態DNS客戶端更新

en: DDNS Domain
zh-TW: 動態DNS域

en: DDNS Domain Key name
zh-TW: 動態DNS域密鑰名稱

en: DDNS Domain Key secret
zh-TW: 動態DNS域密鑰

en: DDNS Hostname
zh-TW: 動態DNS主機名

en: DDNS Hostnames
zh-TW: 動態DNS主機名

en: DDNS Reverse
zh-TW: 反向動態DNS

en: DDNS Server IP
zh-TW: 動態DNS伺服器IP

en: DES is no longer supported, IPsec phase 1 item '%s' is being disabled.
zh-TW: 不再支持DES，禁用IPsec phase 1項 '%s' 。

en: DES is no longer supported, IPsec phase 2 item '%s' is being disabled.
zh-TW: 不再支持DES，禁用IPsec phase 2 項 '%s' 。

en: DHCP Client Configuration
zh-TW: DHCP客戶端配置

en: DHCP Events (DHCP Daemon, DHCP Relay, DHCP Client)
zh-TW: DHCP 事件 (DHCP Daemon, DHCP Relay, DHCP Client)

en: DHCP Leases
zh-TW: DHCP租約

en: DHCP Leases Status
zh-TW: DHCP租約狀態

en: DHCP Registration
zh-TW: DHCP註冊

en: DHCP Relay
zh-TW: DHCP中繼

en: DHCP Relay Configuration
zh-TW: DHCP中繼配置

en: DHCP Relay is currently enabled. DHCP Server canot be enabled while the DHCP Relay is enabled on any interface.
zh-TW: DHCP中繼當前已啟用。 在任何介面上啟用DHCP中繼時，不能啟用DHCP伺服器。

en: DHCP Server
zh-TW: DHCP服務

en: DHCP Server is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCP Relay service while the DHCP Server is enabled on any interface.
zh-TW: DHCP伺服器當前已啟用。 當在任何介面上啟用DHCP伺服器時，無法啟用DHCP中繼服務。

en: DHCP Server must be enabled for DHCP Registration to work in DNS Forwarder.
zh-TW: 必須啟用DHCP伺服器才能在DNS轉發器中使用DHCP註冊。

en: DHCP Server must be enabled for DHCP Registration to work in DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 必須啟用DHCP伺服器才能在DNS解析器中使用DHCP註冊。

en: DHCP Server settings
zh-TW: DHCP服務設置

en: DHCP Service
zh-TW: DHCP服務

en: DHCP Static Mappings for this Interface
zh-TW: 此介面的DHCP靜態映射

en: DHCP alias address
zh-TW: DHCP別名地址

en: DHCP6 Client Configuration
zh-TW: DHCP6客戶端配置

en: DHCPv6 Leases
zh-TW: DHCPv6租約

en: DHCPv6 Options
zh-TW: DHCP V6選項

en: DHCPv6 Prefix Delegation size
zh-TW: 首碼委託大小

en: DHCPv6 Prefix Delegation size must be provided when Send IPv6 prefix hint flag is checked
zh-TW: 當選中發送IPv6首碼提示標識時，必須提供DHCPv6首碼委託的大小。

en: DHCPv6 Relay
zh-TW: DHCPv6中繼

en: DHCPv6 Relay Configuration
zh-TW: DHCPv6中繼配置

en: DHCPv6 Relay is currently enabled. DHCPv6 Server canot be enabled while the DHCPv6 Relay is enabled on any interface.
zh-TW: DHCPv6中繼當前已啟用。 在任何介面上啟用DHCPv6中繼時，不能啟用DHCPv6伺服器。

en: DHCPv6 Server
zh-TW: DHCPv6 服務

en: DHCPv6 Server & RA
zh-TW: DHCPv6服務

en: DHCPv6 Server is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCPv6 Relay service while the DHCPv6 Server is enabled on any interface.
zh-TW: DHCPv6伺服器當前已啟用。 在任何介面上啟用DHCPv6伺服器時，不能啟用DHCPv6中繼服務。

en: DHCPv6 Static Mappings for this Interface
zh-TW: 這個介面的DHCPv6靜態映射

en: DNS Configuration
zh-TW: DNS配置

en: DNS Default Domain
zh-TW: DNS默認域

en: DNS Domain
zh-TW: DNS域

en: DNS Domain key
zh-TW: DNS域密鑰

en: DNS Domain key secret
zh-TW: DNS域密鑰

en: DNS Events (Resolver/unbound, Forwarder/dnsmasq, filterdns)
zh-TW: DNS 事件 (Resolver/unbound, Forwarder/dnsmasq, filterdns)

en: DNS Forwarder
zh-TW: DNS轉發

en: DNS Forwarder and DNS Resolver configurations
zh-TW: DNS轉發器和解析器配置

en: DNS Lookup
zh-TW: DNS查找

en: DNS Query Forwarding
zh-TW: DNS查詢轉發

en: DNS Rebind Check
zh-TW: DNS重新綁定檢查

en: DNS Resolver
zh-TW: DNS解析器

en: DNS Resolver configured.
zh-TW: 已配置DNS解析器。

en: DNS Server
zh-TW: DNS伺服器

en: DNS Server 1
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器 1

en: DNS Server 2
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器 2

en: DNS Server 3
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器 3

en: DNS Server 4
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器 4

en: DNS Server Override
zh-TW: DNS伺服器覆蓋

en: DNS Server Settings
zh-TW: DHCP伺服器設置

en: DNS Server enable
zh-TW: 啟用DNS伺服器

en: DNS Server(s)
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器

en: DNS Servers
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器

en: DNS error encountered. Stop updating for 30 minutes.
zh-TW: 遇到DNS錯誤。 停止更新30分鐘。

en: DNS group is current, no update performed.
zh-TW: DNS組是當前的，沒有執行更新。

en: DNS group update is successful.
zh-TW: DNS組更新成功。

en: DNS hostname update successful.
zh-TW: DNS主機名更新成功。

en: DNS server(s)
zh-TW: DNS伺服器

en: DNS servers
zh-TW: DNS 伺服器

en: DNSCACHE: Found old IP %1$s and new IP %2$s
zh-TW: DNS緩存：找到舊IP %1$s和新IP％ %2$s

en: DNSKEYs are fetched earlier in the validation process when a Delegation signer is encountered
zh-TW: 當遇到代理簽名者時，在認證過程中提取DNSKEY

en: DNSSEC data is required for trust-anchored zones.
zh-TW: 信任區域需要DNSSEC（DNS安全擴展）數據。

en: DNpipe
zh-TW: DN管道

en: Daemon
zh-TW: 守護進程

en: Daily
zh-TW: 每天

en: Daily (0 0 * * *)
zh-TW: 日（0 0 * * *）

en: Danger, Latency
zh-TW: 危險，延遲

en: Danger, Packetloss
zh-TW: 危險，數據包丟失

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 儀錶板

en: Dashboard Columns
zh-TW: 儀錶板顯示列數

en: Dashboard check
zh-TW: 儀錶板檢查

en: Dashboard update period
zh-TW: 資訊更新週期

en: Data
zh-TW: 日期

en: Data Payload
zh-TW: 數據有效載荷

en: Data points
zh-TW: 數據點

en: Database Error - There was a server-sided database error.
zh-TW: 資料庫錯誤 - 有一個伺服器端資料庫錯誤。

en: Datagram conversion error
zh-TW: 數據轉換錯誤

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Date of last update of table is unknown.
zh-TW: 表的最後更新日期未知。

en: Day(s)
zh-TW: 天

en: Deactivate
zh-TW: 停用

en: Deactivate consumer from mirror
zh-TW: 從鏡像中停用消費者

en: Dead Peer Detection
zh-TW: 失效對等體檢測

en: Debug
zh-TW: 調試

en: December
zh-TW: 12 月

en: Dedicated Links
zh-TW: 專用鏈接

en: Default
zh-TW: 默認

en: Default (No hostname)
zh-TW: 默認 (非主機名)

en: Default (any)
zh-TW: 默認(any)

en: Default (no preference, typically autoselect)
zh-TW: 默認（無首選項，通常為自動選擇）

en: Default Access Restrictions
zh-TW: 默認訪問限制

en: Default BIOS file name
zh-TW: 默認BIOS檔案名

en: Default Gateway
zh-TW: 默認網關

en: Default Queue
zh-TW: 默認佇列

en: Default download (Kbit/s)
zh-TW: 下載限速（Kbit / s）

en: Default gateway
zh-TW: 默認網關

en: Default gateway switching
zh-TW: 默認網關切換

en: Default lease time
zh-TW: 默認的租約時間

en: Default lease time (Seconds)
zh-TW: 默認租用時間（秒）

en: Default preferred lifetime
zh-TW: 首選生命週期

en: Default registers host name option supplied by DHCP client.
zh-TW: 默認註冊由DHCP客戶端提供的主機名選項。

en: Default rules for each interface have been created.
zh-TW: 已創建每個介面的默認規則。

en: Default upload (Kbit/s)
zh-TW: 上傳限速（Kbit / s）

en: Default valid lifetime
zh-TW: 有效生命週期

en: Defaults to 1 if APN is set. Ignored if no APN is set.
zh-TW: 如果設置了APN，則默認為1。 如果未設置APN，則忽略。

en: Define data payload to send on ICMP packets to gateway monitor IP.
zh-TW: 定義要在ICMP數據包上發送到網關監視IP的數據有效負載。

en: Defined by
zh-TW: 被定義為

en: Defines the TTL threshold for the network interface. Packets with a lower TTL than the threshold value will be ignored. This setting is optional, and by default the threshold is 1.
zh-TW: 定義網路介面的TTL閾值。 TTL低於閾值的數據包將被忽略。 此設置是可選的，默認情況下閾值為1。

en: Defines the time in minutes that a user is allowed access. The clock starts ticking the first time a voucher is used for authentication.
zh-TW: 定義允許用戶訪問的時間（以分鐘為單位）。第一次使用憑證進行身份驗證時，時鐘開始計時。

en: Deinstall commands...
zh-TW: 卸載命令...

en: Delay
zh-TW: 延遲

en: Delay (ms)
zh-TW: 延遲 (ms)

en: Delay between requesting peer acknowledgement.
zh-TW: 請求對等確認之間的延遲。

en: Delay must be an integer.
zh-TW: 延遲必須為整數。

en: Delegated Prefixes
zh-TW: 委派的首碼

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete ACL
zh-TW: 刪除 ACL

en: Delete CA and its CRLs
zh-TW: 刪除 CA和CRL

en: Delete CRL
zh-TW: 刪除CRL

en: Delete CSC Override
zh-TW: 刪除CSC 覆蓋

en: Delete Certificate
zh-TW: 刪除證書

en: Delete Device
zh-TW: 刪除設備

en: Delete GIF interface
zh-TW: 刪除GIF介面

en: Delete GRE interface
zh-TW: 刪除GRE介面

en: Delete IGMP entry
zh-TW: 刪除IGMP記錄

en: Delete IP
zh-TW: 刪除IP

en: Delete LAGG interface
zh-TW: 刪除LAGG介面

en: Delete MAC address
zh-TW: 刪除MAC地址

en: Delete P1s
zh-TW: 刪除phase1條目

en: Delete PPP interface
zh-TW: 刪除PPP介面

en: Delete PPPoE instance
zh-TW: 刪除PPPoE實例

en: Delete Privilege
zh-TW: 刪除許可權

en: Delete Q-in-Q interface
zh-TW: 刪除 QinQ 介面

en: Delete Queue from this Interface
zh-TW: 從此介面刪除佇列

en: Delete VLAN
zh-TW: 刪除 VLAN

en: Delete WiFi interface
zh-TW: 刪除WIFI介面

en: Delete alias
zh-TW: 刪除別名

en: Delete arp cache entry
zh-TW: 刪除arp緩存條目

en: Delete client
zh-TW: 刪除客戶端

en: Delete config
zh-TW: 刪除配置

en: Delete domain override
zh-TW: 刪除域覆蓋

en: Delete file
zh-TW: 刪除檔

en: Delete gateway
zh-TW: 刪除網關

en: Delete gateway group
zh-TW: 刪除網關組

en: Delete group
zh-TW: 刪除組

en: Delete host override
zh-TW: 刪除主機覆蓋

en: Delete hostname
zh-TW: 刪除主機名

en: Delete interface
zh-TW: 刪除介面

en: Delete interface bridge
zh-TW: 刪除橋介面

en: Delete key
zh-TW: 刪除密鑰

en: Delete lease
zh-TW: 刪除租約

en: Delete mapping
zh-TW: 刪除映射

en: Delete monitor
zh-TW: 刪除監視

en: Delete phase1 entry
zh-TW: 刪除phase1條目

en: Delete phase2 entry
zh-TW: 刪除phase2 條目

en: Delete pool
zh-TW: 刪除地址池

en: Delete route
zh-TW: 刪除路由

en: Delete rule
zh-TW: 刪除規則

en: Delete schedule
zh-TW: 刪除計畫表

en: Delete selected P1s
zh-TW: 刪除選定的phase1條目

en: Delete selected map
zh-TW: 刪除選定的映射

en: Delete selected mappings
zh-TW: 刪除選定的映射

en: Delete selected maps
zh-TW: 刪除選定的多個映射

en: Delete selected rules
zh-TW: 刪除選定的規則

en: Delete selected users
zh-TW: 刪除選擇的用戶

en: Delete server
zh-TW: 刪除伺服器

en: Delete service
zh-TW: 刪除伺服器

en: Delete static mapping
zh-TW: 刪除靜態映射

en: Delete this certificate from the CRL
zh-TW: 從CRL刪除這個證書

en: Delete this item
zh-TW: 刪除條目

en: Delete this queue
zh-TW: 刪除此佇列

en: Delete this rule
zh-TW: 刪除此規則

en: Delete user
zh-TW: 刪除用戶

en: Delete virtual ip
zh-TW: 刪除虛擬IP

en: Delete virtual server
zh-TW: 刪除虛擬伺服器

en: Delete voucher roll
zh-TW: 刪除憑證卷

en: Delete zone
zh-TW: 刪除區域

en: Delete/Reset tunable
zh-TW: 刪除/重置參數

en: Deleted Certificate %1$s from CRL %2$s.
zh-TW: 已從CRL%2$s刪除證書％ %1$s。

en: Deleted IPsec Pre-Shared Key
zh-TW: 已刪除IPsec的預共用密鑰

en: Deleted OpenVPN client specific override %1$s %2$s
zh-TW: 已刪除OpenVPN客戶端特定覆蓋%1$s %2$s

en: Deleted OpenVPN client to server %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-TW: 已從伺服器%1$s:%2$s %3$s刪除OpenVPN客戶端

en: Deleted OpenVPN server from %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-TW: 已從%1$s:%2$s %3$s刪除 OpenVPN伺服器

en: Deleted a L2TP VPN user.
zh-TW:  已刪除L2TP VPN 用戶

en: Deleted a check IP service.
zh-TW: 刪除檢查IP服務

en: Deleted a device from WOL configuration.
zh-TW: 從WOL配置中刪除的設備。

en: Deleted a firewall alias.
zh-TW: 已刪除防火牆別名。

en: Deleted a virtual IP.
zh-TW: 已刪除虛擬IP。

en: Deleted backup with timestamp %1$s and description "%2$s".
zh-TW: 已刪除時間戳%1$s和描述為 "%2$s"的備份

en: Deleted crash report files from local disk.
zh-TW: 從本地磁片中刪除崩潰報告檔。

en: Deleted empty OpenVPN client
zh-TW: 已刪除OpenVPN客戶端條目。

en: Deleted empty OpenVPN server
zh-TW: 已刪除 OpenVPN伺服器條目

en: Deleted selected IPsec Phase 1 entries.
zh-TW: 刪除所選的IPsec階段1條目。

en: Deleted selected IPsec Phase 2 entries.
zh-TW: 已刪除所選的IPsec Phase2條目。

en: Denied clients will be ignored rather than rejected.
zh-TW: 拒絕的客戶端將被忽略，而不是被駁回。

en: Deny mode 6 control message trap service (notrap).
zh-TW: 拒絕模式6控制消息陷阱服務（notrap）。

en: Deny packets that attempt a peer association (nopeer).
zh-TW: 拒絕嘗試對等關聯（nopeer）的數據包。

en: Deny router advertisements for interface %s
zh-TW: 拒絕介面 %s上的路由器廣播

en: Deny run-time Configuration (nomodify) by ntpq and ntpdc.
zh-TW: ntpq和ntpdc拒絕運行時配置（nomodify）。

en: Deny unknown clients
zh-TW: 拒絕未知客戶端

en: Depending on the way the WAN connection is setup, this may also need a %1$sVirtual IP%2$s.
zh-TW: 根據WAN連接的設置方式，這可能需要一個%1$s虛擬IP%2$s。

en: Description
zh-TW: 描述

en: Descriptions may not start or end with vertical bar (|) or contain double vertical bar ||.
zh-TW: 描述不能以豎線（|）開始或結束或包含雙豎線||。

en: Descriptions must be less than 200 characters long.
zh-TW: 說明長度必須小於200個字元。

en: Descriptive name
zh-TW: 描述名稱

en: Dest. Address
zh-TW: 目的地址

en: Dest. Ports
zh-TW: 目標端口

en: Destination
zh-TW: 目的地址

en: Destination Address
zh-TW: 目標地址

en: Destination IP
zh-TW: 目的IP

en: Destination IP Address
zh-TW: 目標IP地址

en: Destination IPs
zh-TW: 目的IP

en: Destination IPv6 prefix
zh-TW: 目的IPv6首碼

en: Destination Port
zh-TW: 目標端口

en: Destination Port Range
zh-TW: 目標端口範圍

en: Destination Ports
zh-TW: 目標端口

en: Destination Server
zh-TW: 目標伺服器

en: Destination Server IP address %s is not a valid IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 目標伺服器IP地址%s不是有效的IPv4地址。

en: Destination Server IP address %s is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh-TW: 目標伺服器IP地址 %s 不是有效的IPv6地址。

en: Destination address
zh-TW: 目的地址

en: Destination addresses
zh-TW: 目的地址

en: Destination bit count
zh-TW: 目標位計數

en: Destination must be IPv4.
zh-TW: 目標地址必須是IPv4。

en: Destination network
zh-TW: 目標網路

en: Destination network bit count
zh-TW: 目標網路位計數

en: Destination network for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-TW: 出站NAT映射的目標網路。

en: Destination network for this static route
zh-TW: 靜態路由的目標網路。

en: Destination not
zh-TW: 目的（倒置）

en: Destination port from
zh-TW: 目標端口從

en: Destination port to
zh-TW: 目標端口到

en: Destination prefix
zh-TW: 目的首碼

en: Destination server
zh-TW: 目標伺服器

en: Destination unreachable
zh-TW: 目標不可達

en: Detected link-up on interface %1$s.%2$s
zh-TW: 檢測到介面上的鏈接 %1$s.%2$s

en: Device
zh-TW: 設備

en: Device %s does not exist. PPP link cannot start without the modem device.
zh-TW: 設備 %s 不存在，PPP鏈路無法啟動數據機設備。

en: Device does not exist, bailing.
zh-TW: 設備不存在。

en: Device: /dev/
zh-TW: 設備: /dev/

en: Devices with a Pulse Per Second output such as radios that receive a time signal from DCF77 (DE), JJY (JP), MSF (GB) or WWVB (US) may be used as a PPS reference for NTP. A serial GPS may also be used, but the serial GPS driver would usually be the better option. A PPS signal only provides a reference to the change of a second, so at least one other source to number the seconds is required.<br /><br />At least 3 additional time sources should be configured under <a href="services_ntpd.php">Services > NTP > Settings</a> to reliably supply the time of each PPS pulse.
zh-TW: 具有每秒脈衝輸出的設備（例如從DCF77（DE），JJY（JP），MSF（GB）或WWVB（US）接收時間信號的無線電）可以用作NTP的PPS參考。 也可以使用串行GPS，但是串行GPS驅動器通常是更好的選擇。 PPS信號僅提供對第二個的改變的參考，因此至少需要一個其他源來對秒數進行計數。<br /><br />應至少配置3個時間源 <a href="services_ntpd.php">系統服務 > NTP > 設置</a> 以可靠地提供每個PPS脈衝的時間。

en: Diag
zh-TW: 診斷

en: Diagnostics
zh-TW: 系統診斷

en: Dial On Demand
zh-TW: 按需撥號

en: Dial on demand
zh-TW: 按需撥號

en: Diff
zh-TW: 比較

en: Diffie-Hellman (DH) parameter set used for key exchange.%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 用於密鑰交換的Diffie-Hellman（DH）參數集。%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Diffserv Code Point
zh-TW: 區分服務代碼點

en: Direction
zh-TW: 方向

en: Disable
zh-TW: 禁用

en: Disable ACF compression (auto-negotiated by default)
zh-TW: 禁用ACF壓縮（默認情況下自動協商）

en: Disable Auto-added Access Control
zh-TW: 訪問控制

en: Disable Auto-added VPN rules
zh-TW: 禁止自動添加VPN規則

en: Disable Concurrent user logins
zh-TW: 禁用併發用戶登錄

en: Disable DHCP Registration features in DNS Forwarder before disabling DHCP Server.
zh-TW: 在禁用DHCP伺服器之前，禁用DNS轉發器中的DHCP註冊功能。

en: Disable DHCP Registration features in DNS Resolver before disabling DHCP Server.
zh-TW: 在禁用DHCP伺服器之前禁用DNS解析器中的DHCP註冊功能。

en: Disable DNS Forwarder
zh-TW: 禁用DNS轉發器

en: Disable DNS Rebinding Checks
zh-TW: 禁用DNS重新綁定檢查

en: Disable Firewall
zh-TW: 禁用防火牆

en: Disable Firewall Scrub
zh-TW: 禁用防火牆擦洗

en: Disable Gateway Monitoring
zh-TW: 禁用網關監視

en: Disable Gateway Monitoring Action
zh-TW: 禁用網關監視操作

en: Disable Growl
zh-TW: 禁用Growl

en: Disable Growl Notifications
zh-TW: 禁用Growl通知

en: Disable HTTPS Forwards
zh-TW: 禁用HTTPS轉發

en: Disable HTTP_REFERER enforcement check
zh-TW: 禁用HTTP_REFERER檢查

en: Disable MAC filtering
zh-TW: 禁用MAC過濾

en: Disable Negate rule on policy routing rules
zh-TW: 禁用在策略路由規則上的否定規則

en: Disable Negate rules
zh-TW: 禁用取消規則

en: Disable Outbound NAT rule generation.%s(No Outbound NAT rules)
zh-TW: 禁用出站NAT規則生成。%s（沒有出站NAT規則）

en: Disable Protocol compression (auto-negotiated by default)
zh-TW: 禁用協議壓縮（默認情況下自動協商）

en: Disable Reauth
zh-TW: 禁用重新認證

en: Disable SMTP
zh-TW: 禁用SMTP

en: Disable SMTP Notifications
zh-TW: 禁用SMTP通知

en: Disable all auto-added VPN rules.
zh-TW: 禁用所有自動添加的VPN規則

en: Disable all except ntpq and ntpdc queries (noserve).
zh-TW: 禁用除ntpq和ntpdc查詢之外的所有操作（noserve）。

en: Disable all packet filtering.
zh-TW: 禁用所有的數據包過濾

en: Disable auto generated reply-to for this rule.
zh-TW: 停用此規則的自動生成回復。

en: Disable automatic filtering of the outer GIF source which ensures a match with the configured remote peer. When disabled, martian and inbound filtering is not performed which allows asymmetric routing of the outer traffic.
zh-TW: 禁用外部GIF源的自動過濾，以確保與配置的遠程對等體匹配。 當禁用時，不執行入站過濾，這允許外部流量的不對稱路由。

en: Disable broadcasting of the SSID for this network (This may cause problems for some clients, and the SSID may still be discovered by other means.)
zh-TW: 禁用此網路的SSID廣播（這可能會導致某些客戶端出現問題，並且仍可能通過其他方式發現SSID）。

en: Disable client
zh-TW: 禁止客戶端

en: Disable details in alias popups
zh-TW: 禁用別名彈出窗口中的詳細資訊

en: Disable expansion of this entry into IPs on NAT lists (e.g. 192.168.1.0/24 expands to 256 entries.)
zh-TW: 禁止將此條目擴展到NAT列表上的IP（例如，192.168.1.0/24擴展為256個條目。）

en: Disable gateway
zh-TW: 禁用網關

en: Disable hardware TCP segmentation offload
zh-TW: 禁用硬體TCP分段卸載

en: Disable hardware checksum offload
zh-TW: 禁用硬體校驗和卸載

en: Disable hardware large receive offload
zh-TW: 禁用硬體大量接收卸載

en: Disable logging of webConfigurator successful logins
zh-TW: 禁止登記WEB成功登錄的記錄

en: Disable ntpq and ntpdc queries (noquery).
zh-TW: 禁用ntpq和ntpdc查詢（noquery）。

en: Disable password login for Secure Shell (RSA/DSA key only)
zh-TW: 禁用安全Shell的密碼登錄（僅限RSA / DSA密鑰）

en: Disable redirection for traffic matching this rule
zh-TW: 對符合此規則的流量禁用重定向

en: Disable rekey
zh-TW: 禁用預授密鑰

en: Disable reply-to
zh-TW: 禁用應答

en: Disable reply-to on WAN rules
zh-TW: 禁用WAN規則上的應答

en: Disable route
zh-TW: 禁用路由

en: Disable service
zh-TW: 禁用伺服器

en: Disable shortseq (auto-negotiated by default).
zh-TW: 禁用shortseq（默認為自動協商）。

en: Disable tcpmssfix (enabled by default).
zh-TW: 禁用tcp mssfix（默認啟用）。

en: Disable the automatic dashboard auto-update check
zh-TW: 禁用儀錶板的自動更新檢查。

en: Disable the automatically-added access control entries
zh-TW: 禁用自動添加的訪問控制項

en: Disable the startup/shutdown beep
zh-TW: 禁用 啟動/關閉蜂鳴聲

en: Disable this client
zh-TW: 禁止此客戶端

en: Disable this gateway
zh-TW: 禁用這個網關

en: Disable this override
zh-TW: 禁用此覆蓋

en: Disable this phase 2 entry without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 禁用此phase 2條目，而不從列表中刪除它。

en: Disable this rule
zh-TW: 禁用此規則

en: Disable this server
zh-TW: 禁用此伺服器

en: Disable this static route
zh-TW: 禁用此靜態路由

en: Disable vjcomp (compression, auto-negotiated by default).
zh-TW: 禁用vjcomp（壓縮，默認情況下自動協商）。

en: Disable vjcomp(compression) (auto-negotiated by default).%1$sThis option enables Van Jacobson TCP header compression, which saves several bytes per TCP data packet. This option is almost always required. Compression is not effective for TCP connections with enabled modern extensions like time stamping or SACK, which modify TCP options between sequential packets.
zh-TW: 禁用vjcomp（壓縮）（默認情況下自動協商）。%1$s此選項啟用Van Jacobson TCP報頭壓縮，每個TCP數據包保存幾個位元組。 此選項幾乎總是必需的。 壓縮對於啟用了的現代擴展（例如時間戳或SACK）的TCP連接無效，其修改連續分組之間的TCP選項。

en: Disable webConfigurator anti-lockout rule
zh-TW: 禁用WEB介面免鎖定規則

en: Disable webConfigurator redirect rule
zh-TW: 禁用WEB重定向規則

en: Disable writing log files to the local disk
zh-TW: 禁用將日誌檔寫入本地磁片

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 禁用

en: Disabled / Locked Hostname.
zh-TW: 禁用/鎖定主機名。

en: Disabled a check IP service.
zh-TW: 禁用檢查IP服務

en: Disabled the default check IP service.
zh-TW: 禁用默認檢查IP服務

en: Disables renegotiation when a connection is about to expire.
zh-TW: 在連接即將到期時禁用重新協商。

en: Disables the PF scrubbing option which can sometimes interfere with NFS traffic.
zh-TW: 禁用防火牆清除選項，有時可能會干擾NFS通信

en: Disconnect
zh-TW: 斷開連接

en: Disconnect All Users
zh-TW: 斷開所有用戶的連接

en: Disconnect Child SA
zh-TW: 斷開子SA連接

en: Disconnect VPN
zh-TW: 斷開VPN連接

en: Disconnect all active users
zh-TW: 斷開所有活動用戶的連接

en: Disconnect this User
zh-TW: 斷開用戶連接

en: Disconnected
zh-TW: 斷開連接

en: Disk Usage
zh-TW: 磁片使用率

en: Disk space currently used by log files is:
zh-TW: 日誌檔當前使用的磁片空間為：

en: Disk usage
zh-TW: 磁片使用率

en: Display
zh-TW: 顯示

en: Display Advanced
zh-TW: 顯示高級選項

en: Display Custom Options
zh-TW: 顯示自定義選項

en: Display OpenVPN's internal routing table for this server.
zh-TW: 顯示這個伺服器的OpenVPN內部路由表。

en: Display Zone
zh-TW: 顯示時區

en: Display as column
zh-TW: 顯示為列

en: Display as second row
zh-TW: 顯示為第二行

en: Display extended GPS status (default: checked).
zh-TW: 顯示擴展的GPS狀態（默認值：選中）。

en: Display page name first in browser tab
zh-TW: 在流覽器選項卡中首先顯示頁面名稱

en: Display settings:
zh-TW: 顯示設置：

en: Displaying page %1$s of %2$s
zh-TW: 顯示%2$s的第%1$s頁

en: Displaying the Help page because it is the first page this user has privilege for.
zh-TW: 顯示幫助頁面，因為它是該用戶有權訪問的第一個頁面。

en: Distance must be an integer.
zh-TW: 距離必須為整數。

en: Distance setting (meters)
zh-TW: 距離設置（米）

en: Distinguished Name
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱

en: Distinguished name
zh-TW: 容易識別的名稱

en: Distinguished name City
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱城市

en: Distinguished name Common Name
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱通用名稱

en: Distinguished name Country Code
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱國家代碼

en: Distinguished name Email Address
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱電郵地址

en: Distinguished name Organization
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱組織

en: Distinguished name State or Province
zh-TW: 可分辨名稱州或省

en: Distributes outgoing traffic using a round-robin scheduler through all active ports and accepts incoming traffic from any active port.
zh-TW: 使用迴圈調度程式通過所有活動端口分發傳出流量，並接受來自任何活動端口的傳入流量。

en: Diversity
zh-TW: 差異

en: Do NOT send HOST UUID with user agent
zh-TW: 不要與用戶代理一起發送HOST UUID（主機通用唯一識別碼）

en: Do Not Check
zh-TW: 不檢查

en: Do VLANs need to be set up first?
zh-TW: 是否需要首先設置VLAN？

en: Do not NAT
zh-TW: 禁用NAT

en: Do not allow PD/Address release
zh-TW: 不允許PD/地址釋放

en: Do not automatically sync to other CARP members
zh-TW: 不要自動同步到其他CARP成員

en: Do not backup RRD data (NOTE: RRD Data can consume 4+ megabytes of config.xml space!)
zh-TW: 不備份RRD的數據（注：RRD的數據會消耗超過4M位元組的config.xml的空間！）

en: Do not backup package information.
zh-TW: 不備份插件資訊

en: Do not create rules when gateway is down
zh-TW: 在網關關閉時不要創建規則

en: Do not delay ACK to try and piggyback it onto a data packet
zh-TW: 不要延遲ACK嘗試並將其帶到數據包上

en: Do not display state table without a filter
zh-TW: 不顯示沒有篩檢程式的狀態表

en: Do not forward private reverse lookups
zh-TW: 不要轉發私人反向查找

en: Do not kill connections when schedule expires
zh-TW: 當計畫表到期時不要終止連接

en: Do not perform binat for the specified address
zh-TW: 不要對指定的地址執行一對一的映射

en: Do not send ICMP port unreachable messages for closed UDP ports
zh-TW: 不要為封閉的UDP端口發送ICMP端口不可達消息

en: Do not specify both a Service name and a NULL Service name.
zh-TW: 不要同時指定伺服器名稱和NULL伺服器名稱。

en: Do not strip away parts of the username after the @ symbol
zh-TW: 不要刪除@符號後用戶名的部分

en: Do not use 'local' as a domain name. It will cause local hosts running mDNS (avahi, bonjour, etc.) to be unable to resolve local hosts not running mDNS.
zh-TW: 不要使用“local”作為功能變數名稱。這將導致運行mDNS（avahi，bonjour等）的本地主機無法解析不運行mDNS的本地主機。

en: Do not use the DNS Forwarder/DNS Resolver as a DNS server for the firewall
zh-TW: 不要使用DNS轉發器/ DNS解析器作為防火牆的DNS伺服器

en: Do not use this clock, display for reference only (default: unchecked).
zh-TW: 不要使用此時鐘，顯示僅供參考（默認值：未選中）。

en: Do not wait for a RA
zh-TW: 不要等待RA

en: Do reverse DNS lookup
zh-TW: 反向DNS查找

en: Do you really want to reset the selected states?
zh-TW: 你真的要重置所選狀態嗎？

en: Do you want to proceed [y|n]?
zh-TW: 您要繼續嗎？

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 線上幫助

en: Domain
zh-TW: 域

en: Domain Override Options
zh-TW: 域覆蓋選項

en: Domain Overrides
zh-TW: 域覆蓋

en: Domain name
zh-TW: 功能變數名稱稱

en: Domain of the host%1$se.g.: "example.com"
zh-TW: 主機名%1$s例如: "example.com"

en: Domain override configured for DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 為DNS解析器配置的域覆蓋。

en: Domain override deleted from DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 已從DNS解析器中刪除域覆蓋。

en: Domain search list
zh-TW: 域搜索列表

en: Domain to override (NOTE: this does not have to be a valid TLD!)%1$se.g.: test or mycompany.localdomain or 1.168.192.in-addr.arpa
zh-TW: 覆蓋的域（注意：這不必是有效的TLD！）%1$s例如 : test或mycompany.localdomain或1.168.192.in-addr.arpa

en: Domain whose lookups will be directed to a user-specified DNS lookup server.
zh-TW: 查找將被引導到用戶指定的DNS查詢伺服器的域。

en: Domains to Override with Custom Lookup Servers
zh-TW: 使用自定義查詢伺服器的域覆蓋

en: Don't add or remove routes automatically
zh-TW: 不要自動添加或刪除路由

en: Don't add/remove routes
zh-TW: 不添加/刪除路由

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule for the virtual server/pool after finished setting it up.
zh-TW: 不要忘記在完成設置後為虛擬伺服器/地址池添加防火牆規則。

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from L2TP clients.
zh-TW: 不要忘記添加防火牆規則以允許來自L2TP客戶端的流量。

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from PPPoE clients.
zh-TW: 不要忘記添加防火牆規則以允許來自PPPoE客戶端的流量。

en: Don't forget to adjust the DHCP Server range if needed after applying.
zh-TW: 應用後請不要忘記調整DHCP的範圍

en: Don't forget to enable the DHCP server on the captive portal interface! Make sure that the default/maximum DHCP lease time is higher than the hard timeout entered on this page. Also, the DNS Forwarder or Resolver must be enabled for DNS lookups by unauthenticated clients to work.
zh-TW: 不要忘記在入網門戶介面上啟用DHCP伺服器！ 確保默認/最大DHCP租用時間高於在此頁面上輸入的強制超時。 此外，DNS轉發器或解析器必須啟用DNS查找由未經身份認證的客戶端工作。

en: Don't pull routes
zh-TW: 阻止添加路由

en: Don't show last activity
zh-TW: 不顯示最近的活動

en: Done
zh-TW: 完成

en: Done.
zh-TW: 完成。

en: Dont load descriptions
zh-TW: 不要加載說明

en: Double quotes aren't allowed.
zh-TW: 雙引號是不允許的。

en: Down
zh-TW: 下移

en: Download
zh-TW: 下載

en: Download Capture
zh-TW: 下載抓包的數據

en: Download File
zh-TW: 下載檔

en: Download config
zh-TW: 下載配置

en: Download configuration as XML
zh-TW: 下載XML配置檔

en: Download file failed with status code %1$s. URL: %2$s
zh-TW: 下載狀態代碼檔%1$s檔。 網址：%2$s

en: Download speed must be between 1 and 999999
zh-TW: 下載速度必須介於1和999999之間

en: Download speed needs to be an integer
zh-TW: 下載速度的必須是一個整數

en: Downstream Interface
zh-TW: 下行介面

en: Drive
zh-TW: 驅動器

en: Drop SYN-FIN packets (breaks RFC1379, but nobody uses it anyway)
zh-TW: 丟棄SYN-FIN數據包（中斷RFC 1379，但沒有人使用它）

en: Drop packets to closed TCP ports without returning a RST
zh-TW: 將數據包丟棄到關閉的TCP端口，而不返回RST

en: Drops
zh-TW: 下降

en: Dry Run
zh-TW: 模擬運行

en: Dry-run only.%1$sNo files copied.
zh-TW: Dry-僅運行。%1$s沒有複製檔。

en: Duplicate Connection
zh-TW: 重複連接

en: DynDNS updated IP Address (A) for %1$s on %2$s (%3$s) to %4$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS將%2$s (%3$s)上的%1$s的IP地址（A）更新為％ %4$s

en: DynDNS updated IP Address on %1$s (%2$s) to %3$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS已將%1$s (%2$s) 上的IP地址更新為%3$s

en: DynDNS updated IPv6 Address (AAAA) for %1$s on %2$s (%3$s) to %4$s
zh-TW: DynDNS已將%2$s (%3$s) 上的%1$s的IPv6地址（AAAA）更新為%4$s

en: DynDNS updated IPv6 Address on %1$s (%2$s) to %3$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS已將 %1$s (%2$s) 上的IPv6地址更新為 %3$s

en: Dynamic DNS
zh-TW: 動態 DNS

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): %3$s extracted from %4$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS%1$s (%2$s):從%4$s中提取%3$s

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): %3$s extracted from local system.
zh-TW: 動態DNS％%1$s (%2$s):從本地系統提取%3$s 。

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): IP address could not be extracted from %3$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS％%1$s (%2$s)：無法從%3$s提取IP地址

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): Processing dummy update on No-IP free account. IP temporarily set to %3$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS%1$s (%2$s):在No-IP的帳戶上處理虛擬更新。 IP臨時設置為%3$s

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkIP() starting.
zh-TW: 動態DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkIP() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkStatus() starting.
zh-TW: 動態 DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkStatus() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _detectChange() starting.
zh-TW: 動態DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkStatus() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _update() starting.
zh-TW: 動態DNS %1$s (%2$s): _update() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s debug information (%2$s): Could not resolve %3$s to IP using interface IP %4$s.
zh-TW: 動態DNS％%1$s調試資訊(%2$s):：無法使用介面IP％%4$s.解析%3$s 到IP。

en: Dynamic DNS (%1$s) There was an error trying to determine the public IP for interface - %2$s (%3$s %4$s).
zh-TW: 動態DNS (%1$s)嘗試確定介面 -  %2$s (%3$s %4$s)的公共IP時出錯。

en: Dynamic DNS (%1$s): running get_failover_interface for %2$s. found %3$s
zh-TW: 動態DNS (%1$s): 運行 get_failover_interface 在 %2$s. 發現 %3$s

en: Dynamic DNS Client
zh-TW: 動態DNS客戶端

en: Dynamic DNS Clients
zh-TW: 動態DNS客戶端

en: Dynamic DNS Status
zh-TW: 動態DNS狀態

en: Dynamic DNS access has been blocked!
zh-TW: 動態DNS訪問已被阻止！

en: Dynamic DNS client configured.
zh-TW: 動態DNS客戶端已配置。

en: Dynamic DNS client deleted.
zh-TW: 已刪除動態DNS客戶端

en: Dynamic DNS client disabled.
zh-TW: 已禁用動態DNS客戶端

en: Dynamic DNS client enabled.
zh-TW: 已啟用動態DNS客戶端

en: Dynamic DNS domain key name which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-TW: 動態DNS域密鑰名稱，用於在DNS伺服器中註冊客戶端名稱。

en: Dynamic DNS domain key secret (HMAC-MD5) which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-TW: 動態DNS域密鑰（HMAC-MD5），用於在DNS伺服器中註冊客戶端名稱。

en: Dynamic DNS: updatedns() starting
zh-TW: 動態DNS：更新DNS()開始

en: Dynamic Dns (%1$s): Current WAN IP: %2$s
zh-TW: 動態Dns(%1$s): ：當前WAN IP： %2$s

en: Dynamic Dns (%s): Current WAN IP could not be determined, skipping update process.
zh-TW: 動態DNS(%s)：無法確定當前WAN IP，跳過更新過程。

en: Dynamic Dns: More than %s days. Updating.
zh-TW: 動態Dns：超過%s天。 更新。

en: Dynamic Dns: cacheIP != wan_ip. Updating.
zh-TW: 動態 Dns: cacheIP != wan_ip. Updating.

en: Dynamic IP
zh-TW: 動態IP

en: Dynamic View
zh-TW: 動態視圖

en: Dynamic gateway values cannot be specified for interfaces with a static IPv4 configuration.
zh-TW: 不能為具有靜態IPv4配置的介面指定動態網關值。

en: Dynamic gateway values cannot be specified for interfaces with a static IPv6 configuration.
zh-TW: 不能為具有靜態IPv6配置的介面指定動態網關值。

en: E-Mail server
zh-TW: E-mail伺服器

en: EAP-MSChapv2 can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-TW: EAP-MSChapv2只能與IKEv2類型的VPN一起使用。

en: EAP-RADIUS can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-TW: EAP-RADIUS只能與IKEv2類型的VPN一起使用。

en: EAP-TLS can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-TW: EAP-TLS只能與IKEv2類型的VPN一起使用。

en: ECDH Curve
zh-TW: ECDH曲線

en: ECN friendly behavior
zh-TW: ECN友好行為

en: ECN friendly behavior violates RFC2893. This should be used in mutual agreement with the peer.
zh-TW: ECN友好行為違反RFC2893。 這應該在與對等的相互協議中使用。

en: EDNS Buffer Size
zh-TW: EDNS緩衝區大小

en: ERR Could not install configuration.
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法安裝配置。

en: ERR Could not save configuration.
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法保存配置。

en: ERR Invalid configuration received.
zh-TW: 錯誤：接收的配置無效。

en: ERROR!
zh-TW: 錯誤！

en: ERROR!  Could not connect to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤！無法連接到伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR!  Could not convert m0n0wall -> pfsense in config.xml
zh-TW: 錯誤！無法轉換m0n0wall - > pfsense在config.xml

en: ERROR!  ldap_get_user_ous() backed selected with no LDAP authentication server defined.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_get_user_ous（）選擇時未定義LDAP認證伺服器。

en: ERROR! Could not bind to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤! 不能綁定伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! Could not login to server %1$s as user %2$s: %3$s
zh-TW: 錯誤！ 無法以用戶%2$s: %3$s的身份登錄伺服器%1$s

en: ERROR! Either LDAP search failed, or multiple users were found.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ LDAP搜索失敗，或找到多個用戶。

en: ERROR! ldap_backed() called with no LDAP authentication server defined.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_backed（）調用時未定義LDAP認證伺服器。

en: ERROR! ldap_backed() called with no LDAP authentication server defined.  Defaulting to local user database. Visit System -> User Manager.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_backed（）調用時未定義LDAP認證伺服器。 默認為本地用戶數據庫。 訪問系統 - >用戶管理器。

en: ERROR! ldap_backed() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤! ldap_backed() 不能啟動TLS伺服器%s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() Could not connect to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_get_groups（）無法連接到伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤! ldap_get_groups() 不能啟動TLS伺服器%s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() could not bind anonymously to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_get_groups（）無法匿名綁定到伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() could not bind to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_get_groups（）無法綁定到伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_user_ous() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤! ldap_get_user_ous() 不能啟動TLS伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_user_ous() could not bind anonymously to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_get_user_ous（）無法匿名綁定到伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_user_ous() could not bind to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤！ ldap_get_user_ous（）無法綁定到伺服器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_test_bind() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-TW: 錯誤! ldap_test_bind() 不能啟動TLS 伺服器%s。

en: ERROR!!! An error occurred on pkg execution (rc = %d) with parameters '%s':
zh-TW: pkg執行（rc = %d) 時發生錯誤，參數為 '%s':

en: ERROR: Error trying to get package version. Aborting...
zh-TW: 錯誤：嘗試獲取插件版本時出錯。 正在中止...

en: ERROR: Error trying to get packages list. Aborting...
zh-TW: 錯誤：嘗試獲取插件列表時出錯。 正在中止...

en: ESP is encryption, AH is authentication only.
zh-TW: ESP是加密，AH是認證

en: Each configured DNS server must have a unique IP address. Remove the duplicated IP.
zh-TW: 每個配置的DNS伺服器必須有唯一的IP地址。請 刪除重複的IP。

en: Each firewall sends these messages out via multicast on a specified interface, using the PFSYNC protocol (IP Protocol 240). It also listens on that interface for similar messages from other firewalls, and imports them into the local state table.%1$sThis setting should be enabled on all members of a failover group.%1$sClicking "Save" will force a configuration sync if it is enabled! (see Configuration Synchronization Settings below)
zh-TW: 每個防火牆使用PFSYNC協議（IP協議240）在指定的介面上通過組播發送這些消息。 它還會監聽來自其他防火牆類似消息的介面，並將它們導入本地狀態表。%1$s應該在故障轉移組的所有成員上啟用此設置。%1$s點擊“保存設置”將強制配置同步（如果已啟用）！ （請參閱下麵的配置同步設置）

en: Each level shows all info from the previous levels. Level 3 is recommended for a good summary of what's happening without being swamped by output.%1$s%1$sNone: Only fatal errors%1$sDefault through 4: Normal usage range%1$s5: Output R and W characters to the console for each packet read and write. Uppercase is used for TCP/UDP packets and lowercase is used for TUN/TAP packets.%1$s6-11: Debug info range
zh-TW: 每個級別顯示前一級別的所有資訊。 建議使用級別3，以便對發生的情況進行良好的摘要，而不會受到輸出的影響。%1$s%1$sNone：只顯示致命錯誤。%1$s默認值為4：正常使用範圍%1$s。5：將R和W字元輸出到控制臺用於對於每個數據包讀取和寫入。 大寫用於TCP / UDP數據包，小寫用於TUN / TAP數據包。。%1$s6-11：調試資訊範圍

en: Each voucher must be good for at least 1 minute.
zh-TW: 每張憑證必須至少1分鐘。

en: Easy Rule
zh-TW: 簡單規則

en: Easy Rule: Add to Block List
zh-TW: 簡單規則：添加到阻止列表

en: Easy Rule: Blocked from Firewall Log View
zh-TW: 簡單規則：從防火牆日誌視圖中阻止

en: Easy Rule: Pass this traffic
zh-TW: 簡單規則：允許通行

en: Easy Rule: Passed from Firewall Log View
zh-TW: 簡單規則：從防火牆日誌視圖傳遞

en: Echo reply
zh-TW: 回應應答

en: Echo request
zh-TW: 回應請求

en: Edge Ports
zh-TW: Edge 端口

en: Edge interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the edge interface to continue.
zh-TW: Edge介面 (%s) 不是橋的一部分。刪除Edge 介面然後繼續。

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit ACL
zh-TW: 編輯 ACL

en: Edit Advanced Outbound NAT Entry
zh-TW: 編輯高級NAT出站條目

en: Edit CA
zh-TW: 編輯CA

en: Edit CRL
zh-TW: 編輯CRL

en: Edit CSC Override
zh-TW: 編輯CSC 覆蓋

en: Edit Captive Portal IP Rule
zh-TW: 編輯入網門戶IP規則

en: Edit Device
zh-TW: 編輯設備

en: Edit Domain Override
zh-TW: 編輯域覆蓋

en: Edit File
zh-TW: 編輯檔

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh-TW: 編輯防火牆規則

en: Edit GIF interface
zh-TW: 編輯GIF介面

en: Edit GRE interface
zh-TW: 編輯GRE介面

en: Edit Gateway
zh-TW: 編輯網關

en: Edit Gateway Group Entry
zh-TW: 編輯網關組條目

en: Edit Host Override
zh-TW: 編輯主機覆蓋

en: Edit IGMP entry
zh-TW: 編輯IGMP代理

en: Edit IP
zh-TW: 編輯IP

en: Edit Imported Certificate Revocation List
zh-TW: 編輯導入的證書吊銷列表

en: Edit LAGG interface
zh-TW: 編輯LAGG介面

en: Edit Load Balancer - Monitor Entry
zh-TW: 編輯負載均衡 - 監視條目

en: Edit Load Balancer - Virtual Server Entry
zh-TW: 編輯負載均衡 - 虛擬伺服器條目

en: Edit MAC Address Rules
zh-TW: 編輯MAC地址規則

en: Edit MAC address
zh-TW: 編輯MAC地址

en: Edit NAT 1:1 Entry
zh-TW: 編輯NAT1：1記錄

en: Edit NAT NPt Entry
zh-TW: 編輯NAT NPT條目

en: Edit PPP interface
zh-TW: 編輯PPP介面

en: Edit PPPoE instance
zh-TW: 編輯pppoe實例

en: Edit Phase 1
zh-TW: 編輯Phase 1

en: Edit Phase 2
zh-TW: 編輯 Phase 2

en: Edit Pre-Shared-Secret
zh-TW: 編輯預共用密鑰

en: Edit Q-in-Q interface
zh-TW: 編輯 QinQ 介面

en: Edit Redirect Entry
zh-TW: 編輯重定向條目

en: Edit Route Entry
zh-TW: 編輯路由記錄

en: Edit Static Mapping
zh-TW: 編輯靜態映射

en: Edit Tunable
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit VLAN
zh-TW: 編輯 VLAN

en: Edit Virtual IP
zh-TW: 編輯虛擬IP

en: Edit WOL Entry
zh-TW: 編輯遠程喚醒的記錄

en: Edit WiFi interface
zh-TW: 編輯WIFI介面

en: Edit alias
zh-TW: 編輯別名

en: Edit client
zh-TW: 編輯客戶端

en: Edit domain override
zh-TW: 編輯域覆蓋

en: Edit gateway
zh-TW: 編輯網關

en: Edit gateway group
zh-TW: 編輯網關組

en: Edit group
zh-TW: 編輯組

en: Edit host override
zh-TW: 編輯主機覆蓋

en: Edit hostname
zh-TW: 編輯主機名

en: Edit interface bridge
zh-TW: 編輯橋介面

en: Edit key
zh-TW: 編輯密鑰

en: Edit mapping
zh-TW: 編輯映射

en: Edit monitor
zh-TW: 編輯監視

en: Edit phase1 entry
zh-TW: 編輯phase1條目

en: Edit phase2 entry
zh-TW: 編輯phase2條目

en: Edit pool
zh-TW: 編制地址池

en: Edit route
zh-TW: 編輯路由

en: Edit rule
zh-TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit schedule
zh-TW: 編輯計畫表

en: Edit server
zh-TW: 編輯伺服器

en: Edit service
zh-TW: 編輯伺服器

en: Edit static mapping
zh-TW: 編輯靜態映射。

en: Edit this item
zh-TW: 編輯條目

en: Edit tunable
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit user
zh-TW: 編輯用戶

en: Edit virtual ip
zh-TW: 編輯虛擬IP

en: Edit virtual server
zh-TW: 編輯虛擬伺服器

en: Edit voucher roll
zh-TW: 編輯憑證卷

en: Edit zone
zh-TW: 編輯區域

en: Edited IPsec Pre-Shared Keys
zh-TW: 已編輯的IPsec預共用密鑰

en: Edited a firewall alias.
zh-TW: 已編輯防火牆別名。

en: Editing pool-specific options. To return to the Interface, click its tab above.
zh-TW: 編輯地址池特定的選項。 要返回到介面，請單擊上面的選項卡。

en: Editor
zh-TW: 編輯器

en: Effective Privileges
zh-TW: 有效特權

en: Either MAC address or Client identifier must be specified
zh-TW: 必須指定MAC地址或客戶端識別字

en: Embedded platform users: Please be patient, the wizard takes a little longer to run than the normal GUI.
zh-TW: 嵌入式平臺的用戶：請耐心等待，嚮導將比正常的GUI運行時間稍長。

en: Empty Table
zh-TW: 空表

en: Empty destination port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-TW: 用於規則 '%2$s'的空目標端口別名 '%1$s'

en: Empty source port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-TW: 用於規則 '%2$s'的空源端口別名 '%1$s'

en: Enable
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Enable (NAT + Proxy)
zh-TW: 啟用（NAT +Proxy）

en: Enable (Pure NAT)
zh-TW: 啟用（純NAT）

en: Enable 802.1X authentication
zh-TW: 啟用802.1X認證

en: Enable CARP
zh-TW: 開啟CARP （共用地址冗餘協議）

en: Enable Captive Portal
zh-TW: 開啟入網門戶

en: Enable Cisco Extensions
zh-TW: 啟用Cisco擴展

en: Enable Compression (stub) [compress]
zh-TW: 啟用壓縮（存根）[compress]

en: Enable DHCP relay on interface
zh-TW: 在介面上啟用DHCP中繼

en: Enable DHCP server on %s interface
zh-TW: 在介面 %s 上啟用DHCP服務

en: Enable DHCPv6 relay on interface
zh-TW: 在介面上啟用DHCPv6中繼

en: Enable DHCPv6 server on interface
zh-TW: 在介面上啟用DHCPv6伺服器

en: Enable DNS forwarder
zh-TW: 啟用DNS轉發器

en: Enable DNS resolver
zh-TW: 啟用DNS解析器

en: Enable DNSSEC Support
zh-TW: 啟用DNSSEC（DNS安全擴展）支持

en: Enable DPD
zh-TW: 啟用失效對等體檢測（Dead peer detection ），用於幫助VPN設備檢測存在於隧道另一端的隧道故障。

en: Enable Dial-On-Demand mode
zh-TW: 啟用按需撥號模式

en: Enable Dial-on-Demand mode.
zh-TW: 啟用按需撥號模式

en: Enable Forwarding Mode
zh-TW: 啟用轉發模式

en: Enable HTTPS login
zh-TW: 啟用HTTPS登錄

en: Enable IPCompression
zh-TW: 啟用IP壓縮

en: Enable IPsec Mobile Client Support
zh-TW: 啟用IPSec移動客戶端支持

en: Enable IPv6 over IPv4 tunneling
zh-TW: 啟用IPv6 over IPv4隧道

en: Enable KOD packets.
zh-TW: 啟用KOD數據包。

en: Enable L2TP
zh-TW: 啟用L2TP伺服器

en: Enable L2TP server
zh-TW: 啟用L2TP伺服器

en: Enable MSS clamping on TCP flows over VPN. This helps overcome problems with PMTUD on IPsec VPN links. If left blank, the default value is 1400 bytes.
zh-TW: 啟用MSS限制TCP流量通過VPN，這有助於克服PMTUD在IPsec VPN鏈路上的問題。如果留空，則默認值是1400位元組。

en: Enable MSS clamping on VPN traffic
zh-TW: 啟用 MSS 限制 VPN流量

en: Enable Maximum MSS
zh-TW: 啟用最大MSS

en: Enable NAT Reflection for 1:1 NAT
zh-TW: 啟用1:1 NAT映射

en: Enable NCP
zh-TW: 啟用 NCP

en: Enable Negotiable Cryptographic Parameters
zh-TW: 啟用可協商的加密參數

en: Enable NetBIOS over TCP/IP
zh-TW: 啟用TCP / IP上的NetBIOS

en: Enable Network Booting
zh-TW: 啟用網路引導

en: Enable PPPoE Server
zh-TW: 啟用PPPoE伺服器

en: Enable PPS signal processing (default: checked).
zh-TW: 啟用PPS信號處理（默認值：選中）。

en: Enable Pass-through MAC automatic addition with username
zh-TW: 啟用傳遞MAC自動添加用戶名

en: Enable Pass-through MAC automatic additions
zh-TW: 啟用直通MAC自動添加

en: Enable PowerD
zh-TW: 啟用電源管理

en: Enable Proxy
zh-TW: 啟用代理

en: Enable RADIUS MAC authentication
zh-TW: 開啟RADIUS MAC地址認證

en: Enable RADIUS accounting
zh-TW: 啟用RADIUS計帳

en: Enable RRD graphs of NTP statistics (default: disabled).
zh-TW: 啟用NTP統計的RRD圖（默認值：禁用）。

en: Enable RRD statistics graphs
zh-TW: 啟用RRD統計圖

en: Enable RSTP/STP
zh-TW: 啟用RSTP/STP

en: Enable Remote Logging
zh-TW: 啟用遠程日誌記錄

en: Enable SMTP over SSL/TLS
zh-TW: 啟用基於SSL / TLS的SMTP

en: Enable SSL/TLS
zh-TW: 啟用 SSL/TLS

en: Enable Secure Shell
zh-TW: 啟用安全SSH

en: Enable Spanning Tree Protocol on interface. The if_bridge(4) driver has support for the IEEE 802.1D Spanning Tree Protocol (STP). STP is used to detect and remove loops in a network topology.
zh-TW: 在介面上啟用生成樹協議。 if_bridge（4）驅動程式支持IEEE 802.1D生成樹協議（STP）。 STP用於檢測和刪除網路拓撲中的環路。

en: Enable Static ARP entries
zh-TW: 啟用靜態ARP記錄

en: Enable Unity Plugin
zh-TW: 啟用統一插件

en: Enable Unity Plugin which provides Cisco Extension support such as Split-Include, Split-Exclude and Split-Dns.
zh-TW: 啟用Unity插件，它提供Cisco擴展支持，如Split-Include, Split-Exclude 和 Split-Dns。

en: Enable WME
zh-TW: 啟用WME

en: Enable WPA
zh-TW: 啟用WPA

en: Enable Wildcard
zh-TW: 啟用通配符

en: Enable automatic outbound NAT for Reflection
zh-TW: 啟用自動出站映射NAT

en: Enable bypass for LAN interface IP
zh-TW: 為LAN介面IP啟用旁路

en: Enable client
zh-TW: 啟用客戶端

en: Enable custom port
zh-TW: 啟用自定義端口

en: Enable default gateway switching
zh-TW: 啟用默認網關切換

en: Enable extended GPS status if GPGSV or GPGGA are explicitly enabled by GPS initialization commands.
zh-TW: 如果GPGSV或GPGGA由GPS初始化命令明確啟用，則啟用擴展GPS狀態。

en: Enable extended query
zh-TW: 啟用擴展查詢

en: Enable falling edge PPS signal processing (default: unchecked, rising edge).
zh-TW: 啟用下降edge PPS信號處理（默認值：未選中，上升沿）。

en: Enable flowtable support
zh-TW: 啟用流量表支持

en: Enable gateway
zh-TW: 啟用網關

en: Enable interface
zh-TW: 啟用介面

en: Enable kernel PPS clock discipline (default: checked).
zh-TW: 啟用內核PPS時鐘紀律（默認值：選中）。

en: Enable kernel PPS clock discipline (default: unchecked).
zh-TW: 啟用內核PPS時鐘紀律（默認值：未選中）。

en: Enable limiter and its children
zh-TW: 啟用限制器及其子項

en: Enable logout popup window
zh-TW: 啟用註銷彈出窗口

en: Enable per-user bandwidth restriction
zh-TW: 開啟用戶帶寬限制

en: Enable persistent logging of connection uptime.
zh-TW: 在正常運行期間啟用持久性日誌記錄。

en: Enable promiscuous mode
zh-TW: 啟用混合模式

en: Enable registration of DHCP client names in DNS
zh-TW: 在DNS中啟用DHCP客戶端名稱註冊

en: Enable registration of DHCP client names in DNS.
zh-TW: 在DNS中啟用 DHCP客戶端名稱註冊。

en: Enable repository/branch sync before reboot
zh-TW: 在重新啟動前啟用存儲庫/分支同步

en: Enable route
zh-TW: 啟用路由

en: Enable service
zh-TW: 啟用伺服器

en: Enable strict Certificate Revocation List checking
zh-TW: 啟用嚴格的證書吊銷列表檢查

en: Enable strict interface binding
zh-TW: 啟用嚴格的介面綁定

en: Enable strongSwan's interfaces_use option to bind specific interfaces only. This option is known to break IPsec with dynamic IP interfaces. This is not recommended at this time.
zh-TW: 啟用strongSwan interfaces_use選項僅綁定特定介面。 已知此選項會中斷具有動態IP介面的IPsec，不建議進行此類操作。

en: Enable the SNMP Daemon and its controls
zh-TW: 啟用SNMP後臺進程及其控件

en: Enable the SNMP Trap and its controls
zh-TW: 啟用SNMP陷阱及其控件

en: Enable the creation, generation and activation of rolls with vouchers
zh-TW: 啟用憑證創建、生成和啟動

en: Enable this option to never initiate this connection from this side, only respond to incoming requests.
zh-TW: 啟用此選項，不會從這一側啟動此連接，只回應傳入請求。

en: Enable this option to not send HOST UUID to pfSense as part of User-Agent header.
zh-TW: 啟用此選項不會將主機 UUID(通用唯一識別碼)作為用戶代理標題的一部分發送到pfSense。

en: Enable this queue
zh-TW: 啟用此佇列

en: Enable this to add DHCP leases statistics to the RRD graphs. Disabled by default.
zh-TW: 啟用此選項可將DHCP租約統計資訊添加到RRD圖。 默認情況下禁用。

en: Enable this to split connection entries with multiple phase 2 configurations. Required for remote endpoints that support only a single traffic selector per child SA.
zh-TW: 啟用此選項可分割具有多個phase 2配置的連接條目。 對於每個子SA僅支持單個流量選擇器的遠程端點需要。

en: Enable verbose logging
zh-TW: 啟用詳細日誌記錄

en: Enable verbose logging (Default is terse logging)
zh-TW: 啟用詳細日誌記錄（默認為簡單記錄）

en: Enable waiting period reset on attempted access
zh-TW: 在嘗試訪問時啟用等待期重置

en: Enable webConfigurator login autocomplete
zh-TW: 啟用web介面登錄的自動完成

en: Enable/Disable
zh-TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable/disable discipline and its children
zh-TW: 啟用/禁用紀律及其子項

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Enabled (Default)
zh-TW: 啟用（默認）

en: Enabled a check IP service.
zh-TW: 啟用檢查IP服務

en: Enabled the default check IP service.
zh-TW: 啟用默認檢查IP服務

en: Enables infrastructure for caching flows as a means of accelerating L3 and L2 lookups as well as providing stateful load balancing when used with RADIX_MPATH.
zh-TW: 啟用緩存流的基礎架構，作為加速L3和L2查找以及在與RADIX_MPATH一起使用時提供有狀態負載均衡的方法。

en: Enables network booting
zh-TW: 啟用網路引導

en: Enables the first serial port with 115200/8/N/1 by default, or another speed selectable below.
zh-TW: 使用串行終端進行通信

en: Enabling name resolution may cause the query to take longer. It can be stopped at any time by clicking the Stop button in the browser.
zh-TW: 啟用名稱解析可能會導致查詢花費更長時間。 可以通過單擊流覽器中的停止按鈕隨時停止。

en: Enabling system routing
zh-TW: 啟用系統路由

en: Enabling this option will disable NAT for traffic matching this rule and stop processing Outbound NAT rules
zh-TW: 啟用此選項將禁用與此規則匹配流量的NAT，並停止處理出站NAT規則

en: Enabling this will rapidly fill the log, but is useful for tuning Fudge time 2.
zh-TW: 啟用此功能將快速填充日誌，對於調整Fudge time 2非常有用。

en: Enabling voucher support...
zh-TW: 正在啟用憑證支持...

