en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (6897 entries)

en:  - %1$s to %2$s
zh-Hans-CN:  - %1$s 到 %2$s

en:  Address
zh-Hans-CN: 地址

en:  Any flags.
zh-Hans-CN: 任意标识

en:  Inbound
zh-Hans-CN: 入站

en:  Indicates that the schedule is currently active.
zh-Hans-CN: 表示计划表当前处于活动状态。

en:  Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 接口

en:  Loading, please wait...
zh-Hans-CN: 载入中，请稍候...

en:  Outbound
zh-Hans-CN: 出站

en:  Path cost
zh-Hans-CN: 路径成本

en:  Priority
zh-Hans-CN: 优先

en:  Remaining disk space for log files:
zh-Hans-CN: 日志文件的剩余磁盘空间为：

en:  Type
zh-Hans-CN: 类型

en:  done!
zh-Hans-CN: 完成！

en:  modified '%s' pool:
zh-Hans-CN: 修改 '%s' 地址池:

en:  not
zh-Hans-CN: 倒置

en:  port begin
zh-Hans-CN: 开始端口

en:  port end
zh-Hans-CN: 结束端口

en:  seconds (
zh-Hans-CN:  秒 (

en: "%s" is not a valid redirect target IP address or host alias.
zh-Hans-CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的重定向目标IP地址或主机别名。

en: "tun" mode carries IPv4 and IPv6 (OSI layer 3) and is the most common and compatible mode across all platforms.%1$s"tap" mode is capable of carrying 802.3 (OSI Layer 2.)
zh-Hans-CN: “tun”模式携带IPv4和IPv6（OSI第3层），是所有平台中最常见和兼容的模式。%1$s"tap" 模式能够承载802.3（OSI第2层）

en: # Connections
zh-Hans-CN: 连接

en: # States
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: # Stories
zh-Hans-CN: 信息条数限制

en: # of Bits to store Roll Id needs to be between 1..31.
zh-Hans-CN: # 存储卷Id Bits必须在1-31之间。

en: # of Bits to store Ticket Id needs to be between 1..16.
zh-Hans-CN: # 存储票据ID Bits必须在1-16之间。

en: # of Bits to store checksum needs to be between 1..31.
zh-Hans-CN: # 存储校验Bits必须在1- 31之间。

en: # of Checksum bits
zh-Hans-CN: 校验和位数

en: # of Roll bits
zh-Hans-CN: 卷位

en: # of Ticket bits
zh-Hans-CN: 票位

en: # of Tickets
zh-Hans-CN: 门票号

en: # of leases in use
zh-Hans-CN: 使用中的租约数量

en: #1
zh-Hans-CN: # 1

en: #2
zh-Hans-CN: # 2

en: %1$d Matched %2$s Log Entries.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$d 匹配的%2$s Log 日志条目。

en: %1$s (%2$s) - Notification
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s (%2$s) - 通知

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) active and good for %4$d Minutes
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s)活动和良好的%4$d分钟

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) already used and expired
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) 已使用并过期

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) good for %4$s Minutes
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s) 良好的%4$s分钟

en: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s): not found on any registered Roll
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s (%2$s/%3$s):在已注册的任何卷上找不到

en: %1$s Matched %2$s Log Entries.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 匹配的 %2$s日志条目。

en: %1$s Service is %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 服务是 %2$s

en: %1$s at line %2$d
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 在行 %2$d

en: %1$s has a CIDR mask of %2$s, which does not contain enough addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 的 CIDR 掩码为 %2$s, 它包含的地址不足。

en: %1$s installation failed!
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s安装失败

en: %1$s installation successfully completed.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s安装成功完成。

en: %1$s invalid: %2$s !!
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 无效: %2$s !

en: %1$s invalid: %2$s!!
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 无效: %2$s!!

en: %1$s is Copyright &copy; %2$s %3$s. All rights reserved.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s is是版权＆副本; %2$s %3$s。 版权所有。

en: %1$s is based upon/includes various free software packages, listed below. The authors of %1$s would like to thank the authors of these software packages for their efforts.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 基于/包含以下列出的各种免费插件。 %1$s 的作者感谢这些插件作者的努力。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s address, FQDN or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 是无效的 %2$s 地址, FQDN 或别名.

en: %1$s is restoring the configuration %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 正在还原配置 %2$s

en: %1$s reinstallation failed!
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s重新安装失败

en: %1$s reinstallation successfully completed.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s重新安装已成功完成。

en: %1$s removal failed!
zh-Hans-CN: 移除%1$s失败

en: %1$s removal successfully completed.
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功移除%1$s

en: %1$s requires *AT LEAST* %2$s RAM to function correctly.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 需要 *最低* %2$s 内存才能运行%3$s

en: %1$s seconds (%2$s) ago
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 秒 (%2$s)以前

en: %1$s updated to %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 已更新为 %2$s

en: %1$s%3$s is booting, then packages will be reinstalled in the background.%2$s%1$sDo not make changes in the GUI until this is complete.%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s%3$s正在启动，插件将在后台重新安装。%2$s%1$s在完成之前，不要在GUI中进行更改。%2$s

en: %1$s(%2$s or a):
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s(%2$s 或 a):

en: %1$s, %2$s Service is %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s, %2$s 服务是 %3$s

en: %1$s.%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s。%2$s

en: %1$s/%2$s is not a valid subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s/%2$s 不是有效的字网

en: %1$sAllow Snoop:%2$s Allow recursive and nonrecursive access from hosts within the netblock defined below. Used for cache snooping and ideally should only be configured for the administrative host.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sAllow Snoop:%2$s 允许从以下定义的netblock中的主机递归和非递归访问。 用于缓存侦听，最好只能为管理主机配置。%3$s

en: %1$sAllow:%2$s Allow queries from hosts within the netblock defined below.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sAllow:%2$s 允许来自下面定义的netblock中的主机的查询。%3$s

en: %1$sCOMMAND%2$s	%3$sThe command which holds the socket.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sCOMMAND%2$s	%3$s保存套接字的命令%4$s

en: %1$sClick the anchor icon %2$s to move checked rules before the clicked row. Hold down the shift key and click to move the rules after the clicked row.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s单击锚点图标%2$s 在所单击的行之前移动已检查的规则。 按住shift键并单击以移动在单击行后面的规则。

en: %1$sCodel Active Queue%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s代码活动队列%2$s

en: %1$sCreate%2$s an internal CA.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s创建%2$s内部CA。

en: %1$sDeny Nonlocal:%2$s Allow only authoritative local-data queries from hosts within the netblock defined below. Messages that are disallowed are dropped.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sDeny Nonlocal:%2$s 仅允许来自下面定义的netblock中的主机的权威本地数据查询。 不允许的信息将被删除。%3$s

en: %1$sDeny:%2$s Stops queries from hosts within the netblock defined below.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sDeny:%2$s 停止来自以下定义的netblock中的主机的查询。%3$s

en: %1$sEnter the LAN interface name or 'a' for auto-detection %2$sNOTE: this enables full Firewalling/NAT mode.%3$s(%4$s a or nothing if finished):%5$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s输入LAN接口名称或输入 'a'自动检测 %2$s注意: 这将启用完全防火墙/ NAT模式.%3$s(%4$s 按回车键将完成设置):%5$s

en: %1$sEnter the Optional %2$s interface name or 'a' for auto-detection%3$s(%4$s a or nothing if finished):%5$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s输入可选接口 %2$s 的名字 或按 'a'键自动配置%3$s(%4$s 按回车键完成):%5$s

en: %1$sError: Could not find settings for %2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s错误:不能发现 %2$s%3$s的设置。

en: %1$sExplicit Congestion Notification%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s显示拥塞通知%2$s

en: %1$sFD%2$s	%3$sThe file descriptor number of the socket.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sFD%2$s	%3$s套接字的文件描述编号%4$s

en: %1$sFOREIGN ADDRESS%2$s	%3$sThe address the foreign end of the socket is bound to.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sFOREIGN ADDRESS%2$s	%3$s绑定到套接字的外部端的地址%4$s

en: %1$sFlags:%2$s A = authorized, E = Extended Rate (802.11g), P = Power saving mode.%3$s%1$sCapabilities:%2$s E = ESS (infrastructure mode), I = IBSS (ad-hoc mode), P = privacy (WEP/TKIP/AES), S = Short preamble, s = Short slot time.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s标识:%2$s A = authorized, E = Extended Rate (802.11g), P = Power saving mode.%3$s%1$s性能:%2$s E = ESS (infrastructure mode), I = IBSS (ad-hoc mode), P = privacy (WEP/TKIP/AES), S = Short preamble, s = Short slot time.

en: %1$sIf the above message is still displayed after a couple of hours, use the 'Clear Package Lock' button on the %3$s page and reinstall packages manually.%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s如果上述消息在几个小时后仍显示，请使用 %3$s页面上的“清除插件锁定”按钮，然后手动重新安装插件。%2$s

en: %1$sInvalid VLAN tag '%2$s'%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s VLAN标记无效 '%2$s'%3$s

en: %1$sInvalid interface name '%2$s'%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s接口名称无效 '%2$s'%3$s

en: %1$sLOCAL ADDRESS%2$s	%3$sThe address the local end of the socket is bound to.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sLOCAL ADDRESS%2$s	%3$s绑定到套接字本地端的地址%4$s

en: %1$sMonitor%2$s the filter reload progress.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s监视器%2$s 过滤器重新加载进度。

en: %1$sNon-promiscuous mode captures only traffic that is directly relevant to the host (sent by it, sent or broadcast to it, or routed through it) and does not show packets that are ignored at network adapter level.%2$s%3$sPromiscuous mode%4$s ("sniffing") captures all data seen by the adapter, whether or not it is valid or related to the host, but in some cases may have undesirable side effects and not all adapters support this option. Click Info for details %5$sPromiscuous mode requires more kernel processing of packets. This puts a slightly higher demand on system resources, especially on very busy networks or low power processors. The change in packet processing may allow a hostile host to detect that an adapter is in promiscuous mode or to 'fingerprint' the kernel (see %6$s). Some network adapters may not support or work well in promiscuous mode (see %7$s).%8$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sNon-promiscuous（非混杂）模式仅捕获与主机直接相关的流量（由其发送，发送或广播或通过其路由），并且不显示在网络适配器层被忽略的数据包。%2$s%3$sPromiscuous（混杂）模式e%4$s ("sniffing")捕获适配器看到的所有数据，无论其是否有效或与主机相关，但在某些情况下可能会产生不良副作用，并且并非所有适配器都支持此选项。单击%5$s获取更多信息。混杂模式需要更多的内核处理数据包。这对系统资源的需求略高，特别是在非常繁忙的网络或低功耗处理器上。 数据包处理的变化可能允许有敌意的主机检测到适配器处于混杂模式或“fingerprint（指纹）”内核（请参阅 %6$s）。 某些网络适配器可能不支持在混杂模式下工作（参见 %7$s）。%8$s

en: %1$sOptional interface %2$s description found: %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s可选接口 %2$s找到的说明: %3$s

en: %1$sPID%2$s	%3$sThe process ID of the command which holds the socket.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sPID%2$s	%3$s保存套接字的命令的进程ID%4$s

en: %1$sPROTO%2$s	%3$sThe transport protocol associated with the socket.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sPROTO%2$s	%3$s与套接字相关联的传输协议%4$s

en: %1$sPackages are currently being reinstalled in the background.%2$s%1$sDo not make changes in the GUI until this is complete.%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s插件正在后台重新安装。%2$s%1$s在完成之前，不要在GUI中进行更改。%2$s

en: %1$sRandom Early Detection In and Out%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s随机早期检测输入和输出%2$s

en: %1$sRandom Early Detection%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s随机早期检测%2$s

en: %1$sRefuse Nonlocal:%2$s Allow only authoritative local-data queries from hosts within the netblock defined below. Sends a DNS rcode REFUSED error message back to the client for messages that are disallowed.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sRefuse Nonlocal:%2$s 仅允许来自下面定义的netblock主机权威本地数据查询。发送已拒绝的DNS 代码出错信息给客户端以获取不允许的信息。

en: %1$sRefuse:%2$s Stops queries from hosts within the netblock defined below, but sends a DNS rcode REFUSED error message back to the client.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sRefuse:%2$s 停止来自以下定义的netblock内的主机的查询，但将已拒绝的DNS代码错误信息发送回客户端。%3$s

en: %1$sThe pure NAT mode uses a set of NAT rules to direct packets to the target of the port forward. It has better scalability, but it must be possible to accurately determine the interface and gateway IP used for communication with the target at the time the rules are loaded. There are no inherent limits to the number of ports other than the limits of the protocols.  All protocols available for port forwards are supported.%2$sThe NAT + proxy mode uses a helper program to send packets to the target of the port forward. It is useful in setups where the interface and/or gateway IP used for communication with the target cannot be accurately determined at the time the rules are loaded. Reflection rules are not created for ranges larger than 500 ports and will not be used for more than 1000 ports total between all port forwards. Only TCP and UDP protocols are supported.%3$sIndividual rules may be configured to override this system setting on a per-rule basis.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s纯NAT模式使用一组NAT规则直接将数据包转发到目标端口。 它具有更好的可扩展性，但是必须能够准确地确定在加载规则时用于与目标进行通信的接口和网关IP。 除了协议的限制之外，没有对端口数量的固有限制。 支持所有可用于端口转发的协议。%2$sNAT +代理模式使用帮助程序向端口转发的目标发送数据包。 它在设置中非常有用，其中用于与目标进行通信的接口和/或网关IP在加载规则时无法准确确定。 不为大于500个端口的范围创建映射规则，并且不会在超过1000个端口转发之间使用映射规则。 仅支持TCP和UDP协议。%3$s配置单个规则，则根据每个规则覆盖此系统设置。

en: %1$sUSER%2$s	%3$sThe user who owns the socket.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$sUSER%2$s	%3$s拥有套接字的用户%4$s

en: %d is the maximum number of configured servers.
zh-Hans-CN: %d 是配置的服务器的最大数量。

en: %s IPs have been disabled. Please note that disabling does not survive a reboot and some configuration changes will re-enable.
zh-Hans-CN: %s IP已禁用。 请注意，禁用不会在重新启动后生存，并且某些配置更改将重新启用。

en: %s Table
zh-Hans-CN: %s 表

en: %s Timeout value must be numeric and positive.
zh-Hans-CN: %s超时值必须为数字和正数。

en: %s captive portal
zh-Hans-CN: %s 入网门户

en: %s has been restarted.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 已重新启动

en: %s has been started.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 已开始。

en: %s has been stopped.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 已停止

en: %s has detected a crash report or programming bug.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 已检测到崩溃报告或编程错误。

en: %s has no subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: %s没有子网

en: %s interface path cost for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 200000000.
zh-Hans-CN: %s STP的接口路径开销必须是1〜200000000之间的整数。

en: %s interface priority for STP needs to be an integer between 0 and 240.
zh-Hans-CN: %s STP的接口优先级必须为0到240之间的整数。

en: %s invalid: Too short!
zh-Hans-CN: %s 无效：太短！

en: %s is a subnet containing more than 64 IP addresses (in "disabled" list).
zh-Hans-CN: %s 是包含超过64个IP地址的子网（在“禁用”列表中）。

en: %s is a subnet containing more than 64 IP addresses (in "enabled" list).
zh-Hans-CN: %s是包含超过64个IP地址的子网（在“启用”列表中）。

en: %s is a subnet containing more than 64 IP addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 是包含超过64个IP地址的子网。

en: %s is not a valid IP address or IPv4 subnet (in "disabled" list).
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是有效的IP地址或IPv4子网（在“禁用”列表中）。

en: %s is not a valid IP address or IPv4 subnet (in "enabled" list).
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是有效的IP地址或IPv4子网（在“启用”列表中）。

en: %s is not a valid IP address, IPv4 subnet, or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是有效的IP地址、IPv4子网或别名。

en: %s is not a valid IPv4 address or could not be deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 不是有效的IPv4地址或无法删除。

en: %s is not a valid IPv6 address or could not be deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是有效的IPv6地址或无法删除。

en: %s is not a valid authentication server
zh-Hans-CN: %s 不是有效的身份验证服务器

en: %s is not a valid destination IP address or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是一个有效的目标IP地址或别名

en: %s is not a valid end destination port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 结束目的端口值%s无效 。 它必须是1到65535之间的端口别名或整数。

en: %s is not a valid end source port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 结束源端口值%s无效。它必须是一个端口别名或1到65535之间的整数。

en: %s is not a valid port or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是一个有效的端口或别名。

en: %s is not a valid port or port range.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是有效的端口或端口范围。

en: %s is not a valid redirect target port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是有效的重定向目标端口。 它必须是1到65535之间的端口别名或整数。

en: %s is not a valid source IP address or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s不是一个有效的源IP地址或别名。

en: %s is not a valid start destination port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 开始目的端口值%s无效。它必须是一个端口别名或1到65535之间的整数。

en: %s is not a valid start source port. It must be a port alias or integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 开始源端口值无效%s。它必须是一个端口别名或1到65535之间的整数

en: %s is not an IP address. Please correct the error to continue
zh-Hans-CN: %s 不是一个IP地址。请更正错误继续

en: %s is only valid if the gateway is set to 'default'.
zh-Hans-CN: %s仅在网关设置为“默认”时有效。

en: %s is only valid with protocol TCP.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 只对协议TCP有效。

en: %s is part of another bridge. Remove the interface from bridge members to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: %s是另一网桥的一部分。 从网桥成员中删除接口以继续。

en: %s made unknown change
zh-Hans-CN: %s 发生未知变化

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 address or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 必须是有效的IPv4地址或别名。

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 必须是有效的IPv4地址。

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 必须是有效的IPv4或IPv6地址或别名。

en: %s must be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 必须是有效的IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: %s must be a valid IPv6 address or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: %s必须是有效的IPv6地址或别名。

en: %s must be a valid IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 必须是有效的IPv6地址。

en: %s records.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 记录。

en: %sClick for additional PPTP and L2TP configuration options. Save first if changes have been made.
zh-Hans-CN: %s单击其他PPTP和L2TP配置选项。 如果已更改，请先保存。

en: %sSupport information could not be retrieved%s
zh-Hans-CN: %s支持信息无法检索%s

en: %sUser-created themes are unsupported, use at your own risk.
zh-Hans-CN: %s用户创建的主题不受支持，请自行承担使用风险。

en: %sWarning: filter rule removed (destination network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-Hans-CN: %s警告：已删除过滤规则 (目标网络 '%s' 不在存在).

en: %sWarning: filter rule removed (interface '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-Hans-CN: %s警告：已删除过滤规则 (接口 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: filter rule removed (source network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-Hans-CN: %s警告：已删除过滤规则 (源网络 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: traffic shaper rule removed (destination network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-Hans-CN: %s警告：已移除流量管理规则 (目标网络 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: traffic shaper rule removed (interface '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-Hans-CN: %s警告：已移除流量整形管理规则 (接口 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWarning: traffic shaper rule removed (source network '%s' does not exist anymore).
zh-Hans-CN: %s警告：已移除流量管理规则 (源网络 '%s' 不再存在).

en: %sWriting configuration...
zh-Hans-CN: %s正在写入配置.....

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;100 * probe interval / (time period - loss interval)
zh-Hans-CN: 100 × 探测频率 ÷ (时间周期 - 丢包间隔)。

en: &quot;Quick&quot; rule. Applied immediately on match.
zh-Hans-CN: &quot;快速&quot;  规则。 立即匹配应用。

en: ',' aren't allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: ','不允许。

en: 'Maximum TTL for RRsets and Messages' must be a positive integer.
zh-Hans-CN: “（资源记录集Resource Record Set ）RRsets和消息的最大TTL”必须为正整数。

en: 'Minimum TTL for RRsets and Messages' must be a positive integer.
zh-Hans-CN: “（资源记录集Resource Record Set ）RRsets和消息的最小TTL”必须为正整数。

en: 'Server address' parameter should NOT be set to any IP address currently in use on this firewall.
zh-Hans-CN: “服务器地址”参数不应设置为此防火墙上当前使用的任何IP地址。

en: (%1$s hour %2$s GMT) | (%1$s hours %2$s GMT)
zh-Hans-CN[0]: (%1$s 小时 %2$s GMT)

en: (%1$shexadecimal%2$s from 0 to %3$s) The value in this field is the (Delegated) IPv6 prefix ID. This determines the configurable network ID based on the dynamic IPv6 connection. The default value is 0.
zh-Hans-CN: (%1$s16进制%2$s 从 0 到 %3$s) 此字段中的值是（委派）IPv6前缀标识。 这将基于动态IPv6连接确定可配置的网络ID。 默认值为0。

en: (1 to 100):
zh-Hans-CN: （1〜100）：

en: (This is not generally recommended, but may be needed for some scenarios.)
zh-Hans-CN: （这通常不推荐，但在某些情况下可能需要）。

en: (This privilege effectively gives administrator-level access to the user)
zh-Hans-CN: （此权限实际向用户提供了管理员级别的访问权限）

en: (This privilege effectively gives administrator-level access to users in the group)
zh-Hans-CN: （此权限将向组中的用户提供管理员级别的访问权限）

en: (U)SIM card lock State
zh-Hans-CN: (U)SIM卡锁定状态

en: (Updating...)
zh-Hans-CN: （正在更新...）

en: (User %s)
zh-Hans-CN: (用户 %s)

en: (admin privilege)
zh-Hans-CN: （管理员权限）

en: (default)
zh-Hans-CN: （默认）

en: (historical)
zh-Hans-CN: （历史）

en: (newest at bottom)
zh-Hans-CN: （最新在底部）

en: (newest at top)
zh-Hans-CN: （最新在顶部）

en: (no graph)
zh-Hans-CN: (无图表)

en: (other)
zh-Hans-CN: (其他)

en: (platform default)
zh-Hans-CN: （平台默认）

en: * A proper Thermal Sensor / Module can be configured under
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：可在下面配置温度传感器模块

en: *6RD Border relay
zh-Hans-CN: *6 RD边界中继

en: *Action
zh-Hans-CN: *动作

en: *Address
zh-Hans-CN: *地址

en: *Address Family
zh-Hans-CN: *地址簇

en: *Address(es)
zh-Hans-CN: *地址

en: *Alias Name
zh-Hans-CN: *别名

en: *Aliases to import
zh-Hans-CN: *要导入的别名

en: *Assigned privileges
zh-Hans-CN: *分配权限

en: *Auth digest algorithm
zh-Hans-CN: *认证摘要算法

en: *Authentication Method
zh-Hans-CN: *认证方法

en: *Authentication Server
zh-Hans-CN: *认证服务器

en: *Authentication type
zh-Hans-CN: *认证类型

en: *Backend for authentication
zh-Hans-CN: *认证后台

en: *Bind credentials
zh-Hans-CN: *绑定凭据

en: *Branch
zh-Hans-CN: *分支

en: *CA to sign with
zh-Hans-CN: *CA签署

en: *CRL data
zh-Hans-CN: *CRL数据

en: *CSR to sign
zh-Hans-CN: *CSR签署

en: *Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: *证书颁发机构

en: *Certificate Depth
zh-Hans-CN: *证书深度

en: *Certificate Lifetime (days)
zh-Hans-CN: *证书有效期(天)

en: *Certificate Type
zh-Hans-CN: *证书类型

en: *Certificate authority
zh-Hans-CN: *证书颁发机构

en: *Certificate data
zh-Hans-CN: *证书数据

en: *City
zh-Hans-CN: *城市

en: *Common Name
zh-Hans-CN: *通用名称

en: *Confirmation
zh-Hans-CN: *确定

en: *Containers
zh-Hans-CN: *容器

en: *Count
zh-Hans-CN: *计数

en: *Country Code
zh-Hans-CN: *国家代码

en: *DH Group
zh-Hans-CN: *DH 组

en: *DH Parameter Length
zh-Hans-CN: *DH参数长度

en: *Date
zh-Hans-CN: *日期

en: *Description
zh-Hans-CN: *说明

en: *Descriptive name
zh-Hans-CN: *描述名称

en: *Destination
zh-Hans-CN: *目标

en: *Destination network
zh-Hans-CN: *目标网络

en: *Destination port range
zh-Hans-CN: *目标端口范围

en: *Destination server
zh-Hans-CN: *目标服务器

en: *Device mode
zh-Hans-CN: *设备模式

en: *Digest Algorithm
zh-Hans-CN: *摘要算法

en: *Direction
zh-Hans-CN: *方向

en: *Domain
zh-Hans-CN: *域

en: *Email Address
zh-Hans-CN: *邮件地址

en: *Encryption Algorithm
zh-Hans-CN: *加密算法

en: *Encryption Algorithms
zh-Hans-CN: *加密算法

en: *Existing Certificates
zh-Hans-CN: *现有证书

en: *External subnet IP
zh-Hans-CN: *外部子网IP

en: *Final certificate data
zh-Hans-CN: *最终证书数据

en: *First level tag
zh-Hans-CN: *第一级标记

en: *GIF Remote Address
zh-Hans-CN: *GIF远程地址

en: *GIF tunnel local address
zh-Hans-CN: *GIF隧道本地地址

en: *GIF tunnel remote address
zh-Hans-CN: *GIF隧道远程地址

en: *GIF tunnel subnet
zh-Hans-CN: *GIF 隧道本地子网

en: *GRE Remote Address
zh-Hans-CN: *GRE的远程地址

en: *GRE tunnel local address
zh-Hans-CN: *GRE隧道的本地地址

en: *GRE tunnel remote address
zh-Hans-CN: *GRE隧道远程地址

en: *GRE tunnel subnet
zh-Hans-CN: *GRE隧道子网

en: *Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: *网关

en: *Gateway Priority
zh-Hans-CN: *网关优先级

en: *Group Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: *组认证

en: *Group Name
zh-Hans-CN: *组名

en: *Group member attribute
zh-Hans-CN: *组成员属性

en: *Group name
zh-Hans-CN: *组名

en: *Group naming attribute
zh-Hans-CN: *组命名属性

en: *HTTPS server name
zh-Hans-CN: *HTTPS服务器名称

en: *Hash Algorithm
zh-Hans-CN: *哈希算法

en: *Hash Algorithms
zh-Hans-CN: *哈希算法

en: *Hostname
zh-Hans-CN: *主机名

en: *Hostname or IP address
zh-Hans-CN: *主机名或IP地址

en: *IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: *IP地址

en: *IP Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: *IP协议

en: *IPv4 Address
zh-Hans-CN: *IPv4地址

en: *IPv6 Interface
zh-Hans-CN: *IPv6接口

en: *IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: *IPv6 地址

en: *Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: *标识符

en: *Interface
zh-Hans-CN: *接口

en: *Interface to monitor
zh-Hans-CN: *监视接口

en: *Interface to send update from
zh-Hans-CN: *发送更新的接口

en: *Interface(s)
zh-Hans-CN: *接口

en: *Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: *接口

en: *Internal IP
zh-Hans-CN: *内部IP

en: *Internet Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: *Internet 协议

en: *Key
zh-Hans-CN: *密钥

en: *Key Exchange version
zh-Hans-CN: *密钥交换版本

en: *Key Type
zh-Hans-CN: *密钥类型

en: *Key length
zh-Hans-CN: *密钥长度

en: *Key length (bits)
zh-Hans-CN: *密钥长度（位）

en: *Key name
zh-Hans-CN: *密钥名称

en: *LAGG Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: *LAGG协议

en: *Language
zh-Hans-CN: *语言

en: *Level
zh-Hans-CN: *层级

en: *Lifetime (Seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: *有效期（秒）

en: *Lifetime (days)
zh-Hans-CN: *有效期（天）

en: *Link Interface(s)
zh-Hans-CN: *链接接口

en: *Link Type
zh-Hans-CN: *链接类型

en: *Local IP address
zh-Hans-CN: *本地IP地址

en: *Local Network
zh-Hans-CN: *本地网络

en: *Local port
zh-Hans-CN: *本地端口

en: *MAC Address
zh-Hans-CN: *MAC地址

en: *MAC address
zh-Hans-CN: *MAC地址

en: *Member Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: *成员接口

en: *Members
zh-Hans-CN: *成员

en: *Method
zh-Hans-CN: *证书来源

en: *Minutes per ticket
zh-Hans-CN: *每张票数

en: *Mode
zh-Hans-CN: *模式

en: *Modem port
zh-Hans-CN: *解调器端口

en: *My Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: *我的证书

en: *My identifier
zh-Hans-CN: *我的标识符

en: *Name
zh-Hans-CN: *名称

en: *Negotiation mode
zh-Hans-CN: *协商模式

en: *Network Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: *网络接口

en: *Networks
zh-Hans-CN: *网络

en: *Number of L2TP users
zh-Hans-CN: *L2TP的用户数

en: *Organization
zh-Hans-CN: *组织

en: *Outgoing Network Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: *出站网络接口

en: *Parent Interface
zh-Hans-CN: *父接口

en: *Parent Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: *父接口

en: *Parent interface
zh-Hans-CN: *父接口

en: *Password
zh-Hans-CN: *密码

en: *Peer Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: *对等证书颁发机构

en: *Peer identifier
zh-Hans-CN: *同等标识符

en: *Phone number
zh-Hans-CN: *电话号码

en: *Port
zh-Hans-CN: *端口

en: *Port value
zh-Hans-CN: *端口值

en: *Pre-Shared Key
zh-Hans-CN: *预共享密钥

en: *Primary RADIUS server
zh-Hans-CN: *主RADIUS 服务器

en: *Private key data
zh-Hans-CN: *私钥数据

en: *Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: *协议

en: *Protocol version
zh-Hans-CN: *协议版本

en: *RADIUS protocol
zh-Hans-CN: *RADIUS 协议

en: *Range
zh-Hans-CN: *范围

en: *Record Type
zh-Hans-CN: *记录类型

en: *Redirect target IP
zh-Hans-CN: *重定向目标IP

en: *Redirect target port
zh-Hans-CN: *重定向目标端口

en: *Remote Address Range
zh-Hans-CN: *远程地址范围

en: *Remote Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: *远程网关

en: *Remote IP address
zh-Hans-CN: *远程IP地址

en: *Remote Network
zh-Hans-CN: *远程网络

en: *Remote address range
zh-Hans-CN: *远程地址范围

en: *Roll #
zh-Hans-CN: *卷号

en: *Router mode
zh-Hans-CN: *路由模式

en: *Router priority
zh-Hans-CN: *路由器优先级

en: *SSL Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: *SSL 证书

en: *Schedule Name
zh-Hans-CN: *计划表名称

en: *Scope
zh-Hans-CN: *范围

en: *Secret
zh-Hans-CN: *加密

en: *Secret type
zh-Hans-CN: *加密类型

en: *Server
zh-Hans-CN: *服务器

en: *Server Address
zh-Hans-CN: *服务器地址

en: *Server address
zh-Hans-CN: *服务器地址

en: *Server certificate
zh-Hans-CN: *服务器证书

en: *Server host or address
zh-Hans-CN: *服务器主机或地址

en: *Server mode
zh-Hans-CN: *服务模式

en: *Server port
zh-Hans-CN: *服务器端口

en: *Service Type
zh-Hans-CN: *服务类型

en: *Services offered
zh-Hans-CN: *提供的服务

en: *Shared Key
zh-Hans-CN: *共享密钥

en: *Shared Secret
zh-Hans-CN: *共享密钥

en: *Signing Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: *签名证书颁发机构

en: *Source
zh-Hans-CN: *源

en: *Source Address
zh-Hans-CN: *源地址

en: *Source address
zh-Hans-CN: *源地址

en: *State or Province
zh-Hans-CN: *州或省

en: *Subnet mask
zh-Hans-CN: *子网掩码

en: *System Domain Local Zone Type
zh-Hans-CN: *系统域本地区域类型

en: *TLS Key
zh-Hans-CN: *TLS 密钥

en: *TLS Key Usage Mode
zh-Hans-CN: *TLS密钥使用模式

en: *TTL (seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: *TTL （秒）

en: *Tag(s)
zh-Hans-CN: *标签

en: *Time
zh-Hans-CN: *时间

en: *Timezone
zh-Hans-CN: *时区

en: *Total User Count
zh-Hans-CN: *总用户数

en: *Transport
zh-Hans-CN: *传送

en: *Trigger Level
zh-Hans-CN: 触发条件

en: *Tunable
zh-Hans-CN: *参数

en: *Type
zh-Hans-CN: *类型

en: *URL
zh-Hans-CN: *网址

en: *User Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: *用户认证

en: *User Max Logins
zh-Hans-CN: *并发登陆

en: *User naming attribute
zh-Hans-CN: *用户命名属性

en: *Username
zh-Hans-CN: *用户名

en: *VLAN Tag
zh-Hans-CN: *VLAN标识

en: *Value
zh-Hans-CN: *值

en: *Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: *凭证

en: *Zone name
zh-Hans-CN: *区域名称

en: - The alert interval must be greater than or equal to the probe interval. There is no point checking for alerts more often than probes are done.
zh-Hans-CN: 警报间隔必须大于或等于探测频率。