en: Encrypt this configuration file.
zh-TW: 對此配置檔進行加密

en: Encrypted private keys are not yet supported.
zh-TW: 不支持加密的私鑰。

en: Encryption
zh-TW: 加密

en: Encryption Algorithm AES-GCM can only be used with IKEv2
zh-TW: 加密演算法AES-GCM只能與IKEv2一起使用

en: End
zh-TW: 結束

en: Ended Configuration upgrade at %s
zh-TW: 在%s處結束配置升級

en: Enforce match
zh-TW: 強制匹配

en: English
zh-TW: 英語

en: Enter CARP maintenance mode
zh-TW: 進入CARP維護模式

en: Enter IP addresses to be used by the system for DNS resolution.
zh-TW: 輸入用於DNS解析的IP地址。

en: Enter Leap second configuration as text OR select a file to upload.
zh-TW: 將閏秒配置作為文本輸入或選擇要上傳的檔。

en: Enter Persistent CARP Maintenance Mode
zh-TW: 進入持續CARP維護模式

en: Enter Voucher Code:
zh-TW: 輸入認證碼：

en: Enter a CIDR block of proxy ARP addresses.
zh-TW: 這是代理ARP地址的CIDR block

en: Enter a DUID in the following format: %1$s %2$s
zh-TW: 以下列格式輸入DUID: %1$s %2$s

en: Enter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx
zh-TW:  輸入MAC地址，格式如下：xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx

en: Enter a custom port number for the webConfigurator above to override the default (80 for HTTP, 443 for HTTPS). Changes will take effect immediately after save.
zh-TW: 輸入自定義端口值以覆蓋默認值（HTTP為80，HTTPS為443），保存後立即生效。

en: Enter a decimal number to be used as the serial number for the next certificate to be created using this CA.
zh-TW: 輸入要使用此證書頒發機構創建的下一個證書的序列號的十進位數。

en: Enter a description (name) for the interface here.
zh-TW: 在此處輸入介面的描述（名稱）。

en: Enter a description here for reference only (Not parsed).
zh-TW: 在這裏輸入描述，僅供參考（不解析）

en: Enter a description here for reference only. (Not parsed)
zh-TW: 您可以在這裏輸入描述，僅供參考（不解析）。

en: Enter a description, Save, then drag to final location.
zh-TW: 輸入說明，保存，然後拖動到所需的位置。

en: Enter a download limit to be enforced on this Hostname in Kbit/s
zh-TW: 最大下載速度（Kbit / s）

en: Enter a download limit to be enforced on this MAC in Kbit/s
zh-TW: 輸入要在此MAC上強制執行的下載限制（Kbit / s）

en: Enter a download limit to be enforced on this address in Kbit/s
zh-TW: 最大下載速度（Kbit / s）

en: Enter a name for the Growl notifications.
zh-TW: 輸入Growl通知的名稱。

en: Enter a search string or *nix regular expression to search package names and descriptions.
zh-TW: 輸入搜索字串或* nix正則運算式以搜索插件名稱和描述。

en: Enter a single URL containing a large number of IPs and/or Subnets. After saving, the URLs will be downloaded and a table file containing these addresses will be created. This will work with large numbers of addresses (30,000+) or small numbers.
zh-TW: 輸入包含大量IP和/或子網的單個URL。 保存後，將下載網址，並創建包含這些地址的表檔。 這將適用於大量地址（30,000+）或小數字。

en: Enter a single URL containing a list of Port numbers and/or Port ranges. After saving, the URL will be downloaded.
zh-TW: 輸入包含端口號和/或端口範圍列表的單個URL。 保存後，將下載網址。

en: Enter a upload limit to be enforced on this Hostname in Kbit/s
zh-TW: 最大上傳速度（Kbit / s）

en: Enter an alternative address here to be used to monitor the link. This is used for the quality RRD graphs as well as the load balancer entries. Use this if the gateway does not respond to ICMP echo requests (pings).
zh-TW: 在此輸入IP地址以用於監視， 如果網關不回應ICMP回顯請求，請使用此選項。

en: Enter an upload limit to be enforced on this MAC in Kbit/s
zh-TW: 輸入要在此MAC上強制執行的上傳限制（Kbit / s）

en: Enter an upload limit to be enforced on this address in Kbit/s
zh-TW: 最大上傳速度 （Kbit/s）

en: Enter any additional configuration parameters to add to the DNS Resolver configuration here, separated by a newline.
zh-TW: 輸入任何其他配置參數並添加到此處，以換行符分隔。

en: Enter any additional options to add for this client specific override, separated by a semicolon. %1$sEXAMPLE: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0";
zh-TW: 輸入要為此客戶端特定覆蓋添加的任何其他選項，以分號分隔。 %1$s示例：push“route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0”;

en: Enter any additional options to add to the OpenVPN client configuration here, separated by semicolon.
zh-TW: 輸入要添加到OpenVPN客戶端配置的任何其他選項，以分號分隔。

en: Enter any additional options to add to the OpenVPN server configuration here, separated by semicolon.%1$sEXAMPLE: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"
zh-TW: 輸入要添加到OpenVPN伺服器配置的任何其他選項，以分號分隔。%1$s例子: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"

en: Enter any additional options to add to the dnsmasq configuration here, separated by a space or newline.
zh-TW: 輸入要添加到轉發器配置的任何其他選項，以空格或換行符分隔。

en: Enter as many URLs as desired. After saving, the URLs will be downloaded and the items imported into the alias. Use only with small sets of IP addresses (less than 3000).
zh-TW: 根據需要輸入任意數量的網址。 保存後，將下載網址，並將專案導入別名。 僅對小型IP地址（小於3000）使用。

en: Enter as many URLs as desired. After saving, the URLs will be downloaded and the items imported into the alias. Use only with small sets of Ports (less than 3000).
zh-TW: 根據需要輸入任意數量的網址。 保存後，將下載網址，並將專案導入別名。 僅用於小型端口（小於3000）。

en: Enter as many hosts as desired. Hosts must be specified by their IP address or fully qualified domain name (FQDN). FQDN hostnames are periodically re-resolved and updated. If multiple IPs are returned by a DNS query, all are used. An IP range such as 192.168.1.1-192.168.1.10 or a small subnet such as 192.168.1.16/28 may also be entered and a list of individual IP addresses will be generated.
zh-TW: 根據需要輸入任意數量的主機。 主機必須由其IP地址或完全合格功能變數名稱（FQDN）指定。 定期重新解析和更新FQDN主機名。 如果DNS查詢返回多個IP，則使用所有。 還可以輸入IP範圍（例如192.168.1.1-192.168.1.10）或小型子網（例如192.168.1.16/28），並生成單個IP地址的列表。

en: Enter authorized SSH keys for this user
zh-TW: 為這個用戶輸入認證的SSH密鑰。

en: Enter multiple vouchers separated by space or newline. All valid vouchers will be marked as expired.
zh-TW: 輸入多個憑證，以空格或換行符分隔。所有有效的憑證將被標記為已過期

en: Enter multiple vouchers separated by space or newline. The remaining time, if valid, will be shown for each voucher.
zh-TW: 輸入多個憑證，以空格或換行符分隔。 剩餘時間，如果有效，將顯示每個憑證。

en: Enter ports as desired, with a single port or port range per entry. Port ranges can be expressed by separating with a colon.
zh-TW: 根據需要輸入端口，每個條目具有單個端口或端口範圍。 端口範圍通過冒號分隔來表示。

en: Enter the DHCP option number and the value for each item to include in the DHCP lease information.
zh-TW: 輸入DHCP編號和要包括在DHCP租用資訊中的每個專案的值。

en: Enter the IP address of the RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 輸入RADIUS伺服器的IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address of the firewall to which the selected configuration sections should be synchronized.%1$s%1$sXMLRPC sync is currently only supported over connections using the same protocol and port as this system - make sure the remote system's port and protocol are set accordingly!%1$sDo not use the Synchronize Config to IP and password option on backup cluster members!
zh-TW: 輸入所選配置部分應同步到的遠程防火牆的IP地址。%1$s%1$sXMLRPC同步目前僅支持使用與此系統相同的協議和端口的連接 - 確保遠程系統的端口和協議進行了相應的設置！%1$s不要在備份集群成員上使用“同步配置目標IP和用戶名”選項！

en: Enter the IP address of the next server
zh-TW: 輸入下一個伺服器的IP地址

en: Enter the IP address the L2TP server should give to clients for use as their "gateway". %1$sTypically this is set to an unused IP just outside of the client range.%1$s%1$sNOTE: This should NOT be set to any IP address currently in use on this firewall.
zh-TW: 輸入L2TP伺服器應提供給客戶端用作其“網關”的IP地址。  %1$s通常這被設置為在客戶端範圍之外的未使用的IP。%1$s%1$s注意：這不應設置為此防火牆上當前使用的任何IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address the PPPoE server should give to clients for use as their "gateway".%1$sTypically this is set to an unused IP just outside of the client range.%1$sNOTE: This should NOT be set to any IP address currently in use on this firewall.
zh-TW: 輸入PPPoE伺服器應該提供給客戶端用作其“網關”的IP地址。%1$s通常這被設置為在客戶端範圍之外的未使用的IP。%1$s注意：不能設置為任何在此防火牆上正在使用的IP 地址。

en: Enter the Pre-Shared Key string.
zh-TW: 輸入預共用密鑰字串

en: Enter the Roll# (0..%d) found on top of the generated/printed vouchers
zh-TW: 輸入在生成/列印的憑證上找到的卷號 (0..%d)

en: Enter the VHID group password.
zh-TW: 輸入VHID組密碼

en: Enter the VHID group that the machines will share.
zh-TW: 進入VHID組的機器將共用。

en: Enter the VLAN tag (1-4094):
zh-TW: 輸入VLAN標記（1-4094）

en: Enter the WAN interface name or 'a' for auto-detection
zh-TW: 輸入WAN介面名稱或按“a”進行自動檢測

en: Enter the X.509 common name for the client certificate, or the username for VPNs utilizing password authentication. This match is case sensitive.
zh-TW: 輸入客戶端證書的X.509公用名稱，或使用密碼身份驗證的VPN的用戶名。 注意區分大小寫。

en: Enter the complete fully qualified domain name. Example: myhost.dyndns.org%1$she.net tunnelbroker: Enter the tunnel ID.%1$sGleSYS: Enter the record ID.%1$sDNSimple: Enter only the domain name.%1$sNamecheap, Cloudflare, GratisDNS: Enter the hostname and the domain separately, with the domain being the domain or subdomain zone being handled by the provider.
zh-TW: 輸入完整的完全合格功能變數名稱。 示例：myhost.dyndns.org%1$she.net tunnelbroker：輸入隧道ID%1$sGleSYS：輸入記錄ID％%1$sDNSimple：只輸入功能變數名稱%1$sNamecheap，Cloudflare，GratisDNS： 單獨輸入主機名和域，其中域是供應商處理的域或子域區域。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain key name which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-TW: 輸入將用於在DNS伺服器中註冊客戶端名稱的動態DNS域密鑰名稱。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain key secret which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-TW: 輸入將用於在DNS伺服器中註冊客戶端名稱的動態DNS域密鑰。

en: Enter the e-mail account password for SMTP authentication.
zh-TW: 輸入SMTP認證e-mail地址的密碼。

en: Enter the e-mail address to send email notifications to.
zh-TW: 輸入要向其發送郵件通知的電子郵件地址。例如：xxxxx@sina.com

en: Enter the e-mail address username for SMTP authentication.
zh-TW: 輸入SMTP認證e-mail地址用戶

en: Enter the external (usually on a WAN) subnet's starting address for the 1:1 mapping. The subnet mask from the internal address below will be applied to this IP address.
zh-TW: 輸入1:1映射為外部（通常是一個廣域網）的子網的起始地址。下麵的內部地址的子網掩碼將被應用到這個IP地址。

en: Enter the external source %1$sPort or Range%2$s used for remapping the original source port on connections matching the rule. %3$sPort ranges are a low port and high port number separated by ":".%4$sLeave blank when %1$sStatic Port%2$s is checked.
zh-TW: 輸入外部源%1$s端口或範圍%2$s 用於在匹配規則的連接上重新映射原始源端口。 %3$s端口範圍由低端口號和高端口號用":"分隔。%4$s選中%1$s靜態端口%2$s時留空。

en: Enter the internal (LAN) subnet for the 1:1 mapping. The subnet size specified for the internal subnet will be applied to the external subnet.
zh-TW: 輸入1：1映射的內部（LAN）子網。 為內部子網指定的子網大小將應用於外部子網。

en: Enter the internal IP address of the server on which to map the ports.%s e.g.: 192.168.1.12
zh-TW: 輸入要映射端口的伺服器內部IP地址。%s 例如: 192.168.1.12。

en: Enter the modem initialization string here. Do NOT include the "AT" string at the beginning of the command. Many modern USB 3G modems don't need an initialization string.
zh-TW: 在此處輸入數據機初始化字串。 不要在命令的開頭包含“AT”字串。 許多現代USB 3G數據機不需要初始化字串。

en: Enter the name of the queue here. Do not use spaces and limit the size to 15 characters.
zh-TW: 在此處輸入佇列的名稱。 不要使用空格，並將大小限制為15個字元。

en: Enter the name to register with the Growl server.
zh-TW: 輸入要註冊Growl伺服器的名稱。

en: Enter the number of vouchers (1..%d) found on top of the generated/printed vouchers. WARNING: Changing this number for an existing Roll will mark all vouchers as unused again
zh-TW: 輸入在生成/列印的憑證上找到的憑證數量(1..%d)。 警告：更改現有卷的編號會將所有憑證重新標記為未使用

en: Enter the number of webConfigurator processes to run. This defaults to 2. Increasing this will allow more users/browsers to access the GUI concurrently.
zh-TW: 輸入用戶同時登陸Web 配置介面的最大數量，默認值為2。

en: Enter the parent interface name for the new VLAN (or nothing if finished):
zh-TW: 輸入新VLAN的父介面名稱（如果完成，則為空）：

en: Enter the password of the remote growl notification device.
zh-TW: 輸入遠程grow通知設備的密碼。

en: Enter the port to accept polling events on (default 161).
zh-TW: 輸入要接受輪詢事件的端口（默認161）

en: Enter the port to send the traps to (default 162)
zh-TW: 輸入發送陷阱的端口（默認162）

en: Enter the primary domain name server IP address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-TW: 輸入動態功能變數名稱的主功能變數名稱伺服器IP地址。

en: Enter the primary domain name server IPv4 address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-TW: 輸入動態功能變數名稱的主功能變數名稱伺服器IPv4地址。

en: Enter the public IP address or host name of the remote gateway.
zh-TW: 輸入遠程網關的公有IP地址或主機名。

en: Enter the root-path string. This overrides setting on main page.
zh-TW: 輸入根路徑字串。 這將覆蓋主頁上的設置。

en: Enter the root-path-string, overrides setting on main page.
zh-TW: 輸入根路徑字串，覆蓋主頁上的設置。

en: Enter the shared secret that will be used to authenticate to the RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 輸入將用於向RADIUS伺服器進行身份認證的共用密鑰。

en: Enter the shared secret that will be used to authenticate to the backup RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 輸入將用於向副RADIUS伺服器進行身份認證的共用密鑰。

en: Enter the text between &quot;$&quot; and &quot;*&quot; of a NMEA command string:
zh-TW: 輸入 &quot;$&quot;之間的文本 和&quot;*&quot;的NMEA命令字符串

en: Enter the trap server name
zh-TW: 陷阱伺服器名稱

en: Enter the webConfigurator password of the system entered above for synchronizing the configuration.%1$sDo not use the Synchronize Config to IP and password option on backup cluster members!
zh-TW: 輸入用於同步配置遠程系統的web配置器密碼。%1$s不要在備份集群成員上使用“同步配置目標IP和用戶名”選項！

en: Enter the webConfigurator username of the system entered above for synchronizing the configuration.%1$sDo not use the Synchronize Config to IP and username option on backup cluster members!
zh-TW: 輸入用於同步配置的遠程系統的配置器用戶名。%1$s不要在備份集群成員上使用“同步配置到IP和用戶名”選項！

en: Enter timeout in seconds for connection to be established (sec.) Default is 45 sec.
zh-TW: 輸入建立連接的秒數（秒），默認值為45秒。

en: Enter value for Reflection timeout in seconds.%1$sNote: Only applies to Reflection on port forwards in NAT + proxy mode.
zh-TW: 輸入映射超時的值（以秒為單位）。%1$s注意：僅適用於NAT +代理模式下端口轉發的映射。

en: Enter your password
zh-TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter your username
zh-TW: 輸入用戶名

en: Entire Subtree
zh-TW: 整個子樹

en: Entry added
zh-TW: 已添加條目

en: Entry added %s
zh-TW: 已添加條目 %s

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error 700
zh-TW: 錯誤 700

en: Error 799
zh-TW: 錯誤 799

en: Error code is '%1$s' - %2$s
zh-TW: 錯誤代碼是 '%1$s' - %2$s

en: Error code received
zh-TW: 接收到錯誤代碼

en: Error comparing version
zh-TW: 比較版本時出錯

en: Error creating WebGUI Certificate: openssl library returns: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤:創建WebGUI證書時出錯：: openssl庫返回: %s

en: Error creating interface with mode %1$s.	 The %2$s interface may not support creating more clones with the selected mode.
zh-TW: 創建具有模式 %1$s的介面時出錯。	 %2$s 介面可能不支持使用所選模式創建更多克隆。

en: Error creating socket!
zh-TW: 創建套接字時出錯！

en: Error message displayed for expired vouchers on captive portal error page ($PORTAL_MESSAGE$).
zh-TW: 在入網門戶網站錯誤頁面上顯示過期憑證的錯誤消息。

en: Error message displayed for invalid vouchers on captive portal error page ($PORTAL_MESSAGE$).
zh-TW: 在入網門戶網站錯誤頁面上 ($PORTAL_MESSAGE$)顯示無效憑證的錯誤消息。

en: Error occurred creating interface, please retry.
zh-TW: 創建介面發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Error on Google's end, retry in 5 minutes
zh-TW: 在Google結束時發生錯誤，請在5分鐘後重試

en: Error returned while trying to parse %s
zh-TW: 解析 %s時錯誤

en: Error sending request:
zh-TW: 發送請求時出錯：

en: Error starting gateway monitor for %s
zh-TW: 啟動 %s網關監控出錯

en: Error while writing file.
zh-TW: 寫入檔時出錯

en: Error: %1$s Description: %2$s
zh-TW: 錯誤：%1$s 說明: %2$s

en: Error: %s could not be traced/resolved
zh-TW: 錯誤: 錯誤：無法跟蹤/解析%s

en: Error: Cannot write IPsec CA file for %s
zh-TW: 錯誤: 無法將 %s寫入IPsec CA檔。

en: Error: Cannot write IPsec CRL file for %s
zh-TW: 錯誤:無法為%s寫入IPsec CRL檔。

en: Error: Cannot write phase1 certificate file for %s
zh-TW: 錯誤: 無法將%s寫入phase 1證書檔

en: Error: Cannot write phase1 key file for %s
zh-TW: 錯誤:無法將%s寫入phase 1 密鑰檔

en: Error: Invalid certificate hash info for %s
zh-TW: 錯誤:%s證書的哈希資訊無效。

en: Error: Invalid phase1 certificate reference for %s
zh-TW: 錯誤: %s的phase 1 證書參考無效

en: Error: attempting to write DUID file - File write error
zh-TW: 錯誤：嘗試寫入DUID（DHCP唯一識別字）檔 - 檔寫入錯誤。

en: Error: attempting to write DUID file - Invalid DUID detected
zh-TW: 錯誤：嘗試寫入DUID（DHCP唯一識別字）- 檢測到無效的DUID

en: Error: cannot open %1$s in system_generate_nginx_config().%2$s
zh-TW: 錯誤，不能在 system_generate_nginx_config().%2$s打開 %1$s

en: Error: cannot open %s in DHCP6_Config_File_Override() for reading.
zh-TW: 錯誤: 不能打開 %s 在 DHCP6_Config_File_Override() for reading.

en: Error: cannot open %s in DHCP_Config_File_Override() for reading.
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在 DHCP_Config_File_Override() 中打開%s進行讀取。

en: Error: cannot open '%1$s' in captiveportal_write_elements()%2$s
zh-TW: 錯誤：不能打開 '%1$s' 在 captiveportal_write_elements()%2$s

en: Error: cannot open certificate file in system_webgui_start().%s
zh-TW: 錯誤: 在system_webgui_start().%s中無法打開證書檔。

en: Error: cannot open certificate key file in system_webgui_start().%s
zh-TW: 錯誤: 在system_webgui_start().%s無法打開證書密鑰。

en: Error: cannot open dhclient_%s.conf in interface_dhcp_configure() for writing.
zh-TW: 錯誤: 不能打開dhclient_%s.conf 在 interface_dhcp_configure() for writing.

en: Error: cannot open dhcpd.conf in services_dhcpdv4_configure().%s
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在services_dhcpdv4_configure().%s中打開dhcpd.conf

en: Error: cannot open dmesg.boot in system_dmesg_save().%s
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在 system_dmesg_save().%s中打開dmesg.boot

en: Error: cannot open hosts file in system_hosts_generate().
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在system_hosts_generate（）中打開hosts檔。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in vpn_l2tp_configure().
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在vpn_l2tp_configure（）中打開mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in vpn_pppoe_configure().
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在vpn_pppoe_configure().中打開mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in vpn_l2tp_configure().
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在vpn_l2tp_configure().中打開mpd.secret。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in vpn_pppoe_configure().
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在vpn_pppoe_configure().中打開mpd.secret。

en: Error: cannot open mpd_%1$s.conf in interface_ppps_configure().%2$s
zh-TW: 錯誤: 不能打開 mpd_%1$s.conf 在interface_ppps_configure().%2$s

en: Error: cannot open radvd.conf in services_radvd_configure().
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在services_radvd_configure（）中打開radvd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open snmpd.conf in services_snmpd_configure().%s
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法在services_snmpd_configure()%s中打開snmpd.conf

en: Error: cannot open syslog.conf in system_syslogd_start().%s
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法打開system_syslogd_start().%s中的syslog.conf

en: Error: cannot write voucher.cfg
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法寫入voucher.cfg

en: Error: could not open XML input
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法打開XML輸入

en: Error: not allowed
zh-TW: 錯誤：不允許

en: Errors In
zh-TW: 錯誤 進

en: Errors Out
zh-TW: 錯誤 出

en: Everything
zh-TW: 所有事件

en: Example
zh-TW: 例子

en: Example: &amp;(objectClass=inetOrgPerson)(mail=*@example.com)
zh-TW: 例如: &amp;(objectClass=inetOrgPerson)(mail=*@example.com)

en: Excess Peer
zh-TW: 多餘的同伴

en: Exchange Information Only
zh-TW: 僅交換資訊

en: Exclude
zh-TW: 排除

en: Exclude traffic from LAN subnet to LAN IP address from IPsec.
zh-TW: 從LAN子網將流量排除到IPsec的LAN IP地址。

en: Excludes the address from a later, more general, rule.
zh-TW: 從稍後更常見的規則中排除地址。

en: Execute
zh-TW: 執行

en: Execute PHP Commands
zh-TW: 執行PHP命令

en: Execute Shell Command
zh-TW: 執行Shell命令

en: Execute the entered command
zh-TW: 執行輸入的命令

en: Execute this PHP Code
zh-TW: 執行此PHP代碼

en: Executing custom_php_global_functions()...
zh-TW: 正在執行custom_php_global_functions()...

en: Executing custom_php_install_command()...
zh-TW: 正在執行custom_php_install_command()...

en: Executing custom_php_resync_config_command()...
zh-TW: 正在執行custom_php_resync_config_command()...

en: Existing Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 現有的證書頒發機構

en: Existing Certificate Choice
zh-TW: 現有證書選擇

en: Existing Certificate Revocation List
zh-TW: 現有的證書吊銷列表

en: Expansion
zh-TW: 擴展

en: Expect
zh-TW: 接收

en: Experimental Bit 0x20 Support
zh-TW: 實驗位0x20支持

en: Expiration date
zh-TW: 截止日期

en: Expire
zh-TW: 到期

en: Expire Vouchers
zh-TW: 到期憑證

en: Expired voucher message
zh-TW: 過期的憑證資訊

en: Expires at
zh-TW: 到期在

en: Expires idle connections quicker. More efficient use of CPU and memory but can drop legitimate idle connections
zh-TW: 使空閒連接更快。 更有效地使用CPU和記憶體，但可能會丟棄合法的空閒連接

en: Expires in
zh-TW: 過期在

en: Expiry
zh-TW: 到期

en: Explicitly set speed and duplex mode for this interface.%sWARNING: MUST be set to autoselect (automatically negotiate speed) unless the port this interface connects to has its speed and duplex forced.
zh-TW: 設置此介面的速度和雙工模式。%s警告：必須設置為自動選擇（自動協商速度），除非此介面連接的端口具有速度和雙工強制。

en: Export CA
zh-TW: 導出CA

en: Export CRL
zh-TW: 導出CRL

en: Export Certificate
zh-TW: 導出證書

en: Export Graph
zh-TW: 導出圖表

en: Export Key
zh-TW: 導出密鑰

en: Export P12
zh-TW: 導出 p12

en: Export Request
zh-TW: 導出請求

en: Export key
zh-TW: 導出密鑰

en: Export vouchers for this roll to a .csv file
zh-TW: 將此卷的憑證導出到.csv檔

en: Extended Authentication (Xauth)
zh-TW: 擴展認證(XAuth)

en: Extended query
zh-TW: 擴展查詢

en: Extensible Authentication Protocol
zh-TW: 可擴展的認證協議

en: External IP
zh-TW: 外部IP

en: External Prefix
zh-TW: 外部首碼

en: External Signing Request
zh-TW: 外部簽名請求

en: External subnet
zh-TW: 外部子網

en: Extra Options
zh-TW: 額外選項

en: FAILED
zh-TW: 失敗

en: FQDN
zh-TW: 完全合格功能變數名稱

en: FQDN or Hostname
zh-TW: FQDN或主機名

en: FQDN query
zh-TW: FQDN查詢

en: FQDN reply
zh-TW: FQDN回復

en: Factory Defaults
zh-TW: 出廠配置

en: Factory Defaults Reset
zh-TW: 恢復出廠配置

en: Factory Reset
zh-TW: 恢復出廠設置

en: Failed
zh-TW: 失敗

en: Failed to add pass rule.
zh-TW: 無法添加傳遞規則。

en: Failed to clone interface %1$s with error code %2$s, output %3$s
zh-TW: 介面%1$s克隆出錯，錯誤代碼%2$s, 輸出 %3$s

en: Failed to construct OpenVPN server configuration. The selected DH Parameter length cannot be used.
zh-TW: 無法構建OpenVPN伺服器配置。 不能使用所選的DH參數長度。

en: Failed to create block rule, alias, or add host.
zh-TW: 別名或添加主機，無法創建阻止規則。

en: Failed to delete Certificate %1$s from CRL %2$s.
zh-TW: 從CRL %2$s刪除證書 %1$s出錯。

en: Failed to download alias %s
zh-TW: 下載別名 %s出錯

en: Failed to encrypt/decrypt data!
zh-TW: 無法加密/解密數據！

en: Failed to install package.
zh-TW: 安裝插件失敗。

en: Failed to install package: %s.
zh-TW: 安裝出錯: %s.

en: Failed to read file.
zh-TW: 檔讀取失敗

en: Failed to write file.
zh-TW: 檔無法寫入

en: Failed to write user DUID file!
zh-TW: 無法寫入用戶DUID檔！

en: Failover Group
zh-TW: 故障轉移組

en: Failover peer IP
zh-TW: 故障轉移對等體IP

en: Fall-back Pool
zh-TW: 備份池

en: Fallback pool
zh-TW: 備份池

en: False Ticker
zh-TW: 錯誤代碼

en: February
zh-TW: 2 月

en: Feeds
zh-TW: 資訊源更新網址

en: File
zh-TW: 檔

en: File %s is a directory.
zh-TW: 檔%s 是一個目錄.

en: File Manager
zh-TW: 檔管理

en: File does not exist or is not a regular file.
zh-TW: 檔不存在或不是一個普通的檔

en: File not found %s.
zh-TW: 檔 %s沒找到 。

en: File saved successfully.
zh-TW: 檔保存成功

en: Filter
zh-TW: 篩檢程式

en: Filter Expression
zh-TW: 篩檢程式運算式

en: Filter Reload
zh-TW: 重置過濾

en: Filter actions
zh-TW: 過濾操作

en: Filter by:
zh-TW: 過濾：

en: Filter expression
zh-TW: 過濾運算式

en: Filter field:
zh-TW: 過濾字段：

en: Filter interface
zh-TW: 篩檢程式介面

en: Filter is disabled.  Not loading rules.
zh-TW: 篩檢程式已禁用。未加載規則。

en: Filter rule association
zh-TW: 過濾規則

en: Filter text:
zh-TW: 過濾文本：

en: Filters
zh-TW: 篩檢程式

en: Final Certificate data
zh-TW: 最終證書數據

en: Firewall
zh-TW: 防火牆

en: Firewall & NAT
zh-TW: 防火牆/ NAT

en: Firewall Adaptive Timeouts
zh-TW: 防火牆自適應超時

en: Firewall Advanced
zh-TW: 防火牆高級設置

en: Firewall Aliases %s
zh-TW: 防火牆別名 %s

en: Firewall Events
zh-TW: 防火牆事件

en: Firewall Logs
zh-TW: 防火牆日誌

en: Firewall Maximum Fragment Entries
zh-TW: 防火牆最大分片條目

en: Firewall Maximum States
zh-TW: 防火牆最大狀態

en: Firewall Maximum Table Entries
zh-TW: 防火牆最大表條目

en: Firewall Optimization Options
zh-TW: 防火牆優化選項

en: Firewall Rules
zh-TW: 防火牆規則

en: Firewall Status on %s
zh-TW:  %s上的防火牆狀態

en: Firewall Tab
zh-TW: 防火牆標籤

en: Firewall aliases
zh-TW: 防火牆別名

en: Firewall rule ID %s is managed by this rule
zh-TW: 防火牆規則ID %s 由此規則管理

en: Firewall rules
zh-TW: 防火牆規則

en: Firewall schedule configured.
zh-TW: 已配置防火牆計畫。

en: Firewall schedule deleted.
zh-TW: 已刪除防火牆計畫。

en: Firewall schedules
zh-TW: 防火牆計畫表

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - deleted NAT 1:1 mapping.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 1:1 - 已刪除NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - deleted selected NAT 1:1 mappings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 1:1 - 已刪除選擇的NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - disabled a NAT 1:1 rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 1:1 - 已禁用NAT 1：1映射規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - enabled a NAT 1:1 rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 1:1 - 已啟用NAT 1：1映射規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - reordered NAT 1:1 mappings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 1:1 - 已重排NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - saved/edited NAT 1:1 mapping.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 1:1 - 已保存/編輯NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - deleted NPt mapping.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: NPt -已刪除NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - deleted selected NPt mappings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: NPt -已刪除選擇的NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - disabled NPt rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: NPt -已禁用NPt規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - enabled NPt rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: NPt -已啟用NPt規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - reordered NPt mappings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: NPt -已重排NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - saved/edited NPt mapping.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: NPt -已保存/編輯NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - deleted outbound NAT mapping.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已刪除出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - deleted selected outbound NAT mappings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已刪除選擇的出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - disabled outbound NAT rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已禁用出站規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - enabled outbound NAT rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已禁用出站NAT規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - reordered outbound NAT mappings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已重排出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - saved outbound NAT settings.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已保存出站NAT設置。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - saved/edited outbound NAT mapping.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT: 出站 - 已保存/編輯出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Port Forward - saved/edited a port forward rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: NAT:端口轉發 - 已保存/編輯端口轉發規則。

en: Firewall: NAT: Port forward, enable/disable NAT rule
zh-TW: 防火牆：NAT：端口轉發，啟用/禁用NAT規則

en: Firewall: Rules - deleted a firewall rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: 規則 - 已刪除防火牆規則。

en: Firewall: Rules - deleted selected firewall rules.
zh-TW: 防火牆: 規則 - 已刪除選擇防火牆規則。

en: Firewall: Rules - disabled a firewall rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: 規則 - 已禁用防火牆規則。

en: Firewall: Rules - enabled a firewall rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: 規則 - 已啟用防火牆規則。

en: Firewall: Rules - reordered firewall rules.
zh-TW: 防火牆: 規則 - 已重排防火牆規則。

en: Firewall: Rules - saved/edited a firewall rule.
zh-TW: 防火牆: 規則 - 已保存/編輯防火牆規則。

en: Firmware Branch
zh-TW: 系統更新設置

en: First level tag cannot be empty.
zh-TW: 第一級別的標記不能是空的。

en: Fixed (Remains visible at top of page)
zh-TW: 固定（保持顯示在頁面頂部）

en: Flags
zh-TW: 標識

en: Floating
zh-TW: 浮動

en: Floating rules are evaluated on a first-match basis (i.e. the action of the first rule to match a packet will be executed) only if the 'quick' option is checked on a rule. Otherwise they will only match if no other rules match. Pay close attention to the rule order and options chosen. If no rule here matches, the per-interface or default rules are used.
zh-TW: 只有在規則中選中“快速”選項時，才會在首次匹配的基礎上評估浮動規則（即，將執行匹配數據包的第一個規則的操作）。 否則，只有在沒有其他規則匹配時才匹配。 密切注意選擇的規則順序和選項。 如果此處沒有匹配的規則，則使用每個介面的規則或者默認規則。

en: Flush all states when a gateway goes down
zh-TW: 當網關關閉時清除所有狀態

en: For ICMP rules on IPv4+IPv6, one or more of these ICMP subtypes may be specified. (Other ICMP subtypes are only valid under IPv4 %1$sor%2$s IPv6, not both)
zh-TW: 對於IPv4 + IPv6上的ICMP規則，可以指定一個或多個這些ICMP子類型。 （其他ICMP子類型僅在IPv4 %1$s或%2$s IPv6，而不是兩者都有效）

en: For ICMP rules on IPv4, one or more of these ICMP subtypes may be specified.
zh-TW: 對於IPv4上的ICMP規則，可以指定這些ICMP子網類型中的一個或多個。

en: For ICMP rules on IPv6, one or more of these ICMP subtypes may be specified.
zh-TW: 對於IPv6上的ICMP規則，可以指定這些ICMP子網類型中的一個或多個。

en: For IEEE 802.11g, use the specified technique for protecting OFDM frames in a mixed 11b/11g network.
zh-TW: 對於IEEE 802.11g，使用指定的技術來保護混合11b / 11g網路中的OFDM幀。

en: For a list of available options please visit this %1$s URL%2$s.%3$s
zh-TW: 有關可用選項的列表，請訪問此%1$s 網址%2$s。%3$s

en: For backward compatibility, when an older peer connects that does not support NCP, OpenVPN will use the Encryption Algorithm requested by the peer so long as it is selected in this list or chosen as the Encryption Algorithm.
zh-TW: 為了向後相容，當較舊的對等體連接不支持NCP時，OpenVPN將使用對等體請求的加密演算法，只要在此列表中選擇或選擇作為加密演算法。

en: For best results three to five servers should be configured here, or at least one pool.%1$sThe %2$sPrefer%3$s option indicates that NTP should favor the use of this server more than all others.%1$sThe %2$sNo Select%3$s option indicates that NTP should not use this server for time, but stats for this server will be collected and displayed.%1$sThe %2$sIs a Pool%3$s option indicates this entry is a pool of NTP servers and not a single address. This is assumed for *.pool.ntp.org.
zh-TW: 為了獲得最佳結果，應在此處配置三到五個伺服器，或至少一個池。%1$s%2$sPrefer%3$s 選項表示NTP應優先於所有其他伺服器使用此伺服器。%1$s %2$sNo Select%3$s選項表示NTP不應該使用此伺服器的時間，但將收集和顯示此伺服器的統計資訊。%1$s%2$sIs a Pool%3$s 選項指示此條目 是NTP伺服器池，而不是單個地址。 這是為* .pool.ntp.org假設的。

en: For hfsc, the range is 0 to 7. The default is 1. Hfsc queues with a higher priority are preferred in the case of overload.
zh-TW: 對於hfsc，範圍為0到7.默認值為1.在超載情況下，首選具有較高優先順序的Hfsc佇列。

en: For more information on CARP and the above values, visit the OpenBSD %s
zh-TW: 有關CARP和上述值的更多資訊，請訪問OpenBSD %s

en: For queues under the same parent this specifies the share that a queue gets(values range from 1 to 100), it can be left blank otherwise.
zh-TW: 提示：對於同一父集下的佇列，這指定了佇列獲得的共用（值範圍從1到100，否則可以保留為空）

en: For this type of vip localhost is not allowed.
zh-TW: 對於這種類型的vip 本地主機是不允許的。

en: Force
zh-TW: 加強

en: Force Config Sync
zh-TW: 強制配置同步

en: Force DNS cache update
zh-TW: 強制DNS緩存更新

en: Force IPv4 resolving
zh-TW: 強制IPv4解析

en: Force all client generated traffic through the tunnel.
zh-TW: 強制所有客戶端生成的流量通過隧道。

en: Force dynamic DNS hostname to be the same as configured hostname for Static Mappings
zh-TW: 強制動態DNS主機名與靜態映射的已配置主機名相同

en: Force rebuild of mirror consumer
zh-TW: 強制重建鏡像消費者

en: Force state
zh-TW: 強制狀態

en: Force the AP to rekey whenever a client disassociates
zh-TW: 強制AP密鑰更新，不論客戶端是否解除關聯

en: Force the card to use WME (wireless QoS)
zh-TW: 強制使用WME（無線QoS）

en: Forcefully reloading IPsec
zh-TW: 強制重新加載IPsec

en: Forget Disconnected Disks
zh-TW: 忘記斷開連接的磁片

en: Forget all formerly connected consumers
zh-TW: 忘記所有以前連接的消費者

en: Formatted
zh-TW: 格式化

en: Formatted/Raw Display
zh-TW: 格式化/原始顯示

en: Forward
zh-TW: 轉發

en: Forward Delay needs to be an integer between 4 and 30.
zh-TW: 轉發延遲必須是4和30之間的整數。

en: Forward time
zh-TW: 轉發時間

en: Forward/Reverse Display
zh-TW: 正向/反向顯示

en: Found configuration on %1$s.%2$s
zh-TW: 在 %1$s.%2$s上發現配置

en: FreeBSD Handbook
zh-TW: FreeBSD手冊

en: FreeBSD default
zh-TW: FreeBSD默認

en: FreeDNS (freedns.afraid.org): Enter the "Authentication Token" provided by FreeDNS.%1$sRoute 53: Enter the Secret Access Key.%1$sGleSYS: Enter the API key.%1$sDNSimple: Enter the API token.
zh-TW: FreeDNS (freedns.afraid.org): 輸入FreeDNS提供的“認證令牌”。%1$sRoute 53: 輸入秘密訪問密鑰。%1$sGleSYS: 輸入API 密鑰。%1$sDNSimple: 輸入API令牌。

en: Fri
zh-TW: 星期五

en: From
zh-TW: 從

en: From e-mail address
zh-TW: 來件地址

en: From port
zh-TW: 從

en: Fudge time 1 is used to specify the GPS PPS signal offset (default: 0.0).
zh-TW: Fudge time 1用於指定GPS PPS信號偏移（默認：0.0）。

en: Fudge time 2 is used to specify the GPS time offset (default: 0.0).
zh-TW: Fudge time 2用於指定GPS時間偏移（默認值：0.0）。

en: Fudge time is used to specify the PPS signal offset from the actual second such as the transmission delay between the transmitter and the receiver (default: 0.0).
zh-TW: Fudge Time用於指定從實際秒數的PPS信號偏移，例如發射機和接收機之間的傳輸延遲（默認值：0.0）。

en: Full
zh-TW: 全部

en: Full name
zh-TW: 全名

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name
zh-TW: 完全合格功能變數名稱

en: Fully qualified hostname of the host to be updated.
zh-TW: 要更新主機的完全合格主機名。

en: GATEWAYS: Group %1$s did not have any gateways up on tier %2$s!
zh-TW: 網關：組%1$s 在層級 %2$s上沒有任何網關！

en: GCM Encryption Algorithms cannot be used with Shared Key mode.
zh-TW: GCM加密演算法不能與共享密鑰模式一起使用。

en: GEOM Mirror Information - Mirror Status
zh-TW: GEOM鏡像資訊 - 鏡像狀態

en: GEOM Mirror Status
zh-TW: GEOM 鏡像狀態

en: GEOM Mirrors
zh-TW: GEOM鏡像

en: GIF Configuration
zh-TW: GIF配置

en: GIF Interfaces
zh-TW: GIF介面

en: GPS Information
zh-TW: GPS資訊

en: GPS Initialization
zh-TW: GPS初始化

en: GPS Type
zh-TW: GPS類型

en: GRE Configuration
zh-TW: GRE配置

en: GRE Interfaces
zh-TW: GRE介面

en: GUI Log Entries
zh-TW: GUI日誌條目

en: GW Group %s
zh-TW: 網關組 %s

en: Gateway
zh-TW: 網關

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be deleted because it is in use on Gateway Group "%2$s"
zh-TW: 網關"%1$s"不能被刪除，因為它在網關組"%2$s"上。

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be deleted because it is in use on Static Route "%2$s"
zh-TW: 網關 "%1$s"無法刪除，因為它正在靜態路由"%2$s"上。

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be disabled because it is in use on Gateway Group "%2$s"
zh-TW: 網關 "%1$s" 不能被禁用，因為它正在網關組"%2$s"上使用。

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be disabled because it is in use on Static Route "%2$s"
zh-TW: 網關 "%1$s" 不能被禁用，因為它正在靜態路由"%2$s"上。

en: Gateway Action
zh-TW: 網關操作

en: Gateway Groups
zh-TW: 網關組

en: Gateway IP
zh-TW: 網關IP

en: Gateway IP address
zh-TW: 網關IP地址

en: Gateway IP or Hostname
zh-TW: 網關IP或主機名

en: Gateway IPv4
zh-TW: IPv4網關

en: Gateway IPv6
zh-TW: IPv6網關

en: Gateway Monitor Events
zh-TW: 網關監視事件

en: Gateway Monitoring
zh-TW: 網關監視

en: Gateway Monitoring Daemon
zh-TW: 網關監視

en: Gateway name
zh-TW: 網關名字

en: Gateways
zh-TW: 網關狀態

en: Gateways can not be assigned in a rule that applies to both IPv4 and IPv6.
zh-TW: 不能在適用於IPv4和IPv6的規則中分配網關。

en: Gateways can not be used in Floating rules without choosing a direction.
zh-TW: 您不能在不選擇方向的情況下在浮動規則中使用網關。

en: Gateways status could not be determined, considering all as up/active. (Group: %s)
zh-TW: 無法確定網關狀態，將所有狀態視為up / active。 組: %s)

en: Gateways: removed gateways %s
zh-TW: 網關: 已刪除網關%s

en: Gathering CPU activity, please wait...
zh-TW: 收集CPU活動，請稍候...

en: Gathering Limiter information, please wait...
zh-TW: 收集限制器資訊，請稍候...

en: Gathering PF information, please wait...
zh-TW: 收集pf資訊，請稍候...

en: Gathering data
zh-TW: 收集數據

en: Gathering data, please wait...
zh-TW: 正在收集數據，請稍候...

en: Gathering pfTOP activity, please wait...
zh-TW: 收集pfTOP活動，請稍候...

en: General
zh-TW: 常規

en: General Configuration
zh-TW: 基本配置

en: General DNS Forwarder Options
zh-TW: DNS轉發器選項

en: General DNS Resolver Options
zh-TW: DNS解析器一般選項

en: General Information
zh-TW: 一般資訊

en: General Logging Options
zh-TW: 日誌記錄一般選項

en: General Logging Options Setting
zh-TW: 常規日誌選項

en: General Options
zh-TW: 常規選項

en: General Settings
zh-TW: 常規設置

en: General Setup
zh-TW: 常規設置

en: General system error recognized by the system
zh-TW: 系統識別的常規系統錯誤

en: General system error unrecognized by the system
zh-TW: 系統無法識別的常規系統錯誤

en: Generate SYN cookies for outbound SYN-ACK packets
zh-TW: 為出站SYN-ACK數據包生成SYN cookie

en: Generate new keys
zh-TW: 生成新密鑰

en: Generated new self-signed HTTPS certificate (%s)
zh-TW: 生成的新的自簽名HTTPS證書 (%s)

en: Generating ALTQ queues
zh-TW: 生成ALTQ佇列

en: Generating Limiter rules
zh-TW: 生成限制器規則

en: Generating NAT rules
zh-TW: 生成NAT規則

en: Generating RRD graphs...
zh-TW: 生成RRD圖...

en: Generating filter rules
zh-TW: 生成過濾規則

en: Generating new MAC address.
zh-TW: 生成新的MAC地址。

en: Generating new or stronger DH parameters is CPU-intensive and must be performed manually.
zh-TW: 生成新的或更強的DH參數是CPU密集型的，必須手動執行。

en: GitSync
zh-TW: Git同步

en: Global Unicast routable IPv6 prefix
zh-TW: 此處輸入全局單播路由IPv6首碼

en: GoTo Line #
zh-TW: 轉到行

en: Google Maps Link
zh-TW: Google地圖鏈接

en: Graph Settings
zh-TW: 圖表設置

en: Graph shows last %s seconds
zh-TW: 圖表顯示最後%s秒

en: Group
zh-TW: 組

en: Group %s successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 組%s已成功刪除。

en: Group Authentication Source
zh-TW: 組認證來源

en: Group Description
zh-TW: 組描述

en: Group Key Rotation
zh-TW: 密鑰組輪換

en: Group Master Key Regeneration
zh-TW: 主密鑰組再生

en: Group Members
zh-TW: 組成員

en: Group Name
zh-TW: 網關組名稱

en: Group Object Class
zh-TW: 組對象類

en: Group Properties
zh-TW: 組屬性

en: Group description, for administrative information only
zh-TW: 組的描述，僅用於管理資訊。

en: Group member attribute
zh-TW: 組成員屬性

en: Group membership
zh-TW: 組成員資格

en: Group membership query
zh-TW: 組成員資格查詢

en: Group membership report
zh-TW: 組成員報告

en: Group membership termination
zh-TW: 組成員資格終止

en: Group name
zh-TW: 組名

en: Group name already exists!
zh-TW: 組名稱已經存在！

en: Group name cannot have more than 16 characters.
zh-TW: 組名不能超過16個字元。

en: Group name cannot start with pkg_
zh-TW: 組名不能以pkg_開頭

en: Group naming Attribute
zh-TW: 組命名屬性

en: Group supplied does not exist.
zh-TW: 提供的組不存在。

en: Groups
zh-TW: 組

en: Growl IP Address is invalid. Check the setting in System Advanced Notifications.
zh-TW: Growl IP地址無效。 檢查系統高級通知中的設置。

en: Growl passwords must match
zh-TW: Growl密碼必須匹配。

en: Growl testing notification successfully sent
zh-TW: Growl測試通知發送成功

en: HTML Page Contents
zh-TW: HTML頁面內容

en: HTTP Code
zh-TW: HTTP代碼

en: HTTP Options
zh-TW: HTTP 選項

en: HTTP(s) codes must be from RFC2616.
zh-TW: HTTP(s) 代碼必須來自RFC2616。

en: HTTPS Code
zh-TW: HTTPS 代碼

en: HTTPS Forwards
zh-TW: HTTPS轉發

en: HTTPS Options
zh-TW: HTTPS 選項

en: Halt
zh-TW: 關閉系統

en: Halt System
zh-TW: 關閉系統

en: Halt the system and power off
zh-TW: 關閉系統並關閉電源

en: Handling of non-IP packets which are not passed to pfil (see if_bridge(4))
zh-TW: 處理未傳遞到pfil的非IP數據包（請參閱 if_bridge(4))

en: Hard disk standby time
zh-TW: 硬碟待機設定

en: Hard timeout (Minutes)
zh-TW: 超時強制斷開（分鐘）

en: Hard timeout must be less than or equal to the Default lease time set on DHCP Server
zh-TW: 硬超時必須小於或等於在DHCP伺服器上設置的默認租約時間

en: Harden DNSSEC Data
zh-TW: Harden DNSSEC

en: Harden DNSSEC Data option can only be enabled if DNSSEC support is enabled.
zh-TW: Harden DNSSEC數據選項只能在啟用DNSSEC支持時啟用。

en: Hardware Checksum Offloading
zh-TW: 禁用硬體校驗和卸載

en: Hardware Crypto
zh-TW: 硬體加密

en: Hardware Large Receive Offloading
zh-TW: 硬體大量接收卸載

en: Hardware Settings
zh-TW: 硬碟設置

en: Hardware TCP Segmentation Offloading
zh-TW: 硬體TCP分段卸載

en: Hardware crypto
zh-TW: 硬體加密

en: Health
zh-TW: 健康

en: Hello time
zh-TW: 握手時間

en: Hello time for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 2.
zh-TW: STP協議的握手時間必須是1和2之間的整數。

en: Help
zh-TW: 幫助

en: Help for items on this page
zh-TW: 本頁幫助

en: Help page accessed directly without any page parameter.
zh-TW: 直接訪問幫助頁面，沒有任何頁面參數。

en: Hiadaptive
zh-TW: 高適應性

en: Hide Advanced
zh-TW: 隱藏高級選項

en: Hide Advanced Options
zh-TW: 隱藏高級選項

en: Hide Custom Options
zh-TW: 隱藏自定義選項

en: Hide Identity
zh-TW: 隱藏身份

en: Hide Last Activity
zh-TW: 隱藏最近的活動

en: Hide SSID
zh-TW: 隱藏SSID

en: Hide Version
zh-TW: 隱藏版本

en: Hide table comments.
zh-TW: 隱藏表格注釋。

en: High
zh-TW: 高

en: High Avail. Sync
zh-TW: 雙機備份

en: High Availability Sync
zh-TW: 高可靠性同步

en: High Latency
zh-TW: 高延遲

en: High availability sync settings can be configured here.
zh-TW: 可以在此處配置高可用性同步設置。Common Access Redundancy Protocol（簡稱 CARP）共用地址冗餘協議 ，能夠使多臺主機共用同一 IP 地址，可以提高可用性，或實現負載均衡。這些主機也可以同時使用其他的不同的 IP 地址。

en: High-latency
zh-TW: 高延遲

en: Highest
zh-TW: 最高

en: Hint
zh-TW: 示例：

en: Hint: 24 is 255.255.255.0
zh-TW: 提示：24位地址的掩碼是 255.255.255.0

en: Hint: the firewall has limited local log space. Don't turn on logging for everything. If doing a lot of logging, consider using a remote syslog server (see the %1$sStatus: System Logs: Settings%2$s page).
zh-TW: 提示：防火牆具有有限的本地日誌空間。 不要為所有內容打開日誌記錄。 如果要記錄大量日誌，請考慮使用遠程syslog伺服器 (參閱 %1$s系統狀態: 系統日誌: 設置%2$s頁)。

en: Hold Count
zh-TW: 保持計數

en: Hold down CTRL (PC)/COMMAND (Mac) key to select multiple items.
zh-TW: 按住CTRL（PC）/ Command鍵（Mac）鍵來選擇多個專案

en: Host
zh-TW: 主機名

en: Host "%s" could not be resolved.
zh-TW: 無法解析主機"%s"。

en: Host "%s" did not respond or could not be resolved.
zh-TW: 主機"%s"沒有回應或無法解決。

en: Host Address
zh-TW: 主機地址

en: Host Alias:
zh-TW: 主機別名:

en: Host IP
zh-TW: 主機IP

en: Host Name
zh-TW: 主機名

en: Host Name or IP
zh-TW: 主機名或IP

en: Host Override Options
zh-TW: 主機覆蓋選項

en: Host Overrides
zh-TW: 主機覆蓋

en: Host Resources
zh-TW: 主機資源

en: Host UUID
zh-TW: 主機UUID

en: Host added successfully
zh-TW: 主機已成功添加

en: Host is not on block list:
zh-TW: 主機不在阻止列表中：

en: Host must be a valid hostname or IP address.
zh-TW: 主機必須是一個有效的主機名或IP地址

en: Host name
zh-TW: 主機名

en: Host override configured for DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 為DNS解析器配置主機覆蓋。

en: Host override deleted from DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 已從DNS解析器中刪除主機覆蓋。

en: Host unblocked successfully
zh-TW: 主機已成功解鎖

en: Host updated is configured as a web redirect and no update was performed.
zh-TW: 已更新的主機配置為Web重定向，並且未執行更新。

en: Host(s)
zh-TW: 主機(s)

en: Hostname
zh-TW: 主機名

en: Hostname Error - The hostname (%1$s) doesn't belong to user (%2$s).
zh-TW: 主機名錯誤 - 主機名 (%1$s) 不屬於用戶 (%2$s).

en: Hostname [%s] already allowed.
zh-TW: 主機 [%s]已允許

en: Hostname does not exist or DynDNS not enabled
zh-TW: 主機名不存在或動態DNS未啟用

en: Hostname for Host: header if needed.
zh-TW: 主機的主機名：標題（如果需要）。

en: Hostname in Menu
zh-TW: 菜單顯示主機名

en: Hostname only
zh-TW: 僅主機名

en: Hostname or IP
zh-TW: 主機名或IP

en: Hostname or IP address of proxy server this system will use for its outbound Internet access.
zh-TW: 用於出站Internet訪問的代理伺服器的主機名或IP地址。

en: Hostname specified does not exist.
zh-TW: 指定的主機名不存在。

en: Hostname specified exists, but not under the username specified.
zh-TW: 指定的主機名存在，但不在指定的用戶名下。

en: Hostname supplied does not exist.
zh-TW: 提供的主機名不存在。

en: Hostname supplied does not have offline settings configured.
zh-TW: 提供的主機名沒有配置離線設置。

en: Hostnames in an alias list can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'. They may not start or end with '-'.
zh-TW: 別名列表中的主機名只能包含字元A-Z，0-9和' - '。 它們不能以“ - ”開頭或結尾

en: Hosts blocked from Firewall Log view
zh-TW: 在防火牆日誌視圖阻止的主機

en: Hour
zh-TW: 小時

en: Hour (0-23)
zh-TW: 小時（0-23）

en: Hourly (0 * * * *)
zh-TW: 小時（0 * * * *）

en: How Forward entries are handled when client indicates they wish to update DNS.  Allow prevents DHCP from updating Forward entries, Deny indicates that DHCP will do the updates and the client should not, Ignore specifies that DHCP will do the update and the client can also attempt the update usually using a different domain name.
zh-TW: 當客戶端指示他們希望更新DNS時，怎樣處理轉發條目。  Allow： 防止DHCP更新轉發條目；Deny： 表示DHCP將執行更新，客戶端不更新；Ignore ：指定DHCP將執行更新，客戶端也可以使用不同的功能變數名稱嘗試更新。

en: How often an ICMP probe will be sent in milliseconds. Default is %d.
zh-TW: 以毫秒為單位發送ICMP探測的頻率。 默認值為%d。

en: Hybrid Outbound NAT rule generation.%s(Automatic Outbound NAT + rules below)
zh-TW: 混合出站NAT規則生成。%s（自動出站NAT +規則）

en: ICMP Subtypes
zh-TW: ICMP子網類型

en: ICMP subtypes
zh-TW: ICMP子網類型

en: ICMP types expected to be a list if present, but is not.
zh-TW: 如果ICMP類型存在，則它們是一個列表，但不是。

en: ID must be an integer
zh-TW: ID必須為整數

en: IF
zh-TW: 介面

en: IGMP Proxy
zh-TW: IGMP代理

en: IGMP Proxy Edit
zh-TW: 編輯IGMP代理

en: IGMP proxy
zh-TW: IGMP代理

en: IKE Extensions
zh-TW: IKE擴展

en: IP Address
zh-TW: IP 地址

en: IP Address Changed Successfully!
zh-TW: IP地址已成功更改！

en: IP Address Updated Successfully!
zh-TW: IP地址已成功更改！

en: IP Addresses
zh-TW: IP地址

en: IP Alias
zh-TW: IP別名

en: IP Alias Details
zh-TW: IP別名詳細資訊

en: IP Compression
zh-TW: IP 壓縮

en: IP Do-Not-Fragment compatibility
zh-TW: IP DF相容性

en: IP Protocol
zh-TW: IP協議

en: IP Random id generation
zh-TW: IP隨機ID生成

en: IP Updated Successfully!
zh-TW: IP已成功更新！

en: IP address
zh-TW: IP地址

en: IP address changed successfully
zh-TW: IP地址已成功更改！

en: IP address is current, no update performed.
zh-TW: IP地址是當前的，不執行更新。

en: IP address of master nodes webConfigurator to synchronize voucher database and used vouchers from.%1$sNOTE: this should be setup on the slave nodes and not the primary node!
zh-TW: 主節點web配置器的IP地址，用於同步憑證資料庫和使用的憑證。%1$s注意：這應該在從節點而不是主節點上設置！

en: IP address of the RADIUS server
zh-TW: RADIUS伺服器的IP地址

en: IP address of the RADIUS server to authenticate against.
zh-TW: 認證RADIUS伺服器的IP地址。

en: IP address of the authoritative DNS server for this domain%1$se.g.: 192.168.100.100%1$sOr enter # for an exclusion to pass through this host/subdomain to standard nameservers instead of a previous override.%1$sOr enter ! for lookups for this host/subdomain to NOT be forwarded anywhere.
zh-TW: 此域的權威DNS伺服器的IP地址%1$s例如：192.168.100.100%1$s或輸入＃用於將此主機/子功能變數名稱傳遞到標準名稱伺服器而不是先前的覆蓋。%1$s或輸入！用於查找此主機/子域不會在任何地方轉發。

en: IP address of the host%1$se.g.: 192.168.100.100 or fd00:abcd::1
zh-TW: 主機IP地址%1$s例如: 192.168.100.100 或 fd00:abcd::1

en: IP address or host
zh-TW: IP地址或主機

en: IP address or host type must be an IP address or host name.
zh-TW: IP地址或主機類型必須是一個IP地址或主機名。

en: IP addresses appearing in %1$sgreen%2$s are up to date with Dynamic DNS provider.
zh-TW: 顯示為%1$s綠色%2$s的IP地址是動態DNS提供程式的最新版本。

en: IP or FQDN
zh-TW: IP 或FQDN

en: IP to return for host
zh-TW: IP返回主機

en: IP/Gateway (
zh-TW: IP/網關

en: IPComp compression of content is proposed on the connection.
zh-TW: 在連接上建議IPComp壓縮內容。

en: IPsec ERROR: Could not find phase 1 source for connection %s. Omitting from configuration file.
zh-TW: IPsec錯誤: 找不到連接%s的 phase1源， 省略配置檔。

en: IPsec Logging Controls
zh-TW: IPsec日誌控制臺

en: IPsec Pre-Shared Key
zh-TW: IPsec的預共用密鑰

en: IPsec Pre-Shared Key contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: IPsec預共用密鑰包含無效字元。

en: IPsec Status
zh-TW: IPsec 狀態

en: IPsec Tunnel
zh-TW: IPsec隧道

en: IPsec Tunnels
zh-TW: IPsec隧道

en: IPsec can be configured %1$shere%2$s.
zh-TW: IPsec可以在%1$s這裏%2$s配置

en: IPsec can be configured <a href="vpn_ipsec.php">here</a>.
zh-TW: 可以在<a href="vpn_ipsec.php">此處</a>配置IPsec。

en: IPsec can be set to prefer older SAs at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-TW: IPsec可以在%1$s%2$s%3$s設置為老的SAs。

en: IPsec client
zh-TW: IPSec客戶端

en: IPsec configuration
zh-TW: IPsec配置

en: IPsec debug mode can be enabled at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-TW: 可以在%1$s%2$s%3$s啟用IPsec調試模式。

en: IPsec traffic
zh-TW: IPsec流量

en: IPv4 Address
zh-TW: IPv4地址

en: IPv4 Configuration Type
zh-TW: IPv4配置類型

en: IPv4 Local Network/s
zh-TW: IPv4本地網路

en: IPv4 Local network(s)
zh-TW: IPv4本地網路

en: IPv4 Only
zh-TW: 僅IPV4

en: IPv4 Remote Network/s
zh-TW: IPv4遠程網路

en: IPv4 Remote network(s)
zh-TW: IPv4遠程網路

en: IPv4 Routes
zh-TW: IPv4 路由

en: IPv4 Tunnel Network
zh-TW: IPv4 隧道網路

en: IPv4 Tunnel network
zh-TW: IPv4 隧道網路

en: IPv4 Upstream Gateway
zh-TW: IPv4上游網關

en: IPv4 Upstream gateway
zh-TW: IPv4上游網關

en: IPv4 address
zh-TW: IPv4地址

en: IPv4 address %s is being used by or overlaps with:
zh-TW: IPv4 地址 %s 已被使用:

en: IPv4 address of Tunnel Peer
zh-TW: 隧道同行的IPv4地址

en: IPv4 addresses can not be used in IPv6 rules (except within an alias).
zh-TW: IPv4地址不能用於IPv6規則（除別名外）。

en: IPv4 and IPv6 addresses can not be used in rules that apply to both IPv4 and IPv6 (except within an alias).
zh-TW: IPv4和IPv6地址不能用於適用於IPv4和IPv6的規則（除別名外）。

en: IPv4 bit mask must be blank or numeric value between 1 and 32.
zh-TW: IPv4位掩碼必須為空或數值在1和32之間。

en: IPv4 mask bits%1$s%2$s
zh-TW: IPv4掩碼位%1$s%2$s

en: IPv4 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. This may be left blank if not adding a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to the LAN network.
zh-TW: 可以從遠程端點訪問的IPv4網路。 表示為一個或多個CIDR範圍的逗號分隔列表。 如果未在遠程電腦上通過此隧道將路由添加到本地網路，則可以將其留空。 這通常設置為LAN網路。

en: IPv4 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. May be left blank for non site-to-site VPN.
zh-TW: 將通過隧道路由的IPv4網路，以便可以在不手動更改路由表的情況下建立站點到站點VPN。 表示為一個或多個CIDR範圍的逗號分隔列表。 如果這是站點到站點VPN，請在此輸入遠程LAN。 對於非站點到站點VPN，可以留空。

en: IPv4 or IPv6 address of the authoritative DNS server for this domain. e.g.: 192.168.100.100%1$sTo use a non-default port for communication, append an '@' with the port number.
zh-TW: 該域的權威DNS伺服器的IPv4或IPv6地址。 例如：192.168.100.100%1$s要使用非默認端口進行通信，請使用端口號附加“@”。

en: IPv4 or IPv6 address to be returned for the host%1$se.g.: 192.168.100.100 or fd00:abcd::1
zh-TW: 要為主機返回的IPv4或IPv6地址%1$s。例如: 192.168.100.100或fd00：abcd :: 1

en: IPv4 with ICMPv6 is not valid.
zh-TW: 帶有 ICMPv6 的IPv4無效。

en: IPv6 Address
zh-TW: IPv6地址

en: IPv6 Configuration Type
zh-TW: IPv6配置類型

en: IPv6 I-am-here
zh-TW: IPv6我在這裏

en: IPv6 Link Local
zh-TW: IPv6本地鏈路

en: IPv6 Local Network/s
zh-TW: IPv6本地網路

en: IPv6 Local network(s)
zh-TW: IPv6本地網路

en: IPv6 Network
zh-TW: IPv6 網路

en: IPv6 Only
zh-TW: 僅IPV6

en: IPv6 Options
zh-TW: IPv6選項

en: IPv6 Prefix
zh-TW: Pv6首碼

en: IPv6 Prefix ID
zh-TW: IPv6首碼ID

en: IPv6 Remote Network/s
zh-TW: IPv6遠程網路

en: IPv6 Remote network(s)
zh-TW: IPv6遠程網路

en: IPv6 Routes
zh-TW: IPV6路由

en: IPv6 Tunnel Network
zh-TW: IPv6 隧道網路

en: IPv6 Upstream Gateway
zh-TW: IPv6上游網關

en: IPv6 Upstream gateway
zh-TW: IPv6上游網關

en: IPv6 address
zh-TW: IPv6地址

en: IPv6 address %s is being used by or overlaps with:
zh-TW: IPv6地址%s正在使用或重複：

en: IPv6 address ranges are not supported (%s)
zh-TW: 不支持IPv6地址範圍 (%s)

en: IPv6 addresses cannot be used in IPv4 rules (except within an alias).
zh-TW: IPv6地址不能在IPv4規則中使用（除別名外）。

en: IPv6 bit mask must be blank or numeric value between 1 and 128.
zh-TW: IPv6位掩碼必須為空或數值在1到128之間。

en: IPv6 link local addresses cannot be configured as an interface IP.
zh-TW: IPv6鏈路本地地址不能配置為介面IP。

en: IPv6 mask bits%1$s%2$s
zh-TW: IPv6掩碼位%1$s%2$s

en: IPv6 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. This may be left blank if not adding a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to the LAN network.
zh-TW: IPv6網路，可以從遠程端點訪問。 表示為一個或多個IP / 首碼的逗號分隔列表。 如果未在遠程電腦上通過此隧道將路由添加到本地網路，則可以將其留空。 這通常設置為LAN網路。

en: IPv6 over IPv4 Tunneling
zh-TW: IPv6 over IPv4隧道

en: IPv6 subnets are not supported in host aliases (%s)
zh-TW: 主機別名不支持IPv6子網 (%s)

en: IPv6 where-are-you
zh-TW: IPv6你在哪里

en: IPv6 with ARP is not valid.
zh-TW: 帶有ARP的IPv6無效。

en: IPv6 with ICMP is not valid.
zh-TW: 帶有ICMP的IPv6無效。

en: Ident
zh-TW: 標識

en: Identifier
zh-TW: 識別字

en: Identity Association Statement
zh-TW: 身份聯合聲明

en: Idle Timeout
zh-TW: 空閒超時

en: Idle time accounting
zh-TW: 空閒時間計帳處理

en: Idle time left: %s
zh-TW: 剩餘空閒時間: %s

en: Idle time: %s
zh-TW: 空閒時間: %s

en: Idle timeout
zh-TW: 空閒超時

en: Idle timeout (Minutes)
zh-TW: 空閒超時（分鐘）

en: Idle timeout (seconds)
zh-TW: 空閒超時（秒）

en: Idle timeout value
zh-TW: 空閒超時值

en: If "source" or "destination" slots is chosen a dynamic pipe with the bandwidth, delay, packet loss and queue size given above will be created for each source/destination IP address encountered, respectively. This makes it possible to easily specify bandwidth limits per host.
zh-TW: 如果選擇“源”或“目的地”時，將分別為所遇到的每個源/目的地IP地址創建具有上面給出的帶寬，延遲，分組丟失和佇列大小的動態管道。 這使得可以容易地指定每個主機的帶寬限制。

en: If IPv4 or IPv6 is forced and a hostname is used that does not contain a result using that protocol, it will result in an error. For example if IPv4 is forced and a hostname is used that only returns an AAAA IPv6 IP address, it will not work.
zh-TW: 如果強制使用IPv4或IPv6，並且使用不包含使用該協議的結果的主機名，將導致錯誤。 例如，如果強制IPv4並且使用僅返回AAAA IPv6 IP地址的主機名，則它將不起作用。

en: If NAT/BINAT is required on this network specify the address to be translated
zh-TW: 如果在此網路上需要NAT / BINAT，請指定要轉換的地址

en: If RADIUS type is set to Cisco, in Access-Requests the value of Calling-Station-ID will be set to the client's IP address and the Called-Station-Id to the client's MAC address. Default behavior is Calling-Station-Id = client's MAC address and Called-Station-ID = pfSense's WAN IP address.
zh-TW: 如果RADIUS類型設置為Cisco，在訪問請求中，Calling-Station-ID的值將設置為客戶端的IP地址，並將Called-Station-Id設置為客戶端的MAC地址。默認是 Calling-Station-Id = 客戶端的MAC地址和 Called-Station-ID = pfSense's WAN IP 地址。

en: If Synchronize States is enabled this interface will be used for communication.%1$sIt is recommended to set this to an interface other than LAN! A dedicated interface works the best.%1$sAn IP must be defined on each machine participating in this failover group.%1$sAn IP must be assigned to the interface on any participating sync nodes.
zh-TW: 如果啟用了同步狀態，此介面將用於通信。%1$s建議將此介面設置為LAN以外的介面！%1$s必須在參與此故障轉移組的每臺電腦上定義一個IP。%1$s必須為任何參與同步的介面分配一個IP。

en: If TCP flags that should be set is specified, then out of which flags should be specified as well.
zh-TW: 如果指定應該設置的TCP標識，那麼也應該指定是哪些標識。

en: If VLANs will not be used, or only for optional interfaces, it is typical to
    say no here and use the webConfigurator to configure VLANs later, if required.
zh-TW: 如果不使用VLAN，或僅用於可選介面，則通常不使用，
    可以在web配置器稍後配置VLAN。

en: If a 1:1 NAT entry is added for any of the interface IPs on this system, it will make this system inaccessible on that IP address. i.e. if the WAN IP address is used, any services on this system (IPsec, OpenVPN server, etc.) using the WAN IP address will no longer function.
zh-TW: 如果為此系統上的任何介面IP添加1：1 NAT條目，將使該系統在該IP地址上不可訪問。 即如果使用WAN IP地址，則使用WAN IP地址的該系統（IPsec，OpenVPN伺服器等）上的任何服務將不再起作用。

en: If a client includes a unique identifier in its DHCP request, that UID will not be recorded in its lease.
zh-TW: 如果客戶端在其DHCP請求中包含唯一識別字，那麼該UID將不會記錄在其租用中。

en: If a mac allow list is specified, it must contain only valid partial MAC addresses.
zh-TW: 如果指定mac允許列表，它必須只包含有效的部分MAC地址。

en: If a mac deny list is specified, it must contain only valid partial MAC addresses.
zh-TW: 如果指定一個MAC拒絕列表，它必須只包含有效的部分MAC地址。

en: If a single IP is picked, remote syslog servers must all be of that IP type. To mix IPv4 and IPv6 remote syslog servers, bind to all interfaces.
zh-TW: 如果選擇單個IP，遠程syslog 伺服器必須都是該IP類型。 要混合IPv4和IPv6遠程syslog伺服器，請綁定到所有介面。

en: If a target address other than an interface's IP address is used, then depending on the way the WAN connection is setup, a %1$sVirtual IP%2$s may also be required.
zh-TW: 如果使用目標地址而不是介面的IP地址，則根據WAN連接的設置方式， 還可能需要%1$s虛擬IP%2$s 。

en: If a value is entered in this field, then MSS clamping for TCP connections to the value entered above minus 40 (TCP/IP header size) will be in effect.
zh-TW: 如果在此字段中輸入值，則MSS（網路傳輸數據最大值）的值為TCP連接到上面輸入的值減40（TCP / IP頭大小）。

en: If additional pools of addresses are needed inside of this subnet outside the above Range, they may be specified here.
zh-TW: 如果在上述範圍之外的子網中需要額外的地址池，則可以在此處指定。

en: If an IPv4 address is entered, the address must be outside of the pool.%1$sIf no IPv4 address is given, one will be dynamically allocated from the pool.
zh-TW: 如果輸入IPv4地址，則該地址必須在池外。%1$s如果沒有給出IPv4地址，將從池中動態分配一個。

en: If an IPv6 address is entered, the address must be outside of the pool.%1$sIf no IPv6 address is given, one will be dynamically allocated from the pool.
zh-TW: 如果輸入了IPv6地址，則該地址必須在池外。%1$s如果未給出IPv6地址，則將從池中動態分配IPv6地址。

en: If an alias cannot be resolved (e.g. because it was deleted), the corresponding element (e.g. filter/NAT/shaper rule) will be considered invalid and skipped.
zh-TW: 如果不能解析別名（例如因為它被刪除），則相應的元素（例如篩檢程式/ NAT /整形器規則）將被認為是無效的並被忽略。

en: If automatic outbound NAT is selected, a mapping is automatically generated for each interface's subnet (except WAN-type connections) and the rules on the "Mappings" section of this page are ignored.
zh-TW: 如果選擇自動出站NAT，將自動為每個介面的子網（除WAN類型連接）生成映射，並且忽略此頁面“映射”部分的規則。

en: If disable outbound NAT is selected, no rules will be used.
zh-TW: 如果選擇禁用出站NAT，則不使用任何規則。

en: If done so, this file must be terminated with a blank line (e.g. new line)
zh-TW: 如果這樣做，此檔必須以空行終止（例如，新行）

en: If enabled no attempts will be made to ensure that the MAC address of clients stays the same while they are logged in. This is required when the MAC address of the client cannot be determined (usually because there are routers between pfSense and the clients). If this is enabled, RADIUS MAC authentication cannot be used.
zh-TW: 如果啟用，將不會嘗試確保客戶端的MAC地址在登錄時保持不變。當無法確定客戶端的MAC地址（通常是因為pfSense和客戶端之間存在路由器）時，這是必需的。 如果啟用，則不能使用RADIUS MAC身份驗證。

en: If enabled only the most recent login per username will be active. Subsequent logins will cause machines previously logged in with the same username to be disconnected.
zh-TW: 如果啟用，則每個用戶名的最近一次登錄將處於活動狀態。 後續登錄將導致先前使用相同用戶名登錄的電腦斷開連接。

en: If enabled with the automatically MAC passthrough entry created, the username used during authentication will be saved. To remove the passthrough MAC entry either log in and remove it manually from the %1$sMAC tab%2$s or send a POST from another system.
zh-TW: 如果啟用創建的自動MAC直通條目，將會保存在身份驗證期間使用的用戶名。 要刪除直通MAC條目，請登錄並從%1$sMAC選項卡%2$s手動刪除，或從另一個系統發送POST。

en: If enabled, a popup window will appear when clients are allowed through the captive portal. This allows clients to explicitly disconnect themselves before the idle or hard timeout occurs.
zh-TW: 如果啟用，當客戶端被允許通過入網門戶時，將出現一個彈出窗口。 這允許客戶端在空閒或強制超時發生之前斷開自己。

en: If enabled, a total number of unwanted replies is kept track of in every thread. When it reaches the threshold, a defensive action is taken and a warning is printed to the log file. This defensive action is to clear the RRSet and message caches, hopefully flushing away any poison. The default is disabled, but if enabled a value of 10 million is suggested.
zh-TW:  如果啟用，則在每個線程中記錄不需要回復的總數。當它達到閾值時，將採取防禦性操作，並向日誌檔發送警告。這個防禦動作是清除RRSet和消息緩存。默認為禁用，但如果啟用，建議值為1000萬。

en: If enabled, the waiting period is reset to the original duration if access is attempted when all pass-through credits have already been exhausted.
zh-TW: 如果啟用，則如果在所有傳遞信用已經用盡時嘗試訪問，則等待時間被重置為原始持續時間。

en: If entered these servers will be given to all PPPoE clients, otherwise LAN DNS and one WAN DNS will go to all clients.
zh-TW: 輸入這些dns伺服器給所有PPPoE客戶端，否則將使用LAN 或WAN介面上的DNS伺服器。

en: If hybrid outbound NAT is selected, mappings specified on this page will be used, followed by the automatically generated ones.
zh-TW: 如果選擇混合出站NAT，將使用此頁面上指定的映射，後面是自動生成的映射。

en: If manual outbound NAT is selected, outbound NAT rules will not be automatically generated and only the mappings specified on this page will be used.
zh-TW: 如果選擇手動出站NAT，則不會自動生成出站NAT規則，並且將僅使用此頁面上指定的映射。

en: If more than one bandwidth configured all schedules need to be selected.
zh-TW: 如果配置了多個帶寬，則需要選擇所有計畫表。

en: If no Client Certificate is selected, a username and/or password must be entered.
zh-TW: 如果未選擇客戶端證書，則必須輸入用戶名和密碼。

en: If no certificates are defined, one may be defined here: %1$sSystem &gt; Cert. Manager%2$s
zh-TW: 如果沒有定義證書，可以在這裏定義： %1$s系統 &gt;證書管理%2$s

en: If no incoming or outgoing packets are transmitted for the entered number of seconds the connection is brought down. When the idle timeout occurs, if the dial-on-demand option is enabled, mpd goes back into dial-on-demand mode. Otherwise, the interface is brought down and all associated routes removed.
zh-TW: 如果在輸入的秒數內沒有發送傳入或傳出的數據包，則連接斷開。 當發生空閒超時，如果啟用按需撥號選項，mpd返回按需撥號模式。 否則，介面被關閉，所有相關的路由被刪除。

en: If no qualifying outgoing packets are transmitted for the specified number of seconds, the connection is brought down. An idle timeout of zero disables this feature.
zh-TW: 如果在指定的秒數內沒有發送限定的出站數據包，則連接斷開。空閒超時為零將禁用此功能。

en: If possible do not add items to this file manually.
zh-TW: 如果可能，請不要手動將專案添加到這個檔。

en: If present, ignores requests from this user to write config.xml.
zh-TW: 如果存在，忽略此用戶寫入config.xml的請求。

en: If primary server fails all requests will be sent via backup server.
zh-TW: 選中時，如果主伺服器失效，所有的請求將被發往備份伺服器 。

en: If reauthentication is enabled, Access-Requests will be sent to the RADIUS server for each user that is logged in every minute. If an Access-Reject is received for a user, that user is disconnected from the captive portal immediately.
zh-TW: 如果啟用重新認證，將為每分鐘登錄的每個用戶將RADIUS訪問請求發送到RADIUS伺服器。 如果接收到用戶的訪問拒絕，則該用戶立即從入網門戶斷開。

en: If selected, clicking a label in the left column will select/toggle the first item of the group.
zh-TW: 如果選中，單擊左側列中的標籤將選擇/切換組的第一個專案。

en: If selected, the details in alias popups will not be shown, just the alias description (e.g. in Firewall Rules).
zh-TW: 如果選擇，則不會顯示別名彈出窗口中的詳細資訊，僅顯示別名描述（例如，在防火牆規則中）。

en: If such data is absent, the zone becomes bogus. If Disabled and no DNSSEC data is received, then the zone is made insecure.
zh-TW: 如果這樣的數據不存在，則該區域成為假的。 如果禁用並且沒有接收到DNS安全擴展（DNSSEC）數據，則該區域存在安全方面的隱患。

en: If the DNS Resolver is enabled, the DHCP service (if enabled) will automatically serve the LAN IP address as a DNS server to DHCP clients so they will use the DNS Resolver. If Forwarding is enabled, the DNS Resolver will use the DNS servers entered in %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s or those obtained via DHCP or PPP on WAN if &quot;Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN&quot; is checked.
zh-TW: 如果啟用DNS解析器，DHCP服務（如果已啟用）將自動將LAN IP地址作為DNS伺服器提供給DHCP客戶端，以便他們使用DNS解析器。 如果啟用轉發，DNS解析器將使用在 %1$s系統 &gt; 常規設置%2$s中輸入的DNS伺服器。如果&quot;允許DNS伺服器列表被WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆蓋&quot; ，則使用通過DHCP、PPP在WAN上獲得的設置。

en: If the DNS forwarder is enabled, the DHCP service (if enabled) will automatically serve the LAN IP address as a DNS server to DHCP clients so they will use the forwarder.
zh-TW: 如果啟用DNS轉發器，DHCP服務（如果啟用）將自動把LAN IP地址作為DNS伺服器提供給DHCP客戶端，以便他們使用轉發器。

en: If the default gateway goes down, switch the default gateway to another available one. This is not enabled by default, as it's unnecessary in most all scenarios, which instead use gateway groups.
zh-TW: 選中此項，當默認網關故障時，系統將切換到另一個可用網關。 多WAN情況下請選中此項。

en: If the graph cannot be seen, the %1$sAdobe SVG viewer%2$s may need to be installed
zh-TW: 如果不能顯示圖形，請安裝%1$sAdobe SVG viewer%2$s 插件。推薦用穀歌、FireFOX覽器。

en: If the host can be accessed using multiple names, then enter any other names for the host which should also be overridden.
zh-TW: 如果主機可以使用多個名稱進行訪問，那麼請輸入主機的任何其他名稱，這些名稱也應該被覆蓋。

en: If the interface IP is private, attempt to fetch and use the public IP instead.
zh-TW: 如果介面IP是私有的，請嘗試提取並使用公共IP。

en: If there are custom options that override the management features of OpenVPN on a client or server, they will cause that OpenVPN instance to not work correctly with this status page.
zh-TW: 如果您有自定義選項覆蓋客戶端或伺服器上的OpenVPN的管理功能，它們將導致OpenVPN實例無法與此狀態頁面正常工作。

en: If this field is blank, the adapter's default MTU will be used. This is typically 1500 bytes but can vary in some circumstances.
zh-TW: 如果此字段為空，將使用適配器默認MTU（網路傳輸最大報文包）。 這通常為1500位元組，但在某些情況下可能會有所不同。

en: If this interface is an Internet connection, select an existing Gateway from the list or add a new one using the "Add" button.%1$sOn local area network interfaces the upstream gateway should be "none". Gateways can be managed by %2$sclicking here%3$s.
zh-TW: 如果此介面是Internet連接，請從列表中選擇一個現有網關，或使用“添加新網關”按鈕添加一個。在%1$s局域網介面，上游網關應為“沒有”。 網關可以在%2$s這裏%3$s進行管理。

en: If this interface is an Internet connection, select an existing Gateway from the list or add a new one using the "Add" button.%sOn local LANs the upstream gateway should be "none".
zh-TW: 如果此介面是Internet連接，請從列表中選擇現有網關，或使用“添加新網關”按鈕添加一個新的。%s在本地LAN上，上游網關應為“沒有”。

en: If this is checked, errors from the nginx web server process for the GUI or Captive Portal will appear in the system log.
zh-TW: 如果選中此項，那麼來自GUI或強制門戶的nginx Web伺服器進程的錯誤將顯示在系統日誌中。

en: If this is checked, errors from the web server process for the GUI or Captive Portal will appear in the main system log.
zh-TW: 如果選中此選項，GUI或入網門戶網站伺服器進程的錯誤將顯示在主系統日誌中。

en: If this is checked, filter logs are shown as generated by the packet filter, without any formatting. This will reveal more detailed information, but it is more difficult to read.
zh-TW: 如果選中此複選框，則日誌將顯示為篩檢程式生成的原始數據。 這將顯示更多、更詳細的資訊。

en: If this is checked, the DHCP relay will append the circuit ID (%s interface number) and the agent ID to the DHCP request.
zh-TW: 如果選中此項，DHCP中繼將會將電路ID  (%s 介面號)和代理ID附加到DHCP請求。

en: If this is checked, the DHCPv6 relay will append the circuit ID (%s interface number) and the agent ID to the DHCPv6 request.
zh-TW: 如果選中，DHCPv6中繼會將電路ID (%s介面編號）和代理ID附加到DHCPv6請求。

en: If this option is enabled, the captive portal will try to authenticate users by sending their MAC address as the username and the password entered below to the RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 如果啟用此選項，入網門戶將嘗試通過將其MAC地址作為下麵輸入的用戶名和密碼發送到RADIUS伺服器來驗證用戶。

en: If this option is not set, all NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP options (including WINS) will be disabled.
zh-TW: 如果未設置此選項，則將禁用所有NetBIOS over TCP / IP選項（包括WINS）。

en: If this option is not set, all NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP options (including WINS) will be disabled.
zh-TW: 如果未設置此選項，則將禁用所有NetBIOS over TCP / IP選項（包括WINS）。

en: If this option is set %1$s DNS Forwarder (dnsmasq) will query the DNS servers sequentially in the order specified (%2$sSystem - General Setup - DNS Servers%3$s), rather than all at once in parallel.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，%1$s轉發器(dnsmasq)將按照指定的順序（%2$s系統 - 常規設置 - DNS伺服器%3$s）順序查詢DNS伺服器，而不是同時進行。

en: If this option is set %s DNS Forwarder (dnsmasq) will not forward A or AAAA queries for plain names, without dots or domain parts, to upstream name servers.	 If the name is not known from /etc/hosts or DHCP then a "not found" answer is returned.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，%sDNS轉發器不會轉發A或AAAA查詢的純名稱，沒有點或域部分到上游名稱伺服器。	 如果從 /etc/hosts 或 DHCP中未得到其名稱，則返回 "沒找到"結果。

en: If this option is set %s DNS Forwarder (dnsmasq) will not forward reverse DNS lookups (PTR) for private addresses (RFC 1918) to upstream name servers.  Any entries in the Domain Overrides section forwarding private "n.n.n.in-addr.arpa" names to a specific server are still forwarded. If the IP to name is not known from /etc/hosts, DHCP or a specific domain override then a "not found" answer is immediately returned.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，則%s DNS 轉發器不會將專用地址（RFC 1918）的反向DNS查找（PTR）轉發到上游名稱伺服器。 “域覆蓋”部分中將私人“n.n.n.in-addr.arpa”名稱轉發到特定伺服器的任何條目仍將轉發。 如果從/ etc / hosts、DHCP或特定域覆蓋不知道IP名稱，則立即返回“未找到”答案。

en: If this option is set DHCP mappings will be resolved before the manual list of names below. This only affects the name given for a reverse lookup (PTR).
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，DHCP映射將在下面的手動名稱列表之前解析。 這僅影響反向查找（PTR）給定的名稱。

en: If this option is set machines that specify their hostname when requesting a DHCP lease will be registered in the DNS forwarder, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem: General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-TW: 設置此選項，則在請求DHCP租用時指定其主機名的電腦將在DNS轉發器中註冊，以便可以解析其名稱。 %1$s系統: 常規設置%2$s中的域應設置為正確的值。

en: If this option is set, %s will use DNS servers assigned by a DHCP/PPP server on WAN for its own purposes (including the DNS Forwarder/DNS Resolver). However, they will not be assigned to DHCP clients.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項， %s 將使用WAN上的DHCP / PPP伺服器為其分配的DNS伺服器（包括DNS轉發器/ DNS解析器）， 但是它們不會分配給DHCP客戶端。

en: If this option is set, DHCP static mappings will be registered in the DNS forwarder, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem: General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，DHCP靜態映射將註冊在DNS轉發器中，以便可以解析其名稱。 %1$s系統: 常規設置%2$s中的域也應設置為正確的值。

en: If this option is set, DNS queries will be forwarded to the upstream DNS servers defined under %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s or those obtained via DHCP/PPP on WAN (if DNS Server Override is enabled there).
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，DNS查詢將轉發到在%1$s系統 &gt; 常規設置%2$s 下定義的上游DNS伺服器。 或通過WAN上的DHCP / PPP獲取（如果啟用了DNS伺服器覆蓋）。

en: If this option is set, attempts to connect to SSL/HTTPS (Port 443) sites will not be forwarded to the captive portal. This prevents certificate errors from being presented to the user even if HTTPS logins are enabled. Users must attempt a connecton to an HTTP (Port 80) site to get forwarded to the captive portal. If HTTPS logins are enabled, the user will be redirected to the HTTPS login page.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，則嘗試連接到SSL / HTTPS（端口443）站點將不會轉發到入網門戶。 這將防止證書錯誤顯示給用戶，即使啟用了HTTPS登錄。 用戶必須嘗試連接到HTTP（端口80）站點才能轉發到入網門戶。 如果啟用了HTTPS登錄，則用戶將被重定向到HTTPS登錄頁面。

en: If this option is set, the DNS forwarder will only bind to the interfaces containing the IP addresses selected above, rather than binding to all interfaces and discarding queries to other addresses.%1$sThis option does NOT work with IPv6. If set, dnsmasq will not bind to IPv6 addresses.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，DNS轉發器將僅綁定到包含上面選擇的IP地址的介面，而不是綁定到所有介面並丟棄對其他地址的查詢。%1$s此選項不適用於IPv6。 如果設置，DNSmasq將不會綁定到IPv6地址。

en: If this option is set, the captive portal will restrict each user who logs in to the specified default bandwidth. RADIUS can override the default settings. Leave empty for no limit.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，入網門戶將限制每個登錄的用戶帶寬。 RADIUS可以覆蓋默認設置。 留空為無限制。

en: If this option is set, then DHCP static mappings will be registered in the DNS Resolver, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，則DHCP靜態映射將在DNS解析器中註冊，以便可以解析其名稱。功能變數名稱在%1$s系統&gt; 常規設置%2$s 中必須設置為正確的值。

en: If this option is set, then machines that specify their hostname when requesting a DHCP lease will be registered in the DNS Resolver, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-TW: 如果設置此選項，則在請求DHCP租約時指定其主機名的電腦將在DNS解析器中註冊，以便可以解析其名稱。 %1$s系統&gt; 常規設置%2$s 必須設置為正確的值。

en: Ignore BOOTP queries
zh-TW: 忽略BOOTP（Bootstrap Protocol，引導程式協議）查詢

en: Ignore Denied Clients may not be used when a Failover Peer IP is defined.
zh-TW: 當定義故障轉移對等IP時，忽略拒絕客戶端不能使用。

en: Ignore client identifiers
zh-TW: 忽略客戶端識別字

en: Ignore denied clients
zh-TW: 忽略被拒絕的客戶端

en: Ignoring IPsec reload since there are no tunnels on interface %s
zh-TW: 忽略IPsec重新加載，因為介面 %s上沒有隧道。

en: Illegal Input: Self-Explanatory
zh-TW: 非法輸入：自解釋

en: Import
zh-TW: 導入

en: Import Certificate
zh-TW: 導入證書

en: Import RRD has %1$s DS values and %2$s RRA databases, new format RRD has %3$s DS values and %4$s RRA databases
zh-TW: 導入RRD具有 %1$s個DS值和%2$s個RRA資料庫，新格式RRD具有%3$s 個DS值和%4$s 個RRA資料庫

en: Import an existing Certificate
zh-TW: 導入現有的證書

en: Import an existing Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 導入現有的證書頒發機構

en: Import an existing Certificate Revocation List
zh-TW: 導入現有證書吊銷列表

en: Imported a firewall alias.
zh-TW: 已導入防火牆別名。

en: Imported m0n0wall configuration
zh-TW: 導入m0n0wall配置

en: In
zh-TW: 進

en: In / Out pipe
zh-TW: 進/出 管道

en: In Authentication mode the TLS key is used only as HMAC authentication for the control channel, protecting the peers from unauthorized connections. %1$sEncryption and Authentication mode also encrypts control channel communication, providing more privacy and traffic control channel obfuscation.
zh-TW: 在認證模式下，TLS密鑰僅用作控制通道的HMAC認證，保護對等體免受未經授權的連接。 %1$s加密和認證模式還加密控制通道通信，提供更多的隱私和流量控制通道混淆。

en: In Use
zh-TW: 正在使用

en: In addition, .php files can also be uploaded for execution.	The filename can be passed to the custom page from the initial page by using text similar to:
zh-TW: 此外, .php檔也可以上傳執行。 檔案名可以通過使用類似於以下文本從初始頁面傳遞到自定義頁面:

en: In and Out Queue cannot be the same.
zh-TW: 進出佇列不能相同。

en: In most cases this option is not required.
zh-TW: 在大多數情況下，不需要此選項。

en: In most cases, the field should be left empty. All packets in this pipe are placed into a fixed-size queue first, then they are delayed by value specified in the Delay field, and then they are delivered to their destination.
zh-TW: 提示：在大多數情況下，您應該將該字段留空。此管道中的所有數據包首先放置在固定大小的佇列中，然後按照延遲字段中指定的值進行延遲，然後將它們傳遞到其目標。

en: In most cases, this field should be left empty. It increases the hash size set
zh-TW: 提示：在大多數情況下，您應該將該字段留空。它增加了散列大小集。

en: In most cases, this field should be left empty. It increases the hash size set.
zh-TW: 提示：在大多數情況下，您應該將該字段留空。它增加了散列大小集。

en: In most cases, zero (0) should be specified here (or leave the field empty). A value of 0.001 means one packet in 1000 gets dropped
zh-TW: 提示：在大多數情況下，您應在此處指定0（或將字段留空）。值為0.001表示1000中的一個數據包被丟棄

en: In most cases, zero (0) should be specified here (or leave the field empty). A value of 0.001 means one packet in 1000 gets dropped.
zh-TW: 提示：在大多數情況下，您應在此處指定0（或將字段留空）。值為0.001表示1000中的一個數據包被丟棄

en: In most cases, zero (0) should specified here (or leave the field empty).
zh-TW: 提示：在大多數情況下，您應在此處指定0（或將字段留空）

en: In-use DHCP Pool Ranges:
zh-TW: 使用的DHCP池範圍：

en: In/out errors
zh-TW: 進/出 錯誤

en: In/out packets
zh-TW: 進/出數據包

en: In/out packets (block)
zh-TW: 進/出數據包（阻止）

en: In/out packets (pass)
zh-TW: 進/出數據包（通過）

en: Inactive Tunnels
zh-TW: 非活動隧道

en: Include %s is missing!
zh-TW: 缺失包檔 %s ！

en: Include file %s could not be found for inclusion.
zh-TW: 未找到包檔 %s。

en: Include idle time in session time
zh-TW: 在會話時間中包括空閒時間

en: Incoming TCP Buffers
zh-TW: 入站TCP緩衝區

en: Incomplete ARP entries indicate that the target host has not yet replied to an ARP request.
zh-TW: 不完整的ARP條目表示目標主機尚未回復ARP請求。

en: Incorrect format for source-hash key, "0x" must be followed by exactly 32 hexadecimal characters.
zh-TW: 源哈希值的格式不正確，“0x”後面必須緊跟32個十六進制字元。

en: Incorrect ip address specified for username %s
zh-TW: 為用戶 %s指定的IP地址不正確。

en: Indicates whether the user is able to login for example via SSH.
zh-TW: 指示用戶是否能夠通過SSH登錄。

en: Indicates whether the user is able to login for tunneling via SSH when they have no shell access. Note: User - System - Copy files (scp) and System: Copy files to home directory (chrooted scp) conflict with this privilege.
zh-TW: 指示當用戶沒有shell訪問許可權時，是否能夠通過SSH登錄隧道。 注意：用戶 - 系統 - 複製檔（scp）和系統：將檔複製到主目錄（chrooted scp）與此特權衝突。

en: Indicates whether the user is able to login on the captive portal.
zh-TW: 指示用戶是否能夠在入網門戶上登錄。

en: Indicates whether the user is allowed to dial in via IPsec xauth (Note: Does not allow shell access, but may allow the user to create SSH tunnels)
zh-TW: 指示是否允許用戶通過IPsec xauth撥入（注意：不允許shell訪問，但可以允許用戶創建SSH隧道）

en: Indicates whether the user is allowed to dial in via L2TP
zh-TW: 指示是否允許用戶通過L2TP撥入

en: Indicates whether the user is allowed to dial in via PPPOE
zh-TW: 指示是否允許用戶通過PPPOE撥入

en: Indicates whether this user is able to login for example via SSH.
zh-TW: 指示此用戶是否能夠通過SSH登錄。

en: Indicates whether this user is allowed to copy files onto the %s appliance via SCP/SFTP.
zh-TW: 提示此用戶是否允許通過SCP / SFTP將檔複製到%s設備上。

en: Indicates whether this user is allowed to copy files to the home directory via SCP/SFTP.Note: User - System - Copy files (scp) conflicts with this privilege.Warning: Manual chroot setup required, see /usr/local/etc/rc.d/scponlyc.
zh-TW: 注意：用戶 - 系統 - 複製檔（scp）與此特權衝突。警告：需要手動chroot設置，請參閱/ usr / local / etc / rc .d / scponlyc。

en: Indicates whether this user will lock access to the webConfigurator for other users.
zh-TW: 指示此用戶是否鎖定對其他用戶的Web配置介面的訪問。

en: Indicates whether this user will lock individual HTML pages after having accessed a particular page (the lock will be freed if the user leaves or saves the page form).
zh-TW: 指示此用戶在訪問特定頁面後是否鎖定單個HTML頁面（如果用戶離開或保存頁面形式，則鎖定將被釋放）。

en: Indoor
zh-TW: 室內

en: Infinitely resolve server
zh-TW: 無限解析伺服器

en: Info
zh-TW: 資訊

en: Info type
zh-TW: 資訊類型

en: Information
zh-TW: 資訊

en: Information & Tests
zh-TW: 資訊 & 測試

en: Information only
zh-TW: 僅供參考

en: Information reply
zh-TW: 資訊應答

en: Information request
zh-TW: 資訊請求

en: Inherited from
zh-TW: 繼承自

en: Init string
zh-TW: Init字串

en: Initial Template
zh-TW: 初始範本

en: Initial interval
zh-TW: 初始間隔

en: Initial update.
zh-TW: 初始更新。

en: Initializing
zh-TW: 初始化

en: Initializing Service
zh-TW: 初始化服務

en: Initiate IKEv2 reauthentication with a make-before-break
zh-TW: 使用先建後刪啟動IKEv2重新認證

en: Insert a stronger ID into IP header of packets passing through the filter.
zh-TW: 在通過篩檢程式的報文的IP頭中插入更強的ID

en: Insert consumer into mirror
zh-TW: 將消費者插入鏡像

en: Install: %1$s seconds (%2$s)
zh-TW: 安裝: %1$s 秒 (%2$s)

en: Installation Feedback
zh-TW: 安裝回饋

en: Installation aborted.
zh-TW: 安裝中止。

en: Installed %s package.
zh-TW: 插件已安裝 %s

en: Installed 15 minute filter reload for Time Based Rules
zh-TW: 安裝15分鐘篩檢程式重新加載基於時間的規則

en: Installed Files
zh-TW: 已上傳檔

en: Installed Packages
zh-TW: 已安裝的插件

en: Installing configuration ....
zh-TW: 正在安裝配置...

en: Installing configuration...
zh-TW: 正在安裝配置...

en: Installing partial NAT reflection rules. Maximum 1,000 reached.
zh-TW: 安裝部分NAT映射規則。 已達到上限1,000。

en: Instead of a break-before-make scheme. Make-before-break uses overlapping IKE and CHILD_SA during reauthentication by first recreating all new SAs before deleting the old ones. This behavior can be beneficial to avoid connectivity gaps during reauthentication, but requires support for overlapping SAs by the peer.
zh-TW: 先建後刪在重新認證期間使用重疊的IKE和CHILD_SA，首先在刪除舊的SA之前重新創建所有新的SA。 此行為可有益於避免重新認證期間的連接間隙，但需要對等體支持重疊的SA。

en: Int. Port
zh-TW: Int. 端口

en: Integrity Verifier
zh-TW: 完整性驗證器

en: Integrity checker
zh-TW: 完整性檢查器

en: Intel Core* CPU on-die thermal sensor
zh-TW: Intel Core* CPU 溫度感測器

en: Inter-client communication
zh-TW: 客戶端間通信

en: Interface
zh-TW: 介面

en: Interface %1$s configured via %2$s type %3$s
zh-TW: 介面 %1$s 通過%2$s已配置 類型 %3$s

en: Interface %1$s tracking non-existent interface %2$s
zh-TW: 介面 %1$s 跟蹤不存在的介面 %2$s

en: Interface %s (VLAN) has MTU set to a larger value.
zh-TW: 介面%s（VLAN）的MTU設置為較大的值。

en: Interface %s Dynamic Gateway
zh-TW: 介面%s動態網關

en: Interface %s Static Gateway
zh-TW: 介面%s靜態網關

en: Interface %s changed to adhoc mode
zh-TW: 介面%s已更改為adhoc（點對點）模式。

en: Interface %s changed to hostap mode
zh-TW: 介面%s已更改為hostap模式。

en: Interface %s changed to infrastructure mode
zh-TW: 介面%s已更改為基礎架構模式。

en: Interface Address
zh-TW: 介面地址

en: Interface Assignments
zh-TW: 介面分配

en: Interface Binding
zh-TW: 介面綁定

en: Interface Group Configuration
zh-TW: 介面組配置

en: Interface Groups
zh-TW: 介面組

en: Interface Groups allow setting up rules for multiple interfaces without duplicating the rules.%sIf members are removed from an interface group, the group rules are no longer applicable to that interface.
zh-TW: 介面組允許為多個介面設置規則，而不重複規則。%s如果從介面組中刪除成員，則組規則不再適用於該介面。

en: Interface IPs used by the DNS Forwarder for responding to queries from clients. If an interface has both IPv4 and IPv6 IPs, both are used. Queries to other interface IPs not selected below are discarded. The default behavior is to respond to queries on every available IPv4 and IPv6 address.
zh-TW: DNS轉發器用於回應客戶端查詢的介面IP。如果介面具有IPv4和IPv6 IP，則使用兩者。對未選擇的其他介面IP的查詢將被丟棄。默認行為是回應對每個可用IPv4和IPv6地址的查詢。

en: Interface IPs used by the DNS Resolver for responding to queries from clients. If an interface has both IPv4 and IPv6 IPs, both are used. Queries to other interface IPs not selected below are discarded. The default behavior is to respond to queries on every available IPv4 and IPv6 address.
zh-TW: DNS解析器用於回應客戶端查詢的介面IP。 如果介面具有IPv4和IPv6 IP，則使用兩者。 
    對未選擇的其他介面IP的查詢將被丟棄。 默認是回應每個可用IPv4和IPv6地址的查詢。

en: Interface Statistics
zh-TW: 介面數據

en: Interface has been added.
zh-TW: 介面已被添加

en: Interface has been deleted.
zh-TW: 介面已被刪除

en: Interface mismatch detected. Please resolve the mismatch, save and then click 'Apply Changes'. The firewall will reboot afterwards.
zh-TW: 檢測到介面不匹配。 請解決不匹配後保存，然後點擊“應用更改”， 防火牆將重新啟動。

en: Interface specified for the virtual IP address %s does not exist. Skipping this VIP.
zh-TW: 為虛擬IP地址%s指定的介面不存在。 跳過此VIP。

en: Interface supplied as member (%s) is invalid
zh-TW: 為成員 (%s) 提供的介面無效。

en: Interface supplied as member is invalid
zh-TW: 為成員提供的介面無效

en: Interface supplied as parent is invalid
zh-TW: 為父代提供的介面無效

en: Interface(s)/Port(s)
zh-TW: 介面/端口

en: Interfaces
zh-TW: 網路介面

en: Interfaces participating in the bridge.
zh-TW: 參與橋接的介面。

en: Interfaces that are configured as members of a lagg(4) interface will not be shown.
zh-TW: 配置為lagg（4）介面成員的介面將不會顯示。

en: Interfaces without an IP address will not be shown.
zh-TW: 沒有IP地址的介面將不顯示。

en: Interfaces without an IP address will not be shown.%1$sSelecting no interfaces will listen on all interfaces with a wildcard.%1$sSelecting all interfaces will explicitly listen on only the interfaces/IPs specified.
zh-TW: 沒有IP地址的介面將不會顯示。%1$s選擇沒有介面將偵聽所有帶通配符的介面。%1$s選擇所有介面將顯示偵聽僅指定的介面/ IP。

en: Interfaces without an IPv6 address will not be shown.
zh-TW: 不顯示沒有IPv6地址的介面。

en: Interim
zh-TW: 臨時

en: Intermediate config write during package install for %s.
zh-TW: 中間配置在插件%s安裝期間寫入。

en: Intermediate config write during package removal for %s.
zh-TW: 中間配置在刪除%s期間插件寫入。

en: Internal
zh-TW: 內部

en: Internal (LAN) ULA IPv6 Prefix for the Network Prefix translation. The prefix size specified for the internal IPv6 prefix will be applied to the external prefix.
zh-TW: 內部（LAN）網路首碼映射的ULA IPv6首碼。 為內部IPv6首碼指定的首碼大小將應用於外部首碼。

en: Internal Certificate
zh-TW: 內部證書

en: Internal Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 內部證書頒發機構

en: Internal Certificate Revocation List
zh-TW: 內部證書吊銷列表

en: Internal IP
zh-TW: 內部IP

en: Internal IPv6 prefix
zh-TW: 內部IPv6首碼

en: Internal prefix
zh-TW: 內部首碼

en: Interval
zh-TW: 間隔

en: Interval must be a numeric value
zh-TW: 間隔必須是數值

en: Interval, in seconds, that will be used to resolve hostnames configured on aliases. %1$sNote:	 Leave this blank for the default (300s).
zh-TW: 間隔，以秒為單位， 將用於解析在別名上配置的主機名。 %1$s注意:	 默認值為(300秒)。

en: Invalid Backup Count specified
zh-TW: 指定的備份計數無效

en: Invalid CRL reference.
zh-TW: CRL引用無效。

en: Invalid Credentials! Don't forget to use API Key for password field with CloudFlare.
zh-TW: 無效證書！ 不要忘記使用API Key for CloudFlare的密碼字段。

en: Invalid DHCP pool %1$s - %2$s for %3$s subnet %4$s/%5$s detected. Please correct the settings in Services, DHCP Server
zh-TW: DHCP地址池無效 %1$s -  檢測到 %3$s 子網%4$s/%5$s的%2$s， 請在DHCP伺服器設置中更正服務。

en: Invalid ICMP subtype: %s can not be used with %s.
zh-TW: ICMP子網類型無效：:%s不能與%s一起使用。

en: Invalid IP. IP Address submitted is improperly formatted or is a private IP address or is on a blacklist.
zh-TW: IP無效。 提交的IP地址格式不正確，或者是一個私有IP地址或在黑名單上。

en: Invalid Local Network.
zh-TW: 本地網路無效。

en: Invalid OS detection selection. Please select a valid OS.
zh-TW: 操作系統無效。 請選擇有效的操作系統。

en: Invalid Password.
zh-TW: 輸入的密碼無效。

en: Invalid SIM CS State
zh-TW: 無效的 SIM CS 狀態

en: Invalid SIM CS/PS State
zh-TW: 無效的 SIM CS/PS 狀態

en: Invalid SIM PS State
zh-TW: 無效的 SIM PS 狀態

en: Invalid SIM/locked State
zh-TW: 無效的 SIM/處於鎖定狀態

en: Invalid TTL
zh-TW: 無效的TTL（TTL是 Time To Live的縮寫，該字段指定IP包被路由器丟棄之前允許通過的最大網段數量。TTL是IPv4包頭的一個8 bit字段。）

en: Invalid Username.
zh-TW: 用戶名無效。

en: Invalid ZoneID
zh-TW: 區域ID無效

en: Invalid action specified.
zh-TW: 指定的操作無效。

en: Invalid address family.
zh-TW: 地址系列無效。

en: Invalid channel specified.
zh-TW: 指定的通道無效。

en: Invalid character '#' in SNMP trap string
zh-TW: SNMP陷阱字串中的字元'＃'無效

en: Invalid character '#' in read community string
zh-TW: 讀取單位字串中的字元'#'無效

en: Invalid character '#' in system contact
zh-TW: 系統聯繫人中的字元 '#' 無效

en: Invalid character '#' in system location
zh-TW: 系統位置中的字元 '#' 無效

en: Invalid characters detected %s. Please remove invalid characters and save again.
zh-TW: 檢測到無效字元%s， 請刪除無效字元，然後重新保存。

en: Invalid characters detected (%s).  Please remove invalid characters and save again.
zh-TW: 檢測到無效字元 (%s)，   請刪除無效字元，然後重新保存。

en: Invalid custom options
zh-TW: 自定義選項無效

en: Invalid expiration date format; use MM/DD/YYYY instead.
zh-TW: 截止日期格式無效；使用MM / DD / YYYY的代替。

en: Invalid info type, bailing.
zh-TW: 資訊類型無效

en: Invalid interface "%s" in interface_dhcp_configure()
zh-TW: 無接介面 "%s" 在interface_dhcp_configure()

en: Invalid interface for block rule:
zh-TW: 阻止規則的介面無效：

en: Invalid interface for pass rule:
zh-TW: 傳遞規則的介面無效：

en: Invalid interface.
zh-TW: 介面無效。

en: Invalid internal Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 無效的內部證書頒發機構

en: Invalid log type, bailing.
zh-TW: 日誌類型無效

en: Invalid login (%s).
zh-TW: 登錄無效 (%s).

en: Invalid monitor chosen.
zh-TW: 選擇的監視無效。

en: Invalid option chosen for OFDM Protection Mode
zh-TW: 對於OFDM保護模式選擇的選項無效

en: Invalid password entered.  Please try again.
zh-TW: 輸入的密碼無效，請再試一次。

en: Invalid password.
zh-TW: 密碼無效。

en: Invalid path %s specified.
zh-TW: 找定的 %s 路徑無效

en: Invalid path specified.
zh-TW: 指定的路徑無效。

en: Invalid protocol for pass rule:
zh-TW: 傳遞規則的協議無效：

en: Invalid protocol.
zh-TW: 無效的協議。

en: Invalid start time - '%s'
zh-TW: 開始時間無效 - '%s'

en: Invalid stop time - '%s'
zh-TW: 結束時間無效 - '%s'

en: Invalid test type, bailing.
zh-TW: 測試類型無效，無效。

en: Invalid username or password
zh-TW: 用戶名或密碼無效

en: Invalid username or password.
zh-TW: 用戶名包含無效字元

en: Invalid value specified for packet count.
zh-TW: 包計數值無效。

en: Invalid value specified for packet length.
zh-TW: 包長度值無效。

en: Invalid value specified for port.
zh-TW: 端口值無效。

en: Invalid voucher message
zh-TW: 無效憑證消息

en: Inverse
zh-TW: 倒轉

en: Invert Acct-Input-Octets and Acct-Output-Octets
zh-TW: 反相輸入八位位元組和輸出八位位元組

en: Invert match.
zh-TW: 反轉匹配。

en: Invert the sense of the destination match.
zh-TW: 反轉匹配

en: Invert the sense of the match.
zh-TW: 反轉匹配

en: Issue IP Addresses via RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 通過RADIUS伺服器頒佈IP地址。

en: Issuer
zh-TW: 簽發者

en: It is not required to activate DHCPv6 server on pfSense when set to "Managed", "Assisted" or "Stateless DHCP", it can be another host on the network.
zh-TW: 當設置為"已管理", "已協助" 或"無狀態DHCP"時，不需要在pfSense上啟動DHCPv6伺服器，它可以是網路上的另一臺主機。

en: Item
zh-TW: 專案

en: January
zh-TW: 1 月

en: Jitter
zh-TW: 抖動

en: Job Processing
zh-TW: 正在處理...

en: Jostle Timeout
zh-TW: Jostle超時

en: July
zh-TW: 7 月

en: June
zh-TW: 6 月

en: Just delete the crash report and return to the Dashboard
zh-TW: 刪除崩潰報告，並返回到首頁

en: Keep Configuration
zh-TW: 保持配置

en: Keep graphs updated on inactive tab. (increases cpu usage)
zh-TW: 在非活動標籤上保持圖表更新。

en: Kernel Interface
zh-TW: 開發內核

en: Key
zh-TW: 密鑰

en: Key Rotation must be an integer between 1 and 9999.
zh-TW: 密鑰輪換必須是介於1和9999之間的整數。

en: Key Type
zh-TW: 密鑰類型

en: Key data
zh-TW: 密鑰數據

en: Key data field should be blank, or a valid x509 private key
zh-TW: 密鑰數據字段應為空白或有效的x509私鑰

en: Key length
zh-TW: 密鑰長度

en: Key name
zh-TW: 密鑰名稱

en: KeyID tag
zh-TW: KeyID 標記

en: Keyinfo statement
zh-TW: 關鍵資訊語句

en: Keys
zh-TW: 密鑰

en: Kill States
zh-TW: 清除狀態

en: Kill client connection from %s
zh-TW: 從%s中終止客戶端連接。

en: Kill filtered states
zh-TW: 清除篩檢程式狀態

en: L2TP Logins
zh-TW: L2TP登錄

en: L2TP Service
zh-TW: L2TP伺服器

en: L2TP Users
zh-TW: L2TP用戶

en: L2TP VPN configuration changed.
zh-TW: 已更改L2TP VPN 配置。

en: L2TP clients
zh-TW: L2TP 客戶機

en: L2TP password
zh-TW: L2TP密碼

en: L2TP remote IP address
zh-TW: L2TP遠程IP地址

en: L2TP server
zh-TW: L2TP伺服器

en: L2TP username
zh-TW: L2TP用戶名

en: LAGG Configuration
zh-TW: LAGG配置

en: LAGG Interfaces
zh-TW: LAGG介面

en: LAGG Ports
zh-TW: LAGG端口

en: LAGG Protocol
zh-TW: LAGG協議

en: LAN IP address will be reset to 192.168.1.1
zh-TW: 局域網的IP地址將被重置為192.168.1.1/24

en: LDAP Server
zh-TW: LDAP伺服器

en: LDAP Server Settings
zh-TW: LDAP伺服器設置

en: LDAP Server URI
zh-TW: LDAP伺服器網址

en: LDAP Server uses RFC 2307 style group membership
zh-TW: LDAP伺服器使用RFC 2307格式組成員資格

en: LDAP URI
zh-TW: LDAP網址

en: LDAP containers
zh-TW: LDAP容器

en: LDAP settings
zh-TW: LDAP 設置

en: LDAP: Could not lookup CA by reference for host %s.
zh-TW: LDAP: 無法通過主機%s查找CA。

en: LZ4 Compression [compress lz4]
zh-TW: LZ4壓縮[compress lz4]

en: LZ4 Comression v2 [compress lz4-v2]
zh-TW: LZ4壓縮v2 [compress lz4-v2]

en: LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-lzo yes]
zh-TW: LZO壓縮[Legacy style，comp-lzo yes]

en: LZO Compression [compress lzo, equivalent to comp-lzo yes for compatibility]
zh-TW: LZO壓縮[compress lzo，相容comp-lzo]

en: Lagg protocol
zh-TW: LAGG協議

en: Last %1$d %2$s Log Entries.
zh-TW: 最後%1$d %2$s日誌條目。

en: Last %1$s %2$s Log Entries
zh-TW: 最近 %1$s 個%2$s記錄條目

en: Last %1$s %2$s Log Entries.
zh-TW: 最後%1$s %2$s日誌條目。

en: Last 1, 5 and 15 minutes
zh-TW: 最近 1, 5 和15分鐘

en: Last Config Change
zh-TW: 最後一次配置

en: Last Used
zh-TW: 最近使用

en: Last activity
zh-TW: 最近的活動

en: Last capture
zh-TW: 上次捕獲

en: Last checked
zh-TW: 上次檢查

en: Last config change
zh-TW: 最後一次配置

en: Last known config found and restored.  Please double check the configuration file for accuracy.
zh-TW: 找到並還原最後一個已知配置。 請仔細檢查配置檔的準確性。

en: Last: %s
zh-TW: 上次: %s

en: Latency
zh-TW: 延遲

en: Latency thresholds
zh-TW: 延遲閾值

en: Latest Base System
zh-TW: 最新系統

en: Layer 7 shaping is no longer supported. Its configuration has been removed.
zh-TW: 不再支持7層整形。 其配置已刪除。

en: Leap seconds
zh-TW: 閏秒

en: Lease Requirements and Requests
zh-TW: 租賃要求和請求

en: Lease Type
zh-TW: 租約類型

en: Lease time in seconds. Used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time. %1$sThe default is 7200 seconds.
zh-TW: 租期時間（秒）。 用於不要求特定到期時間的客戶端。 %1$s默認值為7200秒。

en: Leases
zh-TW: 租約

en: Leases in Use
zh-TW: 租約使用

en: Leave Persistent CARP Maintenance Mode
zh-TW: 斷開持續CARP維護模式

en: Leave as 'default' to use the system routing table. Or choose a gateway to utilize policy based routing.
zh-TW: 保持“默認值”，使用系統路由表。或者選擇網關以利用基於策略的路由。

en: Leave as 'none' to leave the rule enabled all the time.
zh-TW: 保留為“沒有”，使規則始終處於啟用狀態。

en: Leave blank if the account shouldn't expire, otherwise enter the expiration date as MM/DD/YYYY
zh-TW: 如果帳戶不過期，請留空。否則輸入截止日期MM / DD / YYYY

en: Leave blank to disable dynamic DNS registration. Enter the dynamic DNS domain which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-TW: 留空以禁用動態DNS註冊。 輸入將用於在DNS伺服器中註冊客戶端名稱的動態DNS域。

en: Leave blank to disable dynamic DNS registration.%1$sEnter the dynamic DNS domain which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-TW: 留空以禁用動態DNS註冊。%1$s輸入將用於在DNS伺服器中註冊客戶端名稱的動態DNS域。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a full URI for the LDAP server in the form ldap://ldap.example.com/dc=example,dc=com
zh-TW: 留空禁用。以ldap://ldap.example.com/dc=example,dc=com的形式輸入LDAP伺服器的一個完整的網址。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a full hostname or IP for the TFTP server.
zh-TW: 留空以禁用。 輸入TFTP伺服器的完整主機名或IP。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a valid IP address, hostname or URL for the TFTP server.
zh-TW: 留空以禁用。 輸入TFTP伺服器的有效IP地址，主機名或網址。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter the interface IP address of the other machine. Machines must be using CARP. Interface's advskew determines whether the DHCPd process is Primary or Secondary. Ensure one machine's advskew &lt; 20 (and the other is &gt; 20).
zh-TW: 留空以禁用。輸入其他機器的介面IP地址，機器必須使用CARP。介面的廣播偏離確定DHCP 的一個守護進程是主或輔。確保一臺機器的廣播偏離&lt; 20 (另一臺是 &gt; 20).

en: Leave blank to use the default port (1813).
zh-TW: 留空則使用默認端口號 (1813)

en: Leave blank to use the system default DNS servers, this interface's IP if DNS forwarder is enabled, or the servers configured on the "General" page.
zh-TW: 如果啟用了DNS轉發器，則為此介面的IP留空以使用系統默認的DNS伺服器，或使用在“常規設置”頁面上配置的DNS伺服器。

en: Leave blank to use the system default DNS servers: this interface's IP if DNS Forwarder or Resolver is enabled, otherwise the servers configured on the System / General Setup page.
zh-TW: 留空以使用系統默認DNS伺服器（如果啟用了DNS轉發器或解析器），否則在“系統-常規設置”頁面上配置伺服器。

en: Leave empty when no password is needed
zh-TW: 不需要密碼時留空

en: Leave empty when no user name is needed
zh-TW: 不需要用戶名時留空

en: Leave the date field empty, for the reset to be executed each day at the time specified by the minutes and hour fields
zh-TW: 將日期字段留空，以便在分鐘和小時字段指定的時間每天執行重置

en: Leaving the date field empty will cause the reset to be executed each day at the time specified in the minutes and hour fields.
zh-TW: 將日期字段留空將導致在分鐘和小時字段中指定的時間每天執行重置計畫。

en: Left Column Labels
zh-TW: 左列標籤

en: Legend
zh-TW: 圖例

en: Legend: wireless standards - channel # (frequency @ max TX power / TX power allowed in reg. domain) %1$sNot all channels may be supported by some cards.  Auto may override the wireless standard selected above.
zh-TW: 圖例：無線標準 - 通道＃（頻率@最大發射功率/註冊域允許的TX功率） %1$s某些卡可能支持所有通道。 自動可以覆蓋上面選擇的無線標準。

en: Length
zh-TW: 長度

en: Level
zh-TW: 層級

en: Level of detail
zh-TW: 詳細程度

en: License
zh-TW: 許可

en: Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");%1$syou may not use this file except in compliance with the License.%1$sYou may obtain a copy of the License at
zh-TW: 根據Apache許可證2.0版（“許可證”）授權;%1$s您不得使用此檔，除非有符合的許可證。%1$s您可以通過獲取許可證的副本

en: Life: %1$s seconds (%2$s)
zh-TW: 有效期: %1$s秒 (%2$s)

en: Lifetime
zh-TW: 有效期

en: Lifetime (Days)
zh-TW: 有效期（天）

en: Limit outgoing bandwidth
zh-TW: 限制輸出帶寬

en: Limited Service
zh-TW: 有限服務

en: Limiter Info
zh-TW: 整流資訊

en: Limiter Information
zh-TW: 流量整形資訊

en: Limiters
zh-TW: 限制

en: Limiters can not be used in Floating rules without choosing a direction.
zh-TW: 在浮動規則中使用限制器，必須選擇方向。

en: Limiters:
zh-TW: 限制器：

en: Limits the number of concurrent connections to the captive portal HTTP(S) server. This does not set how many users can be logged in to the captive portal, but rather how many connections a single IP can establish to the portal web server.
zh-TW: 限制與入網門戶HTTP(S)伺服器的併發連接數。 這不是設置有多少用戶可以登錄入網門戶，而是設置單個IP可以與門戶網站建立多少連接。

en: Link Interface(s)
zh-TW: 鏈路介面

en: Link Parameters (
zh-TW: 鏈接參數

en: Link Priority
zh-TW: 鏈接優先

en: Link Share
zh-TW: 鏈接共用

en: Link Type
zh-TW: 鏈接類型

en: Linked rule
zh-TW: 鏈接規則

en: List of mirrors changed. Old: (%s) New: (%s)
zh-TW: 鏡像列表已更改. 舊: (%s) 新: (%s)

en: List of partial MAC addresses to allow, comma separated, no spaces, e.g.: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF
zh-TW: 允許的部分MAC地址列表，逗號分隔，無空格，例如: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF

en: List of partial MAC addresses to deny access, comma separated, no spaces, e.g.: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF
zh-TW: 拒絕訪問的部分MAC地址列表，以逗號分隔，不含空格，例如: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF

en: Listen Port
zh-TW: 監聽端口

en: Listen on All interfaces/ip addresses
zh-TW: 偵聽所有介面/ IP地址

en: Load
zh-TW: 加載

en: Load Average
zh-TW: 負載平均值

en: Load Balance
zh-TW: 負載均衡

en: Load Balancer
zh-TW: 負載均衡

en: Load Balancer Pools
zh-TW: 負載均衡池

en: Load Balancer Status
zh-TW: 負載均衡狀態

en: Load Balancer configuration
zh-TW: 負載均衡配置

en: Load Balancer: Monitor:
zh-TW: 負載均衡：監視

en: Load Balancer: Pool:
zh-TW: 負載均衡：地址池：

en: Load Balancer: Virtual Server:
zh-TW: 負載均衡：虛擬伺服器

en: Load Balancing
zh-TW: 負載均衡

en: Load average
zh-TW: 負載均衡

en: Load balancing
zh-TW: 負載均衡

en: Loading
zh-TW: 載入中

en: Loading %s cryptographic accelerator module.
zh-TW: 加載%s加密模組。

en: Loading %s thermal monitor module.
zh-TW: 加載 %s 熱監控模組。

en: Loading a directory is not supported.
zh-TW: 不支持載入目錄

en: Loading filter rules
zh-TW: 加載篩檢程式規則

en: Loading package configuration...
zh-TW: 正在載入插件配置...

en: Loading package configuration... failed!
zh-TW: 正在加載插件配置...失敗！

en: Loading package instructions...
zh-TW: 正在加載插件說明...

en: Local
zh-TW: 本地

en: Local Address
zh-TW: 本地地址

en: Local Database
zh-TW: 本地資料庫

en: Local GRE tunnel endpoint.
zh-TW: 本地GRE 隧道終點

en: Local ID
zh-TW: 本地ID

en: Local IP
zh-TW: 本地IP

en: Local IP Address
zh-TW: 本地IP地址

en: Local IP address
zh-TW: 本地IP地址

en: Local IPv6 peers use %1$sNDP%2$s instead of ARP.
zh-TW: 本地IPv6對等體使用%1$sNDP%2$s而不是ARP。

en: Local Logging
zh-TW: 本地日誌

en: Local Subnet
zh-TW: 本地子網

en: Local User Manager / Vouchers
zh-TW: 本地用戶管理器/憑證

en: Local gif tunnel endpoint.
zh-TW: 本地GIF隧道終點

en: Local network type
zh-TW: 本地網路類型

en: Local port
zh-TW: 本地端口

en: Local tunnel IP address
zh-TW: 本地隧道IP地址

en: Local:
zh-TW: 本地：

en: Localization
zh-TW: 本地化

en: Location
zh-TW: 位置

en: Log
zh-TW: 日誌

en: Log Directory
zh-TW: 日誌目錄

en: Log Display Settings Saved (no backup, no sync):
zh-TW: 已保存日誌顯示設置（沒備份，沒同步）：

en: Log Display Settings Saved:
zh-TW: 已保存日誌顯示設置：

en: Log Filter
zh-TW: 日誌篩檢程式

en: Log Level
zh-TW: 日誌層級

en: Log Message
zh-TW: 日誌消息

en: Log NTP peer statistics (default: disabled).
zh-TW: 日誌NTP對等體統計（默認值：禁用）。

en: Log clock discipline statistics (default: disabled).
zh-TW: 日誌時鐘紀律統計（默認值：禁用）。

en: Log errors from the web server process
zh-TW: 從Web伺服器進程記錄錯誤

en: Log file size (Bytes)
zh-TW: 日誌檔大小(Bytes)

en: Log file size must be numeric and greater than or equal to 100000.
zh-TW: 日誌檔大小必須為數字且大於或等於100000。

en: Log file started.
zh-TW: 日誌檔已啟動。

en: Log filter
zh-TW: 日誌篩檢程式

en: Log firewall default blocks
zh-TW: 防火牆默認阻止記錄

en: Log packets blocked by 'Block Bogon Networks' rules
zh-TW: “阻止Bogon網路”規則阻止的日誌數據包

en: Log packets blocked by 'Block Private Networks' rules
zh-TW: 記錄由“阻止專用網路”規則阻止的數據包

en: Log packets matched from the default block rules in the ruleset
zh-TW: 從規則集中的默認阻止規則匹配的日誌包

en: Log packets matched from the default pass rules put in the ruleset
zh-TW: 從規則集中的默認通過規則匹配的日誌包

en: Log packets that are %1$sallowed%2$s by the implicit default pass rule. - Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-TW:  %1$s允許%2$s的日誌包通過隱含默認通過規則， 仍然遵守每個規則日誌記錄選項。

en: Log packets that are %1$sblocked%2$s by the implicit default block rule. - Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-TW: %1$s阻止%2$s的日誌包通過隱含的默認阻止規則，仍然遵守每個規則日誌記錄選項。

en: Log packets that are handled by this rule
zh-TW: 記錄此規則處理的數據包

en: Log peer messages (default: disabled).
zh-TW: 日誌對等體消息（默認值：禁用）。

en: Log reference clock statistics (default: disabled).
zh-TW: 日誌參考時鐘統計（​​默認值：禁用）。

en: Log system messages (default: disabled).
zh-TW: 日誌系統消息（默認值：禁用）。

en: Log the sub-second fraction of the received time stamp (default: unchecked, not logged).
zh-TW: 記錄接收到的時間戳的子秒部分（默認值：未選中，未記錄）。

en: Log type
zh-TW: 登錄類型

en: Logged in successfully as %1$s via LDAP server %2$s with DN = %3$s.
zh-TW: 成功登錄%1$s，通過 LDAP伺服器 %2$s， DN = %3$s.

en: Logging
zh-TW: 記錄

en: Login
zh-TW: 登錄

en: Login Banner
zh-TW: 登錄橫幅

en: Login hostname
zh-TW: 登錄主機名

en: Login to %1$s
zh-TW: 登錄到 %1$s

en: Login to %1$s on %2$s.%3$s
zh-TW: 通過 %2$s登錄到 %1$s .%3$s

en: Logout
zh-TW: 註銷

en: Logout page contents
zh-TW: 註銷頁面內容

en: Logout popup window
zh-TW: 註銷彈出窗口

en: Logs
zh-TW: 日誌

en: Logs are held in constant-size circular log files. This field controls how large each log file is, and thus how many entries may exist inside the log. By default this is approximately 500KB per log file, and there are nearly 20 such log files.
zh-TW: 日誌保存在常量大小的迴圈日誌檔中。 此字段控制每個日誌檔的大小。 默認情況下，每個日誌檔大約為500KB，並且有近20個這樣的日誌檔。

en: Long
zh-TW: 長

en: Lookup
zh-TW: 查找

en: Lookup Server IP Address
zh-TW: 查詢伺服器IP地址

en: Loss
zh-TW: 丟包

en: Loss Interval
zh-TW: 丟包間隔

en: Low
zh-TW: 低

en: Low and high thresholds for latency in milliseconds. Default is %1$d/%2$d.
zh-TW: 低延遲和高延遲閾值（以毫秒為單位）。 默認值為%1$d/%2$d.

en: Low and high thresholds for packet loss in %%. Default is %1$d/%2$d.
zh-TW: 丟包的低和高閾值 %%。默認是 %1$d/%2$d.

en: MAC Address
zh-TW: MAC地址

en: MAC Allow
zh-TW: 允許的MAC

en: MAC Deny
zh-TW: 拒絕的MAC

en: MAC address
zh-TW: MAC地址

en: MAC address (6 hex octets separated by colons)
zh-TW: MAC地址（6個位元組的二進位代碼，以6組16進制數表示）

en: MAC address control
zh-TW: MAC地址控制

en: MAC address format
zh-TW: MAC地址格式

en: MAC authentication secret
zh-TW: MAC認證密鑰

en: MAC filtering
zh-TW: MAC地址過濾

en: MBUF Usage
zh-TW: MBUF使用率

en: MONITOR: %1$s has high latency, omitting from routing group %2$s
zh-TW: 監控: %1$s 出現高延遲, 從路由組%2$s忽略。

en: MONITOR: %1$s has packet loss, omitting from routing group %2$s
zh-TW: 監控: %1$s 有丟包，從路由組 %2$s忽略。

en: MONITOR: %1$s is available now, adding to routing group %2$s
zh-TW: 監視: %1$s現已可用，並添加到路由組 %2$s

en: MONITOR: %1$s is down, omitting from routing group %2$s
zh-TW: 監控: %1$s 已關閉，從路由組%2$s忽略。

en: Magic Packet sent (%1$s) to (%2$s) MAC=%3$s
zh-TW: 魔術包發送 (%1$s) 到 (%2$s) MAC=%3$s

en: Magic number
zh-TW: 幻數

en: Magic number stored in every voucher. Verified during voucher check. Size depends on how many bits are left by Roll+Ticket+Checksum bits. If all bits are used, no magic number will be used and checked.
zh-TW: 幻數存儲在每張憑證中。 在憑證檢查期間認證。 大小取決於卷位+ 票位 +校驗和位剩餘的位數。 如果使用所有位，則不使用和檢查幻數。

en: Main
zh-TW: 主要

en: Make Windows 10 Clients Block access to DNS servers except across OpenVPN while connected, forcing clients to use only VPN DNS servers.
zh-TW: 使Windows 10客戶端在連接時阻止對除OpenVPN之外的DNS伺服器的訪問，強制客戶端僅使用VPN DNS伺服器。

en: Make before Break
zh-TW: 先建後刪

en: Make dynamic DNS registered hostname the same as Hostname above.
zh-TW: 使動態DNS註冊的主機名與上面的主機名相同。

en: Make sure all sensitive information is removed! (Passwords, etc.) before posting information from this page in public places (like mailing lists).
zh-TW: 確保刪除所有敏感資訊（如密碼等）！。

en: Make sure the certificate is valid for all HTTPS addresses on aliases. If it's not valid or is revoked, do not download it.
zh-TW: 確保證書對別名上的所有HTTPS地址有效。如果它無效或被撤銷，請不要下載。

en: Manage %1$s Log
zh-TW: 管理 %1$s 日誌

en: Manage Log
zh-TW: 管理日誌

en: Manage log
zh-TW: 管理日誌

en: Managed
zh-TW: 已管理

en: Managed - RA Flags [managed, other stateful], Prefix Flags [onlink, router]
zh-TW: 已管理 - RA標誌[managed, other stateful]，首碼標誌[onlink，router]

en: Management port
zh-TW: 管理端口

en: Manual Failover
zh-TW: 手動故障轉移

en: Manual Outbound NAT Switch
zh-TW: 手動出站NAT交換

en: Manual Outbound NAT rule generation.%s(AON - Advanced Outbound NAT)
zh-TW: 手動出站NAT規則生成。%s（AON - 高級出站NAT）

en: Manual failover
zh-TW: 手動故障轉移

en: Mappings
zh-TW: 映射

en: March
zh-TW: 3 月

en: Mark All as Read
zh-TW: 標記為已讀

en: Mark Gateway as Down
zh-TW: 將網關標記為關閉

en: Mark an interface as a "private" interface. A private interface does not forward any traffic to any other port that is also a private interface.
zh-TW: 將介面標記為“Private”（專有）介面。專有 介面不將任何流量轉發到也是專有介面的任何其他端口。

en: Mark an interface as a "sticky" interface. Dynamically learned address entries are treated as static once entered into the cache. Sticky entries are never aged out of the cache or replaced, even if the address is seen on a different interface.
zh-TW: 將介面標記為“Sticky”（粘性）介面。 動態學習的地址條目一旦被輸入到高速緩存中就被視為靜態。 即使地址在不同的介面上，粘性條目也不會從緩存中刪除或更換。

en: Master Key Regeneration must be an integer between 1 and 9999.
zh-TW: 主密鑰重新生成必須是介於1和9999之間的整數。

en: Master Key Regeneration must be greater than Key Rotation.
zh-TW: 主密鑰重新生成必須大於密鑰輪換。

en: Match
zh-TW: 匹配

en: Max Processes
zh-TW: 同時登錄數

en: Max Processes must be a number 1 or greater
zh-TW: 同時登錄數必須大於等於1

en: Max bandwidth for queue.
zh-TW: 佇列的最大帶寬。

en: Max failures
zh-TW: 最大故障

en: Max lease time
zh-TW: 最長租用時間

en: Max. connections
zh-TW: 最大連接數

en: Max. src nodes
zh-TW: 源主機最大數量

en: Max. src. conn. Rate
zh-TW: 最大新連接數上限

en: Max. src. conn. Rates
zh-TW: 最大連接速率

en: Max. src. states
zh-TW: 最大狀態記錄

en: Max. states
zh-TW: 最大狀態數

en: Maxaddr needs to be an integer.
zh-TW: maxaddr必須需是一個整數。

en: Maxage needs to be an integer between 6 and 40.
zh-TW: Maxage需要為6到40之間的整數。

en: Maximum
zh-TW: 最大

en: Maximum # of States
zh-TW: 狀態數

en: Maximum %d
zh-TW: 最大%d

en: Maximum MSS
zh-TW: 最大的MSS

en: Maximum RA interval
zh-TW: 最大RA間隔

en: Maximum TTL for RRsets and Messages
zh-TW: RRsets和消息的最大TTL

en: Maximum advertisement interval must be an integer.
zh-TW: 最大廣播間隔必須為整數。

en: Maximum advertisement interval must be no less than 4 and no greater than 1800.
zh-TW: 最大廣播間隔不能小於4且不大於1800。

en: Maximum concurrent connections
zh-TW: 最大併發連接

en: Maximum incoming TCP datagram size
zh-TW: 最大傳入TCP數據報大小

en: Maximum lease time
zh-TW: 最長租約時間

en: Maximum lease time (Seconds)
zh-TW: 最長租期（秒）

en: Maximum lease time for clients that ask for a specific expiration time. %1$sThe default is 86400 seconds.
zh-TW: 請求特定到期時間的客戶端的最長租用時間。%1$s默認是 86400 秒。

en: Maximum new connections per host (TCP only).
zh-TW: 每個主機的最大新連接數（僅限TCP）。

en: Maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-TW: 每個主機/每秒的最大新連接數（高級選項）必須為正整數

en: Maximum number of connections to hold in the firewall state table. %1$sNote: Leave this blank for the default. On this system the default size is: %2$d
zh-TW: 在防火牆狀態表中保持的最大連接數。%1$s注意：默認大小為：%2$d。

en: Maximum number of established connections per host (TCP only).
zh-TW: 每個主機已建立的連接數上限（僅限TCP）

en: Maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-TW: 每個主機（高級選項）的已建立連接的最大數量必須是正整數

en: Maximum number of hops
zh-TW: 最大跳數

en: Maximum number of hops must be between 1 and %s
zh-TW: 最大跳數必須介於1和 %s之間。

en: Maximum number of old configurations to keep in the cache, 0 for no backups, or leave blank for the default value (%s for the current platform).
zh-TW: 要在緩存中保留的歷史配置的最大數量，0表示不備份，或為默認值（當前平臺的%s ）留空。

en: Maximum number of packet fragments to hold for reassembly by scrub rules. Leave this blank for the default (5000)
zh-TW: 通過擦洗規則分片保存以進行重組的最大數量。 默認值5000。

en: Maximum number of pings
zh-TW: 最大ping數

en: Maximum number of table entries for systems such as aliases, sshlockout, snort, etc, combined.%1$sNote: Leave this blank for the default. On this system the default size is: %2$d
zh-TW: 系統的最大表條目數，例如別名，sshlockout，snort等，組合。%1$s注意：默認大小為: %2$d。

en: Maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-TW: 唯一源主機的最大數量（高級選項）必須為正整數

en: Maximum number of unique source hosts.
zh-TW: 唯一源主機的最大數量。

en: Maximum outgoing TCP datagram size
zh-TW: 最大傳出TCP數據報大小

en: Maximum outgoing UDP datagram size
zh-TW: 最大傳出UDP數據報大小

en: Maximum outgoing bandwidth for this tunnel. Leave empty for no limit. The input value has to be something between 100 bytes/sec and 100 Mbytes/sec (entered as bytes per second).
zh-TW: 這個隧道的最大輸出帶寬。 留空為無限制。 輸入值必須介於100 b/秒 和100 Mb/秒之間（以位元組/秒輸入）。

en: Maximum state entries (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-TW: 最大狀態條目（高級選項）必須為正整數

en: Maximum state entries per host (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-TW: 每個主機的最大狀態條目（高級選項）必須為正整數

en: Maximum state entries per host.
zh-TW: 每個主機的最大狀態記錄

en: Maximum state entries this rule can create.
zh-TW: 此規則可以創建的最大狀態條目。

en: May
zh-TW: 5 月

en: Media
zh-TW: 網卡類型

en: Medium
zh-TW: 中

en: Member Count
zh-TW: 成員計數

en: Member Down
zh-TW: 掉線

en: Member Interfaces
zh-TW: 成員介面

en: Member down
zh-TW: 掉線

en: Member interfaces
zh-TW: 成員介面

en: Member of
zh-TW: 成員

en: Member(s)
zh-TW: 成員(s)

en: Members
zh-TW: 成員

en: Memory Usage
zh-TW: 記憶體使用率

en: Memory usage
zh-TW: 記憶體使用率

en: Menu items...
zh-TW: 菜單項...