en: - The loss interval must be greater than or equal to the high latency threshold.
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包间隔必须大于或等于高延迟阈值。

en: - The time period must be greater than twice the probe interval plus the loss interval. This guarantees there is at least one completed probe at all times.
zh-Hans-CN: 时间周期必须大于探测频率的两倍加上丢包间隔。

en: ------- Media Supported by this interface -------
zh-Hans-CN: -------可选列表-------

en: / per how many second(s) (TCP only)
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒多少（仅限TCP）

en: /tmp RAM Disk Size
zh-Hans-CN: / tmp RAM磁盘大小

en: /tmp RAM Disk<br />Do not set lower than 40.
zh-Hans-CN: /tmp RAM磁盘k<br />设置不能低于40M。

en: /tmp Size must be numeric and should not be less than 40MiB.
zh-Hans-CN: / tmp大小必须为数字，且不得小于40MB。

en: /var RAM Disk Size
zh-Hans-CN: / var RAM磁盘大小

en: /var RAM Disk<br />Do not set lower than 60.
zh-Hans-CN: /var RAM 磁盘<br />设置不能低于60M。

en: /var Size must be numeric and should not be less than 60MiB.
zh-Hans-CN: / var 大小必须是数字，且不能小于60MB。

en: 10.20.0.0/16 Office network
zh-Hans-CN: 10.20.0.0/16 办公室网络

en: 10.40.1.10-10.40.1.19 Managed switches
zh-Hans-CN: 10.40.1.10-10.40.1.19 管理交换机

en: 192.168.1.254 Home router
zh-Hans-CN: 192.168.1.254 家庭路由

en: 1992-2016 The FreeBSD Project. All rights reserved.
zh-Hans-CN: 1992-2016 FreeBSD项目。 版权所有。

en: 1995-2003 Internet Software Consortium
zh-Hans-CN: 1995-2003互联网软件联盟

en: 1999-2016 The PHP Group. All rights reserved.
zh-Hans-CN: 1999-2016 PHP组。 版权所有。

en: 2004-2013 Internet Software Consortium, Inc.
zh-Hans-CN: 2004-2013互联网软件协会

en: 2005-2016 University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil
zh-Hans-CN: 2005-2016 Rapperswil应用科学大学

en: 2011-2016 Nginx, Inc.
zh-Hans-CN: 2011-2016 Nginx公司

en: 3 (recommended)
zh-Hans-CN: 3（推荐）

en: 4000:4099 Description of a port range
zh-Hans-CN: 4000:4099 端口范围说明

en: 443 HTTPS port
zh-Hans-CN: 443 HTTPS 端口

en: 6 hex octets separated by colons
zh-Hans-CN: 由冒号分隔的6个字节的二进制代码（以6组16进制数表示）

en: 6RD Border Relay must be an IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 6RD边界中继必须是IPv4地址。

en: 6RD Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 6RD配置

en: 6RD IPv4 Prefix length
zh-Hans-CN: 6RD  IPv4前缀长度

en: 6RD IPv4 prefix length. Normally specified by the ISP. A value of 0 means embed the entire IPv4 address in the 6RD prefix.
zh-Hans-CN: 6RD IPv4前缀长度。 通常由ISP指定。 值为0表示将整个IPv4地址嵌入6RD前缀。

en: 6RD Prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 6RD 前缀

en: 6rd Tunnel
zh-Hans-CN: 6rd 隧道

en: 6to4 Tunnel
zh-Hans-CN: 6to4 隧道

en: 802.11g OFDM Protection Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 802.11g OFDM保护模式

en: 802.11g only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅 802.11g

en: 802.11n standards require enabling WME.
zh-Hans-CN: 802.11n标准要求启用WME。

en: 802.1Q VLAN Priority (between 0 and 7).
zh-Hans-CN: 802.1Q VLAN的优先级（为0到7之间的整数）

en: 802.1Q VLAN tag (between 1 and 4094).
zh-Hans-CN: 802.1Q VLAN标识（1到4094之间）。

en: 802.1X Authentication Server Port must be a valid port number (1-65535).
zh-Hans-CN: 802.1X认证服务器端口必须是有效的端口号（1-65535）。

en: 802.1X Authentication Server must be an IP or hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 802.1X认证服务器必须是IP或主机名。

en: 802.1x RADIUS Options
zh-Hans-CN: 802.1x RADIUS选项

en: <i>Error comparing installed version<br />with latest available</i>
zh-Hans-CN: <i>比较已安装的版本时出错<br />与最新</i>

en: <i>Error in version information</i>
zh-Hans-CN: <i>版本信息错误</i>

en: <i>Unable to check for updates</i>
zh-Hans-CN: <i>不能检查更新</i>

en: <span class="help-block">This is associated with a NAT rule.<br/>Editing the interface, protocol, source, or destination of associated filter rules is not permitted.
zh-Hans-CN: <span class="help-block">这与NAT规则相关联。<br/>不允许编辑关联的过滤规则的接口、协议、源或目标。

en: <span id="ldaptestop">Testing pfSense LDAP settings... One moment please...
zh-Hans-CN: <span id="ldaptestop">测试pfSense LDAP设置...请稍等...

en: ===== Non-Server Certificates =====
zh-Hans-CN: =====非服务器证书=====

en: ===== Server Certificates =====
zh-Hans-CN: =====服务器证书=====

en: A Backend for Authentication must be selected if the server mode requires User Auth.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果服务器模式需要用户认证，则必须选择认证的后台。

en: A CARP parent interface can only be used with IP Alias type Virtual IPs.
zh-Hans-CN: CARP父接口只能与IP别名类型虚拟IP一起使用。

en: A CARP password that is shared between the two VHID members must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定在两个VHID成员之间共享的CARP密码。

en: A DNS server must be configured in %1$sSystem: General Setup %2$sor allow the DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN for dynamic DNS updates to work.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须在 %1$s系统: 常规设置 %2$s 配置DNS服务器，或者允许DNS服务器列表在WAN上被DHCP / PPP覆盖，以便动态DNS更新工作。

en: A Fall Back Pool cannot be selected when using the DNS relay protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用DNS中继协议时无法选择备份池。

en: A GPS connected via a serial port may be used as a reference clock for NTP. If the GPS also supports PPS and is properly configured, and connected, that GPS may also be used as a Pulse Per Second clock reference. NOTE: A USB GPS may work, but is not recommended due to USB bus timing issues.<br />For the best results, NTP should have at least three sources of time. So it is best to configure at least 2 servers under <a href="services_ntpd.php">Services > NTP > Settings</a> to minimize clock drift if the GPS data is not valid over time. Otherwise ntpd may only use values from the unsynchronized local clock when providing time to clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过串行端口连接的GPS可以用作NTP的参考时钟。如果GPS还支持PPS并且被正确地配置和连接，则该GPS也可以被用作每秒脉冲时钟参考。注意：USB GPS可能工作，但由于USB总线时序问题，不推荐使用。<br />为了获得最佳效果，NTP应至少有三个时间源。因此，最好在<a href="services_ntpd.php">系统服务> NTP>设置</a>下配置至少2个服务器，以便在GPS数据随时间有效时将时钟漂移最小化。否则，当向客户端提供时间时，ntpd只能使用来自非同步本地时钟的值。

en: A GRE tunnel with the network %s is already defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 已经定义了一个网络GRE隧道 %s。

en: A IPv4 subnet can not be over 32 bits.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4子网不能超过32位。

en: A NTP Time Server name may only contain the characters a-z, 0-9, '-' and '.'.
zh-Hans-CN: NTP服务器的名称只能包含字符AZ，0-9，' - '和'.'。

en: A NetBIOS Scope ID provides an extended naming service for NetBIOS over TCP/IP. The NetBIOS scope ID isolates NetBIOS traffic on a single network to only those nodes with the same NetBIOS scope ID
zh-Hans-CN: NetBIOS范围ID通过TCP / IP为NetBIOS提供扩展的命名服务。 NetBIOS范围ID将单个网络上的NetBIOS流量仅隔离到具有相同NetBIOS范围ID的那些节点

en: A NetBIOS Scope ID provides an extended naming service for NetBIOS over TCP/IP. The NetBIOS scope ID isolates NetBIOS traffic on a single network to only those nodes with the same NetBIOS scope ID.
zh-Hans-CN: NetBIOS范围ID通过TCP / IP为NetBIOS提供扩展的命名服务。 NetBIOS范围ID将单个网络上的NetBIOS流量仅隔离到具有相同NetBIOS范围ID的那些节点。

en: A Prefix range can be defined here for DHCP Prefix Delegation. This allows for assigning networks to subrouters. The start and end of the range must end on boundaries of the prefix delegation size.
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以为DHCP前缀委托定义范围。 这允许将网络分配给子路由器。 开始和结束范围必须在前缀委托大小的边界上。

en: A QinQ VLAN exists on %s with this tag. Please remove it to use this tag for a normal VLAN.
zh-Hans-CN: QinQ VLAN存在于具有此标识的%s上。 请将其删除，以将此标识用于正常VLAN。

en: A Schedule with this name already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 具有此名称的计划表已存在。

en: A System Domain Local Zone Type of "redirect" is not compatible with dynamic DHCP Registration.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统域本地区域“重定向”类型与动态DHCP注册不兼容。

en: A TLS key enhances security of an OpenVPN connection by requiring both parties to have a common key before a peer can perform a TLS handshake. This layer of HMAC authentication allows control channel packets without the proper key to be dropped, protecting the peers from attack or unauthorized connections.The TLS Key does not have any effect on tunnel data.
zh-Hans-CN: TLS密钥通过要求双方在对等体可以执行TLS握手之前具有公共密钥来增强OpenVPN连接的安全性。 该层的HMAC认证允许没有正确密钥的控制信道分组被丢弃，保护对等体免受攻击或未授权的连接。TLS密钥对隧道数据没有任何影响。

en: A VLAN with the tag %s is already defined on this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个VLAN标识 %s的已定义该接口上。

en: A WPA Passphrase must be specified when WPA PSK is enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 当启用WPA PSK时，必须指定WPA密码。

en: A bridge interface cannot be a member of a bridge.
zh-Hans-CN: 网桥接口不能是网桥的成员。

en: A child queue cannot be named the same as a parent limiter.
zh-Hans-CN: 子队列不能与父限制器命名相同。

en: A communications error occurred while attempting XMLRPC sync with %s (pfsense.%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试与%s (pfsense.%s)进行XMLRPC同步时发生通信错误。

en: A cryptographic accelerator module will use hardware support to speed up some cryptographic functions on systems which have the chip. Loading the BSD Crypto Device module will allow access to acceleration devices using drivers built into the kernel, such as Hifn or ubsec chipsets. If the firewall does not contain a crypto chip, this option will have no effect. To unload the selected module, set this option to "none" and then reboot.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码加速器模块将使用硬件支持来加速系统上的一些加密功能。 加载BSD加密设备模块将允许使用内置的驱动程序（如Hifn或ubsec芯片组）访问加速设备。 如果防火墙不包含加密芯片，则此选项将不起作用。 要卸载所选模块，请将此选项设置为“none”，然后重新启动。

en: A description for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-Hans-CN: 管理描述（不解析）。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed)
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理员参考

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-Hans-CN: 在这里输入描述以供参考。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理员参考。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference.
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理员参考。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference. A maximum of %s characters will be used in the ruleset and displayed in the firewall log.
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理参考。最大%s个字符将在规则集中使用，并显示在防火墙日志中。

en: A description may be entered here for administrative reference. Description will appear in the "Interfaces Assign" select lists.
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理参考。 说明将显示在“接口分配”选择列表中。

en: A description may be entered here for reference (not parsed).
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理员参考。

en: A file with the name '%s' already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个名称为' %s'的文件已经存在。

en: A full configuration restore was selected but a %s tag could not be located.
zh-Hans-CN: 已选择完全还原配置，但无法找到%s标记。

en: A gateway can not be assigned to DNS '%s' server which is on a directly connected network.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能将网关分配给位于直接连接的网络上的DNS '%s' 服务器。

en: A gateway group cannot have the same name as a gateway "%s" please choose another name.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关组不能与网关 "%s" 具有相同的名称，请选择其他名称。

en: A gateway group with this name "%s" already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 具有此名称的网关组 "%s" 已经存在。

en: A gif with the network %s is already defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 网络GIF%s已经定义。

en: A group description may be entered here for administrative reference (not parsed).
zh-Hans-CN: 此处可以输入描述以供管理参考。

en: A higher baud rate is generally only helpful if the GPS is sending too many sentences. It is recommended to configure the GPS to send only one sentence at a baud rate of 4800 or 9600.
zh-Hans-CN: 更高的波特率通常只在GPS发送太多句子时才有用。 建议配置GPS仅发送一个语句，波特率为4800或9600。

en: A longer time period will provide smoother results for round trip time and loss, but will increase the time before a latency or loss alert is triggered.
zh-Hans-CN: 较长的时间周期将为往返时间和丢包提供更平稳的结果，但会在触发延迟或丢失警报之前增加时间。

en: A member interface passed does not exist in configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 传递的接口成员在配置中不存在

en: A network type address cannot be configured for NAT while only an address type is selected for local source.
zh-Hans-CN: 网络类型地址不能配置为NAT，而只为本地源选择地址类型。

en: A normal VLAN exists with this tag please remove it to use this tag for QinQ first level.
zh-Hans-CN: 一个普通的VLAN存在此标记，请删除它使用它标记QinQ为第一级。

en: A numeric value must be specified for DPD delay.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为DPD延迟指定一个数值。

en: A numeric value must be specified for DPD retries.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为DPD重试指定一个数值。

en: A numeric value must be specified for TFC bytes.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为TFC字节指定一个数值。

en: A packet can be matched on a mark placed before on another rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包可以匹配在另一条规则之前放置的标记。

en: A packet matching this rule can be marked and this mark used to match on other NAT/filter rules. It is called %1$sPolicy filtering%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以标记匹配此规则的分组，并且该标记用于在其他NAT /过滤规则上匹配。它被称为%1$s策略过滤%2$s。

en: A password for decryption must be supplied and confirmed.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须提供并确认解密密码。

en: A password for encryption must be supplied and confirmed.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须提供并确认加密密码。

en: A queue and a virtual interface cannot be selected for IN and Out. Both must be from the same type.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为IN和Out选择队列和虚拟接口。 两者必须来自同一类型。

en: A queue must be selected for the In direction before selecting one for Out too.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为进来方向选择队列，然后为出去方向选择一个队列。

en: A queue must be selected when an acknowledge queue is also selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 同时选择应答队列时，必须选择队列。

en: A remote server error occurred adding a new record.
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新记录时远程服务器发生错误。

en: A remote server error occurred loading the zone.
zh-Hans-CN: 加载区域时远程服务器发生错误。

en: A remote server error occurred removing an existing record.
zh-Hans-CN: 删除现有记录时远程服务器发生错误。

en: A remote server error occurred updating the zone.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新区域时远程服务器发生错误。

en: A roll has at least one voucher and less than %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 卷至少有一个凭证，且小于 %s。

en: A route to these destination networks already exists
zh-Hans-CN: 到这些目标网络的路由已经存在

en: A schedule needs to be specified for every additional entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要为每个附加条目指定计划表。

en: A shorter probe interval will decrease the time required before a latency or loss alert is triggered, but will use more network resource. Longer probe intervals will degrade the accuracy of the quality graphs.
zh-Hans-CN: 较短的探测频率将减少触发延迟或丢失警报之前所需的时间，但会使用更多的网络资源。 较长的探测频率将降低质量图的精度。

en: A specific channel, not auto, must be selected for Access Point mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于Access Point模式，必须选择不是自动的特定通道。

en: A test notification will be sent even if the service is marked as disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 即使服务被标记为禁用，也将发送测试通知。

en: A test notification will be sent even if the service is marked as disabled.  The last SAVED values will be used, not necessarily the values entered here.
zh-Hans-CN: 即使服务被标记为禁用，也将发送测试通知。 将使用最后保存的值，不一定是此处输入的值。

en: A user with this name already exists. Add the key to the user instead.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个名字的用户已经存在。将密钥添加到用户。

en: A username and password must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定用户名和密码。

en: A valid DUID must be specified
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的DUID（DHCP唯一标识符）

en: A valid DUID must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的DUID标识符。

en: A valid Dynamic DNS address for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为“我的标识符”指定有效的动态DNS地址。

en: A valid FQDN for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须给“我的标识符”指定一个有效的FQDN。

en: A valid FQDN for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定“对等标识符”的有效FQDN。

en: A valid Hostname must be specified. [%s]
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的主机名。[%s]

en: A valid IP address and port must be specified, for example 192.168.100.10@5353.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址和端口，例如： 192.168.100.10@5353。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #1' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 'DNS 服务器1' ，必须指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #2' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 'DNS 服务器2' ，必须指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #3' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 'DNS 服务器3' ，必须指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'DNS Server #4' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 'DNS 服务器4' ，必须指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须给“我的标识符”指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为'对等标识符“指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'Virtual Address Pool Network' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为“虚拟地址池网络”指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'WINS Server #1' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN:  'WINS 服务器1' 必须指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address for 'WINS Server #2' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN:  'WINS 服务器2' 必须指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be entered for each row under Networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络下的每一行输入有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be entered for row %s under Networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络下的行 %s输入有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for DNS server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为DNS服务器 %s指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for each of the DNS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为每个DNS服务器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IP地址为网关。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the network boot server.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络引导服务器指定有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified for the primary/secondary WINS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定主/次要WINS服务器一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified, for example 192.168.100.10.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址，例如： 192.168.100.10.

en: A valid IP address must be specified, or # for an exclusion or ! to not forward at all.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址，或“#”为排除或为“!”不转发。

en: A valid IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的IP地址。

en: A valid IP address must be specified. [%s]
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址。[%s]

en: A valid IP address or hostname must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为主/辅助NTP服务器指定有效的IP地址或主机名。

en: A valid IP address, CIDR block, or MAC address must be specified. [%s]
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IP地址，CIDR块或MAC地址。 [%s]

en: A valid IP address, hostname or URL must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为TFTP服务器指定有效的IP地址，主机名或网址。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #1.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为远程syslog服务器＃1指定有效的IP地址/主机名或IP /主机名：端口。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #2.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为远程syslog服务器＃2指定有效的IP地址/主机名或IP /主机名：端口。

en: A valid IP address/hostname or IP/hostname:port must be specified for remote syslog server #3.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为远程syslog服务器＃3指定有效的IP地址/主机名或IP /主机名：端口。

en: A valid IPV4 address must be specified for each of the DNS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为每个DNS服务器指定有效的IPV4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for range from.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为开始范围指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for range to.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为结束范围指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网关指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the network boot server.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络引导服务器指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为主/辅助NTP服务器指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for the primary/secondary WINS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为主要/辅助WINS服务器指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified for use with static ARP.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定与静态ARP一起使用的有效IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IPv4地址。

en: A valid IPv4 address, hostname or URL must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为TFTP服务器指定有效的IPv4地址，主机名或网址。

en: A valid IPv4 gateway must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IPv4网关。

en: A valid IPv4 netmask must be entered for IPv4 row %s under Networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络下的IPv4行%s 输入有效的IPv4网络掩码。

en: A valid IPv4 netmask must be entered for each IPv4 row under Networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络下的每个IPv4行输入有效的IPv4网络掩码。

en: A valid IPv4 or IPv6 destination network must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IPv4或IPv6目标网络。

en: A valid IPv6 address for 'Virtual IPv6 Address Pool Network' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定“虚拟IPv6地址池网络”的有效IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for each of the DNS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为每个DNS服务器指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网关指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified for the primary/secondary NTP servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为主/辅助NTP服务器指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IPv6地址。

en: A valid IPv6 address or hostname must be specified for the TFTP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为TFTP服务器指定有效的IPv6地址或主机名。

en: A valid IPv6 gateway must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的IPv6网关。

en: A valid IPv6 netmask must be entered for IPv6 row %s under Networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络下的IPv6行%s 输入有效的IPv6网络掩码。

en: A valid IPv6 netmask must be entered for each IPv6 row under Networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络下的每个IPv6行输入有效的IPv6网络掩码。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified for use with static ARP.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定与静态ARP配合使用的有效MAC地址。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的MAC地址。

en: A valid MAC address must be specified. [%s]
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的MAC地址。[%s]

en: A valid NAT local network IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的NAT本地网络IP地址。

en: A valid NAT local network IPv4 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的NAT本地网络IPv4地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv6

en: A valid NAT local network IPv6 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的NAT本地网络IPv6地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv4

en: A valid NAT local network bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的NAT本地网络位计数。

en: A valid PPPoE reset date must be specified (mm/dd/yyyy).
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPPoE复位日期（MM / DD / YYYY）。

en: A valid PPPoE reset day of month must be specified (1-31) in the Custom PPPoE Periodic reset fields. No checks are done on valid # of days per month
zh-Hans-CN: 必须在自定义PPPoE周期性复位字段中指定（1-31）有效的PPPoE重置日期。 不会对每月的有效天数进行检查。

en: A valid PPPoE reset hour must be specified (0-23).
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPPoE复位时间-小时（0-23）。

en: A valid PPPoE reset minute must be specified (0-59).
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPPoE复位时间-分钟（0-59）。

en: A valid PPPoE reset month must be specified (1-12) in the Custom PPPoE Periodic reset fields.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须在自定义PPPoE周期性复位字段中指定（1-12）有效的PPPoE复位月份。

en: A valid PPPoE reset year must be specified. Don't select a year in the past!
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的PPPoE重置年份。 不要选择过去的一年！

en: A valid PPTP local IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPTP的本地IP地址。

en: A valid PPTP remote IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPTP的远程IP地址。

en: A valid PPTP subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的PPTP子网位计数。

en: A valid RADIUS server address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的RADIUS服务器地址。

en: A valid RADIUS server must be selected for user authentication on the Mobile Clients tab in order to set EAP-RADIUS as the authentication method.
zh-Hans-CN: 为了将EAP-RADIUS设置为身份认证方法，必须在移动客户端选项卡上选择有效的RADIUS服务器进行用户身份认证。

en: A valid URL must be provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 你必须提供一个有效的网址。

en: A valid URL must be provided. Could not fetch usable data from '%s'.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须提供有效的URL。 无法从 '%s'获取可用数据.

en: A valid URL must be specified for the network bootfile.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网络引导文件指定有效的网址。

en: A valid User FQDN in the form of user@my.domain.com for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为“我的标识符”指定有效的用户FQDN，格式为user@my.domain.com。

en: A valid User FQDN in the form of user@my.domain.com for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定“对等标识符”的有效用户FQDN，格式为user@my.domain.com。

en: A valid alias IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的别名IP地址。

en: A valid alias hostname is specified, but the domain name part should be omitted
zh-Hans-CN: 指定了有效的别名主机名，但应省略域名部分

en: A valid alias subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的别名子网位计数。

en: A valid consumer name must be supplied
zh-Hans-CN: 必须提供有效的消费者名称

en: A valid data payload must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为有效载荷指定有效数据。

en: A valid destination bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的目的位计数。

en: A valid destination must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的目标。

en: A valid destination network bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的目标网络位计数。

en: A valid domain must be specified after _msdcs.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须在_msdcs之后指定有效的域。

en: A valid domain must be specified in alias list.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须在别名列表中指定有效的域。

en: A valid domain must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的域。

en: A valid domain name for 'My identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须给“我的标识符”指定一个有效的域名。

en: A valid domain name for 'Peer identifier' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为'对等标识符“指定一个有效的域名

en: A valid domain name must be specified for the DNS domain.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为DNS域指定有效的域名。

en: A valid domain name must be specified for the dynamic DNS registration.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS注册必须指定一个有效的域名。

en: A valid domain search list must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的域搜索列表。

en: A valid gateway IP address OR hostname must be specified for %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为 %s指定一个有效的网关IP地址或主机名。

en: A valid gateway IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的网关IP地址。

en: A valid gateway group name must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的网关组名称。

en: A valid gateway must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的网关。

en: A valid hexadecimal number must be entered for the IPv6 prefix ID.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为IPv6前缀标识输入有效的十六进制数字。

en: A valid hostname is specified, but the domain name part should be omitted
zh-Hans-CN: 指定了有效的主机名，但应省略域名部分

en: A valid ikeid must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的ikeid。

en: A valid interface must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的接口。

en: A valid interface to track must be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须选择要跟踪的有效接口。

en: A valid internal bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的内部位计数。

en: A valid ip could not be found!
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到有效的IP！

en: A valid lifetime below 2 hours will be ignored by clients (RFC 4862 Section 5.5.3 point e)
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端将忽略2小时以下的有效生命周期（RFC 4862 Section 5.5.3 point e）

en: A valid local IP address must be specified for %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为 %s指定一个有效的本地IP地址。

en: A valid local network IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的本地网络IP地址。

en: A valid local network IPv4 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的本地网络IPv4地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv6

en: A valid local network IPv6 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的本地网络IPv6地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv4

en: A valid local network bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的本地网络位计数。

en: A valid mirror name must be supplied.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须提供有效的镜像名称。

en: A valid port must be supplied for the NAT port entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为NAT端口条目提供有效的端口。

en: A valid port number must be specified
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的端口号。

en: A valid port number must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的端口号

en: A valid port number must be specified. [%s]
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的端口号。 [%s]

en: A valid port or port alias must be supplied for the destination port entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为目标端口条目提供有效的端口或端口别名。

en: A valid port or port alias must be supplied for the source port entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为源端口条目提供有效的端口或端口别名。

en: A valid prefix range must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的前缀范围。

en: A valid primary domain name server IP address must be specified for the dynamic domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为动态域名指定有效的主域名服务器IP地址。

en: A valid primary domain name server IPv4 address must be specified for the dynamic domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为动态域名指定有效的主域名服务器IPv4地址。

en: A valid range must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的范围。

en: A valid remote gateway IPv4 address must be specified or protocol needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网关IPv4地址，或者需要将协议更改为IPv6

en: A valid remote gateway IPv6 address must be specified or protocol needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网关IPv6地址，或者需要将协议更改为IPv4

en: A valid remote gateway address or host name must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网关地址或主机名。

en: A valid remote network IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络IP地址。

en: A valid remote network IPv4 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络IPv4地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv6

en: A valid remote network IPv6 address must be specified or Mode needs to be changed to IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络IPv6地址，或者需要将模式更改为IPv4

en: A valid remote network bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的远程网络位计数。

en: A valid remote start address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的远程起始地址。

en: A valid rule type is not selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 未选择有效的规则类型。

en: A valid server address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的服务器地址。

en: A valid source bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的源位计数。

en: A valid source must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的源。

en: A valid split DNS domain list must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的拆分DNS域列表。

en: A valid subnet bit count must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的子网位计数。

en: A valid subnet mask must be specified
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的子网掩码

en: A valid target IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的目标IP地址。

en: A valid target IP must be specified when using the 'Other Subnet' type.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用“其他子网”类型时，必须指定有效的目标IP。

en: A valid target bit count must be specified when using the 'Other Subnet' type.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用“其他子网”类型时，必须指定有效的目标位计数。

en: A valid value for 'DNS Default Domain' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定一个有效的“DNS默认域”。

en: A valid value for 'Login Banner' must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定'登录横幅' 的有效值。

en: A valid value for Message Cache Size must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定信息缓存大小的有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for %s debug.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为 %s 调试指定有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for EDNS Buffer Size.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为EDNS缓冲区大小指定一个有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Incoming TCP Buffers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为入站TCP缓冲区指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Jostle Timeout.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为Jostle超时指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Log Level.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为日志层级指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Number of Hosts to Cache.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为要缓存的主机数指定有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Number of Queries per Thread.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为每个线程的查询数量指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Outgoing TCP Buffers.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为出站TCP缓冲区指定有效的值。

en: A valid value must be specified for TTL for Host Cache Entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为主机缓存条目的TTL指定有效值。

en: A valid value must be specified for Unwanted Reply Threshold.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为不需要的回复阈值指定有效值。

en: A valid webConfigurator port number must be specified
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的Web配置器程序端口号

en: AC Power
zh-Hans-CN: 交流电模式

en: ACFComp
zh-Hans-CN: ACF压缩

en: AES (recommended)
zh-Hans-CN: AES（推荐）

en: AES-NI CPU-based Acceleration
zh-Hans-CN: AES-NI 基于CPU的加速

en: AHEAD of
zh-Hans-CN: 在之前

en: AMD K8, K10 and K11 CPU on-die thermal sensor
zh-Hans-CN: AMD K8，K10和K11 CPU温度传感器

en: ANY USER
zh-Hans-CN: 任何用户

en: APN number (optional)
zh-Hans-CN: APN的号码（可选）

en: ARP Handling
zh-Hans-CN: ARP处理

en: ARP Table
zh-Hans-CN: ARP表

en: ARP Table Static Entry
zh-Hans-CN: ARP表静态条目

en: ASN encoding
zh-Hans-CN: ASN编码

en: ASN.1 distinguished Name
zh-Hans-CN: ASN.1区分名称

en: Abort
zh-Hans-CN: 中止

en: Abort Test
zh-Hans-CN: 中止测试

en: About this Page
zh-Hans-CN: 关于本页

en: Accept unencrypted ID and HASH payloads in IKEv1 Main Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 在IKEv1主模式下接受未加密的ID和哈希有效负载

en: Acceptable usage policy
zh-Hans-CN: 可接受的使用政策

en: Access Denied<br/><br/>Access attempt from a temporarily locked out client address.<br /><br />Try accessing the firewall again after the lockout expires.
zh-Hans-CN: 访问被拒绝<br/><br/>从临时锁定的客户端地址尝试访问。<br /><br />在锁定到期之后再尝试访问防火墙。

en: Access List Name
zh-Hans-CN: 访问列表名称

en: Access List name
zh-Hans-CN: 访问列表名称

en: Access Lists
zh-Hans-CN: 访问列表

en: Access Lists to Control Access to the DNS Resolver
zh-Hans-CN: 访问列表控制对DNS解析器的访问

en: Access Point
zh-Hans-CN: 接入点

en: Access Point Name
zh-Hans-CN: 接入点名称

en: Access Point Name (APN)
zh-Hans-CN: 接入点名称（APN）

en: Access denied!
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝访问！

en: Access granted for %d Minutes in total.
zh-Hans-CN: 一共给予了 %d 分钟的访问时间。

en: Access list configured for DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 为DNS解析器配置的访问列表。

en: Access list deleted from DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 从DNS解析器删除的访问列表。

en: Account disabled due to violation of No-IP terms of service.
zh-Hans-CN: 帐户因违反No-IP服务条款而被停用。

en: Account revoked
zh-Hans-CN: 帐户已撤销

en: Account suspended
zh-Hans-CN: 帐户已暂停

en: Accounting
zh-Hans-CN: 计帐

en: Accounting Port
zh-Hans-CN: 计帐端口

en: Accounting port
zh-Hans-CN: 计帐端口

en: Accounting port (optional)
zh-Hans-CN: 记帐端口（可选）

en: Accounting style
zh-Hans-CN: 记帐方式

en: Accounting updates
zh-Hans-CN: 记帐更新

en: Accounts added here are also used for other parts of the system such as OpenVPN, IPsec, and Captive Portal.
zh-Hans-CN: 此处添加的帐户还用于系统的其他部分，如OpenVPN，IPsec和入网门户。

en: Acknowledge queue and Queue cannot be the same.
zh-Hans-CN: 应答队列和队列不能相同。

en: Ackqueue
zh-Hans-CN: Ack队列

en: Ackqueue / Queue
zh-Hans-CN: Ack队列/队列

en: Act
zh-Hans-CN: 动作

en: Action
zh-Hans-CN: 行动

en: Actions
zh-Hans-CN: 动作

en: Activated at
zh-Hans-CN: 激活于

en: Active
zh-Hans-CN: 活跃

en: Active Peer
zh-Hans-CN: 活动的同伴

en: Active Tunnels
zh-Hans-CN: 活动隧道

en: Active Users
zh-Hans-CN: 活动用户

en: Active Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 活动凭证

en: Adaptive
zh-Hans-CN: 自适应性

en: Adaptive LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-lzo adaptive]
zh-Hans-CN: 自适应LZO压缩[Legacy style，comp-lzo adaptive]