en: Merged in config (%s sections) from XMLRPC client.
zh-TW: 合併來自XMLRPC客戶端的配置（%s 部分）。

en: Message
zh-TW: 消息

en: Message Cache Size
zh-TW: 消息緩存大小

en: Message cache elements are prefetched before they expire to help keep the cache up to date
zh-TW: 消息緩存元素在它們到期之前被預取，以幫助保持緩存更新

en: Message encoding
zh-TW: 消息編碼

en: Message sent to %s OK
zh-TW: 郵件已發送到 %s

en: Min bandwidth for queue.
zh-TW: 佇列的最小帶寬。

en: Minimal
zh-TW: 最小

en: Minimum
zh-TW: 最小

en: Minimum RA interval
zh-TW: 最小RA間隔

en: Minimum TTL for RRsets and Messages
zh-TW: RRsets和消息的最小TTL

en: Minimum advertisement interval must be an integer.
zh-TW: 最小廣播時間間隔必須為整數。

en: Minimum advertisement interval must be no greater than 0.75 * Maximum advertisement interval
zh-TW: 最小廣播時間間隔不能大於0.75 乘以最大廣播間隔。

en: Minimum advertisement interval must be no less than 3.
zh-TW: 最小廣播時間間隔不能小於3。

en: Minimum wireless standard
zh-TW: 最小的無線標準

en: Minute
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: Minutes (0-59)
zh-TW: 分鐘（0-59）

en: Minutes per ticket
zh-TW: 每張票證

en: Minutes/Ticket
zh-TW: 分鐘/票

en: Mirror %s consumer count changed from %d to %d.
zh-TW: 鏡像%s使用者計數已從%d更改為 %d。

en: Mirror %s drive status changed. Old: (%s) New: (%s)
zh-TW: 鏡像%s 的驅動器狀態已更改。 舊： (%s)新： (%s)

en: Mirror %s status changed from %s to %s.
zh-TW: 鏡像 %s 的狀態已從%s更改為%s。

en: Mirror is not in a COMPLETE state, cannot insert consumer. Forget disconnected disks or wait for rebuild to finish.
zh-TW: 鏡像未完成，不能插入消費者。 忘記斷開連接的磁片或等待重建完成。

en: Mirror:
zh-TW: 鏡像：

en: Misc
zh-TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous
zh-TW: 附帶組件

en: Missing SIM State
zh-TW: 缺少SIM狀態

en: Missing destination port:
zh-TW: 缺少目標端口：

en: Missing parameters for pass rule.
zh-TW: 缺少傳遞規則的參數。

en: Mobile
zh-TW: 移動

en: Mobile Client
zh-TW: 移動客戶端

en: Mobile Clients
zh-TW: 移動客戶端

en: Mobile Users
zh-TW: 移動用戶

en: Mobile host redirect
zh-TW: 移動主機重定向

en: Mobile registration reply
zh-TW: 移動註冊回復

en: Mobile registration request
zh-TW: 移動註冊請求

en: Mode
zh-TW: 模式

en: Modem Port
zh-TW: 數據機端口

en: Modifications
zh-TW: 修改

en: Modifying the first level tag of an existing entry is not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許修改現有條目的第一級標記。

en: Modifying the interface of an existing entry is not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許修改現有條目的介面。

en: Mon
zh-TW: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh-TW: 監視

en: Monitor IP
zh-TW: 監視IP

en: Monitoring Settings
zh-TW: 監視設置

en: Monitors
zh-TW: 監視

en: Month
zh-TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh-TW: 每月

en: Monthly (0 0 1 * *)
zh-TW: 每月（0 0 1 * *）

en: More Information
zh-TW: 更多資訊

en: Move checked P2s here
zh-TW: 移動選中的P2s到這裏

en: Move checked entries to here
zh-TW: 將選中的條目移動到此處

en: Move checked rules above this one. Shift+Click to move checked rules below.
zh-TW: 將已選規則移至此規則上方。 Shift +單擊可移動選中的規則。

en: Move checked rules below this one. Release shift to move checked rules above.
zh-TW: 將檢查規則移至這個規則下方。 釋放shift以移動上面已選規則。

en: Move to "Member of" list
zh-TW: 移至“成員”列表

en: Move to "Members"
zh-TW: 移至“成員”

en: Move to "Not member of" list
zh-TW: 移至“非成員”列表

en: Move to "Not members
zh-TW: 移至“非成員”

en: Move to disabled list
zh-TW: 移至已禁用的列表

en: Move to enabled list
zh-TW: 移至已啟用的列表

en: Multicast listener done
zh-TW: 組播偵聽器完成

en: Multicast listener query
zh-TW: 組播偵聽器查詢

en: Multicast listener report
zh-TW: 組播偵聽器報告

en: Multilink connections (MLPPP) using the PPP link type is not currently supported. Please select only one Link Interface.
zh-TW: 目前不支持多重連接（MLPPP）使用PPP的鏈路類型。請選擇一個鏈接介面。

en: Multiple Lan/Wan
zh-TW: 多WAN多LAN整流配置嚮導

en: Must match the setting chosen on the remote side.
zh-TW: 必須匹配在遠程側選擇的設置。

en: My IP address
zh-TW: 我的IP地址

en: My State
zh-TW: 我的狀態

en: NAS IP Address
zh-TW: NAS IP 地址

en: NAS IP Address sent to the RADIUS Server
zh-TW: 發送到RADIUS伺服器的NAS IP地址

en: NAS Identifier
zh-TW: NAS識別字

en: NAT
zh-TW: 地址轉換

en: NAT + proxy
zh-TW: NAT +代理

en: NAT 1:1 Mappings
zh-TW: NAT 1：1映射

en: NAT Address
zh-TW: NAT地址

en: NAT Port
zh-TW: NAT端口

en: NAT Port Forward
zh-TW: NAT端口轉發

en: NAT Ports
zh-TW: 映射端口

en: NAT Reflection mode for port forwards
zh-TW: NAT端口轉發映射模式

en: NAT Traversal
zh-TW: NAT穿透

en: NAT configuration
zh-TW: NAT配置

en: NAT reflection
zh-TW: NAT映射

en: NAT/BINAT translation
zh-TW: NAT / BINAT轉換

en: NCP Algorithms
zh-TW: NCP演算法

en: NDP Table
zh-TW: NDP表

en: NMEA Checksum Calculator
zh-TW: NMEA校驗和計算器

en: NMEA Sentences
zh-TW: NMEA語句

en: NOTE:
zh-TW: 注意：

en: NOTE: If an IP address cannot be located on the chosen interface, the daemon will bind to all addresses.
zh-TW: 注意：如果IP地址不能位於所選擇的介面上，則守護程式將綁定到所有地址。

en: NOTE: If left blank, and a default domain is set, it will be used for this value.
zh-TW: 注意：如果留空，並且設置了默認域，則將使用此值。

en: NOTE: It is recommended to use an algorithm stronger than SHA1 when possible
zh-TW: 注意：如果可能，建議使用比SHA1更強的演算法。

en: NOTE: It is recommended to use an algorithm stronger than SHA1 when possible.
zh-TW: 注意：如果可能，建議使用比SHA1更強的演算法。

en: NOTE: Log sizes are changed the next time a log file is cleared or deleted. To immediately increase the size of the log files, first save the options to set the size, then clear all logs using the "Reset Log Files" option farther down this page.
zh-TW: 注意：日誌大小會在下次清除或刪除日誌檔時更改。 要立即增加日誌檔的大小，請先保存選項以設置大小，然後使用本頁下方的“重置日誌檔”選項清除所有日誌。

en: NOTE: Rules for WAN type interfaces in groups do not contain the reply-to mechanism upon which Multi-WAN typically relies. %1$sMore Information%2$s
zh-TW: 注意：組中WAN類型介面的規則不包含多WAN通常依賴的回復機制。%1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: NOTE: The following links are to external services, so their reliability cannot be guaranteed.
zh-TW: 注意：下麵的鏈接是外部服務，因此不能保證其可靠性。

en: NOTE: This does not disable any IPv6 features on the firewall, it only blocks traffic.
zh-TW: 注意：這不會禁用防火牆上的任何IPv6功能，它只阻止流量。

en: NOTE: When using SSL or STARTTLS, this hostname MUST match the Common Name (CN) of the LDAP server's SSL Certificate.
zh-TW: 注意：使用SSL或STARTTLS時（STARTTLS是對純文本通信協議的擴展。它提供一種方式將純文本連接升級為加密連接（TLS或SSL），而不是另外使用一個端口作加密通信。），此主機名必須匹配LDAP服務器的SSL證書的公用名（CN）。

en: NOTE: With iPhone clients, this does not work when deployed via the iPhone configuration utility, only by manual entry.
zh-TW: 注意：對於iPhone客戶端，通過iPhone配置實用程式部署時，僅通過手動輸入無法使用。

en: NOTITLE
zh-TW: 無標題

en: NPt Mappings
zh-TW: NPt 映射

en: NTP
zh-TW: NTP 服務

en: NTP Graphs
zh-TW: NTP 圖表

en: NTP Serial GPS Configuration
zh-TW: NTP 串口GPS配置

en: NTP Serial PPS Configuration
zh-TW: NTP串口PPS配置

en: NTP Server 1
zh-TW: NTP伺服器1

en: NTP Server 2
zh-TW: NTP伺服器2

en: NTP Server Configuration
zh-TW: NTP伺服器配置

en: NTP Server enable
zh-TW: 啟動NTP伺服器

en: NTP Servers
zh-TW: NTP伺服器

en: NTP Status
zh-TW: NTP狀態

en: NTP clock sync
zh-TW: NTP時鐘同步

en: NTP servers
zh-TW: NTP伺服器

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Name of the file that should be loaded when this host boots off of the network, overrides setting on main page.
zh-TW: 此主機在網路引導時加載的檔案名將覆蓋主頁上的設置。

en: Name of the firewall host, without domain part
zh-TW: 防火牆主機的名稱，不包含下麵域部分。

en: Name of the host, without domain part.
zh-TW: 主機名稱，無域部分。

en: Name of the host, without the domain part%1$se.g. enter "myhost" if the full domain name is "myhost.example.com"
zh-TW: 主機名稱，不含功能變數名稱部分%1$s，例如： 如果完整的功能變數名稱是“myhost.example.com”，請輸入“myhost”

en: Name of the host, without the domain part%1$se.g.: "myhost"
zh-TW: 主機名，不帶域部分%1$s例如: "myhost"

en: Name server
zh-TW: 名稱伺服器

en: Name/Time
zh-TW: 名稱/時間

en: Nearby Access Points or Ad-Hoc Peers
zh-TW: 附近的無線接入點或對等點

en: Need at least 2 characters to create vouchers.
zh-TW: 至少需要2個字元來創建憑證。

en: Need private RSA key to print vouchers
zh-TW: 需要私人RSA密鑰才能列印憑證

en: Negated: This rule excludes NAT from a later rule
zh-TW: Negated：此規則將NAT從稍後的規則中排除

en: Negated: Traffic matching this rule is not translated.
zh-TW: 已否定：與此規則匹配的流量未翻譯。

en: Negating destination address of "any" is invalid.
zh-TW: “any”的目標地址的否定無效。

en: Neighbor advertisement
zh-TW: 相鄰廣播

en: Neighbor solicitation
zh-TW: 相鄰請求

en: NetBIOS Options
zh-TW: NetBIOS選項

en: NetBIOS enable
zh-TW: 啟動 NetBIOS

en: Netboot filename
zh-TW: 網路引導檔案名

en: Netgraph
zh-TW: 網路圖

en: Network
zh-TW: 網路

en: Network Address Translation
zh-TW: 網路地址轉換

en: Network Booting
zh-TW: 網路引導

en: Network Interfaces
zh-TW: 網路介面

en: Network List
zh-TW: 網路列表

en: Network Lock and (U)SIM card Lock State
zh-TW: 網路鎖定和SIM卡鎖定狀態

en: Network Lock error Service
zh-TW: 網路鎖定錯誤服務

en: Network Locked Service
zh-TW: 網路鎖定服務

en: Network Time Protocol Events (NTP Daemon, NTP Client)
zh-TW: 網路時間事件 (NTP Daemon, NTP Client)

en: Network Time Protocol Status
zh-TW: 網路時間協議狀態

en: Network booting
zh-TW: 網路引導

en: Network configuration for Virtual Address Pool
zh-TW: 虛擬地址池的網路配置

en: Network configuration for Virtual IPv6 Address Pool
zh-TW: 虛擬IPv6地址池的網路配置

en: Network lock State
zh-TW: 網路鎖狀態

en: Network or FQDN
zh-TW: 網路或FQDN

en: Network port
zh-TW: 網路端口

en: Network(s)
zh-TW: 網路(s)

en: Network-Specific Wireless Configuration
zh-TW: 特定網路的無線配置

en: Network/mask
zh-TW: 網路/掩碼

en: Networking
zh-TW: 網路設置

en: Networks
zh-TW: 網路

en: Networks are specified in CIDR format. Select the CIDR mask that pertains to each entry. /32 specifies a single IPv4 host, /128 specifies a single IPv6 host, /24 specifies 255.255.255.0, /64 specifies a normal IPv6 network, etc. Hostnames (FQDNs) may also be specified, using a /32 mask for IPv4 or /128 for IPv6. An IP range such as 192.168.1.1-192.168.1.254 may also be entered and a list of CIDR networks will be derived to fill the range.
zh-TW: 網路以CIDR格式指定。 選擇與每個條目相關的CIDR掩碼。 / 32指定單個IPv4主機，/ 128指定單個IPv6主機，/ 24指定255.255.255.0，/ 64指定正常的IPv6網路等。還可以使用/ 32掩碼為IPv4指定主機名（FQDN） / 128。 您還可以輸入IP範圍，例如192.168.1.1-192.168.1.254，並且將導出CIDR網路列表以填充範圍。

en: Never
zh-TW: 從不

en: New
zh-TW: 添加

en: New Access List
zh-TW: 添加訪問列表

en: New CSR (Paste below)
zh-TW: 添加 CSR (在下面粘貼)

en: New Gateway
zh-TW: 添加新的網關

en: New IPv6 Gateway
zh-TW: 添加新的IPV6網關

en: New Limiter
zh-TW: 添加新限制器

en: New alert found: %s
zh-TW: 發現新警報: %s

en: New picture:
zh-TW: 添加圖片：

en: New/Edited Check IP Services entry was posted.
zh-TW: 新建/編輯的檢查IP伺服器條目已發佈。

en: New/Edited RFC2136 dnsupdate entry was posted.
zh-TW: 添加/編輯的RFC2136 DNS更新條目已發佈。

en: Newer than available (%s)
zh-TW: 較新的可用(%s)

en: Newer version available
zh-TW: 現在有新的軟體版本可以更新

en: Next Server
zh-TW: 下一個伺服器

en: Next page
zh-TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh-TW: 不

en: No Authentication
zh-TW: 不進行身份認證

en: No BINAT (NOT)
zh-TW: 沒有BINAT

en: No CARP Interfaces Defined.
zh-TW: 沒有定義CARP介面。

en: No CARP interfaces have been defined.
zh-TW: 沒有定義CARP介面。

en: No Cached IP found.
zh-TW: 沒找到緩存的IP。

en: No Cached IPv6 found.
zh-TW: 找不到緩存IPv6。

en: No Captive Portal zones have been configured. New zones may be added here: %1$sServices > Captive Portal%2$s.
zh-TW: 沒有配置入網門戶區域。 可以在此處添加新區域： %1$s系統服務 >入網門戶%2$s.

en: No Certificate Authorities defined.<br/>Create one under <a href="system_camanager.php">System &gt; Cert. Manager</a>.
zh-TW: 未定義證書許可權。<br/> 在這裏創建一個新的證書 <a href="system_camanager.php">系統 &gt; 證書管理</a>.

en: No Certificates defined. One may be created here: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 未定義證書。 可以在這裏創建一個:%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: No Certificates have been defined. A certificate is required before SSL can be enabled. %1$s Create or Import %2$s a Certificate.
zh-TW: 未定義任何證書。 在啟用SSL之前需要證書。%1$s創建或導入%2$s證書。

en: No Change In IP Address
zh-TW: 沒有更改IP地址

en: No Change In IP Address.
zh-TW: IP地址沒有改變。

en: No Dynamic DNS Service provider was selected.
zh-TW: 未選擇動態DNS服務提供商。

en: No Hardware Crypto Acceleration
zh-TW: 無硬體加密加速

en: No Hostname Provided.
zh-TW: 沒有提供主機名。

en: No IPsec pools.
zh-TW: 無IPsec池。

en: No IPsec security associations.
zh-TW: 無IPsec安全關聯。

en: No IPsec security policies configured.
zh-TW: 未配置IPsec安全策略。

en: No IPsec status information available.
zh-TW: 沒有可用的IPsec狀態資訊。

en: No LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-lzo no]
zh-TW: 無LZO壓縮[Legacy style，compzozo]

en: No Mirrors Found
zh-TW: 未找到鏡像。

en: No OpenVPN instances defined
zh-TW: 未定義OpenVPN實例

en: No OpenVPN instances defined.
zh-TW: 未定義OpenVPN實例

en: No Password Provided.
zh-TW: 沒有提供密碼。

en: No Queue Configured/Selected
zh-TW: 沒有佇列被配置或選擇

en: No RDR (NOT)
zh-TW: 禁用

en: No Service
zh-TW: 無服務

en: No Service: Dynamic DNS Service has been disabled for this domain.
zh-TW: 無服務：此域已禁用動態DNS服務。

en: No Update URL Provided.
zh-TW: 沒有提供更新網址。

en: No Username Provided.
zh-TW: 沒有提供用戶名。

en: No VLAN capable interfaces detected.
zh-TW: 未檢測到VLAN能力介面。

en: No XMLRPC Sync
zh-TW: 不同步XMLRPC

en: No action State
zh-TW: 無操作狀態

en: No action will be taken on gateway events. The gateway is always considered up.
zh-TW: 將不對網關事件採取任何操作。 網關始終被考慮。

en: No active peers available
zh-TW: 沒有活動對等體可用

en: No backups found.
zh-TW: 未找到備份。

en: No block rules set on interface:
zh-TW: 在介面上未設置阻止規則：

en: No callback function for getURL
zh-TW: getURL沒有回調函數

en: No certificates found for this CA.
zh-TW: 未找到這個CA的證書。

en: No certificates found for this CRL.
zh-TW: 沒有發現這個 CRL的證書。

en: No change in my IP address and/or %s days has not passed. Not updating dynamic DNS entry.
zh-TW: 我的IP地址%s 天沒有變化，不能通過。不能更新動態DNS條目。

en: No config.xml found, attempting last known config restore.
zh-TW: 找不到config.xml，嘗試上次已知的配置還原。

en: No config.xml or config backups found, resetting to factory defaults.
zh-TW: 找不到config.xml或config備份，重置為出廠默認值。

en: No destination IP has been configured!
zh-TW: 未配置目標IP！

en: No entries exist in this table.
zh-TW: 沒有記錄。

en: No entry exists for this mac address:
zh-TW: 此MAC地址不存在條目：：

en: No entry exists for this username:
zh-TW: 此用戶名不存在

en: No entry exists yet!
zh-TW: 沒有記錄存在！

en: No file name specified.
zh-TW: 未指定檔案名。

en: No floating rules are currently defined.
zh-TW: 當前沒有定義浮動規則。

en: No gateway(s) have been selected to be used in this group
zh-TW: 未選擇要在此組中使用的網關

en: No gateways found.
zh-TW: 沒有發現網關。

en: No gateways to monitor. dpinger will not run.
zh-TW: 沒有網關要監控。 dpinger不會運行。

en: No history data found!
zh-TW: 沒有找到歷史數據！

en: No interfaces found!
zh-TW: 找不到介面！

en: No internal Certificate Authorities have been defined.
zh-TW: 沒有定義內部證書頒發機構。

en: No leases are in use
zh-TW: 沒有租約在使用

en: No leases file found. Is the DHCPv6 server active?
zh-TW: 找不到租約檔。 DHCPv6伺服器是否活動？

en: No leases from this pool yet.
zh-TW: 此池中還沒有租約。

en: No leases to display
zh-TW: 沒有要顯示的租約

en: No limiters were found on this system.
zh-TW: 在此系統上找不到限制器。

en: No link-up detected.%s
zh-TW: 未檢測到鏈接。%s

en: No load balancers have been configured.
zh-TW: 未配置負載均衡。

en: No logs to display
zh-TW: 沒有要顯示的日誌

en: No logs to display.
zh-TW: 沒有要顯示的日誌

en: No members found on %s
zh-TW: 在 %s上未找到任何成員

en: No mirrors found.
zh-TW: 未找到鏡像。

en: No output received, or connection failed. Try with "Show Remote Text" unchecked first.
zh-TW: 未接收到輸出或連接失敗。嘗試首先取消選中“顯示遠程文本”。

en: No packages installed.
zh-TW: 未安裝插件。

en: No packages with logging facilities are currently installed.
zh-TW: 當前未安裝具有日誌記錄功能的插件。

en: No page assigned to this user! Click here to logout.
zh-TW: 沒有為此用戶分配頁面！點擊這裏退出。

en: No password specified for username %s
zh-TW: 未指定用戶%s的密碼。

en: No peers found, %1$sis the ntp service running?%2$s
zh-TW: 未找到同伴, %1$s確認ntp服務運行了？%2$s

en: No pfSync
zh-TW: 不同步

en: No phase2 specifications for tunnel with REQID = %s
zh-TW: 沒有phase2規格的隧道 REQID = %s

en: No queue statistics could be read.
zh-TW: 無法讀取佇列統計資訊。

en: No queue with name %s was found!
zh-TW: 未找到名稱為%s的佇列！

en: No response
zh-TW: 沒有任何反應

en: No rules are currently defined for this interface
zh-TW: 當前未定義此介面的規則

en: No saved WoL addresses
zh-TW: 沒有保存的網路喚醒地址

en: No services found
zh-TW: 找不到服務

en: No services found.
zh-TW: 找不到服務。

en: No source tracking entries were found.
zh-TW: 未找到源跟蹤條目

en: No states were found that match the current filter.
zh-TW: 未找到與當前篩檢程式匹配的狀態。

en: No states were found.
zh-TW: 未找到任何狀態。

en: No such host
zh-TW: 沒有這樣的主機

en: No suitable interface found for running dhcrelay -6!
zh-TW: 找不到合適的介面運行dhcrelay -6！

en: No suitable interface found for running dhcrelay!
zh-TW: 沒有找到合適的介面運行dhcrelay！

en: No unused consumers found
zh-TW: 未找到未使用的消費者

en: No updates
zh-TW: 不更新

en: No valid package defined.
zh-TW: 未定義有效的插件。

en: No virtual servers have been configured.
zh-TW: 未配置虛擬伺服器。

en: Node Type
zh-TW: 節點類型

en: Node information reply
zh-TW: 節點資訊回復

en: Node information request
zh-TW: 節點資訊請求

en: Non-Temporary Address Allocation
zh-TW: 非臨時地址分配

en: None
zh-TW: 沒有

en: None (No Authentication)
zh-TW: 無（無認證）

en: None (No Encryption)
zh-TW: 無（無加密）

en: None (Username and/or Password required)
zh-TW: 無（需要用戶名和或密碼）

en: None available
zh-TW: 沒有可用的

en: Normal
zh-TW: 正常

en: Normal View
zh-TW: 普通視圖

en: Normal dynamic ARP entries show a countdown timer until they will expire and then be re-checked.
zh-TW: 正常的動態ARP條目顯示一個倒計時定時器，直到它們過期，然後重新檢查。

en: Not
zh-TW: 倒置

en: Not A FQDN
zh-TW: 不是一個FQDN（完全合格功能變數名稱）

en: Not A FQDN!
zh-TW: 不是一個完全合格功能變數名稱（FQDN）！

en: Not a valid username or password!
zh-TW: 不是有效的用戶名或密碼！

en: Not actually halting (DEBUG is set true)%s
zh-TW: 實際上並沒有停止（調試設置為真）%s

en: Not actually rebooting (DEBUG is set true).
zh-TW: 實際上沒有重新啟動（調試設置為真）。

en: Not adding default route because OLSR dynamic gateway is enabled.
zh-TW: 由於啟用了OLSR動態網關，因此不添加默認路由。

en: Not all drivers/NICs support 802.1Q QinQ tagging properly. %1$sOn cards that do not explicitly support it, QinQ tagging will still work, but the reduced MTU may cause problems.%1$sSee the %2$s handbook for information on supported cards.
zh-TW: 並非所有驅動程式/網卡都能正常支持802.1Q QinQ標記。 %1$s在沒有明確支持它的卡上，QinQ標記仍然可以工作，但減少的MTU可能會導致問題。%1$s請參閱 %2$s 支持卡的資訊手冊。

en: Not all drivers/NICs support 802.1Q VLAN tagging properly. %1$sOn cards that do not explicitly support it, VLAN tagging will still work, but the reduced MTU may cause problems.%1$sSee the %2$s handbook for information on supported cards.
zh-TW: 並非所有驅動程式/網卡都正確支持802.1Q VLAN標記。%1$s在沒有明確支持它的卡上，VLAN標記仍然可以工作，但減少的MTU可能會導致問題。%1$s請參閱 %2$s 支持卡的資訊手冊。

en: Not available.
zh-TW: 不可用。

en: Not executing custom deinstall hook because an include is missing.
zh-TW: 未執行自定義卸載，因為缺少包。

en: Not installing NAT reflection rules for a port range > 500
zh-TW: 端口範圍> 500，不設置NAT映射規則

en: Not member of
zh-TW: 非成員

en: Not members
zh-TW: 非成員

en: Not yet ready%1$s Retrying in another %2$s seconds
zh-TW: %1$s尚未準備好 ，請在 %2$s秒後重試。

en: Note
zh-TW: 注意

en: Note:	This will redirect the console output and messages to the serial port. The console menu can still be accessed from the internal video card/keyboard. A %1$snull modem%2$s serial cable or adapter is required to use the serial console.
zh-TW: 注意:	這將重定向控制臺輸出和消息到串行端口，但仍然可以從內部視頻卡/鍵盤訪問控制臺菜單。  %1$s數據機%2$s 需要串行電纜或適配器才能使用串行控制臺。

en: Note: Leave this blank for the default of 22.
zh-TW: 注意：留空則默認值為22。

en: Note: Reflection on 1:1 mappings is only for the inbound component of the 1:1 mappings. This functions the same as the pure NAT mode for port forwards. For more details, refer to the pure NAT mode description above. Individual rules may be configured to override this system setting on a per-rule basis.
zh-TW: 注意：1:1NAT映射僅適用於1:1映射的入站組件。 此功能與端口轉發的NAT模式相同。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱上面的純NAT模式描述。 可以將單個規則配置為基於每個規則覆蓋此系統設置。

en: Note: Semi-Colon separated. This will be prepended to the search base dn above or the full container path can be specified containing a dc= component.%1$sExample: CN=Users;DC=example,DC=com or OU=Staff;OU=Freelancers
zh-TW: 注：半分離。 這將被添加到上面的搜索庫dn，或者可以指定包含dc =component的完整容器路徑。%1$s例如: CN=Users;DC=example,DC=com or OU=Staff;OU=Freelancers

en: Note: The antenna numbers do not always match up with the labels on the card.
zh-TW: 注意：天線號碼不總是與卡上的標籤匹配。

en: Note: This converts %1$s into a routing only platform!%2$sNote: This will also turn off NAT! To only disable NAT, and not firewall rules, visit the %3$sOutbound NAT%4$s page.
zh-TW: 注意：這會將%1$s轉換為僅限路由的平臺！%2$s注意：這也將關閉NAT！ 如果只是禁用NAT，而不是防火牆規則，請訪問%3$s出站NAT%4$s 頁面。

en: Note: This disables automatically added rules for IPsec.
zh-TW: 注意：這將禁止為IPsec自動添加規則。

en: Note: This enables CloudFlares Virtual DNS proxy.  When Enabled it will route all traffic through their servers. By Default this is disabled and your Real IP is exposed.More info: %s
zh-TW: 注意：這將啟用CloudFlares虛擬DNS代理。 當啟用時，它將路由所有流量通過他們的伺服器。 默認情況下，這被禁用，您的真實IP被公開。更多資訊：%s

en: Note: With DynDNS service only a hostname can be used, not an IP address. Set this option only if a special MX record is needed. Not all services support this.
zh-TW: 注意：對於動態DNS服務，只能使用主機名，而不是IP地址。 僅在需要特殊MX記錄時設置此選項。 並不是所有的服務都支持這一點。

en: Note: leave blank to use the system default DNS servers - this interface's IP if DNS Forwarder or Resolver is enabled, otherwise the servers configured on the General page.
zh-TW: 注意：如果啟用了DNS轉發器或解析器，則此介面的IP留空使用系統默認的DNS伺服器 ，否則伺服器將在“常規設置”頁面上配置。

en: Note: this only works for TCP rules. General OS choice matches all subtypes.
zh-TW: 注意：這只適用於TCP規則。 常規操作系統選擇匹配所有子類型。

en: Notes
zh-TW: 提示

en: Nothing to recall
zh-TW: 沒有以前的配置

en: Notices
zh-TW: 通知

en: Notification E-Mail address
zh-TW: 通知電子郵件地址

en: Notification E-Mail auth mechanism
zh-TW: 通知 E-Mail認證機制

en: Notification E-Mail auth password
zh-TW: 通知E-Mail認證密碼

en: Notification E-Mail auth username (optional)
zh-TW: 通知e-mail 認證用戶名

en: Notification Name
zh-TW: 通知名稱

en: Notifications
zh-TW: 通知

en: November
zh-TW: 11 月

en: Now Searching for %s in directory.
zh-TW: 正在目錄中搜索%s。

en: Now Searching in server %1$s, container %2$s with filter %3$s.
zh-TW: 正在伺服器%1$s中搜索, 容器 %2$s 篩檢程式 %3$s.

en: Number
zh-TW: 編號

en: Number of Hosts to Cache
zh-TW: 緩存的主機數

en: Number of L2TP users must be between 1 and 255
zh-TW: L2TP用戶數必須在1到255之間

en: Number of PPPoE users must be between 1 and 255
zh-TW: PPPoE用戶數必須在1到255之間

en: Number of Queries per Thread
zh-TW: 每個線程的查詢數

en: Number of buckets available
zh-TW: 可用的存儲分區數

en: Number of bytes size to advertise as the EDNS reassembly buffer size. This is the value that is used in UDP datagrams sent to peers. RFC recommendation is 4096 (which is the default). If fragmentation reassemble problems occur, usually seen as timeouts, then a value of 1480 should help. The 512 value bypasses most MTU path problems, but it can generate an excessive amount of TCP fallback.
zh-TW: 作為EDNS重組緩衝區大小廣播的位元組數。 這是在發送到對等體的UDP數據報中使用的值。 RFC建議是4096（這是默認值）。 如果碎片重組問題發生，通常被視為超時，那麼1480的值應該有所幫助。 512值繞過了大多數MTU路徑問題，但它可以生成過多的TCP回退。

en: Number of consecutive failures allowed before disconnect.
zh-TW: 斷開連接之前允許的連續故障數。

en: Number of entries
zh-TW: 條目數

en: Number of infrastructure hosts for which information is cached. The default is 10,000.
zh-TW: 緩存資訊的主機數。默認值為10000。

en: Number of log entries to show must be between 5 and 2000.
zh-TW: 要顯示的日誌條目的數量必須介於5到2000之間。

en: Number of processes forked in advance by relayd. Leave blank to use the default value of 5 processes.
zh-TW: 由中繼提前分配的進程數。 默認使用5個進程。

en: Number of users
zh-TW: 用戶數

en: OS detection is only valid with protocol TCP.
zh-TW: 操作系統檢測僅對TCP協議有效。

en: Object class used for groups in RFC2307 mode. Typically "posixGroup" or "group".
zh-TW: 在RFC2307模式下用於組的對象類。 通常是“posixGroup”或“group”。

en: Obscure location in timestamp (default: unchecked, unobscured).
zh-TW: 在時間戳中隱藏位置（默認值：未選中，未隱藏）。

en: Obtaining filter status...
zh-TW: 正在獲取篩檢程式狀態...

en: Obtaining update status
zh-TW: 獲取更新狀態

en: October
zh-TW: 10 月

en: Off
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Offline
zh-TW: 離線

en: Offline (forced)
zh-TW: 離線（強制）

en: Offset
zh-TW: 抵消

en: Omit Preference (Use OpenVPN Default)
zh-TW: 忽略首選項（使用OpenVPN默認值）

en: Omit Preference, + Disable Adaptive LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-noadapt]
zh-TW: 省略偏好，+禁用自適應LZO壓縮[Legacy style，comp-noadapt]

en: One Level
zh-TW: 一級

en: One moment while the initial setup wizard starts.
zh-TW: 初始設置嚮導啟動時的一會兒。

en: One moment while the settings are reloading...
zh-TW: 正在重新載入設置...

en: One moment...redirecting to %s in 20 seconds.
zh-TW: 請稍等一會兒........將在20秒內重定向到 %s 。

en: One or more NAT 1:1 mappings have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-TW: 一個或多個NAT 1：1映射已移動，但尚未保存

en: One or more NAT outbound mappings have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-TW: 一個或多個NAT出站映射已移動，但尚未保存

en: One or more NPt mappings have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-TW: 一個或多個NPT映射已移動，但尚未保存

en: One or more Network Interfaces must be selected for binding.
zh-TW: 必須選擇一個或多個網路介面進行綁定。

en: One or more Outgoing Network Interfaces must be selected.
zh-TW: 必須選擇一個或多個出站網路介面。

en: One or more Port Forward rules have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-TW: 一個或多個端口轉發規則已移動，但尚未保存

en: One or more invalid group members was submitted.
zh-TW: 已提交一個或多個無效組成員。

en: One or more invalid groups was submitted.
zh-TW: 提交了一個或多個無效組。

en: One or more of the selected NCP Algorithms is not valid.
zh-TW: 所選NCP演算法中的一個或多個無效。

en: One or more rules have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-TW: 一個或多個規則已移動，但尚未保存

en: One or more widgets have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-TW: 一個或多個部件已移動，但尚未保存

en: Online
zh-TW: 線上

en: Online (unmonitored)
zh-TW: 線上（不受監控）

en: Online <br/>(unmonitored)
zh-TW: 線上 <br/>(不受監控)

en: Only (%1$s) MB RAM has been detected, with (%2$s) available to %3$s.%4$s
zh-TW: 僅檢測到 (%1$s) MB 記憶體, %3$s可用(%2$s).%4$s

en: Only DH parameter sets which exist in /etc/ are shown.
zh-TW: 只顯示/ etc /中存在的DH參數集。

en: Only QinQ capable interfaces will be shown.
zh-TW: 僅顯示具有QinQ能力的介面。

en: Only Round Robin pool options may be chosen when selecting an alias.
zh-TW: 選擇別名時，只能選擇輪詢調度池選項。

en: Only Round Robin types work with Host Aliases. Any type can be used with a Subnet.
zh-TW: 只有Round Robin（輪詢調度）類型與主機別名一起使用。 任何類型都可以與子網一起使用。

en: Only VLAN capable interfaces will be shown.
zh-TW: 僅顯示具有VLAN能力的介面。

en: Only exchange informational configuration parameters with servers.
zh-TW: 僅與伺服器交換資訊配置參數。

en: Only interfaces configured with a static IP will be shown.
zh-TW: 只有配置了靜態IP的介面才會顯示。

en: Only letters (A-Z), digits (0-9) and '_' are allowed.
zh-TW: 只允許使用字母（A-Z），數字（0-9）和'_'。

en: Only one 'upstream' interface can be configured.
zh-TW: 只能配置一個“上游”介面。

en: Only one default queue per interface is allowed.
zh-TW: 每個介面只允許有一個默認佇列。

en: Only one interface can be configured as 6to4.
zh-TW: 只有一個介面可以配置為6to4隧道。

en: Only one interface can be configured within a single 6rd prefix.
zh-TW: 在單個6rd首碼中只能配置一個介面。

en: Only percentage bandwidth specification is allowed.
zh-TW: 只能填入百分比。

en: Only request an IPv6 prefix, do not request an IPv6 address
zh-TW: 僅請求IPv6首碼，不請求IPv6地址

en: Only the clients defined below will get DHCP leases from this server.
zh-TW: 只有下麵定義的客戶端才能從此伺服器獲得DHCP租約。

en: Only valid RADIUS servers may be selected as a user source when using EAP-RADIUS for authentication on the Mobile IPsec VPN.
zh-TW: 當使用EAP-RADIUS在移動IPsec VPN上進行認證時，只能選擇有效的RADIUS伺服器作為用戶源。

en: Open a %s configuration XML file and click the button below to restore the configuration.
zh-TW: 打開 %sXML配置檔，然後單擊下麵的按鈕恢復備份。

en: OpenVPN %s wizard
zh-TW: OpenVPN %s 嚮導

en: OpenVPN Client
zh-TW: OpenVPN客戶端

en: OpenVPN Clients
zh-TW: OpenVPN 客戶端

en: OpenVPN ID %1$s PID %2$s still running, killing.
zh-TW: OpenVPN ID %1$s PID %2$s 仍在運行，終止它。

en: OpenVPN Server
zh-TW: OpenVPN伺服器

en: OpenVPN Server %d: %s
zh-TW: OpenVPN伺服器 %d: %s

en: OpenVPN Servers
zh-TW: OpenVPN 伺服器

en: OpenVPN Wizard
zh-TW: OpenVPN嚮導

en: OpenVPN client
zh-TW: OpenVPN客戶端

en: OpenVPN configuration
zh-TW: OpenVPN配置

en: OpenVPN configuration saved via OpenVPN Remote Access Server setup wizard.
zh-TW: OpenVPN配置通過OpenVPN遠程訪問伺服器安裝嚮導保存。

en: OpenVPN server
zh-TW: OpenVPN伺服器

en: OpenVPN: Resync client %s
zh-TW: OpenVPN: 重新同步客戶端 %s

en: OpenVPN: Resync server %s
zh-TW: OpenVPN: 重新同步伺服器 %s

en: Option
zh-TW: 選項

en: Option modifiers
zh-TW: 修飾符選項

en: Option(s)
zh-TW: 選項

en: Optional
zh-TW: 可選的

en: Optionally paste a private key here. The key will be associated with the newly signed certificate in pfSense
zh-TW: 可選擇在此處粘貼私鑰。 密鑰將與pfSense中新簽署的證書相關聯

en: Optionally select the gateway for each DNS server.
zh-TW: 可以為每個網關選擇DNS伺服器。

en: Optionally specify how many times to retry checking a server before declaring it down.
zh-TW: 可選指定在聲明它之前重試檢查伺服器的次數。

en: Options
zh-TW: 選項

en: Organization units found
zh-TW: 找到組織單位

en: Organizational Unit
zh-TW: 組織單位

en: Orphan Mode
zh-TW: 孤立模式

en: Orphan mode allows the system clock to be used when no other clocks are available. The number here specifies the stratum reported during orphan mode and should normally be set to a number high enough to insure that any other servers available to clients are preferred over this server (default: 12).
zh-TW: 孤立模式允許在沒有其他時鐘可用時使用系統時鐘。 此處的數字指定孤立模式期間報告的層數，通常應設置為足夠高的數字，以確保客戶端可用的任何其他伺服器優先於此伺服器（默認值：12）。

en: Other
zh-TW: 其他

en: Other
zh-TW: 其他

en: Other Options
zh-TW: 其他選項

en: Other Subnet (Enter Below)
zh-TW: 其他子網（在下面輸入）

en: Other subnet
zh-TW: 其他子網

en: Out
zh-TW: 出

en: Outbound
zh-TW: 出站

en: Outbound NAT Mode
zh-TW: 出站NAT模式

en: Outdoor
zh-TW: 戶外

en: Outer Source Filtering
zh-TW: 外部源過濾

en: Outgoing TCP Buffers
zh-TW: 出站TCP緩衝區

en: Outlier
zh-TW: 離群值

en: Output
zh-TW: 輸出

en: Override the configuration from this file.
zh-TW: 覆蓋此檔中的配置。

en: Overview
zh-TW: 概況

en: Overwrote previous installation of %s.
zh-TW: 覆蓋以前安裝的 %s。

en: P1 Description
zh-TW: P1 目標

en: P1 Protocol
zh-TW: P1 協議

en: P1 Transforms
zh-TW: P1 轉換

en: P2 Auth Methods
zh-TW: P2 認證方法

en: P2 Protocol
zh-TW: P2 協議

en: P2 Transforms
zh-TW: P2 轉換

en: P2 actions
zh-TW: P2 動作

en: PASSED
zh-TW: 通過

en: PAYLOAD:
zh-TW: 有效載荷：

en: PDNpipe
zh-TW: PDN管道

en: PF was wedged/busy and has been reset.
zh-TW: PF已被鎖定/忙碌並已複位。

en: PFS key group
zh-TW: PFS密鑰組

en: PID
zh-TW: 進程

en: PPP Configuration
zh-TW: PPP配置

en: PPP Events (PPPoE WAN Client, L2TP WAN Client, PPTP WAN Client)
zh-TW: PPP 事件 (PPPoE WAN Client, L2TP WAN Client, PPTP WAN Client)

en: PPP Interfaces
zh-TW: PPP介面

en: PPP Password and confirmed password must match!
zh-TW: PPP兩次輸入的密碼必須一致

en: PPPoE Configuration
zh-TW: PPPoE配置

en: PPPoE Logins
zh-TW: PPPoE登錄

en: PPPoE Password and confirmed password must match!
zh-TW: PPPOE兩次輸入的密碼必須一致

en: PPPoE Server
zh-TW: PPPoE服務

en: PPPoE Server Configuration
zh-TW: PPPoE伺服器配置

en: PPPoE Service
zh-TW: PPPoE 伺服器

en: PPPoE clients
zh-TW: PPPoE 客戶機

en: PPPoE password
zh-TW: PPPoE 密碼

en: PPPoE server
zh-TW: PPPoE服務

en: PPPoE username
zh-TW: PPPoE用戶名

en: PPS Peer
zh-TW: PPS 同伴

en: PPTP local IP address
zh-TW: PPTP本地IP地址

en: PPTP password
zh-TW: PPTP密碼

en: PPTP remote IP address
zh-TW: PPTP遠程IP地址

en: PPTP subnet
zh-TW: PPTP子網

en: PPTP username
zh-TW: PPTP用戶名

en: PPTP/L2TP Configuration
zh-TW: PPTP/L2TP配置

en: PSK for any user can be set by using an identifier of any.
zh-TW: 任何用戶的PSK可以通過使用任意識別字來設置。

en: PTP Ports
zh-TW: PTP端口

en: PTP interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the PTP interface to continue.
zh-TW: PTP介面(%s) 不是橋的一部分。刪除PTP介面然後繼續。

en: PTPP Password and confirmed password must match!
zh-TW: PTPP兩次輸入的密碼必須一致。

en: Package
zh-TW: 插件

en: Package %s does not exist in current %s version and it has been removed.
zh-TW: 插件 %s 在當前%s版本中不存在，並且已被刪除。

en: Package Dependencies
zh-TW: 插件依賴關係

en: Package Functions
zh-TW: 插件功能

en: Package Installation
zh-TW: 插件安裝

en: Package Installer
zh-TW: 安裝插件

en: Package Logs
zh-TW: 插件日誌

en: Package Manager
zh-TW: 插件管理

en: Package Reinstallation
zh-TW: 插件重新安裝

en: Package Removal
zh-TW: 插件刪除

en: Package configuration changes saved from package settings page.
zh-TW: 從軟體包設置頁面保存軟體包配置更改。

en: Package configuration item deleted from package settings page.
zh-TW: 從軟體包設置頁面中刪除軟體包配置項。

en: Package is configured but not (fully) installed
zh-TW: 插件已配置，但沒有（完全）安裝.

en: Package is configured, but not installed!
zh-TW: 已配置插件，但沒有安裝！

en: Package path %s not found.
zh-TW: 找不到插件路徑%s。

en: Package reinstall
zh-TW: 重新安裝插件

en: Package reinstall process was ABORTED due to lack of internet connectivity
zh-TW: 由於缺少互聯網連接，插件安裝過程已被中止

en: Packages
zh-TW: 插件

en: Packages Reinstallation
zh-TW: 重新安裝插件

en: Packages can be installed <a href="pkg_mgr.php" class="alert-link">here</a>.
zh-TW: 本系統可用插件列表，請點<a href="pkg_mgr.php" class="alert-link">這裏</a>。

en: Packages may be added/managed here:
zh-TW: 插件可以在這裏添加/管理：

en: Packet
zh-TW: 包

en: Packet Capture
zh-TW: 數據捕獲

en: Packet Capture Options
zh-TW: 數據捕獲選項

en: Packet Length
zh-TW: 包長

en: Packet Loss
zh-TW: 丟包

en: Packet Loss Rate
zh-TW: 丟包率

en: Packet Loss Rate must be a value between 0 and 1.
zh-TW: 丟包率必須是介於0和1之間的值。

en: Packet Loss or High Latency
zh-TW: 丟包或高延遲

en: Packet Loss or High latency
zh-TW: 丟包或高延遲

en: Packet Loss thresholds
zh-TW: 丟包閾值

en: Packet capture is running.
zh-TW: 數據包捕獲正在運行。

en: Packet too big
zh-TW: 包太大

en: Packetloss
zh-TW: 丟包

en: Packets
zh-TW: 數據包

en: Packets Captured
zh-TW: 捕獲的數據包

en: Packets In
zh-TW: 數據包 進

en: Packets Out
zh-TW: 數據包 出

en: Packets that are allowed by the implicit default pass rule will be logged if this option is checked. Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-TW: 如果選中此選項，則將記錄默認傳遞規則允許的數據包。 仍然遵守每個規則的日誌記錄選項。

en: Packets that are blocked by the implicit default block rule will not be logged if this option is unchecked. Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-TW: 如果未選中此選項，則不會記錄由隱式默認塊規則阻止的數據包。 仍然遵守每個規則的日誌記錄選項。

en: Packets-In:
zh-TW: 數據包-進：

en: Packets-Out:
zh-TW: 數據包-出：

en: Paid Support
zh-TW: 商業服務

en: Parameter problem (invalid IP header)
zh-TW: 參數問題（IP頭無效）

en: Parent domain of host
zh-TW: 主機的父域

en: Parent domain of the host%1$se.g. enter "example.com" for "myhost.example.com"
zh-TW: 主機的父域%1$s。例如： 輸入“example.com”作為“myhost.example.com”

en: Parent interface
zh-TW: 父介面

en: Partial MAC addresses can only be matched using 1, 2, or 4 MAC segments (bytes).
zh-TW: 部分MAC地址只能使用1,2或4個MAC段（位元組）進行匹配。

en: Pass
zh-TW: 通過

en: Pass routes to --route-upscript using environmental variables.
zh-TW: 使用環境變數將路由傳遞到路由腳本。

en: Pass traffic
zh-TW: 確認放行

en: Pass-through MAC Auto Entry
zh-TW: 直通MAC自動條目

en: Pass-through credits per MAC address.
zh-TW: 每個MAC地址傳遞信用

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Password and confirm password must match
zh-TW: 兩次輸入密碼必須相同！

en: Password and confirmation must match.
zh-TW: 密碼兩次輸入必須一致

en: Password and confirmed password must match.
zh-TW: 兩次輸入密碼必須一致。

en: Password for authentication to proxy server.
zh-TW: 代理伺服器身份認證密碼。

en: Password protect the console menu
zh-TW: 密碼保護控制臺菜單

en: Password successfully changed.
zh-TW: 密碼已成功更改

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼:

en: Paste a Certificate Revocation List in X.509 CRL format here.
zh-TW: 在此處粘貼X.509 CRL格式的證書吊銷列表。

en: Paste a Certificate Signing Request in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-TW: 以X.509 PEM格式粘貼證書簽名請求。

en: Paste a certificate in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-TW: 粘貼X.509 PEM格式的證書。

en: Paste a private key in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-TW: 在此處將私鑰粘貼到X.509 PEM格式中。

en: Paste an HMAC-MD5 key here.
zh-TW: 在這裏粘貼HMAC-MD5密鑰。

en: Paste an RSA private key (64 Bit or smaller) in PEM format here. This key is only used to generate encrypted vouchers and doesn't need to be available if the vouchers have been generated offline.
zh-TW: 在此處以PEM格式粘貼RSA私鑰（64位或更小）。此密鑰僅用於生成加密的憑證，如果離線生成憑證，則不需要。

en: Paste an RSA public key (64 Bit or smaller) in PEM format here. This key is used to decrypt vouchers.
zh-TW: 在此處以PEM格式粘貼RSA公鑰（64位或更小）。 此密鑰用於解密憑證。

en: Paste in the aliases to import separated by a carriage return. Common examples are lists of IPs, networks, blacklists, etc. The list may contain IP addresses, with or without CIDR prefix, IP ranges, blank lines (ignored) and an optional description after each IP. e.g.:
zh-TW: 粘貼到導入的別名中，由回車分隔。 常見示例是IP，網路，黑名單等的列表。列表可以包含具有或不具有CIDR首碼，IP範圍，空白行（被忽略）的IP地址以及在每個IP之後的可選描述。 例如:

en: Paste in the ports to import separated by a carriage return. The list may contain port numbers, port ranges, blank lines (ignored) and an optional description after each port. e.g.:
zh-TW: 粘貼到要導入的端口中，由回車分隔。 該列表可以包含端口號、端口範圍、空行（忽略）以及每個端口之後的可選描述。 例如:

en: Paste the TLS key here.%1$sThis key is used to sign control channel packets with an HMAC signature for authentication when establishing the tunnel.
zh-TW: 在此處粘貼TLS密鑰。%1$s此密鑰用於在建立隧道時使用HMAC簽名對控制通道分組進行認證。

en: Paste the certificate received from the certificate authority here.
zh-TW: 將從證書頒發機構收到的證書粘貼到此處。

en: Paste the private key for the above certificate here. This is optional in most cases, but is required when generating a Certificate Revocation List (CRL).
zh-TW: 在此處粘貼上述證書的私鑰。 這在大多數情況下是可選的，但在生成證書吊銷列表（CRL）時是必需的。

en: Paste the shared key here
zh-TW: 在此處粘貼共用密鑰

en: Path
zh-TW: 路徑

en: Path to file to be edited
zh-TW: 要編輯的檔的路徑

en: Pause
zh-TW: 暫停

en: Peak
zh-TW: 頂峰

en: Peer Association
zh-TW: 對等組合

en: Peer Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 對等證書頒發機構

en: Peer Certificate Revocation list
zh-TW: 對等證書吊銷列表

en: Peer IP address
zh-TW: 對等IP地址

en: Peer State
zh-TW: 同行狀態

en: Peer address where encapsulated GRE packets will be sent.
zh-TW: 發送封裝GRE數據包的對等地址。

en: Peer address where encapsulated gif packets will be sent.
zh-TW: 發送封裝的gif數據包的對等地址。

en: Peer to Peer ( SSL/TLS )
zh-TW: 對等（SSL / TLS）

en: Peer to Peer ( Shared Key )
zh-TW: 對等（共用密鑰）

en: Peer to Peer Server Instance Statistics
zh-TW: 對等伺服器實例統計

en: Penalty Box
zh-TW: 懲罰箱

en: Pending
zh-TW: 待定

en: Per-user bandwidth restriction
zh-TW: 每用戶帶寬限制

en: Perform a factory reset
zh-TW: 執行出廠複位

en: Perform self-tests
zh-TW: 執行自檢

en: Periodic DHCP Leases Backup
zh-TW: 定期備份DHCP租約

en: Periodic Logs Backup
zh-TW: 定期備份日誌

en: Periodic RAM Disk Data Backups
zh-TW: 定期備份RAM磁片數據

en: Periodic RRD Backup
zh-TW: 定期備份RRD

en: Periodic Reset
zh-TW: 定期重置

en: Periodic reset
zh-TW: 定期複位

en: Permanent ARP entries are shown for local interfaces or static ARP entries.
zh-TW: 顯示本地介面或靜態ARP條目的永久ARP條目。

en: Permit IPsec traffic.
zh-TW: 允許IPsec流量。

en: Persist common settings
zh-TW: 保留常用設置

en: Phase 1 Proposal (Algorithms)
zh-TW: Phase 1提案（演算法）

en: Phase 1 Proposal (Authentication)
zh-TW: Phase 1提案（認證）

en: Phase 2 Proposal (SA/Key Exchange)
zh-TW: Phase 2建議（SA /密鑰交換）

en: Phase2 PFS Group
zh-TW: Phase2 PFS組

en: Phase2 with this Local Network is already defined for mobile clients.
zh-TW: Phase2已經為移動客戶端定義了這個本地網路。

en: Phase2 with this Local/Remote networks combination is already defined for this Phase1.
zh-TW: 已為此Phase1定義了這個本地/遠程網路組合的Phase2。

en: Phone Number
zh-TW: 電話號碼

en: Photuris
zh-TW: Photuris協議（在RFC 2522中定義的會話密鑰管理協議。）

en: Picture widget saved via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存圖片窗口小部件。

en: Plan
zh-TW: 計畫

en: Platform Trust Service
zh-TW: 平臺信任服務

en: Please add a monitor IP address on the monitors tab to use this feature."
zh-TW: 請在監視選項卡上添加監視IP地址以使用此功能。

en: Please add a pool on the "Pools" tab to use this feature.
zh-TW: 請在“地址池”選項卡上添加池以使用此功能。

en: Please add the interface for upstream, the allowed subnets, and the downstream interfaces for the proxy to allow. Only one "upstream" interface can be configured.
zh-TW: 請添加上游介面，允許的子網和代理允許的下行介面。 只能配置一個“上游”介面。

en: Please check the %1$ssystem log%2$s, the wol command for %3$s (%4$s) did not complete successfully.
zh-TW: 請檢查 %1$s系統日誌%2$s,遠程喚醒命令%3$s (%4$s) 沒有成功執行。

en: Please check the %1$ssystem log%2$s, the wol command for %3$s did not complete successfully.
zh-TW: 請檢查 %1$s 系統日誌%2$s, 遠程喚醒命令 %3$s 沒有成功完成.

en: Please choose a Link Type.
zh-TW: 請選擇一個鏈路類型。

en: Please choose another group name.
zh-TW: 請選擇其他組名稱。

en: Please click Create to define one.
zh-TW: 請單擊創建定義一個。

en: Please confirm the selected action:
zh-TW: 請確認所選操作：

en: Please double check the contents to ensure this information is acceptable to disclose before submitting.
zh-TW: 請仔細檢查內容，以確保此信息在提交前可以被披露。

en: Please enter a dynamic domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“我識別字”的動態功能變數名稱

en: Please enter a fully qualified domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“我識別字”完全合格的功能變數名稱

en: Please enter a fully qualified domain name for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“對等識別字”的完全合格功能變數名稱

en: Please enter a keyid tag for 'My Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“我的識別字”的keyid 標籤

en: Please enter a keyid tag for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“對等識別字”的keyid標籤

en: Please enter a user and fully qualified domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-TW: 為“我的識別字” 輸入用戶和完全合格的功能變數名稱

en: Please enter a user and fully qualified domain name for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入'對等識別字“的用戶和完全合格的功能變數名稱

en: Please enter a valid IP or hostname.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的IP或主機名。

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的端口號。

en: Please enter a valid source port number, or leave the field blank.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的源端口號，或將該字段留空。

en: Please enter an address for 'My Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“我的識別字”的地址

en: Please enter an address for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-TW: 請輸入“對等識別字”的地址

en: Please fill the bind username/password.
zh-TW: 請填寫綁定的用戶名/密碼。

en: Please fill the required values.
zh-TW: 請填寫所需的值

en: Please select a gateway, normally the interface selected gateway, so the limiters work correctly
zh-TW: 請選擇一個網關，通常選擇介面選擇網關，這樣限制器才能正常工作

en: Please select a valid Cryptographic Accelerator.
zh-TW: 請選擇有效的加密加速器。

en: Please select a valid Digest Algorithm.
zh-TW: 請選擇有效的摘要演算法。

en: Please select a valid Key Length.
zh-TW: 請選擇有效的密鑰長度

en: Please select a valid Thermal Hardware Sensor.
zh-TW: 請選擇有效的溫度感測器。

en: Please select at least one reset option
zh-TW: 請至少選擇一個重置選項

en: Please select the stable, or the development branch from which to update the system firmware. %1$sUse of the development version is at your own risk!
zh-TW: 請選擇穩定版或開發版本。  %1$s使用開發版本自行承擔風險！

en: Please set the zone on which the operation should be allowed
zh-TW: 請設置允許操作的區域

en: Please take care when granting these privileges.
zh-TW: 請謹慎授予這些許可權。

en: Please wait while the installation of %1$s completes.
zh-TW: 正在安裝%1$s ，請稍候。

en: Please wait while the list of packages is retrieved and formatted.
zh-TW: 正在檢索插件，請稍候...........

en: Please wait while the reinstallation of %1$s completes.
zh-TW: 正在重新安裝%1$s，請稍候。

en: Please wait while the reinstallation of all packages completes.
zh-TW: 請等待所有插件重新安裝完成。

en: Please wait while the removal of %1$s completes.
zh-TW: 正在移除%1$s 完成，請稍候。

en: Please wait while the system update completes.
zh-TW: 請等待系統更新完成。

en: Please wait while the update system initializes
zh-TW: 系統初始化，請稍候！

en: Plugins completed.
zh-TW: 插件已完成。

en: Poll
zh-TW: 輪詢

en: Polling Port
zh-TW: 輪詢端口

en: Pool
zh-TW: 地址池

en: Pool Description
zh-TW: 地址池描述

en: Pool End
zh-TW: 結束地址池

en: Pool Placeholder
zh-TW: 池占位符

en: Pool Start
zh-TW: 開始地址池

en: Pool Status
zh-TW: 地址池狀態

en: Pool options
zh-TW: 地址池選項

en: Pools
zh-TW: 地址池

en: Port
zh-TW: 端口

en: Port %1$s  was assigned to %2$s interfaces:
zh-TW: 端口%1$s  已分配給%2$s介面：

en: Port Alias Details
zh-TW: 端口別名詳細資訊

en: Port Forward
zh-TW: 端口轉發

en: Port or Range
zh-TW: 端口或範圍

en: Port test to host: %1$s Port: %2$s successful.
zh-TW: 端口測試到主機：%1$s 端口：%2$s成功。

en: Port that the clients will connect to. All connections to this port will be forwarded to the pool cluster. If left blank listening ports from the pool will be used. A port alias listed in Firewall -&gt; Aliases may also be specified here.
zh-TW: 客戶端將連接到的端口。 到此端口的所有連接將轉發到池集群。 如果留空，則將使用池中的偵聽端口。 防火牆中列出的端口別名 ; 也可以在此處指定別名。

en: Port value
zh-TW: 端口值

en: Port where proxy server is listening.
zh-TW: 代理伺服器偵聽的端口。

en: Port(s)
zh-TW: 端口(s)

en: Portal page contents
zh-TW: 門戶頁面內容

en: Ports
zh-TW: 端口

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-TW: 葡萄牙（巴西）

en: Possible options: b-node (broadcasts), p-node (point-to-point name queries to a WINS server), m-node (broadcast then query name server), and h-node (query name server, then broadcast)
zh-TW: 可能的選擇：B-節點（廣播），P-節點（點至點名稱查詢WINS伺服器），M-節點（廣播，然後查詢名稱伺服器），H-節點（查詢名稱伺服器，然後播出）

en: Possible options: b-node (broadcasts), p-node (point-to-point name queries to a WINS server), m-node (broadcast then query name server), and h-node (query name server, then broadcast).
zh-TW: 可能的選項：b節點（廣播），p節點（到WINS伺服器的點對點名稱查詢），m節點（廣播然後查詢名稱伺服器）和h節點（查詢名稱伺服器，然後廣播） 。

en: Potential DNS Rebind attack detected, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DNS_rebinding<br />Try accessing the router by IP address instead of by hostname.
zh-TW: 檢測到潛在的DNS重新綁定攻擊，請參閱 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DNS_rebinding<br />嘗試通過IP地址而不是主機名訪問路由器。

en: Power Savings
zh-TW: 電源設置

en: PowerD
zh-TW: 電源管理

en: Powersaving Service
zh-TW: 節能服務

en: Pre-Shared Key
zh-TW: 預共用密鑰

en: Pre-Shared Key contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 預共用密鑰包含無效字元。

en: Pre-Shared Keys
zh-TW: 預共用密鑰

en: Pre-authentication redirect URL
zh-TW: 預認證重定向網址

en: Pre-set
zh-TW: 預設

en: Precede with exclamation (!) to exclude match.
zh-TW: 首碼以感嘆號（！）作為第一個字元以排除匹配。

en: Prefer DHCP
zh-TW: 首選DHCP

en: Prefer IPv4 over IPv6
zh-TW: 首選IPv4 over IPv6

en: Prefer this clock (default: checked).
zh-TW: 首選此時鐘（默認值：選中）。

en: Prefer to use IPv4 even if IPv6 is available
zh-TW: 即使IPv6可用，也希望使用IPv4

en: Prefetch DNS Key Support
zh-TW: 預取DNS密鑰支持

en: Prefetch Support
zh-TW: 預取支持

en: Prefix Delegation
zh-TW: 首碼委託

en: Prefix Delegation From address is not a valid IPv6 Netmask for %s
zh-TW: 首碼委派從地址不是 %s的有效IPv6網路掩碼

en: Prefix Delegation Range
zh-TW: 首碼委託範圍

en: Prefix Delegation Size
zh-TW: 首碼委託大小

en: Prefix Delegation To address is not a valid IPv6 Netmask for %s
zh-TW: 首碼委託到地址不是%s的有效IPv6網路掩碼

en: Prefix Delegation subnet will be appended to the beginning of the defined range
zh-TW: 首碼委託子網將被附加到定義範圍的開頭。

en: Prefix interface statement
zh-TW: 首碼介面語句

en: Prefork
zh-TW: 預設進程

en: Prefork must be a numeric value
zh-TW: 預設進程值必須是數值

en: Prefork value must be between 1 and 32
zh-TW: 預設進程值必須介於1到32之間

en: Preserve common wireless configuration through interface deletions and reassignments.
zh-TW: 通過刪除介面和重新分配保持常見的無線配置。

en: Presets
zh-TW: 預設

en: Press ENTER to continue.
zh-TW: 按回車鍵繼續。

en: Prevent states created by this rule to be sync'ed over pfsync.
zh-TW: 防止此規則創建的狀態通過pfsync同步。

en: Prevent the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members
zh-TW: 防止主伺服器上的規則自動同步到其他CARP成員

en: Prevent this client from receiving any server-defined client settings.
zh-TW: 防止此客戶端接收任何伺服器定義的客戶端設置。

en: Prevents the client from connecting to this server. Do not use this option to permanently disable a client due to a compromised key or password. Use a CRL (certificate revocation list) instead.
zh-TW: 阻止客戶端連接到此伺服器。 不要使用此選項由於密鑰或密碼洩露而永久禁用客戶端。 請改用CRL（證書吊銷列表）。

en: Prevents the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members. This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-TW: 阻止主伺服器上的規則自動同步到其他CARP成員。 這不會阻止規則在從設備上被覆蓋。

en: Previous page
zh-TW: 上一頁

en: Primary 802.1X server
zh-TW: 主802.1X 伺服器

en: Primary Authentication Source
zh-TW: 主認證源

en: Primary Console
zh-TW: 主控制臺

en: Primary DDNS address
zh-TW: 主動態DNS伺服器

en: Primary L2TP DNS server
zh-TW: 主L2TP DNS伺服器

en: Primary RADIUS Server
zh-TW: 主RADIUS 伺服器

en: Primary RADIUS Server Shared Secret
zh-TW: 主RADIUS共用密鑰

en: Primary RADIUS server
zh-TW: 主RADIUS 伺服器

en: Primary RADIUS server IP address
zh-TW: 主 RADIUS 伺服器IP地址

en: Primary domain name server IP address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-TW: 主動態功能變數名稱伺服器IP地址。

en: Priority
zh-TW: 優先順序

en: Priority for STP needs to be an integer between 0 and 61440.
zh-TW: STP的優先順序，必須是一個介於0和61440之間的整數。

en: Priority must be an integer between 1 and 255.
zh-TW: 優先順序必須為1到255之間的整數。

en: Priority must be an integer between 1 and 7.
zh-TW: 優先順序必須為1到7之間的整數。

en: Private Ports
zh-TW: Private端口

en: Private interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the private interface to continue.
zh-TW: Private 介面(%s) 不是橋的一部分。刪除Private 介面然後繼續。

en: Privilege %s removed.
zh-TW: 已刪除許可權%s。

en: Privilege %s successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 許可權%s已成功刪除。

en: Privilege information
zh-TW: 特權資訊

en: Probe Interval
zh-TW: 探測頻率

en: Process
zh-TW: 處理

en: Process PGRMF. Ignores ALL other NMEA sentences. (default: unchecked).
zh-TW: 進程PGRMF。 忽略所有其他NMEA句子。 （默認值：未選中）。

en: Processing down interface states
zh-TW: 處理介面狀態

en: Processing early %1$s rules for package %2$s
zh-TW: 正在處理插件%2$s的早期%1$s 規則

en: Processing...
zh-TW: 正在處理...

en: Promiscuous
zh-TW: 混合

en: Properties
zh-TW: 屬性

en: ProtoComp
zh-TW: 協議壓縮

en: Protocol
zh-TW: 協議

en: Protocol / Port
zh-TW: 協議/端口

en: Protocol Flags
zh-TW: 協議標識

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. An IPv4 protocol and an IPv6 IP address cannot be selected.
zh-TW: 協議和IP地址系列不匹配。 不能選擇IPv4協議和IPv6 IP地址。

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. An IPv6 protocol and an IPv4 IP address cannot be selected.
zh-TW: 協議和IP地址系列不匹配。 不能選擇IPv6協議和IPv4 IP地址。

en: Protocol counts
zh-TW: 協議計數

en: Protocol field compression. This option saves one byte per frame for most frames.
zh-TW: 協議字段壓縮。 此選項為大多數幀保存每幀一個位元組。

en: Protocol supplied is invalid
zh-TW: 提供的協議無效

en: Protocol timing
zh-TW: 協議時序

en: Protocol used for spanning tree.
zh-TW: 用於生成樹的協議。

en: Protocol version
zh-TW: 協議版本

en: Protocols
zh-TW: 協議

en: Provide a DNS server list to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供DNS伺服器列表

en: Provide a DNS server list to clients. Addresses may be IPv4 or IPv6.
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供DNS伺服器列表。 地址可以是IPv4或IPv6。

en: Provide a WINS server list to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供WINS伺服器列表

en: Provide a default domain name to clients
zh-TW: 為客戶端提供默認功能變數名稱

en: Provide a list of accessible networks to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供可訪問網路的列表

en: Provide a list of split DNS domain names to clients. Enter a space separated list.
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供拆分的DNS功能變數名稱列表。 輸入空格可以分隔列表。

en: Provide a login banner to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶展示登錄橫幅

en: Provide a virtual IP address to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供虛擬IP地址

en: Provide a virtual IPv6 address to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供虛擬IPv6地址

en: Provide a virtual adapter IP address to clients (see Tunnel Network).
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供虛擬適配器IP地址（請參閱隧道網路）。

en: Provide an Access List name.
zh-TW: 提供訪問列表名稱

en: Provide an NTP server list to clients
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供NTP伺服器列表

en: Provide the Phase2 PFS group to clients ( overrides all mobile phase2 settings )
zh-TW: 向客戶端提供Phase2 PFS組（覆蓋所有移動Phase2設置）

en: Provider
zh-TW: 提供商

en: Provides extra security by isolating clients so they cannot directly communicate with one another
zh-TW: 通過隔離客戶端提供額外的安全性，使它們不能直接彼此通信

en: Proxy ARP
zh-TW: 代理ARP

en: Proxy ARP and Other type Virtual IPs cannot be bound to by anything running on the firewall, such as IPsec, OpenVPN, etc.  Use a CARP or IP Alias type address for these types.
zh-TW: 代理ARP和其他類型虛擬IP不能由防火牆上運行的IPsec，OpenVPN等綁定，對這些類型使用CARP或IP別名類型地址。

en: Proxy Authentication
zh-TW: 代理認證

en: Proxy Password
zh-TW: 代理密碼

en: Proxy Port
zh-TW: 代理端口

en: Proxy Support
zh-TW: 代理支持

en: Proxy URL
zh-TW: 代理地址

en: Proxy URL must be a valid IP address or FQDN.
zh-TW: 代理地址必須是有效的IP地址或FQDN。

en: Proxy Username
zh-TW: 代理用戶名

en: Proxy host or address
zh-TW: 代理主機或地址

en: Proxy password and confirmation must match.
zh-TW: 代理密碼兩次輸入必須一致。

en: Proxy port
zh-TW: 代理端口

en: Proxy port must be a valid port number, 1-65535.
zh-TW: 代理端口必須是有效的端口號，在1-65535之間。

en: Public Domain
zh-TW: 公共區域

en: Pure NAT
zh-TW: 純NAT

en: Push Compression
zh-TW: 推送

en: Push the selected Compression setting to connecting clients.
zh-TW: 將所選的“壓縮”設置推送到連接的客戶端。

en: Puts the hard disk into standby mode when the selected number of minutes has elapsed since the last access.%1$s%2$sDo not set this for CF cards.%3$s
zh-TW: 達到了所設置的時間（距上次訪問以來，以小時為單位）系統自動將硬碟置於待機模式。%1$s%2$s不要為CF卡設置此設置。%3$s

en: QinQ Configuration
zh-TW: QinQ 配置

en: QinQ Interfaces
zh-TW: 配置QinQ介面

en: QinQ VLANs group
zh-TW: QinQ VLANs 組

en: QinQ compat VLAN: called with wrong options. Problems with config!%s
zh-TW: QinQ compat VLAN:調用錯誤的選項。 是 config!%s的問題

en: QinQ interface does not exist
zh-TW: QinQ介面不存在

en: QinQ level already exists for this interface, edit it!
zh-TW: 這個介面已經存在QinQ層級，請編輯它！

en: QinQ members
zh-TW: QinQ的成員

en: Qlimit must be an integer.
zh-TW: Qlimit必須是整數。

en: Qlimit must be positive.
zh-TW: Qlimit必須為正。

en: Quantity
zh-TW: 數量

en: Queries
zh-TW: 查詢

en: Query
zh-TW: 查詢

en: Query DNS servers sequentially
zh-TW: 順序查詢DNS伺服器

en: Query Time
zh-TW: 查詢時間

en: Query time
zh-TW: 查詢時間

en: Queue
zh-TW: 佇列

en: Queue Limit
zh-TW: 佇列限制

en: Queue Status
zh-TW: 佇列狀態

en: Queue graphs take 5 seconds to sample data.
zh-TW: 佇列圖表需要5秒鐘來採樣數據。

en: Queue limit in packets.
zh-TW: 數據包中的佇列限制。

en: Queue limit must be an integer
zh-TW: 佇列限制必須為整數

en: Queue limit must be positive
zh-TW: 佇列限制必須為正

en: Queue names must be alphanumeric and _ or - only.
zh-TW: 佇列名稱必須是字母數字

en: Queue not found!
zh-TW: 找不到佇列！

en: Queue size (slots)
zh-TW: 佇列大小(slots)

en: Queues
zh-TW: 佇列狀態

en: Quick
zh-TW: 快速

en: RA Interface
zh-TW: RA介面

en: RA Subnets
zh-TW: RA子網

en: RADIUS Accounting Update
zh-TW: RADIUS 計帳更新

en: RADIUS Auth rejected
zh-TW: RADIUS認證被拒絕

en: RADIUS Auth succeeded
zh-TW: RADIUS認證成功

en: RADIUS Authentication
zh-TW: RADIUS認證

en: RADIUS Issued IP Addresses
zh-TW: RADIUS頒發的IP地址

en: RADIUS MAC Authentication
zh-TW: RADIUS MAC地址驗證

en: RADIUS NAS IP Attribute
zh-TW: RADIUS NAS IP屬性

en: RADIUS Options
zh-TW: RADIUS選項

en: RADIUS Protocol
zh-TW: RADIUS協議

en: RADIUS Server Settings
zh-TW: RADIUS伺服器設置

en: RADIUS Shared secret for this firewall
zh-TW: 防火牆RADIUS共用密鑰

en: RADIUS accounting update period in seconds
zh-TW: RADIUS計帳更新週期（以秒為單位）

en: RADIUS is enabled. The local user database will not be used.
zh-TW: RADIUS已啟用。 將不會使用本地用戶數據庫。

en: RADIUS issued IPs
zh-TW: RADIUS頒發的IP

en: RADIUS port. Leave blank for default (1812)
zh-TW: 此處留空時將使用默認RADIUS端口號(1812)

en: RADIUS secret and confirmation must match
zh-TW: 兩次輸入必須一致

en: RADIUS send failed: %s
zh-TW: RADIUS 發送失敗: %s

en: RADIUS server address
zh-TW: RADIUS伺服器地址

en: RADIUS shared secret
zh-TW: RADIUS共用密鑰

en: RADIUS shared secret. Leave blank to not use a shared secret (not recommended)
zh-TW: RADIUS共用密鑰。 留空以不使用共用密鑰（不推薦）

en: RADIUS start: %s
zh-TW: RADIUS 啟動: %s

en: RADIUS_ACCESS_ACCEPT is unexpected for accounting
zh-TW: RADIUS訪問接受對於計帳是意外

en: RADIUS_ACCOUNTING_RESPONSE is unexpected for authentication
zh-TW: RADIUS計帳回應對於認證是意外的

en: RADVD will not be enabled on this interface.
zh-TW: 將不會在此介面上啟用RADVD(路由廣播程式)

en: RAM Disk Settings (Reboot to Apply Changes)
zh-TW: RAM磁片設置（重新啟動後生效）

en: RAM Disk Size
zh-TW: RAM 磁片容量

en: RFC 1918 networks
zh-TW: RFC 1918網路

en: RFC 2136 Client
zh-TW: RFC 2136客戶端

en: RFC 2136 Clients
zh-TW: RFC 2136 客戶端

en: RFC 2307 Groups
zh-TW: RFC 2307組

en: RFC 2307 style group membership has members listed on the group object rather than using groups listed on user object. Leave unchecked for Active Directory style group membership (RFC 2307bis).
zh-TW: RFC 2307樣式組成員資格具有在組對象上列出的成員，而不使用在用戶對象上列出的組。 不選中活動目錄樣式組成員資格（RFC 2307bis）。

en: RFC2136 Clients
zh-TW: RFC2136 客戶端

en: ROUTING: setting IPv6 default route to %s
zh-TW: 路由：設置IPv6默認路由到 %s

en: ROUTING: setting default route to %s
zh-TW: 路由：設置默認路由到%s

en: RRD Data
zh-TW: RRD數據

en: RRD create failed exited with %1$s, the error is: %2$s
zh-TW: RRD創建失敗退出%1$s,，錯誤是：%2$s

en: RRD dump failed exited with %1$s, the error is: %2$s
zh-TW: RRD轉儲失敗，退出%1$s，錯誤是：%2$s

en: RRD restore failed exited with %1$s, the error is: %2$s
zh-TW: RRD恢復失敗，退出%1$s, 錯誤: %2$s

en: RTS and CTS
zh-TW: RTS 和 CTS

en: RTT
zh-TW: 往返時延

en: Radius Protocol
zh-TW: RADIUS協議

en: Random
zh-TW: 隨機

en: Random with Sticky Address
zh-TW: 隨機使用粘性地址

en: Random: Selects an address from the translation address pool at random.
zh-TW: Random: 從翻譯地址池中隨機選擇一個地址。

en: Randomize PID's (see src/sys/kern/kern_fork.c: sysctl_kern_randompid())
zh-TW: 隨機化PID's（見src / sys / kern / kern_fork.c：sysctl_kern_randompid())

en: Randomize the ID field in IP packets (default is 0: sequential IP IDs)
zh-TW: 隨機化IP數據包中的ID字段（默認值為0：順序IP ID）

en: Range From and Range To must both be entered.
zh-TW: 開始範圍和結束範圍必須都輸入。

en: Range begin
zh-TW: 開始範圍

en: Range end
zh-TW: 結束範圍

en: Range is too large to expand into individual host IP addresses (%s)
zh-TW: 範圍太大，無法擴展為單個主機IP地址(%s)

en: Range: Date / Times / Name
zh-TW: 範圍：日期/時間/名稱

en: Ranges can be specified in the inputs below. Enter a range (2-3) or individual numbers.<br />Click "Add Tag" as many times as needed to add new inputs.
zh-TW: 範圍可以在下面的輸入中指定。 輸入範圍（2-3）或單個數字。<br />根據需要多次添加新輸入，單擊“添加標記”。

en: Rate
zh-TW: 速率

en: Raw
zh-TW: 原始

en: Raw Logs
zh-TW: 原始日誌

en: Reach
zh-TW: 達到

en: Reactivate consumer on mirror
zh-TW: 重新啟動鏡像上的消費者

en: Reactivate on %s
zh-TW: 重新啟用 %s

en: Read Community String
zh-TW: 讀取單位字串

en: Real Address
zh-TW: 實際地址

en: Real Time
zh-TW: 即時

en: Real/Virtual IP
zh-TW: 真實/虛擬IP

en: Reason
zh-TW: 理由

en: Reauthenticate connected users every minute
zh-TW: 對連接的用戶每分鐘認證一次

en: Reauthentication
zh-TW: 重新認證

en: Reboot
zh-TW: 重啟系統

en: Reboot after changes are installed
zh-TW: 更改安裝後重新啟動

en: Reboot is needed. Please apply the settings in order to reboot.
zh-TW: 需要重新啟動，請應用更改後重新啟動

en: Reboot the system
zh-TW: 重新啟動系統

en: Rebooting%1$sPage will automatically reload in %2$s seconds
zh-TW: 正在重啟，%1$s頁面將在 %2$s秒後重新載入

en: Rebuild
zh-TW: 重建

en: Recall Next Command
zh-TW: 調用下一個命令

en: Recall Previous Command
zh-TW: 調用上一個命令

en: Receive antenna
zh-TW: 接收天線

en: Received Remote Text
zh-TW: 接收遠程文本

en: Record Type
zh-TW: 記錄類型

en: Record a timestamp once for each second, useful for constructing Allan deviation plots (default: unchecked).
zh-TW: 每秒記錄一次時間戳，用於構建艾倫偏差圖（默認值：未選中）。

en: Record does not exist in the system. Unable to update record
zh-TW: 記錄不在系統中。 無法更新記錄

en: Record type
zh-TW: 記錄類型

en: Redirect Gateway
zh-TW: 重定向網關

en: Redirect target IP
zh-TW: 重定向目標IP

en: Redirect target IP must be IPv4.
zh-TW: 重定向目標IP必須為IPv4。

en: Redirecting to
zh-TW: 正在重新導向至

en: Redirecting to the dashboard...
zh-TW: 重新導向至儀錶板...

en: Redirecting...
zh-TW: 正在重新導向...

en: Ref ID
zh-TW: 參考ID

en: Reflection Timeout
zh-TW: 映射超時

en: Refresh
zh-TW: 刷新

en: Refresh Graph
zh-TW: 刷新圖表

en: Refresh Interval
zh-TW: 刷新間隔

en: Regex
zh-TW: 正則運算式

en: Register DHCP leases in DNS forwarder
zh-TW: 在DNS轉發器中註冊DHCP 租約

en: Register DHCP leases in the DNS Resolver
zh-TW: 在DNS解析器中註冊DHCP租約

en: Register DHCP static mappings in DNS forwarder
zh-TW: 在DNS轉發器中註冊DHCP靜態映射

en: Register DHCP static mappings in the DNS Resolver
zh-TW: 在DNS解析器中註冊DHCP靜態映射

en: Registration Name
zh-TW: 註冊名稱

en: Regular expression reference
zh-TW: 正則運算式引用

en: Regulatory Settings
zh-TW: 監管設置

en: Regulatory domain
zh-TW: 監管域

en: Reinstall
zh-TW: 重新安裝

en: Reinstall Packages
zh-TW: 重新安裝插件

en: Reinstall package %s
zh-TW: 重新安裝插件%s

en: Reinstallation of all packages failed.
zh-TW: 重新安裝所有插件失敗。

en: Reinstallation of all packages successfully completed.
zh-TW: 重新安裝所有插件已成功完成。

en: Reinstalling package %1$s because its include file(%2$s) is missing!
zh-TW: 重新安裝插件%1$s，因為它缺少包檔(%2$s)！

en: Reinstalling package %s failed. Take appropriate measures!!!
zh-TW: 重裝插件 %s失敗， 請採取其他的辦法安裝!

en: Reject
zh-TW: 拒絕

en: Reject leases from
zh-TW: 拒絕租約

en: Rekey: %1$s seconds (%2$s)
zh-TW: 重新生成密鑰：%1$s 秒(%2$s)

en: Related log entries
zh-TW: 相關日誌條目

en: Related settings
zh-TW: 相關設置

en: Related status
zh-TW: 相關狀態

en: Relay Protocol
zh-TW: 中繼協議

en: Relayd Global Settings
zh-TW: 中繼全局設置

en: Release
zh-TW: 釋放

en: Release Date:
zh-TW: 發佈日期：

en: Relinquish Lease
zh-TW: 放棄租賃

en: Reload Filter
zh-TW: 重置篩檢程式

en: Reload status
zh-TW: 重載狀態

en: Remember to use these Gateway Groups in firewall rules in order to enable load balancing, failover, or policy-based routing.%1$sWithout rules directing traffic into the Gateway Groups, they will not be used.
zh-TW: 請記住在防火牆規則中使用這些網關組，以便啟用負載均衡、故障轉移或基於策略的路由。%1$s沒有將通信定向到網關組的規則，不會使用它們。

en: Remote
zh-TW: 遠程

en: Remote Access ( SSL/TLS )
zh-TW: 遠程訪問（SSL / TLS）

en: Remote Access ( SSL/TLS + User Auth )
zh-TW: 遠程訪問（SSL / TLS +用戶認證）

en: Remote Access ( User Auth )
zh-TW: 遠程訪問（用戶認證）

en: Remote GIF address endpoint.
zh-TW: 遠程GIF地址終點。

en: Remote GRE address endpoint.
zh-TW: 遠程GRE地址終點。

en: Remote Gateway
zh-TW: 遠程網關

en: Remote Host
zh-TW: 遠程主機

en: Remote ID
zh-TW: 遠程ID

en: Remote IP
zh-TW: 遠程IP

en: Remote IP address
zh-TW: 遠程IP地址

en: Remote Logging Options
zh-TW: 遠程日誌記錄選項

en: Remote Subnet
zh-TW: 遠程子網

en: Remote Syslog Contents
zh-TW: 遠程系統日誌內容

en: Remote System Password
zh-TW: 遠程系統密碼

en: Remote System Username
zh-TW: 遠程系統用戶名

en: Remote gateway
zh-TW: 遠程網關

en: Remote log servers
zh-TW: 遠程日誌伺服器

en: Remote network type
zh-TW: 遠程網路類型

en: Remote start address
zh-TW: 遠程起始地址

en: Remote text
zh-TW: 遠程文本

en: Remote tunnel IP address
zh-TW: 遠程隧道 IP地址

en: Remote tunnel endpoint IP address
zh-TW: 遠程隧道終點IP地址

en: Remote tunnel network
zh-TW: 遠程隧道網路

en: Remote/Virtual IP
zh-TW: 遠程/虛擬IP

en: Remote:
zh-TW: 遠程：

en: Remove
zh-TW: 清除

en: Remove Shaper
zh-TW: 刪除整形

en: Remove all source tracking entries from %1$s to %2$s
zh-TW: 刪除所有來源跟蹤條目從 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Remove all state entries from %1$s to %2$s
zh-TW: 刪除從“%1$s”到“%2$s”的所有狀態條目

en: Remove all states to and from the filtered address
zh-TW: 刪除已過濾地址的所有狀態

en: Remove consumer from mirror
zh-TW: 從鏡像中刪除消費者

en: Remove metadata from disk
zh-TW: 從磁片中刪除元數據

en: Remove package %s
zh-TW: 刪除插件 %s

en: Remove shaper from this interface
zh-TW: 從此介面中刪除整形

en: Remove this SPD Entry
zh-TW: 刪除這個SPD記錄

en: Remove this certificate association? (Certificate will not be deleted)
zh-TW: 你真的要刪除此證書關聯嗎？ （證書不會被刪除）

en: Remove this entry
zh-TW: 刪除此條目

en: Removed %s package.
zh-TW: 已移除插件%s 。

en: Removed 15 minute filter reload for Time Based Rules
zh-TW: 已刪除15分鐘篩檢程式重新加載基於時間的規則

en: Removing %s components...
zh-TW: 正在移除 %s組件...

en: Removing %s package...
zh-TW: 正在移除插件%s...

en: Removing package...
zh-TW: 移除插件....

en: Removing static route for monitor %1$s and adding a new route through %2$s
zh-TW: 刪除監控%1$s的靜態路由，並通過%2$s添加新路由

en: Renew
zh-TW: 更新

en: Replaces the Help menu title in the Navbar with the system hostname or FQDN.
zh-TW: 將導航條中的“幫助”菜單標題替換為系統主機名或FQDN。

en: Replaces the IP identification field of packets with random values to compensate for operating systems that use predictable values. This option only applies to packets that are not fragmented after the optional packet reassembly.
zh-TW: 用隨機值替換數據包的IP標識字段，以補償使用可預測值的操作系統。 此選項僅適用於在可選數據包重組後未分片的數據包。

en: Repository URL
zh-TW: 存儲庫網址

en: Request Options
zh-TW: 請求選項

en: Request a IPv6 prefix/information through the IPv4 connectivity link
zh-TW: 通過IPv4連接鏈路請求IPv6首碼/資訊

en: Request only an IPv6 prefix
zh-TW: 僅請求IPv6首碼

en: Request options
zh-TW: 請求選項

en: Require State Filter
zh-TW: 狀態篩檢程式

en: Require domain
zh-TW: 需求域

en: Require options
zh-TW: 需求選項

en: Required by some ISPs, especially those not using PPPoE
zh-TW: 某些ISP需要，特別是那些不使用PPPoE的ISP

en: Required for full functionality of the pure NAT mode of NAT Reflection for port forwards or NAT Reflection for 1:1 NAT. Note: This only works for assigned interfaces.  Other interfaces require manually creating the outbound NAT rules that direct the reply packets back through the router.
zh-TW: 對於端口轉發，需要用於NAT的純NAT模式的完全功能或1:1 NAT映射的NAT。 注意：這僅適用於分配的介面。 其他介面需要手動創建出站NAT規則，通過路由器引導回應數據包。

en: Required to support international characters, but may not be supported by every LDAP server.
zh-TW: 需要支持國際字元，但可能不是每個LDAP伺服器都支持。

en: Requires Windows 10 and OpenVPN 2.3.9 or later. Only Windows 10 is prone to DNS leakage in this way, other clients will ignore the option as they are not affected.
zh-TW: 需要Windows 10和OpenVPN 2.3.9或更高版本。 只有Windows 10以這種方式容易發生DNS洩漏，其他客戶端將忽略該選項，因為它們不受影響。

en: Rescan
zh-TW: 重新掃描

en: Rescan has been initiated in the background. Refresh this page in 10 seconds to see the results.
zh-TW: 已在後臺啟動重新掃描。 在10秒內刷新此頁面可以查看結果。

en: Reserved Networks
zh-TW: 保留網路

en: Reserved%sNot assigned by IANA
zh-TW: 保留%s未由IANA分配的流量

en: Reserves a range in each voucher to store a simple checksum over Roll # and Ticket#. Allowed range is 0..31.
zh-TW: 保留每個憑證中的範圍，用以在卷位和票位上存儲簡單的校驗和。 允許範圍為0-31。

en: Reserves a range in each voucher to store the Roll # it belongs to. Allowed range: 1..31. Sum of Roll+Ticket+Checksum bits must be one Bit less than the RSA key size.
zh-TW: 在每張憑證中保留一個範圍以存儲其所屬的卷號。 允許範圍：1-31。 卷的總和+票證+校驗和位必須小於RSA密鑰大小的一個Bit。

en: Reserves a range in each voucher to store the Ticket# it belongs to. Allowed range: 1..16. Using 16 bits allows a roll to have up to 65535 vouchers. A bit array, stored in RAM and in the config, is used to mark if a voucher has been used. A bit array for 65535 vouchers requires 8 KB of storage.
zh-TW: 在每個憑證中保留一個範圍以存儲其所屬的票證。 允許範圍：1-16。 使用16位允許卷有高達65535個憑證。 存儲在RAM和配置中的位數組用於標記是否使用了憑證。 用於65535個憑證的位數組需要8 KB的存儲空間。

en: Reset
zh-TW: 重置

en: Reset CARP Demotion Status
zh-TW: 重置CARP降級狀態

en: Reset Date/Time
zh-TW: 重置 日期/時間

en: Reset Log Files
zh-TW: 重置日誌檔

en: Reset States
zh-TW: 複位狀態

en: Reset at each day ("0 0 * * *")
zh-TW: 每天重置("0 0 * * *")

en: Reset at each hour ("0 * * * *")
zh-TW: 每小時重置（0 ****）

en: Reset at each month ("0 0 1 * *")
zh-TW: 在每月重置（0 0 1 **“）

en: Reset at each week ("0 0 * * 0")
zh-TW: 每星期的重置（0 0 ** 0'）

en: Reset firewall source tracking
zh-TW: 重置防火牆源跟蹤

en: Reset frequency
zh-TW: 重置頻率

en: Reset the firewall state table
zh-TW: 重置防火牆狀態表

en: Reset to factory defaults
zh-TW: 重置為出廠默認值

en: Reset waiting period
zh-TW: 重置等待期

en: Resetting the source tracking table will remove all source/destination associations. This means that the "sticky" source/destination association will be cleared for all clients.%sThis does not clear active connection states, only source tracking.
zh-TW: 重置源跟蹤表將刪除所有源/目標關聯。 這意味著所有客戶端都將清除“粘性”源/目標關聯。%s這不會清除活動的連接狀態，只能跟蹤源。

en: Resetting the state tables will remove all entries from the corresponding tables. This means that all open connections will be broken and will have to be re-established. This may be necessary after making substantial changes to the firewall and/or NAT rules, especially if there are IP protocol mappings (e.g. for PPTP or IPv6) with open connections.%1$sThe firewall will normally leave the state tables intact when changing rules.%2$s%3$sNOTE:%4$s Resetting the firewall state table may cause the browser session to appear hung after clicking &quot;Reset&quot;. Simply refresh the page to continue.
zh-TW: 重置狀態表將刪除相應表中的所有條目。 這意味著所有打開的連接將被中斷，並且將必須重新建立。 在對防火牆和/或NAT規則進行實質性更改之後，這可能是必要的，特別是如果存在具有開放連接的IP協議映射 (例如: 對於PPTP 或 IPv6) 。%1$s在更改規則時，防火牆通常會保持狀態表的完整性。%2$s%3$s注意:%4$s 重置防火牆狀態表可能會導致流覽器會話在單擊&quot;重置&quot;時顯示為掛起 ，只需刷新頁面即可繼續。

en: Resetting the system to factory defaults will remove all user configuration and apply the following settings:
zh-TW: 將系統重置為出廠默認值將刪除所有用戶配置並應用以下設置：

en: Resolve
zh-TW: 解析

en: Resolve DHCP mappings first
zh-TW: 先解析DHCP的映射

en: Resolve names
zh-TW: 名稱解析

en: Responder Only
zh-TW: 僅回應者

en: Restart %sService
zh-TW: 重新啟動%s服務

en: Restore Backup
zh-TW: 恢復備份

en: Restore Configuration
zh-TW: 恢復配置

en: Restore Default Page
zh-TW: 恢復默認頁面

en: Restore area
zh-TW: 恢復區

en: Restore serial console enabling in configuration.
zh-TW: 在配置中恢復啟用串行控制臺。

en: Restored %s of config file (maybe from CARP partner)
zh-TW: 已還原 %s的配置檔（可能來自CARP合作夥伴）。

en: Restricted Regional Service
zh-TW: 受限區域服務

en: Restricted Service
zh-TW: 受限服務

en: Result
zh-TW: 結果

en: Result Match
zh-TW: 結果匹配

en: Result did not match.
zh-TW: 結果不匹配。

en: Results
zh-TW: 結果

en: Resyncing OpenVPN for gateway group %1$s client %2$s.
zh-TW: 為網關組%1$s客戶端%2$s.重新同步OpenVPN。

en: Resyncing OpenVPN for gateway group %1$s server %2$s.
zh-TW: 為網關組%1$s伺服器%2$s.重新同步OpenVPN。

en: Resyncing OpenVPN instances for interface %s.
zh-TW: 為介面重新同步OpenVPN實例。 %s.

en: Resyncing OpenVPN instances.
zh-TW: 重新同步OpenVPN實例。

en: Resyncing configuration for all packages.
zh-TW: 重新同步所有插件的配置。

en: Retrieving
zh-TW: 檢索

en: Retrieving interface data
zh-TW: 檢索介面數據

en: Retrieving mobile data
zh-TW: 檢索移動數據

en: Retrieving overview data
zh-TW: 檢索概述數據

en: Retrieving package data
zh-TW: 檢索包數據

en: Retrieving tunnel data
zh-TW: 檢索隧道數據

en: Retry
zh-TW: 重試

en: Return to the dashboard
zh-TW: 返回到儀錶板

en: Reverse
zh-TW: 反向

en: Reverse Address Lookup
zh-TW: 反向地址查找

en: Reverse DNS Lookup
zh-TW: 反向DNS查找

en: Reverse Resolve with DNS
zh-TW: DNS反向解析

en: Revert config
zh-TW: 還原配置

en: Reverted to %s.
zh-TW: 還原到 %s.

en: Revocation Reason
zh-TW: 吊銷原因

en: Revoked
zh-TW: 已撤銷

en: Revoked At
zh-TW: 吊銷在

en: Roll
zh-TW: 卷

en: Roll #
zh-TW: 卷號

en: Roll number %s already exists.
zh-TW: 卷號%s已經存在

en: Roll number must be numeric and less than %s
zh-TW: 卷號必須為數字且小於%s

en: Roll#
zh-TW: 卷號

en: Root Path
zh-TW: 根路徑

en: Root path
zh-TW: 根路徑

en: Round Robin
zh-TW: 輪詢調度

en: Round Robin with Sticky Address
zh-TW: 輪詢調度 與粘性地址

en: Round Robin: Loops through the translation addresses.
zh-TW: Round Robin: 迴圈通過翻譯地址。

en: Rounding up to the nearest whole number will yield the resolution of loss reporting in percent. The default values provide a resolution of 1%.
zh-TW: 四捨五入到最接近的整數將得到丟包報告的百分比解決方案。 默認提供1％的解析度。

en: Route53 API call failed
zh-TW: Route53 API調用失敗

en: Route53: Enter AWS Region and Zone ID in the form REGION/ZONEID (example: "us-east-1/A1B2C3D4E5F6Z").%1$sDNSimple: Enter the Record ID of record to update.
zh-TW: Route53: 以REGION / ZONEID形式輸入AWS地區和區域ID (示例: "us-east-1/A1B2C3D4E5F6Z").%1$sDNSimple: 輸入要更新的記錄的記錄ID。

en: Routed To
zh-TW: 路由到

en: Router Advertisement Daemon
zh-TW: 路由器廣播守護進程

en: Router Advertisements
zh-TW: 路由器廣播

en: Router Only
zh-TW: 僅路由器

en: Router Only - RA Flags [none], Prefix Flags [router]
zh-TW: 僅路由路 - RA標誌[none]，首碼標誌[router]

en: Router advertisement
zh-TW: 路由器廣播

en: Router lifetime
zh-TW: 路由器生命週期

en: Router lifetime must be an integer between 1 and 9000.
zh-TW: 路由器生命週期必須為1到9000之間的整數。

en: Router renumbering
zh-TW: 路由器重新編號

en: Router solicitation
zh-TW: 路由器請求

en: Routes
zh-TW: 路由診斷

en: Routing
zh-TW: 路由管理

en: Routing Daemon Events (RADVD, UPnP, RIP, OSPF, BGP)
zh-TW: 路由進程事件 (RADVD, UPnP, RIP, OSPF, BGP)

en: Routing Table
zh-TW: 路由表

en: Routing Table Display Options
zh-TW: 選項

en: Rows per page:
zh-TW: 每頁行數：

en: Rows to display
zh-TW: 顯示行數

en: Rule
zh-TW: 規則

en: Rule %s
zh-TW: 規則 %s

en: Rule Information
zh-TW: 規則資訊

en: Rule Type
zh-TW: 規則類型

en: Rule that triggered this action
zh-TW: 觸發此操作的規則

en: Ruleid
zh-TW: 規則ID

en: Rules
zh-TW: 規則策略

en: Rules (Drag to Change Order)
zh-TW: 規則（可以拖動到指定位置）

en: Rules are evaluated on a first-match basis (i.e. the action of the first rule to match a packet will be executed).
zh-TW: 基於第一匹配來評估規則（即，規則是按由上到下的順序執行的，第一的規則總被優先執行）。

en: Rules have been cleared and the daemon restarted.
zh-TW: 規則已被清除，並重新啟動守護進程

en: Run "net stop dnscache", "net start dnscache", "ipconfig /flushdns" and "ipconfig /registerdns" on connection initiation.
zh-TW: 在連接啟動時運行“net stop dnscache”，“net start dnscache”，“ipconfig / flushdns”和“ipconfig / registerdns”。

en: Running
zh-TW: 運行

en: Running last steps of %s installation.
zh-TW: 運行 %s安裝的最後步驟。

en: Running plugins
zh-TW: 運行插件

en: Running plugins (pf)
zh-TW: 運行插件（pf）

en: Running: %s
zh-TW: 正在運行: %s

en: S.M.A.R.T. Capabilities
zh-TW: SMART性能

en: S.M.A.R.T. Status
zh-TW: SMART狀態

en: S.M.A.R.T. is not supported on this system (%s).
zh-TW: S.M.A.R.T.不支持這個系統 (%s)。

en: SA Manager
zh-TW: SA 管理器

en: SHAPER: Could not create queue %1$s on interface %2$s because: %3$s
zh-TW: 整形：無法在介面%2$s上創建佇列%1$ss，因為：%3$s

en: SHAPER: no default queue specified for interface %s.
zh-TW: 整形: 沒有為介面%s指定默認佇列。

en: SIM PIN wait
zh-TW: SIM PIN 等待

en: SKIP
zh-TW: 跳過

en: SLAAC
zh-TW: SLAAC（無狀態地址自動配置）

en: SMTP Port of E-Mail server
zh-TW: SMTP端口

en: SMTP passwords must match
zh-TW: SMTP密碼必須匹配。

en: SMTP testing e-mail successfully sent
zh-TW: SMTP測試電子郵件發送成功

en: SNMP
zh-TW: SNMP代理

en: SNMP Daemon
zh-TW: SNMP守護程式

en: SNMP Daemon Settings
zh-TW: SNMP設置

en: SNMP Modules
zh-TW: SNMP的模組

en: SNMP Server
zh-TW: SNMP伺服器

en: SNMP Service
zh-TW: SNMP服務

en: SNMP Trap Settings
zh-TW: SNMP陷阱設置

en: SNMP Trap String
zh-TW: SNMP陷阱字串

en: SNMP Traps Enable
zh-TW: 啟用SNMP陷阱

en: SNMP modules
zh-TW: SNMP的模組

en: SSH port
zh-TW: SSH端口

en: SSL Certificate
zh-TW: SSL 安全證書

en: STP Interfaces
zh-TW: STP介面

en: STP interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the STP interface to continue.
zh-TW: STP 介面(%s) 不是橋的一部分。刪除STP 介面然後繼續。

en: SWAP usage
zh-TW: SWAP使用率

en: Sample Server Configurations
zh-TW: 示例伺服器配置

en: Sat
zh-TW: 星期六

en: Satellites
zh-TW: 衛星

en: Save
zh-TW: 保存設置

en: Save & Continue
zh-TW: 保存 & 繼續

en: Save & Force Update
zh-TW: 保存 & 強制更新

en: Save & Test
zh-TW: 保存 & 測試

en: Save / Load a File from the Filesystem
zh-TW: 保存/加載檔

en: Save Xauth Password
zh-TW: 保存(XAuth)密碼

en: Save dashboard layout
zh-TW: 保存儀錶板佈局

en: Save mapping order
zh-TW: 保存映射順序

en: Save rule order
zh-TW: 保存規則順序

en: Saved Cfg
zh-TW: 保存配置

en: Saved Dynamic DNS Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存動態DNS篩檢程式。

en: Saved Filter Log Entries via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存過濾日誌條目。

en: Saved IPsec Mobile Clients configuration.
zh-TW: 已保存IPsec移動客戶端配置。

en: Saved IPsec advanced settings.
zh-TW: 已保存IPsec高級設置。

en: Saved IPsec tunnel Phase 1 configuration.
zh-TW: 已保存IPsec隧道 Phase 1配置。

en: Saved IPsec tunnel Phase 2 configuration.
zh-TW: 已保存IPsec隧道 Phase 2配置。

en: Saved Interface Statistics Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存介面狀態篩檢程式。

en: Saved Interfaces Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存介面篩檢程式。

en: Saved OpenVPN Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存OpenVPN篩檢程式。

en: Saved RSS Widget feed via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存RSS部件的資訊源更新網址。

en: Saved SMART Status Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存SMART狀態篩檢程式。

en: Saved Service Status Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存的服務狀態篩檢程式。

en: Saved System Information Widget Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 保存的系統資訊小組件通過資訊中心過濾。

en: Saved Wake on LAN Filter via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 在儀錶板保存網路喚醒篩檢程式。

en: Saved configuration changes for IPsec tunnels.
zh-TW: IPsec隧道的配置更改已保存。

en: Saved static route configuration.
zh-TW: 已保存靜態路由配置。

en: Saved static routes configuration.
zh-TW: 已保存靜態路由配置。

en: Saved system update settings.
zh-TW: 已保存系統更新配置。

en: Saved thermal_sensors_widget settings via Dashboard.
zh-TW: 通過儀錶板保存溫度監控小部件的設置。

en: Saved/edited a virtual IP.
zh-TW: 已保存/編輯虛擬IP。

en: Saves changed settings.
zh-TW: 保存設置。

en: Saving changes...
zh-TW: 正在保存更改...

en: Saving output to archive...
zh-TW: 正在保存輸出到歸檔...

en: Saving updated package information...
zh-TW: 正在保存插件更新資訊

en: Schedule
zh-TW: 計畫表

en: Schedule Information
zh-TW: 計畫表資訊

en: Schedule States
zh-TW: 計畫表狀態

en: Schedule is currently active
zh-TW: 計畫表當前處於活動狀態

en: Schedule may not be named LAN.
zh-TW: 計畫表不能命名為LAN。

en: Schedule may not be named WAN.
zh-TW: 計畫表不能命名為WAN。

en: Schedule name cannot be blank.
zh-TW: 計畫表名稱不能為空。

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh-TW: 計畫任務

en: Scheduler Type
zh-TW: 計畫類型

en: Scheduler option
zh-TW: 計畫選項

en: Scheduler options
zh-TW: 計畫選項

en: Scheduler specific options
zh-TW: 計畫程式特定選項

en: Schedules
zh-TW: 時間計畫

en: Schedules act as placeholders for time ranges to be used in firewall rules.
zh-TW: 計畫表充當在防火牆規則中使用的時間範圍的占位符。

en: Scope ID
zh-TW: 範圍 ID

en: Scripts
zh-TW: 腳本

en: Scrolls with page
zh-TW: 隨頁面滾動

en: Search
zh-TW: 搜索

en: Search level
zh-TW: 搜索級別

en: Search resulted in error: %s
zh-TW: 搜索結果錯誤: %s

en: Search scope
zh-TW: 搜索範圍

en: Search term
zh-TW: 關鍵字

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server Port must be a valid port number (1-65535).
zh-TW: 輔助802.1X認證伺服器端口必須是有效的端口號（1-65535）。

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server must be an IP or hostname.
zh-TW: 輔助802.1X認證伺服器必須是IP或主機名。

en: Secondary 802.1X server
zh-TW: 輔助802.1X伺服器

en: Secondary Authentication Source
zh-TW: 輔助認證源

en: Secondary L2TP DNS server
zh-TW: 副L2TP DNS伺服器

en: Secondary RADIUS Server
zh-TW: 副RADIUS伺服器

en: Secondary RADIUS Server Shared Secret
zh-TW: 副RADIUS共用密鑰

en: Secondary RADIUS server
zh-TW: 輔助RADIUS伺服器

en: Seconds
zh-TW:  秒

en: Seconds. The length of time in seconds (relative to the time the packet is sent) that addresses generated from the prefix via stateless address autoconfiguration remain preferred.%1$sThe default is 14400 seconds.
zh-TW: 以秒為單位的時間長度（相對於發送數據包的時間），通過無狀態地址自動配置從前綴生成的地址長度保持優先。%1$s默認值為14400秒。

en: Secret
zh-TW: 密鑰

en: Secret and confirmation must match
zh-TW: 兩次輸入必須一致

en: Secure SMTP Connection
zh-TW: SMTP安全

en: Secure Shell
zh-TW: 安全 Shell

en: Secure Shell Daemon
zh-TW: 安全Shell守護程式

en: Secure Shell Server
zh-TW: 安全SSH服務

en: Security notice: This user effectively has administrator-level access
zh-TW: 安全提示：此用戶具有管理員級訪問許可權。

en: Security notice: Users in this group effectively have administrator-level access
zh-TW: 安全警告：此組中的用戶全部具有管理員級訪問許可權

en: See "playback gitsync --help" in console "PHP Shell + pfSense tools" for additional information.
zh-TW: 參閱 "playback gitsync --help" in console "PHP Shell + pfSense tools"以獲取更多資訊。

en: See %1$shere%2$s more information
zh-TW: 點擊%1$s這裏%2$s 獲取更多資訊。

en: See the implementation %1$sdraft dns-0x20%2$s for more information.
zh-TW: 有關詳細資訊，請參閱實施%1$sdraft dns-0x20%2$s 。

en: Select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Select "Conveyance" for ATA disks only.
zh-TW: 僅為ATA磁片選擇“輸送”。

en: Select LDAP containers for authentication
zh-TW: 選擇LDAP容器進行身份認證

en: Select a certificate authority previously configured in the Certificate Manager.
zh-TW: 選擇以前在證書管理器中配置的證書頒發機構。

en: Select a certificate previously configured in the Certificate Manager.
zh-TW: 選擇以前在證書管理器中配置的證書。

en: Select a container
zh-TW: 選擇容器

en: Select a geographic region name (Continent/Location) to determine the timezone for the firewall. %1$sChoose a special or "Etc" zone only in cases where the geographic zones do not properly handle the clock offset required for this firewall.
zh-TW: 選擇地理區域名稱（大陸/位置）以確定防火牆的時區。 %1$s僅在地理區域未正確處理此防火牆所需的時鐘偏移的情況下選擇特殊或“Etc”區域。

en: Select a new password
zh-TW: 選擇一個新的密碼

en: Select a privilege from the list above for a description
zh-TW: 從上面的列表中選擇一個許可權作為描述

en: Select a reset timing type
zh-TW: 選擇一個複位時序類型

en: Select a reset timing type.
zh-TW: 選擇一個複位時序類型

en: Select a user-defined alias name or system table name to view its contents. %sAliases become Tables when loaded into the active firewall ruleset. The contents displayed on this page reflect the current addresses inside tables used by the firewall.
zh-TW: 選擇用戶定義的別名或系統表名稱以查看它的內容。 %s加載到活動防火牆規則集時，別名變為表。 此頁面上顯示的內容反映防火牆使用的表中的當前地址。

en: Select at least two interfaces for Multilink (MLPPP) connections.
zh-TW: 選擇至少兩個介面為多重（MLPPP）連接。

en: Select options for this queue
zh-TW: 選擇此佇列的選項

en: Select options to sync
zh-TW: 同步專案

en: Select source address for the ping.
zh-TW: 選擇ping的源地址。

en: Select source address for the trace.
zh-TW: 選擇跟蹤的源地址。

en: Select the Interface for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-TW: 選擇路由器廣播（RA）守護程式的介面。

en: Select the Internet Key Exchange protocol version to be used. Auto uses IKEv2 when initiator, and accepts either IKEv1 or IKEv2 as responder.
zh-TW: 選擇要使用的Internet密鑰交換協議版本。 在啟動時自動使用IKEv2，並接受IKEv1或IKEv2作為回應者。

en: Select the Internet Protocol family.
zh-TW: 選擇Internet協議。

en: Select the Internet Protocol version this rule applies to.
zh-TW: 選擇此規則適用的Internet協議版本

en: Select the Operating Mode for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-TW: 選擇路由器廣播（RA）守護程式的操作模式。

en: Select the Priority for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-TW: 選擇路由器廣播（RA）後臺進程的優先順序。

en: Select the authentication mechanism used by the SMTP server. Most work with PLAIN, some servers like Exchange or Office365 might require LOGIN.
zh-TW: 選擇SMTP伺服器使用的身份認證機制。 大多數使用PLAIN，一些伺服器如Exchange或Office365可能需要LOGIN。

en: Select the authentication server to test against.
zh-TW: 選擇要測試的認證伺服器。

en: Select the interface for the local endpoint of this phase1 entry.
zh-TW: 選擇此PHASE1條目的本地端點的介面。

en: Select the interface on which to capture traffic.
zh-TW: 選擇捕獲流量的介面。

en: Select the interface(s) to enable for captive portal.
zh-TW: 選擇在哪個介面上開啟入網門戶。

en: Select the log verbosity.
zh-TW: 選擇日誌層級。

en: Select the maximum number of network hops to trace.
zh-TW: 選擇要跟蹤的最大網絡跳數。

en: Select the maximum number of pings.
zh-TW: 選擇最大ping數。

en: Select the preferred console if multiple consoles are present. The preferred console will show pfSense boot script output. All consoles display OS boot messages, console messages, and the console menu.
zh-TW: 如果存在多個控制臺，請選擇首選控制臺。 首選控制臺將顯示pfSense啟動腳本輸出。 所有控制臺都顯示系統啟動消息、控制臺消息和控制臺菜單。

en: Select the protocol to capture, or "Any".
zh-TW: 選擇要捕獲的協議，或“任意”。

en: Select the protocol to use.
zh-TW: 選擇要使用的協議。

en: Select the servers that will utilize this override. When no servers are selected, the override will apply to all servers.
zh-TW: 選擇將使用此覆蓋的伺服器。 當沒有選擇伺服器時，覆蓋將應用於所有伺服器。

en: Select the time range for the day(s) selected on the Month(s) above. A full day is 0:00-23:59.
zh-TW: 在上面選擇日期和時間範圍。一整天是0:00 - 23:59。

en: Select the type of state table optimization to use
zh-TW: 選擇要使用的狀態表優化的類型

en: Select the type of traffic to be captured.
zh-TW: 選擇要捕獲的流量類型。

en: Select timeout
zh-TW: 選擇超時

en: Select to fill in service provider data.
zh-TW: 選擇填寫您的服務提供商的數據

en: Select which type of state tracking mechanism to use.  If in doubt, use keep state.%1$s
zh-TW: 選擇要使用的狀態跟蹤機制的類型。 如果有疑問請使用“keep state”。%1$s

en: Selected
zh-TW: 已選擇

en: Selected groups removed successfully.
zh-TW: 所選組已成功刪除。

en: Selected privileges
zh-TW: 分配權限

en: Selects the dynamic IPv6 WAN interface to track for configuration.
zh-TW: 選擇要跟蹤配置的動態IPv6 WAN介面。

en: Self-test
zh-TW: 自檢

en: Send
zh-TW: 發送

en: Send IPv6 prefix hint
zh-TW: 發送IPv6首碼提示

en: Send RADIUS accounting packets to the primary RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 發送RADIUS計帳數據到主RADIUS伺服器。

en: Send WOL packet
zh-TW: 發送遠程喚醒命令

en: Send a gratuitous DHCP release packet to the server.
zh-TW: 向伺服器發送免費的DHCP釋放包。

en: Send an IPv6 prefix hint to indicate the desired prefix size for delegation
zh-TW: 發送IPv6首碼提示以指示用於委派的所需首碼大小

en: Send log messages to remote syslog server
zh-TW: 將日誌消息發送到遠程syslog伺服器

en: Send options
zh-TW: 發送選項

en: Send/Expect
zh-TW: 發送/接受

en: Send/Expect Options
zh-TW: 發送/接受 選項

en: Sending of IPv4 ICMP redirects
zh-TW: 發送IPv4 ICMP重定向

en: Sending of IPv6 ICMP redirects
zh-TW: 發送IPv6 ICMP重定向

en: Sending request to: %s
zh-TW: 發送請求到: %s

en: Sends accounting packets to the RADIUS server.
zh-TW: 向RADIUS伺服器發送計帳資訊。

en: Sends and receives traffic only through the master port.  If the master port becomes unavailable, the next active port is used.	The first interface added is the master port; any interfaces added after that are used as failover devices.
zh-TW: 僅通過主端口發送和接收流量。 如果主端口不可用，則使用下一個活動端口。	添加的第一個介面是主端口；在此之後添加的任何介面用作故障轉移設備。

en: Sent magic packet to %1$s (%2$s).
zh-TW: 發送喚醒命令到 %1$s (%2$s).

en: Sent magic packet to %s.
zh-TW: 發送喚醒命令到 %s.

en: Separator
zh-TW: 分隔符號

en: September
zh-TW: 9 月

en: Serial
zh-TW: 序號

en: Serial Communications
zh-TW: 串行通信

en: Serial Console
zh-TW: 串行控制臺

en: Serial GPS
zh-TW: 串口 GPS

en: Serial Port
zh-TW: 串行端口

en: Serial Speed
zh-TW: 串口速度

en: Serial Terminal
zh-TW: 串行終端

en: Serial for next certificate
zh-TW: 下一個證書的序列號

en: Serial:
zh-TW: 串號：

en: Server
zh-TW: 伺服器

en: Server
zh-TW: 伺服器

en: Server #
zh-TW: 伺服器

en: Server 1
zh-TW: 伺服器 1

en: Server 2
zh-TW: 伺服器 2

en: Server 3
zh-TW: 伺服器 3

en: Server 4
zh-TW: 伺服器 4

en: Server Bridge DHCP End
zh-TW: 伺服器網橋DHCP結束

en: Server Bridge DHCP End must be an IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 伺服器網橋DHCP結束地址必須是IPv4地址。

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start
zh-TW: 伺服器網橋DHCP開始

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start and End must both be empty, or defined.
zh-TW: 伺服器網橋DHCP起始和結束都必須為空或定義。

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start must be an IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 伺服器網橋DHCP起始地址必須是IPv4地址。

en: Server Definitions
zh-TW: 伺服器定義

en: Server IP Address
zh-TW: 伺服器IP地址

en: Server List
zh-TW: 伺服器列表

en: Server Load Balancer Events (relayd)
zh-TW: 伺服器負載事件（relayd）

en: Server Name
zh-TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Server Settings
zh-TW: 伺服器設置

en: Server Time
zh-TW: 服務時間

en: Server Timeout
zh-TW: 伺服器超時

en: Server address
zh-TW: 伺服器地址

en: Server auth port. Default is 1812
zh-TW: 伺服器認證端口，默認1812

en: Server hostname resolution
zh-TW: 伺服器主機名解析

en: Server load balancing daemon
zh-TW: 伺服器負載均衡的守護

en: Server side error.
zh-TW: 伺服器端錯誤。

en: Server successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 已成功刪除伺服器

en: Server: NO
zh-TW: 伺服器：NO

en: Server: Yes
zh-TW: 伺服器：YES

en: Servers
zh-TW: 伺服器

en: Service
zh-TW: 服務

en: Service %1$s/%2$s: %3$s
zh-TW: 服務 %1$s/%2$s: %3$s

en: Service Curve (sc)
zh-TW: 服務曲線（sc）

en: Service name
zh-TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Service not running?
zh-TW: 服務未運行？

en: Service type
zh-TW: 服務類型

en: Services
zh-TW: 系統服務

en: Services &gt; UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP
zh-TW: 系統服務 &gt; UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP

en: Services Status
zh-TW: 服務狀態

en: Services...
zh-TW: 服務...

en: Session details
zh-TW: 會話詳情

en: Session duration: %s
zh-TW: 會話持續時間: %s

en: Session start
zh-TW: 會話開始

en: Session time left: %s
zh-TW: 剩餘會話時間:%s

en: Session timed out for user '%1$s' from: %2$s
zh-TW: 用戶 '%1$s'的會話已超時：%2$s

en: Session timeout
zh-TW: 會話超時

en: Session timeout must be an integer value.
zh-TW: 會話超時必須是一個整值。

en: Set ICMP Limits
zh-TW: 設置ICMP限制

en: Set interface as an edge port. An edge port connects directly to end stations and cannot create bridging loops in the network; this allows it to transition straight to forwarding.
zh-TW: 設置介面為Edge （邊界）端口。 邊界端口直接連接到終端站，並且不能在網路中創建橋接環路；這允許它直接過渡到轉發。

en: Set the Spanning Tree path cost of interface to value. The default is calculated from the link speed. To change a previously selected path cost back to automatic, set the cost to 0. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 200000000.
zh-TW: 介面的生成樹路徑成本設置的值。 默認值從鏈路速度進行計算。 要將先前選擇的路徑成本更改為自動，請將成本設置為0。最小值為1，最大值為200000000。

en: Set the Spanning Tree priority of interface to value. The default is 128. The minimum is 0 and the maximum is 240. Increments of 16.
zh-TW: 介面的生成樹優先順序設置的值。默認值為128。最小值為0，最大值為240。增量為16。

en: Set the TOS IP header value of tunnel packets to match the encapsulated packet value.
zh-TW: 設置隧道報文的TOS IP頭值與封裝後的報文值匹配。

en: Set the bridge priority for Spanning Tree. The default is 32768. The minimum is 0 and the maximum is 61440.
zh-TW: 設置生成樹的橋優先順序。默認為32768。最低為0，最大為61440。

en: Set the global timeout in milliseconds for checks. Leave blank to use the default value of 1000 ms.
zh-TW: 設置檢查的全局超時（以毫秒為單位）。默認1000 ms。

en: Set the interface as a point-to-point link. This is required for straight transitions to forwarding and should be enabled on a direct link to another RSTP-capable switch.
zh-TW: 將介面設置為點對點鏈路。 這是直接過渡到轉發所必需的，並且應該在到另一個支持RSTP的交換機的直接鏈路上啟用。

en: Set the interval in seconds at which the member of a pool will be checked. Leave blank to use the default interval of 10 seconds.
zh-TW: 設置將檢查池成員的間隔（以秒為單位）。默認10秒。

en: Set the size of the bridge address cache. The default is 2000 entries.
zh-TW: 設置網橋地址緩存的大小。 默認值為2000個條目。

en: Set the source tracking timeout for sticky connections. By default this is 0, so source tracking is removed as soon as the state expires. Setting this timeout higher will cause the source/destination relationship to persist for longer periods of time.
zh-TW: 設置粘性連接的源跟蹤超時。默認為0，一旦狀態到期，源跟蹤將被刪除。設置為更高的值將會導致源/目標關係持續更長的時間。

en: Set the time in seconds between broadcasting of Spanning Tree Protocol configuration messages. The hello time may only be changed when operating in legacy STP mode. The default is 2 seconds. The minimum is 1 second and the maximum is 2 seconds.
zh-TW: 設置生成樹協議配置消息的廣播之間的時間（以秒為單位）。 只在傳統STP模式下操作時，才更改握手時間。 默認值2秒。 最小值1秒，最大值2秒。

en: Set the time that a Spanning Tree Protocol configuration is valid. The default is 20 seconds. The minimum is 6 seconds and the maximum is 40 seconds.
zh-TW: 設置生成樹協議配置有效的時間。默認為20秒。最低為6秒，最大為40秒。

en: Set the time that must pass before an interface begins forwarding packets when Spanning Tree is enabled. The default is 15 seconds. The minimum is 4 seconds and the maximum is 30 seconds.
zh-TW: 設置啟用生成樹時介面開始轉發數據包之前必須經過的時間。 默認值為15秒。 最小值為4秒，最大值為30秒。

en: Set the timeout of address cache entries to this number of seconds. If seconds is zero, then address cache entries will not be expired. The default is 1200 seconds.
zh-TW: 將地址緩存條目的超時設置為此秒數。 如果零，則地址緩存條目不會過期。 默認值為1200秒。

en: Set the transmit hold count for Spanning Tree. This is the number of packets transmitted before being rate limited. The default is 6. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 10.
zh-TW: 設置生成樹的發送保持計數。 這是速率受限之前發送的數據包數。默認值為6，最小值為1，最大值為10。

en: Set this option to apply this action to traffic that matches this rule immediately.
zh-TW: 如果您需要立即對匹配此規則的流量應用此操作，請設置此選項。

en: Set this option to bind to a specific port. Leave this blank or enter 0 for a random dynamic port.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以綁定到特定端口。 將此空白或對隨機動態端口輸入0。

en: Set this option to control the use of MOBIKE
zh-TW: 設置此選項以控制MOBIKE的使用

en: Set this option to disable this client without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以禁用此客戶端，而不將其從列表中刪除。

en: Set this option to disable this client-specific override without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以禁用此客戶端特定覆蓋，而不從列表中刪除它。

en: Set this option to disable this gateway without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以禁用此網關，而不將其從列表中刪除。

en: Set this option to disable this phase1 without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以禁用此phase1，而不從列表中刪除它。

en: Set this option to disable this rule without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以禁用此規則，而不從列表中刪除它。

en: Set this option to disable this server without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以禁用此伺服器，而不將其從列表中刪除。

en: Set this option to disable this static route without removing it from the list.
zh-TW: 設置這個選項以禁用此靜態路由，而不從列表中刪除它。

en: Set this option to enable the use of NAT-T (i.e. the encapsulation of ESP in UDP packets) if needed, which can help with clients that are behind restrictive firewalls.
zh-TW: 設置此選項以啟用NAT穿透（即在UDP數據包中封裝ESP），這可以幫助處於限制性防火牆之後的客戶端。

en: Set this to use /tmp and /var as RAM disks (memory file system disks) on a full install rather than use the hard disk. Setting this will cause the data in /tmp and /var to be lost. RRD, DHCP leases and log directory will be retained. Changing this setting will cause the firewall to reboot after clicking "Save".
zh-TW: 將其設置為在完全安裝時使用/ tmp和/ var作為RAM磁片（記憶體檔系統磁片），而不是使用硬碟。 設置此操作將導致/ tmp和/ var中的數據丟失。 RRD，DHCP租約和日誌目錄將被保留。 更改此設置將導致防火牆在點擊“保存”後重新啟動。

en: Sets the interval, in hours, to periodically backup these portions of RAM disk data so they can be restored automatically on the next boot. Keep in mind that the more frequent the backup, the more writes will happen to the media.
zh-TW: 設置間隔時間（以小時為單位），定期備份RAM磁片數據，以便在下次啟動時自動恢復。 請記住，備份越頻繁，磁片會發生更多的寫入。

en: Sets the size, in MiB, for the RAM disks.
zh-TW: 設置RAM的大小（以MB為單位）。

en: Setting default NTPd settings
zh-TW: 設置默認NTPd設置

en: Setting hard disk standby...
zh-TW: 設置硬碟待機...

en: Setting this option will force pfsync to synchronize its state table to this IP address. The default is directed multicast.
zh-TW: 設置此選項將強制pfsync將其狀態表同步到此IP地址。 默認值為定向多播。

en: Setting timezone...
zh-TW: 設置時區...

en: Setting up SCRUB information
zh-TW: 設置SCRUB資訊

en: Setting up TFTP helper
zh-TW: 設置TFTP幫助程式

en: Setting up logging information
zh-TW: 設置日誌資訊

en: Setting up pass/block rules
zh-TW: 設置傳遞/阻止規則

en: Setting up pass/block rules %s
zh-TW: 設置通過/阻止規則 %s

en: Setting up route with %1$s on %2$s
zh-TW: 在 %2$s 上設置路由 %1$s

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設置

en: Settings have been saved, but the test was not performed because it is not supported for local databases.
zh-TW: 設置已保存，但未執行測試，因為本地資料庫不支持此測試。

en: Settings have been saved, but the test was not performed because it is supported only for LDAP based backends.
zh-TW: 設置已保存，但未執行測試，因為僅支持基於LDAP的後臺。

en: Setup Wizard
zh-TW: 配置嚮導

en: Shadow
zh-TW: 影子

en: Shaper configuration saved via pfSense traffic shaper wizard.
zh-TW: 通過pfSense流量整形器嚮導保存整形器配置。

en: Shared Secret
zh-TW: 共用密鑰

en: Shared key
zh-TW: 共用密鑰

en: Shell Output - %s
zh-TW: Shell 輸出 - %s

en: Short
zh-TW: 短

en: Should VLANs be set up now [y|n]?
zh-TW: 是否現在立即設置VLAN [y | n]？

en: Show
zh-TW: 顯示

en: Show Advanced Options
zh-TW: 顯示高級選項

en: Show Command
zh-TW: 顯示命令

en: Show Files
zh-TW: 顯示檔

en: Show Last Activity
zh-TW: 顯示最近的活動

en: Show Phase 2 Entries (%s)
zh-TW: 顯示 Phase 2記錄(%s)

en: Show Routing Table
zh-TW: 顯示路由表

en: Show active and static leases only
zh-TW: 僅顯示活動和靜態租約

en: Show all configured leases
zh-TW: 顯示所有配置的租約

en: Show all items on help menu and allow access to Help shortcut links
zh-TW: 顯示幫助菜單上的所有專案，並允許訪問幫助快捷鏈接

en: Show all socket connections
zh-TW: 顯示所有套接字的連接

en: Show child SA entries
zh-TW: 顯示子SA條目

en: Show constructed command.%1$sWith 'Diff/Minimal' option.
zh-TW: 顯示組成命令。%1$s使用“Diff / Minimal”選項。

en: Show different and missing files.%1$sWith 'Diff/Minimal' option..
zh-TW: 顯示不同和缺少的檔。%1$s使用“Diff / Minimal”選項。

en: Show full sensor name:
zh-TW: 顯示完整的感測器名稱：

en: Show hostname on login banner
zh-TW: 在登錄橫幅上顯示主機名

en: Show last activity
zh-TW: 顯示最近的活動

en: Show log entries in forward or reverse order.
zh-TW: 以正向或反向順序顯示日誌條目。

en: Show log entries in reverse order (newest entries on top)
zh-TW: 以相反順序顯示日誌條目（最新條目在上面）

en: Show only listening sockets
zh-TW: 僅顯示偵聽套接字

en: Show only the choices containing this term
zh-TW: 僅顯示包含此術語的選項

en: Show raw filter logs
zh-TW: 顯示原始過濾日誌

en: Show raw output (no graph):
zh-TW: 顯示原始輸出（無圖）：

en: Show remote text
zh-TW: 顯示遠程文本

en: Show states
zh-TW: 顯示狀態表

en: Show table comments.
zh-TW: 顯示表格注釋。

en: Show the Available Widgets panel on the Dashboard.
zh-TW: 顯示儀錶板上的可用小部件。

en: Show the Log Filter panel in System Logs.
zh-TW: 在系統日誌中顯示日誌篩檢程式面板。

en: Show the Manage Log panel in System Logs.
zh-TW: 在系統日誌中顯示管理日誌面板。

en: Show the Settings panel in Status Monitoring.
zh-TW: 在狀態監視中顯示設置面板。

en: Show the applied rule description below or in the firewall log rows.%1$sDisplaying rule descriptions for all lines in the log might affect performance with large rule sets.
zh-TW: 在下面或在防火牆日誌行中顯示應用的規則描述。%1$s顯示日誌中所有行的規則描述可能會影響性能。

en: Show the log entries as formatted or raw output as generated by the service. The raw output will reveal more detailed information, but it is more difficult to read.
zh-TW: 將日誌條目顯示為由服務生成的格式化或原始輸出。 原始輸出將顯示更詳細的資訊，但是更難讀。

en: Shows the text given by the server when connecting to the port. If checked it will take 10+ seconds to display in a panel below this form.
zh-TW: 顯示連接到端口時伺服器給出的文本。 如果選中，則需要10秒鐘才能在此窗體下方的面板中顯示。

en: Shutting down Router Advertisment daemon cleanly
zh-TW: 完全關閉路由器廣播守護程式

en: Sign CSR
zh-TW: 簽署CSR

en: Sign a Certificate Signing Request
zh-TW: 簽署證書簽名請求

en: Signed 16-bit integer
zh-TW: 帶符號的16位整數

en: Signed 16-bit integer type must be a number in the range -32768 to 32767.
zh-TW: 簽名的16位整數類型，必須在-32768到32767範圍內的數字。

en: Signed 32-bit integer
zh-TW: 帶符號的32位整數

en: Signed 32-bit integer type must be a number in the range -2147483648 to 2147483647.
zh-TW: 簽名的32位整數類型必須是-2147483648到2147483647範圍內的數字。

en: Signed 8-bit integer
zh-TW: 帶符號的8位整數

en: Signed 8-bit integer type must be a number in the range -128 to 127.
zh-TW: 簽名的8位整數類型，必須是在-128到127範圍內的數字。

en: Signing Certificate Authority
zh-TW: 簽名證書頒發機構

en: Signing request data
zh-TW: 簽名請求數據

en: Silent
zh-TW: 無聲

en: Since
zh-TW: 以來

en: Single address
zh-TW: 單個地址

en: Single dash
zh-TW: 單破折號

en: Single host
zh-TW: 單臺主機

en: Single host or alias
zh-TW: 單臺主機或別名

en: Sitedown pool for VS: %s
zh-TW: : %s

en: Size
zh-TW: 大小

en: Size of the message cache. The message cache stores DNS response codes and validation statuses. The Resource Record Set (RRSet) cache will automatically be set to twice this amount. The RRSet cache contains the actual RR data. The default is 4 megabytes.
zh-TW: 消息緩存存儲DNS回應代碼和驗證狀態。 資源記錄集（RRSet）緩存將自動設置為此數量的兩倍。資源記錄集（ RRSet）緩存包含實際的資源記錄數據。 默認值為4 MB。

en: Skew
zh-TW: 偏離值

en: Skip RRD data
zh-TW: 不備份 RRD數據

en: Skip packages
zh-TW: 不備份插件

en: Skip rules when gateway is down
zh-TW: 在網關故障時跳過規則

en: Socket Information
zh-TW: 套接字資訊

en: Sockets
zh-TW: 套接字

en: Some cards have a default that is not recognized and require changing the regulatory domain to one in this list for the changes to other regulatory settings to work
zh-TW: 某些卡具有無法識別的默認值，並且需要將監管域更改為此列表中的一個，以便對其他監管設置進行更改。

en: Some disk operations may only be performed when there are multiple consumers present in a mirror.
zh-TW: 某些磁片操作只能在鏡像中有多個用戶時才能執行。

en: Some implementations send the third Main Mode message unencrypted, probably to find the PSKs for the specified ID for authentication. This is very similar to Aggressive Mode, and has the same security implications: A passive attacker can sniff the negotiated Identity, and start brute forcing the PSK using the HASH payload. It is recommended to keep this option to no, unless the exact implications are known and compatibility is required for such devices (for example, some SonicWall boxes).
zh-TW: 一些實現發送第三主模式消息未加密，可能找到用於認證的指定ID的PSK。 這與攻擊模式非常相似，並且具有相同的安全含義：被動攻擊者可以嗅探協商的身份，並使用HASH有效負載開始暴力強制PSK。 建議不勾選此設置，除非知道確切的含義，並且這些類設備還必須相容此項設置（例如某些SonicWall盒）。

en: Something wrong happened during communication with stat gathering.
zh-TW: 在統計數據收集的期間發生了錯誤。

en: Sorry, an alias is already named %s.
zh-TW: 很抱歉，別名已命名為 %s。

en: Sorry, an alias with the name %s already exists.
zh-TW: 很抱歉，名稱為%s的別名已經存在。

en: Sorry, an interface group with the name %s already exists.
zh-TW: 抱歉，名稱為%s的介面組已存在。

en: Sorry, an interface group with this name already exists.
zh-TW: 抱歉, 相同名稱的介面組已經存在。

en: Sort by
zh-TW: 排序方式

en: Sounds
zh-TW: 聲音

en: Source
zh-TW: 源地址

en: Source (Original Source) -> Destination (Original Destination)
zh-TW: 源（原始來源） - >目的地（原始目的地）

en: Source -> Destination
zh-TW: 源地址 - >目的地址

en: Source Address
zh-TW: 源地址

en: Source Hash Key
zh-TW: 源哈希值

en: Source Hash: Uses a hash of the source address to determine the translation address, ensuring that the redirection address is always the same for a given source.
zh-TW: Source Hash: 使用源地址的哈希值確定轉換地址，確保重定向地址對於給定源始終相同。

en: Source IP
zh-TW: 源IP

en: Source IP Address
zh-TW: 源IP地址

en: Source IP address for queries to the DNS server for the override domain. Leave blank unless the DNS server is accessed through a VPN tunnel.
zh-TW: 用於覆蓋域的DNS伺服器查詢的源IP地址。 除非通過VPN隧道訪問DNS伺服器，否則留空。

en: Source IPs
zh-TW: 源IP

en: Source OS
zh-TW: 源操作系統

en: Source Port
zh-TW: 源端口

en: Source Port Range
zh-TW: 源端口範圍

en: Source Ports
zh-TW: 源端口

en: Source Tracking
zh-TW: 源追蹤

en: Source address
zh-TW: 源地址

en: Source addresses
zh-TW: 源地址

en: Source bit count
zh-TW: 源位計數

en: Source hash
zh-TW: 源哈希

en: Source must be IPv4.
zh-TW: 源必須是IPv4。

en: Source network for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-TW: 用於出站NAT映射的源網路。

en: Source not
zh-TW: 源（倒置）

en: Source port range
zh-TW: 源端口範圍

en: Source prefix
zh-TW: 源首碼

en: Source quench
zh-TW: 源抑制

en: Source tracking timeout
zh-TW: 源跟蹤超時

en: Spaces or slashes cannot be used in the 'name' field.
zh-TW: 您不能在“名稱”字段中使用空格或斜杠。

en: Span Port
zh-TW: Span 端口

en: Span interface (%s) cannot be part of the bridge. Remove the span interface from bridge members to continue.
zh-TW: 跨接介面(%s)不是橋的一部分。 從橋成員中刪除span介面然後繼續。

en: Spanish
zh-TW: 西班牙

en: Specific date
zh-TW: 具體日期

en: Specific date (mm/dd/yyyy)
zh-TW: 在特定日期重置（mm / dd / yyyy）

en: Specifies the method used to configure a virtual adapter IP address.
zh-TW: 指定用於配置虛擬適配器IP地址的方法。

en: Specifies the method used to supply a virtual adapter IP address to clients when using TUN mode on IPv4.%1$sSome clients may require this be set to "subnet" even for IPv6, such as OpenVPN Connect (iOS/Android). Older versions of OpenVPN (before 2.0.9) or clients such as Yealink phones may require "net30".
zh-TW: 指定在IPv4上使用TUN模式時，為客戶端提供虛擬適配器IP地址的方法。%1$s某些客戶端可能要求將其設置為“subnet”，即使是對於IPv6，例如OpenVPN Connect（iOS / Android）。 舊版本的OpenVPN（2.0.9之前）或客戶端（如Yealink手機）可能需要“net30”。

en: Specifies the protocol to use for authentication.
zh-TW: 指定用於認證協議類型。

en: Specify a NAS identifier to override the default value (pfSense.localdomain)
zh-TW: 指定NAS識別字以覆蓋默認值

en: Specify domain as DNS Default Domain
zh-TW: 將功能變數名稱指定為DNS默認域

en: Specify optional secret shared between peers. Required on some devices/setups.
zh-TW: 指定可選的對端之間共用的秘密。某些設備/設置上需要。

en: Specify the %s port or port range for this rule. The "To" field may be left empty if only filtering a single port.
zh-TW: 指定此規則的%s端口或端口範圍。 如果只過濾單個端口，則“到”字段可以為空。

en: Specify the maximum number of clients allowed to concurrently connect to this server.
zh-TW: 指定同時連接到此伺服器的最大客戶端數。

en: Specify the port on the machine with the IP address entered above. In case of a port range, specify the beginning port of the range (the end port will be calculated automatically).%sThis is usually identical to the "From port" above.
zh-TW: 使用上面輸入的IP地址指定機器上的端口。 如果是端口範圍，請指定範圍的開始端口（結束端口將自動計算）。%s這通常與上面的“從端口”相同。

en: Specify the port or port range for the destination of the packet for this mapping. The 'to' field may be left empty if only mapping a single port.
zh-TW: 指定此映射的數據包目標端口或端口範圍。 如果僅映射單個端口，則“到”字段可以為空。

en: Specify the source port or port range for this rule. This is usually random and almost never equal to the destination port range (and should usually be 'any'). The 'to' field may be left empty if only filtering a single port.
zh-TW: 指定此規則的源端口或端口範圍。 這通常是隨機的，並且幾乎不會等於目標端口範圍（通常應為“任意”）。 如果只過濾單個端口，則“到”字段可以為空。

en: Specify the starting address for the client IP address subnet.
zh-TW: 指定客戶端IP地址子網的起始地址。

en: Speed and Duplex
zh-TW: 速度和雙工

en: Split DNS
zh-TW: 拆分DNS

en: Split connections
zh-TW: 拆分連接

en: Standard
zh-TW: 標準

en: Standard ports are 1812 (authentication) and 1813 (accounting).
zh-TW: 標準端口是1812（認證）和1813（計帳）。

en: Start
zh-TW: 開始

en: Start %sService
zh-TW: 啟動%s服務

en: Start Configuration upgrade at %s, set execution timeout to 15 minutes
zh-TW: 在 %s開始升級配置，超時為15分鐘。

en: Start DHCP6 client in debug mode
zh-TW: 在調試模式下啟動DHCP6

en: Start Hrs
zh-TW: 開始(小時)：

en: Start Mins
zh-TW: 開始(分鐘)：

en: Start time
zh-TW: 開始時間

en: Started IGMP proxy service.
zh-TW: 啟動IGMP代理服務。

en: Starting 3gstats.php on device '%1$s' for interface '%2$s'
zh-TW:  在設備 '%1$s'為 介面'%2$s'啟動 3gstats.php

en: Starting DHCP relay service...
zh-TW: 正在啟動DHCP中繼服務...