en: Adaptive end
zh-Hans-CN: 自适应结束

en: Adaptive start
zh-Hans-CN: 自适应启动

en: Add
zh-Hans-CN: 增加

en: Add Captive Portal Zone
zh-Hans-CN: 添加入网门户区域

en: Add DNS Server
zh-Hans-CN: 添加DNS服务器

en: Add Host
zh-Hans-CN: 添加主机

en: Add Host Name
zh-Hans-CN: 添加主机名

en: Add Item to the Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 添加到地址池

en: Add Network
zh-Hans-CN: 添加网络

en: Add Option
zh-Hans-CN: 添加选项

en: Add P1
zh-Hans-CN: 添加phase1条目

en: Add P2
zh-Hans-CN: 添加phase2 条目

en: Add Port
zh-Hans-CN: 添加端口

en: Add Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 添加权限

en: Add Schedule
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新计划表

en: Add Static Route
zh-Hans-CN: 添加静态路由

en: Add Tag
zh-Hans-CN: 添加标记

en: Add Time
zh-Hans-CN: 添加时间

en: Add URL
zh-Hans-CN: 添加网址

en: Add URL Table
zh-Hans-CN: 添加网址表

en: Add WOL mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 添加远程唤醒的映射

en: Add Zone
zh-Hans-CN: 增加区域

en: Add a new NAT based on this one
zh-Hans-CN: 基于这个添加一个新的NAT

en: Add a new Phase 2 based on this one
zh-Hans-CN: 基于这一个添加新的Phase 2

en: Add a new gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新网关

en: Add a new item
zh-Hans-CN: 添加一个条目

en: Add a new mapping based on this one
zh-Hans-CN: 基于这个添加一个新的映射

en: Add alias
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新的别名

en: Add an explicit static route for the remote inner tunnel address/subnet via the local tunnel address
zh-Hans-CN: 通过本地隧道地址为远程内部隧道地址/子网添加明晰的静态路由

en: Add associated filter rule
zh-Hans-CN: 添加关联的过滤规则

en: Add mapping to the end of the list
zh-Hans-CN: 将映射添加到列表的结尾

en: Add mapping to the top of the list
zh-Hans-CN: 将映射添加到列表顶部

en: Add network
zh-Hans-CN: 添加网络

en: Add new Queue
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新队列

en: Add new mapping to the end of the list
zh-Hans-CN: 在列表的结尾添加一个新的映射

en: Add new mapping to the top of the list
zh-Hans-CN: 在列表顶部添加一个新的映射

en: Add or Import CRL
zh-Hans-CN: 添加或导入CRL

en: Add pool
zh-Hans-CN: 添加地址池

en: Add reverse dynamic DNS entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 添加反向动态DNS条目。

en: Add rule to the end of the list
zh-Hans-CN: 将规则添加到列表的结尾

en: Add rule to the top of the list
zh-Hans-CN: 将规则添加到列表顶部

en: Add selected interface
zh-Hans-CN: 添加选择的接口

en: Add separator
zh-Hans-CN: 添加分隔符

en: Add server
zh-Hans-CN: 添加服务器

en: Add static mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 添加静态映射

en: Add the interface named by interface as a span port on the bridge. Span ports transmit a copy of every frame received by the bridge. This is most useful for snooping a bridged network passively on another host connected to one of the span ports of the bridge. %1$s%2$sThe span interface cannot be part of the bridge member interfaces.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 将接口上已已命名的接口添加为桥接器上的跨度端口。 跨度端口传输由桥接收的每个帧的副本。 这对于连接到桥接器的一个跨接端口的另一个主机上被动地侦听桥接网络是最有用的。 %1$s%2$s跨接口不能是桥接器接口的一部分。%3$s

en: Add to Mirror
zh-Hans-CN: 添加到镜像

en: Add to block list
zh-Hans-CN: 添加到阻止列表

en: Add to pool
zh-Hans-CN: 添加地址池

en: Add type-specific usage attributes to the signed certificate. Used for placing usage restrictions on, or granting abilities to, the signed certificate.
zh-Hans-CN: 将特定类型的使用属性添加到签名证书。 用于对签署的证书设置使用限制或授予其他功能。

en: Add unassociated filter rule
zh-Hans-CN: 添加未关联的过滤规则

en: Add user
zh-Hans-CN: 添加用户

en: Add/Edit Load Balancer - Pool Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 添加/编辑负载均衡 - 池记录

en: Add/Sign
zh-Hans-CN: 添加/签署

en: Add/Sign a New Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 添加/签署新证书

en: Added IPsec Pre-Shared Keys
zh-Hans-CN: 已添加的预共享密钥

en: Added OpenVPN client specific override %1$s %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已添加OpenVPN客户端特定覆盖%1$s %2$s

en: Added OpenVPN client to server %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已添加OpenVPN客户端到到服务器%1$s:%2$s %3$s

en: Added OpenVPN server on %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已在%1$s上添加了OpenVPN服务器：%2$s %3$s

en: Adding MAC addresses as "pass" MACs allows them access through the captive portal automatically without being taken to the portal page.
zh-Hans-CN: 将MAC地址添加为“通过”MAC允许他们自动通过入网门户，而不被带到门户页面。

en: Adding allowed IP addresses will allow IP access to/from these addresses through the captive portal without being taken to the portal page. This can be used for a web server serving images for the portal page or a DNS server on another network, for example.
zh-Hans-CN: 添加允许的IP地址将允许主机通过入网门户直接访问外部地址而不被带到门户页面。 例如，这可以用于服务于门户页面的图像web服务器或另一网络上的DNS服务器。

en: Adding new hostnames will allow a DNS hostname access to/from the captive portal without being taken to the portal page. This can be used for a web server serving images for the portal page, or a DNS server on another network, for example. By specifying %1$sfrom%2$s addresses, it may be used to always allow pass-through access from a client behind the captive portal.
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新的主机名将允许DNS主机名访问“到/从”入网门户而不被带到门户页面。 这可以用于为门户页面提供图像的Web服务器，或者另一网络上的DNS服务器。 通过指定%1$s从%2$s地址，它可以用于始终允许从入网门户后面的客户端进行直通访问。

en: Additional BOOTP/DHCP Options
zh-Hans-CN: 其他BOOTP / DHCP选项

en: Additional Certificate Revocation Lists
zh-Hans-CN: 吊销列表

en: Additional Names for this Host
zh-Hans-CN: 此主机的其他名称

en: Additional Pools
zh-Hans-CN: 附加地址池

en: Additional information
zh-Hans-CN: 附加信息

en: Additional users can be added here. User permissions for accessing the webConfigurator can be assigned directly or inherited from group memberships. Some system object properties can be modified but they cannot be deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在此处添加其他用户。 用于访问Web配置器的用户权限可以直接分配或继承自组成员身份。 某些系统对象属性可以修改，但不能删除。

en: Address
zh-Hans-CN: 地址

en: Address and control field compression. This option only applies to asynchronous link types. It saves two bytes per frame.
zh-Hans-CN: 地址和控制字段压缩。 此选项仅适用于异步链接类型。 它每帧保存两个字节。

en: Address mask reply
zh-Hans-CN: 地址掩码应答

en: Address mask request
zh-Hans-CN: 地址掩码请求

en: Address must be a valid IP address or Firewall Alias.  Please correct this value to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 地址必须为有效的IP地址或防火墙别名。请更正然后继续。

en: Address type
zh-Hans-CN: 地址类型

en: Address/mask
zh-Hans-CN: 地址/掩码

en: Adds interface to QinQ interface groups
zh-Hans-CN: 将接口加入QinQ接口组

en: Adjusts the size, in bytes, of the token bucket regulator. If not specified, heuristics based on the interface bandwidth are used to determine the size.
zh-Hans-CN: 调整调节器的大小（以字节为单位）。如果未指定，则使用基于接口带宽的数据来确定大小。

en: Admin Access
zh-Hans-CN: 管理员访问

en: Advanced
zh-Hans-CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Client Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 高级客户端设置

en: Advanced Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced DHCP6 Client Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 高级DHCP6客户端配置

en: Advanced Features
zh-Hans-CN: 高级功能

en: Advanced IPsec Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 高级IPsec设置

en: Advanced Log Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 高级日志过滤器

en: Advanced Options
zh-Hans-CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced PPP
zh-Hans-CN: 高级PPP

en: Advanced Resolver Options
zh-Hans-CN: 高级解析器选项

en: Advanced Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced Users Only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅限高级用户

en: Advanced and MLPPP
zh-Hans-CN: 高级和MLPPP

en: Advanced filter
zh-Hans-CN: 高级过滤器

en: Advanced options
zh-Hans-CN: 高级选项

en: Advertisements
zh-Hans-CN: 广播

en: Advertising frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 广播频率

en: After
zh-Hans-CN: 之后

en: After authentication Redirection URL
zh-Hans-CN: 认证后重定向网址

en: After synch increase advertising skew
zh-Hans-CN: 同步增加广播偏离

en: After updating, sync with the following repository/branch before reboot.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新后，在重新启动之前与以下存储库/分支同步。

en: Age
zh-Hans-CN: 寿命

en: Aggressive
zh-Hans-CN: 积极

en: Aggressive is more flexible, but less secure.
zh-Hans-CN: 积极更灵活，但不安全。

en: Alert interval
zh-Hans-CN: 警报间隔

en: Alias Domain
zh-Hans-CN: 别名域

en: Alias IPv4 address
zh-Hans-CN: 别名IPv4地址

en: Alias Popups
zh-Hans-CN: 别名弹窗

en: Alias archive is a .tar/tgz file which cannot be decompressed because utility is missing!
zh-Hans-CN: 别名归档是一个.tar / tgz文件，它不能解压缩，因为实用程序丢失！

en: Alias details
zh-Hans-CN: 别名详细信息

en: Alias entries must be a single host or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名条目必须是单个主机或别名。

en: Alias entries must specify a single host or alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名条目必须指定单个主机或别名。

en: Alias for
zh-Hans-CN: 别名

en: Alias was created successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名已成功创建。

en: Alias was updated successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名已成功更新。

en: Aliases
zh-Hans-CN: 别名管理

en: Aliases Hostnames Resolve Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 别名主机名解析间隔

en: Aliases act as placeholders for real hosts, networks or ports. They can be used to minimize the number of changes that have to be made if a host, network or port changes.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名充当真实主机，网络或端口的占位符。 它们可用于最小化主机，网络或端口更改时必须进行的更改次数。

en: Aliases to import
zh-Hans-CN: 别名导入

en: Aliases with numeric-only names are not valid. Skipping alias %s
zh-Hans-CN: 具有纯数字名称的别名无效。 跳过别名 %s

en: All
zh-Hans-CN: 全部

en: All %1$s vouchers from Roll %2$s marked unused
zh-Hans-CN:  来自卷%2$s的所有%1$s凭证都没有被标记

en: All Dyn DNS entries are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有动态DNS条目都被隐藏。

en: All IPv6 traffic will be blocked by the firewall unless this box is checked
zh-Hans-CN: 除非选中此框，否则防火墙将阻止所有IPv6流量

en: All OpenVPN instances are hidden
zh-Hans-CN: 所有OpenVPN实例都被隐藏

en: All SMART drives are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有SMART驱动器都被隐藏。

en: All System Information items are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有系统信息项目都被隐藏。

en: All Users
zh-Hans-CN: 全部用户

en: All WoL entries are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有远程唤醒条目都被隐藏。

en: All connections %1$sfrom%2$s the address are allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许所有 %1$s进来%2$s 的连接

en: All connections %1$sfrom%2$s the hostname are allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许所有 %1$s进来 %2$s的有连接

en: All connections %1$sto or from%2$s are allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许所有 %1$s 进或出 %2$s的连接

en: All connections %1$sto%2$s the address are allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许所有%1$s出去 %2$s的连接

en: All connections %1$sto%2$s the hostname are allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 允许所有%1$s出去%2$s的连接

en: All gateways are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有网关都被隐藏。

en: All incoming connections on this interface will be blocked until pass rules are added.
zh-Hans-CN: 此接口上的所有传入连接将被阻止，直到添加允许通行规则。

en: All interfaces are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有接口都被隐藏。

en: All packages reinstallation failed!
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装所有插件失败！

en: All packages reinstallation successfully completed.
zh-Hans-CN: 已重新安装所有插件。

en: All rights reserved.
zh-Hans-CN: 版权所有。

en: All selected interfaces are down.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有选定的接口都已关闭。

en: All serial ports are listed, be sure to pick the port with the GPS attached.
zh-Hans-CN: 列出所有串行端口，请务必选择附带GPS的端口。

en: All serial ports are listed, be sure to pick the port with the PPS source attached.
zh-Hans-CN: 列出所有串行端口，请务必选择附带PPS源的端口。

en: All services are hidden
zh-Hans-CN: 所有服务都隐藏

en: All statistics are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏所有统计信息。

en: All traffic graphs are hidden.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有流量图表都被隐藏。

en: All traffic matching this NAT entry is passed
zh-Hans-CN: 匹配此NAT条目的所有流量被传递

en: Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN
zh-Hans-CN: 允许WAN接口通过DHCP/PPP获得的DNS参数覆盖本设置

en: Allow IP options
zh-Hans-CN: 允许IP选项

en: Allow IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 允许IPv6

en: Allow access to 'Interfaces: QinQ: Edit' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: QinQ: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to all pages
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问所有页面

en: Allow access to all pages required for the dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问系统面板所需的所有页面。

en: Allow access to authenticate this user for HA sync via XMLRPC
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问权限通过XML RPC验证此用户的HA同步

en: Allow access to the 'AJAX: Get Stats' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'AJAX: 获取统计信息' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'AJAX: Service Providers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'AJAX: 服务提供商' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: ARP Table' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: ARP表' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Authentication' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 认证检测'页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Backup & Restore' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 备份恢复' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: CPU Utilization' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: CPU利用率' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Command' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 命令行' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Configuration History' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 配置历史' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: DNS Lookup' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断:域名查询' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Edit File' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 编辑文件' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Factory defaults' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 出厂设置' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: GEOM Mirrors' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: GEOM镜像' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Halt system' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断:关闭系统' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Interface Traffic' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 接口流量' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: NDP Table' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: NDP 表'页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Packet Capture' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 数据捕获' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Ping' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: Ping' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Reboot System' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 重启系统' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Reset states' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 重置状态' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Routing tables' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断:  路由表' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: S.M.A.R.T. Status' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: SMART 状态' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Show Source Tracking' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断:显示源跟踪' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Show States' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 显示状态' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Sockets' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 总是允许 '系统诊断: 套接字'页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: States Summary' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 状态摘要' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Tables' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断:表' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Test Port' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 测试端口' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Diagnostics: Traceroute' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统诊断: 跟踪路由' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Alias: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙:  别名:编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Alias: Import' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 别名:导入' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Aliases' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 别名管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Easy Rule' add/status page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 简单规则'添加/状态 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: 1:1' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: 1:1' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: 1:1: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: 1:1: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: NPt' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: NPt' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: NPt: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: NPt: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Outbound' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: 出站' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Outbound: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: 出站:编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Port Forward' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: 端口转发' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: NAT: Port Forward: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 地址转换: 端口转发: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Rules' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 规则策略' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Rules: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 规则策略: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Schedules' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 时间计划' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Schedules: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 时间计划: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙:  流量整形' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Limiters' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 流量整形: 限制器' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Queues' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 流量整形: 队列' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Wizard' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 流量整形: 向导' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Virtual IP Address: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 虚拟接口:编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Firewall: Virtual IP Addresses' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '防火墙: 虚拟接口' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Hidden: Detailed Status' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '隐藏：详细状态' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Hidden: Upload Configuration' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '隐藏：上传配置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Bridge : Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: 编辑网桥' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Bridge' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: 网桥' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GIF' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: GIF' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GIF: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: GIF:编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GRE' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: GRE' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: GRE: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: GRE: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Groups: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口:组: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Interface Assignments' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: 接口管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: LAGG' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: LAGG' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: LAGG: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: LAGG: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: PPPs' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: PPPs' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: PPPs: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: PPPs: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: QinQ' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: QinQ' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: VLAN' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: VLAN' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: VLAN: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: VLAN: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Wireless' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: 无线' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Interfaces: Wireless: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '网络接口: 无线: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Load Balancer: Pool' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '负载均衡: 地址池' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Load Balancer: Pool: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '负载均衡: 地址池: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Load Balancer: Virtual Server: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '负载均衡: 虚拟服务: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'OpenVPN: Client Specific Override' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'OpenVPN: 客户端特定覆盖' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'OpenVPN: Clients' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'OpenVPN:客户端' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'OpenVPN: Servers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'OpenVPN: 服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Package: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '插件: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Package: Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '插件管理:设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal Edit Voucher Rolls' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户:编辑凭证卷' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal Vouchers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 凭证' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal Zones' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户 区域' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问“系统服务：入网门户”页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Allowed Hostnames' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 允许的主机名' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Allowed IPs' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 允许的IPs' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed Hostnames' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑允许的主机名' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed IPs' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑允许的IPs' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit MAC Addresses' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑Mac 地址' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Edit Zones' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑区域' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: File Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户:  文件管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Captive Portal: Mac Addresses' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 入网门户: Mac 地址' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Check IP Service' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 检查IP服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Check IP Service: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 检查IP服务: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCP Relay' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DHCP中继' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCP Server' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DHCP 服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCP Server: Edit static mapping' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DHCP 服务: 编辑表态映射' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCPv6 Relay' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务:DHCPv6 中继' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCPv6 Server : Edit static mapping' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DHCPv6 服务: 编辑静态映射' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DHCPv6 Server' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DHCPv6 服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Forwarder' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DNS 转发' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit Domain Override' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务:DNS 转发: 编辑域覆盖' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit host' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DNS 转发: 编辑主机' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DNS 解析' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Access Lists' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务:  DNS 解析: 访问列表' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Advanced' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DNS 解析: 高级设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Edit Domain Override' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务:DNS 解析: 编辑域覆盖' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: DNS Resolver: Edit host' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: DNS 解析: 编辑主机' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Dynamic DNS client' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 动态DNS 客户端' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Dynamic DNS clients' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 动态DNS 客户端' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: IGMP Proxy' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: IGMP 代理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: IGMP Proxy: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: IGMP代理: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Load Balancer: Monitor: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 负载均衡: 监视: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Load Balancer: Monitors' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务:负载均衡: 监视' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Load Balancer: Virtual Servers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 负载均衡: 虚拟服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP ACL Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: NTP ACL 设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP PPS' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: NTP PPS' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP Serial GPS' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: NTP 串口 GPS' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: NTP Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: NTP 设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: PPPoE Server' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: PPPoE 服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: PPPoE Server: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: PPPoE 服务: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: RFC 2136 Client: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: RFC 2136 客户端: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: RFC 2136 Clients' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: RFC 2136 客户端' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Router Advertisements' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 路由器广播' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: SNMP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: SNMP' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: UPnP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 即插即用' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Wake-on-LAN' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 网络唤醒' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Services: Wake-on-LAN: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统服务: 网络唤醒: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Settings: Load Balancer: Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '设置: 负载均衡: 设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: CARP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: CARP' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: CPU load' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: CPU负载' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal Voucher Rolls' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 入网门户: 凭证卷' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal Vouchers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 入网门户:凭证' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 入网门户' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal: Expire Vouchers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 入网门户: 到期凭证' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Captive Portal: Test Vouchers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 入网门户: 测试凭证' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: DHCP leases' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: DHCP租约' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: DHCPv6 leases' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: DHCPv6 租约' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Filter Reload Status' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:重置过滤器' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Gateway Groups' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 网关组' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Gateways' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 网关' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: IPsec' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec: Leases' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: IPsec: 租约' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec: SADs' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: IPsec: SADs' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: IPsec: SPD' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: IPsec: SPD' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Interfaces' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 网络接口' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Load Balancer: Pool' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 负载均衡: 地址池' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Load Balancer: Virtual Server' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 负载均衡: 虚拟服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: DHCP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: DHCP' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: Firewall' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统日志: 防火墙' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: 设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: System: Gateways' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统日志: 系统: 网关'页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: System: Resolver' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统日志: 系统: DNS解析器'页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Logs: VPN' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: VPN' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: NTP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: NTP' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: OpenVPN' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: OpenVPN' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Package logs' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 插件日志' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Services' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统服务' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Firewall (Dynamic View)' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:  系统日志: 防火墙 (动态视图)' page

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Firewall Log Summary' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统日志: 防火墙日志摘要'页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: General' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统日志: 常规设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: IPsec VPN' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: IPsec VPN' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Load Balancer' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: 负载均衡' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: NTP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: NTP' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: OpenVPN' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志:OpenVPN' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: Portal Auth' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 系统日志: 入网认证' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: System: Routing' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: 系统: 路由' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: System Logs: System: Wireless' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态:系统日志: 系统: 无线' 页面。

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Traffic Graph' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 流量整形' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Traffic Shaper: Queues' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 流量整形: 队列' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: UPnP Status' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: UPnP 状态' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'Status: Wireless' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统状态: 无线' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Admin Access' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:高级选项:管理员访问' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Firewall & NAT' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:高级选项: 防火墙 & NAT' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Miscellaneous' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:高级选项:  附带组件' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Networking' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:高级选项: 网络' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Notifications' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:高级选项: 通知' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Advanced: Tunables' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:高级选项: 可调参数' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Authentication Servers' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 认证服务器' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: CA Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: CA 管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: CRL Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:证书吊销列表管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Certificate Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 证书管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateway Groups' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 网关组' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateways' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 网关' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateways: Edit Gateway Groups' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:网关: 编辑网关组' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Gateways: Edit Gateway' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 网关: 编辑网关' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: General Setup' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:  常规设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Group Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 组管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Group Manager: Add Privileges' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 组管理:添加权限' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: High Availability Sync' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 双机备份' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: License' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:许可' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Login / Logout' page and Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 登录/注销' 页面和系统面板

en: Allow access to the 'System: Package Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 插件管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Package Manager: Install Package' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 插件管理: 安装插件' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Package Manager: Installed' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:插件管理: 已安装' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Static Routes' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 静态路由' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Static Routes: Edit route' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 静态路由: 编辑路由' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: Update: Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:更新: 设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 用户管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Manager: Add Privileges' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统:用户管理: 添加权限' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Manager: Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 用户管理: 设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Password Manager' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 用户密码管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'System: User Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '系统: 用户管理' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 1' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec: 编辑 Phase 1' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 2' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec: 编辑 Phase 2' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Edit Pre-Shared Keys' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec: 编辑预共享密钥' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Mobile' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec: 移动客户端' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Pre-Shared Keys List' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec: 预共享密钥列表' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: IPsec: Settings' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: IPsec:设置' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: L2TP' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: L2TP' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: L2TP: Users' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: L2TP: 用户' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'VPN: L2TP: Users: Edit' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 '虚拟网络: L2TP: 用户: 编辑' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'XMLRPC Interface Stats' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'XMLRPC 接口统计' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'XMLRPC Library' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'XMLRPC 库' 页面

en: Allow access to the 'pfSense wizard subsystem' page.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问 'pfSense向导子系统' 页面

en: Allow clients on the bridge to obtain DHCP.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许网桥上的客户端获取DHCP。

en: Allow clients to save Xauth passwords (Cisco VPN client only).
zh-Hans-CN: 允许客户端保存扩展认证(XAuth)密码（仅Cisco VPN客户端）。

en: Allow communication between clients connected to this server
zh-Hans-CN: 允许连接到该服务器的客户机之间的通信

en: Allow connected clients to retain their connections if their IP address changes.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许连接的客户端在IP地址更改时保留其连接。

en: Allow direct access to all Dashboard widget pages, required for some widgets using AJAX.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许直接访问所有“控制台”窗口部件页面，这是使用AJAX的某些部件所必需的。

en: Allow interface to automatically detect edge status. This is the default for all interfaces added to a bridge.%1$sThis will disable the autoedge status of interfaces. %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 允许接口自动检测边界状态。 这是添加到网桥的所有接口的默认值。%1$s这将禁用接口的自动绑定状态。%2$s

en: Allow intra-BSS communication
zh-Hans-CN: 允许intra-BSS通信

en: Allow multiple concurrent connections from clients using the same Common Name.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许来自使用相同通用名称的客户端的多个并发连接。

en: Allow only users/groups with "Captive portal login" privilege set
zh-Hans-CN: 仅允许具有“入网门户登录”权限的用户/组

en: Allow packets to pass between wireless clients directly when operating as an access point
zh-Hans-CN: 允许数据包在作为接入点操作时直接在无线客户端之间传递

en: Allow packets with IP options to pass. Otherwise they are blocked by default. This is usually only seen with multicast traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许具有IP选项的数据包通过。 否则它们将被默认阻止通过。 这通常仅在多播流量时才会出现。

en: Allow unprivileged access to tap(4) device nodes
zh-Hans-CN: 允许非特权访问tap(4) 设备节点

en: Allowed Hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的主机名

en: Allowed Hostnames
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的主机名

en: Allowed IP Addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的IP地址

en: Allowed IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 允许IP地址

en: Allowed NCP Encryption Algorithms. Click an algorithm name to remove it from the list
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的NCP加密算法。 单击算法名称将其从列表中删除

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: Limiter Info' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问“系统诊断：整流信息”页面

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: System Activity' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问“诊断：系统活动”页面

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: pfInfo' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问“系统诊断：pf信息”页面

en: Allows access to the 'Diagnostics: pfTop' page
zh-Hans-CN: 允许访问“系统诊断：pfTop”页面

en: Allows passing through the captive portal without authentication a limited number of times per MAC address. Once used up, the client can only log in with valid credentials until the waiting period specified below has expired. Recommended to set a hard timeout and/or idle timeout when using this for it to be effective.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许每个MAC地址通过入网门户，而不进行有限次数的身份验证。 一旦用完，客户端只能使用有效的凭据登录，直到下面指定的“恢复传递信用时间”过期。 建议设置超时强制断开或或空闲超时，并使用它使其生效。

en: Allows rules to be written more easily.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许更容易地写入规则。

en: Allows selection of different speeds for the serial console port.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许为串行控制端口选择不同的速度。

en: Alternate Host
zh-Hans-CN: 备用主机

en: Alternate Hostnames
zh-Hans-CN: 备用主机名

en: Alternate Hostnames for DNS Rebinding and HTTP_REFERER Checks. Specify alternate hostnames by which the router may be queried, to bypass the DNS Rebinding Attack checks. Separate hostnames with spaces.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS重新绑定和HTTP_REFERER检查的备用主机名。 指定可以查询路由器的备用主机名，以绕过DNS重绑定攻击检查。 使用空格分隔主机名。

en: Alternate hostname %s is not a valid hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 备用的主机名%s不是有效的主机名。

en: Alternative Names
zh-Hans-CN: 替代名称

en: Always on
zh-Hans-CN: 一直

en: An IP address followed by C indicates a host currently connected through the VPN.
zh-Hans-CN: 后跟C类IP地址表示通过VPN当前连接的主机。

en: An IP address to NAT IPv6 packets must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定IP地址到NAT IPv6数据包。

en: An IPv4 Virtual IP cannot have an IPv6 CARP parent.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4虚拟IP不能有IPv6 CARP父节点。

en: An IPv4 gateway can not be assigned in IPv6 rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能在IPv6规则中分配IPv4网关。

en: An IPv4 gateway group can not be assigned in IPv6 rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能在IPv6规则中分配IPv4网关组。

en: An IPv4 protocol was selected, but the selected interface has no IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择了IPv4协议，但所选接口没有IPv4地址。

en: An IPv6 Virtual IP cannot have an IPv4 CARP parent.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6虚拟IP不能有IPv4 CARP父节点。

en: An IPv6 gateway can not be assigned in IPv4 rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能在IPv4规则中分配IPv6网关。

en: An IPv6 gateway group can not be assigned in IPv4 rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能在IPv4规则中分配IPv6网关组。

en: An IPv6 protocol was selected, but the selected interface has no IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择了IPv6协议，但选定的接口没有IPv6地址。

en: An alias with this name already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名名称已经存在.

en: An area to restore was selected but the correct xml tag could not be located.
zh-Hans-CN: 已选择要还原的区域，但无法找到正确的xml标记。

en: An authentication server with the same name already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 已经存在一个具有相同名称的认证服务器。

en: An error occurred while trying to find the interface got %s .  The rule has not been added.
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试查询接口%s时出错 ，未添加规则。

en: An error occurred.
zh-Hans-CN: 发生错误

en: An integer between 576 and 65535 must be specified for Maximum MSS
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为最大MSS指定一个介于576和65535之间的整数

en: An integer must be specified for Maximum MSS.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为最大MSS指定一个整数。

en: An interface IP address must be specified for the DNS query source.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为DNS查询源指定接口IP地址。

en: An interface description with this name already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口描述名称已被使用

en: An interface with the specified description already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 具有指定描述的接口已存在。

en: An internal CA must be defined in order to create an internal certificate.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须定义内部CA才能创建内部证书。

en: An invalid IP address was detected in the 'Reject leases from' field.
zh-Hans-CN: 在“拒绝租赁”字段中检测到无效的IP地址。

en: An invalid subnet or alias was specified. [%1$s/%2$s]
zh-Hans-CN: 指定了无效的子网或别名。 [%1$s/%2$s]

en: An update for an IP address can be forced on the edit page for that service.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在该服务的编辑页面上强制更新IP地址。

en: Another entry with the same group name already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 具有相同组名的另一个条目已存在。

en: Another entry with the same identifier already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 另一个具有相同标识符的条目已经存在。

en: Another entry with the same username already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 另一个具有相同用户名的记录已经存在。

en: Antenna Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 天线设置

en: Anti-Lockout Rule
zh-Hans-CN: 防锁规则

en: Anti-lockout
zh-Hans-CN: 免锁设置

en: Any
zh-Hans-CN: 任意

en: Any country setting other than "Default" will override the regulatory domain setting
zh-Hans-CN: “默认”以外的任何国家/地区设置将覆盖监管域设置

en: Any files that are uploaded here with the filename prefix of captiveportal- will be made available in the root directory of the captive portal HTTP(S) server. An icon file named favicon.ico may also be uploaded and will remain without prefix. They may be referenced directly from the portal page HTML code using relative paths. Example: An image uploaded with the name 'captiveportal-test.jpg' using the file manager can then be included in the portal page like this:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用入网门户的文件名前缀上传的任何文件都将在入网门户网站HTTP（S）服务器的根目录中使用。 名为favicon.ico的图标文件也可以上传，并且将保留无前缀。 它们可以使用相对路径直接从门户页面HTML代码中引用。 示例：使用文件管理器上传的名为“captiveportal-test.jpg”的图像可以包含在门户网站页面中，如下面所示：

en: Any identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 任何标识符

en: Any text received from the host will be shown below the form.
zh-Hans-CN: 从主机接收的任何文本将显示在表单下方。

en: Anywhere
zh-Hans-CN: 任何地方

en: Append circuit ID and agent ID to requests
zh-Hans-CN: 将线路ID和代理ID附加到请求

en: Apply Changes
zh-Hans-CN: 应用更改

en: Apply Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 应用过滤器

en: Apply the action immediately on match.
zh-Hans-CN: 应用规则及时生效

en: April
zh-Hans-CN: 4 月

en: Are you sure you want to delete this VLAN?
zh-Hans-CN: 您确定要删除这个VLAN吗？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh-Hans-CN: 你确定你要继续吗？

en: Assign IP Addresses to users via RADIUS server reply attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 通过RADIUS服务器为用户分配的IP地址

en: Assigned Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 分配权限

en: Assignments
zh-Hans-CN: 接口管理

en: Assisted
zh-Hans-CN: 已协助

en: Assisted - RA Flags [managed, other stateful], Prefix Flags [onlink, auto, router]
zh-Hans-CN: 已协助 - RA标志[managed, other stateful]，前缀标志[onlink，auto，router]

en: Associated Panels Show/Hide
zh-Hans-CN: 面板显示/隐藏

en: Associated filter rule
zh-Hans-CN: 相关的过滤规则

en: Associated or Ad-Hoc Peers
zh-Hans-CN: 关联或对等点

en: At least one DNS server must be specified to enable the DNS Server option.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用DNS服务器选项指定至少一个DNS服务器。

en: At least one DNS server must be specified under System &gt; General Setup to enable Forwarding mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须在系统 &gt; 常规设置下指定至少一个DNS服务器才能启用转发模式。

en: At least one Destination Server IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须至少指定一个目标服务器IP地址。

en: At least one WINS server must be specified to enable the DNS Server option.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用DNS服务器选项指定至少一个WINS服务器。

en: At least one bw specification is necessary.
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽不能为空。

en: At least one encryption algorithm must be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须选择至少一个加密算法。

en: At least one hashing algorithm needs to be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 至少需要选择一个哈希算法。

en: At least one member interface must be selected for a bridge.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为网桥选择至少一个成员接口。

en: At least one tag must be entered.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须至少输入一个标记。

en: Attempting bind to %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在尝试绑定%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Attempting connection to %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在尝试连接到 %1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Attempting to fetch Organizational Units from %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在尝试从%1$s%2$s%3$s提取组织单位