en: Starting DHCP service...
zh-TW: 正在啟動DHCP服務...

en: Starting DHCPv6 relay service...
zh-TW: 正在啟動DHCPv6中繼服務...

en: Starting DNS Resolver...
zh-TW: 正在啟動DNS解析器...

en: Starting DNS forwarder...
zh-TW: 正在啟動DNS轉發器...

en: Starting DynDNS clients...
zh-TW: 正在啟動DynDNS客戶端...

en: Starting SNMP daemon...
zh-TW: 啟動SNMP守護程式...

en: Starting UPnP service...
zh-TW: 正在啟動UPnP服務...

en: Starting dhcp6 client for interface wan %s in DHCP6 without RA mode
zh-TW: 在沒有RA模式的DHCP6中為介面wan %s啟動dhcp6客戶端

en: Starting syslog...
zh-TW: 正在啟動syslog ...

en: Starting webConfigurator...
zh-TW: 正在啟動WEB配置介面...

en: Startup/Shutdown Sound
zh-TW: 啟動/關閉蜂鳴

en: State
zh-TW: 狀態

en: State Filter
zh-TW: 狀態篩檢程式

en: State Killing on Gateway Failure
zh-TW: 網關故障時清除狀態

en: State Synchronization Settings (pfsync)
zh-TW: 狀態同步設置(pfsync)

en: State Table
zh-TW: 狀態表

en: State Table Size
zh-TW: 狀態表大小

en: State Timeout in seconds (TCP only)
zh-TW: 狀態超時（以秒為單位）（僅限TCP）

en: State Timeouts (seconds - blank for default)
zh-TW: 狀態超時（單位:秒， 留空為默認值）

en: State display suppressed without filter submission. See System > General Setup, Require State Filter.
zh-TW: 禁用狀態顯示，不提交篩檢程式。 請參見系統>常規設置，需求狀態篩檢程式。

en: State reset options
zh-TW: 狀態重置選項

en: State table size
zh-TW: 狀態表大小

en: State timeout
zh-TW: 狀態超時

en: State timeout (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-TW: 狀態超時（高級選項）必須為正整數

en: State type
zh-TW: 狀態類型

en: Stateless DHCP
zh-TW: 無狀態DHCP

en: Stateless DHCP - RA Flags [other stateful], Prefix Flags [onlink, auto, router]
zh-TW: 無狀態DHCP - RA標誌[other stateful]，首碼標誌[onlink，auto，router]

en: States
zh-TW: 狀態

en: States Summary
zh-TW: 狀態摘要

en: States details
zh-TW: 狀態詳細資訊

en: Static ARP
zh-TW: 靜態ARP

en: Static ARP is enabled.  An IP address must be specified.
zh-TW: 啟用靜態ARP，必須指定IP地址。

en: Static DHCP
zh-TW: 靜態DHCP

en: Static DHCPv6 Mapping
zh-TW: 靜態DHCPv6映射

en: Static IPv4
zh-TW: 靜態IPv4

en: Static IPv4 Configuration
zh-TW: 靜態IPv4配置類型

en: Static IPv6
zh-TW: 靜態IPv6

en: Static IPv6 Configuration
zh-TW: 靜態IPv6配置

en: Static Port
zh-TW: 靜態端口

en: Static Route configuration
zh-TW: 靜態路由配置

en: Static Routes
zh-TW: 靜態路由

en: Static Routes: Gateway IP could not be found for %s
zh-TW: 靜態路由：找不到 %s的網關IP

en: Static route filtering
zh-TW: 靜態路由過濾

en: Static routes
zh-TW: 靜態路由

en: Statistics
zh-TW: 統計

en: Statistics Logging
zh-TW: 統計日誌

en: Statistics graphs
zh-TW: 統計圖

en: Statistics unavailable because ntpq and ntpdc queries are disabled in the %1$sNTP service settings%2$s
zh-TW: 統計資訊不可用，因為ntpq和ntpdc查詢在%1$sNTP 服務設置s%2$s中被禁用

en: Status
zh-TW: 系統狀態

en: Status Queues
zh-TW: 佇列狀態

en: Status:IPsec
zh-TW: 系統狀態：IPSEC

en: Sticky Address: The Sticky Address option can be used with the Random and Round Robin pool types to ensure that a particular source address is always mapped to the same translation address.
zh-TW: Sticky Address: 粘性地址選項可以與隨機（Random）和迴圈（Round Robin）池類型一起使用，以確保特定源地址始終映射到相同的轉換地址。

en: Sticky Ports
zh-TW: Sticky端口

en: Sticky interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the sticky interface to continue.
zh-TW: 粘性介面(%s)不是網橋的一部分。 請刪除粘性介面繼續。

en: Stop
zh-TW: 停止

en: Stop %sService
zh-TW: 停止%s服務

en: Stop Hrs
zh-TW: 停止(小時)

en: Stop Mins
zh-TW: 停止(分鐘)

en: Stop time
zh-TW: 結束時間

en: Stop/Start
zh-TW: 停止/啟動

en: Stop/Start (FreeRADIUS)
zh-TW: 停止/啟動（FreeRADIUS）

en: Stopped
zh-TW: 停止

en: Stopping all packages.
zh-TW: 停止所有插件。

en: Stratum
zh-TW: 層級

en: Stratum (0-16)
zh-TW: 層級（0-16）

en: Strict CRL Checking
zh-TW: 嚴格的CRL檢查

en: Strict Key Regeneration
zh-TW: 嚴格的密鑰再生

en: Strict User-CN Matching
zh-TW: 嚴格的用戶-CN匹配

en: Strict binding
zh-TW: 嚴格綁定

en: Strict interface binding
zh-TW: 嚴格的介面綁定

en: String
zh-TW: 字串

en: String type must be enclosed in quotes like "this" or must be a series of octets specified in hexadecimal, separated by colons, like 01:23:45:67:89:ab:cd:ef
zh-TW: 字串類型必須用引號括起來，如“this”或必須是十六進制指定的一系列八位位元組，用冒號分隔，如01:23:45:67:89:ab:cd:ef

en: Submission on captiveportal page with unknown zone parameter: %s
zh-TW: 在具有未知區域參數的入網門戶網站頁面上提交： %s

en: Submit this to the developers for inspection
zh-TW: 提交檢查報告給開發者

en: Subnet
zh-TW: 子網

en: Subnet -- One IP address per client in a common subnet
zh-TW: 子網 - 公共子網中每個客戶端的一個IP地址

en: Subnet Mask
zh-TW: 子網掩碼

en: Subnet bit count
zh-TW: 子網位計數

en: Subnet is too large to expand into individual host IP addresses (%s)
zh-TW: 子網太大，無法擴展為單個主機IP地址(%s)

en: Subnet mask
zh-TW: 子網掩碼

en: Subnet mask IPv4
zh-TW: IPv4子網掩碼

en: Subnet mask IPv6
zh-TW: IPv6子網掩碼

en: Subnet mask must be an integer between 0 and 32
zh-TW: 子網掩碼必須為0到32之間的整數

en: Subnet:
zh-TW: 子網:

en: Subnets
zh-TW: 子網

en: Subnets are specified in CIDR format.  Select the CIDR mask that pertains to each entry.	/128 specifies a single IPv6 host; /64 specifies a normal IPv6 network; etc.  If no subnets are specified here, the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon will advertise to the subnet to which the router's interface is assigned.
zh-TW: 子網以CIDR格式指定。 選擇與每個條目相關的CIDR掩碼。	/128指定單個IPv6主機， / 64指定正常的IPv6網路， 等等。如果這裏沒有指定子網，則路由器廣播（RA）後臺程式將廣播給路由器介面被分配到的子網。

en: Success
zh-TW: 成功

en: Successful login for user '%1$s' from: %2$s
zh-TW: 成功登錄用戶 '%1$s'，來自：%2$s

en: Successfully added pass rule!
zh-TW: 已成功添加傳遞規則！

en: Successfully installed package: %s.
zh-TW: 插件 %s已成功安裝。

en: Successfully reverted to timestamp %1$s with description "%2$s".
zh-TW: 已成功還原描述為"%2$s"的時間戳 %1$s 。

en: Successive connections will be redirected to the servers in a round-robin manner with connections from the same source being sent to the same web server. This "sticky connection" will exist as long as there are states that refer to this connection. Once the states expire, so will the sticky connection. Further connections from that host will be redirected to the next web server in the round robin. Changing this option will restart the Load Balancing service.
zh-TW: 相同的源被發送到相同的web伺服器。 只要存在引用此連接的狀態，該“粘性連接”將存在。 一旦狀態過期，粘性連接也將到期。 來自該主機的其他連接將在迴圈中重定向到下一個Web伺服器。 更改此選項將重新啟動負載均衡服務。

en: Summary View
zh-TW: 摘要視圖

en: Sun
zh-TW: 星期日

en: Support for IPsec Mobile Clients is enabled but a Phase 1 definition was not found
zh-TW: 已啟用對IPsec移動客戶端的支持，但沒找到Phase 1定義

en: Supports Cisco EtherChannel.  This is a static setup and does not negotiate aggregation with the peer or exchange frames to monitor the link.
zh-TW: 支持Cisco以太網通道。 這是一個靜態設置，不會與對等體或交換幀協商聚合以監控鏈路。

en: Supports the IEEE 802.3ad Link Aggregation Control Protocol (LACP) and the Marker Protocol.	LACP will negotiate a set of aggregable links with the peer in to one or more Link Aggregated Groups.  Each LAG is composed of ports of the same speed, set to full-duplex operation.  The traffic will be balanced across the ports in the LAG with the greatest total speed, in most cases there will only be one LAG which contains all ports.	In the event of changes in physical connectivity, Link Aggregation will quickly converge to a new configuration.
zh-TW: LACP，基於IEEE802.3ax標準的LACP（Link Aggregation Control Protocol，鏈路彙聚控制協議）是一種實現鏈路動態彙聚的協議。	LACP協議通過LACPDU（Link Aggregation Control Protocol Data Unit，鏈路彙聚控制協議數據單元）與對端交互資訊。  啟用某端口的LACP協議後，該端口將通過發送LACPDU向對端通告自己的系統優先順序、系統MAC地址、端口優先順序、端口號和操作密鑰。	對端接收到這些資訊後，將這些資訊與其它端口所保存的資訊比較以選擇能夠彙聚的端口，從而雙方可以對端口加入或退出某個動態彙聚組達成一致。

en: Suppress ARP messages
zh-TW: 抑制ARP消息

en: Suspends
zh-TW: 暫停

en: Swap Usage
zh-TW: Swap使用率

en: Switch to bits/s
zh-TW: 切換到 bits/s

en: Switch to bytes/s
zh-TW: 切換到 bytes/s

en: Switches
zh-TW: 切換

en: Sync Source
zh-TW: 同步源

en: Sync options
zh-TW: 同步選項

en: Sync password
zh-TW: 同步密碼

en: Sync port
zh-TW: 同步端口

en: Sync username
zh-TW: 同步用戶名

en: Synchronize Auth Servers
zh-TW: 認證伺服器

en: Synchronize Captive Portal)
zh-TW: 入網門戶

en: Synchronize Certificates
zh-TW: 證書

en: Synchronize Config to IP
zh-TW: 配置同步目標IP

en: Synchronize DHCPD
zh-TW: DHCP設置

en: Synchronize DNS (Forwarder/Resolver)
zh-TW: 同步DNS（轉發器/解析器）

en: Synchronize Firewall aliases
zh-TW: 防火牆別名

en: Synchronize Firewall schedules
zh-TW: 防火牆計畫表

en: Synchronize IPsec
zh-TW: IPsec

en: Synchronize Interface
zh-TW: 同步介面

en: Synchronize Load Balancer
zh-TW: 負載均衡

en: Synchronize NAT
zh-TW: NAT

en: Synchronize OpenVPN
zh-TW: OpenVPN

en: Synchronize Rules
zh-TW: 規則

en: Synchronize Static Routes
zh-TW: 靜態路由

en: Synchronize Users and Groups
zh-TW: 用戶和組

en: Synchronize Virtual IPs
zh-TW: 虛擬IP

en: Synchronize Voucher Database IP
zh-TW: 同步憑證資料庫的IP

en: Synchronize Wake-on-LAN
zh-TW: 網路喚醒

en: Synchronize states
zh-TW: 同步狀態

en: Synchronize traffic shaper (limiter)
zh-TW: 流量整形（限制器）

en: Synchronize traffic shaper (queues)
zh-TW: 流量整形（佇列）

en: Syncing packages...
zh-TW: 同步插件：

en: Syncing vouchers
zh-TW: 同步憑證

en: Syslog
zh-TW: 系統日誌

en: Syslog entries...
zh-TW: 系統日誌條目....

en: Syslog sends UDP datagrams to port 514 on the specified remote syslog server, unless another port is specified. Be sure to set syslogd on the remote server to accept syslog messages from pfSense.
zh-TW: 日誌記錄器將UDP數據報發送到指定的遠程日誌伺服器上的端口514，除非指定了另一個端口。確保在遠程伺服器上設置系統記錄器以接受來自pfSense的系統日誌消息。

en: System
zh-TW: 系統

en: System &gt; Cert. Manager
zh-TW: 系統＆gt; 證書管理

en: System - HA node sync
zh-TW: 系統 - HA節點同步

en: System Activity
zh-TW: 系統活動

en: System Administrators
zh-TW: 系統管理員

en: System Contact
zh-TW: 系統聯繫人

en: System Events
zh-TW: 系統事件

en: System Halt Confirmation
zh-TW: 確認重新啟動系統

en: System Location
zh-TW: 系統位置

en: System Logs
zh-TW: 系統日誌

en: System Reboot Confirmation
zh-TW: 確認重新啟動系統

en: System Socket Information
zh-TW: 顯示套接字資訊

en: System Tunables
zh-TW: 系統可調參數

en: System Update
zh-TW: 系統更新

en: System tunables
zh-TW: 系統參數

en: System update failed!
zh-TW: 系統更新失敗！

en: System update successfully completed.
zh-TW: 系統更新已成功完成。

en: System will be configured as a DHCP server on the default LAN interface
zh-TW: 系統將默認在LAN介面上配置開啟DHCP服務功能

en: TBR Size
zh-TW: TBR大小

en: TCP Flags
zh-TW: TCP標識

en: TCP Offload engine
zh-TW: TCP卸載引擎

en: TCP port
zh-TW: TCP端口

en: TCPmssFix
zh-TW: TCPmss修正

en: TFTP Proxy
zh-TW: TFTP代理

en: TFTP Server
zh-TW: TFTP伺服器

en: TFTP servers
zh-TW: TFTP伺服器

en: TLS Authentication
zh-TW: TLS 認證

en: TLS Configuration
zh-TW: TLS 配置

en: TLS Encryption and Authentication
zh-TW: TLS加密和驗證

en: TLS handler
zh-TW: TLS處理程式

en: TTL for Host Cache Entries
zh-TW: 主機緩存條目的TTL

en: Table
zh-TW: 表

en: Table last updated on %s.
zh-TW: 表最後更新時間為 %s.

en: Table to Display
zh-TW: 要顯示的表

en: Tables
zh-TW: 表

en: Tag
zh-TW: 標記1

en: Tagged
zh-TW: 標記2

en: Tags can contain only numbers or a range  (in format #-#) from %1$s to %2$s.
zh-TW: 標記只能包含從 %1$s 到 %2$s的數字或範圍（格式為 #-#）。

en: Target Network
zh-TW: 目標網路

en: Tbrsize must be an integer.
zh-TW: Tbr大小必須是整數。

en: Tbrsize must be positive.
zh-TW: Tbr大小必須為正。

en: Temperature
zh-TW: 溫度

en: Temporarily Disable CARP
zh-TW: 暫時禁用CARP

en: Test
zh-TW: 測試

en: Test Growl Settings
zh-TW: 測試Growl設置

en: Test Port
zh-TW: 測試端口

en: Test Results
zh-TW: 測試結果

en: Test SMTP Settings
zh-TW: 測試SMTP設置

en: Test Vouchers
zh-TW: 測試憑證

en: Test results
zh-TW: 測試結果

en: Test type
zh-TW: 測試類型

en: Text
zh-TW: 文本

en: Text type cannot include quotation marks.
zh-TW: 文本類型不能包含引號。

en: That username is reserved by the system.
zh-TW: 該用戶名被系統保留。

en: The "pass" selection does not work properly with Multi-WAN. It will only work on an interface containing the default gateway.
zh-TW: 選擇“通過”將使多WAN不能正常工作。 它只能在默認網關的介面上工作。

en: The %1$s name must be less than 32 characters long, may not consist of only numbers, may not consist of only underscores, and may only contain the following characters: %2$s
zh-TW: %1$s 名稱必須少於32個字元，不能僅由數字組成，不能僅由下劃線組成，並且只能包含以下字元：a-z, A-Z, 0-9, : %2$s

en: The %1$s name must not be a well-known IP protocol name such as TCP, UDP, ICMP etc.
zh-TW: %1$s名稱不能是知名的IP協議名稱，例如TCP，UDP，ICMP等。

en: The %1$s name must not be a well-known TCP or UDP port name such as ssh, smtp, pop3, tftp, http, openvpn etc.
zh-TW: %1$s名稱不能是眾所周知的TCP或UDP端口名稱，例如ssh，smtp，pop3，tftp，http，openvpn等。

en: The %1$s name must not be either of the reserved words %2$s or %3$s.
zh-TW: %1$s名稱不得為保留字%2$s或%3$s.之一。

en: The %1$s package is not installed.%2$sDeletion aborted.
zh-TW: 插件 %1$s沒有安裝，%2$s刪除並中止。

en: The %1$s package is not installed.%2$sInstallation aborted.
zh-TW: 插件 %1$s沒有安裝，%2$s安裝中止。

en: The %1$sSource Port Range%2$s for a connection is typically random and almost never equal to the destination port. In most cases this setting must remain at its default value, %1$sany%2$s.
zh-TW:  %1$s源端口範圍%2$s對於連接通常是隨機的，並且幾乎不會等於目標端口。 在大多數情況下，此設置必須保持其默認值： %1$sany%2$s。

en: The %s configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: %s 配置已經改變

en: The %s file contents have been updated.
zh-TW:  %s檔內容已更新。

en: The %s package is missing its configuration file and must be reinstalled.
zh-TW: %s插件缺少配置檔，必須重新安裝。

en: The 'name' field must be 16 characters or less.
zh-TW: “名稱”字段必須為16個字元或更少。

en: The 'name' field must be 32 characters or less.
zh-TW: “名稱”字段必須為32個字元或更少。

en: The (%s) group name contains invalid characters.
zh-TW:  (%s) 組名包含無效字元。

en: The 1:1 mapping will only be used for connections to or from the specified destination. Hint: this is usually "Any".
zh-TW: 1：1映射將僅用於到指定目標的連接或從指定目標的連接。 提示：這通常是“任意”。

en: The ARP cache entry for %s has been deleted.
zh-TW: 已刪除。%s 的ARP緩存條目

en: The Aliases Hostname Resolve Interval value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 別名主機名解析間隔必須為整數。

en: The Captive Portal MAC address configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 入網門戶MAC地址配置已更改。

en: The Captive Portal entry list has been changed.
zh-TW: 入網門戶條目列表已更改。

en: The Captive Portal voucher database has been synchronized with %s (pfsense.exec_php).
zh-TW: 入網門戶憑證資料庫已與%s（pfsense.exec_php）同步。

en: The Captive Portal zone (%1$s) has Hard Timeout parameter set to a value bigger than Default lease time (%2$s).
zh-TW: 入網門戶區域(%1$s)的強制超時參數設置應為大於默認租用時間(%2$s)的值。

en: The Check IP Service URL is not valid.
zh-TW: 檢查IP伺服器網址無效。

en: The Check IP Service name contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 檢查IP伺服器名稱包含無效字元。

en: The DHCP Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with IPv4 subnet < 31. Please disable the DHCP Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-TW: DHCP伺服器在此介面上處於活動狀態，並且只能使用IPv4子網<31。請先禁用此介面上的DHCP服務，然後更改介面配置。

en: The DHCP Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with a static IP configuration. Please disable the DHCP Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-TW: DHCP伺服器在此介面上處於活動狀態，它只能與靜態IP配置一起使用。請先禁用此介面上的DHCP服務，然後更改介面配置。

en: The DHCP Server requires a static IPv4 subnet large enough to serve addresses to clients.
zh-TW: DHCP伺服器需要足夠大的靜態IPv4子網以向客戶端提供地址。

en: The DHCP lease table can be viewed on the %1$sStatus: DHCPv6 leases%2$s page.
zh-TW: 可以在%1$s系統狀態：DHCPv6租約%2$s 頁面上查看DHCP租用表。

en: The DHCP range cannot overlap any static DHCP mappings.
zh-TW: DHCP範圍不能與任何靜態DHCP映射重疊。

en: The DHCP relay on the %s interface must be disabled before enabling the DHCP server.
zh-TW: %s 介面上啟用DHCP伺服器之前，您必須禁用DHCP中繼。

en: The DHCP server can optionally provide a domain search list. Use the semicolon character as separator.
zh-TW: DHCP伺服器能可選地提供域搜索列表。使用分號字元作為分隔符號。

en: The DHCP6 Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with a static IPv6 configuration. Please disable the DHCPv6 Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-TW: DHCP6伺服器在此介面上處於活動狀態，它只能與靜態IPv6配置一起使用。請先在此介面上禁用DHCPv6服務，然後更改介面配置。

en: The DHCPv6 Server can only be enabled on interfaces configured with a static IPv6 address. This system has none.
zh-TW: DHCPv6伺服器只能在配置了靜態IPv6地址的介面上啟用，這個系統沒有。

en: The DHCPv6 Server can only be enabled on interfaces configured with static, non unique local IP addresses.
zh-TW: DHCPv6伺服器只能在配置有靜態、非唯一本地IP地址的介面上啟用。

en: The DNS Forwarder is enabled using this port. Choose a non-conflicting port, or disable the DNS Forwarder.
zh-TW: 使用此端口啟用DNS轉發器。 選擇不衝突的端口，或禁用DNS轉發器。

en: The DNS Resolver is enabled using this port. Choose a non-conflicting port, or disable DNS Resolver.
zh-TW: 使用此端口啟用DNS解析器。 選擇不衝突的端口，或禁用DNS解析器。

en: The DNS forwarder configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: DNS轉發器配置已經改變。

en: The DNS forwarder will use the DNS servers entered in %1$sSystem > General Setup%2$s or those obtained via DHCP or PPP on WAN if &quot;Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN&quot; is checked. If that option is not used (or if a static IP address is used on WAN), at least one DNS server must be manually specified on the %1$sSystem > General Setup%2$s page.
zh-TW: DNS轉發器將使用在%1$s系統 > 常規設置%2$s 中輸入的DNS伺服器，或者如果“允許DNS伺服器列表被WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆蓋”，則通過DHCP或PPP在WAN上獲得的DNS伺服器。  如果未使用該選項（或如果在WAN上使用靜態IP地址），則必須在 %1$s系統 > 常規設置%2$s頁面上手動指定至少一個DNS伺服器。

en: The DNS resolver configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: DNS解析器的配置已更改

en: The DNS servers entered in %1$sSystem: General Setup%3$s (or the %2$sDNS forwarder%3$s if enabled) will be assigned to clients by the DHCP server.
zh-TW: 在%1$s系統: 常規設置%3$s（或%2$sDNS轉發器%3$s，如果已啟用）中輸入的DNS伺服器將由DHCP伺服器分配給客戶端。

en: The DNS update TTL must be an integer.
zh-TW: DNS更新的TTL必須是一個整數。

en: The DNS update host name contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: DNS更新主機名稱包含無效字元。

en: The DNS update key name contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: DNS更新秘鑰名稱含有無效字元。

en: The DNS-O-Matic username or password specified are incorrect. No updates will be distributed to services until this is resolved.
zh-TW: 指定的DNS-O-Matic用戶名或密碼不正確。 在解決此問題之前，不會將更新分發到服務。

en: The Dynamic DNS Service provided is not yet supported.
zh-TW: 尚不支持提供的動態DNS服務。

en: The Elliptic Curve to use for key exchange. %1$sThe curve from the server certificate is used by default when the server uses an ECDSA certificate. Otherwise, secp384r1 is used as a fallback.
zh-TW: 橢圓曲線用於密鑰交換。 %1$s伺服器使用ECDSA證書時，默認使用伺服器證書的曲線。 否則，將把secp384r1當作後備。

en: The Encryption Algorithm used for data channel packets when Negotiable Cryptographic Parameter (NCP) support is not available.
zh-TW: 當可協商加密參數（NCP）支持時，用於數據通道分組的加密演算法不可用。

en: The Firewall Adaptive End value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 防火牆自適應結束值必須為整數。

en: The Firewall Adaptive Start value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 防火牆自適應起始值必須為整數。

en: The Firewall Adaptive values must be set together.
zh-TW: 防火牆自適應值必須一起設置。

en: The Firewall Maximum Fragment Entries value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 防火牆最大片段條目必須是一個整數。

en: The Firewall Maximum States value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 防火牆最大狀態值，必須是一個整數。

en: The Firewall Maximum Table Entries value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 防火牆最大表條目必須是一個整數。

en: The GRE Tunnel remote address must be IPv4 where tunnel local address is IPv4.
zh-TW: GRE隧道遠程地址必須是IPv4，其中隧道本地地址為IPv4。

en: The GRE Tunnel remote address must be IPv6 where tunnel local address is IPv6.
zh-TW: GRE隧道遠程地址必須是IPv6，其中隧道本地地址為IPv6。

en: The GRE tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 128.
zh-TW: GRE隧道子網必須是1到128之間的整數。

en: The GRE tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 32.
zh-TW: GRE隧道子網必須是1到32之間的整數。

en: The GRE tunnel subnet must be an integer.
zh-TW: GRE隧道子網必須為整數。

en: The HTTPS server name must be specified for HTTPS login.
zh-TW: 必須為HTTPS登錄指定HTTPS伺服器名稱。

en: The Help page is the only page this user has privilege for.
zh-TW: 幫助頁面是此用戶有權訪問的唯一頁面。

en: The ICMP error timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: ICMP錯誤超時值必須為整數。

en: The ICMP first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: ICMP第一個超時值必須為整數。

en: The IGMP entry list has been changed.
zh-TW: IGMP條目列表已更改。

en: The IP address being used to access this router is not configured locally, which may be forwarded by NAT or other means. <br /><br />If this forwarding is unexpected, it should be verified that a man-in-the-middle attack is not taking place.
zh-TW: 用於訪問此路由器的IP地址不是本地配置的，可以通過NAT或其他方式轉發。 <br /> <br />如果此轉發是意外的，應該認證中間人攻擊沒有發生。

en: The IP address cannot be the %s broadcast address.
zh-TW: IP地址不能是%s的廣播地址。

en: The IP address cannot be the %s network address.
zh-TW: IP地址不能是%s網路地址。

en: The IP address entered is not valid.
zh-TW: 輸入的IP地址是無效的。

en: The IP address must lie in the %s subnet.
zh-TW: IP地址必須在%s子網內。

en: The IP address must not be within the DHCP range for this interface.
zh-TW: IP地址不能在此介面的DHCP範圍內。

en: The IP address must not be within the range configured on a DHCP pool for this interface.
zh-TW: IP地址不能在此介面的DHCP地址池中配置的範圍內。

en: The IP address or hostname of the OpenVPN server.
zh-TW: OpenVPN伺服器的IP地址或主機名。

en: The IP protocol is not recognized.
zh-TW: IP協議無法識別。

en: The IPsec status can be checked at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-TW: 可以在 %1$s%2$s%3$s處檢查IPsec狀態。

en: The IPsec tunnel configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: IPsec隧道配置已更改

en: The IPv4 gateway "%1$s" can not be specified for IPv6 DNS server "%2$s".
zh-TW: 不能為IPv6 DNS伺服器"%2$s"指定IPv4網關"%1$s" 。

en: The IPv4 gateway address '%s' can not be used as a IPv6 gateway.
zh-TW: IPv4 網關地址 '%s'不能用在IPv6網關上。

en: The IPv4 monitor address '%s' can not be used on a IPv6 gateway.
zh-TW: IPv4監視IP地址 '%s'不能用在IPv6網關上。

en: The IPv6 gateway "%1$s" can not be specified for IPv4 DNS server "%2$s".
zh-TW: 不能為IPv4 DNS伺服器"%2$s"指定IPv6網關"%1$s"。

en: The IPv6 gateway address '%s' can not be used as a IPv4 gateway.
zh-TW: IPv6網關地址 '%s'不能用在IPv4網關上。

en: The IPv6 monitor address '%s' can not be used on a IPv4 gateway.
zh-TW: IPv6 監視IP地址 '%s'不能用在IPv4網關上。

en: The L2TP user list has been modified.
zh-TW: L2TP用戶列表已被修改

en: The MAC address %s belongs to a local interface. It cannot be used here.
zh-TW: MAC地址%s屬於本地介面，它不能在這裏使用。

en: The MRU for %s must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-TW: %s的MRU 必須大於576個位元組。

en: The MSS must be an integer between 576 and 65535 bytes.
zh-TW: MSS必須是介於576和65535位元組之間的整數。

en: The MTU (%1$d) is too big for %2$s (maximum allowed with current settings: %3$d).
zh-TW:  %2$s（當前設置允許的最大值：%3$d）的MTU (%1$d) 太大。

en: The MTU for %s must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-TW: %s 的MTU必須大於576個位元組。

en: The MTU must be between %d and %d bytes.
zh-TW: MTU必須在%d 和 %d 值之間。

en: The MTU of a VLAN cannot be greater than that of its parent interface.
zh-TW: VLAN的MTU不能大於其父介面的MTU。

en: The MX contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: MX包含無效字元。

en: The Maximum Time to Live for RRsets and messages in the cache. The default is 86400 seconds (1 day). When the internal TTL expires the cache item is expired. This can be configured to force the resolver to query for data more often and not trust (very large) TTL values.
zh-TW: 緩存中RRsets（資源記錄集）和消息的最長生存時間。 默認值為86400秒（1天）。 當內部TTL到期時，緩存專案已過期。 這可以強制解析器更頻繁地查詢數據，而不信任（非常大）的TTL值。

en: The Minimum Time to Live for RRsets and messages in the cache. The default is 0 seconds. If the minimum value kicks in, the data is cached for longer than the domain owner intended, and thus less queries are made to look up the data. The 0 value ensures the data in the cache is as the domain owner intended. High values can lead to trouble as the data in the cache might not match up with the actual data anymore.
zh-TW: 緩存中的RRsets（資源記錄集）和消息配置最小生存時間。默認值為0秒。如果設置了小的數值，則數據被緩存的時間長於域所有者的意圖，並且因此查詢數據的量將減少。數值為0確保緩存中的數據與域所有者的意圖一致。過高的值會導致麻煩，因為緩存中的數據可能與實際數據不匹配。

en: The NAS-Identifier must be 3-253 characters long and should only contain ASCII characters.
zh-TW: NAS識別字必須為3-253個字元，並且只應包含ASCII字元。

en: The NAT configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: NAT配置已更改。

en: The NIC in the computer that is to be woken up must support Wake-on-LAN and must be properly configured (WOL cable, BIOS settings).
zh-TW: 要喚醒的電腦中的網卡設備必須支持網路喚醒，並且進行了正確的配置（網路、BIOS設置）。

en: The Other first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 其他第一個超時值必須為整數。

en: The Other multiple timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 其他多個超時值必須為整數。

en: The Other single timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 其他單個超時值必須為整數。

en: The P1 lifetime must be an integer.
zh-TW: PHASE1有效期必須為整數。

en: The P2 lifetime must be an integer.
zh-TW: Phase 2有效期必須是一個整數。

en: The PPPoE entry list has been changed.
zh-TW: PPPoE條目列表已更改。

en: The Packet length is the number of bytes of each packet that will be captured. Default value is 0, which will capture the entire frame regardless of its size.
zh-TW: 包長度是將捕獲的每個包的位元組數。 默認值為0，這將捕獲整個幀，而不管其大小。

en: The RA server can optionally provide a domain search list. Use the semicolon character as separator.
zh-TW: RA伺服器可以可選地提供域搜索列表。 使用分號字元作為分隔符號。

en: The Reflection timeout must be an integer.
zh-TW: 映射超時必須為整數。

en: The Server Bridge DHCP range is invalid (start higher than end).
zh-TW: 伺服器網橋DHCP的範圍無效（結束地址高於起始地址）。

en: The TCP FIN wait timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP FIN等待超時值必須為整數。

en: The TCP closed timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP關閉超時值必須為整數。

en: The TCP closing timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP關閉超時值必須為整數。

en: The TCP established timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP建立的超時值必須為整數。

en: The TCP first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP第一個超時值必須是一個整數。

en: The TCP idle timeout must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP空閒超時必須是一個整數。

en: The TCP opening timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: TCP打開超時值必須為整數。

en: The UDP first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: UDP第一個超時值必須為整數。

en: The UDP multiple timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: UDP多超時值必須為整數。

en: The UDP single timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: UDP單超時值必須為整數。

en: The VIP configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: VIP配置已經改變

en: The VLAN Priority must be an integer between 0 and 7.
zh-TW: VLAN的優先順序必須為1到7之間的整數。

en: The VLAN tag cannot be changed while the interface is assigned.
zh-TW: 分配介面時，無法更改VLAN標識。

en: The VLAN tag must be an integer between 1 and 4094.
zh-TW: VLAN標識必須是1到4094之間的整數。

en: The WPA passphrase must be between 8 and 63 characters long.
zh-TW: WPA密碼必須介於8到63個字元之間。

en: The \"Use Ramdisk\" setting has been changed. This will cause the firewall\nto reboot immediately after the new setting is saved.\n\nPlease confirm.
zh-TW: \“使用Ramdisk \”設置已更改。 這將導致防火牆\在保存新設置後立即重新啟動。\ n \ n請確認。

en: The address for an HTTP Proxy this client can use to connect to a remote server.%1$sTCP must be used for the client and server protocol.
zh-TW: 此客戶端可用於連接到遠程伺服器的HTTP代理的地址，%1$s客戶端和服務器協議必須使用TCP。

en: The alert interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 警報間隔必須為數值。

en: The alert interval needs to be greater than or equal to the probe interval.
zh-TW: 警報間隔必須大於或等於探測間隔。

en: The alert interval setting needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 警報間隔必須為正值。

en: The algorithm used to authenticate data channel packets, and control channel packets if a TLS Key is present.%1$sWhen an AEAD Encryption Algorithm mode is used, such as AES-GCM, this digest is used for the control channel only, not the data channel.%1$sLeave this set to SHA1 unless all clients are set to match. SHA1 is the default for OpenVPN.
zh-TW: 用於驗證數據通道分組的演算法，以及在存在TLS密鑰時控制通道分組。%1$s當使用AEAD加密演算法模式（如AES-GCM）時，此摘要僅用於控制通道， %1$s將此集設置為SHA1，除非所有客戶端都設置為匹配。 SHA1是OpenVPN的默認值。

en: The algorithm used to authenticate data channel packets, and control channel packets if a TLS Key is present.%1$sWhen an AEAD Encryption Algorithm mode is used, such as AES-GCM, this digest is used for the control channel only, not the data channel.%1$sLeave this set to SHA1 unless the server uses a different value. SHA1 is the default for OpenVPN.
zh-TW: 用於驗證數據通道分組的演算法，以及在存在TLS密鑰時控制通道分組。%1$s當使用AEAD加密演算法模式（例如AES-GCM）時，此摘要僅用於控制通道，而不是 數據通道。一般%1$s設置為SHA1，除非伺服器使用不同的值。 SHA1是OpenVPN的默認值。

en: The alias IP address family has to match the family of the remote peer address.
zh-TW: 別名IP地址系列必須匹配遠程對等體地址的系列。

en: The alias list has been changed.
zh-TW: 別名列表已經改變

en: The alias name cannot start with pkg_
zh-TW: 別名不能以pkg_開頭。

en: The alias(es): %s cannot be nested because they are not of the same type.
zh-TW: 別名: %s不能嵌套，因為它們不是相同的類型。

en: The backup cache file %s is corrupted.  Unlinking.
zh-TW: 備份緩存檔 %s已損壞，取消鏈接。

en: The bandwidth limit must be a positive numeric value.
zh-TW: 帶寬限制必須是正值。

en: The bandwidth value for %s must be an integer.
zh-TW: %s 的帶寬值必須是一個整數。

en: The broadcast address cannot be used for this VIP
zh-TW: 廣播地址不能用於此VIP

en: The broadcast address cannot be used in the ending subnet range.
zh-TW: 廣播地址不能在結束子網範圍內使用。

en: The browser must support cookies to login.
zh-TW: 您的流覽器必須支持cookies才能登錄。

en: The capabilities offered here can be dangerous. No support is available. Use them at your own risk!
zh-TW: 這裏提供的功能是危險的，沒有支持。 使用它們自己承擔風險！

en: The captive portal cannot be used on interface %1$s since it is used already on %2$s instance.
zh-TW: 入網門戶不能在介面％%1$s 上使用，它已經在 %2$s 實例上使用。

en: The captive portal cannot be used on interface %s since it is part of a bridge.
zh-TW: 入網門戶不能使用介面%s，因為它是網橋的一部分。

en: The certificate modulus does not match the signing request modulus.
zh-TW: 證書模數與簽名請求模數不匹配。

en: The changes have been applied successfully.
zh-TW: 已成功應用更改。

en: The changes must be applied for them to take effect
zh-TW: 必須應用更改才能使其生效。

en: The changes must be applied for them to take effect.
zh-TW: 必須應用更改才能使其生效。

en: The changes must be applied to take effect.
zh-TW: 必須應用更改才能生效。

en: The command '%1$s' returned exit code '%2$d', the output was '%3$s'
zh-TW: 命令'%1$s'返回退出代碼 '%2$d'，輸出是 '%3$s'

en: The community string is like a password, restricting access to querying SNMP to hosts knowing the community string. Use a strong value here to protect from unauthorized information disclosure.
zh-TW: 單位字串就像一個密碼，限制向知道單位字串的主機查詢SNMP的訪問。 有很大的使用價值，可以防止未經授權的資訊洩露。

en: The configuration area has been restored. The firewall may need to be rebooted.
zh-TW: 配置區域已恢復，防火牆可能需要重新啟動。

en: The configuration could not be restored (file upload error).
zh-TW: 無法還原配置（檔上傳錯誤）。

en: The configuration could not be restored.
zh-TW: 無法恢復配置檔

en: The contents of the HTML/PHP file that is uploaded here are displayed on authentication success when the logout popup is enabled.
zh-TW: 當啟用註銷彈出窗口時，將顯示在此處上傳的HTML / PHP檔的內容。

en: The contents of the HTML/PHP file that is uploaded here are displayed when an authentication error occurs. It may include "$PORTAL_MESSAGE$", which will be replaced by the error or reply messages from the RADIUS server, if any.
zh-TW: 當發生身份認證錯誤時，將顯示此處上傳的HTML / PHP檔的內容。 它可以包括“$ PORTAL_MESSAGE $”。如果有RADIUS伺服器，它將被來自RADIUS伺服器的錯誤或應答消息替換。

en: The default is to use the IP on this interface of the firewall as the gateway. Specify an alternate gateway here if this is not the correct gateway for the network.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，使用防火牆的此介面上的IP作為網關。 如果這不是網路的正確網關，請在此處指定備用網關。

en: The default is to use the IP on this interface of the firewall as the gateway. Specify an alternate gateway here if this is not the correct gateway for the network. Type "none" for no gateway assignment.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，使用防火牆上這個介面的IP作為網關。 如果沒有分配網關，請保留空白。

en: The default is to use the domain name of this system as the default domain name provided by DHCP. An alternate domain name may be specified here.
zh-TW: 這個系統的功能變數名稱稱作為默認域的名稱由DHCP提供。在這裏你可以指定一個備用功能變數名稱稱。

en: The default is to use the domain name of this system as the default domain name provided by DHCP. An alternate domain name may be specified here.
zh-TW: 默認為使用此系統的功能變數名稱作為DHCP提供的默認功能變數名稱。 在此處可以指定備用功能變數名稱。

en: The default lease time must be at least 60 seconds.
zh-TW: 默認的租約時間至少60秒。

en: The default optimization algorithm
zh-TW: 默認優化演算法

en: The default port is 166. Specify a different port if the client machines need to select from multiple OpenVPN links.
zh-TW: 默認端口為166，如果客戶端電腦需要從多個OpenVPN鏈路中選擇，請指定不同的端口。

en: The default settings are recommended for most use cases. However if changing the settings, please observe the following restrictions:
zh-TW: 建議在大多數情況下使用默認設置。 但是如果更改設置，請遵守以下限制：

en: The destination port range overlaps with an existing entry.
zh-TW: 與現有記錄的目標端口範圍重疊。

en: The domain may only contain the characters a-z, 0-9, '-' and '.'.
zh-TW: 該功能變數名稱只能只包含字元AZ，0-9，' - '和 '.'.

en: The entry was successfully deleted
zh-TW: 條目已成功刪除

en: The external IP address (%1$s) and destination IP address (%2$s) are of different address families.
zh-TW: 外部IP地址 (%1$s) 和目的IP地址 (%2$s)  具有不同的地址系列。

en: The external IP address (%1$s) and internal IP address (%2$s) are of different address families.
zh-TW: 外部IP地址 (%1$s) 和內部IP地址 (%2$s) 具有不同的地址系列。

en: The field %s contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 字段 %s 包含無效字元

en: The field %s is required.
zh-TW: 字段 %s 是必須的

en: The field '%1$s' must contain a single valid %2$s CIDR range.
zh-TW: 字段'%1$s' 必須包含單個有效的 %2$s CIDR範圍。

en: The field '%1$s' must contain only valid %2$s CIDR range(s) separated by commas.
zh-TW: 字段'%1$s' 必須只包含有效的 %2$s CIDR範圍，用逗號分隔。

en: The field '%s' contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 字段 '%s' 包含無效字元

en: The field '%s' is required.
zh-TW: 字段 '%s' 是必須的

en: The field '%s' must contain a valid IP address or domain name.
zh-TW: 字段'%s'必須包含有效的IP地址或功能變數名稱。

en: The field '%s' must contain a valid port, ranging from 0 to 65535.
zh-TW: 字段'%s' 必須包含有效的端口，範圍從0到65535。

en: The field 'Concurrent connections' must be numeric.
zh-TW: 字段“併發連接”必須是數字。

en: The field 'DNS Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段'DNS 伺服器 1' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #1' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-TW: 字段 'DNS 伺服器1'必須包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段'DNS 伺服器2'必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #2' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-TW: 字段 'DNS 伺服器2'必須包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #3' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段 'DNS 伺服器3' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #3' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-TW: 字段 'DNS 伺服器3'必須包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #4' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段'DNS 伺服器4'必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #4' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-TW: 字段 'DNS 伺服器4'必須包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'Descriptive Name' contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 描述性名稱包含無效字元。

en: The field 'Distinguished name Common Name' contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 字段“可分辨名稱通用名稱”包含無效字元。

en: The field 'Distinguished name Email Address' contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 字段“可分辨名稱電子郵件地址”包含無效字元。

en: The field 'NTP Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段 'NTP 伺服器1' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NTP Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段'NTP 伺服器2'必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NTP Server #3' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段 'NTP 伺服器3'必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NTP Server #4' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段'NTP 伺服器4' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NetBIOS Data Distribution Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段 'NetBIOS 數據分佈伺服器1' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'Shared Key' does not appear to be valid
zh-TW: 字段“共用密鑰”無效

en: The field 'TLS Key Usage Mode' is not valid
zh-TW: 字段“TLS密鑰使用模式”無效

en: The field 'TLS Key' does not appear to be valid
zh-TW: 字段“TLS密鑰”無效

en: The field 'Topology' contains an invalid selection
zh-TW: 字段 '拓撲' 包含無效的選擇

en: The field 'WINS Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段 'WINS 伺服器1' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'WINS Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-TW: 字段'WINS 伺服器2' 必須包含一個有效的IP地址。

en: The firewall configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 防火牆配置已更改。

en: The firewall is now rebooting.
zh-TW: pfsense防火牆正在重新啟動

en: The firewall rule configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 防火牆規則配置已更改。

en: The firewall rules are now reloading in the background.
zh-TW: 防火牆規則現在在後臺重新加載。

en: The firewall tunables have changed.
zh-TW: 防火牆的可調參數已改變。

en: The firewall will reboot after restoring the configuration.
zh-TW: 恢復配置後，防火牆將重新啟動。

en: The first (highest in list) enabled check ip service will be used to check IP addresses for Dynamic DNS services, and RFC 2136 entries that have the "Use public IP" option enabled.
zh-TW: 第一個（列表中的最高）啟用的檢查IP服務將用於檢查動態DNS服務的IP地址，並啟用具有“使用公共IP”選項的RFC 2136條目。

en: The fixed option is intended for large screens only.
zh-TW: 固定選項僅適用於大螢幕。

en: The following file could not be read %1$s from %2$s
zh-TW: 無法從%2$s讀取%1$s的以下檔

en: The following input errors were detected:
zh-TW: 檢測到以下輸入錯誤：

en: The following privileges effectively give administrator-level access to users in the group because the user gains access to execute general commands, edit system files,  modify users, change passwords or similar:
zh-TW: 以下許可權有效地為組中的用戶提供管理員級別訪問許可權，因為用戶可以訪問執行常規命令，編輯系統檔，修改用戶，更改密碼或類似內容：

en: The following privileges effectively give the user administrator-level access  because the user gains access to execute general commands, edit system files,  modify users, change passwords or similar:
zh-TW: 以下許可權實際為用戶提供了管理員級訪問，請謹慎添加：

en: The frequency of updating the lists of IP addresses that are reserved (but not RFC 1918) or not yet assigned by IANA.
zh-TW: 更新保留（但不是RFC 1918）或尚未由IANA分配的IP地址列表的頻率。

en: The frequency that this machine will advertise. 0 means usually master. Otherwise the lowest combination of both values in the cluster determines the master.
zh-TW: 該機器將廣播的頻率。 0表示通常是主節點。 否則，集群中兩個值的最低組合確定主節點。

en: The gateway "%1$s" is a different Address Family than network "%2$s".
zh-TW: 網關"%1$s"與網路"%2$s"是不同的地址族。

en: The gateway IP address "%s" already exists.
zh-TW: 網關 "%s"的IP地址已經存在。

en: The gateway address %s does not lie within one of the chosen interface's subnets.
zh-TW: 網關地址%s 不在選定介面的子網之一。

en: The gateway address %s does not lie within the chosen interface's subnet.
zh-TW: 網關地址%s 不在選定介面的子網內。

en: The gateway configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 網關配置已更改。

en: The gateway is disabled but the route is not. The route must be disabled in order to choose a disabled gateway.
zh-TW: 網關被禁用，但路由沒有。 必須禁用路由才能選擇已禁用的網關。

en: The gateway name "%s" already exists.
zh-TW: 網關"%s"的名稱已經存在。

en: The gateway: %s is invalid or unknown, not using it.
zh-TW: 網關: %s 無效，不使用它。

en: The generated config file cannot be parsed by unbound. Please correct the following errors:
zh-TW: 生成的配置檔無法解析。 請更正以下錯誤：

en: The gif tunnel remote address must be IPv4 where tunnel local address is IPv4.
zh-TW: GIF隧道遠程地址必須為IPv4，其中隧道本地地址為IPv4。

en: The gif tunnel remote address must be IPv6 where tunnel local address is IPv6.
zh-TW: GIF隧道遠程地址必須是IPv6，其中隧道本地地址為IPv6。

en: The gif tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 128.
zh-TW: GIF隧道子網必須是介於1和128之間的整數。

en: The gif tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 32.
zh-TW: GIF隧道子網必須是1到32之間的整數。

en: The gif tunnel subnet must be an integer.
zh-TW: GIF隧道子網必須為整數。

en: The group name cannot end with a digit.
zh-TW: 組名稱不能以數字結尾。

en: The group name is longer than 16 characters.
zh-TW: 組名長度超過16個字元。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be 100 or less.
zh-TW: 高丟包閾值必須為100或更小。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 高丟包閾值必須為數值。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 高丟包閾值必須為正值。

en: The high latency threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 高延遲閾值必須為數值。

en: The high latency threshold needs to be greater than the low latency threshold
zh-TW: 高延遲閾值必須大於低延遲閾值

en: The high latency threshold needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 高延遲閾值必須為正值。

en: The high packet loss threshold needs to be higher than the low packet loss threshold
zh-TW: 高丟包閾值必須高於低丟包閾值

en: The host name contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 主機名含有無效字元。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'.
zh-TW: 主機名只能包含字元AZ ,0-9和' - '。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'. It may not start or end with '-'.
zh-TW: 主機名只能包含字元A-Z，0-9和' - '。 它不能以“ - ”開頭或結尾。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9, '_' and '-'. It may not start or end with '-'.
zh-TW: 主機名只能包含字元A-Z，0-9，'_'和' - '。 它不能以“ - ”開頭或結尾。

en: The hostname cannot end with a hyphen according to RFC952
zh-TW: 根據RFC952，主機名不能以連字元結尾

en: The hostname contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 主機名包含無效字元。

en: The hostname is blocked for update abuse.
zh-TW: 主機名被阻止更新。

en: The hostname passed could not be matched to any services configured. The service field will be blank in the return code.
zh-TW: 傳遞的主機名無法與配置的任何服務匹配。 服務字段在返回代碼中將為空。

en: The hostname specified is not a fully-qualified domain name. If no hostnames included, notfqdn will be returned once.
zh-TW: 指定的主機名不是完全合格功能變數名稱(FQDN)。FQDN是指主機名加上全路徑，全路徑中列出了序列中所有域成員，是主機名的一種完全表示形式。

en: The identifier contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 識別字包含無效字元。

en: The idle timeout must be at least 1 minute.
zh-TW: 空閒超時至少為1分鐘。

en: The idle timeout value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 空閒超時值必須是一個整數。

en: The information listed for each socket is:
zh-TW: 為每個套接字列出的資訊是：

en: The interface IPv4 '%1$s' address on interface '%2$s' is not public, not configuring 6RD tunnel
zh-TW: 介面'%2$s' 上的介面IPv4 '%1$s' 地址不是公共的，不能配置6RD隧道

en: The interface IPv4 '%1$s' address on interface '%2$s' is not valid, not configuring 6RD tunnel
zh-TW: 介面'%2$s'上的介面IPv4 '%1$s'地址無效，未配置6RD隧道

en: The interface chosen for the VIP has no IPv4 or IPv6 address configured so it cannot be used as a parent for the VIP.
zh-TW: 為VIP選擇的介面沒有配置IPv4或IPv6地址，因此不能用作VIP的父節點。

en: The interface configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 介面配置修改成功。

en: The interface description cannot contain only numbers.
zh-TW: 介面描述不能只包含數字。

en: The interface description cannot start with pkg_
zh-TW: 介面描述不能以pkg_開頭

en: The interface has a traffic shaper queue configured.
    Please remove all queues on the interface to continue.
zh-TW: 介面配置了流量整形器佇列。
    請刪除介面上的所有佇列然後繼續。

en: The interface is part of a bridge. Please remove it from the bridge to continue
zh-TW: 介面是網橋的一部分，請先從網橋上刪除它。

en: The interface is part of a gif tunnel. Please delete the tunnel to continue
zh-TW: 介面是一個GIF隧道的一部分，請先從GIF隧道上刪除它。

en: The interface is part of a gre tunnel. Please delete the tunnel to continue
zh-TW: 介面是一個GRE隧道的一部分，請先從GRE隧道上刪除它。

en: The interface is part of a group. Please remove it from the group to continue
zh-TW: 介面是組的一部分，請從組中刪除它。

en: The interface must be reassigned to configure as %s.
zh-TW: 必須重新分配該介面以配置為 %s。

en: The interface on which traffic is matched as it exits the firewall. In most cases this is "WAN" or another externally-connected interface.
zh-TW: 離開防火牆時匹配流量的介面。 在大多數情況下，這是“WAN”或另一個外部連接的介面。

en: The interface or Virtual IP address where OpenVPN will receive client connections.
zh-TW: OpenVPN將接收客戶端連接的介面或虛擬IP地址。

en: The interface queue will be enforced as default.
zh-TW: 介面佇列將強制為默認值。

en: The interface to which this TAP instance will be bridged. This is not done automatically. This interface must be assigned and the bridge created separately. This setting controls which existing IP address and subnet mask are used by OpenVPN for the bridge. Setting this to "none" will cause the Server Bridge DHCP settings below to be ignored.
zh-TW: 將橋接此TAP實例的介面。 這不是自動完成的。 必須分配此介面並分別創建橋接。 此設置控制OpenVPN為網橋使用的現有IP地址和子網掩碼。 將此設置為“none”將導致下麵的伺服器網橋DHCP設置被忽略。

en: The interface used by the firewall to originate this OpenVPN client connection
zh-TW: 用於發起此OpenVPN客戶端連接的防火牆介面

en: The interfaces will be assigned as follows:
zh-TW: 介面將分配如下：

en: The internal IP address (%1$s) and destination IP address (%2$s) are of different address families.
zh-TW: 內部IP地址 (%1$s)和目的IP地址 (%2$s) 具有不同的地址系列。

en: The invalid MAC address (ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff) on interface %1$s has been automatically replaced with %2$s
zh-TW: 介面%1$s 上無效的MAC地址 (ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff) 已被自動替換為 %2$s

en: The key that is fed to the hashing algorithm in hex format, preceeded by "0x", or any string. A non-hex string is hashed using md5 to a hexadecimal key. Defaults to a randomly generated value.
zh-TW: 以十六進制格式填充的哈希演算法的密鑰，前面加上“0x”或任何字串。 非十六進制字串使用md5到十六進制密鑰進行哈希。 默認為隨機生成的值。

en: The larger the key, the more security it offers, but larger keys take considerably more time to generate, and take slightly longer to validate leading to a slight slowdown in setting up new sessions (not always noticeable). As of 2016, 2048 bit is the minimum and most common selection and 4096 is the maximum in common use. For more information see %1$s.
zh-TW: 密鑰越大，其提供的安全性越高，但是更大的密鑰需要更多的時間來生成，並且需要更長的時間來驗證。 截至2016年，2048位是最小的選擇，4096位使用最多。更多資訊請參閱 %1$s。

en: The length of time in seconds (relative to the time the packet is sent) that the prefix is valid for the purpose of on-link determination.%1$sThe default is 86400 seconds.
zh-TW: 以秒為單位的時間長度（相對於發送數據包的時間），該首碼對於線上確定的目的是有效的。%1$s默認值為86400秒。

en: The lifetime associated with the default router in seconds.
zh-TW: 與默認路由器相關的生命週期（以秒為單位）。

en: The line in question reads [%1$d]: %2$s
zh-TW: 相關行顯示 [%1$d]: %2$s

en: The load balancer configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 負載均衡配置已更改 。

en: The local and remote networks of a phase 2 entry cannot overlap the outside of the tunnel (interface and remote gateway) configured in its phase 1.
zh-TW: phase 2條目的本地和遠程網路不能與在phase 1中配置的隧道（介面和遠程網關）外部重疊。

en: The local-zone type used for the pfSense system domain (System | General Setup | Domain).  Transparent is the default.  Local-Zone type descriptions are available in the unbound.conf(5) manual pages.
zh-TW: 用於pfSense系統域（系統-常規設置-域）的本地類型。 留空則使用默認值。 本地區域類型描述可在unbound.conf（5）手冊頁中找到。

en: The log files have been reset.
zh-TW: 日誌檔已重置。

en: The log is held in a constant-size circular log file. This field controls how large the log file is, and thus how many entries may exist inside the log. The default is approximately 500KB.%1$sNOTE: The log size is changed the next time it is cleared. To immediately change the log size, first save the options to set the size, then clear the log using the "Clear Log" action below.
zh-TW: 日誌保存在恒定大小的迴圈日誌檔中。 此字段控制日誌檔的大小，因此日誌中可能存在多少條目。 默認值為大約500KB。%1$s注意：日誌大小在下次清除時更改。 要立即更改日誌大小，請先保存選項以設置大小，然後使用下麵的“清除日誌”操作清除日誌。

en: The loss interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 丟失間隔必須為數值。

en: The loss interval needs to be greater than or equal to the high latency threshold.
zh-TW: 丟失間隔必須大於或等於高等待時間閾值。

en: The loss interval setting needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 丟失間隔值必須為正值。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 低丟包丟失閾值必須為數值。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be less than 100.
zh-TW: 低丟包丟失閾值必須小於100。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 低丟包閾值必須為正值。

en: The low latency threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 低延遲閾值必須為數值。

en: The low latency threshold needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 低延遲閾值必須為正值。

en: The m0n0wall configuration has been restored and upgraded to pfSense.
zh-TW: m0n0wall配置已經恢復，並已經升級轉換到pfSense了

en: The mask must be the network's subnet mask. It does not specify a CIDR range.
zh-TW: 掩碼必須是網路的子網掩碼。 它不指定CIDR範圍。

en: The maximum lease time must be at least 60 seconds and higher than the default lease time.
zh-TW: 最大的租賃時間至少60秒，高於默認的租約時間。

en: The maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-TW: 每個主機/每秒的最大新連接（高級選項）只能為通過類型規則指定。

en: The maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) can only be specified for TCP protocol.
zh-TW: 每個主機/每秒的最大新連接（高級選項）只能為TCP協議指定。

en: The maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-TW: 如果狀態類型為空，則不能指定每秒的最大新連接數（高級選項）。

en: The maximum number of concurrent connections per client IP address may not be larger than the global maximum.
zh-TW: 每個客戶端IP地址的併發連接上限不能大於全局最大值。

en: The maximum number of entries in an alias has been exceeded (%s)
zh-TW: 已超過別名中的條目的最大數量 (%s)

en: The maximum number of entries in an alias is %s
zh-TW: 別名中的最大條目數為%s

en: The maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-TW: 每個主機的最大已建立連接數（高級選項）只能為通過類型規則指定。

en: The maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) can only be specified for TCP protocol.
zh-TW: 每個主機建立的最大連接數（高級選項）只能為TCP協議指定。

en: The maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-TW: 如果狀態類型為空，則不能指定每個主機（高級選項）的已建立連接的最大數量。

en: The maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-TW: 唯一源主機（高級選項）的最大數量只能為通過類型規則指定。

en: The maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-TW: 如果狀態類型為空，則不能指定唯一源主機的最大數量（高級選項）。

en: The maximum state entries (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-TW: 最大狀態條目（高級選項）只能為通過類型規則指定。

en: The maximum state entries (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-TW: 如果狀態類型為空，則不能指定最大狀態條目（高級選項）。

en: The maximum state entries per host (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-TW: 每個主機的最大狀態條目（高級選項）只能為通過類型規則指定。

en: The maximum state entries per host (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-TW: 如果狀態類型為空，則不能指定每個主機的最大狀態條目（高級選項）。

en: The maximum time allowed between sending unsolicited multicast router advertisements in seconds.
zh-TW: 在發送未經請求的組播路由器廣播之間允許的最大時間（以秒為單位）。

en: The minimum time allowed between sending unsolicited multicast router advertisements in seconds.
zh-TW: 在發送未經請求的組播路由器廣播之間允許的最小時間（以秒為單位）。

en: The monitor IP address "%s" is already in use. A different monitor IP must be chosen.
zh-TW: 監視的IP地址 "%s" 已在使用中。請另外選擇一個。

en: The monitoring process will flush all states when a gateway goes down if this box is checked.
zh-TW: 如果選中此複選框，則當網關故障時，監視進程將刷新所有狀態。

en: The most recently used branch was "%1$s". (Usually the branch name is master)%2$sNote: Sync will not be performed if a branch is not specified.
zh-TW: 最近使用的版本是"%1$s"。 （通常分支名稱為master）%2$s注意：如果未指定版本，則不會執行同步。

en: The most recently used repository was %s. This repository will be used if the field is left blank.
zh-TW: 最近使用的存儲庫%s， 如果該字段為空，將使用此存儲庫。

en: The name '%s' is a reserved word and cannot be used.
zh-TW: '%s'是保留字，不能使用。

en: The name of an alias can be entered instead of the host, network or port where indicated. The alias will be resolved according to the list above.
zh-TW: 可以輸入別名的名稱，而不是指定的主機，網路或端口。 別名將根據上面的列表解決。

en: The name of the alias may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _".
zh-TW: 別名的名稱只能由字元“a-z，A-Z，0-9和_”組成。

en: The name of the schedule may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _".
zh-TW: 計畫表的名稱只能由字元a-z，A-Z，0-9組成。

en: The name of the service may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _".
zh-TW: 伺服器的名稱只能由字元“a-z，A-Z，0-9和_”組成。

en: The network address cannot be used for this VIP
zh-TW: 網路地址不能用於此VIP

en: The network address cannot be used in the starting subnet range.
zh-TW: 網路地址不能在起始子網範圍內使用。

en: The new RRD now has %1$s DS values and %2$s RRA databases
zh-TW: 新的RRD現在具有%1$s 個DS值和%2$s 個RRA資料庫

en: The number of LAN type interfaces must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定LAN類型介面的數量。

en: The number of LAN type interfaces should be greater than 1.
zh-TW: LAN類型介面的數量應大於1。

en: The number of PPPoE users allowed to connect to this server simultaneously.
zh-TW: 允許同時連接到此伺服器的PPPoE用戶數。

en: The number of connections must be specified.
zh-TW: 必須指定連接數。

en: The number of connections should be greater than 1.
zh-TW: 連接數應大於1。

en: The number of incoming TCP buffers to allocate per thread. The default value is 10. If 0 is selected then TCP queries are not accepted from clients.
zh-TW: 每個線程分配的入站TCP緩衝區數。默認值為10。如果選擇0，則不接受來自客戶端的TCP查詢。

en: The number of outgoing TCP buffers to allocate per thread. The default value is 10. If 0 is selected then TCP queries are not sent to authoritative servers.
zh-TW: 每個線程分配的出站TCP緩衝區數。 默認值為10。如果選擇0，則TCP查詢不會發送到權威伺服器。

en: The number of queries that every thread will service simultaneously. If more queries arrive that need to be serviced, and no queries can be jostled, then these queries are dropped.
zh-TW: 每個線程將同時服務的查詢數。如果超出，則超出的這些查詢將不會處理。

en: The number of times a single user may be logged in at the same time.
zh-TW: 單個用戶可以同時登錄的次數。

en: The options on this page are intended for use by advanced users only.
zh-TW: 此頁面上的選項只有高級用戶才使用，新手最好不要改動配置檔。

en: The options on this page are intended for use by advanced users only. This page is for managing existing mirrors, not creating new mirrors.
zh-TW: 此頁面上的選項僅供高級用戶使用。 此頁面用於管理現有鏡像，而不是創建新鏡像。

en: The order of the selected NCP Encryption Algorithms is respected by OpenVPN.%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-TW: 所選的NCP加密演算法的順序由OpenVPN遵守。%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: The packet capture will be performed using promiscuous mode.%1$sNote: Some network adapters do not support or work well in promiscuous mode.%1$sMore: %2$sPacket capture%3$s
zh-TW: 將使用混合模式執行數據包捕獲。%1$s注意：某些網路適配器在混合模式下不支持或可能工作良好。%1$s更多參閱: %2$s數據捕獲%3$s

en: The packet capture will perform a reverse DNS lookup associated with all IP addresses.%sThis option can cause delays for large packet captures.
zh-TW: 數據包捕獲將執行與所有IP地址相關聯的反向DNS查找。%s此選項可能導致大數據包的延遲。

en: The pass-through credit count must be a number or left blank.
zh-TW: 傳遞信用計數必須是一個數字或留空。

en: The password cannot be changed for a non-local user.
zh-TW: 對不起，你不能更改非本地用戶的密碼。

en: The password contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 密碼中包含無效字元。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh-TW: 密碼不匹配。

en: The path to monitor must be set.
zh-TW: 必須設置監視的路徑

en: The port can be either the source or destination port. The packet capture will look for this port in either field. Leave blank if not filtering by port.
zh-TW: 該端口可以是源端口或目標端口。 數據包捕獲將在任一字段中查找此端口。 如果不按端口過濾，請留空。

en: The port must be an integer between 1 and 65535, a port alias, or left blank.
zh-TW: 端口必須是介於1和65535之間的整數、或端口別名或留空。

en: The port must be an integer between 1 and 65535, or a port alias.
zh-TW: 端口必須是1到65535之間的整數，或一個端口別名。

en: The port of the master voucher node's webConfigurator. Example: 443
zh-TW: 主憑證節點的Web配置程式的端口。 示例：443

en: The port used by OpenVPN to receive client connections.
zh-TW: OpenVPN用於接收客戶端連接的端口。

en: The port used by the server to receive client connections.
zh-TW: 伺服器用於接收客戶端連接的端口。

en: The port used for responding to DNS queries. It should normally be left blank unless another service needs to bind to TCP/UDP port 53.
zh-TW: 用於回應DNS查詢的端口。它通常應該留空，除非另一個服務需要綁定到TCP / UDP端口53。

en: The powerd utility monitors the system state and sets various power control options accordingly.  It offers four modes (maximum, minimum, adaptive and hiadaptive) that can be individually selected while on AC power or batteries. The modes maximum, minimum, adaptive and hiadaptive may be abbreviated max, min, adp, hadp.	 Maximum mode chooses the highest performance values.  Minimum mode selects the lowest performance values to get the most power savings. Adaptive mode attempts to strike a balance by degrading performance when the system appears idle and increasing it when the system is busy.  It offers a good balance between a small performance loss for greatly increased power savings.  Hiadaptive mode is alike adaptive mode, but tuned for systems where performance and interactivity are more important than power consumption.	 It raises frequency faster, drops slower and keeps twice lower CPU load.
zh-TW: 電源工具監視系統狀態，並相應地設置各種電源控制選項。 它提供四種模式（最大，最小，自適應和高適應），可以在交流電源或電池時單獨選擇。	 最大模式對應最高性能值。 最小模式對應最低性能值。 自適應性模式嘗試通過在系統出現空閒時降低性能來達到平衡，並在系統忙時增加性能。  它提供了一個很好的平衡，可以大大節省功率。  高適應性模式是類似自適應模式，是針對性能和交互性進行調整。	 它提高頻率更快，下降更慢，並保持低於兩倍的CPU負載。

en: The prefix (upper %1$s bits) must be zero.  Use the form %2$s
zh-TW: 首碼 (upper %1$s bits) 必須為零。 使用形式%2$s

en: The priority must be an integer between 1 and 15.
zh-TW: 優先順序必須為1到15之間的整數。

en: The priority selected here defines in what order failover and balancing of links will be done. Multiple links of the same priority will balance connections until all links in the priority will be exhausted. If all links in a priority level are exhausted then the next available link(s) in the next priority level will be used.
zh-TW: 此處選擇的優先順序定義將按什麼順序完成鏈路的故障轉移和平衡。 具有相同優先順序的多個鏈路將平衡連接，直到優先順序中的所有鏈路都被耗盡。 如果優先順序中的所有鏈路都用完，則將使用下一個優先順序中的可用鏈路。

en: The probe interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 探測間隔必須為數值。

en: The probe interval needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 探測間隔必須為正值。

en: The programming debug logs can be submitted to the pfSense developers for inspection.
zh-TW: 您要將編程調試日誌提交給pfSense開發人員進行檢查嗎？

en: The proxy username contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 代理用戶名包含無效字元。

en: The range is invalid (first element higher than second element).
zh-TW: 範圍無效（前面高於後面）。

en: The ratio of the probe interval to the time period (minus the loss interval) also controls the resolution of loss reporting. To determine the resolution, the following formula can be used:
zh-TW: 探測頻率與時間同期的比值（減去丟包間隔）還控制丟包報告的解析度。 為了確定解析度，可以使用以下公式：

en: The remote gateway "%1$s" is already used by phase1 "%2$s".
zh-TW: 遠程網關 "%1$s" 已經由PHASE1"%2$s"使用  。

en: The remote gateway %s already exists on another phase 1 entry
zh-TW: 遠程網關 %s 已存在於另一個phase 1條目上

en: The retry value must be an integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: 重試值必須是1到65535之間的整數。

en: The rule that triggered this action is
zh-TW: 觸發此操作的規則是

en: The same interface cannot be selected for local and outside.
zh-TW: 不能為本地和外部選擇相同的介面。

en: The same interface cannot be selected twice on local interfaces.
zh-TW: 不能在本地介面上選擇兩次相同的介面。

en: The schedule must have at least one time range configured.
zh-TW: 計畫必須至少配置一個時間範圍。

en: The selected Encryption Algorithm is not valid.
zh-TW: 所選的加密演算法無效。

en: The selected certificate is not valid
zh-TW: 所選證書無效

en: The server must return the client IP address as a string in the following format:
zh-TW: 伺服器必須以以下格式返回客戶端IP地址作為字串：

en: The service name contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 伺服器名稱含有無效字元。

en: The settings cannot be managed for a non-local user.
zh-TW: 不能為非本地用戶管理設置。

en: The settings have already been applied!
zh-TW: 設置已應用！

en: The source and destination IP addresses must have the same family (IPv4 / IPv6).
zh-TW: 源和目標IP地址必須具有相同的系列（IPv4 / IPv6）。

en: The source tracking table has been flushed successfully.
zh-TW: 源跟蹤表已成功刷新。

en: The specified 'Local port' is in use. Please select another value
zh-TW: 指定的“本地端口”正在使用中。 請選擇其他端口值

en: The specified DH Parameter length is invalid or the DH file does not exist.
zh-TW: 指定的DH參數長度無效或DH檔不存在。

en: The specified ECDH Curve is invalid.
zh-TW: 指定的ECDH曲線無效。

en: The specified IPv6 Prefix ID is out of range.
zh-TW: 您指定的IPv6首碼ID超出範圍。

en: The specified bandwidth cannot be less than 1.
zh-TW: 指定的帶寬不能小於1。

en: The specified number of connections is greater than the number of ALTQ-capable assigned interfaces!
zh-TW: 指定的連接數大於ALTQ（候補排隊）分配的介面數！

en: The specified range lies outside of the current subnet.
zh-TW: 指定的範圍位於當前子網之外。

en: The specified range must not be within the DHCP range for this interface.
zh-TW: 指定的範圍不能在此介面的DHCP範圍內。

en: The specified range must not be within the range configured on a DHCP pool for this interface.
zh-TW: 指定的範圍不能在此介面的DHCP池中配置的範圍內。

en: The specified server address is equal to an interface ip address.
zh-TW: 指定的伺服器地址等於介面ip地址。

en: The specified server address is equal to the LAN interface address.
zh-TW: 指定的伺服器地址等於LAN介面地址。

en: The specified server address lies in the remote subnet.
zh-TW: 指定的伺服器地址位於遠程子網中。

en: The state table has been flushed successfully.
zh-TW: 狀態表已成功刷新。

en: The state timeout (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-TW: 只能為通過類型規則指定狀態超時（高級選項）。

en: The state timeout (advanced option) can only be specified for TCP protocol.
zh-TW: 狀態超時（高級選項）只能為TCP協議指定。

en: The state timeout (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-TW: 如果狀態類型為空，則不能指定狀態超時（高級選項）。

en: The static mapping configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 靜態映射配置已更改。

en: The static route configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 靜態路由配置已更改。

en: The submitted mode is not valid.
zh-TW: 提交的模式無效。

en: The submitted private key does not match the submitted certificate data.
zh-TW: 提交的私鑰與提交的證書數據不匹配。

en: The submitted relay protocol is not valid.
zh-TW: 提交的中繼協議無效。

en: The subnet is used for determining the network that is tunnelled.
zh-TW: 子網部分用於確定隧道的網路。

en: The subnet range cannot overlap with virtual IP address %s.
zh-TW: 子網範圍不能與虛擬IP地址%s重疊。

en: The subnet range cannot overlap with virtual IPv6 address %s.
zh-TW: 子網範圍不能與虛擬IPv6地址%s重疊。

en: The supplied value for NTP Orphan Mode is invalid.
zh-TW: NTP孤立模式提供的值無效。

en: The system has been reset to factory defaults and is now rebooting. This may take a few minutes, depending on the hardware.
zh-TW: 系統已恢復成出廠默認設置，現在正在重新啟動，請稍候................

en: The system is halting now. This may take one minute or so.
zh-TW: 系統現在關機，這可能需要一分鐘或更久。

en: The system is now rebooting. Please wait.
zh-TW: 系統正在重新啟動，請稍候！

en: The system is on a later version than<br />the official release.
zh-TW: 系統的版本高於<br />正式發佈的版本。

en: The system is on the latest version.
zh-TW: 你的系統是最新版本。

en: The system will attempt to calculate the bandwidth delay product for each connection and limit the amount of data queued to the network to just the amount required to maintain optimum throughput.
zh-TW: 系統將嘗試計算每個連接的帶寬延遲乘積，並將排入網路的數據量限制為僅保持最佳吞吐量所需的數量。

en: The target port range must be an integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-TW: 目標端口範圍必須是1到65535之間的整數

en: The time period needs to be greater than twice the probe interval plus the loss interval.
zh-TW: 時間同期必須大於探測間隔的兩倍加上丟失間隔。

en: The time period over which results are averaged needs to be a numeric value.
zh-TW: 平均結果的時間段必須是數值。

en: The time period over which results are averaged needs to be positive.
zh-TW: 平均結果的時間週期必須為正值。

en: The time period, probe interval and loss interval are closely related. The ratio between these values control the accuracy of the numbers reported and the timeliness of alerts.
zh-TW: 時間週期、探測頻率和丟包間隔密切相關。

en: The timeout must be at least 1 minute.
zh-TW: 超時至少為1分鐘。

en: The total size limit for all files is %s.
zh-TW: 所有檔的總大小限制是 %s。

en: The total size of all files uploaded may not exceed %s.
zh-TW: 所有上傳的檔總大小不能超過%s。

en: The traffic shaper configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 流量整形配置已更改成功

en: The tree on the left navigates through the %s.
zh-TW: 左側的樹導航通過%s。

en: The tunnel local and tunnel remote fields must have valid IP addresses.
zh-TW: 隧道本地和隧道遠程字段必須具有有效的IP地址。

en: The type of authentication used by the proxy server.
zh-TW: 代理伺服器使用的身份驗證類型。

en: The uploaded file does not appear to contain an encrypted pfsense configuration.
zh-TW: 上傳的檔似乎不包含加密的pfsense配置。

en: The upstream network interface is the outgoing interface which is responsible for communicating to available multicast data sources. There can only be one upstream interface.%1$sDownstream network interfaces are the distribution	interfaces to the destination networks, where multicast clients can join groups and receive multicast data. One or more downstream interfaces must be configured.
zh-TW: 上游網路介面是負責與可用組播數據源通信的輸出介面，只能有一個上游介面。%1$s下行網路介面是到目標網路的分發介面	，其中多播客戶端可以加入組並接收多播數據。 必須配置一個或多個下行接口。

en: The username contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 用戶名包含無效字元

en: The username is longer than 16 characters.
zh-TW: 用戶名長度超過16個字元。

en: The value after the "/" is the update frequency in days.
zh-TW: “/”後的值是更新頻率（以天為單位）。

en: The value in this field is sent as the DHCP client identifier and hostname when requesting a DHCP lease. Some ISPs may require this (for client identification).
zh-TW: 當請求DHCP時，此字段中的值將作為DHCP客戶端識別字和主機名發送，一些ISP可能需要此（用於客戶端標識）。

en: The value in this field is the delegated prefix length provided by the DHCPv6 server. Normally specified by the ISP.
zh-TW: 此字段中的值是DHCPv6伺服器提供的委派首碼長度，通常由ISP指定。

en: The value in this field is the full absolute path to a DHCP client configuration file.	 [/[dirname/[.../]]filename[.ext]] %1$sValue Substitutions in Config File: {interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} %1$sWhere C is U(pper) or L(ower) Case, and D is " :-." Delimiter (space, colon, hyphen, or period) (omitted for none).%1$sSome ISPs may require certain options be or not be sent.
zh-TW: 字段中的值是DHCP客戶端配置的完整絕對路徑。	 [/[目錄名/[.../]]檔案名[.ext]] %1$s在配置檔中的值替換： {interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} %1$sWhere C is U(pper) or L(ower) Case, and D is " :-." Delimiter (space, colon, hyphen, or period) (omitted for none)。%1$s一些ISP可能需要或不發送某些選項。

en: The value in this field is used as a fixed alias IPv4 address by the DHCP client.
zh-TW: 此字段中的值由DHCP客戶端用作固定別名IPv4地址。

en: The value may only contain alphanumeric characters, -, _, %, and /.
zh-TW: 該值只能包含字母數字字元， - ，_，％和/。

en: The values in these fields are DHCP protocol timings used when requesting a lease.%1$sSee %2$shere%3$s for more information
zh-TW: 這些字段中的值是請求租用時使用的DHCP協議時序。%1$s點擊%2$s這裏%3$s 獲取更多資訊。

en: The virtual IP addresses defined on this page may be used in %1$sNAT%2$s mappings.
zh-TW: 此頁面上定義的虛擬IP地址可能在%1$sNAT%2$s映射中使用。

en: The virtual IP field selects which (virtual) IP should be used when this group applies to a local Dynamic DNS, IPsec or OpenVPN endpoint.
zh-TW: 當此組應用於本地動態DNS、IPsec或OpenVPN端點時，虛擬IP字段選擇應使用哪個（虛擬）IP。

en: The virtual IPv4 network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR (e.g. 10.0.8.5/24). %1$sWith subnet topology, enter the client IP address and the subnet mask must match the IPv4 Tunnel Network on the server. %1$sWith net30 topology, the first network address of the /30 is assumed to be the server address and the second network address will be assigned to the client.
zh-TW: 用於此客戶端和服務器之間的私有通信的虛擬IPv4網路，使用CIDR表示（例如10.0.8.5/24）。  %1$s使用子網拓撲，輸入客戶端IP地址，子網掩碼必須與伺服器上的IPv4隧道網路匹配。  %1$s對於net30拓撲，假設/ 30的第一個網路地址是伺服器地址，第二個網路地址將被分配給客戶端。

en: The virtual IPv6 network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using prefix (e.g. 2001:db9:1:1::100/64). %1$sEnter the client IPv6 address and prefix. The prefix must match the IPv6 Tunnel Network prefix on the server.
zh-TW: 用於此客戶端和服務器之間的私有通信的虛擬IPv6網路使用首碼（例如2001：db9：1：1 :: 100/64）表示。 %1$s輸入客戶端IPv6地址和首碼。 首碼必須與伺服器上的IPv6隧道網路首碼相匹配。

en: The virtual server configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 虛擬伺服器配置已更改。

en: The voucher database cannot be sync'd to this host (itself).
zh-TW: 憑證資料庫無法同步到此主機（本身）。

en: The waiting period to restore pass-through credits must be above 0 hours.
zh-TW: 等待時間恢復傳遞信用必須在0小時以上。

en: The zone name can only contain letters, digits, and underscores ( _ ).
zh-TW: 區域名稱只能包含字母，數字和下劃線（_）。

en: Theme
zh-TW: 主題

en: There apparently was not an error, and this page was navigated to directly without any instructions for what it should do.
zh-TW: 顯然沒有一個錯誤，這個頁面直接導航，沒有任何說明應該做什麼。

en: There are additional Local and Remote IP addresses defined for MLPPP.
zh-TW: 還有為MLPPP定義的其他本地和遠程IP地址。

en: There are no configured IPsec Tunnels
zh-TW: 沒有配置IPsec隧道

en: There are no packages currently installed.
zh-TW: 當前沒有安裝任何插件。

en: There is a Phase 2 using IPv4, cannot use IPv6.
zh-TW: Phase 2使用IPv4，不能使用IPv6。

en: There is a Phase 2 using IPv6, cannot use IPv4.
zh-TW: Phase 2使用IPv6，不能使用IPv4。

en: There is a conflict on MTU between parent %1$s and VLAN(%2$s)
zh-TW: 父級％ %1$s和VLAN(%2$s)之間的MTU有衝突

en: There was a error parsing log entry: %s. Please report to mailing list or forum.
zh-TW: 解析日誌條目時出錯：%s。請報告到郵寄名單或論壇。

en: There was a error parsing rule number: %s. Please report to mailing list or forum.
zh-TW: 解析規則編號時出錯: %s。請報告到郵寄名單或論壇。

en: There was a error parsing rule: %s. Please report to mailing list or forum.
zh-TW: 解析規則時出錯: %s。請報告到郵寄名單或論壇。

en: There was a problem applying the changes. See the %1$sSystem Logs%2$s.
zh-TW: 應用更改時出現問題。 參見 %1$s系統日誌%2$s.

en: There was an error performing the chosen mirror operation. Check the System Log for details.
zh-TW: 執行所選鏡像操作時出錯。 有關詳細資訊，請查看系統日誌。

en: There was an error while parsing the package filter rules for %s.
zh-TW: 解析%s包篩檢程式規則時出錯。

en: There were error(s) loading the rules: %1$s - %2$s
zh-TW: 加載規則時出現錯誤：%1$s - %2$s

en: Thermal Sensors
zh-TW: 溫度感測器

en: These are also used for the DHCP service, DNS Forwarder and DNS Resolver when it has DNS Query Forwarding enabled.
zh-TW: 當啟用DNS查詢轉發時，這些地址也用於DHCP服務、DNS轉發器和DNS解析器。

en: These are the IPv4 client-side networks that will be routed to this client specifically using iroute, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. May be left blank if there are no client-side networks to be routed.%1$sNOTE: Remember to add these subnets to the IPv4 Remote Networks list on the corresponding OpenVPN server settings.
zh-TW: 這些是IPv4客戶端網路，將使用iroute路由到此客戶端，以便可以建立站點到站點VPN。 表示為一個或多個CIDR範圍的逗號分隔列表。 如果沒有要路由的客戶端網路，可以留空。%1$s注意：請記住將這些子網添加到相應OpenVPN伺服器設置上的IPv4遠程網路列表。

en: These are the IPv4 server-side networks that will be accessible from this particular client. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR networks. %1$sNOTE: Networks do not need to be specified here if they have already been defined on the main server configuration.
zh-TW: 這些是可以從此特定客戶端訪問的IPv4伺服器端網路。 表示為一個或多個CIDR網路的逗號分隔列表。%1$s注意：如果已在主伺服器配置上定義了網路，則無需在此處指定網路。

en: These are the IPv6 client-side networks that will be routed to this client specifically using iroute, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX networks. May be left blank if there are no client-side networks to be routed.%1$sNOTE: Remember to add these subnets to the IPv6 Remote Networks list on the corresponding OpenVPN server settings.
zh-TW: 這些是IPv6客戶端網路，將使用iroute路由到此客戶端，以便可以建立站點到站點VPN。 表示為一個或多個IP / PREFIX網路的逗號分隔列表。 如果沒有要路由的客戶端網路，可以留空。%1$s注意：請記住將這些子網添加到相應OpenVPN伺服器設置上的IPv6遠程網路列表中。

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. May be left blank for non site-to-site VPN.
zh-TW: 這些是將通過隧道路由的IPv6網路，以便可以在不手動更改路由表的情況下建立站點到站點VPN。 表示為一個或多個IP/首碼的逗號分隔列表。 如果這是站點到站點VPN，請在此輸入遠程LAN。 對於非站點到站點VPN，可以留空。

en: These are the IPv6 server-side networks that will be accessible from this particular client. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX networks.%1$sNOTE: Networks do not need to be specified here if they have already been defined on the main server configuration.
zh-TW: 這些是可以從此特定客戶端訪問的IPv6伺服器端網路。 表示為一個或多個IP / PREFIX網路的逗號分隔列表。%1$s注意：如果已在主伺服器配置上定義了網路，則不需要在此處指定網路。

en: These options allow certain panels to be automatically hidden on page load. A control is provided in the title bar to un-hide the panel.
zh-TW: 這些選項允許某些面板在頁面加載時自動隱藏。 在標題欄中提供了一個控件來取消隱藏面板。

en: These options create an RFC 2893 compatible mechanism for IPv4 NAT encapsulation of IPv6 packets, that can be used to tunnel IPv6 packets over IPv4 routing infrastructures. IPv6 firewall rules are %1$salso required%2$s, to control and pass encapsulated traffic.
zh-TW: 這些選項為IPv6數據包的IPv4 NAT封裝創建了一個RFC 2893相容機制，可用於通過IPv4路由基礎設施對IPv6數據包進行隧道傳輸。 IPv6防火牆%1$s規則 %2$s也需要，以控制和傳遞封裝的流量。

en: These options enable additional messages from NTP to be written to the System Log %1$sStatus > System Logs > NTP%2$s
zh-TW: 這些選項將會把NTP的其他消息寫入系統日誌。%1$s系統狀態>系統日誌> NTP%2$s

en: These settings may affect which channels are available and the maximum transmit power allowed on those channels. Using the correct settings to comply with local regulatory requirements is recommended.%1$sAll wireless networks on this interface will be temporarily brought down when changing regulatory settings.  Some of the regulatory domains or country codes may not be allowed by some cards.	These settings may not be able to add additional channels that are not already supported.
zh-TW: 這些設置可能會影響哪些通道可用，以及這些通道允許的最大發射功率。 建議使用正確的設置以符合當地法規要求。%1$s在更改規範設置時，此介面上的所有無線網路將暫時關閉。 某些卡可能不允許某些管制域或國家/地區代碼。	這些設置可能無法添加尚未支持的其他頻道。

en: These settings override the "General Logging Options" settings.
zh-TW: 這些設置覆蓋“常規日誌選項”設置。

en: They must be either both IPv4 or both IPv6 addresses.
zh-TW: 它們必須是IPv4或兩個IPv6地址。

en: Third Party Credits
zh-TW: 第三方信用

en: This Firewall
zh-TW: 防火牆

en: This Firewall (self)
zh-TW: 防火牆 (self)

en: This GRE tunnel cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-TW: 這個GRE 隧道不能刪除，因為它仍然被作為一個介面在使用。

en: This Hostname, IP or DUID already exists.
zh-TW: 這個主機名、IP或DUID識別字已存在。

en: This IP address is being used by another interface or VIP.
zh-TW: 此IP地址正由另一個介面或VIP使用。

en: This IPv4 address conflicts with a Static Route.
zh-TW: 此IPv4地址與靜態路由衝突。

en: This IPv4 address is the broadcast address and cannot be used
zh-TW: 此IPv4地址是廣播地址，不能使用

en: This IPv4 address is the network address and cannot be used
zh-TW: 此IPv4地址是網路地址，不能使用

en: This IPv6 address conflicts with a Static Route.
zh-TW: 此IPv6地址與靜態路由衝突。

en: This LAGG interface cannot be deleted because it is still being used.
zh-TW: 這個LAGG介面不能被刪除，因為它仍在使用。

en: This QinQ cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-TW: 這個QinQ功能不能被刪除，因為它仍然被作為一個介面使用。

en: This VLAN cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-TW: 該VLAN不能被刪除，因為它仍然被作為一個介面使用。

en: This account has been administratively locked.
zh-TW: 此帳戶已被管理員鎖定。

en: This allows for communications with hosts that generate fragmented packets with the don't fragment (DF) bit set. Linux NFS is known to do this. This will cause the filter to not drop such packets but instead clear the don't fragment bit.
zh-TW: 這允許與不設置分片位（Don't Fragment）生成的碎片數據包的主機的通信， 這將導致篩檢程式不丟棄這樣的包，而是清除不分片位。注意：不同的鏈路類型能夠支持的最大傳輸單元值（MTU: Maxitum Transmission Unit）主要是由相關RFC文檔規定的，常見的以太網鏈路的MTU值為1500，如果需要轉發的IP報文超出其轉發介面的MTU值，則在轉發該報文之前，需要將其分片，分為多個適合於該鏈路類型傳輸的報文，這些分片報文在到達接收方的時候，由接收方完成重組。由於分片會導致很多問題，一般應用程式都會儘量避免分片的產生，其通過將IP報文的分片標誌中的DF位（Don’t Fragment）置一來實現，而這可能給應用帶來一些難以預料的麻煩。

en: This bridge cannot be deleted because it is assigned as an interface.
zh-TW: 這個網橋不能被刪除，因為它被一個介面指派。

en: This can be either an IP address, fully qualified domain name or an e-mail address.
zh-TW: 這可以是IP地址，完全合格的功能變數名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: This certificate does not appear to be valid.
zh-TW: 此證書似乎無效。

en: This device is currently being maintained by: %s.
zh-TW: 該設備目前由以下帳號維護: %s.

en: This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-TW: 這不會阻止規則在從（備份）設備上被覆蓋。

en: This doesn't look like an RSA Private key.
zh-TW: 這看起來並不像一個RSA私鑰。

en: This doesn't look like an RSA Public key.
zh-TW: 這看起來並不像一個RSA公鑰。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by OpenVPN %1$s %2$s.
zh-TW: 此條目不能被刪除，因為它仍被OpenVPN %1$s %2$s引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by a CARP IP with the description %s.
zh-TW: 此條目不能被刪除，因為它仍被描述 %s的CARP IP引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by an IP alias entry with the description %s.
zh-TW: 此條目不能被刪除，因為它仍被描述%s的IP別名條目引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one Gateway.
zh-TW: 此條目不能被刪除，因為它仍被至少一個網關引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one NAT mapping.
zh-TW: 這個專案不能被刪除，因為它仍然是由至少一個NAT映射引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one pool.
zh-TW: 此條目不能被刪除，因為它仍被至少一個池引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one virtual server.
zh-TW: 此條目不能被刪除，因為它仍被至少一個虛擬伺服器引用。

en: This field can be used to modify ("spoof") the MAC address of this interface.%sEnter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx or leave blank.
zh-TW: 此字段可用於修改（“欺騙”）此介面的MAC地址。%s請按xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx格式輸入MAC地址或留空。

en: This field can be used to tune ACK/CTS timers to fit the distance between AP and Client
zh-TW: 此字段可用於調整ACK / CTS定時器以適應AP和客戶端之間的距離

en: This field can usually be left empty.
zh-TW: 這裏通常留空。

en: This field can usually be left empty. Service name will not be configured if this field is empty. Check the "Configure NULL" box to configure a blank Service name.
zh-TW: 此字段通常可以為空。 如果此字段為空，將不會配置服務名稱。 檢查“Configure NULL”框以配置空白服務名稱。

en: This firewall (self)
zh-TW: 防火牆（自身）

en: This firewall does not have any LAN-type interfaces assigned that are capable of using ALTQ traffic shaping.
zh-TW: 此防火牆沒有分配任何能夠使用ALTQ流量整形的LAN類型介面。

en: This firewall does not have any WAN-type interfaces assigned that are capable of using ALTQ traffic shaping.
zh-TW: 此防火牆沒有分配任何能夠使用ALTQ流量整形的WAN類型介面。

en: This firewall does not have any interfaces assigned that are capable of using ALTQ traffic shaping.
zh-TW: 此防火牆沒有分配任何能夠使用ALTQ流量整形的介面。（ALTQ=ALTernate Queuing）

en: This fully qualified hostname (Hostname + Domainname), IP, MAC address or Client identifier already exists.
zh-TW: 這個完全合格主機名（主機名+功能變數名稱）、IP、MAC地址或客戶端識別字已存在。

en: This gateway is inactive because interface is missing
zh-TW: 此網關不是活動的，因為介面丟失。

en: This gif TUNNEL cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-TW: 這個GIF 隧道無法刪除，因為它仍在用作介面。

en: This helps lower the latency of requests but does utilize a little more CPU. See: %1$sWikipedia%2$s
zh-TW: 這有助於降低請求的延遲，但確實利用了更多的CPU。參見: %1$s維基百科%2$s

en: This host/domain override combination already exists with an IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 此主機/域替代組合已IPv4地址上存在。

en: This host/domain override combination already exists with an IPv6 address.
zh-TW: 此主機/域替代組合已IPv6地址上存在。

en: This interface and MAC address wake-on-LAN entry already exists.
zh-TW: 這個介面和MAC地址遠程喚醒條目已存在。

en: This interface is referenced by IPv4 VIPs. Please delete those before setting the interface to 'none' configuration.
zh-TW: 此介面由IPv4 VIPs引用。請在將介面設置為“無”配置之前刪除它們。

en: This interface is referenced by IPv6 VIPs. Please delete those before setting the interface to 'none' configuration.
zh-TW: 此介面由IPv6 VIP引用。請在將介面設置為“none”配置之前刪除它們。

en: This interface serves as the local address to be used for the GIF tunnel.
zh-TW: 用於GIF隧道使用的本地地址的介面。

en: This interface serves as the local address to be used for the GRE tunnel.
zh-TW: 用於GRE隧道的本地地址的介面。

en: This is a summary of the last %1$s lines of the firewall log (Max %2$s).
zh-TW: 這是防火牆日誌最後%1$s 行的摘要（最大 %2$s）。

en: This is a test message from %s.  It is safe to ignore this message.
zh-TW: 這是來自 %s的測試消息，忽略此消息是安全的。

en: This is a test message from %s. It is safe to ignore this message.
zh-TW: 這是來自 %s的測試消息，忽略此消息是安全的。

en: This is almost always the same as the Interface to Monitor.
zh-TW: 這幾乎總是與監視介面相同。

en: This is how many seconds it will wait for the SMTP server to connect. Default is 20s.
zh-TW: 這是等待SMTP伺服器連接的時間（以秒為單位）。 默認值為20秒。

en: This is known as the "group" setting on some VPN client implementations
zh-TW: 這在一些VPN客戶端實現上稱為“組”設置

en: This is known to kick Windows into recognizing pushed DNS servers.
zh-TW: 這會使Windows進入識別推送的DNS伺服器。

en: This is normally the WAN IP address for the server to listen on. All connections to this IP and port will be forwarded to the pool cluster. A host alias listed in Firewall -&gt; Aliases may also be specified here.
zh-TW: 這通常是伺服器偵聽的WAN IP地址。 到此IP和端口的所有連接將轉發到池集群。 在防火牆中列出的主機 ; 也可以在此處指定別名。

en: This is only the number of log entries displayed in the GUI. It does not affect how many entries are contained in the actual log files.
zh-TW: 這只是GUI中顯示的日誌條目的數量。 它不影響實際日誌檔中包含多少條目。

en: This is the DHCPv6 Unique Identifier (DUID) used by the firewall when requesting an IPv6 address. %1$sBy default, the firewall automatically creates a dynamic DUID which is not saved in the firewall configuration. To ensure the same DUID is retained by the firewall at all times, enter a DUID in this field. The new DUID will take effect after a reboot or when the WAN interface(s) are reconfigured by the firewall.%1$sIf the firewall is configured to use a RAM disk for /var, the best practice is to store a DUID here otherwise the DUID will change on each reboot.%1$s%1$sYou may use the Copy DUID button to copy the system detected DUID shown in the placeholder.
zh-TW: 這是防火牆在請求IPv6地址時使用的DHCPv6唯一識別字（DUID）。 %1$s默認情況下，防火牆自動創建一個未保存在防火牆配置中的動態DUID。 要確保防火牆始終保留相同的DUID，請在此字段中輸入DUID。 新的DUID將在重新啟動或WAN介面被防火牆重新配置後生效。%1$s如果防火牆配置為使用RAM磁片/ var，最佳做法是在這裏存儲一個DUID，否則DUID將在每次重新啟動時更改。%1$s%1$s您可以使用“複製DUID按鈕”複製占位符中顯示的系統檢測到的DUID。

en: This is the Easy Rule status page, mainly used to display errors when adding rules.
zh-TW: 這是簡易規則狀態頁面，主要用於在添加規則時顯示錯誤。

en: This is the FQDN or IP address of the SMTP E-Mail server to which notifications will be sent.
zh-TW: 這是通知將發送的SMTP電子郵件伺服器的FQDN或IP地址。

en: This is the IP address to send growl notifications to.
zh-TW: 發送Growl通知的IP地址。

en: This is the IPv4 address of the server to which DHCP requests are relayed.
zh-TW: 這是DHCP請求中繼到的伺服器的IPv4地址。

en: This is the IPv4 virtual network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR (e.g. 10.0.8.0/24). The second network address will be assigned to the client virtual interface.
zh-TW: 這是用於在此客戶端和服務器之間的私有通信使用CIDR（例如10.0.8.0/24）表示的IPv4虛擬網路。 第二個網路地址將被分配給客戶端虛擬介面。

en: This is the IPv4 virtual network used for private communications between this server and client hosts expressed using CIDR (e.g. 10.0.8.0/24). The first network address will be assigned to the server virtual interface. The remaining network addresses can optionally be assigned to connecting clients (see Address Pool).
zh-TW: 這是用於此伺服器和客戶端主機之間的私有通信的IPv4虛擬網路，使用CIDR（例如10.0.8.0/24）表示。 第一個網路地址將被分配給伺服器虛擬介面。 可以選擇將其餘網路地址分配給連接的客戶端（請參閱地址池）。

en: This is the IPv6 address of the server to which DHCPv6 requests are relayed.
zh-TW: 這是DHCPv6請求中繼的伺服器的IPv6地址。

en: This is the IPv6 virtual network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR (e.g. fe80::/64). The second network address will be assigned to the client virtual interface.
zh-TW: 這是用於此客戶端和服務器之間的私有通信使用CIDR（例如fe80 :: / 64）表示的IPv6虛擬網路。 第二個網路地址將被分配給客戶端虛擬介面。

en: This is the IPv6 virtual network used for private communications between this server and client hosts expressed using CIDR (e.g. fe80::/64). The first network address will be assigned to the server virtual interface. The remaining network addresses can optionally be assigned to connecting clients (see Address Pool).
zh-TW: 這是用於此伺服器和客戶端主機之間的私有通信的IPv6虛擬網路，使用CIDR（例如fe80 :: / 64）表示。 第一個網路地址將被分配給伺服器虛擬介面。 可以選擇將其餘網路地址分配給連接的客戶端（請參閱地址池）。

en: This is the e-mail address that will appear in the from field.
zh-TW: 這是將顯示在“From”字段中的電子郵件地址。

en: This is the first level VLAN tag. On top of this are stacked the member VLANs defined below.
zh-TW: 這是第一級VLAN標記。 在這之上堆疊成員VLAN定義如下。

en: This is the level of detail that will be displayed after hitting "Stop" when the packets have been captured.%sThis option does not affect the level of detail when downloading the packet capture.
zh-TW: 這是在捕獲數據包後點擊“停止”顯示的詳細程度。%s此選項不影響下載數據包捕獲時的詳細程度。

en: This is the maximum lease time for clients that ask for a specific expiration time. The default is 86400 seconds.
zh-TW: 這是要求特定到期時間的客戶端的最長租用時間。 默認值為86400秒。

en: This is the number of log entries displayed in the GUI. It does not affect how many entries are contained in the log.
zh-TW: 這是GUI中顯示的日誌條目數。 它不影響日誌中包含多少條目。

en: This is the number of packets the packet capture will grab. Default value is 100.%sEnter 0 (zero) for no count limit.
zh-TW: 這是數據包捕獲將抓取的數據包數量， 默認值為100。%s輸入0（零）表示無計數限制。

en: This is the only field required by for Custom Dynamic DNS, and is only used by Custom Entries.
zh-TW: 這是自定義動態DNS所需的唯一字段，並且僅由自定義條目使用

en: This is the password of the master voucher nodes webConfigurator.
zh-TW: 這是主憑證節點Web配置器的密碼。

en: This is the port of the SMTP E-Mail server, typically 25, 587 (submission) or 465 (smtps).
zh-TW: E-Mail伺服器的SMTP端口，通常為25，587（提交）或465（smtps）。

en: This is the port the servers are listening on. A port alias listed in Firewall -> Aliases may also be specified here.
zh-TW: 這是伺服器正在偵聽的端口。 也可以在此處指定防火牆 - >別名中列出的端口別名。

en: This is the username of the master voucher nodes webConfigurator.
zh-TW: 這是主憑證節點Web配置器的用戶名。

en: This is used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time. The default is 7200 seconds.
zh-TW: 這用於不要求特定到期時間的客戶端。 默認值為7200秒。

en: This may be used to change the GPS Clock ID (default: GPS).
zh-TW: 這可用於更改GPS時鐘ID（默認值：GPS）。

en: This may be used to change the GPS Clock stratum (default: 0). This may be useful to, for some reason, have ntpd prefer a different clock.
zh-TW: 這可用於更改GPS時鐘層級(默認值：0)。

en: This may be used to change the PPS Clock ID (default: PPS).
zh-TW: 這可用於更改PPS時鐘ID（默認值：PPS）。

en: This may be used to change the PPS Clock stratum (default: 0). This may be useful to, for some reason, have ntpd prefer a different clock and just monitor this source.
zh-TW: 這可以用於更改PPS時鐘層(默認值：0)。

en: This may take several minutes!
zh-TW: 這可能會需要幾分鐘！

en: This may take several minutes. Do not leave or refresh the page!
zh-TW: 這會需要幾分鐘，不要離開或刷新頁面！

en: This means that if block rules are used, it is important to pay attention to the rule order. Everything that isn't explicitly passed is blocked by default.
zh-TW: 這意味著如果使用阻止規則，重要的是注意規則順序。 默認情況下阻止未明確傳遞的所有內容。

en: This monitor name has already been used.  Monitor names must be unique.
zh-TW: 此監視名稱已被使用。 監視名稱必須是唯一的。

en: This must match the setting on the DNS server.
zh-TW: 這必須匹配在DNS伺服器上的設置。

en: This name will be used in the form action for the HTTPS POST and should match the Common Name (CN) in the certificate (otherwise, the client browser will most likely display a security warning). Make sure captive portal clients can resolve this name in DNS and verify on the client that the IP resolves to the correct interface IP on pfSense.
zh-TW: 此名稱將用於HTTPS POST的表單操作中，並應與證書中的公用名（CN）匹配（否則，客戶端流覽器很可能顯示安全警告）。 確保入網門戶網站客戶端可以在DNS中解析此名稱，並在客戶端上驗證IP解析到pfSense上的正確介面IP。

en: This network conflicts with address configured on interface %s.
zh-TW: 這個網路與介面 %s上配置的地址衝突。

en: This option allows a predefined configuration to be selected. Default is the configuration of pfSense 2.1 and earlier (not recommended). Select Generic if the GPS is not listed.%1$sThe predefined configurations assume the GPS has already been set to NMEA mode.
zh-TW: 此選項允許選擇預定義配置。 默認是pfSense 2.1和更早版本的配置（不推薦）。 如果未列出GPS，請選擇Generic。%1$s預定義配置假定GPS已設置為NMEA模式。

en: This option causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode, allowing it to be a virtual full time connection. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-TW: 此選項使介面以按需撥號模式操作，從而允許其成為虛擬全時連接。 介面配置後，但是鏈路的實際連接將被延遲，直到檢測到合格的出站流量。

en: This option changes the MAC address format used in the whole RADIUS system. Change this if the username format also needs to be changed for RADIUS MAC authentication. %1$sDefault: 00:11:22:33:44:55 %1$sSingle dash: 001122-334455 %1$sIETF: 00-11-22-33-44-55 %1$sCisco: 0011.2233.4455 %1$sUnformatted: 001122334455
zh-TW: 此選項更改整個RADIUS系統中使用的MAC地址格式。 如果需要更改RADIUS MAC身份驗證的用戶名格式，請更改此設置。 %1$s默認：00：11：22：33：44：55%1$sSingle dash：001122-334455%1$sIETF：00-11-22-33-44-55%1$sCisco：0011.2233.4455%1$sUnformatted：001122334455

en: This option is not compatible with failover and cannot be enabled when a Failover Peer IP address is configured.
zh-TW: 此選項與故障轉移不相容，並且在配置故障轉移對等方IP地址時無法啟用。

en: This option is only meaningful if multi-link PPP is negotiated. It proscribes shorter multi-link fragment headers, saving two bytes on every frame. It is not necessary to disable this for connections that are not multi-link.
zh-TW: 此選項僅在協商多鏈路PPP時有意義。 它規定較短的多鏈路片段報頭，每幀保存兩個位元組。 對於不是多鏈路的連接，沒有必要禁用此選項。

en: This option is only used when a non-default address is chosen as the source above. This option only expresses a preference; If an IP address of the selected type is not found on the chosen interface, the other type will be tried.
zh-TW: 此選項僅在選擇非默認地址作為上述源時使用。 此選項僅表示偏好; 如果在所選介面上找不到所選類型的IP地址，則嘗試使用其他類型。

en: This option is rarely needed. Don't use this without thorough knowledge of the implications.
zh-TW: 此選項很少需要。

en: This option is used if 'SSL Encrypted' or 'TCP - STARTTLS' options are chosen. It must match with the CA in the AD otherwise problems will arise.
zh-TW: 如果選擇了“SSL Encrypted”或“TCP - START TLS”選項，則使用此選項。 它必須與AD中的CA相匹配，否則會出現問題。

en: This option may be useful when a client can dual boot using different client identifiers but the same hardware (MAC) address.  Note that the resulting server behavior violates the official DHCP specification.
zh-TW: 當客戶端可以使用不同的客戶端識別字但使用相同的硬體（MAC）地址進行雙引導時，此選項可能很有用。 請注意，生成的伺服器行為違反官方DHCP規範。

en: This option only applies if one or more static routes have been defined. If it is enabled, traffic that enters and leaves through the same interface will not be checked by the firewall. This may be desirable in some situations where multiple subnets are connected to the same interface.
zh-TW: 僅當已定義了一個或多個靜態路由時，此選項才適用。 如果啟用，通過同一介面進入和離開的流量將不會被防火牆檢查。 這在多個子網連接到同一介面的一些情況下是必要的。

en: This option persists even if DHCP server is disabled. Only the machines listed below will be able to communicate with the firewall on this interface.
zh-TW: 即使禁用了DHCP伺服器，此選項仍然存在。只有以下列出的機器才能與此介面上的防火牆通信。

en: This option requires that the "Enable WPA box" is checked
zh-TW: "啟用WPA box"選項需要檢查  。

en: This option still allows the server to set the TCP/IP properties of the client's TUN/TAP interface.
zh-TW: 此選項仍允許伺服器設置客戶端的TUN / TAP介面的TCP / IP屬性。

en: This option will allow the logging daemon to bind to a single IP address, rather than all IP addresses.
zh-TW: 此選項將允許日誌記錄守護程式綁定到單個IP地址，而不是所有IP地址。

en: This option will suppress ARP log messages when multiple interfaces reside on the same broadcast domain.
zh-TW: 當多個介面駐留在同一廣播域上時，此選項將抑制ARP日誌消息。

en: This page is currently being managed by a remote machine.
zh-TW: 此頁面當前由遠程電腦管理。

en: This page is meant to be called from the block/pass buttons on the Firewall Logs page
zh-TW: 此頁面旨在調用防火牆日誌頁面上的“阻止/通過”按鈕

en: This page is used to override the usual lookup process for a specific host. A host is defined by its name and parent domain (e.g., 'somesite.google.com' is entered as host='somesite' and parent domain='google.com'). Any attempt to lookup that host will automatically return the given IP address, and any usual external lookup server for the domain will not be queried. Both the name and parent domain can contain 'non-standard', 'invalid' and 'local' domains such as 'test', 'mycompany.localdomain', or '1.168.192.in-addr.arpa', as well as usual publicly resolvable names such as 'www' or 'google.co.uk'.
zh-TW: 此頁面用於覆蓋特定主機的通常查找過程。 主機由其名稱和父域定義（例如，“somesite.google.com”作為host =“somesite”輸入，父域=“google.com”）。 任何嘗試查找該主機將自動返回給定的IP地址，並且不會查詢域的任何通常的外部查詢伺服器。 名稱和父域都可以包含'non-standard', 'invalid'和 'local' 域，如“test”，“mycompany.localdomain”或“1.168.192.in-addr.arpa”，以及 通常公開解析的名稱，如“www”或“google.co.uk”。

en: This page is used to specify domains for which the resolver's standard DNS lookup process will be overridden, and the resolver will query a different (non-standard) lookup server instead. It is possible to enter 'non-standard', 'invalid' and 'local' domains such as 'test', 'mycompany.localdomain', or '1.168.192.in-addr.arpa', as well as usual publicly resolvable domains such as 'org', 'info', or 'google.co.uk'.  The IP address entered will be treated as the IP address of an authoritative lookup server for the domain (including all of its subdomains), and other lookup servers will not be queried.
zh-TW: 此頁面用於指定解析器的標準DNS查找過程將被覆蓋的域，解析器將會查詢不同的（非標準）查詢伺服器。 可以輸入'test'，'mycompany.localdomain'或'1.168.192.in-addr.arpa'等 'non-standard', 'invalid' 和 'local' 功能變數名稱，以及通常的公開解析諸如“org”，“info”或“google.co.uk”的功能變數名稱。 輸入的IP地址將被視為域（包括其所有子域）的權威查詢伺服器的IP地址，並且不會查找其他查詢伺服器。

en: This page performs a simple TCP connection test to determine if a host is up and accepting connections on a given port.
zh-TW: 此頁面執行簡單的TCP連接測試，以確定主機是否已啟動並接受給定端口上的連接。

en: This page shows all listening sockets by default, and shows both listening and outbound connection sockets when %1$sShow all socket connections%2$s is clicked.
zh-TW: 當點擊 %1$s顯示所有套接字連接%2$s 後，此頁面默認顯示所有偵聽套接字，並顯示偵聽和出站連接套接字

en: This page will automatically refresh every 3 seconds until the filter is done reloading.
zh-TW: 此頁面將每3秒自動刷新一次，直到篩檢程式重新加載。

en: This parent interface and VLAN already created.
zh-TW: 此父介面和VLAN已創建。

en: This pipe/queue is referenced in filter rules, please remove references from there before deleting.
zh-TW: 此管道/佇列在篩檢程式規則中引用，請在刪除之前從中刪除引用。

en: This point-to-point link cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-TW: 此點對點鏈接無法刪除，因為它仍在用作介面。

en: This pool name has already been used.  Pool names must be unique.
zh-TW: 這個池的名稱已被使用。池名稱必須是唯一的。

en: This prevents the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members. This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-TW: 這將防止主伺服器上的規則自動同步到其他CARP成員。 這不會阻止規則在從設備上被覆蓋。

en: This private does not appear to be valid.
zh-TW: 這個私鑰無效。

en: This product includes %1$s, freely available from (%2$s)
zh-TW: 此產品包含%1$s，可免費從 (%2$s)

en: This product includes software developed by Edwin Groothuis.
zh-TW: 本產品包括由Edwin Groothuis開發的軟體。

en: This protocol is intended to do nothing: it disables any traffic without disabling the lagg interface itself.
zh-TW: 此協議什麼都不做。它禁用任何流量，而不禁用Lagg介面本身。

en: This rule is being ignored
zh-TW: 此規則正在被忽略

en: This rule is not currently active because its period has expired
zh-TW: 此規則當前未處於活動狀態，因為其已過期

en: This schedule is in use so the name may not be modified!
zh-TW: 這個計畫表正在使用中，因此名稱不能被修改！

en: This service can be used to wake up (power on) computers by sending special "Magic Packets".
zh-TW: 此服務可通過發送特殊的網路命令，啟動遠程電腦。

en: This signing request does not appear to be valid.
zh-TW: 此簽名請求無效。

en: This status page includes the following information
zh-TW: 此狀態頁包含以下資訊

en: This subnet must be routed to the firewall or each address in the subnet must be defined in one or more %1$sVirtual IP%2$s addresses.
zh-TW: 這個子網必須路由到防火牆或子網中的每個地址必須在一個或多個%1$s虛擬IP%2$s地址中定義。

en: This system has no interfaces configured with a static IPv4 address.
zh-TW: 這個系統沒有配置靜態IPv4地址的介面。

en: This system is configured to use the DNS Resolver as its DNS server, so Localhost or All must be selected in Network Interfaces.
zh-TW: 此系統配置為使用DNS解析器作為其DNS伺服器，因此必須在網路介面中選擇本地或全部。

en: This test does not function for UDP since there is no way to reliably determine if a UDP port accepts connections in this manner.
zh-TW: 此測試不適用於UDP，因為沒有辦法可靠地確定UDP端口是否以此方式接受連接。

en: This timeout is used for when the server is very busy. This protects against denial of service by slow queries or high query rates. The default value is 200 milliseconds.
zh-TW: 此超時值的設置用於解決當伺服器非常繁忙時，防止緩慢查詢或高查詢率導致的拒絕服務。默認值為200毫秒。

en: This track6 prefix ID is already being used in %s.
zh-TW: 此track6首碼ID已在 %s中使用。

en: This user can view and clear system notices.
zh-TW: 此用戶可以查看和清除系統通知。

en: This user can view system notices.
zh-TW: 此用戶可以查看系統通知。

en: This user cannot login
zh-TW: 此用戶無法登錄

en: This user is a member of groups
zh-TW: 這個用戶是組的成員

en: This user is associated with the UNIX root user (this privilege should only be associated with one single user).
zh-TW: 此用戶與UNIX root用戶相關聯（此許可權應僅與一個單一用戶相關聯）。

en: This value controls how long, in seconds, that the RADIUS server may take to respond to an authentication request. If left blank, the default value is 5 seconds. NOTE: If using an interactive two-factor authentication system, increase this timeout to account for how long it will take the user to receive and enter a token.
zh-TW: 此值控制RADIUS伺服器回應身份認證請求可能花費的時間（以秒為單位）。 如果留空，默認值為5秒。 注意：如果使用互動式雙因素身份認證系統，請增加此超時，以說明用戶接收和輸入令牌需要多長時間。

en: This value is either the Source or Destination IP address, subnet in CIDR notation, or MAC address.%1$sMatching can be negated by preceding the value with "!". Multiple IP addresses or CIDR subnets may be specified. Comma (",") separated values perform a boolean "AND". Separating with a pipe ("|") performs a boolean "OR".%1$sMAC addresses must be entered in colon-separated format, such as xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx or a partial address consisting of one (xx), two (xx:xx), or four (xx:xx:xx:xx) segments.%1$sIf this field is left blank, all packets on the specified interface will be captured.
zh-TW: 此值是源或目標IP地址，CIDR表示法中的子網或MAC地址。%1$s可以通過使用“！”前面的值來否定匹配。 可以指定多個IP地址或CIDR子網。 逗號（“，”）分隔的值執行布爾“AND”。 使用管道分隔（“|”）執行布爾“OR”。%1$sMAC地址必須以冒號分隔格式輸入，例如xx：xx：xx：xx：xx：xx或由一個（xx），兩個（xx：xx）或四個（xx：xx：xx）組成的部分地址 ：xx）段。%1$s如果此字段為空，將捕獲指定介面上的所有數據包。

en: This virtual server name has already been used.	Virtual server names must be unique.
zh-TW: 這個虛擬伺服器名稱已被使用。	虛擬伺服器名稱必須是唯一的。

en: This will allow use of a gateway outside of this interface's subnet. This is usually indicative of a configuration error, but is required for some scenarios.
zh-TW: 這將允許使用該介面子網外的網關。 這通常表示配置錯誤，但在某些情況下需要。

en: This will consider this gateway as always being up.
zh-TW: 如果網關一直正常使用，則不需要選中此選項。

en: This will force this gateway to be considered down.
zh-TW: 這將強制該網關被視為關閉。

en: This will select the above gateway as the default gateway.
zh-TW: 這將選擇上面網關作為默認網關。

en: This wireless clone cannot be deleted because it is assigned as an interface.
zh-TW: 這個無線克隆無法刪除，因為它已分配為介面。

en: This wireless clone cannot be modified because it is still assigned as an interface.
zh-TW: 此無線克隆無法刪除，因為它已分配為介面。

en: Threshold
zh-TW: 閾值

en: Thresholds in
zh-TW: 閾值

en: Thu
zh-TW: 星期四

en: Thur
zh-TW: 星期四

en: Tickets are generated with the specified character set. It should contain printable characters (numbers, lower case and upper case letters) that are hard to confuse with others. Avoid e.g. 0/O and l/1.
zh-TW: 使用指定的字元集生成票證。 它應該包含很難與其他人混淆的可列印字元（數字，小寫字母和大寫字母）。 避免 0/O 和 l/1。

en: Tier
zh-TW: 層級

en: Time
zh-TW: 時間

en: Time Format Change
zh-TW: 更改時間格式

en: Time Period
zh-TW: 時間週期

en: Time Servers
zh-TW: 時間伺服器

en: Time between GMK rekey events, specified in seconds. Allowed values are 1-9999. Must be longer than Group Key Rotation time
zh-TW: GMK密鑰更新事件之間的時間，以秒為單位指定。 允許的值為1-9999。 必須小於主密鑰重新生成時間...

en: Time between group rekey events, specified in seconds. Allowed values are 1-9999. Must be shorter than Master Key Regeneration time
zh-TW: 組密鑰更新事件之間的時間，以秒為單位指定。 允許的值為1-9999。 必須小於主密鑰重新生成時間

en: Time exceeded
zh-TW: 超時

en: Time format change
zh-TW: 時間格式更改

en: Time in minutes to expire idle management sessions. The default is 4 hours (240 minutes). Enter 0 to never expire sessions. NOTE: This is a security risk!
zh-TW: 以分鐘為單位，默認為4小時（240分鐘），輸入0則永不過期。

en: Time in seconds between dashboard widget updates. Small values cause more frequent updates but increase the load on the web server. Minimum is 5 seconds, maximum 600 seconds
zh-TW: 儀錶板部件資訊更新的時間週期（秒）。 數值越小更新越頻繁，從而增加防火牆的負載。 最短為5秒，最長為600秒

en: Time in seconds to cache authentication results. The default is 30 seconds, maximum 3600 (one hour). Shorter times result in more frequent queries to authentication servers.
zh-TW: 以秒為單位的緩存認證結果的時間。 默認值為30秒，最大值為3600（一小時）。 較短的時間將導致對認證伺服器的頻繁的查詢。

en: Time interval in milliseconds before packets are treated as lost. Default is %d.
zh-TW: 數據包被視為丟失的時間間隔（以毫秒為單位）， 默認值為%d。

en: Time interval in milliseconds between checking for an alert condition. Default is %d.
zh-TW: 檢查警報條件之間的時間間隔（以毫秒為單位）。 默認值為 %d.

en: Time period in milliseconds over which results are averaged. Default is %d.
zh-TW: 以毫秒為單位的結果被平均的時間週期。 默認值為%d。

en: Time range description
zh-TW: 時間範圍描述

en: Time to Live, in seconds, for entries in the infrastructure host cache. The infrastructure host cache contains round trip timing, lameness, and EDNS support information for DNS servers. The default value is 15 minutes.
zh-TW: 基礎架構主機緩存中條目的生存時間（秒）。 基礎架構主機緩存包含DNS伺服器的往返時間，DNS伺服器的EDNS支持資訊。 默認值為15分鐘。

en: Time to wait for SIM to discover network after PIN is sent to SIM (seconds).
zh-TW: 在PIN發送到SIM後等待SIM發現網路的時間（秒）。

en: Timeout
zh-TW: 超時

en: Timeout for LDAP operations (seconds)
zh-TW: LDAP操作超時（秒）

en: Timeout must be a numeric value
zh-TW: 超時必須是數值

en: Timeout needs to be an integer.
zh-TW: 超時必須是一個整數。

en: Timeouts for states can be scaled adaptively as the number of state table entries grows. Leave blank to use default values, set to 0 to disable Adaptive Timeouts.
zh-TW: 狀態的超時可以隨著狀態表條目的數量增長而自適應地縮放。 留空以使用默認值，設置為0以禁用自適應超時。

en: Timeservers
zh-TW: 時間伺服器

en: Timestamp
zh-TW: 時間標記

en: Timestamp reply
zh-TW: 時間戳應答

en: Timings
zh-TW: 時間

en: To
zh-TW: 到

en: To assign the user a specific IP address, enter it here.
zh-TW: 請在此處輸入要為用戶分配的指定IP。

en: To bypass the wizard, click on the %s logo on the initial page.
zh-TW: 繞過嚮導，單擊 %s 的初始頁面上的pfsense圖示。

en: To change the users password, enter it here.
zh-TW: 要更改用戶密碼，請在此處輸入。

en: To make the DHCP client reject leases from an undesirable DHCP server, place the IP address of the DHCP server here. This is useful for rejecting leases from cable modems that offer private IP addresses when they lose upstream sync.
zh-TW: 要使DHCP客戶端拒絕來自不需要的DHCP伺服器的租約，請在此處放置DHCP伺服器的IP地址。 這對於在丟失上行同步時拒絕來自提供私有IP地址的電纜數據機的租約非常有用。

en: To port
zh-TW: 到

en: To repair a failed mirror, first perform a 'Forget' command on the mirror, followed by an 'insert' action on the new consumer.
zh-TW: 要修復失敗的鏡像，請首先在鏡像上執行“Forget”命令，然後在新消費者上執行“插入”操作。

en: To view the differences between an older configuration and a newer configuration, select the older configuration using the left column of radio options and select the newer configuration in the right column, then press the "Diff" button.
zh-TW: 要查看舊配置和較新配置之間的差異，請在左列選擇舊配置，在右列中選擇較新的配置，然後點擊“比較”按鈕。

en: Too Soon: Not Enough Time Has Elapsed Since Last Update
zh-TW: 太快：自從上次更新以來，時間已經過去了

en: Too many members in group %s, gateway group truncated in ruleset.
zh-TW: 組%s中的成員過多，網關組被規則截斷。

en: Too many updates sent.
zh-TW: 發送的更新太多。

en: Top Navigation
zh-TW: 頂部導航

en: Top of page
zh-TW: 頁首

en: Topology
zh-TW: 拓撲

en: Total
zh-TW: 總計

en: Total Sessions: %s
zh-TW: 總會話數: %s

en: Total interrupts
zh-TW: 中斷總數

en: Total per IP
zh-TW: 每個IP總計

en: Traceroute
zh-TW: 跟蹤路由

en: Track IPv6 Interface
zh-TW: 跟蹤IPv6介面

en: Track Interface
zh-TW: 跟蹤介面

en: Tracker
zh-TW: 跟蹤

en: Traffic Graph
zh-TW: 流量圖表

en: Traffic Graphs
zh-TW: 流量圖表

en: Traffic Shaper
zh-TW: 流量整形

en: Traffic Shaper Limiters configuration
zh-TW: 流量整形限制器配置

en: Traffic Shaper Wizard
zh-TW: 流量整形嚮導

en: Traffic Shaper Wizards
zh-TW: 流量整形嚮導

en: Traffic Shaper configuration
zh-TW: 流量整形配置

en: Traffic matching this rule is currently being allowed
zh-TW: 目前正允許符合此規則的流量通過

en: Traffic matching this rule is currently being denied
zh-TW: 目前正在拒絕符合此規則的流量通過

en: Traffic shaping is not configured.
zh-TW: 沒有配置流量管理。

en: Translation
zh-TW: 映射

en: Transmit Hold Count for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 10.
zh-TW: STP的發送保持計數必須是1到10之間的整數。

en: Transmit antenna
zh-TW: 發射天線

en: Transport
zh-TW: 傳送

en: Trap Server Port
zh-TW: 陷阱伺服器端口

en: Trap Service
zh-TW: 陷阱服務

en: Trap server
zh-TW: 陷阱伺服器

en: Trap server port
zh-TW: 陷阱伺服器端口

en: Trap string
zh-TW: 陷阱字串

en: Tried to block but had no host IP or interface
zh-TW: 試圖阻止，但沒有主機IP或介面

en: Tried to block invalid IP:
zh-TW: 試圖阻止無效的IP：

en: Tried to pass invalid destination IP:
zh-TW: 嘗試傳遞無效的目標IP：

en: Tried to pass invalid destination port:
zh-TW: 試圖通過無效的目標端口：

en: Tried to pass invalid source IP:
zh-TW: 試圖傳遞無效的源IP：

en: Tried to unblock but had no host IP or interface
zh-TW: 試圖解除阻止，但沒有主機IP或介面

en: Tried to unblock invalid IP:
zh-TW: 試圖阻止無效的IP：

en: Tries to avoid dropping any legitimate idle connections at the expense of increased memory usage and CPU utilization
zh-TW: 嘗試避免丟棄任何合法的空閒連接，但會增加記憶體使用和CPU利用率

en: Try reinstalling the package.
zh-TW: 嘗試重新安裝插件

en: Tue
zh-TW: 星期二

en: Tues
zh-TW: 星期二

en: Tunable Name
zh-TW: 參數名稱

en: Tunnel IPv4
zh-TW: IPv4隧道

en: Tunnel IPv6
zh-TW: IPv6隧道

en: Tunnel Network
zh-TW: 隧道網路

en: Tunnel Settings
zh-TW: 隧道設置

en: Tunnel endpoints
zh-TW: 隧道端點

en: Tunnel to &hellip;
zh-TW: 隧道

en: Tunnels
zh-TW: 隧道

en: Turkish
zh-TW: 土耳其

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Type of certificate to generate. Used for placing restrictions on the usage of the generated certificate.
zh-TW: 要生成的證書類型。 用於對生成的證書的使用設置限制。

en: Type-of-Service
zh-TW: 服務類型

en: Typically *99# for GSM networks and #777 for CDMA networks
zh-TW: 通常* 99＃用於GSM網路，＃777用於CDMA網路

en: Typically *99# for GSM networks and #777 for CDMA networks.
zh-TW: 通常* 99＃用於GSM網路，＃777用於CDMA網路。

en: UEFI 32 bit file name
zh-TW: UEFI 32 bit檔案名

en: UEFI 64 bit file name
zh-TW: UEFI 64 bit檔案名

en: UNKNOWN ERROR
zh-TW: 未知錯誤。

en: UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP
zh-TW: 即插即用

en: UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP Rules
zh-TW: UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP規則

en: UPnP Service
zh-TW: UPnP服務

en: UPnP is currently disabled. It can be enabled here: %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-TW: UPnP當前已禁用。 可以在這裏啟用：%1$s%2$s%3$s.

en: URI
zh-TW: 網址

en: URL
zh-TW: 網址

en: URL '%s' is not valid.
zh-TW: 網址 '%s' 無效。

en: URL (IP)
zh-TW: 網址（IP）

en: URL (IPs)
zh-TW: 網址  (IPs)

en: URL (Port)
zh-TW: 網址（端口）

en: URL (Ports)
zh-TW: 網址 (Ports)

en: URL Table (IP)
zh-TW: 網址表（IP）

en: URL Table (IPs)
zh-TW: 網址表 (IPs)

en: URL Table (Port)
zh-TW: 網址表（端口）

en: URL Table (Ports)
zh-TW: 網址表(Ports)

en: URLs
zh-TW: 網址

en: UTF8 Encode
zh-TW: UTF8編碼

en: UTF8 encode LDAP parameters before sending them to the server.
zh-TW: UTF8在將LDAP參數發送到伺服器之前對其進行編碼。

en: Unable to change mode to %s. The maximum number of wireless clones supported in this mode may have been reached.
zh-TW: 無法將模式更改為%s，可能已達到此模式下支持的最大無線克隆數。

en: Unable to contact daemon
zh-TW: 無法聯繫守護程式

en: Unable to fetch usable data from URL %s
zh-TW: 無法從網址 %s獲取可用數據

en: Unable to find IPsec daemon leases file. Could not display mobile user stats!
zh-TW: 無法找到IPsec守護程式租賃檔。 無法顯示移動用戶統計資訊！

en: Unable to load package configuration. Installation aborted.
zh-TW: 無法加載插件配置。安裝中止。

en: Unable to open %1$s/config.xml for writing in write_config()%2$s
zh-TW: 不能打開 %1$s/config.xml 以寫入write_config()%2$s

en: Unable to retrieve package information.
zh-TW: 無法檢索插件資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve status
zh-TW: 無法檢索狀態

en: Unable to retrieve system versions.
zh-TW: 無法檢索系統版本。

en: Unable to revert to the selected configuration.
zh-TW: 無法恢復到所選的配置檔

en: Unable to write config.xml (Access Denied?).
zh-TW: 無法寫入config.xml（訪問被拒絕？）

en: Unblocked host %s via easy rule
zh-TW: 通過簡單的規則未阻止的主機 %s

en: Unencrypted payloads in IKEv1 Main Mode
zh-TW: 未加密的有效負載

en: Unexpected return value: %s
zh-TW: 意外的返回值: %s

en: Unformatted
zh-TW: 未格式化

en: Unfortunately a Programming Bug has been detected
zh-TW: 檢測到一個編程錯誤

en: Unique Identifier
zh-TW: 唯一識別字

en: Unit Size
zh-TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: Unknown %s configured as ppp interface.
zh-TW: 未知的%s 已配置為ppp介面。

en: Unknown - relayd not running?
zh-TW: 未知錯誤-relayd不運行？

en: Unknown Power
zh-TW: 未知電源

en: Unknown Response
zh-TW: 未知回應

en: Unknown Response.
zh-TW: 未知回應

en: Unknown Response:
zh-TW: 未知回應：

en: Unknown Service
zh-TW: 未知服務

en: Unknown block error.
zh-TW: 未知阻止錯誤。

en: Unknown pass error.
zh-TW: 未知密碼錯誤。

en: Unknown system
zh-TW: 未知系統

en: Unknown username - User does not exist.
zh-TW: 未知用戶名 - 用戶不存在。

en: Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software%1$sdistributed under the License is distributed on an \"AS IS\" BASIS,%1$sWITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.%1$sSee the License for the specific language governing permissions and%1$slimitations under the License.
zh-TW: 除非適用法律要求或書面同意，否則根據許可證分發的軟體%1$s將按“原樣”基礎，%1$s分發，不論明示或暗示的擔保或條件。%1$s請參閱管理權限的特定語言的許可證和%1$s許可證的限制。

en: Unlocked or correct MCC/MNC Service
zh-TW: 已解鎖或正確的MCC / MNC服務

en: Unmanaged
zh-TW: 未管理

en: Unmanaged - RA Flags [none], Prefix Flags [onlink, auto, router]
zh-TW: 未管理 - RA標誌[none]，首碼標誌[onlink，auto，router]

en: Unreach/Pending
zh-TW: 延伸/待定

en: Unresolvable destination alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-TW: 規則'%2$s'無法解析目標別名 '%1$s'

en: Unresolvable destination port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-TW: 規則 '%2$s'無法解析目標端口別名'%1$s'

en: Unresolvable source alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-TW: 規則'%2$s'無法解析源別名'%1$s'

en: Unresolvable source port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-TW: 規則 '%2$s'無法解析源端口別名'%1$s'

en: Unset RRD data from configuration after restoring %s configuration area
zh-TW: 恢復 %s 配置區域後，從配置中取消設置RRD數據

en: Unset RRD data from configuration after restoring full configuration
zh-TW: 恢復完全配置後，從配置中取消設置RRD數據

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer
zh-TW: 無符號的 16 位整數

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 65535.
zh-TW: 16位無符號整數類型，必須是0到65535範圍內的數字。