en: Attribute Notes
zh-Hans-CN: 属性注释

en: Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 属性

en: Audit
zh-Hans-CN: 审查

en: August
zh-Hans-CN: 8 月

en: Auth Refresh Time
zh-Hans-CN: 认证刷新时间

en: Auth error page contents
zh-Hans-CN: 认证错误页

en: Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 认证检测

en: Authentication Failed: Username and/or Password was Incorrect.
zh-Hans-CN: 认证失败：用户名和/或密码不正确。

en: Authentication Method
zh-Hans-CN: 认证方法

en: Authentication Roaming Preauth
zh-Hans-CN: 漫游预认证

en: Authentication Server %s deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除认证服务器 %s。

en: Authentication Servers
zh-Hans-CN: 认证服务器

en: Authentication Test
zh-Hans-CN: 认证测试

en: Authentication Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 认证超时

en: Authentication and Accounting
zh-Hans-CN: 认证和计帐

en: Authentication container
zh-Hans-CN: 认证容器

en: Authentication containers
zh-Hans-CN: 认证容器

en: Authentication failed.
zh-Hans-CN: 认证失败。

en: Authentication failed: Invalid username or password
zh-Hans-CN: 验证失败：用户名和/或密码不正确。

en: Authentication failed: not enough privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 验证失败：没有足够的权限

en: Authentication method
zh-Hans-CN: 认证方法

en: Authentication method %s is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 验证方法%s 无效。

en: Authentication port
zh-Hans-CN: 认证端口

en: Authentication refresh time must be an integer between 0 and 3600 (inclusive).
zh-Hans-CN: 认证刷新时间必须是介于0和3600（含）之间的整数。

en: Authentication servers (e.g. LDAP, RADIUS)
zh-Hans-CN: 认证服务器 (例如：LDAP, RADIUS)

en: Authentication statement
zh-Hans-CN: 认证语句

en: Authorized SSH Keys
zh-Hans-CN: 认证SSH密钥

en: Authorized keys
zh-Hans-CN: 认证密钥

en: Auto
zh-Hans-CN: 自动

en: Auto Edge Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 自动Edge  端口

en: Auto Edge interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the auto edge interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动Edge接口 (%s) 不是桥的一部分。删除自动Edge 接口然后继续。

en: Auto PTP Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 自动PTP端口

en: Auto PTP interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the auto PTP interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动PTP接口(%s) 不是桥的一部分。删除自动PTP接口然后继续。

en: Auto Update Page
zh-Hans-CN: 自动更新页面

en: Auto added OpenVPN rule from config upgrade.
zh-Hans-CN: 从配置更新自动添加OpenVPN规则。

en: Auto correct malformed initialization commands. (default: unchecked).
zh-Hans-CN: 自动纠正格式不正确的初始化命令。 （默认值：未选中）。

en: Auto created rule
zh-Hans-CN: 自动创建规则

en: Auto created rule for ISAKMP
zh-Hans-CN: 自动为ISAKMP（ 因特网安全协议与密钥管理协议）创建规则

en: Auto generate
zh-Hans-CN: 自动生成

en: Auto sync on update
zh-Hans-CN: 在更新时自动同步

en: Auto-exclude LAN address
zh-Hans-CN: 自动排除LAN地址

en: AutoScale
zh-Hans-CN: 自动缩放

en: Automatic Rules:
zh-Hans-CN: 自动创建规则

en: Automatic create outbound NAT rules that direct traffic back out to the same subnet it originated from.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动创建出站NAT规则，将流量引导回同一子网。

en: Automatic creation of additional NAT redirect rules from within the internal networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 从内部网络自动创建附加NAT重定向规则。

en: Automatic outbound NAT rule generation.%s(IPsec passthrough included)
zh-Hans-CN: 自动出站NAT规则生成。%s（包括IPsec传递）

en: Automatically detect the point-to-point status on interface by checking the full duplex link status. This is the default for interfaces added to the bridge.%1$sThe interfaces selected here will be removed from default autoedge status. %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 通过检查全双工链路状态，自动检测接口的点对点状态。 这是添加到网桥的接口的默认值。%1$s在此处选择的接口将从默认自动边界状态中删除。%2$s

en: Automatically generate a TLS Key.
zh-Hans-CN: 自动生成TLS密钥。

en: Automatically generate a shared key
zh-Hans-CN: 自动生成一个共享密钥

en: Automatically ping host
zh-Hans-CN: 自动ping主机

en: Automatically refresh the output below
zh-Hans-CN: 自动刷新下面的输出

en: Automatically selected (default)
zh-Hans-CN: 自动选择（默认）

en: Available NCP Encryption Algorithms%1$sClick to add or remove an algorithm from the list
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的NCP加密算法%1$s，单击从列表中添加或删除算法

en: Available Packages
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的插件

en: Available Range
zh-Hans-CN: 可用范围

en: Available Widgets
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的部件

en: Available network ports:
zh-Hans-CN: 可用网络端口：

en: Available range
zh-Hans-CN: 有效范围

en: Available widgets
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的部件

en: Average: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 平均: %s

en: Awaiting connections
zh-Hans-CN: 等待连接

en: B/W share of a backlogged queue.
zh-Hans-CN: B/W 共享一个积压的队列。

en: BEHIND
zh-Hans-CN: 之后

en: BSD Crypto Device (cryptodev)
zh-Hans-CN: BSD加密设备（cryptodev）

en: Back
zh-Hans-CN: 返回

en: Background updates
zh-Hans-CN: 后台更新

en: Backoff cutoff
zh-Hans-CN: 返回截止

en: Backup & Restore
zh-Hans-CN: 备份恢复

en: Backup Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 备份配置

en: Backup Count
zh-Hans-CN: 备份计数

en: Backup area
zh-Hans-CN: 备份区

en: Bad Request - A hostname was not provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 未提供主机名。

en: Bad Request - Illegal characters in either the username or the password.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 用户名或密码中存在非法字符。

en: Bad Request - Invalid Tunnel ID.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 隧道ID无效。

en: Bad Request - Missing/Invalid Parameters.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 缺少/无效的参数。

en: Bad Request - Required parameters were not provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 未提供必需的参数。

en: Bad Request - The IP provided was invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 提供的IP无效。

en: Bad Request - The URL was malformed. Required parameters were not provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误请求 - 网址格式不正确。 未提供必需的参数。

en: Bad request
zh-Hans-CN: 错误的请求

en: Badly Formed Request (check the settings).
zh-Hans-CN: 严重形成的请求（检查设置）。

en: Balances outgoing traffic across the active ports based on hashed protocol header information and accepts incoming traffic from any active port.	 This is a static setup and does not negotiate aggregation with the peer or exchange frames to monitor the link.  The hash includes the Ethernet source and destination address, and, if available, the VLAN tag, and the IP source and destination address.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据哈希协议报头信息平衡跨活动端口的传出流量，并接受来自任何活动端口的传入流量。	 这是一个静态设置，不会与对等体或交换帧协商聚合以监控链路。 哈希包括以太网源和目标地址，以及VLAN标记（如果可用）以及IP源和目标地址。

en: Bandwidth
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽

en: Bandwidth In
zh-Hans-CN: 流进带宽

en: Bandwidth Out
zh-Hans-CN: 流出带宽

en: Bandwidth cannot be negative.
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽不能为负。

en: Bandwidth down
zh-Hans-CN: 下载速度

en: Bandwidth for schedule %s must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划%s 的带宽必须为整数。

en: Bandwidth in percentage should be between 1 and 100.
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽百分比应在1到100之间。

en: Bandwidth is set only for MLPPP connections and when links have different bandwidths<br />MTU defaults to 1492<br />MRU will be auto-negotiated by default<br />Set only for MLPPP connections. MRRU will be auto-negotiated by default.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅当MLPPP连接和链路具有不同的带宽时设置带宽<br />MTU 默认 1492<br />MRU默认情况下将自动协商<br />S仅适用于MLPPP连接。 MRRU将默认自动协商。

en: Bandwidth limit for hosts to not saturate link
zh-Hans-CN: 主机不饱和链路的带宽限制

en: Bandwidth must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽必须为整数。

en: Bandwidth must be set.  This is usually the interface speed.
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽必须设置，通常是接口速度。

en: Bandwidth up
zh-Hans-CN: 上传速度

en: Bandwidthtype
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽类型

en: Bars the server from adding routes to the client's routing table
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止服务器将路由添加到客户端的路由表

en: Base
zh-Hans-CN: 基本值

en: Base DN
zh-Hans-CN: 基本DN

en: Battery Power
zh-Hans-CN: 电池模式

en: Be aware that increasing this value increases every log file size, so disk usage will increase significantly.
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意，增加此值会增加每个日志文件大小，因此磁盘使用率将显著增加。

en: Beginning XMLRPC sync data to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 开始将XMLRPC数据同步到 %s（Remote Procedure Call Protocol——远程过程调用协议，它是一种通过网络从远程计算机程序上请求服务，而不需要了解底层网络技术的协议）。

en: Beginning package installation for %s .
zh-Hans-CN: 开始安装插件 %s 。

en: Beginning package installation.
zh-Hans-CN: 开始安装插件。

en: Bind Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 接口绑定

en: Bind Password
zh-Hans-CN: 绑定密码

en: Bind anonymous
zh-Hans-CN: 匿名绑定

en: Bind user DN
zh-Hans-CN: 绑定用户DN

en: Bit mask
zh-Hans-CN: 位掩码

en: Bitmask: Applies the subnet mask and keeps the last portion identical; 10.0.1.50 -&gt; x.x.x.50.
zh-Hans-CN: Bitmask: 应用子网掩码并保持最后一部分相同;10.0.1.50 -&gt; x.x.x.50.

en: Bits/sec
zh-Hans-CN: Bits/秒

en: Block
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止

en: Block Outside DNS
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止外部DNS

en: Block bogon networks
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止未知网络

en: Block private networks
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止私有网络地址

en: Block private networks and loopback addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止专用网络和回环地址

en: Block this client connection based on its common name.
zh-Hans-CN: 基于其通用名称阻止此客户端连接。

en: Blocked MAC address redirect URL
zh-Hans-CN: 已阻止MAC重定向网址

en: Blocked MAC addresses will be redirected to this URL when attempting access.
zh-Hans-CN: 当尝试访问时，已阻止的MAC地址将重定向到此网址。

en: Blocked host %s via easy rule
zh-Hans-CN: 通过简单的规则已阻止的主机 %s

en: Blocks traffic from IP addresses that are reserved for private networks per RFC 1918 (10/8, 172.16/12, 192.168/16) and unique local addresses per RFC 4193 (fc00::/7) as well as loopback addresses (127/8). This option should generally be turned on, unless this network interface resides in such a private address space, too.
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止来自RFC 1918（10 / 8,172.16 / 12,192.168 / 16）保留用于专用网络IP地址的业务和根据RFC 4193（fc00 :: / 7）确定的唯一本地地址以及环回地址 (127/8)。 通常应该打开此选项，除非此网络接口也驻留在此类私有地址空间中。

en: Blocks traffic from reserved IP addresses (but not RFC 1918) or not yet assigned by IANA. Bogons are prefixes that should never appear in the Internet routing table, and so should not appear as the source address in any packets received.%1$sNote: The update frequency can be changed under System->Advanced Firewall/NAT settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止来自保留IP地址（但不是RFC 1918）或尚未由IANA分配的流量。 Bogons是不应出现在Internet路由表中的前缀，因此不应作为接收到的任何数据包的源地址。%1$s注意：更新频率可以在系统 - >高级选项 - >防火墙/ NAT设置下更改。

en: Blue
zh-Hans-CN: 蓝色

en: Bogon Networks
zh-Hans-CN: Bogon网络

en: Boolean
zh-Hans-CN: 布尔值

en: Boolean type must be true, false, on, or off.
zh-Hans-CN: 布尔类型必须是真，假，开，或关。

en: Bootfile URL
zh-Hans-CN: 引导文件网址

en: Borrow from other queues when available
zh-Hans-CN: 从可用的其他队列借用

en: Borrows
zh-Hans-CN: 借用

en: Bosnian
zh-Hans-CN: 波斯尼亚

en: Both
zh-Hans-CN: 两者

en: Both a filename and a boot server must be configured for this to work! All three filenames and a configured boot server are necessary for UEFI to work!
zh-Hans-CN: 必须配置文件名和引导服务器才能正常工作！ 所有三个文件名和配置的引导服务器是UEFI工作所必需的！

en: Both a name and a value must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定名称和值。

en: Both a valid domain key and key name must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定有效的域密钥和密钥名称。

en: Both getURL and XMLHttpRequest are undefined
zh-Hans-CN: getURL和XMLHttpRequest都是未定义的

en: Both maximum new connections per host and the interval (per second(s)) must be specified
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定每个主机的最大新连接和间隔（每秒）

en: Both the Certificate and CRL must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定证书和CRL。

en: Branch name
zh-Hans-CN: 分支名称

en: Bridge (%1$s)
zh-Hans-CN: 桥 (%1$s)

en: Bridge Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 网桥配置

en: Bridge DHCP
zh-Hans-CN: 桥接DHCP

en: Bridge Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 桥接接口

en: Bridge Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 桥接口

en: Bridging a wireless interface is only possible in hostap mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 桥接无线接口只能在hostap模式下使用。

en: Brown
zh-Hans-CN: 棕色

en: Browse
zh-Hans-CN: 浏览

en: Browser HTTP_REFERER enforcement
zh-Hans-CN: HTTP_REFERER

en: Browser tab text
zh-Hans-CN: 浏览器标签

en: Bucket size (slots)
zh-Hans-CN: 桶大小(slots)

en: Buckets must be an integer between 16 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为介于16到65535之间的整数。

en: Bug Database
zh-Hans-CN: 问题提交

en: Bulk import
zh-Hans-CN: 批量导入

en: Burst for schedule %s must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划%s 的突发值必须为整数。

en: Buttons at the bottom represent %s actions and are activated accordingly.
zh-Hans-CN: 底部的按钮代表%s动作，并相应的激活。

en: By Destination IP
zh-Hans-CN: 按目的IP

en: By IP Pair
zh-Hans-CN: 按IP对

en: By Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 按接口

en: By Queue
zh-Hans-CN: 按队列

en: By Source IP
zh-Hans-CN: 按源IP

en: By default DHCP leases are displayed in UTC time.	By checking this box DHCP lease time will be displayed in local time and set to the time zone selected. This will be used for all DHCP interfaces lease time.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，DHCP租期以UTC时间显示。	通过选中此框，DHCP租用时间将以本地时间显示，并设置为所选的时区。这将用于所有DHCP接口的租约时间。

en: By default DHCPv6 leases are displayed in UTC time. By checking this box DHCPv6 lease time will be displayed in local time and set to time zone selected. This will be used for all DHCPv6 interfaces lease time.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认DHCPv6租约以UTC时间显示。 选中此框DHCPv6租用时间将显示本地时间并设置为选择的时区。 这将用于所有DHCPv6接口的租用时间。

en: By default NTP will listen for all supported NMEA sentences. One or more sentences to listen for may be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，NTP将监听所有支持的NMEA语句。 可以指定要收听的一个或多个语句。

en: By default localhost (127.0.0.1) will be used as the first DNS server where the DNS Forwarder or DNS Resolver is enabled and set to listen on localhost, so system can use the local DNS service to perform lookups. Checking this box omits localhost from the list of DNS servers in resolv.conf.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，本地主机（127.0.0.1）将作为启用DNS转发器或DNS解析器的第一个DNS服务器，并设置在本地主机上侦听，因此系统可以使用本地DNS服务执行查询。 选中此框将从resolv.conf中的DNS服务器列表中省略本地主机。

en: By default, IPv4 and IPv6 networks residing on internal interfaces of this system are permitted. Allowed networks must be manually configured on the Access Lists tab if the auto-added entries are disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，允许位于本系统内部接口上的IPv4和IPv6网络。 如果禁用，则必须在“访问列表”选项卡上手动配置允许的网络。

en: By default, if IPv6 is configured and a hostname resolves IPv6 and IPv4 addresses, IPv6 will be used. If this option is selected, IPv4 will be preferred over IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，如果配置了IPv6并且主机名解析IPv6和IPv4地址，将使用IPv6。 如果选择此选项，IPv4将优先于IPv6。

en: By default, the entire state table is displayed when entering Diagnostics > States. This option requires a filter to be entered before the states are displayed. Useful for systems with large state tables.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，进入诊断>状态时将显示整个状态表。 此选项需要在显示状态之前输入过滤器。 适用于具有大状态表的系统。

en: By default, the primary IPv4 and IPv6 addresses of this firewall are added as records for the system domain of this firewall as configured in %1$sSystem: General Setup%2$s. This disables the auto generation of these entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 如在 %1$s系统：常规设置%2$s中已配置，默认情况下，此防火墙的主IPv4和IPv6地址将作为该防火墙系统域的记录进行添加。 这将禁用这些条目的自动生成。

en: By default, traceroute uses UDP but that may be blocked by some routers. Check this box to use ICMP instead, which may succeed.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，跟踪路由使用UDP，但可能被一些路由器阻止。 选中此框以使用ICMP协议，这可能会成功。

en: By default, when a rule has a gateway specified and this gateway is down, the rule is created omitting the gateway. This option overrides that behavior by omitting the entire rule instead.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，当规则具有指定的网关并且此网关故障时，将创建省略网关的规则。 此选项通过省略整个规则来覆盖该行为。

en: By default, when a schedule expires, connections permitted by that schedule are killed. This option overrides that behavior by not clearing states for existing connections.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，当计划表到期时，该计划表所允许的连接将被终止。 此选项通过不清除现有连接的状态来覆盖该行为。

en: Bypass firewall rules for traffic on the same interface
zh-Hans-CN: 通过同一接口流量的防火墙规则

en: Bytes
zh-Hans-CN: 字节

en: Bytes In
zh-Hans-CN: 字节  进

en: Bytes Out
zh-Hans-CN: 字节  出

en: Bytes Sent / Received
zh-Hans-CN: 发送/接收字节数

en: Bytes Sent/Received
zh-Hans-CN: 发送/接收字节

en: Bytes received: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 接收字节: %s

en: Bytes sent: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 发送的字节:%s

en: Bytes-In:
zh-Hans-CN: 字节-进：

en: Bytes-Out:
zh-Hans-CN: 字节-出：

en: CA
zh-Hans-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: CA mismatch between the Certificate and CRL. Unable to Revoke.
zh-Hans-CN: 证书和CRL之间的CA不匹配。 无法撤消。

en: CA to sign with
zh-Hans-CN: CA签署

en: CARP (failover)
zh-Hans-CN: CARP

en: CARP Interface
zh-Hans-CN: CARP接口

en: CARP Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: CARP接口。

en: CARP Status
zh-Hans-CN: CARP状态

en: CARP has been enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 已启用CARP。

en: CARP has detected a problem and this unit has a non-zero demotion status.
zh-Hans-CN: CARP发现了一个问题，该单位具有非零降级状态。

en: CARP vhid %s
zh-Hans-CN: CARP VHID %s

en: CPU Activity
zh-Hans-CN: CPU活动

en: CPU Load Graph
zh-Hans-CN: CPU负载

en: CPU Type
zh-Hans-CN: CPU类型

en: CPU Usage
zh-Hans-CN: CPU使用率

en: CPU usage
zh-Hans-CN: CPU使用率

en: CSC Overrides
zh-Hans-CN: CSC覆盖

en: CSR data
zh-Hans-CN: CSR数据

en: CTS to self
zh-Hans-CN: CTS 到 SELF

en: Cache Size
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存的大小

en: Cache expire time
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存到期时间

en: Cached IP
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存IP

en: Cached IP: %1$s WAN IP: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存IP：%1$s WAN IP: %2$s

en: Cached IP: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存IP: %s

en: Cached IPv6: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存 IPv6: %s

en: Calculate
zh-Hans-CN: 计算

en: Calculates and appends checksum and missing special characters "$" and "*". May not work with some GPS models.
zh-Hans-CN: 计算并追加校验和缺少的特殊字符“$”和“*”。 可能无法使用一些GPS模式。

en: Calling interface down for interface %1$s, destroy is %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%1$s调用接口向下，破坏是 %2$s

en: Can be used to further identify this roll. Ignored by the system.
zh-Hans-CN: 可用于进一步识别此卷。 被系统忽略。

en: Can't find PPP config for %s in interface_ppps_configure().
zh-Hans-CN: 在 interface_ppps_configure()上不能找到PPP配置 %s

en: Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

en: Candidate
zh-Hans-CN: 候选人

en: Cannot add IPv4 Gateway Address because no IPv4 address could be found on the interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法添加IPv4网关地址，因为在接口上找不到IPv4地址。

en: Cannot add IPv6 Gateway Address because no IPv6 address could be found on the interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法添加IPv6网关地址，因为在接口上找不到IPv6地址。

en: Cannot connect to an IPv4 address using IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法使用IPv6连接到IPv4地址。

en: Cannot connect to an IPv6 address using IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法使用IPv4连接到IPv6地址。

en: Cannot delete alias. Currently in use by %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能删除别名。 目前%s正在使用此规则！

en: Cannot delete schedule. Currently in use by %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法删除计划表。 目前正在由 %s使用。

en: Cannot delete user %s because it is a system user.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能删除用户%s，因为他是系统管理员。

en: Cannot delete user %s because you are currently logged in as that user.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能删除用户 %s ，因为您当前以该用户身份登录。

en: Cannot enable static ARP when there are static map entries without IP addresses. Ensure all static maps have IP addresses and try again.
zh-Hans-CN: 当有没有IP地址的静态映射条目时，无法启用静态ARP。 确保所有静态地图都有IP地址，然后重试。

en: Cannot get CPU load
zh-Hans-CN: 无法获取CPU负载数据

en: Cannot get data about interface %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法获取接口%s的数据

en: Cannot resolve
zh-Hans-CN: 不能解析

en: Cannot revoke certificates for an imported/external CRL.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法撤销导入/外部CRL的证书。

en: Cannot set port %1$s to interface %2$s because this interface is a member of %3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法将端口%1$s设置为接口%2$s，因为此接口是%3$s的成员。

en: Cannot use a reserved keyword as an alias name: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法使用保留关键字作为别名: %s

en: Cannot write %s
zh-Hans-CN: 不能写入 %s

en: Cannot write private key file
zh-Hans-CN: 不能写入私钥文件

en: Captive Portal
zh-Hans-CN: 入网认证

en: Captive Portal
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户

en: Captive Portal Auth
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户认证

en: Captive Portal Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户配置

en: Captive Portal Events
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户事件

en: Captive Portal Hostname Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户主机名设置

en: Captive Portal Status
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户状态

en: Captive Portal Voucher database synchronized with %1$s:%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户凭证数据库 %1$s和%2$s同步。

en: Captive Portal Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户凭证

en: Captive Portal Zone
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户区

en: Captive Portal Zones
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑入网门户区域

en: Captive Portal allowed users configuration changed
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户已允许用户配置已更改

en: Captive Portal: zone %s: Restore default error page
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户:区域%s: 恢复默认错误页面

en: Captive Portal: zone %s: Restore default logout page
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户: 区域 %s: 恢复默认注销页面

en: Captive Portal: zone %s: Restore default portal page
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户: 区域%s: 恢复默认门户页面

en: Category
zh-Hans-CN: 类别

en: Causes cumulative uptime to be recorded and displayed on the %1$sStatus->Interfaces%2$s page.
zh-Hans-CN: 累积正常运行时间被记录并显示在%1$s系统状态->接口%2$s页面上。

en: Causes mpd to adjust incoming and outgoing TCP SYN segments so that the requested maximum segment size is not greater than the amount allowed by the interface MTU. This is necessary in many setups to avoid problems caused by routers that drop ICMP Datagram Too Big messages. Without these messages, the originating machine sends data, it passes the rogue router then hits a machine that has an MTU that is not big enough for the data. Because the IP Don't Fragment option is set, this machine sends an ICMP Datagram Too Big message back to the originator and drops the packet. The rogue router drops the ICMP message and the originator never gets to discover that it must reduce the fragment size or drop the IP Don't Fragment option from its outgoing data.
zh-Hans-CN: 使mpd调整传入和传出的TCP SYN段，以使请求的最大段大小不大于接口MTU允许的大小。 这在许多设置中是必要的，以避免因丢弃ICMP数据报太大导致的路由器问题。

en: Causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode. Do NOT enable if the link is to remain continuously connected. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-Hans-CN: 让接口工作在按需拨号模式。 如果链路要保持持续连接，请不要启用。

en: Cell Current Down
zh-Hans-CN: 电池电流下降

en: Cell Current Up
zh-Hans-CN: 电池电流上升

en: Cell Downstream
zh-Hans-CN: Cell下行

en: Cell Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 手机模式

en: Cell SIM State
zh-Hans-CN: 手机SIM状态

en: Cell Service
zh-Hans-CN: 手机服务

en: Cell Signal (RSSI)
zh-Hans-CN: 手机信号 (RSSI)

en: Cell Upstream
zh-Hans-CN: Cell 上行

en: Cert. Manager
zh-Hans-CN: 证书管理

en: Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 证书

en: Certificate %s association removed.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除证书%s的关联。

en: Certificate %s successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 证书 %s 已被成功删除。

en: Certificate Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 证书属性

en: Certificate Authorities
zh-Hans-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Authorities, Certificates, and Certificate Revocation Lists
zh-Hans-CN: 证书颁发机构、证书和证书吊销列表

en: Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Authority %s and its CRLs (if any) successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 证书颁发机构 %s 和它的CRL（如果有的话）已成功删除。

en: Certificate Manager
zh-Hans-CN: 证书管理

en: Certificate Name
zh-Hans-CN: 证书名称

en: Certificate Private Key (optional)
zh-Hans-CN: 证书私钥（可选）

en: Certificate Revocation
zh-Hans-CN: 证书吊销

en: Certificate Revocation List %s is in use and cannot be deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 证书吊销列表 %s正在使用中，无法被删除。

en: Certificate Revocation List %s successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 成功删除证书吊销列表%s

en: Certificate Revocation List data
zh-Hans-CN: 证书吊销列表数据

en: Certificate Type
zh-Hans-CN: 证书类型

en: Certificate authority
zh-Hans-CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate data
zh-Hans-CN: 证书数据

en: Certificate must be specified for HTTPS login.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为HTTPS登录指定证书。

en: Certificates
zh-Hans-CN: 证书

en: Change DHCP display lease time from UTC to local time
zh-Hans-CN: 将DHCP显示租用时间从UTC更改为本地时间

en: Change DHCPv6 display lease time from UTC to local time
zh-Hans-CN: 将DHCPv6显示租用时间从UTC更改为本地时间

en: Changed Advanced Firewall/NAT settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 高级防火墙/ NAT设置已更改。

en: Changed backup revision count to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 将备份修订版计数更改为 %s

en: Changed system logging options.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统日志记录选项已更改。

en: Changes have been saved successfully
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功应用更改。

en: Changes the log verbosity for the IPsec daemon, so that more detail will be generated to aid in troubleshooting.
zh-Hans-CN: 更改IPsec守护程序的日志级别，以便生成更多详细信息以帮助排除故障。

en: Changing any Voucher parameter (apart from managing the list of Rolls) on this page will render existing vouchers useless if they were generated with different settings. Specifying the Voucher Database Synchronization options will not record any other value from the other options. They will be retrieved/synced from the master.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果它们是使用不同的设置生成的，在此页面上更改任何凭证参数（除了管理卷列表）将使现有凭证无法使用。 指定凭证数据库同步选项不会记录其他选项中的任何其他值。 他们将从主节点被检索/同步。

en: Changing name on a gateway group is not allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许更改网关组上的名称。

en: Changing name on a gateway is not allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许更改网关上的名称。

en: Changing this changes all child queues! Beware information can be lost.
zh-Hans-CN: 更改此设定将更改所有子队列！ 注意信息可能丢失。

en: Channel
zh-Hans-CN: 信道

en: Channel must be between 0-255.
zh-Hans-CN: 信道必须介于0-255之间。

en: Channel selected is not valid for 802.11a or 802.11na.
zh-Hans-CN: 所选信道对802.11a或802.11na无效。

en: Channel selected is not valid for 802.11b or 802.11g.
zh-Hans-CN: 所选信道对802.11b或802.11g无效。

en: Character set
zh-Hans-CN: 字符集设置

en: Check IP Service
zh-Hans-CN: 检查IP服务器

en: Check IP Services
zh-Hans-CN: 检查IP服务

en: Check certificate of aliases URLs
zh-Hans-CN: 检查别名网址证书

en: Check the link status on all interfaces configured with CARP VIPs and
zh-Hans-CN: 检查配置有CARP VIPs的所有接口的链路状态

en: Check the status of CARP Virtual IPs and interfaces %1$shere%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 检查CARP虚拟IP和接口的状态，请点击%1$s这里%2$s。

en: Check this option to allow OpenVPN clients and servers to negotiate a compatible set of acceptable cryptographic Encryption Algorithms from those selected in the NCP Algorithms list below.%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此选项可允许OpenVPN客户端和服务器协商一组兼容的可接受的加密算法，从下面的NCP算法列表中选择。%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Check this option to disable SMTP notifications but preserve the settings below. Some other mechanisms, such as packages, may need these settings in place to function.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此选项可禁用SMTP通知，但保留以下设置。一些其他组件，例如插件，可能需要这些设置到位才能起作用。

en: Check this option to disable growl notifications but preserve the settings below.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此选项可禁用Growl通知，但保留以下设置。(Growl是针对Mac OS X和Windows 操作系统的全局通知系统。 应用程序可以使用Growl显示关于对用户可能很重要的事件的小通知。 该软件允许用户完全控制他们的通知，同时允许应用程序开发人员花更少的时间创建通知)

en: Check this to require availability of a fresh CRL for peer authentication based on RSA signatures to succeed.
zh-Hans-CN: 基于RSA签名的对等体认证成功，检查这是否要求提供新的CRL

en: Checking ...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在检查...

en: Checking for %1$s PF hooks in package %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在检查插件%2$s中的 %1$sPF挂钩

en: Checking this option will disable hardware TCP segmentation offloading (TSO, TSO4, TSO6). This offloading is broken in some hardware drivers, and may impact performance with some specific NICs. This will take effect after a machine reboot or re-configure of each interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此选项将禁用硬件TCP分段卸载（TSO，TSO4，TSO6）。 此卸载在某些硬件驱动程序中损坏，并可能会影响某些特定NIC的性能。重启后生效。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware checksum offloading.%1$sChecksum offloading is broken in some hardware, particularly some Realtek cards. Rarely, drivers may have problems with checksum offloading and some specific NICs. This will take effect after a machine reboot or re-configure of each interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此选项将禁用硬件校验和卸载。%1$s校验和卸载在一些硬件中断，特别是一些Realtek卡很少。 驱动程序可能有校验和卸载和一些特定的NIC的问题。 这将在机器重新启动或重新配置每个接口后生效。

en: Checking this option will disable hardware large receive offloading (LRO). This offloading is broken in some hardware drivers, and may impact performance with some specific NICs. This will take effect after a machine reboot or re-configure of each interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此选项将禁用硬件大量接收卸载（LRO）。 LRO在某些硬件驱动程序中损坏，并可能会影响某些特定NIC的性能。 重启后生效。

en: Chinese (Simplified, China)
zh-Hans-CN: 中文（简体中文，中国）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh-Hans-CN: 繁体中文（台湾）

en: Choose 802.1p priority to apply.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要应用的802.1p优先级

en: Choose 802.1p priority to match on.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要匹配的802.1p优先级

en: Choose TTL for the dns record.
zh-Hans-CN: 为您的dns记录选择TTL

en: Choose a Certificate to Revoke
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要吊销的证书

en: Choose a color for the login page
zh-Hans-CN: 选择一种登录页面颜色

en: Choose a language for the webConfigurator
zh-Hans-CN: 为WEB配置器选择一种语言

en: Choose an Existing Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 选择一个现有的证书

en: Choose an alternative css file (if installed) to change the appearance of the webConfigurator. css files are located in /usr/local/www/css/%s
zh-Hans-CN: 可以选择其他主题更改Web配置界面的外观。主题文件位于/ usr / local / www / css /%s

en: Choose an existing certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 选择现有证书

en: Choose the Acknowledge Queue only if there is a selected Queue.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅当选择了队列时，才选择应答队列。

en: Choose the IP to use for calling station attribute.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要用于呼叫站属性的IP。

en: Choose the Internet Protocol this gateway uses.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此网关使用的Internet协议。

en: Choose the Out queue/Virtual interface only if In is also selected. The Out selection is applied to traffic leaving the interface where the rule is created, the In selection is applied to traffic coming into the chosen interface.%1$sIf creating a floating rule, if the direction is In then the same rules apply, if the direction is Out the selections are reversed, Out is for incoming and In is for outgoing.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅当选择了“进”时，才选择出队列/虚拟接口。“ 出”选择应用于离开创建规则的接口的流量，“进”选择应用于进入所选接口的流量。%1$s如果创建浮动规则，如果方向为进，则应用相同的规则，如果方向为出，选择反转，“出”为输入，“进”为输出。

en: Choose the amount of bandwidth for this queue
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此队列的带宽量

en: Choose the interface from which packets must come to match this rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择必须进入哪个接口数据包才能匹配此规则。

en: Choose the interface(s) for this rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则适用于哪个接口。

en: Choose the interfaces on which to enable TFTP proxy helper.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择您想要启用TFTP代理助手的接口

en: Choose the members that will be used for the link aggregation.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择将用于链路聚合的成员。

en: Choose what to do with packets coming from this MAC address.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择如何处理来自此MAC地址的数据包。

en: Choose what to do with packets that match the criteria specified below.%sHint: the difference between block and reject is that with reject, a packet (TCP RST or ICMP port unreachable for UDP) is returned to the sender, whereas with block the packet is dropped silently. In either case, the original packet is discarded.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择如何处理符合下面指定条件的数据包。%s提示：拒绝和阻止之间的区别是，拒绝是将数据包（TCP RST或ICMP端口不可达UDP）返回到发送方；阻止是直接删除数据包，并在任何情况下，丢弃原始分组。

en: Choose which IP protocol this rule should match.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则应匹配的IP协议。

en: Choose which gateway this route applies to or %1$sadd a new one first%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此路由应用于哪个网关或%1$s添加一个新的网关%2$s

en: Choose which interface the host to be woken up is connected to.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要唤醒的主机连接到的网络接口。

en: Choose which interface this gateway applies to.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此网关应用的接口。

en: Choose which interface this host is connected to.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择哪个接口连接到这台主机。

en: Choose which interface this rule applies to. In most cases "WAN" is specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则适用于哪个接口。 在大多数情况下，指定“WAN”。

en: Choose which interface this rule applies to.%sHint: Typically the "WAN" is used here.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则适用于哪个接口。%s提示：通常在这里使用“WAN”。

en: Choose which protocol this rule should match. In most cases "TCP" is specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则应匹配的协议。 在大多数情况下，指定“TCP”。

en: Choose which protocol this rule should match. In most cases "any" is specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则应匹配的协议。 在大多数情况下，指定“any”。

en: Cleaning up Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 清理接口

en: Clear
zh-Hans-CN: 清除

en: Clear Metadata
zh-Hans-CN: 清除元数据

en: Clear Package Lock
zh-Hans-CN: 清除插件锁定

en: Clear all sessions
zh-Hans-CN: 清除所有会话

en: Clear command entry
zh-Hans-CN: 清除命令条目

en: Clear graphs when not visible.
zh-Hans-CN: 当不可见时清除图表。

en: Clear invalid DF bits instead of dropping the packets
zh-Hans-CN: 清除无效的DF位，而不是丢弃的数据包

en: Clear log
zh-Hans-CN: 清除日志

en: Clear selection
zh-Hans-CN: 清除选择

en: Clears all local log files and reinitializes them as empty logs. This also restarts the DHCP daemon. Use the Save button first if any setting changes have been made.
zh-Hans-CN: 清除所有本地日志文件。 这也会重新启动DHCP守护程序。 如果进行了任何设置更改，请首先使用保存按钮。

en: Clears local log file and reinitializes it as an empty log. Save any settings changes first.
zh-Hans-CN: 清除本地日志文件，并将其重新初始化为空日志。 保存设置后更改。

en: Click "Halt" to halt the system immediately, or "Cancel" to go to the system dashboard. (There will be a brief delay before the dashboard appears.)
zh-Hans-CN: 单击“关闭系统“立即关闭系统，单击“取消”则转到系统面板。（系统面板显示前会有一段时间的延迟。）

en: Click "Reboot" to reboot the system immediately, or "Cancel" to go to the system dashboard without rebooting. (There will be a brief delay before the dashboard appears.)
zh-Hans-CN: 单击“重启系统”立即重新启动系统，单击“取消”则转到系统面板。（系统面板显示前会有一段时间的延迟。）

en: Click %1$shere%2$s for more information.
zh-Hans-CN: 点击 %1$s这里%2$s 获取更多信息。

en: Click %1$shere%2$s to configure CARP.
zh-Hans-CN: 单击 %1$s这里%2$s 配置CARP。

en: Click for additional PPPoE configuration options. Save first if changes have been made.
zh-Hans-CN: 单击以获取其他PPPoE配置选项。 如果已更改，请先保存。

en: Click individual date to select that date only. Click the appropriate weekday Header to select all occurrences of that weekday.
zh-Hans-CN: 单击单个日期仅选择该日期。

en: Click the MAC address to wake up an individual device.
zh-Hans-CN: →单击一个MAC地址，唤醒一台计算机。

en: Click the button below to disconnect
zh-Hans-CN: 点击下面的按钮断开连接

en: Click the button to add a new rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 单击按钮添加新规则。

en: Click this button to clear the package lock if a package fails to reinstall properly after an upgrade.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果插件在升级后无法正确重新安装，请单击此按钮清除插件锁定。

en: Click this button to reinstall all system packages.  This may take a while.
zh-Hans-CN: 点击此按钮，重新安装所有系统插件，这需要一段时间。

en: Click to create a user certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 单击创建用户证书

en: Click to install
zh-Hans-CN: 点击安装

en: Click to paste an authorized key
zh-Hans-CN: 单击以粘贴授权密钥

en: Click to resolve
zh-Hans-CN: 点击以解决

en: Click to toggle enabled/disabled status
zh-Hans-CN: 点击切换启用/禁用状态

en: Client Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端证书

en: Client Configuration (mode-cfg)
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端配置（模式CFG）

en: Client Connections
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端连接

en: Client Id
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 客户标识符

en: Client Instance Statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端实例统计

en: Client Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端设置

en: Client Specific Overrides
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端特定覆盖

en: Client disabled. Client should exit and not perform any more updates without user intervention.
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端已禁用。 客户端应退出，不执行任何更新，无需用户干预。

en: Client specific override successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功删除客户端特定覆盖。

en: Client successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 成功删除客户端

en: Clients
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端

en: Clients will be disconnected after this amount of inactivity. They may log in again immediately, though. Leave this field blank for no idle timeout.
zh-Hans-CN: 当空闲超过所设的时长后，该用户的连接就会被断开。当然，他也可以马上再连接上。此处若不填，则没有超时断开操作。

en: Clients will be disconnected after this amount of time, regardless of activity. They may log in again immediately, though. Leave this field blank for no hard timeout (not recommended unless an idle timeout is set).
zh-Hans-CN: 不管用户有没有操作，在超过所设时长后，他都被强制断开。当然他也可以马上再连接上。此处若不填，则没有此超时断开操作。（除非已设置了空闲超时断开，建议设置超时强制断开）。

en: Clients will be redirected to this URL instead of the one they initially tried to access after they've authenticated.
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端将被重定向到此网址，而不是他们在验证后最初尝试访问的网址。

en: Clients will have their available pass-through credits restored to the original count after this amount of time since using the first one. This must be above 0 hours if pass-through credits are enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 在使用第一个之后的这段时间后，客户将有可用的传递信用恢复到原始计数。 如果启用传递信用，此值必须大于0小时。

en: Clock Altitude
zh-Hans-CN: 时钟高度

en: Clock ID
zh-Hans-CN: 时钟ID

en: Clock Latitude
zh-Hans-CN: 时钟纬度

en: Clock Longitude
zh-Hans-CN: 时钟经度

en: Clock location
zh-Hans-CN: 时钟位置

en: Clone Shaper to this Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 在此接口上克隆整形

en: Cloning new wireless interface %s
zh-Hans-CN: 克隆新的无线接口 %s

en: Close
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭

en: CloudFlare Proxy
zh-Hans-CN: Cloudflare代理（CloudFlare是一家美国的跨国科技企业）

en: Collecting IPsec status information.
zh-Hans-CN: 收集IPsec状态信息。

en: Collecting initial data, please wait
zh-Hans-CN: 收集初始数据，请稍候........

en: Collisions
zh-Hans-CN: 碰撞

en: Command Prompt
zh-Hans-CN: 命令行

en: Commands entered here will be sent to the GPS during initialization. Please read and understand the GPS documentation before making any changes here.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处输入的命令将在初始化期间发送到GPS。 在进行任何更改之前，请阅读并理解GPS文档。

en: Comment
zh-Hans-CN: 注解

en: Common Name
zh-Hans-CN: 通用名称

en: Common Wireless Configuration - Settings apply to all wireless networks on
zh-Hans-CN: 常见的无线配置 - 设置适用于所有无线网络

en: Common password fields in config.xml have been automatically redacted.
zh-Hans-CN: config.xml中的公共密码字段已自动编辑。

en: Community
zh-Hans-CN: 单位

en: Complete Signing Request for
zh-Hans-CN: 完成签名请求

en: Component
zh-Hans-CN: 组件

en: Compress tunnel packets using the LZO algorithm. Adaptive compression will dynamically disable compression for a period of time if OpenVPN detects that the data in the packets is not being compressed efficiently.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用LZO算法压缩隧道报文。 如果OpenVPN检测到分组中的数据没有被有效地压缩，自适应压缩将动态禁用压缩一段时间。

en: Compression
zh-Hans-CN: 压缩

en: Concurrent connections
zh-Hans-CN: 并发连接

en: Concurrent user logins
zh-Hans-CN: 并发用户登录

en: Config
zh-Hans-CN: 配置

en: Config History
zh-Hans-CN: 历史配置文件

en: Config.xml is corrupted and is 0 bytes.  Could not restore a previous backup.
zh-Hans-CN: Config.xml已损坏，为0字节。无法还原先前的备份。

en: Config.xml unlocked.
zh-Hans-CN: Config.xml解锁。

en: Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 配置

en: Configuration Backup Cache Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 配置备份缓存设置

en: Configuration Change
zh-Hans-CN: 配置更改

en: Configuration Diff from %1$s to %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 比较%1$s 到 %2$s的配置

en: Configuration File Override
zh-Hans-CN: 覆盖配置文件

en: Configuration Override
zh-Hans-CN: 配置覆盖

en: Configuration Synchronization Settings (XMLRPC Sync)
zh-Hans-CN: 同步配置（XMLRPC同步）

en: Configuration backend
zh-Hans-CN: 后台配置

en: Configuration changed via the pfSense wizard subsystem.
zh-Hans-CN: 配置通过pfSense向导子系统更改。

en: Configuration file
zh-Hans-CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file is encrypted.
zh-Hans-CN: 配置文件已加密。

en: Configuration...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置...

en: Configure NULL service name
zh-Hans-CN: 配置NULL的服务名称

en: Configure Unique IDs as
zh-Hans-CN: 配置特定ID

en: Configure a Send and Receive Buffer size for OpenVPN. The default buffer size can be too small in many cases, depending on hardware and network uplink speeds. Finding the best buffer size can take some experimentation. To test the best value for a site, start at 512KiB and test higher and lower values.
zh-Hans-CN: 配置OpenVPN的发送和接收缓冲区大小。 在许多情况下，默认缓冲区大小可能太小，这取决于硬件和网络上行链路速度。 找到最佳的缓冲区大小可以进行一些实验。 要测试一个站点的最佳值，可以从512KB开始测试。

en: Configured Ranges
zh-Hans-CN: 配置范围

en: Configured a L2TP VPN user.
zh-Hans-CN:  L2TP VPN用户已配置。

en: Configured a wake-on-LAN entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 远程唤醒条目已配置。

en: Configuring %s
zh-Hans-CN: 配置 %s

en: Configuring %s interface...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置 %s 接口...

en: Configuring CARP settings finalize...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在配置CARP设置.......

en: Configuring CARP settings...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在配置CARP设置...

en: Configuring IPsec VPN...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置IPsec VPN ...

en: Configuring LAGG interfaces...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置LAGG接口...

en: Configuring PPPoE Server service...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置PPPoE服务器服务...

en: Configuring QinQ interfaces...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置QinQ接口...

en: Configuring VLAN interfaces...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置VLAN接口...

en: Configuring firewall
zh-Hans-CN: 配置防火墙

en: Configuring l2tp VPN service...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置l2tp VPN服务...

en: Configuring loopback interface...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置Loopback接口...

en: Configuring package components...
zh-Hans-CN: 配置插件组件...

en: Confirm
zh-Hans-CN: 确认

en: Confirm Action
zh-Hans-CN: 确认操作

en: Confirm Password
zh-Hans-CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm Update
zh-Hans-CN: 确认更新

en: Confirmation Required to Add Easy Rule
zh-Hans-CN: 需要确认添加的简单规则

en: Confirmation Required to install package %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认安装插件 %s。

en: Confirmation Required to reinstall all packages.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认重新安装所有插件。

en: Confirmation Required to reinstall package %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认重装插件 %s。

en: Confirmation Required to remove package %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认移除插件 %s。

en: Confirmation Required to replace the current configuration with this backup.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认要用此备份替换当前配置。

en: Confirmation Required to save changes.
zh-Hans-CN: 确定要保存更改。

en: Confirmation Required to update %s system.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新%s系统。

en: Confirmation Required to upgrade package %1$s from %2$s to %3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认更新插件 %1$s 从 %2$s 到 %3$s。

en: Confirmation required to delete this P1 entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认删除Phase1条目。

en: Confirmation required to delete this P2 entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 确认删除Phase2条目。

en: Connect
zh-Hans-CN: 连接

en: Connect VPN
zh-Hans-CN: 连接VPN

en: Connected Since
zh-Hans-CN: 已连接自

en: Connection Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 连接超时

en: Connection blocking
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止连接

en: Connection failed.
zh-Hans-CN: 连接失败。

en: Connection timeout to E-Mail server
zh-Hans-CN: 连接超时

en: Connections From Upstream SIP Server
zh-Hans-CN: 上行SIP服务器的连接

en: Connections To Upstream SIP Server
zh-Hans-CN: 连接到上游SIP服务器

en: Connections matching this rule will be mapped to the specified %1$sAddress%2$s.%3$sThe %1$sAddress%2$s can be an Interface, a Host-type Alias, or a %4$sVirtual IP%5$s address.
zh-Hans-CN: 匹配此规则的连接将映射到指定的%1$s地址%2$s。%3$s%1$s地址%2$s不能是接口、主机类型别名、 或%4$s虚拟IP%5$s 地址。

en: Conservative
zh-Hans-CN: 保守

en: Console Options
zh-Hans-CN: 控制台选项

en: Console assignment of interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 接口的控制台分配

en: Console menu
zh-Hans-CN: 控制台菜单

en: Consult %1$sthe doc wiki article on DH Parameters%2$sfor information on generating new or stronger paramater sets.
zh-Hans-CN: 有关生成新的或更强的参数集的信息，请参阅%1$s关于DH参数的doc 维基文章%2$s

en: Consumer
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者

en: Consumer Information - Available Consumers
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者信息 - 可用消费者

en: Consumer has metadata from an existing mirror. Clear metadata before inserting consumer.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者具有来自现有镜像的元数据。 在插入消费者之前清除元数据。

en: Consumer has no metadata and cannot be reactivated.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者没有元数据，不能重新激活。

en: Consumer has no metadata to clear.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者没有要清除的元数据。

en: Consumer is already in use and cannot be inserted. Remove consumer from existing mirror first.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者已在使用中，无法插入。 首先从现有镜像中删除消费者。

en: Consumer is already present on specified mirror.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者已存在于指定的镜像上。

en: Consumer is in use and cannot be cleared. Deactivate disk first.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者正在使用中，无法清除。 首先停用磁盘。

en: Consumer must be present on the specified mirror.
zh-Hans-CN: 消费者必须在指定的镜像上。

en: Consumers may only be added to a mirror if they are larger than the size of the mirror.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果消费者大于镜像的大小，则只能将其添加到镜像中。

en: Contact a firewall administrator for more information.
zh-Hans-CN: 有关详细信息，请联系防火墙管理员

en: Containers
zh-Hans-CN: 容器

en: Content limit
zh-Hans-CN: 内容限制

en: Continue
zh-Hans-CN: 继续

en: Control
zh-Hans-CN: 控制

en: Converted bridged %s
zh-Hans-CN: 已转换桥接 %s

en: Conveyance
zh-Hans-CN: 输送

en: Copy
zh-Hans-CN: 复制

en: Copy DUID
zh-Hans-CN: 复制 DUID

en: Copy My MAC
zh-Hans-CN: 复制我的MAC地址

en: Copy gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 复制网关

en: Copy gateway group
zh-Hans-CN: 复制网关组

en: Copy monitor
zh-Hans-CN: 复制监视

en: Copy of only the different or missing files.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅复制不同或缺少的文件。

en: Copy of only the updated files.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅复制已更新的文件。

en: Copy phase1 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 复制PHASE1记录

en: Copy pool
zh-Hans-CN: 复制地址池

en: Copy route
zh-Hans-CN: 复制路由

en: Copy the certificate signing data from here and forward it to a certificate authority for signing.
zh-Hans-CN: 从此处复制证书签名数据，并将其转发到证书颁发机构进行签名。

en: Copy virtual server
zh-Hans-CN: 复制虚拟服务器

en: Copyright
zh-Hans-CN: 版权

en: Copyright (C) 2002-2016 OpenVPN Solutions LLC
zh-Hans-CN: 版权所有（C）2002-2016 OpenVPN解决方案有限责任公司

en: Copyright 2000, 2001, 2002 by Edwin Groothuis. All rights reserved.
zh-Hans-CN: 版权2000，2001，2002 Edwin Groothuis。 版权所有。

en: Core Critical
zh-Hans-CN: 核心临界

en: Core Warning
zh-Hans-CN: 核心警告

en: Could not add new queue.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法添加新的队列。

en: Could not bring greif up -- variable not defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法生成greif up - 变量未定义。

en: Could not bring up %s interface in interface_dhcp_configure()
zh-Hans-CN: 无法在interface_dhcp_configure() 中启动%s 接口。

en: Could not create alias for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法创建%s的别名

en: Could not create new queue/discipline!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法创建新队列/规则！

en: Could not create new queue/discipline! Any recent changes may need to be applied first.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法创建新队列/规则！ 任何最近的更改可能需要首先应用。

en: Could not extract %s RRD xml file from archive!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从存档提取 %s RRD xml文件！

en: Could not fetch the URL '%s'.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法提取网址 '%s'.

en: Could not find a usable configuration file! Exiting....
zh-Hans-CN: 不能找到可用的配置文件,退出.......

en: Could not find any crash files.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到任何崩溃文件。

en: Could not get a Local IP address for PPTP/L2TP link on %s in interfaces_ppps_configure. Using 0.0.0.0 ip!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法在interfaces_ppps_configure中的 %s上获取PPTP/L2TP连接的本地IP地址，使用 0.0.0.0 ip!

en: Could not get a PPTP/L2TP Remote IP address from %1$s for %2$s in interfaces_ppps_configure.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能从 %1$s for %2$s in interfaces_ppps_configure得到PPTP/L2TP远程地址。

en: Could not open %s for writing
zh-Hans-CN: 不能打开 %s 进行写入

en: Could not open %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能打开%s。

en: Could not open %s/aliases for writing!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法打开别名%s进行写入!

en: Could not open %s/ntpd.conf for writing
zh-Hans-CN: 无法打开%s/ntpd.conf 进行写入

en: Could not parse %1$s/wizards/%2$s file.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法解析 %1$s/wizards/%2$s 文件。

en: Could not process aliases from alias: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法处理别名中的别名: %s

en: Could not process empty file from alias: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从别名处理空文件: %s

en: Could not process non-existent file from alias: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从别名处理不存在的文件： %s

en: Could not restore config.xml.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法还原config.xml。

en: Could not send Growl notification to %1$s -- Error: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法将Growl通知发送到 %1$s -- 错误: %2$s

en: Could not send register Growl on %1$s -- Error: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法在%1$s上发送注册Grow  -- 错误: %2$s

en: Could not send the message to %1$s -- Error: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 不能发送消息到 %1$s -- 错误: %2$s

en: Could not update alias for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法更新%s的别名

en: Could not write Igmpproxy configuration file!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法写入Igmpproxy配置文件！

en: Count
zh-Hans-CN: 计数

en: Count must be between 1 and %s
zh-Hans-CN: 计数值必须介于1和%s 之间

en: Country
zh-Hans-CN: 国家

en: Crash Reporter
zh-Hans-CN: 崩溃报告

en: Create / Edit CA
zh-Hans-CN: 创建/编辑CA

en: Create Certificate for User
zh-Hans-CN: 创建用户证书

en: Create Phase 1
zh-Hans-CN: 创建Phase 1

en: Create a Certificate Signing Request
zh-Hans-CN: 创建证书签名请求

en: Create a new PPP configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 创建一个PPP配置。

en: Create an ARP Table Static Entry for this MAC & IP Address pair.
zh-Hans-CN: 为此MAC & IP地址对创建ARP表静态条目。

en: Create an intermediate Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 创建中间的证书颁发机构

en: Create an internal Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 创建内部证书

en: Create an internal Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 创建内部的证书颁发机构

en: Create an internal Certificate Revocation List
zh-Hans-CN: 创建一个内部的证书吊销列表

en: Create interface groups
zh-Hans-CN: 建立接口组

en: Create new Revocation List
zh-Hans-CN: 创建吊销列表

en: Create new associated filter rule
zh-Hans-CN: 创建新的关联过滤规则

en: Create, Generate and Activate Rolls with Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 使用凭证创建，生成和激活卷

en: Created
zh-Hans-CN: 创建

en: Created an alias from Diagnostics - DNS Lookup page.
zh-Hans-CN: 从系统诊断 - 域名查询页面创建别名。

en: Created from Diagnostics-> DNS Lookup
zh-Hans-CN: 从系统诊断 - > 域名查询创建

en: Created with id %s
zh-Hans-CN: id %s已创建

en: Created without id
zh-Hans-CN: id未创建

en: Created:
zh-Hans-CN: 创建：

en: Creating 1:1 rules...
zh-Hans-CN: 创建1：1规则...

en: Creating IPsec rules...
zh-Hans-CN: 创建IPsec规则...

en: Creating NAT rule %s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在创建映射规则 %s

en: Creating SSL Certificate for this host
zh-Hans-CN: 为此主机创建SSL证书

en: Creating advanced outbound rule %s
zh-Hans-CN: 创建高级出站规则 %s

en: Creating aliases
zh-Hans-CN: 创建别名

en: Creating automatic outbound rules
zh-Hans-CN: 创建自动出站规则

en: Creating default rules
zh-Hans-CN: 创建默认规则

en: Creating filter rule %s ...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在创建过滤 规则 %s ...

en: Creating filter rules %s ...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在创建过滤规则 %s ...

en: Creating gateway group item...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在创建网关组项...

en: Creating outbound NAT rules
zh-Hans-CN: 创建出站NAT规则

en: Creating reflection NAT rule for %s...
zh-Hans-CN: 创建映射NAT规则 %s...

en: Creating reflection rule for %s...
zh-Hans-CN: 创建映射规则 %s...

en: Creating restore point before package installation.
zh-Hans-CN: 在安装前创建系统还原点。

en: Creating rrd update script
zh-Hans-CN: 创建rrd更新脚本

en: Creating rule %s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在创建规则%s

en: Creating wireless clone interfaces...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在创建无线克隆接口...

en: Crypto
zh-Hans-CN: 加密硬件

en: Cryptographic & Thermal Hardware
zh-Hans-CN: 加密 & 温度传感器

en: Cryptographic Hardware
zh-Hans-CN: 加密硬件

en: Cryptographic Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 加密设置

en: Curl error occurred:
zh-Hans-CN: 发生错误

en: Current
zh-Hans-CN: 当前

en: Current Auth Error Page
zh-Hans-CN: 当前认证错误页

en: Current Base System
zh-Hans-CN: 当前系统

en: Current Date/Time
zh-Hans-CN: 当前日期/时间

en: Current Logout Page
zh-Hans-CN: 当前注销页面

en: Current Pool Members
zh-Hans-CN: 当前地址池成员

en: Current Portal Page
zh-Hans-CN: 当前页

en: Current Source Tracking Entries
zh-Hans-CN: 当前源跟踪条目

en: Current configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 当前配置

en: Current date/time
zh-Hans-CN: 当前日期/时间

en: Current space used by backups
zh-Hans-CN: 备份使用的当前空间

en: Currently Revoked Certificates for CRL
zh-Hans-CN: CRL当前已吊销的证书

en: Currently viewing:
zh-Hans-CN: 当前查看：

en: Custom
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义

en: Custom Access Restrictions
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义访问限制

en: Custom Bandwidths are greater than 30%. Please lower them for the wizard to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义带宽大于30％，请降低数值以使向导继续。

en: Custom Bandwidths are greater than 40%. Please lower them for the wizard to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义带宽大于40％，请降低数值以使向导继续。

en: Custom Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义设置

en: Custom commands...
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义命令...

en: Custom options
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom reset
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义

en: DANGER!  WARNING!  ACHTUNG!
zh-Hans-CN: 危险！警告！注意事项！

en: DDNS Client Updates
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS客户端更新

en: DDNS Domain
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS域

en: DDNS Domain Key name
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS域密钥名称

en: DDNS Domain Key secret
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS域密钥

en: DDNS Hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS主机名

en: DDNS Hostnames
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS主机名

en: DDNS Reverse
zh-Hans-CN: 反向动态DNS

en: DDNS Server IP
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS服务器IP

en: DES is no longer supported, IPsec phase 1 item '%s' is being disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 不再支持DES，禁用IPsec phase 1项 '%s' 。

en: DES is no longer supported, IPsec phase 2 item '%s' is being disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 不再支持DES，禁用IPsec phase 2 项 '%s' 。

en: DHCP Client Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP客户端配置

en: DHCP Events (DHCP Daemon, DHCP Relay, DHCP Client)
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP 事件 (DHCP Daemon, DHCP Relay, DHCP Client)

en: DHCP Leases
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP租约

en: DHCP Leases Status
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP租约状态

en: DHCP Registration
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP注册

en: DHCP Relay
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP中继

en: DHCP Relay Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP中继配置

en: DHCP Relay is currently enabled. DHCP Server canot be enabled while the DHCP Relay is enabled on any interface.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP中继当前已启用。 在任何接口上启用DHCP中继时，不能启用DHCP服务器。

en: DHCP Server
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务

en: DHCP Server is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCP Relay service while the DHCP Server is enabled on any interface.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务器当前已启用。 当在任何接口上启用DHCP服务器时，无法启用DHCP中继服务。

en: DHCP Server must be enabled for DHCP Registration to work in DNS Forwarder.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须启用DHCP服务器才能在DNS转发器中使用DHCP注册。

en: DHCP Server must be enabled for DHCP Registration to work in DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须启用DHCP服务器才能在DNS解析器中使用DHCP注册。

en: DHCP Server settings
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务设置

en: DHCP Service
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务

en: DHCP Static Mappings for this Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 此接口的DHCP静态映射

en: DHCP alias address
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP别名地址

en: DHCP6 Client Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP6客户端配置

en: DHCPv6 Leases
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6租约

en: DHCPv6 Options
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP V6选项

en: DHCPv6 Prefix Delegation size
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委托大小

en: DHCPv6 Prefix Delegation size must be provided when Send IPv6 prefix hint flag is checked
zh-Hans-CN: 当选中发送IPv6前缀提示标识时，必须提供DHCPv6前缀委托的大小。

en: DHCPv6 Relay
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6中继

en: DHCPv6 Relay Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6中继配置

en: DHCPv6 Relay is currently enabled. DHCPv6 Server canot be enabled while the DHCPv6 Relay is enabled on any interface.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6中继当前已启用。 在任何接口上启用DHCPv6中继时，不能启用DHCPv6服务器。

en: DHCPv6 Server
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6 服务

en: DHCPv6 Server & RA
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6服务

en: DHCPv6 Server is currently enabled. Cannot enable the DHCPv6 Relay service while the DHCPv6 Server is enabled on any interface.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6服务器当前已启用。 在任何接口上启用DHCPv6服务器时，不能启用DHCPv6中继服务。

en: DHCPv6 Static Mappings for this Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 这个接口的DHCPv6静态映射

en: DNS Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: DNS配置

en: DNS Default Domain
zh-Hans-CN: DNS默认域

en: DNS Domain
zh-Hans-CN: DNS域

en: DNS Domain key
zh-Hans-CN: DNS域密钥

en: DNS Domain key secret
zh-Hans-CN: DNS域密钥

en: DNS Events (Resolver/unbound, Forwarder/dnsmasq, filterdns)
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 事件 (Resolver/unbound, Forwarder/dnsmasq, filterdns)

en: DNS Forwarder
zh-Hans-CN: DNS  转发

en: DNS Forwarder and DNS Resolver configurations
zh-Hans-CN: DNS转发器和解析器配置

en: DNS Lookup
zh-Hans-CN: 域名查询

en: DNS Query Forwarding
zh-Hans-CN: DNS查询转发

en: DNS Rebind Check
zh-Hans-CN: DNS重新绑定检查

en: DNS Resolver
zh-Hans-CN: DNS  解析

en: DNS Resolver configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 已配置DNS解析器。

en: DNS Server
zh-Hans-CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS Server 1
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器 1

en: DNS Server 2
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器 2

en: DNS Server 3
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器 3

en: DNS Server 4
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器 4

en: DNS Server Override
zh-Hans-CN: DNS服务器覆盖

en: DNS Server Settings
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务器设置

en: DNS Server enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用DNS服务器

en: DNS Server(s)
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器

en: DNS Servers
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器

en: DNS error encountered. Stop updating for 30 minutes.
zh-Hans-CN: 遇到DNS错误。 停止更新30分钟。

en: DNS group is current, no update performed.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS组是当前的，没有执行更新。

en: DNS group update is successful.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS组更新成功。

en: DNS hostname update successful.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS主机名更新成功。

en: DNS server(s)
zh-Hans-CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS servers
zh-Hans-CN: DNS 服务器

en: DNSCACHE: Found old IP %1$s and new IP %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: DNS缓存：找到旧IP %1$s和新IP％ %2$s

en: DNSKEYs are fetched earlier in the validation process when a Delegation signer is encountered
zh-Hans-CN: 当遇到代理签名时，在认证过程中提取DNSKEY

en: DNSSEC data is required for trust-anchored zones.
zh-Hans-CN: 信任区域需要DNSSEC（DNS安全扩展）数据

en: DNpipe
zh-Hans-CN: DN管道

en: Daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 守护进程

en: Daily
zh-Hans-CN: 每天

en: Daily (0 0 * * *)
zh-Hans-CN: 日（0 0 * * *）

en: Danger, Latency
zh-Hans-CN: 危险，延迟

en: Danger, Packetloss
zh-Hans-CN: 危险，数据包丢失

en: Dark gray
zh-Hans-CN: 深灰色

en: Dashboard
zh-Hans-CN: 系统面板

en: Dashboard Columns
zh-Hans-CN: 系统面板显示列数

en: Dashboard check
zh-Hans-CN: 系统面板检查

en: Dashboard update period
zh-Hans-CN: 信息更新周期

en: Data
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: Data Payload
zh-Hans-CN: 数据有效载荷

en: Data points
zh-Hans-CN: 数据点

en: Database Error - There was a server-sided database error.
zh-Hans-CN: 数据库错误 - 有一个服务器端数据库错误。

en: Datagram conversion error
zh-Hans-CN: 数据转换错误

en: Date
zh-Hans-CN: 日期

en: Date of last update of table is unknown.
zh-Hans-CN: 表的最后更新日期未知。

en: Day(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh-Hans-CN: 停用

en: Deactivate consumer from mirror
zh-Hans-CN: 从镜像中停用消费者

en: Dead Peer Detection
zh-Hans-CN: 失效对等体检测

en: Debug
zh-Hans-CN: 调试

en: December
zh-Hans-CN: 12 月

en: Dedicated Links
zh-Hans-CN: 专用链接

en: Default
zh-Hans-CN: 默认

en: Default (No hostname)
zh-Hans-CN: 默认 (非主机名)

en: Default (any)
zh-Hans-CN: 默认(any)

en: Default (no preference, typically autoselect)
zh-Hans-CN: 默认（无首选项，通常为自动选择）

en: Default Access Restrictions
zh-Hans-CN: 默认访问限制

en: Default BIOS file name
zh-Hans-CN: 默认BIOS文件名

en: Default Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 默认网关

en: Default Queue
zh-Hans-CN: 默认队列

en: Default download (Kbit/s)
zh-Hans-CN: 下载限速（Kbit / s）

en: Default gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 默认网关

en: Default gateway switching
zh-Hans-CN: 默认网关切换

en: Default lease time
zh-Hans-CN: 默认租用时间

en: Default lease time (Seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: 默认租用时间（秒）

en: Default preferred lifetime
zh-Hans-CN: 首选生命周期

en: Default registers host name option supplied by DHCP client.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认注册由DHCP客户端提供的主机名选项。

en: Default rules for each interface have been created.
zh-Hans-CN: 已创建每个接口的默认规则。

en: Default upload (Kbit/s)
zh-Hans-CN: 上传限速（Kbit / s）

en: Default valid lifetime
zh-Hans-CN: 有效生命周期

en: Defaults to 1 if APN is set. Ignored if no APN is set.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置了APN，则默认为1。 如果未设置APN，则忽略。

en: Define data payload to send on ICMP packets to gateway monitor IP.
zh-Hans-CN: 定义要在ICMP数据包上发送到网关监视IP的数据有效负载。

en: Defined by
zh-Hans-CN: 被定义为

en: Defines the TTL threshold for the network interface. Packets with a lower TTL than the threshold value will be ignored. This setting is optional, and by default the threshold is 1.
zh-Hans-CN: 定义网络接口的TTL阈值。 TTL低于阈值的数据包将被忽略。 此设置是可选的，默认情况下阈值为1。

en: Defines the time in minutes that a user is allowed access. The clock starts ticking the first time a voucher is used for authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 定义允许用户访问的时间（以分钟为单位）。第一次使用凭证进行身份验证时，时钟开始计时。

en: Deinstall commands...
zh-Hans-CN: 卸载命令...

en: Delay
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟

en: Delay (ms)
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟 (ms)

en: Delay between requesting peer acknowledgement.
zh-Hans-CN: 请求对等确认之间的延迟。

en: Delay must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟必须为整数。

en: Delegated Prefixes
zh-Hans-CN: 委派的前缀

en: Delete
zh-Hans-CN: 删除

en: Delete ACL
zh-Hans-CN: 删除 ACL

en: Delete CA and its CRLs
zh-Hans-CN: 删除 CA和CRL

en: Delete CRL
zh-Hans-CN: 删除CRL

en: Delete CSC Override
zh-Hans-CN: 删除CSC 覆盖

en: Delete Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 删除证书

en: Delete Device
zh-Hans-CN: 删除设备

en: Delete GIF interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除GIF接口

en: Delete GRE interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除GRE接口

en: Delete IGMP entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除IGMP记录

en: Delete IP
zh-Hans-CN: 删除IP

en: Delete LAGG interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除LAGG接口

en: Delete MAC address
zh-Hans-CN: 删除MAC地址

en: Delete NDP entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除NDP条目

en: Delete P1s
zh-Hans-CN: 删除phase1条目

en: Delete PPP interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除PPP接口

en: Delete PPPoE instance
zh-Hans-CN: 删除PPPoE实例

en: Delete Privilege
zh-Hans-CN: 删除权限

en: Delete Q-in-Q interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除 QinQ 接口

en: Delete Queue from this Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 从此接口删除队列

en: Delete VLAN
zh-Hans-CN: 删除 VLAN

en: Delete WiFi interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除WIFI接口

en: Delete alias
zh-Hans-CN: 删除别名

en: Delete arp cache entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除arp缓存条目

en: Delete client
zh-Hans-CN: 删除客户端

en: Delete config
zh-Hans-CN: 删除配置

en: Delete domain override
zh-Hans-CN: 删除域覆盖

en: Delete file
zh-Hans-CN: 删除文件

en: Delete gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 删除网关

en: Delete gateway group
zh-Hans-CN: 删除网关组

en: Delete group
zh-Hans-CN: 删除组

en: Delete host override
zh-Hans-CN: 删除主机覆盖

en: Delete hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 删除主机名

en: Delete interface
zh-Hans-CN: 删除接口

en: Delete interface bridge
zh-Hans-CN: 删除桥接口

en: Delete key
zh-Hans-CN: 删除密钥

en: Delete lease
zh-Hans-CN: 删除租约

en: Delete mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 删除映射

en: Delete monitor
zh-Hans-CN: 删除监视

en: Delete phase1 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除phase1条目

en: Delete phase2 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除phase2 条目

en: Delete pool
zh-Hans-CN: 删除地址池

en: Delete route
zh-Hans-CN: 删除路由

en: Delete rule
zh-Hans-CN: 删除规则

en: Delete schedule
zh-Hans-CN: 删除计划表

en: Delete selected P1s
zh-Hans-CN: 删除选定的phase1条目

en: Delete selected map
zh-Hans-CN: 删除选定的映射

en: Delete selected mappings
zh-Hans-CN: 删除选定的映射

en: Delete selected maps
zh-Hans-CN: 删除选定的多个映射

en: Delete selected rules
zh-Hans-CN: 删除选定的规则

en: Delete selected users
zh-Hans-CN: 删除选择的用户

en: Delete server
zh-Hans-CN: 删除服务器

en: Delete service
zh-Hans-CN: 删除服务器

en: Delete static mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 删除静态映射

en: Delete this certificate from the CRL
zh-Hans-CN: 从CRL删除这个证书

en: Delete this item
zh-Hans-CN: 删除条目

en: Delete this queue
zh-Hans-CN: 删除此队列

en: Delete this rule
zh-Hans-CN: 删除此规则

en: Delete user
zh-Hans-CN: 删除用户

en: Delete virtual ip
zh-Hans-CN: 删除虚拟IP

en: Delete virtual server
zh-Hans-CN: 删除虚拟服务器

en: Delete voucher roll
zh-Hans-CN: 删除凭证卷

en: Delete zone
zh-Hans-CN: 删除区域

en: Delete/Reset tunable
zh-Hans-CN: 删除/重置参数

en: Deleted Certificate %1$s from CRL %2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 已从CRL%2$s删除证书％ %1$s。

en: Deleted IPsec Pre-Shared Key
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除IPsec的预共享密钥

en: Deleted OpenVPN client specific override %1$s %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除OpenVPN客户端特定覆盖%1$s %2$s

en: Deleted OpenVPN client to server %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已从服务器%1$s:%2$s %3$s删除OpenVPN客户端

en: Deleted OpenVPN server from %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已从%1$s:%2$s %3$s删除 OpenVPN服务器

en: Deleted a L2TP VPN user.
zh-Hans-CN:  已删除L2TP VPN 用户

en: Deleted a check IP service.
zh-Hans-CN: 删除检查IP服务

en: Deleted a device from WOL configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 从WOL配置中删除的设备。

en: Deleted a firewall alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除防火墙别名。

en: Deleted a virtual IP.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除虚拟IP。

en: Deleted backup with timestamp %1$s and description "%2$s".
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除时间戳%1$s和描述为 "%2$s"的备份

en: Deleted crash report files from local disk.
zh-Hans-CN: 从本地磁盘中删除崩溃报告文件。

en: Deleted empty OpenVPN client
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除OpenVPN客户端条目。

en: Deleted empty OpenVPN server
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除 OpenVPN服务器条目

en: Deleted selected IPsec Phase 1 entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 删除所选的IPsec阶段1条目。

en: Deleted selected IPsec Phase 2 entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除所选的IPsec Phase2条目。

en: Denied clients will be ignored rather than rejected.
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝的客户端将被忽略，而不是被驳回。

en: Deny mode 6 control message trap service (notrap).
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝模式6控制消息陷阱服务（notrap）。

en: Deny packets that attempt a peer association (nopeer).
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝尝试对等关联（nopeer）的数据包。

en: Deny router advertisements for interface %s
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝接口 %s上的路由器广播

en: Deny run-time Configuration (nomodify) by ntpq and ntpdc.
zh-Hans-CN: ntpq和ntpdc拒绝运行时配置（nomodify）。

en: Deny unknown clients
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝未知客户端

en: Depending on the way the WAN connection is setup, this may also need a %1$sVirtual IP%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据WAN连接的设置方式，这可能需要一个%1$s虚拟IP%2$s。

en: Description
zh-Hans-CN: 描述

en: Descriptions may not start or end with vertical bar (|) or contain double vertical bar ||.
zh-Hans-CN: 描述不能以竖线（|）开始或结束或包含双竖线||。

en: Descriptions must be less than 200 characters long.
zh-Hans-CN: 说明长度必须小于200个字符。

en: Descriptive name
zh-Hans-CN: 描述名称

en: Dest. Address
zh-Hans-CN: 目的地址

en: Dest. Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口

en: Destination
zh-Hans-CN: 目的地址

en: Destination Address
zh-Hans-CN: 目标地址

en: Destination IP
zh-Hans-CN: 目的IP

en: Destination IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 目标IP地址

en: Destination IPs
zh-Hans-CN: 目的IP

en: Destination IPv6 prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 目的IPv6前缀

en: Destination Port
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口

en: Destination Port Range
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口范围

en: Destination Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口

en: Destination Server
zh-Hans-CN: 目标服务器

en: Destination Server IP address %s is not a valid IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 目标服务器IP地址%s不是有效的IPv4地址。

en: Destination Server IP address %s is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 目标服务器IP地址 %s 不是有效的IPv6地址。

en: Destination address
zh-Hans-CN: 目的地址

en: Destination addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 目的地址

en: Destination bit count
zh-Hans-CN: 目标位计数

en: Destination must be IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: 目标地址必须是IPv4。

en: Destination network
zh-Hans-CN: 目标网络

en: Destination network bit count
zh-Hans-CN: 目标网络位计数

en: Destination network for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 出站NAT映射的目标网络。

en: Destination network for this static route
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由的目标网络。

en: Destination not
zh-Hans-CN: 目的（倒置）

en: Destination port from
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口从

en: Destination port to
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口到

en: Destination prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 目的前缀

en: Destination server
zh-Hans-CN: 目标服务器

en: Destination unreachable
zh-Hans-CN: 目标不可达

en: Detected link-up on interface %1$s.%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到接口上的链接 %1$s.%2$s

en: Device
zh-Hans-CN: 设备

en: Device %s does not exist. PPP link cannot start without the modem device.
zh-Hans-CN: 设备 %s 不存在，PPP链路无法启动调制解调器设备。

en: Device does not exist, bailing.
zh-Hans-CN: 设备不存在。

en: Device: /dev/
zh-Hans-CN: 设备: /dev/

en: Devices with a Pulse Per Second output such as radios that receive a time signal from DCF77 (DE), JJY (JP), MSF (GB) or WWVB (US) may be used as a PPS reference for NTP. A serial GPS may also be used, but the serial GPS driver would usually be the better option. A PPS signal only provides a reference to the change of a second, so at least one other source to number the seconds is required.<br /><br />At least 3 additional time sources should be configured under <a href="services_ntpd.php">Services > NTP > Settings</a> to reliably supply the time of each PPS pulse.
zh-Hans-CN: 具有每秒脉冲输出的设备（例如从DCF77（DE），JJY（JP），MSF（GB）或WWVB（US）接收时间信号的无线电）可以用作NTP的PPS参考。 也可以使用串行GPS，但是串行GPS驱动器通常是更好的选择。 PPS信号仅提供对第二个的改变的参考，因此至少需要一个其他源来对秒数进行计数。<br /><br />应至少配置3个时间源 <a href="services_ntpd.php">系统服务 > NTP > 设置</a> 以可靠地提供每个PPS脉冲的时间。

en: Diag
zh-Hans-CN: 诊断

en: Diagnostics
zh-Hans-CN: 系统诊断

en: Dial On Demand
zh-Hans-CN: 按需拨号

en: Dial on demand
zh-Hans-CN: 按需拨号

en: Diff
zh-Hans-CN: 比较

en: Diffie-Hellman (DH) parameter set used for key exchange.%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 用于密钥交换的Diffie-Hellman（DH）参数集。%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Diffserv Code Point
zh-Hans-CN: 区分服务代码点

en: Direction
zh-Hans-CN: 方向

en: Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用

en: Disable ACF compression (auto-negotiated by default)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用ACF压缩（默认情况下自动协商）

en: Disable Auto-added Access Control
zh-Hans-CN: 访问控制

en: Disable Auto-added Host Entries
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用自动添加的主机条目

en: Disable Auto-added VPN rules
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止自动添加VPN规则

en: Disable Concurrent user logins
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用并发用户登录

en: Disable DHCP Registration features in DNS Forwarder before disabling DHCP Server.
zh-Hans-CN: 在禁用DHCP服务器之前，禁用DNS转发器中的DHCP注册功能。

en: Disable DHCP Registration features in DNS Resolver before disabling DHCP Server.
zh-Hans-CN: 在禁用DHCP服务器之前禁用DNS解析器中的DHCP注册功能。

en: Disable DNS Forwarder
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用DNS转发器

en: Disable DNS Rebinding Checks
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用DNS重新绑定检查

en: Disable Firewall
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用防火墙

en: Disable Firewall Scrub
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用防火墙清除

en: Disable Gateway Monitoring
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用网关监视

en: Disable Gateway Monitoring Action
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用网关监视操作

en: Disable Growl
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用Growl

en: Disable Growl Notifications
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用Growl通知

en: Disable HTTPS Forwards
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用HTTPS转发

en: Disable HTTP_REFERER enforcement check
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用HTTP_REFERER检查

en: Disable MAC filtering
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用MAC过滤

en: Disable Negate rule on policy routing rules
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用在策略路由规则上的否定规则

en: Disable Negate rules
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用否定规则

en: Disable Outbound NAT rule generation.%s(No Outbound NAT rules)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用出站NAT规则生成。%s（没有出站NAT规则）

en: Disable Protocol compression (auto-negotiated by default)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用协议压缩（默认情况下自动协商）

en: Disable Reauth
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用重新认证

en: Disable SMTP
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用SMTP

en: Disable SMTP Notifications
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用SMTP通知

en: Disable all auto-added VPN rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用所有自动添加的VPN规则

en: Disable all except ntpq and ntpdc queries (noserve).
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用除ntpq和ntpdc查询之外的所有操作（noserve）。

en: Disable all packet filtering.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用所有的数据包过滤

en: Disable auto generated reply-to for this rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 停用此规则的自动生成回复。

en: Disable automatic filtering of the outer GIF source which ensures a match with the configured remote peer. When disabled, martian and inbound filtering is not performed which allows asymmetric routing of the outer traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用外部GIF源的自动过滤，以确保与配置的远程对等体匹配。 当禁用时，不执行入站过滤，这允许外部流量的不对称路由。

en: Disable broadcasting of the SSID for this network (This may cause problems for some clients, and the SSID may still be discovered by other means.)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用此网络的SSID广播（这可能会导致某些客户端出现问题，并且仍可能通过其他方式发现SSID）。

en: Disable client
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止客户端

en: Disable details in alias popups
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用别名弹出窗口中的详细信息

en: Disable expansion of this entry into IPs on NAT lists (e.g. 192.168.1.0/24 expands to 256 entries.)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止将此条目扩展到NAT列表上的IP（例如，192.168.1.0/24扩展为256个条目。）

en: Disable gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用网关

en: Disable hardware TCP segmentation offload
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用硬件TCP分段卸载

en: Disable hardware checksum offload
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用硬件校验和卸载

en: Disable hardware large receive offload
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用硬件大量接收卸载

en: Disable logging of webConfigurator successful logins
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止登记WEB成功登录的记录

en: Disable ntpq and ntpdc queries (noquery).
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用ntpq和ntpdc查询（noquery）。

en: Disable password login for Secure Shell (RSA/DSA key only)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用安全Shell的密码登录（仅限RSA / DSA密钥）

en: Disable redirection for traffic matching this rule
zh-Hans-CN: 对符合此规则的流量禁用重定向

en: Disable rekey
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用预授密钥

en: Disable reply-to
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用应答

en: Disable reply-to on WAN rules
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用WAN规则上的应答

en: Disable route
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用路由

en: Disable service
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用服务器

en: Disable shortseq (auto-negotiated by default).
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用shortseq（默认为自动协商）。

en: Disable tcpmssfix (enabled by default).
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用tcp mssfix（默认启用）。

en: Disable the automatic dashboard auto-update check
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用系统面板的自动更新检查。

en: Disable the automatically-added access control entries
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用自动添加的访问控制项

en: Disable the automatically-added host entries
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用自动添加主机条目

en: Disable the startup/shutdown beep
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用 启动/关闭蜂鸣声

en: Disable this client
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止此客户端

en: Disable this gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用这个网关

en: Disable this override
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用此覆盖

en: Disable this phase 2 entry without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用此phase 2条目，而不从列表中删除它。

en: Disable this rule
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用此规则

en: Disable this server
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用此服务器

en: Disable this static route
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用此静态路由

en: Disable vjcomp (compression, auto-negotiated by default).
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用vjcomp（压缩，默认情况下自动协商）。

en: Disable vjcomp(compression) (auto-negotiated by default).%1$sThis option enables Van Jacobson TCP header compression, which saves several bytes per TCP data packet. This option is almost always required. Compression is not effective for TCP connections with enabled modern extensions like time stamping or SACK, which modify TCP options between sequential packets.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用vjcomp（压缩）（默认情况下自动协商）。%1$s此选项启用Van Jacobson TCP报头压缩，每个TCP数据包保存几个字节。 此选项几乎总是必需的。 压缩对于启用了的现代扩展（例如时间戳或SACK）的TCP连接无效，其修改连续分组之间的TCP选项。

en: Disable webConfigurator anti-lockout rule
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用WEB界面免锁定规则

en: Disable webConfigurator redirect rule
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用WEB重定向规则

en: Disable writing log files to the local disk
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用将日志文件写入本地磁盘

en: Disabled
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用

en: Disabled / Locked Hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用/锁定主机名。

en: Disabled a check IP service.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用检查IP服务

en: Disabled the default check IP service.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用默认检查IP服务

en: Disables renegotiation when a connection is about to expire.
zh-Hans-CN: 在连接即将到期时禁用重新协商。

en: Disables the PF scrubbing option which can sometimes interfere with NFS traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用防火墙清除选项，有时可能会干扰NFS通信

en: Disconnect
zh-Hans-CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect All Users
zh-Hans-CN: 断开所有用户的连接

en: Disconnect Child SA
zh-Hans-CN: 断开子SA连接

en: Disconnect VPN
zh-Hans-CN: 断开VPN连接

en: Disconnect all active users
zh-Hans-CN: 断开所有活动用户的连接

en: Disconnect this User
zh-Hans-CN: 断开用户连接

en: Disconnected
zh-Hans-CN: 断开连接

en: Disk Usage
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘使用率

en: Disk space currently used by log files is:
zh-Hans-CN: 日志文件当前使用的磁盘空间为：

en: Disk usage
zh-Hans-CN: 磁盘使用率

en: Display
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: Display Advanced
zh-Hans-CN: 显示高级选项

en: Display Custom Options
zh-Hans-CN: 显示自定义选项

en: Display OpenVPN's internal routing table for this server.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示这个服务器的OpenVPN内部路由表。

en: Display Zone
zh-Hans-CN: 显示时区

en: Display as column
zh-Hans-CN: 显示为列

en: Display as second row
zh-Hans-CN: 显示为第二行

en: Display extended GPS status (default: checked).
zh-Hans-CN: 显示扩展的GPS状态（默认值：选中）。

en: Display page name first in browser tab
zh-Hans-CN: 在浏览器选项卡中首先显示页面名称

en: Display settings:
zh-Hans-CN: 显示设置：

en: Displaying page %1$s of %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 显示%2$s的第%1$s页

en: Displaying the Help page because it is the first page this user has privilege for.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示帮助页面，因为它是该用户有权访问的第一个页面。

en: Distance must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 距离必须为整数。

en: Distance setting (meters)
zh-Hans-CN: 距离设置（米）

en: Distinguished Name
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称

en: Distinguished name
zh-Hans-CN: 容易识别的名称

en: Distinguished name City
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称城市

en: Distinguished name Common Name
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称通用名称

en: Distinguished name Country Code
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称国家代码

en: Distinguished name Email Address
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称电邮地址

en: Distinguished name Organization
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称组织

en: Distinguished name State or Province
zh-Hans-CN: 可分辨名称州或省

en: Distributes outgoing traffic using a round-robin scheduler through all active ports and accepts incoming traffic from any active port.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用循环调度程序通过所有活动端口分发传出流量，并接受来自任何活动端口的传入流量。

en: Diversity
zh-Hans-CN: 差异

en: Do NOT send Netgate Device ID with user agent
zh-Hans-CN: 不要向用户代理发送网关设备ID

en: Do Not Check
zh-Hans-CN: 不检查

en: Do VLANs need to be set up first?
zh-Hans-CN: 是否需要首先设置VLAN？

en: Do not NAT
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用NAT

en: Do not allow PD/Address release
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许PD/地址释放

en: Do not automatically sync to other CARP members
zh-Hans-CN: 不要自动同步到其他CARP成员

en: Do not backup RRD data (NOTE: RRD Data can consume 4+ megabytes of config.xml space!)
zh-Hans-CN: 不备份RRD的数据（注：RRD的数据会消耗超过4M字节的config.xml的空间！）

en: Do not backup package information.
zh-Hans-CN: 不备份插件信息

en: Do not create rules when gateway is down
zh-Hans-CN: 在网关关闭时不要创建规则

en: Do not delay ACK to try and piggyback it onto a data packet
zh-Hans-CN: 不要延迟ACK尝试并将其带到数据包上

en: Do not display state table without a filter
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示没有过滤器的状态表

en: Do not execute operating system commands to install routes. Instead, pass routes to --route-up script using environmental variables.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要执行操作系统命令来安装路由。 相反，使用环境变量将路由传递到--route-up脚本。

en: Do not forward private reverse lookups
zh-Hans-CN: 不要转发私人反向查询

en: Do not generate local IPv6 DNS entries for LAN interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 不要为LAN接口生成本地IPv6 DNS条目

en: Do not kill connections when schedule expires
zh-Hans-CN: 当计划表到期时不要终止连接

en: Do not perform binat for the specified address
zh-Hans-CN: 不要对指定的地址执行一对一的映射

en: Do not send ICMP port unreachable messages for closed UDP ports
zh-Hans-CN: 不要为封闭的UDP端口发送ICMP端口不可达消息

en: Do not specify both a Service name and a NULL Service name.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要同时指定服务器名称和NULL服务器名称。

en: Do not strip away parts of the username after the @ symbol
zh-Hans-CN: 不要删除@符号后用户名的部分

en: Do not use '.local' as the final part of the domain (TLD), The '.local' domain is %1$swidely used%2$s by mDNS (including Avahi and Apple OS X's Bonjour/Rendezvous/Airprint/Airplay), and some Windows systems and networked devices. These will not network correctly if the router uses '.local'. Alternatives such as '.local.lan' or '.mylocal' are safe.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要使用'.local'作为域的最终部分（TLD），'.local'域是%1$s被mDNS广泛使用的%2$s（包括Avahi和Apple OS X的Bonjour / Rendezvous / Airprint / Airplay），以及一些Windows系统和网络设备。 如果路由器使用'.local'，这些网络将无法正确连接。 诸如'.local.lan'或'.mylocal'的替代方案是安全的。

en: Do not use the DNS Forwarder/DNS Resolver as a DNS server for the firewall
zh-Hans-CN: 不要使用DNS转发器/ DNS解析器作为防火墙的DNS服务器

en: Do not use this clock, display for reference only (default: unchecked).
zh-Hans-CN: 不要使用此时钟，显示仅供参考（默认值：未选中）。

en: Do not wait for a RA
zh-Hans-CN: 不要等待RA

en: Do reverse DNS lookup
zh-Hans-CN: 反向域名查询

en: Do you really want to reset the selected states?
zh-Hans-CN: 你真的要重置所选状态吗？

en: Do you want to proceed [y|n]?
zh-Hans-CN: 您要继续吗？

en: Documentation
zh-Hans-CN: 在线帮助

en: Domain
zh-Hans-CN: 域

en: Domain Override Options
zh-Hans-CN: 域覆盖选项

en: Domain Overrides
zh-Hans-CN: 域覆盖

en: Domain name
zh-Hans-CN: 域名

en: Domain of the host%1$se.g.: "example.com"
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名%1$s例如: "example.com"

en: Domain override configured for DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 为DNS解析器配置的域覆盖。

en: Domain override deleted from DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 已从DNS解析器中删除域覆盖。

en: Domain search list
zh-Hans-CN: 域搜索列表

en: Domain to override (NOTE: this does not have to be a valid TLD!)%1$se.g.: test or mycompany.localdomain or 1.168.192.in-addr.arpa
zh-Hans-CN: 覆盖的域（注意：这不必是有效的TLD！）%1$s例如 : test或mycompany.localdomain或1.168.192.in-addr.arpa

en: Domain whose lookups will be directed to a user-specified DNS lookup server.
zh-Hans-CN: 查找将被引导到用户指定的域名查询服务器的域。

en: Domains to Override with Custom Lookup Servers
zh-Hans-CN: 使用自定义查询服务器的域覆盖

en: Don't add or remove routes automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 不要自动添加或删除路由

en: Don't add/remove routes
zh-Hans-CN: 不添加/删除路由

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule for the virtual server/pool after finished setting it up.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要忘记在完成设置后为虚拟服务器/地址池添加防火墙规则。

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from L2TP clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要忘记添加防火墙规则以允许来自L2TP客户端的流量。

en: Don't forget to add a firewall rule to permit traffic from PPPoE clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要忘记添加防火墙规则以允许来自PPPoE客户端的流量。

en: Don't forget to adjust the DHCP Server range if needed after applying.
zh-Hans-CN: 应用后请不要忘记调整DHCP的范围

en: Don't forget to enable the DHCP server on the captive portal interface! Make sure that the default/maximum DHCP lease time is higher than the hard timeout entered on this page. Also, the DNS Forwarder or Resolver must be enabled for DNS lookups by unauthenticated clients to work.
zh-Hans-CN: 不要忘记在入网门户界面上启用DHCP服务器！ 确保默认/最大DHCP租用时间高于在此页面上输入的强制超时。 此外，DNS转发器或解析器必须启用域名查询由未经身份认证的客户端工作。

en: Don't pull routes
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止添加路由

en: Don't show last activity
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示最近的活动

en: Done
zh-Hans-CN: 完成

en: Done.
zh-Hans-CN: 完成。

en: Dont load descriptions
zh-Hans-CN: 不要加载说明

en: Double quotes aren't allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 双引号是不允许的。

en: Down
zh-Hans-CN: 下移

en: Download
zh-Hans-CN: 下载

en: Download Capture
zh-Hans-CN: 下载抓包的数据

en: Download File
zh-Hans-CN: 下载文件

en: Download config
zh-Hans-CN: 下载配置

en: Download configuration as XML
zh-Hans-CN: 下载XML配置文件

en: Download file failed with status code %1$s. URL: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 下载状态代码文件%1$s文件。 网址：%2$s

en: Download speed must be between 1 and 999999
zh-Hans-CN: 下载速度必须介于1和999999之间

en: Download speed needs to be an integer
zh-Hans-CN: 下载速度的必须是一个整数

en: Downstream Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 下行接口

en: Drive
zh-Hans-CN: 驱动器

en: Drop SYN-FIN packets (breaks RFC1379, but nobody uses it anyway)
zh-Hans-CN: 丢弃SYN-FIN数据包（中断RFC 1379，但没有人使用它）

en: Drop packets to closed TCP ports without returning a RST
zh-Hans-CN: 将数据包丢弃到关闭的TCP端口，而不返回RST

en: Drops
zh-Hans-CN: 下降

en: Dry Run
zh-Hans-CN: 模拟运行

en: Dry-run only.%1$sNo files copied.
zh-Hans-CN: Dry-仅运行。%1$s没有复制文件。

en: Duplicate Connection
zh-Hans-CN: 重复连接

en: DynDNS updated IP Address (A) for %1$s on %2$s (%3$s) to %4$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS将%2$s (%3$s)上的%1$s的IP地址（A）更新为％ %4$s

en: DynDNS updated IP Address on %1$s (%2$s) to %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS已将%1$s (%2$s) 上的IP地址更新为%3$s

en: DynDNS updated IPv6 Address (AAAA) for %1$s on %2$s (%3$s) to %4$s
zh-Hans-CN: DynDNS已将%2$s (%3$s) 上的%1$s的IPv6地址（AAAA）更新为%4$s

en: DynDNS updated IPv6 Address on %1$s (%2$s) to %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS已将 %1$s (%2$s) 上的IPv6地址更新为 %3$s

en: Dynamic DNS
zh-Hans-CN: 动态 DNS

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): %3$s extracted from %4$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS%1$s (%2$s):从%4$s中提取%3$s

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): %3$s extracted from local system.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS％%1$s (%2$s):从本地系统提取%3$s 。

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): IP address could not be extracted from %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS％%1$s (%2$s)：无法从%3$s提取IP地址

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): Processing dummy update on No-IP free account. IP temporarily set to %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS%1$s (%2$s):在No-IP的帐户上处理虚拟更新。 IP临时设置为%3$s

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkIP() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkIP() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkLookupStatus() ending.  No matching records found.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkLookupStatus() ending。找不到匹配的记录。

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkLookupStatus() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkLookupStatus() starting。

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkStatus() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态 DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkStatus() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _detectChange() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _checkStatus() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _listCurrent() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _listCurrent() starting。

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _remove() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _remove() starting。

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s (%2$s): _update() starting.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS %1$s (%2$s): _update() starting.

en: Dynamic DNS %1$s debug information (%2$s): Could not resolve %3$s to IP using interface IP %4$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS％%1$s调试信息(%2$s):：无法使用接口IP％%4$s.解析%3$s 到IP。

en: Dynamic DNS (%1$s) There was an error trying to determine the public IP for interface - %2$s (%3$s %4$s).
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS (%1$s)尝试确定接口 -  %2$s (%3$s %4$s)的公共IP时出错。

en: Dynamic DNS (%1$s): running get_failover_interface for %2$s. found %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS (%1$s): 运行 get_failover_interface 在 %2$s. 发现 %3$s

en: Dynamic DNS Client
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS客户端

en: Dynamic DNS Clients
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS客户端

en: Dynamic DNS Status
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS状态

en: Dynamic DNS access has been blocked!
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS访问已被阻止！

en: Dynamic DNS client configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS客户端已配置。

en: Dynamic DNS client deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除动态DNS客户端

en: Dynamic DNS client disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 已禁用动态DNS客户端

en: Dynamic DNS client enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 已启用动态DNS客户端

en: Dynamic DNS domain key name which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS域密钥名称，用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称。

en: Dynamic DNS domain key secret (HMAC-MD5) which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS域密钥（HMAC-MD5），用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称。

en: Dynamic DNS: updatedns() starting
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS：更新DNS()开始

en: Dynamic Dns (%1$s): Current WAN IP: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 动态Dns(%1$s): ：当前WAN IP： %2$s

en: Dynamic Dns (%s): Current WAN IP could not be determined, skipping update process.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态DNS(%s)：无法确定当前WAN IP，跳过更新过程。

en: Dynamic Dns: More than %s days. Updating.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态Dns：超过%s天。 更新。

en: Dynamic Dns: cacheIP != wan_ip. Updating.
zh-Hans-CN: 动态 Dns: cacheIP != wan_ip. Updating.

en: Dynamic IP
zh-Hans-CN: 动态IP

en: Dynamic View
zh-Hans-CN: 动态视图

en: Dynamic gateway values cannot be specified for interfaces with a static IPv4 configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为具有静态IPv4配置的接口指定动态网关值。

en: Dynamic gateway values cannot be specified for interfaces with a static IPv6 configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为具有静态IPv6配置的接口指定动态网关值。

en: E-Mail server
zh-Hans-CN: E-mail服务器

en: EAP-MSChapv2 can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-Hans-CN: EAP-MSChapv2只能与IKEv2类型的VPN一起使用。

en: EAP-RADIUS can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-Hans-CN: EAP-RADIUS只能与IKEv2类型的VPN一起使用。

en: EAP-TLS can only be used with IKEv2 type VPNs.
zh-Hans-CN: EAP-TLS只能与IKEv2类型的VPN一起使用。

en: ECDH Curve
zh-Hans-CN: ECDH曲线

en: ECN friendly behavior
zh-Hans-CN: ECN友好行为

en: ECN friendly behavior violates RFC2893. This should be used in mutual agreement with the peer.
zh-Hans-CN: ECN友好行为违反RFC2893。 这应该在与对等的相互协议中使用。

en: EDNS Buffer Size
zh-Hans-CN: EDNS缓冲区大小

en: ERR Could not install configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法安装配置。

en: ERR Could not save configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法保存配置。

en: ERR Invalid configuration received.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：接收的配置无效。

en: ERROR!
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！

en: ERROR!  Could not connect to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！无法连接到服务器 %s。

en: ERROR!  Could not convert m0n0wall -> pfsense in config.xml
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！无法转换m0n0wall - > pfsense在config.xml

en: ERROR!  ldap_get_user_ous() backed selected with no LDAP authentication server defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_get_user_ous（）选择时未定义LDAP认证服务器。

en: ERROR! Could not bind to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误! 不能绑定服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! Could not login to server %1$s as user %2$s: %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ 无法以用户%2$s: %3$s的身份登录服务器%1$s

en: ERROR! Either LDAP search failed, or multiple users were found.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ LDAP搜索失败，或找到多个用户。

en: ERROR! ldap_backed() called with no LDAP authentication server defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_backed（）调用时未定义LDAP认证服务器。

en: ERROR! ldap_backed() called with no LDAP authentication server defined.  Defaulting to local user database. Visit System -> User Manager.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_backed（）调用时未定义LDAP认证服务器。 默认为本地用户数据库。 访问系统 - >用户管理器。

en: ERROR! ldap_backed() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误! ldap_backed() 不能启动TLS服务器%s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() Could not connect to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_get_groups（）无法连接到服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误! ldap_get_groups() 不能启动TLS服务器%s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() could not bind anonymously to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_get_groups（）无法匿名绑定到服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_groups() could not bind to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_get_groups（）无法绑定到服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_user_ous() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误! ldap_get_user_ous() 不能启动TLS服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_user_ous() could not bind anonymously to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_get_user_ous（）无法匿名绑定到服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_get_user_ous() could not bind to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！ ldap_get_user_ous（）无法绑定到服务器 %s。

en: ERROR! ldap_test_bind() could not STARTTLS to server %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误! ldap_test_bind() 不能启动TLS 服务器%s。

en: ERROR!!! An error occurred on pkg execution (rc = %d) with parameters '%s':
zh-Hans-CN: pkg执行（rc = %d) 时发生错误，参数为 '%s':

en: ERROR: Error trying to get package version. Aborting...
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：尝试获取插件版本时出错。 正在中止...

en: ERROR: Error trying to get packages list. Aborting...
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：尝试获取插件列表时出错。 正在中止...

en: ESP is encryption, AH is authentication only.
zh-Hans-CN: ESP是加密，AH是认证

en: Each configured DNS server must have a unique IP address. Remove the duplicated IP.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个配置的DNS服务器必须有唯一的IP地址。请 删除重复的IP。

en: Each firewall sends these messages out via multicast on a specified interface, using the PFSYNC protocol (IP Protocol 240). It also listens on that interface for similar messages from other firewalls, and imports them into the local state table.%1$sThis setting should be enabled on all members of a failover group.%1$sClicking "Save" will force a configuration sync if it is enabled! (see Configuration Synchronization Settings below)
zh-Hans-CN: 每个防火墙使用PFSYNC协议（IP协议240）在指定的接口上通过组播发送这些消息。 它还会监听来自其他防火墙类似消息的接口，并将它们导入本地状态表。%1$s应该在故障转移组的所有成员上启用此设置。%1$s点击“保存设置”将强制配置同步（如果已启用）！ （请参阅下面的配置同步设置）

en: Each interface in a column
zh-Hans-CN: 每个接口一列

en: Each interface in a row
zh-Hans-CN: 每个接口一行

en: Each level shows all info from the previous levels. Level 3 is recommended for a good summary of what's happening without being swamped by output.%1$s%1$sNone: Only fatal errors%1$sDefault through 4: Normal usage range%1$s5: Output R and W characters to the console for each packet read and write. Uppercase is used for TCP/UDP packets and lowercase is used for TUN/TAP packets.%1$s6-11: Debug info range
zh-Hans-CN: 每个级别显示前一级别的所有信息。 建议使用级别3，以便对发生的情况进行良好的摘要，而不会受到输出的影响。%1$s%1$s没有:只显示致命错误%1$s4：默认值，正常使用范围%1$s5：将R和W字符输出到控制台用于对于每个数据包读取和写入。 大写用于TCP / UDP数据包，小写用于TUN / TAP数据包%1$s6-11：调试信息范围

en: Each voucher must be good for at least 1 minute.
zh-Hans-CN: 每张凭证必须至少1分钟。

en: Easy Rule
zh-Hans-CN: 简单规则

en: Easy Rule: Add to Block List
zh-Hans-CN: 简单规则：添加到阻止列表

en: Easy Rule: Blocked from Firewall Log View
zh-Hans-CN: 简单规则：从防火墙日志视图中阻止

en: Easy Rule: Pass this traffic
zh-Hans-CN: 简单规则：允许通行

en: Easy Rule: Passed from Firewall Log View
zh-Hans-CN: 简单规则：从防火墙日志视图传递

en: Echo reply
zh-Hans-CN: 回应应答

en: Echo request
zh-Hans-CN: 回应请求

en: Edge Ports
zh-Hans-CN: Edge 端口

en: Edge interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the edge interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: Edge接口 (%s) 不是桥的一部分。删除Edge 接口然后继续。

en: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑

en: Edit ACL
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑 ACL

en: Edit Advanced Outbound NAT Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑高级NAT出站条目

en: Edit CA
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑CA

en: Edit CRL
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑CRL

en: Edit CSC Override
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑CSC 覆盖

en: Edit Captive Portal IP Rule
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑入网门户IP规则

en: Edit Device
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑设备

en: Edit Domain Override
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑域覆盖

en: Edit File
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑防火墙规则

en: Edit GIF interface
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑GIF接口

en: Edit GRE interface
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑GRE接口

en: Edit Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑网关

en: Edit Gateway Group Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑网关组条目

en: Edit Host Override
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑主机覆盖

en: Edit IGMP entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑IGMP代理

en: Edit IP
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑IP

en: Edit Imported Certificate Revocation List
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑导入的证书吊销列表

en: Edit LAGG interface
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑LAGG接口

en: Edit Load Balancer - Monitor Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑负载均衡器 - 监视条目

en: Edit Load Balancer - Virtual Server Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑负载均衡器 - 虚拟服务器条目

en: Edit MAC Address Rules
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑MAC地址规则

en: Edit MAC address
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑MAC地址

en: Edit NAT 1:1 Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑NAT1：1记录

en: Edit NAT NPt Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑NAT NPT条目

en: Edit PPP interface
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑PPP接口

en: Edit PPPoE instance
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑pppoe实例

en: Edit Phase 1
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑Phase 1

en: Edit Phase 2
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑 Phase 2

en: Edit Pre-Shared-Secret
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑预共享密钥

en: Edit Q-in-Q interface
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑 QinQ 接口

en: Edit Redirect Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑重定向条目

en: Edit Route Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑路由记录

en: Edit Static Mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑静态映射

en: Edit Tunable
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑

en: Edit VLAN
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑 VLAN

en: Edit Virtual IP
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑虚拟IP

en: Edit WOL Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑远程唤醒的记录

en: Edit WiFi interface
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑WIFI接口

en: Edit alias
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑别名

en: Edit client
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑客户端

en: Edit domain override
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑域覆盖

en: Edit gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑网关

en: Edit gateway group
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑网关组

en: Edit group
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑组

en: Edit host override
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑主机覆盖

en: Edit hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑主机名

en: Edit interface bridge
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑桥接口

en: Edit key
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑密钥

en: Edit mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑映射

en: Edit monitor
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑监视

en: Edit phase1 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑phase1条目

en: Edit phase2 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑phase2条目

en: Edit pool
zh-Hans-CN: 编制地址池

en: Edit route
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑路由

en: Edit rule
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit schedule
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑计划表

en: Edit server
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑服务器

en: Edit service
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑服务器

en: Edit static mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑静态映射。

en: Edit this item
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit tunable
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑

en: Edit user
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit virtual ip
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑虚拟IP

en: Edit virtual server
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑虚拟服务器

en: Edit voucher roll
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑凭证卷

en: Edit zone
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑区域

en: Edited IPsec Pre-Shared Keys
zh-Hans-CN: 已编辑的IPsec预共享密钥

en: Edited a firewall alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 已编辑防火墙别名。

en: Editing pool-specific options. To return to the Interface, click its tab above.
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑地址池特定的选项。 要返回到界面，请单击上面的选项卡。

en: Editor
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑器

en: Effective Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 有效特权

en: Either MAC address or Client identifier must be specified
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定MAC地址或客户端标识符

en: Embedded platform users: Please be patient, the wizard takes a little longer to run than the normal GUI.
zh-Hans-CN: 嵌入式平台的用户：请耐心等待，向导将比正常的GUI运行时间稍长。

en: Empty Table
zh-Hans-CN: 空表

en: Empty destination port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 用于规则 '%2$s'的空目标端口别名 '%1$s'

en: Empty source port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 用于规则 '%2$s'的空源端口别名 '%1$s'

en: Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: Enable (NAT + Proxy)
zh-Hans-CN: 启用（NAT +Proxy）

en: Enable (Pure NAT)
zh-Hans-CN: 启用（纯NAT）

en: Enable 802.1X authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 启用802.1X认证

en: Enable CARP
zh-Hans-CN: 开启CARP （共用地址冗余协议）

en: Enable Captive Portal
zh-Hans-CN: 开启入网门户

en: Enable Cisco Extensions
zh-Hans-CN: 启用Cisco扩展

en: Enable Compression (stub) [compress]
zh-Hans-CN: 启用压缩（存根）[compress]

en: Enable DHCP relay on interface
zh-Hans-CN: 在接口上启用DHCP中继

en: Enable DHCP server on %s interface
zh-Hans-CN: 在接口 %s 上启用DHCP服务

en: Enable DHCPv6 relay on interface
zh-Hans-CN: 在接口上启用DHCPv6中继

en: Enable DHCPv6 server on interface
zh-Hans-CN: 在接口上启用DHCPv6服务器

en: Enable DNS forwarder
zh-Hans-CN: 启用DNS转发器

en: Enable DNS resolver
zh-Hans-CN: 启用DNS解析器

en: Enable DNSSEC Support
zh-Hans-CN: 启用DNSSEC（DNS安全扩展）支持

en: Enable DPD
zh-Hans-CN: 启用失效对等体检测（Dead peer detection ），用于帮助VPN设备检测存在于隧道另一端的隧道故障。

en: Enable Dial-On-Demand mode
zh-Hans-CN: 启用按需拨号模式

en: Enable Dial-on-Demand mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用按需拨号模式

en: Enable Forwarding Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 启用转发模式

en: Enable HTTPS login
zh-Hans-CN: 启用HTTPS登录

en: Enable IPCompression
zh-Hans-CN: 启用IP压缩

en: Enable IPsec Mobile Client Support
zh-Hans-CN: 启用IPSec移动客户端支持

en: Enable IPv6 auto linklocal
zh-Hans-CN: 启用本地IPv6自动链路

en: Enable IPv6 over IPv4 tunneling
zh-Hans-CN: 启用IPv6 over IPv4隧道

en: Enable KOD packets.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用KOD数据包。

en: Enable L2TP
zh-Hans-CN: 启用L2TP服务器

en: Enable L2TP server
zh-Hans-CN: 启用L2TP服务器

en: Enable MSS clamping on TCP flows over VPN. This helps overcome problems with PMTUD on IPsec VPN links. If left blank, the default value is 1400 bytes.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用MSS限制TCP流量通过VPN，这有助于克服PMTUD在IPsec VPN链路上的问题。如果留空，则默认值是1400字节。

en: Enable MSS clamping on VPN traffic
zh-Hans-CN: 启用 MSS 限制 VPN流量

en: Enable Maximum MSS
zh-Hans-CN: 启用最大MSS

en: Enable NAT Reflection for 1:1 NAT
zh-Hans-CN: 启用1:1 NAT映射

en: Enable NCP
zh-Hans-CN: 启用 NCP

en: Enable Negotiable Cryptographic Parameters
zh-Hans-CN: 启用可协商的加密参数

en: Enable NetBIOS over TCP/IP
zh-Hans-CN: 启用TCP / IP上的NetBIOS

en: Enable Network Booting
zh-Hans-CN: 启用网络引导

en: Enable PPPoE Server
zh-Hans-CN: 启用PPPoE服务器

en: Enable PPS signal processing (default: checked).
zh-Hans-CN: 启用PPS信号处理（默认值：选中）。

en: Enable Pass-through MAC automatic addition with username
zh-Hans-CN: 启用传递MAC自动添加用户名

en: Enable Pass-through MAC automatic additions
zh-Hans-CN: 启用直通MAC自动添加

en: Enable PowerD
zh-Hans-CN: 启用电源管理

en: Enable Proxy
zh-Hans-CN: 启用代理

en: Enable RADIUS MAC authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 开启RADIUS MAC地址认证

en: Enable RADIUS accounting
zh-Hans-CN: 启用RADIUS计帐

en: Enable RRD graphs of NTP statistics (default: disabled).
zh-Hans-CN: 启用NTP统计的RRD图（默认值：禁用）。

en: Enable RRD statistics graphs
zh-Hans-CN: 启用RRD统计图

en: Enable RSTP/STP
zh-Hans-CN: 启用RSTP/STP

en: Enable Remote Logging
zh-Hans-CN: 启用远程日志记录

en: Enable SMTP over SSL/TLS
zh-Hans-CN: 启用基于SSL / TLS的SMTP

en: Enable SSL/TLS
zh-Hans-CN: 启用 SSL/TLS

en: Enable Secure Shell
zh-Hans-CN: 启用安全SSH

en: Enable Spanning Tree Protocol on interface. The if_bridge(4) driver has support for the IEEE 802.1D Spanning Tree Protocol (STP). STP is used to detect and remove loops in a network topology.
zh-Hans-CN: 在接口上启用生成树协议。 if_bridge（4）驱动程序支持IEEE 802.1D生成树协议（STP）。 STP用于检测和删除网络拓扑中的环路。

en: Enable Static ARP entries
zh-Hans-CN: 启用静态ARP记录

en: Enable Unity Plugin
zh-Hans-CN: 启用统一插件

en: Enable Unity Plugin which provides Cisco Extension support such as Split-Include, Split-Exclude and Split-Dns.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用Unity插件，它提供Cisco扩展支持，如Split-Include, Split-Exclude 和 Split-Dns。

en: Enable WME
zh-Hans-CN: 启用WME

en: Enable WPA
zh-Hans-CN: 启用WPA

en: Enable Wildcard
zh-Hans-CN: 启用通配符

en: Enable automatic outbound NAT for Reflection
zh-Hans-CN: 启用自动出站映射NAT

en: Enable bypass for LAN interface IP
zh-Hans-CN: 为LAN接口IP启用旁路

en: Enable client
zh-Hans-CN: 启用客户端

en: Enable default gateway switching
zh-Hans-CN: 启用默认网关切换

en: Enable extended GPS status if GPGSV or GPGGA are explicitly enabled by GPS initialization commands.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果GPGSV或GPGGA由GPS初始化命令明确启用，则启用扩展GPS状态。

en: Enable extended query
zh-Hans-CN: 启用扩展查询

en: Enable falling edge PPS signal processing (default: unchecked, rising edge).
zh-Hans-CN: 启用下降edge PPS信号处理（默认值：未选中，上升沿）。

en: Enable flowtable support
zh-Hans-CN: 启用流量表支持

en: Enable gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 启用网关

en: Enable interface
zh-Hans-CN: 启用接口

en: Enable kernel PPS clock discipline (default: checked).
zh-Hans-CN: 启用内核PPS时钟纪律（默认值：选中）。

en: Enable kernel PPS clock discipline (default: unchecked).
zh-Hans-CN: 启用内核PPS时钟纪律（默认值：未选中）。

en: Enable limiter and its children
zh-Hans-CN: 启用限制器及其子项

en: Enable logout popup window
zh-Hans-CN: 启用注销弹出窗口

en: Enable per-user bandwidth restriction
zh-Hans-CN: 开启用户带宽限制

en: Enable persistent logging of connection uptime.
zh-Hans-CN: 在正常运行期间启用持久性日志记录。

en: Enable promiscuous mode
zh-Hans-CN: 启用混合模式

en: Enable registration of DHCP client names in DNS
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS中启用DHCP客户端名称注册

en: Enable registration of DHCP client names in DNS.
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS中启用 DHCP客户端名称注册。

en: Enable repository/branch sync before reboot
zh-Hans-CN: 在重新启动前启用存储库/分支同步

en: Enable route
zh-Hans-CN: 启用路由

en: Enable service
zh-Hans-CN: 启用服务器

en: Enable strict Certificate Revocation List checking
zh-Hans-CN: 启用严格的证书吊销列表检查

en: Enable strict interface binding
zh-Hans-CN: 启用严格接口绑定

en: Enable strongSwan's interfaces_use option to bind specific interfaces only. This option is known to break IPsec with dynamic IP interfaces. This is not recommended at this time.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用strongSwan interfaces_use选项仅绑定特定接口。 已知此选项会中断具有动态IP接口的IPsec，不建议进行此类操作。

en: Enable the SNMP Daemon and its controls
zh-Hans-CN: 启用SNMP后台进程及其控件

en: Enable the SNMP Trap and its controls
zh-Hans-CN: 启用SNMP陷阱及其控件

en: Enable the creation, generation and activation of rolls with vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 启用凭证创建、生成和激活

en: Enable this option to never initiate this connection from this side, only respond to incoming requests.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此选项，不会从这一侧启动此连接，只响应传入请求。

en: Enable this option to not send Netgate Device ID to pfSense as part of User-Agent header.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此选项不会将网关设备ID作为用户代理头部的一部分发送到pfSense。

en: Enable this queue
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此队列

en: Enable this to add DHCP leases statistics to the RRD graphs. Disabled by default.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此选项可将DHCP租约统计信息添加到RRD图。 默认情况下禁用。

en: Enable this to split connection entries with multiple phase 2 configurations. Required for remote endpoints that support only a single traffic selector per child SA.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此选项可分割具有多个phase 2配置的连接条目。 对于每个子SA仅支持单个流量选择器的远程端点需要。

en: Enable verbose logging
zh-Hans-CN: 启用详细日志记录

en: Enable verbose logging (Default is terse logging)
zh-Hans-CN: 启用详细日志记录（默认为简单记录）

en: Enable waiting period reset on attempted access
zh-Hans-CN: 在尝试访问时启用等待期重置

en: Enable webConfigurator login autocomplete
zh-Hans-CN: 启用web界面登录的自动完成

en: Enable/Disable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/disable discipline and its children
zh-Hans-CN: 启用/禁用规则及其子项

en: Enabled
zh-Hans-CN: 启用

en: Enabled (Default)
zh-Hans-CN: 启用（默认）

en: Enabled a check IP service.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用检查IP服务

en: Enabled the default check IP service.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用默认检查IP服务

en: Enables infrastructure for caching flows as a means of accelerating L3 and L2 lookups as well as providing stateful load balancing when used with RADIX_MPATH.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用缓存流的基础架构，作为加速L3和L2查询以及在与RADIX_MPATH一起使用时提供有状态负载均衡的方法。

en: Enables network booting
zh-Hans-CN: 启用网络引导

en: Enables the first serial port with 115200/8/N/1 by default, or another speed selectable below.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用串行终端进行通信

en: Enabling name resolution may cause the query to take longer. It can be stopped at any time by clicking the Stop button in the browser.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用名称解析可能会导致查询花费更长时间。 可以通过单击浏览器中的停止按钮随时停止。

en: Enabling system routing
zh-Hans-CN: 启用系统路由

en: Enabling this option will disable NAT for traffic matching this rule and stop processing Outbound NAT rules
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此选项将禁用与此规则匹配流量的NAT，并停止处理出站NAT规则

en: Enabling this will rapidly fill the log, but is useful for tuning Fudge time 2.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用此功能将快速填充日志，对于调整Fudge time 2非常有用。

en: Enabling voucher support...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启用凭证支持...

en: Encrypt this configuration file.
zh-Hans-CN: 对此配置文件进行加密

en: Encrypted private keys are not yet supported.
zh-Hans-CN: 不支持加密的私钥。

en: Encryption
zh-Hans-CN: 加密

en: Encryption Algorithm AES-GCM can only be used with IKEv2
zh-Hans-CN: 加密算法AES-GCM只能与IKEv2一起使用

en: End
zh-Hans-CN: 结束

en: Ended Configuration upgrade at %s
zh-Hans-CN: 在%s处结束配置升级

en: Enforce match
zh-Hans-CN: 强制匹配

en: English
zh-Hans-CN: 英语

en: Enter CARP maintenance mode
zh-Hans-CN: 进入CARP维护模式

en: Enter IP addresses to be used by the system for DNS resolution.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入用于DNS解析的IP地址。

en: Enter Leap second configuration as text OR select a file to upload.
zh-Hans-CN: 将闰秒配置作为文本输入或选择要上传的文件。

en: Enter Persistent CARP Maintenance Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 进入持续CARP维护模式

en: Enter Voucher Code:
zh-Hans-CN: 输入认证码：

en: Enter a CIDR block of proxy ARP addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是代理ARP地址的CIDR block

en: Enter a DUID in the following format: %1$s %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 以下列格式输入DUID: %1$s %2$s

en: Enter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx
zh-Hans-CN:  输入MAC地址，格式如下：xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx

en: Enter a custom port number for the webConfigurator above to override the default (80 for HTTP, 443 for HTTPS). Changes will take effect immediately after save.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入自定义端口值以覆盖默认值（HTTP为80，HTTPS为443），保存后立即生效。

en: Enter a decimal number to be used as the serial number for the next certificate to be created using this CA.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要使用此证书颁发机构创建的下一个证书的序列号的十进制数。

en: Enter a description (name) for the interface here.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处输入接口的描述（名称）。

en: Enter a description here for reference only (Not parsed).
zh-Hans-CN: 在这里输入描述，仅供参考（不解析）

en: Enter a description here for reference only. (Not parsed)
zh-Hans-CN: 您可以在这里输入描述，仅供参考（不解析）。

en: Enter a description, Save, then drag to final location.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入说明，保存，然后拖动到所需的位置。

en: Enter a download limit to be enforced on this Hostname in Kbit/s
zh-Hans-CN: 最大下载速度（Kbit / s）

en: Enter a download limit to be enforced on this MAC in Kbit/s
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要在此MAC上强制执行的下载限制（Kbit / s）

en: Enter a download limit to be enforced on this address in Kbit/s
zh-Hans-CN: 最大下载速度（Kbit / s）

en: Enter a name for the Growl notifications.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入Growl通知的名称。

en: Enter a search string or *nix regular expression to search package names and descriptions.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入搜索字符串或* nix正则表达式以搜索插件名称和描述。

en: Enter a single URL containing a large number of IPs and/or Subnets. After saving, the URLs will be downloaded and a table file containing these addresses will be created. This will work with large numbers of addresses (30,000+) or small numbers.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入包含大量IP和/或子网的单个URL。 保存后，将下载网址，并创建包含这些地址的表文件。 这将适用于大量地址（30,000+）或小数字。

en: Enter a single URL containing a list of Port numbers and/or Port ranges. After saving, the URL will be downloaded.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入包含端口号和/或端口范围列表的单个URL。 保存后，将下载网址。

en: Enter a upload limit to be enforced on this Hostname in Kbit/s
zh-Hans-CN: 最大上传速度（Kbit / s）

en: Enter additional identifiers for the certificate in this list. The Common Name field is automatically added to the certificate as an Alternative Name. The signing CA may ignore or change these values.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此列表中输入证书的其他标识符。 公用名称字段将作为备用名称自动添加到证书中。 签名CA可以忽略或更改这些值。

en: Enter an alternative address here to be used to monitor the link. This is used for the quality RRD graphs as well as the load balancer entries. Use this if the gateway does not respond to ICMP echo requests (pings).
zh-Hans-CN: 在此输入IP地址以用于监视， 如果网关不响应ICMP回显请求，请使用此选项。

en: Enter an upload limit to be enforced on this MAC in Kbit/s
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要在此MAC上强制执行的上传限制（Kbit / s）

en: Enter an upload limit to be enforced on this address in Kbit/s
zh-Hans-CN: 最大上传速度 （Kbit/s）

en: Enter any additional configuration parameters to add to the DNS Resolver configuration here, separated by a newline.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入其他配置参数并添加到此处，以换行符分隔。

en: Enter any additional options to add for this client specific override, separated by a semicolon. %1$sEXAMPLE: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0";
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要为此客户端特定覆盖添加的任何其他选项，以分号分隔。 %1$s示例：push“route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0”;

en: Enter any additional options to add to the OpenVPN client configuration here, separated by semicolon.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要添加到OpenVPN客户端配置的任何其他选项，以分号分隔。

en: Enter any additional options to add to the OpenVPN server configuration here, separated by semicolon.%1$sEXAMPLE: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要添加到OpenVPN服务器配置的任何其他选项，以分号分隔。%1$s示例: push "route 10.0.0.0 255.255.255.0"

en: Enter any additional options to add to the dnsmasq configuration here, separated by a space or newline.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要添加到转发器配置的任何其他选项，以空格或换行符分隔。

en: Enter as many URLs as desired. After saving, the URLs will be downloaded and the items imported into the alias. Use only with small sets of IP addresses (less than 3000).
zh-Hans-CN: 根据需要输入任意数量的网址。 保存后，将下载网址，并将项目导入别名。 仅对小型IP地址（小于3000）使用。

en: Enter as many URLs as desired. After saving, the URLs will be downloaded and the items imported into the alias. Use only with small sets of Ports (less than 3000).
zh-Hans-CN: 根据需要输入任意数量的网址。 保存后，将下载网址，并将项目导入别名。 仅用于小型端口（小于3000）。

en: Enter as many hosts as desired. Hosts must be specified by their IP address or fully qualified domain name (FQDN). FQDN hostnames are periodically re-resolved and updated. If multiple IPs are returned by a DNS query, all are used. An IP range such as 192.168.1.1-192.168.1.10 or a small subnet such as 192.168.1.16/28 may also be entered and a list of individual IP addresses will be generated.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据需要输入任意数量的主机。 主机必须由其IP地址或完全合格域名（FQDN）指定。 定期重新解析和更新FQDN主机名。 如果DNS查询返回多个IP，则使用所有。 还可以输入IP范围（例如192.168.1.1-192.168.1.10）或小型子网（例如192.168.1.16/28），并生成单个IP地址的列表。

en: Enter authorized SSH keys for this user
zh-Hans-CN: 为这个用户输入认证的SSH密钥。

en: Enter multiple vouchers separated by space or newline. All valid vouchers will be marked as expired.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入多个凭证，以空格或换行符分隔。所有有效的凭证将被标记为已过期

en: Enter multiple vouchers separated by space or newline. The remaining time, if valid, will be shown for each voucher.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入多个凭证，以空格或换行符分隔。 剩余时间，如果有效，将显示每个凭证。

en: Enter ports as desired, with a single port or port range per entry. Port ranges can be expressed by separating with a colon.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据需要输入端口，每个条目具有单个端口或端口范围。 端口范围通过冒号分隔来表示。

en: Enter the DHCP option number and the value for each item to include in the DHCP lease information.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入DHCP编号和要包括在DHCP租用信息中的每个项目的值。

en: Enter the IP address of the RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入RADIUS服务器的IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address of the firewall to which the selected configuration sections should be synchronized.%1$s%1$sXMLRPC sync is currently only supported over connections using the same protocol and port as this system - make sure the remote system's port and protocol are set accordingly!%1$sDo not use the Synchronize Config to IP and password option on backup cluster members!
zh-Hans-CN: 输入所选配置部分应同步到的远程防火墙的IP地址。%1$s%1$sXMLRPC同步目前仅支持使用与此系统相同的协议和端口的连接 - 确保远程系统的端口和协议进行了相应的设置！%1$s不要在备份集群成员上使用“同步配置目标IP和用户名”选项！

en: Enter the IP address of the next server
zh-Hans-CN: 输入下一个服务器的IP地址

en: Enter the IP address the L2TP server should give to clients for use as their "gateway". %1$sTypically this is set to an unused IP just outside of the client range.%1$s%1$sNOTE: This should NOT be set to any IP address currently in use on this firewall.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入L2TP服务器应提供给客户端用作其“网关”的IP地址。  %1$s通常这被设置为在客户端范围之外的未使用的IP。%1$s%1$s注意：这不应设置为此防火墙上当前使用的任何IP地址。

en: Enter the IP address the PPPoE server should give to clients for use as their "gateway".%1$sTypically this is set to an unused IP just outside of the client range.%1$sNOTE: This should NOT be set to any IP address currently in use on this firewall.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入PPPoE服务器应该提供给客户端用作其“网关”的IP地址。%1$s通常这被设置为在客户端范围之外的未使用的IP。%1$s注意：不能设置为任何在此防火墙上正在使用的IP地址。

en: Enter the Pre-Shared Key string.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入预共享密钥字符串

en: Enter the Roll# (0..%d) found on top of the generated/printed vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 输入在生成/打印的凭证上找到的卷号 (0..%d)

en: Enter the VHID group password.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入VHID组密码

en: Enter the VHID group that the machines will share.
zh-Hans-CN: 进入VHID组的机器将共享。

en: Enter the VLAN tag (1-4094):
zh-Hans-CN: 输入VLAN标记（1-4094）

en: Enter the WAN interface name or 'a' for auto-detection
zh-Hans-CN: 输入WAN接口名称或按“a”进行自动检测

en: Enter the X.509 common name for the client certificate, or the username for VPNs utilizing password authentication. This match is case sensitive.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入客户端证书的X.509通用名称，或使用密码身份验证的VPN的用户名。 注意区分大小写。

en: Enter the complete fully qualified domain name. Example: myhost.dyndns.org%1$sDNS Made Easy: Dynamic DNS ID (NOT hostname)%1$she.net tunnelbroker: Enter the tunnel ID.%1$sGleSYS: Enter the record ID.%1$sDNSimple: Enter only the domain name.%1$sNamecheap, Cloudflare, GratisDNS, Hover: Enter the hostname and the domain separately, with the domain being the domain or subdomain zone being handled by the provider.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入完整的完全合格域名。 如：myhost.dyndns.org%1$sDNS Made Easy: 动态DNS ID (不要主机名)%1$she.net tunnelbroker:输入隧道ID。%1$sGleSYS: 输入记录ID。%1$sDNSimple: 只输入域名。%1$sNamecheap, Cloudflare, GratisDNS, Hover: 分别输入主机名和域名，域名由是提供商处理的域或子域区域。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain key name which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域密钥名称。

en: Enter the dynamic DNS domain key secret which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域密钥。

en: Enter the e-mail account password for SMTP authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入SMTP认证e-mail地址的密码。

en: Enter the e-mail address to send email notifications to.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要向其发送邮件通知的电子邮件地址。例如：xxxxx@sina.com

en: Enter the e-mail address username for SMTP authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入SMTP认证e-mail地址用户

en: Enter the external (usually on a WAN) subnet's starting address for the 1:1 mapping. The subnet mask from the internal address below will be applied to this IP address.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入1:1映射为外部（通常是一个广域网）的子网的起始地址。下面的内部地址的子网掩码将被应用到这个IP地址。

en: Enter the external source %1$sPort or Range%2$s used for remapping the original source port on connections matching the rule. %3$sPort ranges are a low port and high port number separated by ":".%4$sLeave blank when %1$sStatic Port%2$s is checked.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入外部源%1$s端口或范围%2$s 用于在匹配规则的连接上重新映射原始源端口。 %3$s端口范围由低端口号和高端口号用":"分隔。%4$s选中%1$s静态端口%2$s时留空。

en: Enter the internal (LAN) subnet for the 1:1 mapping. The subnet size specified for the internal subnet will be applied to the external subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入1：1映射的内部（LAN）子网。 为内部子网指定的子网大小将应用于外部子网。

en: Enter the internal IP address of the server on which to map the ports.%s e.g.: 192.168.1.12
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要映射端口的服务器内部IP地址。%s 例如: 192.168.1.12。

en: Enter the modem initialization string here. Do NOT include the "AT" string at the beginning of the command. Many modern USB 3G modems don't need an initialization string.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处输入调制解调器初始化字符串。 不要在命令的开头包含“AT”字符串。 许多现代USB 3G调制解调器不需要初始化字符串。

en: Enter the name of the queue here. Do not use spaces and limit the size to 15 characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处输入队列的名称。 不要使用空格，并将大小限制为15个字符。

en: Enter the name to register with the Growl server.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要注册Growl服务器的名称。

en: Enter the number of vouchers (1..%d) found on top of the generated/printed vouchers. WARNING: Changing this number for an existing Roll will mark all vouchers as unused again
zh-Hans-CN: 输入在生成/打印的凭证上找到的凭证数量(1..%d)。 警告：更改现有卷的编号会将所有凭证重新标记为未使用

en: Enter the number of webConfigurator processes to run. This defaults to 2. Increasing this will allow more users/browsers to access the GUI concurrently.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入用户同时登陆Web 配置界面的最大数量，默认值为2。

en: Enter the parent interface name for the new VLAN (or nothing if finished):
zh-Hans-CN: 输入新VLAN的父接口名称（如果完成，则为空）：

en: Enter the password of the remote growl notification device.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入远程grow通知设备的密码。

en: Enter the port to accept polling events on (default 161).
zh-Hans-CN: 输入要接受轮询事件的端口（默认161）

en: Enter the port to send the traps to (default 162)
zh-Hans-CN: 输入发送陷阱的端口（默认162）

en: Enter the primary domain name server IP address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入动态域名的主域名服务器IP地址。

en: Enter the primary domain name server IPv4 address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入动态域名的主域名服务器IPv4地址。

en: Enter the public IP address or host name of the remote gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入远程网关的公有IP地址或主机名。

en: Enter the root-path string. This overrides setting on main page.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入根路径字符串。 这将覆盖主页上的设置。

en: Enter the root-path-string, overrides setting on main page.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入根路径字符串，覆盖主页上的设置。

en: Enter the shared secret that will be used to authenticate to the RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入将用于向RADIUS服务器进行身份认证的共享密钥。

en: Enter the shared secret that will be used to authenticate to the backup RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入将用于向副RADIUS服务器进行身份认证的共享密钥。

en: Enter the text between &quot;$&quot; and &quot;*&quot; of a NMEA command string:
zh-Hans-CN: 输入 &quot;$&quot;之间的文本 和&quot;*&quot;的NMEA命令字符串

en: Enter the trap server name
zh-Hans-CN: 陷阱服务器名称

en: Enter the webConfigurator password of the system entered above for synchronizing the configuration.%1$sDo not use the Synchronize Config to IP and password option on backup cluster members!
zh-Hans-CN: 输入用于同步配置远程系统的web配置器密码。%1$s不要在备份集群成员上使用“同步配置目标IP和用户名”选项！

en: Enter the webConfigurator username of the system entered above for synchronizing the configuration.%1$sDo not use the Synchronize Config to IP and username option on backup cluster members!
zh-Hans-CN: 输入用于同步配置的远程系统的配置器用户名。%1$s不要在备份集群成员上使用“同步配置到IP和用户名”选项！

en: Enter timeout in seconds for connection to be established (sec.) Default is 45 sec.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入建立连接的秒数（秒），默认值为45秒。

en: Enter value for Reflection timeout in seconds.%1$sNote: Only applies to Reflection on port forwards in NAT + proxy mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入映射超时的值（以秒为单位）。%1$s注意：仅适用于NAT +代理模式下端口转发的映射。

en: Entire Subtree
zh-Hans-CN: 整个子树

en: Entry added
zh-Hans-CN: 已添加条目

en: Entry added %s
zh-Hans-CN: 已添加条目 %s

en: Error
zh-Hans-CN: 错误

en: Error 700
zh-Hans-CN: 错误 700

en: Error 799
zh-Hans-CN: 错误 799

en: Error code is '%1$s' - %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误代码是 '%1$s' - %2$s

en: Error code received
zh-Hans-CN: 接收到错误代码

en: Error comparing version
zh-Hans-CN: 比较版本时出错

en: Error creating WebGUI Certificate: openssl library returns: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误:创建WebGUI证书时出错：: openssl库返回: %s

en: Error creating interface with mode %1$s.	 The %2$s interface may not support creating more clones with the selected mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 创建具有模式 %1$s的接口时出错。	 %2$s 接口可能不支持使用所选模式创建更多克隆。

en: Error creating socket!
zh-Hans-CN: 创建套接字时出错！

en: Error locator:
zh-Hans-CN: 错误定位：

en: Error message displayed for expired vouchers on captive portal error page ($PORTAL_MESSAGE$).
zh-Hans-CN: 在入网门户网站错误页面上显示过期凭证的错误消息。

en: Error message displayed for invalid vouchers on captive portal error page ($PORTAL_MESSAGE$).
zh-Hans-CN: 在入网门户网站错误页面上 ($PORTAL_MESSAGE$)显示无效凭证的错误消息。

en: Error occurred creating interface, please retry.
zh-Hans-CN: 创建接口发生错误，请重试。

en: Error on Google's end, retry in 5 minutes
zh-Hans-CN: 在Google结束时发生错误，请在5分钟后重试

en: Error returned while trying to parse %s
zh-Hans-CN: 解析 %s时错误

en: Error sending request:
zh-Hans-CN: 发送请求时出错：

en: Error starting gateway monitor for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 启动 %s网关监控出错

en: Error while writing file.
zh-Hans-CN: 写入文件时出错

en: Error: %1$s Description: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：%1$s 说明: %2$s

en: Error: %s could not be traced/resolved
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 错误：无法跟踪/解析%s

en: Error: Cannot write IPsec CA file for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 无法将 %s写入IPsec CA文件。

en: Error: Cannot write IPsec CRL file for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误:无法为%s写入IPsec CRL文件。

en: Error: Cannot write phase1 certificate file for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 无法将%s写入phase 1证书文件

en: Error: Cannot write phase1 key file for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误:无法将%s写入phase 1 密钥文件

en: Error: Invalid certificate hash info for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误:%s证书的哈希信息无效。

en: Error: Invalid phase1 certificate reference for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: %s的phase 1 证书参考无效

en: Error: attempting to write DUID file - File write error
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：尝试写入DUID（DHCP唯一标识符）文件 - 文件写入错误。

en: Error: attempting to write DUID file - Invalid DUID detected
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：尝试写入DUID（DHCP唯一标识符）- 检测到无效的DUID

en: Error: cannot open %1$s in system_generate_nginx_config().%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误，不能在 system_generate_nginx_config().%2$s打开 %1$s

en: Error: cannot open %s in DHCP6_Config_File_Override() for reading.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 不能打开 %s 在 DHCP6_Config_File_Override() for reading.

en: Error: cannot open %s in DHCP_Config_File_Override() for reading.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在 DHCP_Config_File_Override() 中打开%s进行读取。

en: Error: cannot open '%1$s' in captiveportal_write_elements()%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：不能打开 '%1$s' 在 captiveportal_write_elements()%2$s

en: Error: cannot open certificate file in system_webgui_start().%s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 在system_webgui_start().%s中无法打开证书文件。

en: Error: cannot open certificate key file in system_webgui_start().%s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 在system_webgui_start().%s无法打开证书密钥。

en: Error: cannot open dhclient_%s.conf in interface_dhcp_configure() for writing.
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 不能打开dhclient_%s.conf 在 interface_dhcp_configure() for writing.

en: Error: cannot open dhcpd.conf in services_dhcpdv4_configure().%s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在services_dhcpdv4_configure().%s中打开dhcpd.conf

en: Error: cannot open dmesg.boot in system_dmesg_save().%s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在 system_dmesg_save().%s中打开dmesg.boot

en: Error: cannot open hosts file in system_hosts_generate().
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在system_hosts_generate（）中打开hosts文件。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in vpn_l2tp_configure().
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在vpn_l2tp_configure（）中打开mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.conf in vpn_pppoe_configure().
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在vpn_pppoe_configure().中打开mpd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in vpn_l2tp_configure().
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在vpn_l2tp_configure().中打开mpd.secret。

en: Error: cannot open mpd.secret in vpn_pppoe_configure().
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在vpn_pppoe_configure().中打开mpd.secret。

en: Error: cannot open mpd_%1$s.conf in interface_ppps_configure().%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误: 不能打开 mpd_%1$s.conf 在interface_ppps_configure().%2$s

en: Error: cannot open radvd.conf in services_radvd_configure().
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在services_radvd_configure（）中打开radvd.conf。

en: Error: cannot open snmpd.conf in services_snmpd_configure().%s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法在services_snmpd_configure()%s中打开snmpd.conf

en: Error: cannot open syslog.conf in system_syslogd_start().%s
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法打开system_syslogd_start().%s中的syslog.conf

en: Error: cannot write voucher.cfg
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法写入voucher.cfg

en: Error: could not open XML input
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：无法打开XML输入

en: Error: not allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：不允许

en: Errors In
zh-Hans-CN: 错误 进

en: Errors Out
zh-Hans-CN: 错误 出

en: Everything
zh-Hans-CN: 所有事件

en: Example
zh-Hans-CN: 例子

en: Example: &amp;(objectClass=inetOrgPerson)(mail=*@example.com)
zh-Hans-CN: 例如: &amp;(objectClass=inetOrgPerson)(mail=*@example.com)

en: Excess Peer
zh-Hans-CN: 多余的同伴

en: Exchange Information Only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅交换信息

en: Exclude
zh-Hans-CN: 排除

en: Exclude traffic from LAN subnet to LAN IP address from IPsec.
zh-Hans-CN: 从LAN子网将流量排除到IPsec的LAN IP地址。

en: Excludes the address from a later, more general, rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 从稍后更常见的规则中排除地址。

en: Execute
zh-Hans-CN: 执行

en: Execute PHP Commands
zh-Hans-CN: 执行PHP命令

en: Execute Shell Command
zh-Hans-CN: 执行Shell命令

en: Execute the entered command
zh-Hans-CN: 执行输入的命令

en: Execute this PHP Code
zh-Hans-CN: 执行此PHP代码

en: Executing custom_php_global_functions()...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在执行custom_php_global_functions()...

en: Executing custom_php_install_command()...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在执行custom_php_install_command()...

en: Executing custom_php_resync_config_command()...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在执行custom_php_resync_config_command()...

en: Existing Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 现有的证书颁发机构

en: Existing Certificate Choice
zh-Hans-CN: 现有证书选择

en: Existing Certificate Revocation List
zh-Hans-CN: 现有的证书吊销列表

en: Expansion
zh-Hans-CN: 扩展

en: Expect
zh-Hans-CN: 接收

en: Experimental Bit 0x20 Support
zh-Hans-CN: 实验位0x20支持

en: Expiration
zh-Hans-CN: 截止

en: Expiration date
zh-Hans-CN: 截止日期

en: Expire
zh-Hans-CN: 到期

en: Expire Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 到期凭证

en: Expired voucher message
zh-Hans-CN: 过期的凭证信息

en: Expires at
zh-Hans-CN: 到期在

en: Expires idle connections quicker. More efficient use of CPU and memory but can drop legitimate idle connections
zh-Hans-CN: 使空闲连接更快。 更有效地使用CPU和内存，但可能会丢弃合法的空闲连接

en: Expires in
zh-Hans-CN: 过期在

en: Expiry
zh-Hans-CN: 到期

en: Explicitly set speed and duplex mode for this interface.%sWARNING: MUST be set to autoselect (automatically negotiate speed) unless the port this interface connects to has its speed and duplex forced.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此接口的速度和双工模式。%s警告：必须设置为自动选择（自动协商速度），除非此接口连接的端口具有速度和双工强制。

en: Export CA
zh-Hans-CN: 导出CA

en: Export CRL
zh-Hans-CN: 导出CRL

en: Export Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 导出证书

en: Export Graph
zh-Hans-CN: 导出图表

en: Export Key
zh-Hans-CN: 导出密钥

en: Export P12
zh-Hans-CN: 导出 p12

en: Export Request
zh-Hans-CN: 导出请求

en: Export key
zh-Hans-CN: 导出密钥

en: Export vouchers for this roll to a .csv file
zh-Hans-CN: 将此卷的凭证导出到.csv文件

en: Extended Authentication (Xauth)
zh-Hans-CN: 扩展认证(XAuth)

en: Extended query
zh-Hans-CN: 扩展查询

en: Extensible Authentication Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: 可扩展的认证协议

en: External IP
zh-Hans-CN: 外部IP

en: External Prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 外部前缀

en: External Signing Request
zh-Hans-CN: 外部签名请求

en: External subnet
zh-Hans-CN: 外部子网

en: Extra Options
zh-Hans-CN: 额外选项

en: FAILED
zh-Hans-CN: 失败

en: FQDN
zh-Hans-CN: 完全合格域名

en: FQDN or Hostname
zh-Hans-CN: FQDN或主机名

en: FQDN query
zh-Hans-CN: FQDN查询

en: FQDN reply
zh-Hans-CN: FQDN回复

en: Factory Defaults
zh-Hans-CN: 出厂配置

en: Factory Defaults Reset
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复出厂配置

en: Factory Reset
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复出厂设置

en: Failed
zh-Hans-CN: 失败

en: Failed to add pass rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法添加传递规则。

en: Failed to clone interface %1$s with error code %2$s, output %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%1$s克隆出错，错误代码%2$s, 输出 %3$s

en: Failed to construct OpenVPN server configuration. The selected DH Parameter length cannot be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法构建OpenVPN服务器配置。 不能使用所选的DH参数长度。

en: Failed to create block rule, alias, or add host.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名或添加主机，无法创建阻止规则。

en: Failed to delete Certificate %1$s from CRL %2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 从CRL %2$s删除证书 %1$s出错。

en: Failed to download alias %s
zh-Hans-CN: 下载别名 %s出错

en: Failed to encrypt/decrypt data!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法加密/解密数据！

en: Failed to install package.
zh-Hans-CN: 安装插件失败。

en: Failed to install package: %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 安装出错: %s.

en: Failed to read file.
zh-Hans-CN: 文件读取失败

en: Failed to write file.
zh-Hans-CN: 文件无法写入

en: Failed to write user DUID file!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法写入用户DUID文件！

en: Failover Group
zh-Hans-CN: 故障转移组

en: Failover peer IP
zh-Hans-CN: 故障转移对等体IP

en: Fall-back Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 备份池

en: Fallback pool
zh-Hans-CN: 备份池

en: False Ticker
zh-Hans-CN: 错误代码

en: February
zh-Hans-CN: 2 月

en: Feeds
zh-Hans-CN: 信息源更新网址

en: File
zh-Hans-CN: 文件

en: File %s is a directory.
zh-Hans-CN: 文件%s 是一个目录.

en: File Manager
zh-Hans-CN: 文件管理

en: File does not exist or is not a regular file.
zh-Hans-CN: 文件不存在或不是一个普通的文件

en: File not found %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 文件 %s没找到 。

en: File saved successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 文件保存成功

en: Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤器

en: Filter Expression
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤器表达式

en: Filter Reload
zh-Hans-CN: 重置过滤

en: Filter actions
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤操作

en: Filter by:
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤：

en: Filter expression
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤表达式

en: Filter field:
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤字段：

en: Filter interface
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤器接口

en: Filter is disabled.  Not loading rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤器已禁用。未加载规则。

en: Filter rule association
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤规则

en: Filter text:
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤文本：

en: Filters
zh-Hans-CN: 过滤器

en: Final Certificate data
zh-Hans-CN: 最终证书数据

en: Firewall
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall & NAT
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙/ NAT

en: Firewall Adaptive Timeouts
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙自适应超时

en: Firewall Advanced
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙高级设置

en: Firewall Aliases %s
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙别名 %s

en: Firewall Events
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙事件

en: Firewall Logs
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙日志

en: Firewall Maximum Fragment Entries
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙最大分片条目

en: Firewall Maximum States
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙最大状态

en: Firewall Maximum Table Entries
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙最大表条目

en: Firewall Optimization Options
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙优化选项

en: Firewall Rules
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙规则

en: Firewall Status on %s
zh-Hans-CN:  %s上的防火墙状态

en: Firewall Tab
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙标签

en: Firewall aliases
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙别名

en: Firewall rule ID %s is managed by this rule
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙规则ID %s 由此规则管理

en: Firewall rules
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙规则

en: Firewall schedule configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 已配置防火墙计划。

en: Firewall schedule deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除防火墙计划。

en: Firewall schedules
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙计划表

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - deleted NAT 1:1 mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 1:1 - 已删除NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - deleted selected NAT 1:1 mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 1:1 - 已删除选择的NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - disabled a NAT 1:1 rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 1:1 - 已禁用NAT 1：1映射规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - enabled a NAT 1:1 rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 1:1 - 已启用NAT 1：1映射规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - reordered NAT 1:1 mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 1:1 - 已重排NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: 1:1 - saved/edited NAT 1:1 mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 1:1 - 已保存/编辑NAT 1：1映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - deleted NPt mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: NPt -已删除NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - deleted selected NPt mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: NPt -已删除选择的NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - disabled NPt rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: NPt -已禁用NPt规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - enabled NPt rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: NPt -已启用NPt规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - reordered NPt mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: NPt -已重排NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: NPt - saved/edited NPt mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: NPt -已保存/编辑NPt映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - deleted outbound NAT mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已删除出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - deleted selected outbound NAT mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已删除选择的出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - disabled outbound NAT rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已禁用出站规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - enabled outbound NAT rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已禁用出站NAT规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - reordered outbound NAT mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已重排出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - saved outbound NAT settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已保存出站NAT设置。

en: Firewall: NAT: Outbound - saved/edited outbound NAT mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT: 出站 - 已保存/编辑出站NAT映射。

en: Firewall: NAT: Port Forward - saved/edited a port forward rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: NAT:端口转发 - 已保存/编辑端口转发规则。

en: Firewall: NAT: Port forward, enable/disable NAT rule
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙：NAT：端口转发，启用/禁用NAT规则

en: Firewall: Rules - deleted a firewall rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: 规则 - 已删除防火墙规则。

en: Firewall: Rules - deleted selected firewall rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: 规则 - 已删除选择防火墙规则。

en: Firewall: Rules - disabled a firewall rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: 规则 - 已禁用防火墙规则。

en: Firewall: Rules - enabled a firewall rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: 规则 - 已启用防火墙规则。

en: Firewall: Rules - reordered firewall rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: 规则 - 已重排防火墙规则。

en: Firewall: Rules - saved/edited a firewall rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙: 规则 - 已保存/编辑防火墙规则。

en: Firmware Branch
zh-Hans-CN: 系统更新设置

en: First level tag cannot be empty.
zh-Hans-CN: 第一级别的标记不能是空的。

en: Fixed (Remains visible at top of page)
zh-Hans-CN: 固定（保持显示在页面顶部）

en: Flags
zh-Hans-CN: 标识

en: Floating
zh-Hans-CN: 浮动

en: Floating rules are evaluated on a first-match basis (i.e. the action of the first rule to match a packet will be executed) only if the 'quick' option is checked on a rule. Otherwise they will only match if no other rules match. Pay close attention to the rule order and options chosen. If no rule here matches, the per-interface or default rules are used.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有在规则中选中“快速”选项时，才会在首次匹配的基础上评估浮动规则（即，将执行匹配数据包的第一个规则的操作）。 否则，只有在没有其他规则匹配时才匹配。 密切注意选择的规则顺序和选项。 如果此处没有匹配的规则，则使用每个接口的规则或者默认规则。

en: Flush all states when a gateway goes down
zh-Hans-CN: 当网关关闭时清除所有状态

en: For Certificate Signing Requests, These attributes are added to the request but they may be ignored or changed by the CA that signs the request.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于证书签名请求，这些属性被添加到请求中，但是它们可能被签署请求的CA忽略或更改。

en: For ICMP rules on IPv4+IPv6, one or more of these ICMP subtypes may be specified. (Other ICMP subtypes are only valid under IPv4 %1$sor%2$s IPv6, not both)
zh-Hans-CN: 对于IPv4 + IPv6上的ICMP规则，可以指定一个或多个这些ICMP子类型。 （其他ICMP子类型仅在IPv4 %1$s或%2$s IPv6，而不是两者都有效）

en: For ICMP rules on IPv4, one or more of these ICMP subtypes may be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于IPv4上的ICMP规则，可以指定这些ICMP子网类型中的一个或多个。

en: For ICMP rules on IPv6, one or more of these ICMP subtypes may be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于IPv6上的ICMP规则，可以指定这些ICMP子网类型中的一个或多个。

en: For IEEE 802.11g, use the specified technique for protecting OFDM frames in a mixed 11b/11g network.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于IEEE 802.11g，使用指定的技术来保护混合11b / 11g网络中的OFDM帧。

en: For Internal Certificates, these attributes are added directly to the certificate as shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于内部证书，这些属性将直接添加到证书中，如图所示。

en: For a list of available options please visit this %1$s URL%2$s.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 有关可用选项的列表，请访问此%1$s 网址%2$s。%3$s

en: For backward compatibility, when an older peer connects that does not support NCP, OpenVPN will use the Encryption Algorithm requested by the peer so long as it is selected in this list or chosen as the Encryption Algorithm.
zh-Hans-CN: 为了向后兼容，当较旧的对等体连接不支持NCP时，OpenVPN将使用对等体请求的加密算法，只要在此列表中选择或选择作为加密算法。

en: For hfsc, the range is 0 to 7. The default is 1. Hfsc queues with a higher priority are preferred in the case of overload.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于hfsc，范围为0到7.默认值为1.在过载情况下，首选具有较高优先级的Hfsc队列。

en: For more information on CARP and the above values, visit the OpenBSD %s
zh-Hans-CN: 有关CARP和上述值的更多信息，请访问OpenBSD %s

en: For queues under the same parent this specifies the share that a queue gets(values range from 1 to 100), it can be left blank otherwise.
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：对于同一父集下的队列，这指定了队列获得的共享（值范围从1到100，否则可以保留为空）

en: For this type of vip localhost is not allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于这种类型的vip 本地主机是不允许的。

en: Force
zh-Hans-CN: 强制

en: Force Config Sync
zh-Hans-CN: 强制配置同步

en: Force DNS cache update
zh-Hans-CN: 强制DNS缓存更新

en: Force IPv4 DNS Resolution
zh-Hans-CN: 强制IPv4 DNS解析

en: Force all client generated traffic through the tunnel.
zh-Hans-CN: 强制所有客户端生成的流量通过隧道。

en: Force dynamic DNS hostname to be the same as configured hostname for Static Mappings
zh-Hans-CN: 强制动态DNS主机名与静态映射的已配置主机名相同

en: Force rebuild of mirror consumer
zh-Hans-CN: 强制重建镜像消费者

en: Force state
zh-Hans-CN: 强制状态

en: Force the AP to rekey whenever a client disassociates
zh-Hans-CN: 强制AP密钥更新，不论客户端是否解除关联

en: Force the card to use WME (wireless QoS)
zh-Hans-CN: 强制使用WME（无线QoS）

en: Forcefully reloading IPsec
zh-Hans-CN: 强制重新加载IPsec

en: Forget Disconnected Disks
zh-Hans-CN: 忘记断开连接的磁盘

en: Forget all formerly connected consumers
zh-Hans-CN: 忘记所有以前连接的消费者

en: Formatted
zh-Hans-CN: 格式化

en: Formatted/Raw Display
zh-Hans-CN: 格式化/原始显示

en: Forward
zh-Hans-CN: 转发

en: Forward Delay needs to be an integer between 4 and 30.
zh-Hans-CN: 转发延迟必须是4和30之间的整数。

en: Forward time
zh-Hans-CN: 转发时间

en: Forward/Reverse Display
zh-Hans-CN: 正向/反向显示

en: Found configuration on %1$s.%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 在 %1$s.%2$s上发现配置

en: FreeBSD Handbook
zh-Hans-CN: FreeBSD手册

en: FreeBSD default
zh-Hans-CN: FreeBSD默认

en: FreeDNS (freedns.afraid.org): Enter the "Authentication Token" provided by FreeDNS.%1$sDNS Made Easy: Dynamic DNS Password%1$sRoute 53: Enter the Secret Access Key.%1$sGleSYS: Enter the API key.%1$sDreamhost: Enter the API Key.%1$sDNSimple: Enter the API token.
zh-Hans-CN: FreeDNS (freedns.afraid.org): 输入FreeDNS提供的“认证令牌”。%1$sDNS Made Easy: 动态DNS密码%1$sRoute 53: 输入安全访问密钥。%1$sGleSYS: 输入 API 密钥。%1$sDreamhost: 输入API密钥。%1$sDNSimple:输入API 令牌。

en: Fri
zh-Hans-CN: 星期五

en: From
zh-Hans-CN: 从

en: From e-mail address
zh-Hans-CN: 来件地址

en: From port
zh-Hans-CN: 从

en: Fudge time 1 is used to specify the GPS PPS signal offset (default: 0.0).
zh-Hans-CN: Fudge time 1用于指定GPS PPS信号偏移（默认：0.0）。

en: Fudge time 2 is used to specify the GPS time offset (default: 0.0).
zh-Hans-CN: Fudge time 2用于指定GPS时间偏移（默认值：0.0）。

en: Fudge time is used to specify the PPS signal offset from the actual second such as the transmission delay between the transmitter and the receiver (default: 0.0).
zh-Hans-CN: Fudge Time用于指定从实际秒数的PPS信号偏移，例如发射机和接收机之间的传输延迟（默认值：0.0）。

en: Full
zh-Hans-CN: 全部

en: Full name
zh-Hans-CN: 全名

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name
zh-Hans-CN: 完全合格域名

en: Fully qualified hostname of the host to be updated.
zh-Hans-CN: 要更新主机的完全合格主机名。

en: GATEWAYS: Group %1$s did not have any gateways up on tier %2$s!
zh-Hans-CN: 网关：组%1$s 在层级 %2$s上没有任何网关！

en: GCM Encryption Algorithms cannot be used with Shared Key mode.
zh-Hans-CN: GCM加密算法不能与共享密钥模式一起使用。

en: GEOM Mirror Information - Mirror Status
zh-Hans-CN: GEOM镜像信息 - 镜像状态

en: GEOM Mirror Status
zh-Hans-CN: GEOM 镜像状态

en: GEOM Mirrors
zh-Hans-CN: GEOM镜像

en: GIF Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: GIF配置

en: GIF Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: GIF接口

en: GPS Information
zh-Hans-CN: GPS信息

en: GPS Initialization
zh-Hans-CN: GPS初始化

en: GPS Type
zh-Hans-CN: GPS类型

en: GRE Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: GRE配置

en: GRE Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: GRE接口

en: GUI Log Entries
zh-Hans-CN: GUI日志条目

en: GW Group %s
zh-Hans-CN: 网关组 %s

en: Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 网关

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be deleted because it is in use on Gateway Group "%2$s"
zh-Hans-CN: 网关"%1$s"不能被删除，因为它在网关组"%2$s"上。

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be deleted because it is in use on Static Route "%2$s"
zh-Hans-CN: 网关 "%1$s"无法删除，因为它正在静态路由"%2$s"上。

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be disabled because it is in use on Gateway Group "%2$s"
zh-Hans-CN: 网关 "%1$s" 不能被禁用，因为它正在网关组"%2$s"上使用。

en: Gateway "%1$s" cannot be disabled because it is in use on Static Route "%2$s"
zh-Hans-CN: 网关 "%1$s" 不能被禁用，因为它正在静态路由"%2$s"上。

en: Gateway Action
zh-Hans-CN: 网关操作

en: Gateway Groups
zh-Hans-CN: 网关组

en: Gateway IP
zh-Hans-CN: 网关IP

en: Gateway IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 网关IP地址

en: Gateway IP or Hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 网关IP或主机名

en: Gateway IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4网关

en: Gateway IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6网关

en: Gateway Monitor Events
zh-Hans-CN: 网关监视事件

en: Gateway Monitoring
zh-Hans-CN: 网关监视

en: Gateway Monitoring Daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 网关监视

en: Gateway name
zh-Hans-CN: 网关名字

en: Gateways
zh-Hans-CN: 网关状态

en: Gateways can not be assigned in a rule that applies to both IPv4 and IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能在适用于IPv4和IPv6的规则中分配网关。

en: Gateways can not be used in Floating rules without choosing a direction.
zh-Hans-CN: 您不能在不选择方向的情况下在浮动规则中使用网关。

en: Gateways status could not be determined, considering all as up/active. (Group: %s)
zh-Hans-CN: 无法确定网关状态，将所有状态视为up / active。 组: %s)

en: Gateways: removed gateways %s
zh-Hans-CN: 网关: 已删除网关%s

en: Gathering CPU activity, please wait...
zh-Hans-CN: 收集CPU活动，请稍候...

en: Gathering Limiter information, please wait...
zh-Hans-CN: 收集限制器信息，请稍候...

en: Gathering PF information, please wait...
zh-Hans-CN: 收集pf信息，请稍候...

en: Gathering data
zh-Hans-CN: 收集数据

en: Gathering data, please wait...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在收集数据，请稍候...

en: Gathering pfTOP activity, please wait...
zh-Hans-CN: 收集pfTOP活动，请稍候...

en: General
zh-Hans-CN: 常规

en: General Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 基本配置

en: General DNS Forwarder Options
zh-Hans-CN: 一般选项

en: General DNS Resolver Options
zh-Hans-CN: 一般选项

en: General Information
zh-Hans-CN: 一般信息

en: General Logging Options
zh-Hans-CN: 日志记录一般选项

en: General Logging Options Setting
zh-Hans-CN: 常规日志选项

en: General Options
zh-Hans-CN: 常规选项

en: General Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 常规设置

en: General Setup
zh-Hans-CN: 常规设置

en: General system error recognized by the system
zh-Hans-CN: 系统识别的常规系统错误

en: General system error unrecognized by the system
zh-Hans-CN: 系统无法识别的常规系统错误

en: Generate SYN cookies for outbound SYN-ACK packets
zh-Hans-CN: 为出站SYN-ACK数据包生成SYN cookie

en: Generate new keys
zh-Hans-CN: 生成新密钥

en: Generated new self-signed HTTPS certificate (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 生成的新的自签名HTTPS证书 (%s)

en: Generating ALTQ queues
zh-Hans-CN: 生成ALTQ队列

en: Generating Limiter rules
zh-Hans-CN: 生成限制器规则

en: Generating NAT rules
zh-Hans-CN: 生成NAT规则

en: Generating RRD graphs...
zh-Hans-CN: 生成RRD图...

en: Generating filter rules
zh-Hans-CN: 生成过滤规则

en: Generating new MAC address.
zh-Hans-CN: 生成新的MAC地址。

en: Generating new or stronger DH parameters is CPU-intensive and must be performed manually.
zh-Hans-CN: 生成新的或更强的DH参数是CPU密集型的，必须手动执行。

en: German (Germany)
zh-Hans-CN: 德语（德国）

en: GitSync
zh-Hans-CN: Git同步

en: Global Unicast routable IPv6 prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 此处输入全局单播路由IPv6前缀

en: GoTo Line #
zh-Hans-CN: 转到行

en: Google Maps Link
zh-Hans-CN: Google地图链接

en: Graph Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 图表设置

en: Graph shows last %s seconds
zh-Hans-CN: 图表显示最后%s秒

en: Gray
zh-Hans-CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh-Hans-CN: 绿色

en: Group
zh-Hans-CN: 组

en: Group %s successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 组%s已成功删除。

en: Group Authentication Source
zh-Hans-CN: 组认证来源

en: Group Description
zh-Hans-CN: 组描述

en: Group Key Rotation
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥组轮换

en: Group Master Key Regeneration
zh-Hans-CN: 主密钥组再生

en: Group Members
zh-Hans-CN: 组成员

en: Group Name
zh-Hans-CN: 网关组名称

en: Group Object Class
zh-Hans-CN: 组对象类

en: Group Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 组特权

en: Group Properties
zh-Hans-CN: 组属性

en: Group description, for administrative information only
zh-Hans-CN: 组的描述，仅用于管理信息。

en: Group member attribute
zh-Hans-CN: 组成员属性

en: Group membership
zh-Hans-CN: 组成员资格

en: Group membership query
zh-Hans-CN: 组成员资格查询

en: Group membership report
zh-Hans-CN: 组成员报告

en: Group membership termination
zh-Hans-CN: 组成员资格终止

en: Group name
zh-Hans-CN: 组名

en: Group name already exists!
zh-Hans-CN: 组名称已经存在！

en: Group name cannot have more than 16 characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 组名不能超过16个字符。

en: Group name cannot start with pkg_
zh-Hans-CN: 组名不能以pkg_开头

en: Group naming Attribute
zh-Hans-CN: 组命名属性

en: Group supplied does not exist.
zh-Hans-CN: 提供的组不存在。

en: Groups
zh-Hans-CN: 组

en: Growl IP Address is invalid. Check the setting in System Advanced Notifications.
zh-Hans-CN: Growl IP地址无效。 检查系统高级通知中的设置。

en: Growl passwords must match
zh-Hans-CN: Growl密码必须匹配。

en: Growl testing notification successfully sent
zh-Hans-CN: Growl测试通知发送成功

en: HTML Page Contents
zh-Hans-CN: HTML页面内容

en: HTTP API DNS Options
zh-Hans-CN: HTTP API DNS 选项

en: HTTP API SSL Options
zh-Hans-CN: HTTP API SSL选项

en: HTTP Code
zh-Hans-CN: HTTP代码

en: HTTP Options
zh-Hans-CN: HTTP 选项

en: HTTP(s) codes must be from RFC2616.
zh-Hans-CN: HTTP(s) 代码必须来自RFC2616。

en: HTTPS Code
zh-Hans-CN: HTTPS 代码

en: HTTPS Forwards
zh-Hans-CN: HTTPS转发

en: HTTPS Options
zh-Hans-CN: HTTPS 选项

en: Halt
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭系统

en: Halt System
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭系统

en: Halt the system and power off
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭系统并关闭电源

en: Handling of non-IP packets which are not passed to pfil (see if_bridge(4))
zh-Hans-CN: 处理未传递到pfil的非IP数据包（请参阅 if_bridge(4))

en: Hard disk standby time
zh-Hans-CN: 硬