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer
zh-TW: 無符號的 32 位整數

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 4294967295.
zh-TW: 32位無符號整數類型必須是一個範圍內的數字，從0到4294967295。

en: Unsigned 8-bit integer
zh-TW: 無符號8位整數

en: Unsigned 8-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 255.
zh-TW: 8位無符號整數類型，必須是0到255範圍內的數字。

en: Unwanted Reply Threshold
zh-TW: 不需要回復的閾值

en: Up to 20 hosts my be updated. numhost is returned if attempting to update more than 20 or update a round-robin.
zh-TW: 最多可以更新20個主機。 如果嘗試更新超過20或更新迴圈，則返回空主機。

en: Up to date.
zh-TW: 最新!

en: Up-to-date
zh-TW: 最新

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新系統

en: Update CSR
zh-TW: 更新CSR

en: Update Failed!
zh-TW: 更新失敗！

en: Update Frequency
zh-TW: 更新頻率

en: Update Password
zh-TW: 更新密碼

en: Update Settings
zh-TW: 更新設置

en: Update Too Soon - Attempted to update too quickly since last change.
zh-TW: 更新太快 - 嘗試自上次更改後更新太快。

en: Update URL
zh-TW: 更新網址

en: Update alias
zh-TW: 更新別名

en: Update client support not available for supplied hostname or group.
zh-TW: 更新客戶端支持不可用於提供的主機名或組。

en: Update interval
zh-TW: 更新間隔

en: Update package %s
zh-TW: 更新插件 %s

en: Updated
zh-TW: 更新

en: Updated NTP GPS Settings
zh-TW: 更新了NTP GPS設置

en: Updated OpenVPN client specific override %1$s %2$s
zh-TW: 已更新OpenVPN客戶端特定覆蓋%1$s %2$s

en: Updated OpenVPN client to server %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-TW: 已更新OpenVPN 客戶端到伺服器%1$s:%2$s %3$s

en: Updated OpenVPN server on %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-TW: 已在%1$s上更新了OpenVPN伺服器：%2$s %3$s

en: Updated bogon update frequency to 3am
zh-TW: 將bogon更新頻率更新為3am

en: Updated gateways widget settings via dashboard.
zh-TW: 通過儀錶板更新網關窗口部件設置。

en: Updated load balancer pools via status screen.
zh-TW: 通過狀態螢幕更新負載均衡池。

en: Updated traffic graphs widget settings via dashboard.
zh-TW: 通過系統面板更新流量圖表小部件設置。

en: Updates
zh-TW: 更新

en: Updating System
zh-TW: 系統更新

en: Updating gateway group gateway for %1$s - new gateway is %2$s
zh-TW: 更新網關組網關%1$s 為新網關 %2$s

en: Updating in %s seconds
zh-TW: 正在以 %s 秒更新

en: Updating too frequently, considered abuse.
zh-TW: 更新頻率過高，被視為濫用。

en: Updating too frequently.
zh-TW: 更新頻率過高。

en: Updating...
zh-TW: 正在更新...

en: Upgrade available to %s
zh-TW: 升級可用於 %s

en: Upgraded Dyndns %s
zh-TW:  %s動態DNS已更新

en: Upgraded config version level from %1$s to %2$s
zh-TW: 已將配置版本級別從%1$s升級到%2$s

en: Upgraded settings from openttpd
zh-TW: 從openttd升級的設置

en: Upgraded static route for %s
zh-TW: %s靜態路由已更新

en: Upgrading m0n0wall configuration to pfSense...
zh-TW: 將m0n0wall配置升級到pfSense ...

en: Upgrading m0n0wall configuration to pfsense.
zh-TW: 將m0n0wall配置升級到pfsense。

en: Upload
zh-TW: 上傳

en: Upload File
zh-TW: 上傳檔

en: Upload a New File
zh-TW: 上傳檔

en: Upload an HTML/PHP file for the portal page here (leave blank to keep the current one). Make sure to include a form (POST to "$PORTAL_ACTION$") with a submit button (name="accept") and a hidden field with name="redirurl" and value="$PORTAL_REDIRURL$". Include the "auth_user" and "auth_pass" and/or "auth_voucher" input fields if authentication is enabled, otherwise it will always fail.%1$sExample code for the form: %1$s&lt;form method=&quot;post&quot; action=&quot;$PORTAL_ACTION$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_user&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_pass&quot; type=&quot;password&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_voucher&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;redirurl&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_REDIRURL$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;zone&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_ZONE$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;accept&quot; type=&quot;submit&quot; value=&quot;Continue&quot;&gt;%1$s&lt;/form&gt;
zh-TW: 在此處上傳門戶網站頁面的HTML / PHP檔（留空以保留當前的頁面）。請確保包含一個帶有提交按鈕（name =“accept”）的表單（POST to "$PORTAL_ACTION$"）和一個帶有name =“redirurl”和value =“$ PORTAL_REDIRURL $”的隱藏字段。 如果啟用了身份驗證，請包括“auth_user”和“auth_pass”和/或“auth_voucher”輸入字段，否則將總是失敗。%1$s示例表單如下: %1$s&lt;form method=&quot;post&quot; action=&quot;$PORTAL_ACTION$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_user&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_pass&quot; type=&quot;password&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_voucher&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;redirurl&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_REDIRURL$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;zone&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_ZONE$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;accept&quot; type=&quot;submit&quot; value=&quot;Continue&quot;&gt;%1$s&lt;/form&gt;

en: Upload speed must be between 1 and 999999
zh-TW: 上傳速度必須介於1到999999之間

en: Upload speed needs to be an integer
zh-TW: 上傳速度的必須是一個整數

en: Uploaded file to %s.
zh-TW: 已上傳檔到%s。

en: Uploading...
zh-TW: 上傳中...

en: Uploads crash reports to pfSense and or deletes crash reports.
zh-TW: 將崩潰報告上傳到pfSense或刪除崩潰報告。

en: Upper Limit
zh-TW: 上限

en: Upstream Interface
zh-TW: 上游介面

en: Uptime
zh-TW: 運行時間

en: Uptime logging
zh-TW: 正常運行時間記錄

en: Uptime: %s
zh-TW: 正常運行時間： %s

en: Usage
zh-TW: 用法

en: Use "From" to always allow a Hostname through the captive portal (without authentication). Use "To" to allow access from all clients (even non-authenticated ones) behind the portal to this Hostname.
zh-TW: 使用“從”始終允許一個主機名（無需認證）通過入網門戶。 使用“到”允許從門戶後面的所有客戶端（甚至未經身份驗證的客戶端）訪問此主機名。

en: Use "From" to always allow access to an address through the captive portal (without authentication). Use "To" to allow access from all clients (even non-authenticated ones) behind the portal to this IP.
zh-TW: 使用“從”始終允許訪問通過入網門戶的地址（無認證）。 使用“到”允許從門戶後面的所有客戶端（即使是未經身份認證的客戶端）訪問此IP。

en: Use 0x-20 encoded random bits in the DNS query to foil spoofing attempts.
zh-TW: 在DNS查詢中使用0x-20編碼的隨機比特來進行欺騙嘗試。

en: Use 3DES for best compatibility or for a hardware crypto accelerator card. Blowfish is usually the fastest in software encryption.
zh-TW: 選擇3DES實現最佳相容性或硬體加密加速卡。 Blowfish通常是軟體加密中最快的。

en: Use Default
zh-TW: 用戶默認

en: Use ICMP
zh-TW: 使用ICMP

en: Use IPv4 connectivity as parent interface
zh-TW: 使用IPv4為父介面

en: Use RADIUS Accounting
zh-TW: 使用RADIUS計帳

en: Use RADIUS Authentication
zh-TW: 使用RADIUS伺服器進行認證

en: Use RADIUS Session-Timeout attributes
zh-TW: 使用RADIUS會話超時屬性

en: Use RAM Disks
zh-TW: 使用RAM磁片

en: Use TCP instead of UDP
zh-TW: 使用TCP而不是UDP

en: Use a Backup RADIUS Authentication Server
zh-TW: 使用備份RADIUS身份認證伺服器

en: Use a RADIUS server for authentication
zh-TW: 使用RADIUS伺服器進行認證

en: Use a TLS Key
zh-TW: 用一個TLS密鑰

en: Use a different management port for clients.
zh-TW: 為客戶端使用不同的管理端口。

en: Use a regular expression to filter the tables.
zh-TW: 使用正則運算式過濾表。

en: Use a space to separate multiple hosts (only one required). Remember to set up at least one DNS server if a host name is entered here!
zh-TW: 使用空格分隔多個主機（一般只需要一個）。 如果在此處輸入主機名，請至少設置一個時間伺服器！

en: Use advanced DHCP configuration options.
zh-TW: 使用高級DHCP配置選項。

en: Use advanced DHCPv6 configuration options.
zh-TW: 使用高級DHCPv6配置選項。

en: Use anonymous binds to resolve distinguished names
zh-TW: 使用匿名綁定來解析可分辨名稱

en: Use individual customized GUI options and dashboard layout for this user.
zh-TW: 為此用戶使用個性化的自定義GUI選項和儀錶板佈局。

en: Use memory file system for /tmp and /var
zh-TW: 對/ tmp和/ var使用記憶體檔系統

en: Use non-local gateway
zh-TW: 使用非本地網關

en: Use non-local gateway through interface specific route.
zh-TW: 通過介面特定路由使用非本地網關。

en: Use public IP
zh-TW: 使用公共IP

en: Use same settings as DHCPv6 server
zh-TW: 使用與DHCPv6伺服器相同的設置

en: Use sticky connections
zh-TW: 使用粘性連接

en: Use system default
zh-TW: 使用系統默認值

en: Use the configuration page for the assigned interface to change the mode.
zh-TW: 使用分配的介面的配置頁去更改模式。

en: Use this field to set $PORTAL_REDIRURL$ variable which can be accessed using the custom captive portal index.php page or error pages.
zh-TW: 使用此字段設置 $PORTAL_REDIRURL$變數，可以使用自定義入網門戶網站index.php頁面或錯誤頁面。

en: Use this option to invert the sense of the match.
zh-TW: 使用此選項可反轉匹配。

en: Use this to choose TCP flags that must be set or cleared for this rule to match.
zh-TW: 使用此選項可以選擇TCP標識，必須設置或清除此標識才能匹配此規則。

en: Used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time. The default is 7200 seconds.
zh-TW: 用於不要求特定到期時間的客戶端。 默認7200秒。

en: Used for eg. satellite links. Expires idle connections later than default
zh-TW: 用於高延遲鏈路，例如衛星鏈路。 超過默認值後到期空閒連接

en: User
zh-TW: 用戶

en: User %s authenticated successfully.
zh-TW: 用戶 %s認證成功

en: User %s successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 用戶%s已刪除。

en: User - Config: Deny Config Write
zh-TW: 用戶 - 配置：拒絕配置寫入

en: User - Notices: View
zh-TW: 用戶 - 通知：查看

en: User - Notices: View and Clear
zh-TW: 用戶 - 通知：查看和清除

en: User - Services: Captive Portal login
zh-TW: 用戶 - 服務：入網門戶登錄

en: User - System: Copy files (scp)
zh-TW: 用戶 - 系統：複製檔（scp）

en: User - System: Copy files to home directory (chrooted scp)
zh-TW: 用戶 - 系統：將檔複製到主目錄（chrooted scp）

en: User - System: SSH tunneling
zh-TW: 用戶 - 系統：SSH隧道

en: User - System: Shell account access
zh-TW: 用戶 - 系統：Shell帳戶訪問

en: User - VPN: IPsec xauth Dialin
zh-TW: 用戶 - VPN：IPsec xauth撥號

en: User - VPN: L2TP Dialin
zh-TW: 用戶 - VPN：L2TP撥號

en: User - VPN: PPPOE Dialin
zh-TW: 用戶 - VPN：PPPOE撥號

en: User Authentication Settings
zh-TW: 用戶認證設置

en: User Authentication Source
zh-TW: 用戶認證源

en: User Authorization Failed
zh-TW: 用戶授權失敗

en: User Cert
zh-TW: 用戶證書

en: User Certificates
zh-TW: 用戶證書

en: User DN:
zh-TW: 用戶DN

en: User Forum
zh-TW: 用戶論壇

en: User Manager
zh-TW: 用戶管理

en: User Max Logins must be between 1 and 255
zh-TW: 用戶最大登錄數必須介於1到255之間

en: User Password
zh-TW: 用戶密碼

en: User Privileges
zh-TW: 用戶許可權

en: User Properties
zh-TW: 用戶屬性

en: User Settings
zh-TW: 用戶設置

en: User Settings for
zh-TW: 用戶設置 for

en: User distinguished name
zh-TW: 用戶可分辨名稱

en: User does not have access to this record
zh-TW: 用戶無權訪問此記錄

en: User logged out for user '%1$s' from: %2$s
zh-TW: 用戶'%1$s' 已註銷：%2$s

en: User manager users and groups
zh-TW: 用戶管理用戶和組

en: User name
zh-TW: 用戶名

en: User name and password are required for proxy with authentication.
zh-TW: 身份驗證代理需要用戶名和密碼。

en: User naming Attribute
zh-TW: 用戶命名屬性

en: User settings successfully changed for user %s.
zh-TW: 用戶%s設置已成功更改。

en: User table
zh-TW: 用戶列表

en: User unable to administer the selected domain.
zh-TW: 用戶無法管理所選域。

en: User's full name, for administrative information only
zh-TW: 用戶的全名，僅用於管理描述。

en: Username
zh-TW: 用戶名

en: Username Alterations
zh-TW: 用戶名變更

en: Username for authentication to proxy server. Optional, leave blank to not use authentication.
zh-TW: 代理伺服器身份認證的用戶名。 可選，留空不使用身份認證。

en: Username is required for all types except Namecheap, FreeDNS and Custom Entries.%1$sRoute 53: Enter the Access Key ID.%1$sGleSYS: Enter the API user.%1$sFor Custom Entries, Username and Password represent HTTP Authentication username and passwords.
zh-TW: 除了Namecheap，FreeDNS和自定義條目之外，所有類型都需要用戶名。%1$sRoute 53:輸入訪問密鑰ID.%1$sGleSYS: 輸入API 用戶。%1$s對於自定義條目，用戶名和密碼表示HTTP驗證用戶名和密碼。

en: Username:
zh-TW: 用戶名：

en: Users
zh-TW: 用戶

en: Users %s successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 已刪除用戶 %s 。

en: Users Logged In (%d)
zh-TW: 用戶 (%d)已登錄

en: Users will be authenticated using the RADIUS server specified below. The local user database will not be used.
zh-TW: 用戶將使用以下指定的RADIUS伺服器進行身份認證，而不會使用本地用戶數據庫。

en: Using a tunnel network and server bridge settings together is not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許一起使用隧道網路和服務器網橋設置。

en: Using dial-on-demand will bring the connection up again if any packet triggers it. To substantiate this point: disconnecting manually will %1$snot%2$s prevent dial-on-demand from making connections to the outside! Don't use dial-on-demand if the line is to be kept disconnected.
zh-TW: 如果任何數據包觸發它，使用按需撥號將使連接重新開始。 要證實這一點：手動斷開連接將%1$s不%2$s阻止撥號請求連接到外面！ 如果線路要保持斷開連接，請不要使用按需撥號。

en: Utilize different network interface(s) that the DNS Resolver will use to send queries to authoritative servers and receive their replies. By default all interfaces are used.
zh-TW: 利用不同的網路介面DNS解析器向權威伺服器發送查詢並接收其答復。默認情況下使用所有介面。

en: VGA Console
zh-TW: VGA控制臺

en: VHID Group
zh-TW: VHID組

en: VLAN %1$s on %2$s
zh-TW: VLAN%1$s 在 %2$s

en: VLAN Capable interfaces:
zh-TW: VLAN能力介面：

en: VLAN Configuration
zh-TW: VLAN配置

en: VLAN Interfaces
zh-TW: VLAN介面

en: VLAN Prio
zh-TW: VLAN 優先順序

en: VLAN Prio Set
zh-TW: VLAN 優先順序設置

en: VLAN Priority
zh-TW: VLAN優先順序

en: VLAN interfaces:
zh-TW: VLAN介面：

en: VLAN tag
zh-TW: VLAN標識

en: VLAN: called with wrong options. Problems with config!
zh-TW: VLAN：調用了錯誤的選項。配置問題！

en: VPN Events (IPsec, OpenVPN, L2TP, PPPoE Server)
zh-TW: VPN 事件 (IPsec, OpenVPN, L2TP, PPPoE 服務)

en: VPN Logins
zh-TW: VPN登錄

en: VPN:IPsec:Advanced Settings
zh-TW: VPN:IPsec:高級設置

en: Valid From
zh-TW: 有效期自

en: Valid SIM State
zh-TW: 有效的SIM卡狀態

en: Valid Service
zh-TW: 有效服務

en: Valid Until
zh-TW: 有效期至

en: Valid arguments for IKE type are v1, v2 or auto
zh-TW: IKE類型的有效參數是v1，v2或auto

en: Valid lifetime must be an integer.
zh-TW: 有效生命週期必須為整數。

en: Valid time
zh-TW: 有效時間

en: Value
zh-TW: 值

en: Values
zh-TW: 值

en: Vendor:
zh-TW: 供應商：

en: Verbose logging
zh-TW: 詳細記錄

en: Verbosity level
zh-TW: 資訊級別

en: Verify HTTPS certificates when downloading alias URLs
zh-TW: 在下載別名網址時認證HTTPS證書

en: Verify SSL Peer
zh-TW: 驗證SSL對等體

en: Verify SSL peer
zh-TW: 驗證SSL對等體

en: Version
zh-TW: 系統版本

en: Version
zh-TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh-TW: 版本：

en: Vertical bars (|) at start or end, or double in the middle of descriptions not allowed. Descriptions have been cleaned. Check and save again.
zh-TW: 在開始或結束處的垂直線（|），或不允許在描述中間加倍。 描述已經清理。 檢查並再次保存。

en: View
zh-TW: 視圖

en: View Capture
zh-TW: 查看捕獲

en: View Logs
zh-TW: 查看日誌

en: View changelog
zh-TW: 查看更改日誌

en: View more information
zh-TW: 查看更多資訊

en: View the NAT rule
zh-TW: 查看NAT規則

en: View the filter rule
zh-TW: 查看過濾規則

en: Virtual Address
zh-TW: 虛擬地址

en: Virtual Address Pool
zh-TW: 虛擬地址池

en: Virtual IP
zh-TW: 虛擬IP

en: Virtual IP Address
zh-TW: 虛擬 IP 地址

en: Virtual IP Password
zh-TW: 虛擬IP密碼

en: Virtual IP address
zh-TW: 虛擬IP地址

en: Virtual IPs
zh-TW: 虛擬介面

en: Virtual IPs
zh-TW: 虛擬IP

en: Virtual IPv6 Address Pool
zh-TW: 虛擬IPv6地址池

en: Virtual Server Pool
zh-TW: 虛擬伺服器地址池

en: Virtual Servers
zh-TW: 虛擬伺服器

en: Visit official website
zh-TW: 訪問官方網站

en: Vlan parent interface %1$s does not exist anymore so vlan id %2$s cannot be created please fix the issue before continuing.
zh-TW: Vlan父介面%1$s不存在，因此無法創建vlan id%2$s，請在解決問題後再繼續。

en: Voucher
zh-TW: 憑證

en: Voucher Database Synchronization
zh-TW: 同步憑證資料庫

en: Voucher Private Key
zh-TW: 憑證私鑰

en: Voucher Public Key
zh-TW: 憑證公鑰

en: Voucher Rolls
zh-TW: 憑證卷

en: Voucher database has been synchronized from %1$s
zh-TW: 憑證資料庫已從 %1$s同步。

en: Voucher expired
zh-TW: 憑證過期

en: Voucher invalid
zh-TW: 憑證無效

en: Voucher sync password
zh-TW: 同步密碼

en: Voucher sync port
zh-TW: 同步端口

en: Voucher sync username
zh-TW: 同步用戶名

en: Voucher(s) could not be processed.
zh-TW: 無法處理憑證。

en: Voucher(s) successfully marked.
zh-TW: 憑證已成功標記。

en: Voucher: %s
zh-TW: 憑證: %s

en: Vouchers
zh-TW: 憑證

en: Vouchers in Use (%d)
zh-TW: 在用憑證 (%d)

en: WAN interface will be set to obtain an address automatically from a DHCP server
zh-TW: WAN介面將設置自動獲取IP

en: WARNING: A name must be given as parameter to lock() function.
zh-TW: 警告：必須將名稱作為lock（）函數的參數。

en: WARNING: A name must be given as parameter to try_lock() function.
zh-TW: 警告：必須將名稱作為try_lock（）函數的參數。

en: WARNING: Config contents could not be saved. Could not open file!
zh-TW: 警告：無法保存配置內容。無法打開檔！

en: WARNING: Could not mark subsystem: %s dirty
zh-TW: 警告：無法標記子系統: %s dirty

en: WARNING: all existing VLANs will be cleared if you proceed!
zh-TW: 警告：如果繼續，所有現有的VLAN將被清除！

en: WEP is no longer supported. It will be disabled on the %s interface and the interface will be disabled. Please reconfigure the interface.
zh-TW: 不再支持WEP。 它將在 %s介面上禁用，並且介面將被禁用。 請重新配置介面。

en: WINS Server 1
zh-TW: WINS 伺服器 1

en: WINS Server 2
zh-TW: WINS 伺服器 2

en: WINS Servers
zh-TW: WINS 伺服器

en: WINS server enable
zh-TW: 啟用WINS 伺服器

en: WINS servers
zh-TW: WINS 伺服器

en: WPA Key Management Mode
zh-TW: WPA密鑰管理模式

en: WPA Pairwise
zh-TW: WPA成對

en: WPA Passphrase must be between 8 and 63 characters long
zh-TW: WPA密碼必須介於8到63個字元之間。

en: WPA Pre-Shared Key
zh-TW: WPA預共用密鑰

en: WPA mode
zh-TW: WPA模式

en: Waiting for Internet connection to update pkg metadata and finish package reinstallation
zh-TW: 正在等待Internet連接更新pkg元數據，並重新安裝插件。

en: Waiting period to restore pass-through credits. (Hours)
zh-TW: 恢復傳遞信用時間(小時)

en: Wake
zh-TW: 喚醒

en: Wake All Devices
zh-TW: 喚醒所有的電腦

en: Wake Device
zh-TW: 喚醒設備

en: Wake up!
zh-TW: 喚醒！

en: Wake-on-LAN
zh-TW: 網路喚醒

en: Wake-on-LAN Devices
zh-TW: 遠程喚醒電腦

en: Wake-on-Lan
zh-TW: 網路喚醒

en: Warning
zh-TW: 警告

en: Warning!  DHCP Failover setup and no CARP virtual IPs defined!
zh-TW: 警告！ DHCP故障切換設置，沒有定義CARP虛擬IP！

en: Warning, Latency
zh-TW: 警告，延遲

en: Warning, Packetloss
zh-TW: 警告，數據包丟失

en: Warning, could not open log for writing.
zh-TW: 警告，無法打開日誌寫入。

en: Warning, could not read file %s
zh-TW: 警告！無法讀取%s檔！

en: Warning: Missing CRL data for %s
zh-TW: 警告: 缺少 %s的CRL數據。

en: Warning: The selected server certificate was not created as an SSL Server certificate and may not work as expected
zh-TW: 警告：所選的伺服器證書不是作為SSL伺服器證書創建的，可能無法正常工作

en: Warning: These options will create persistent daily log files in /var/log/ntp.
zh-TW: 警告：這些選項將在/ var / log / ntp中創建每天日誌檔。

en: Warning: this will terminate all current L2TP sessions!
zh-TW: 警告：這將終止所有當前的L2TP會話！

en: Web Server Log
zh-TW: Web伺服器日誌

en: WebCfg - AJAX: Get Service Providers
zh-TW: Web配置- AJAX: 獲取服務提供商

en: WebCfg - AJAX: Get Stats
zh-TW: Web配置- AJAX: 獲取統計資訊

en: WebCfg - All pages
zh-TW: Web配置- 所有頁面

en: WebCfg - Crash reporter
zh-TW: Web配置- 崩潰報告

en: WebCfg - Dashboard (all)
zh-TW: Web配置- 儀錶板 (全部)

en: WebCfg - Dashboard widgets (direct access).
zh-TW: Web配置- 儀錶板部件 (直接訪問)。

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: ARP Table
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: ARP表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Authentication
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 認證檢測

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Backup & Restore
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 備份恢復

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: CPU Utilization
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: CPU利用率

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Command
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 命令行

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Configuration History
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 配置歷史

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: DNS Lookup
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: DNS查找

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Edit File
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 編輯檔

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Factory defaults
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 出廠設置

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: GEOM Mirrors
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: GEOM鏡像

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Halt system
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 關閉系統

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Interface Traffic
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 介面流量

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Limiter Info
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 整流資訊

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: NDP Table
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: NDP 表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Packet Capture
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 數據捕獲

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Ping
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: Ping

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Reboot System
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 重啟系統

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Reset states
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 重置狀態

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Routing tables
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 路由表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: S.M.A.R.T. Status
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: SMART 狀態

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Show Source Tracking
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 顯示源跟蹤

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Show States
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 顯示狀態

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Sockets
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 套接字

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: States Summary
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 狀態摘要

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: System Activity
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 系統活動

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Test Port
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 測試端口

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Traceroute
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 跟蹤路由

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: pf Table IP addresses
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: 表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: pfInfo
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: pf資訊

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: pfTop
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統診斷: pfTop

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Alias: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 別名:編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Alias: Import
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 別名:導入

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Aliases
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 別名管理

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Easy Rule add/status
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 簡單規則添加/狀態

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: 1:1
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: 1:1

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: 1:1: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: 1:1:編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: NPt
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: NPt

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: NPt: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: NPt: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Outbound
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: 出站

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Outbound: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: 出站:編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Port Forward
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: 端口轉發

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Port Forward: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 地址轉換: 端口轉發: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Rules
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 規則策略

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Rules: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 規則策略: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Schedules
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 時間計畫

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Schedules: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 時間計畫: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 流量整形

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Limiters
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 流量整形: 限制器

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Queues
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 流量整形: 佇列

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Wizard
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 流量整形: 嚮導

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Virtual IP Address: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 虛擬介面: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Virtual IP Addresses
zh-TW: Web配置- 防火牆: 虛擬介面

en: WebCfg - Help pages
zh-TW: Web配置- 幫助頁面

en: WebCfg - Hidden: Detailed Status
zh-TW: Web配置- 隱藏：詳細狀態

en: WebCfg - Hidden: Upload Configuration
zh-TW: Web配置- 隱藏：上傳配置

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Bridge
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: 網橋

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Bridge edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: 編輯網橋

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GIF
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: GIF

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GIF: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: GIF: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GRE
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: GRE

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GRE: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: GRE: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Groups
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: Groups

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Groups: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: 組: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Interface Assignments
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: 介面管理

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: LAGG:
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: LAGG:

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: LAGG: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: LAGG: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: PPPs
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: PPPs

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: PPPs: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: PPPs: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: QinQ
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: QinQ

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: QinQ: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: QinQ: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: VLAN
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: VLAN

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: VLAN: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: VLAN: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: WAN
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: WAN

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Wireless
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: 無線

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Wireless: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 網路介面: 無線: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Load Balancer: Pool
zh-TW: Web配置- 負載均衡: 地址池

en: WebCfg - Load Balancer: Pool: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 負載均衡: 地址池: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Load Balancer: Virtual Server: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 負載均衡: 虛擬服務: 編輯

en: WebCfg - OpenVPN: Client Specific Override
zh-TW: Web配置- OpenVPN: 客戶端特定覆蓋

en: WebCfg - OpenVPN: Clients
zh-TW: Web配置- OpenVPN: 客戶端

en: WebCfg - OpenVPN: Servers
zh-TW: Web配置- OpenVPN: 服務

en: WebCfg - Package: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 插件: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Package: Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 插件管理:設置

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal Voucher Rolls
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 憑證卷

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal Vouchers
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 憑證

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal Zones
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶:區域

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Allowed Hostnames
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 允許的主機名

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Allowed IPs
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 允許的IPs

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed Hostnames
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯允許的主機名

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed IPs
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯允許的IPs

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit MAC Addresses
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯Mac 地址

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit Zones
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 編輯區域

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: File Manager
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: 檔管理

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Mac Addresses
zh-TW: Web配置-系統服務: 入網門戶: Mac 地址

en: WebCfg - Services: Check IP Service
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:檢查IP服務

en: WebCfg - Services: Check IP Service: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: 檢查IP服務: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCP Relay
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DHCP中繼

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCP Server
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DHCP 服務

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCP Server: Edit static mapping
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DHCP 服務: 編輯表態映射

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCPv6 Relay
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DHCPv6 中繼

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCPv6 Server
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DHCPv6 服務

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCPv6 Server: Edit static mapping
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DHCPv6 服務: 編輯靜態映射

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Forwarder
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 轉發

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit Domain Override
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 轉發: 編輯域覆蓋

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit host
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 轉發: 編輯主機

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 解析

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Access Lists
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:  DNS 解析: 訪問列表

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Advanced
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 解析: 高級設置

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Edit Domain Override
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 解析: 編輯域覆蓋

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Edit host
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: DNS 解析: 編輯主機

en: WebCfg - Services: Dynamic DNS client
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: 動態DNS 客戶端

en: WebCfg - Services: Dynamic DNS clients
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: 動態DNS 客戶端

en: WebCfg - Services: IGMP Proxy
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: IGMP 代理

en: WebCfg - Services: IGMP Proxy: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: IGMP 代理: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Monitor: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:負載均衡: 監視: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Monitors
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:負載均衡: 監視

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:負載均衡: 設置

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Virtual Servers
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:負載均衡: 虛擬服務

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP ACL Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: NTP ACL 設置

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP PPS
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: NTP PPS

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP Serial GPS
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: NTP 串口 GPS

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: NTP 設置

en: WebCfg - Services: PPPoE Server
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: PPPoE 服務

en: WebCfg - Services: PPPoE Server: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: PPPoE 服務: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Services: RFC 2136 Client: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: RFC 2136 客戶端: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Services: RFC 2136 Clients
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: RFC 2136 客戶端

en: WebCfg - Services: Router Advertisements
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務:路由器廣播

en: WebCfg - Services: SNMP
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: SNMP

en: WebCfg - Services: UPnP
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: 即插即用

en: WebCfg - Services: Wake-on-LAN
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: 網路喚醒

en: WebCfg - Services: Wake-on-LAN: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統服務: 網路喚醒: 編輯

en: WebCfg - Status: CARP
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: CARP

en: WebCfg - Status: CPU load
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: CPU負載

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 入網門戶

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal Voucher Rolls
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 入網門戶: 憑證卷

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal Vouchers
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 入網門戶:憑證

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal: Expire Vouchers
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 入網門戶: 到期憑證

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal: Test Vouchers
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 入網門戶: 測試憑證

en: WebCfg - Status: DHCP leases
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: DHCP租約

en: WebCfg - Status: DHCPv6 leases
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: DHCPv6租約

en: WebCfg - Status: Filter Reload Status
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 重置篩檢程式

en: WebCfg - Status: Gateway Groups
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 網關組

en: WebCfg - Status: Gateways
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 網關

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: IPsec

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec: Leases
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: IPsec: 租約

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec: SADs
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: IPsec: SADs

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec: SPD
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: IPsec: SPD

en: WebCfg - Status: Interfaces
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 網路介面

en: WebCfg - Status: Load Balancer: Pool
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 負載均衡: 地址池

en: WebCfg - Status: Load Balancer: Virtual Server
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 負載均衡: 虛擬服務

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: DHCP
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: DHCP

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Firewall
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: 防火牆

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Gateways
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: 網關

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Resolver
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: DNS解析器

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: 設置

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: System
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: VPN
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: VPN

en: WebCfg - Status: NTP
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: NTP

en: WebCfg - Status: OpenVPN
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: OpenVPN

en: WebCfg - Status: Package logs
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 插件日誌

en: WebCfg - Status: Services
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統服務

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Firewall (Dynamic View)
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: 防火牆 (動態視圖)

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Firewall Log Summary
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: 防火牆日誌摘要

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: IPsec VPN
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: IPsec VPN

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Load Balancer
zh-TW: Web配置-系統狀態: 系統日誌: 負載均衡

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: NTP
zh-TW: Web配置-系統狀態: 系統日誌: NTP

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: OpenVPN
zh-TW: Web配置-系統狀態: 系統日誌: OpenVPN

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Portal Auth
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 系統日誌: 入網認證

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Routing
zh-TW: Web配置-系統狀態: 系統日誌: 路由

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Wireless
zh-TW: Web配置-系統狀態: 系統日誌: 無線

en: WebCfg - Status: Traffic Graph
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 流量整形

en: WebCfg - Status: Traffic Shaper: Queues
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 流量整形: 佇列

en: WebCfg - Status: UPnP Status
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: UPnP 狀態

en: WebCfg - Status: Wireless
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統狀態: 無線

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Admin Access Page
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:高級選項: 管理員訪問頁面

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Firewall & NAT
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:高級選項: 防火牆 & NAT

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Miscellaneous
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:高級選項: 附帶組件

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Networking
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:高級選項:網路

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Notifications
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:高級選項: 通知

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Tunables
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:高級選項: 可調參數

en: WebCfg - System: Authentication Servers
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:認證伺服器

en: WebCfg - System: CA Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: CA 管理

en: WebCfg - System: CRL Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 證書吊銷列表管理

en: WebCfg - System: Certificate Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 證書管理

en: WebCfg - System: Gateway Groups
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:網關組

en: WebCfg - System: Gateways
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:網關

en: WebCfg - System: Gateways: Edit Gateway
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 網關: 編輯網關

en: WebCfg - System: Gateways: Edit Gateway Groups
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 網關: 編輯網關組

en: WebCfg - System: General Setup
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 常規設置

en: WebCfg - System: Group Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 組管理

en: WebCfg - System: Group Manager: Add Privileges
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 組管理:添加許可權

en: WebCfg - System: High Availability Sync
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 雙機備份

en: WebCfg - System: License
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 許可

en: WebCfg - System: Login / Logout / Dashboard
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:登錄/註銷/儀錶板

en: WebCfg - System: Package Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:插件管理

en: WebCfg - System: Package Manager: Install Package
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:插件管理: 安裝插件

en: WebCfg - System: Package Manager: Installed
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:插件管理: 已安裝

en: WebCfg - System: Static Routes
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 靜態路由

en: WebCfg - System: Static Routes: Edit route
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 靜態路由: 編輯路由

en: WebCfg - System: Update: Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 更新: 設置

en: WebCfg - System: User Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統:用戶管理

en: WebCfg - System: User Manager: Add Privileges
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 用戶管理: 添加許可權

en: WebCfg - System: User Manager: Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 用戶管理: 設置

en: WebCfg - System: User Password Manager
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 用戶密碼管理

en: WebCfg - System: User Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 系統: 用戶管理

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 1
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec: 編輯 Phase 1

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 2
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec: 編輯 Phase 2

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Edit Pre-Shared Keys
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec: 編輯預共用密鑰

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Mobile
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec: 移動客戶端

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Pre-Shared Keys List
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec: 預共用密鑰列表

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Settings
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: IPsec: 設置

en: WebCfg - VPN: L2TP
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: L2TP

en: WebCfg - VPN: L2TP: Users
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: L2TP:用戶

en: WebCfg - VPN: L2TP: Users: Edit
zh-TW: Web配置- 虛擬網路: L2TP: 用戶: 編輯

en: WebCfg - XMLRPC Interface Stats
zh-TW: Web配置- XMLRPC 介面統計

en: WebCfg - XMLRPC Library
zh-TW: Web配置- XMLRPC 庫

en: WebCfg - pfSense wizard subsystem
zh-TW: Web配置- pfSense嚮導子系統

en: WebGUI Login Autocomplete
zh-TW: WEB登錄自動完成

en: WebGUI login messages
zh-TW: Web登錄記錄

en: WebGUI process is restarting.
zh-TW: WebGUI進程正在重新啟動。

en: WebGUI redirect
zh-TW: WEB重定向

en: Wed
zh-TW: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh-TW: 每週

en: Weekly (0 0 * * 0)
zh-TW: 周（0 0 * * 0）

en: Weight
zh-TW: 比重

en: Weight for this gateway when used in a Gateway Group.
zh-TW: 在網關組中使用此網關的權重。

en: Weight must be an integer between 1 and 100.
zh-TW: 權重必須是介於1和100之間的整數。

en: Welcome to %s!
zh-TW: 歡迎來到%s!

en: Welcome to the %s Captive Portal!
zh-TW: 歡迎來到 %s 入網門戶!

en: Welcome to the %s Traffic Shaper.
zh-TW: 歡迎使用%s 流量整形。

en: When
zh-TW: 何時

en: When a certificate-based client logs in, do not accept certificates below this depth. Useful for denying certificates made with intermediate CAs generated from the same CA as the server.
zh-TW: 基於證書的客戶端登錄時，不接受這個深度以下的證書。

en: When authenticating users, enforce a match between the common name of the client certificate and the username given at login.
zh-TW: 在驗證用戶時，強制在客戶端證書的通用名稱和登錄時提供的用戶名之間匹配。

en: When both peers support NCP and have it enabled, NCP overrides the Encryption Algorithm above.
zh-TW: 當兩個對等體都支持NCP並啟用它時，NCP覆蓋上面的加密演算法。

en: When checked, traceroute will attempt to perform a PTR lookup to locate hostnames for hops along the path. This will slow down the process as it has to wait for DNS replies.
zh-TW: 選中時，跟蹤路由將嘗試執行PTR查找，以查找沿路徑跳轉的主機名。 這將減慢進程，因為它必須等待DNS回復。

en: When disabled, only the selected Encryption Algorithm is allowed.
zh-TW: 禁用時，僅允許選擇的加密演算法。

en: When disabled, the rule will not have any effect.
zh-TW: 禁用時，規則不會有任何效果。

en: When enabled, a MAC passthrough entry is automatically added after the user has successfully authenticated. Users of that MAC address will never have to authenticate again. To remove the passthrough MAC entry either log in and remove it manually from the %1$sMAC tab%2$s or send a POST from another system. If this is enabled, RADIUS MAC authentication cannot be used. Also, the logout window will not be shown.
zh-TW: 啟用後，將在用戶成功通過身份驗證後自動添加MAC直通條目。 該MAC地址的用戶將永遠不必再次進行身份驗證。 要刪除直通 MAC條目，請登錄並從%1$sMAC選項卡%2$s手動刪除，或從另一個系統發送POST。 如果啟用，則不能使用RADIUS MAC身份驗證。 此外，將不會顯示註銷窗口。

en: When enabled, authorized keys need to be configured for each %1$suser%2$s that has been granted secure shell access.
zh-TW: 啟用後，需要為已授予安全shell訪問許可權的每個%1$s用戶%2$s配置授權密鑰。

en: When enabled, clients will be disconnected after the amount of time retrieved from the RADIUS Session-Timeout attribute.
zh-TW: 若啟用此項，防火牆會按照從RADIUS伺服器收到的會話超時時長斷開用戶的連接.

en: When enabled, data counts for RADIUS accounting packets will be taken from the client perspective, not the NAS. Acct-Input-Octets will represent download, and Acct-Output-Octets will represent upload.
zh-TW: 啟用後，RADIUS計帳數據包的數據計數將從客戶端角度獲取，而不是NAS。 Acct-Input-Octets表示下載，Acct-Output-Octets表示上傳。

en: When enabled, if a client is disconnected for exceeding the idle timeout the time spent idle is included in the total session time. Otherwise the session time reported to the RADIUS server is the time between when the session started and when the last activity was recorded.
zh-TW: 啟用時，如果客戶端超過空閒超時斷開連接，則閒置時間包括在總會話時間中。 否則，向RADIUS伺服器報告的會話時間是會話開始時間與記錄最後一個活動之間的時間。

en: When enabled, the username and password will be transmitted over an HTTPS connection to protect against eavesdroppers. A server name and certificate must also be specified below.
zh-TW: 如果啟用，用戶名和密碼將通過HTTPS連接傳輸，以防止洩密。還必須在下面指定伺服器名稱和證書。

en: When enabled, this option can cause an increase of around 10% more DNS traffic and load on the server, but frequently requested items will not expire from the cache.
zh-TW: 啟用時，此選項可以導致在伺服器上增加大約10％的DNS流量和負載，但經常請求的專案將不會從緩存中過期。

en: When operating as an access point in 802.11g mode, allow only 11g-capable stations to associate (11b-only stations are not permitted to associate)
zh-TW: 當在802.11g模式下作為接入點操作時，僅允許11g的站進行關聯（僅允許11b站關聯）

en: When operating as an access point, allow only stations capable of the selected wireless standard to associate (stations not capable are not permitted to associate)
zh-TW: 當作為接入點操作時，僅允許具有所選無線標準的站相關聯（不允許的站不允許關聯）

en: When reaching this number of state entries, all timeout values become zero, effectively purging all state entries immediately.  This value is used to define the scale factor, it should not actually be reached (set a lower state limit, see below). Defaults to 120% of the Firewall Maximum States value
zh-TW: 當達到這個狀態條目數時，所有超時值變為零，從而有效地立即清除所有狀態條目。 該值用於定義比例因數，實際上不應該達到（設置較低的狀態限制，見下文）。 默認為防火牆最大狀態值的120％。

en: When set, all users will be authenticated using the RADIUS server specified below. The local user database will not be used.
zh-TW: 設置時，所有用戶都將使用下麵指定的RADIUS伺服器進行身份認證。本地用戶數據庫將不能使用。

en: When the number of state entries exceeds this value, adaptive scaling begins.  All timeout values are scaled linearly with factor (adaptive.end - number of states) / (adaptive.end - adaptive.start). Defaults to 60% of the Firewall Maximum States value
zh-TW: 當狀態條目的數量超過此值時，自適應縮放開始。 所有超時值都按因數線性縮放(adaptive.end - number of states) / (adaptive.end - adaptive.start)。默認為防火牆最大狀態值的60％。

en: When the page has finished loading, the output will be stored in %1$s. It may be downloaded via scp or %2$sDiagnostics > Command Prompt%3$s.
zh-TW: 頁面加載完成後，輸出將存儲在%1$s中。 它可以通過scp下載，或%2$s系統診斷 > 命令提示符%3$s.

en: When this is checked, login credentials for the webConfigurator may be saved by the browser. While convenient, some security standards require this to be disabled. Check this box to enable autocomplete on the login form so that browsers will prompt to save credentials (NOTE: Some browsers do not respect this option).
zh-TW: 選中此選項後，流覽器會保存登錄憑據。 雖然方便，但一些網路安全標準要求禁用。 選中此框以啟用登錄表單上的自動填充功能，以便流覽器提示保存憑據（注意：部分流覽器可能不遵守這個選項）。

en: When this is checked, startup and shutdown sounds will no longer play.
zh-TW: 當選中此項時，啟動和關閉設備喇叭不再播放蜂鳴聲音。

en: When this is checked, successful logins to the webConfigurator will not be logged.
zh-TW: 選中此項後，成功登錄Web配置器將不會記錄。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the webConfigurator is always permitted even on port 80, regardless of the listening port configured. Check this box to disable this automatically added redirect rule.
zh-TW: 當未選中此項時，即使在端口80上也始終允許訪問web配置介面，而不管配置的偵聽端口。 選中此框可禁用自動添加的重定向規則。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the webConfigurator is protected against HTTP_REFERER redirection attempts. Check this box to disable this protection if it interferes with webConfigurator access in certain corner cases such as using external scripts to interact with this system. More information on HTTP_REFERER is available from %1$sWikipedia%2$s
zh-TW: 取消選中此選項時，訪問WEB配置器會受到HTTP_REFERER重定向嘗試的保護。 如果在某些角色（例如使用外部腳本與此系統交互）干擾WEB配置器訪問，請選中此框以禁用此保護。 （HTTP Referer是header的一部分，當流覽器向web伺服器發送請求的時候，一般會帶上Referer，告訴伺服器我是從哪個頁面鏈接過來的，伺服器藉此可以獲得一些資訊用於處理。有關HTTP_REFERER的更多資訊，請訪問%1$s維基百科%2$s）

en: When this is unchecked, access to the webConfigurator on the %1$s interface is always permitted, regardless of the user-defined firewall rule set. Check this box to disable this automatically added rule, so access to the webConfigurator is controlled by the user-defined firewall rules (ensure a firewall rule is in place that allows access, to avoid being locked out!) %2$sHint: the &quot;Set interface(s) IP address&quot; option in the console menu resets this setting as well.%3$s
zh-TW: 取消選中此選項時，始終允許訪問%1$s介面上的web配置器，而不管用戶定義的防火牆規則集是什麼。 選中此框可禁用此自動添加的規則，因此對Web配置器的訪問由用戶定義的防火牆規則控制（確保防火牆規則允許訪問，以避免被鎖定！）。%2$s提示：設置介面IP地址“ 選項也會重置此設置。%3$s

en: When this is unchecked, the browser tab shows the host name followed by the current page. Check this box to display the current page followed by the host name.
zh-TW: 不選中此選項時，流覽器選項卡將顯示主機名，後跟當前頁。 選中此框以顯示當前頁面，然後顯示主機名。

en: When this is unchecked, the system is protected against %1$sDNS Rebinding attacks%2$s. This blocks private IP responses from the configured DNS servers. Check this box to disable this protection if it interferes with webConfigurator access or name resolution in the environment.
zh-TW: 當未選中此項時，系統會受到%1$sDNS重綁定攻擊%2$s的保護。 這會阻止來自配置的DNS伺服器的專用IP回應。 如果在此環境中干擾web配置器的訪問或名稱解析，請選中此框以禁用此保護。

en: When to trigger exclusion of a member
zh-TW: 選擇觸發的條件。

en: When using IPv4, the target host must be an IPv4 address or hostname.
zh-TW: 使用IPv4時，目標主機必須是IPv4地址或主機名。

en: When using IPv6, the target host must be an IPv6 address or hostname.
zh-TW: 使用IPv6時，目標主機必須是IPv6地址或主機名。

en: When using TAP mode as a multi-point server, a DHCP range may optionally be supplied to use on the interface to which this TAP instance is bridged. If these settings are left blank, DHCP will be passed through to the LAN, and the interface setting above will be ignored.
zh-TW: 當使用TAP模式作為多點伺服器時，可以可選地提供DHCP範圍以在該TAP實例所橋接的介面上使用。 如果這些設置保留為空，DHCP將傳遞到LAN，並且上面的介面設置將被忽略。

en: When using multiple WAN connections there should be at least one unique DNS server per gateway.
zh-TW: 當使用多個WAN連接時，每個網關應至少有一個唯一的DNS伺服器。

en: Where to show rule descriptions
zh-TW: 規則說明

en: Whether a particular participant ID should be kept unique, with any new IKE_SA using an ID deemed to replace all old ones using that ID. Participant IDs normally are unique, so a new IKE_SA using the same ID is almost invariably intended to replace an old one. The difference between %1$sno%2$s and %1$snever%2$s is that the old IKE_SAs will be replaced when receiving an INITIAL_CONTACT notify if the option is no but will ignore these notifies if %1$snever%2$s is configured. The daemon also accepts the value %1$skeep%2$s to reject new IKE_SA setups and keep the duplicate established earlier. Defaults to Yes.
zh-TW: 是否特定的參與者ID應該保持唯一，任何新的IKE_SA使用ID被視為替換使用該ID的所有舊ID。 參與者ID通常是唯一的，因此使用相同ID的新IKE_SA幾乎總是打算替換舊的IKE_SA。%1$sno%2$s和%1$snever%2$s 之間的區別在於，如果選項為no，則接收到INITIAL_CONTACT通知時，舊的IKE_SAs將被替換；但如果選擇為%1$snever%2$s。 守護程式還接受值 %1$skeep%2$s拒絕新的IKE_SA設置，並保留先前建立的副本。 默認為是。

en: Whether rekeying of an IKE_SA should also reauthenticate the peer. In IKEv1, reauthentication is always done.
zh-TW: IKE_SA的密鑰更新也應該重新認證對等體。 在IKEv1中，始終執行認證。

en: Who are you reply
zh-TW: 你是誰回應

en: Who are you request
zh-TW: 你是誰應答

en: Widget configuration has been changed.
zh-TW: 部件配置已更改。

en: Widget height
zh-TW: 部件高度

en: Wildcards
zh-TW: 通配符

en: Will advertise this router with all configuration through a DHCPv6 server.
zh-TW: 將通過DHCPv6伺服器廣播這個路由器的所有配置。

en: Will advertise this router with configuration through a DHCPv6 server and/or stateless autoconfig.
zh-TW: 將通過DHCPv6伺服器廣播這個路由器的配置和/或無狀態自動配置。

en: Will advertise this router with stateless autoconfig and other configuration information available via DHCPv6.
zh-TW: 將通過DHCPv6廣播這個路由器無狀態自動配置及其他配置資訊。

en: Will advertise this router with stateless autoconfig.
zh-TW: 將使用自動配置廣播這個路由器。

en: Will advertise this router.
zh-TW: 將廣播這個路由器。

en: Wireless
zh-TW: 無線

en: Wireless Events (hostapd)
zh-TW: 無線事件 (hostapd)

en: Wireless Interface Configuration
zh-TW: 無線介面配置

en: Wireless Interfaces
zh-TW: 無線介面

en: Wireless interfaces must be created on the Wireless tab before they can be assigned.
zh-TW: 無線介面必須在無線選項卡上創建，然後才能分配。

en: With Multi-WAN it is generally desired to ensure traffic leaves the same interface it arrives on, hence reply-to is added automatically by default. When using bridging, this behavior must be disabled if the WAN gateway IP is different from the gateway IP of the hosts behind the bridged interface.
zh-TW: 對於多WAN，通常希望確保流量離開其到達的相同介面，因此默認情況下自動添加應答。 使用橋接時，如果WAN網關IP與橋接介面後面的主機的網關IP不同，則必須禁用此行為。

en: With Multi-WAN it is generally desired to ensure traffic reaches directly connected networks and VPN networks when using policy routing. This can be disabled for special purposes but it requires manually creating rules for these networks.
zh-TW: 對於多WAN，通常希望在使用策略路由時確保流量到達直接連接的網路和VPN網路。 這可以為特殊目的禁用，但它需要手動創建這些網路的規則。

en: With a supported CPU, selecting a thermal sensor will load the appropriate driver to read its temperature. Setting this to "None" will attempt to read the temperature from an ACPI-compliant motherboard sensor instead, if one is present. If there is not a supported thermal sensor chip in the system, this option will have no effect. To unload the selected module, set this option to "none" and then reboot.
zh-TW: 根據CPU的類型，選擇溫度感測器加載適當的驅動程式以讀取CPU溫度。將此設置為“None/ACPI”將嘗試從符合ACPI的主板感測器讀取溫度（如果有的話）。如果系統中沒有支持的溫度感測器晶片，則此選項將不起作用。

en: Wizard
zh-TW: 嚮導

en: Wizards
zh-TW: 嚮導

en: WoL Server settings
zh-TW: 網路喚醒服務設置

en: Would you like to remove the LAN IP address and 
    unload the interface now [y|n]?
zh-TW: 您要刪除LAN IP地址
    現在卸載介面[y | n]？

en: Writing configuration...
zh-TW: 正在寫入配置...

en: Wrong Interface
zh-TW: 介面錯誤

en: Wrong data submitted
zh-TW: 提交的數據錯誤

en: Wrong index supplied
zh-TW: 提供的索引錯誤

en: Wrong parameters supplied
zh-TW: 提供的參數錯誤

en: Wrong parameters used during interface_bring_down
zh-TW: 在interface_bring_down期間使用錯誤的參數

en: Wrong password - Remember password is case sensitive.
zh-TW: 密碼錯誤 - 記住密碼區分大小寫。

en: Wrong values - Update could not be completed.
zh-TW: 值錯誤 - 無法完成更新。

en: XML configuration file not found.  %s cannot continue booting.
zh-TW: 找不到xml配置檔， %s 無法繼續引導。

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$d
zh-TW: XML 錯誤: %1$s at line %2$d

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$d cannot occur more than once
zh-TW: XML錯誤：%1$s在第%2$d行不能多次出現

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$d in %3$s
zh-TW: XML 錯誤: %1$s at line %2$d in %3$s

en: XML error: no %s object found!
zh-TW: XML 錯誤: 沒有找到%s對象。

en: XML error: unable to open file
zh-TW: XML錯誤：無法打開檔

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是的

en: You have chosen to remove the LAN interface.
zh-TW: 您已選擇刪除LAN介面。

en: Zone
zh-TW: 區域名稱

en: Zone Critical:
zh-TW: 區域關鍵：

en: Zone ID
zh-TW: 區域ID

en: Zone Warning:
zh-TW: 區域警告：

en: Zone [%s] already exists.
zh-TW: 區域[%s]已經存在

en: Zone description
zh-TW: 區域描述

en: Zone name
zh-TW: 區域名稱

en: Zone name. Can only contain letters, digits, and underscores (_) and may not start with a digit.
zh-TW: 區域名稱。 只能包含字母，數字和下劃線（_），並且不能以數字開頭。

en: Zone or Host ID was not found, check the hostname.
zh-TW: 找不到區域或主機ID，請檢查主機名。

en: [%s] already allowed.
zh-TW: [%s] 已經允許。

en: [%s] already exists.
zh-TW: [%s] 已經存在。

en: [TDR DEBUG] status true -- rule type '%s'
zh-TW: [TDR DEBUG] status true -- 規則類型 '%s'

en: active
zh-TW: 活躍

en: advanced setting
zh-TW: 高級設置

en: auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: automatic outbound nat
zh-TW: 自動出站NAT

en: autoselect
zh-TW: 自動選擇

en: blocking
zh-TW: 阻塞

en: bridgeif not defined -- could not bring interface up
zh-TW: 橋如果未定義 - 就無法生成介面。

en: built on
zh-TW: 建立在

en: cant read %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db
zh-TW: 不能讀取 %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db

en: cant write %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db
zh-TW: 不能寫入 %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db

en: charset
zh-TW: 字元集

en: check for ethernet loops
zh-TW: 檢查網路環路

en: checksumbits
zh-TW: 校驗位

en: click to toggle enabled/disabled status
zh-TW: 點擊切換啟用/禁用狀態

en: client
zh-TW: 客戶端

en: could not bring gifif up -- variable not defined
zh-TW: 不能生成GIFif up - 變數沒有定義

en: could not bring realif up -- variable not defined -- interface_gif_configure()
zh-TW: 無法帶來realif up-變數未定義 - interface_GIF_configure（）

en: created '%s' vs:
zh-TW: 創建 '%s' vs:

en: cron based reset
zh-TW: 基於cron的複位

en: default
zh-TW: 默認值

en: delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: delete phase2 entry
zh-TW: 刪除phase2條目

en: delete this separator
zh-TW: 刪除此分隔符號

en: device not present! Is the modem attached to the system?
zh-TW: 裝置不存在！數據機是否連接到系統？

en: dhcp6c will send a release to the ISP on exit, some ISPs then release the allocated address or prefix. This option prevents that signal ever being sent
zh-TW: dhcp6c將在退出時向ISP發送一個釋放，然後ISP釋放分配的地址或首碼。 此選項可防止該信號被發送。

en: disabled
zh-TW: 禁用

en: disabled route to %s
zh-TW: 路由 %s已禁用

en: done
zh-TW: 完成。

en: done.
zh-TW: 完成。

en: done.%s
zh-TW: 完成.%s

en: dpinger: No dpinger session running for gateway %s
zh-TW: dpinger: 沒有為網關%s運行dpinger會話

en: dpinger: cannot connect to status socket %1$s - %2$s (%3$s)
zh-TW: dpinger:不能連接到狀態套接字 %1$s - %2$s (%3$s)

en: dynamic
zh-TW: 動態

en: e.g. user@host becomes user when unchecked.
zh-TW: 取消選中時，user @ host將變為用戶。

en: email address
zh-TW: 郵件地址

en: enabled route to %s
zh-TW: 路由%s已啟用

en: error: tag mismatch ( %1$s != %2$s ) in '%3$s'%4$s
zh-TW:  '%3$s'%4$s錯誤：標籤不匹配( %1$s != %2$s )

en: expired
zh-TW: 過期

en: external
zh-TW: 外部

en: external - signature pending
zh-TW: 外部 - 簽名等候

en: failed
zh-TW: 失敗

en: failed!
zh-TW: 失敗

en: fclose %s failed
zh-TW: 關閉 %s失敗

en: filter_generate_port: %1$s is not a valid %2$s port.
zh-TW: filter_generate_port: %1$s 不是有效%2$s 的端口。

en: follow
zh-TW: 跟隨

en: forwarding
zh-TW: 正在轉發

en: fwrite %s failed
zh-TW: 寫入 %s失敗

en: gateway
zh-TW: 網關

en: gateway group
zh-TW: 網關組

en: gateway is disabled, cannot enable route to %s
zh-TW: 網關被禁用，不能啟用到 %s的路由。

en: gif remote address
zh-TW: GIF遠程地址

en: gif tunnel local address
zh-TW: GIF隧道本地地址

en: gif tunnel remote address
zh-TW: GIF 隧道遠程地址

en: gif tunnel remote netmask
zh-TW: GIF 隧道遠程子網

en: host
zh-TW: 主機

en: id
zh-TW: ID

en: id.server and hostname.bind queries are refused
zh-TW: id.server和hostname.bind查詢被拒絕

en: in
zh-TW: 進

en: in use
zh-TW: 正在使用

en: in use
zh-TW: 正在使用

en: in view
zh-TW: 在視圖中

en: in view
zh-TW: 在視圖中

en: interface_qinq_configure called with if undefined.%s
zh-TW: 如果未定義，則調用interface_qinq_configure。%s

en: interface_qinq_configure called with invalid if.%s
zh-TW: 如果無效，則調用interface_qinq_configure 。%s

en: interface_vlan_configure called with if undefined.
zh-TW: 如果未定義，則調用interface_vlan_configure。

en: interfaces_bring_up() was called but no variable defined.
zh-TW: interfaces_bring_up（）被調用，但沒有定義變數。

en: invalid input
zh-TW: 輸入無效

en: is available.
zh-TW: 不可用。

en: label
zh-TW: 標記

en: learning
zh-TW: 學習

en: level
zh-TW: 層級

en: limiter
zh-TW: 限制

en: limiters
zh-TW: 限制

en: linkshare d value needs to be numeric
zh-TW: 鏈路共用d值需要是數字

en: linkshare m1 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-TW: 鏈路共用m1值單位為Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: linkshare m2 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-TW: 鏈路共用m2值單位為Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: linkshare service curve defined but missing (d) value
zh-TW: 鏈接共用服務曲線已定義，但缺少（d）值

en: linkshare service curve defined but missing initial bandwidth (m1) value
zh-TW: 鏈路共用服務曲線已定義，但缺少初始帶寬（m1）值

en: list_phpfiles: unable to examine path %s
zh-TW: list_phpfiles: 無法檢查路徑 %s

en: listing only first 10k items
zh-TW: 只列出前10k專案

en: localhost
zh-TW: 本地主機

en: loopback
zh-TW: 回送地址

en: m0n0wall is Copyright &copy; 2002-2015 by Manuel Kasper (mk@neon1.net). All rights reserved.
zh-TW: m0n0wall是版權＆副本; 2002-2015 Manuel Kasper（mk@neon1.net）。 版權所有。

en: magic
zh-TW: 幻數

en: million
zh-TW: 百萬

en: minutes
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: modified '%s' monitor:
zh-TW: 修改 '%s' 監視

en: modified '%s' vs:
zh-TW: 修改 '%s' vs:

en: mtrace messages
zh-TW: mtrace消息

en: net30 -- Isolated /30 network per client
zh-TW: net 30 - 每個客戶端隔離30個網路

en: network
zh-TW: 網路

en: no info
zh-TW: 沒有資訊

en: nomodify
zh-TW: 無修改

en: none
zh-TW: 沒有

en: nopeer
zh-TW: 無對等

en: noquery
zh-TW: 無查詢

en: noserve
zh-TW: 無服務

en: notrap
zh-TW: 無陷阱

en: off
zh-TW: 關

en: offline
zh-TW: 離線

en: online
zh-TW: 線上

en: openvpn_resync_gwgroup called with null gwgroup parameter.
zh-TW: openvpn_resync_gwgroup使用null gwgroup參數調用。

en: out
zh-TW: 出

en: out of
zh-TW: 之外

en: overwrite!
zh-TW: 覆蓋！

en: pfInfo
zh-TW: pfsense資訊

en: pfSense Book
zh-TW: pfSense摘要

en: pfSense Default
zh-TW: pfSense默認

en: pfSense Gold
zh-TW: 會員服務

en: pfSync Nodes
zh-TW: pfSync節點

en: pfSync nodes
zh-TW: pfSync節點

en: pfTop Configuration
zh-TW: pfTop 配置

en: pfsync Synchronize Peer IP
zh-TW: 同步對等IP

en: pfsync Synchronize Peer IP must be an IPv4 IP.
zh-TW: pfsync同步對等IP必須是IPv4 IP。

en: pfsync done in %s seconds.
zh-TW: 同步在 %s 秒內完成。

en: pfsync transfers state insertion, update, and deletion messages between firewalls.
zh-TW: pfsync在防火牆之間傳輸狀態插入、更新和刪除消息。

en: phpDynDNS: ERROR while updating IP Address (A) for %1$s (%2$s)
zh-TW: phpDynDNS: 在更新 %1$s的IP地址（A）時發生錯誤 (%2$s)

en: phpDynDNS: ERROR while updating IP Address (AAAA) for %1$s (%2$s)
zh-TW: phpDynDNS: 在更新 %1$s的IP地址（AAAA）時發生錯誤 (%2$s)

en: phpDynDNS: Not updating %s A record because the IP address has not changed.
zh-TW: phpDynDNS: 不更新 %s 記錄，因為IP地址未更改。

en: phpDynDNS: Not updating %s AAAA record because the IPv6 address has not changed.
zh-TW: phpDynDNS: 不更新%s AAAA記錄，因為IPv6地址未更改。

en: phpDynDNS: updating cache file %1$s: %2$s
zh-TW: php 動態DNS：更新緩存檔%1$s: %2$s

en: port
zh-TW: 端口

en: private key only
zh-TW: 僅私鑰

en: publickey
zh-TW: 公鑰

en: queue
zh-TW: 佇列

en: queues
zh-TW: 佇列

en: rd6 %1$s with ipv6 address %2$s based on %3$s ipv4 %4$s
zh-TW: rd6 %1$s 與ipv6地址 %2$s基於 %3$s ipv4 %4$s

en: ready
zh-TW: 就緒

en: realif not defined in interfaces bridge - up
zh-TW: realif在介面橋接中未定義

en: realtime d value needs to be numeric
zh-TW: 即時d值需要是數字

en: realtime m1 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-TW: 即時m1值單位為Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: realtime m2 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-TW: 即時m2值單位為Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: realtime service curve defined but missing (d) value
zh-TW: 即時服務曲線已定義，但缺少（d）值

en: realtime service curve defined but missing initial bandwidth (m1) value
zh-TW: 即時業務曲線已定義，但缺少初始帶寬（m1）值

en: released
zh-TW: 釋放

en: reload_interfaces_sync() is starting.
zh-TW: reload_interfaces_sync（）正在啟動。

en: removed gateway group %s
zh-TW: 已刪除網關組 %s

en: removed route to %s
zh-TW: 已刪除路由 %s

en: removed route to%s
zh-TW: 已刪除路由 %s

en: reserved
zh-TW: 保留

en: rollbits
zh-TW: 卷位

en: rrdtool restore -f '%1$s' '%2$s' failed returning %3$s.
zh-TW: rrdtool 恢復 -f '%1$s' '%2$s' 失敗，返回 %3$s.

en: rules
zh-TW: 規則

en: running
zh-TW: 正在運行

en: save
zh-TW: 保存

en: schedule
zh-TW: 計畫表

en: search the %1$sSystem Log%2$s for CARP demotion-related events.
zh-TW: 在%1$s系統日誌%2$s上搜索與CARP降級相關的事件。

en: section
zh-TW: 部分

en: secure shell configuration has changed. Restarting sshd.
zh-TW: 安全shell配置已更改，重啟ssh進程。

en: secure shell configuration has changed. Stopping sshd.
zh-TW: 安全shell配置已更改，停止ssh進程。

en: self-signed
zh-TW: 自簽署

en: server
zh-TW: 伺服器

en: set
zh-TW: 設置

en: setsockopt() failed, error: %s
zh-TW: setsockopt() 失敗, 錯誤: %s

en: sixto4 %1$s with ipv6 address %2$s based on %3$s ipv4 %4$s
zh-TW: sixto4 %1$s ipv6地址 %2$s 基於 %3$s ipv4 %4$s

en: size
zh-TW: 大小

en: speed
zh-TW: 速度

en: state
zh-TW: 狀態

en: static
zh-TW: 靜態

en: static route
zh-TW: 靜態路由

en: stratum
zh-TW: 層

en: string-format: iscsi:(servername):(protocol):(port):(LUN):targetname
zh-TW: 字串格式：scsi:(servername):(protocol):(port):(LUN):targetname

en: system
zh-TW: 系統

en: ticketbits
zh-TW: 票位

en: time
zh-TW: 時間

en: traffic is blocked
zh-TW: 流量被阻止

en: traffic is logged
zh-TW: 流量被記錄

en: traffic is matched
zh-TW: 流量已匹配

en: traffic is passed
zh-TW: 流量通過

en: traffic is rejected
zh-TW: 流量被拒絕

en: ttl
zh-TW: TTL

en: unable to read %s
zh-TW: 不能讀取 %s

en: unknown reason
zh-TW: 未知原因

en: upperlimit d value needs to be numeric
zh-TW: 上限d值需要是數字

en: upperlimit m1 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-TW: 上限m1值單位為Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: upperlimit m2 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-TW: 上限m2單位為Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: upperlimit service curve defined but missing (d) value
zh-TW: 上限服務曲線已定義，但缺少（d）值

en: upperlimit service curve defined but missing initial bandwidth (m1) value
zh-TW: 上限服務曲線已定義，但缺少初始帶寬（m1）值

en: used
zh-TW: 已使用

en: version.server and version.bind queries are refused
zh-TW: version.server和version.bind查詢被拒絕

en: waiting for pfsync...
zh-TW: 正在等待同步 ...

en: warning: tag %1$s has invalid data in '%2$s'%3$s
zh-TW: 警告：標籤%1$s在'%2$s'%3$s中數據無效

en: warning: tag %1$s has malformed data in '%2$s'%3$s
zh-TW: 警告：標記%1$s在 '%2$s'%3$s中的數據格式不正確

en: warning: tag %1$s has no data in '%2$s'%3$s
zh-TW: 警告：標籤%1$s在“％2 $ s'%2$s'%3$s中沒有數據

en: webConfigurator
zh-TW: WEB 配置器

en: webConfigurator Lockout Table
zh-TW: Web配置器鎖定表

en: webConfigurator admin password will be reset to '%s'
zh-TW: WEB配置介面管理員密碼將被重置為 '%s'

en: webConfigurator admin username will be reset to 'admin'
zh-TW: WEB管理員用戶名將被重置為“admin”

en: webConfigurator configuration has changed. Restarting webConfigurator.
zh-TW: WEB配置器的配置已更改。重新啟動WEB配置器。

en: webConfigurator default (%s)
zh-TW: WEB配置介面默認 (%s)
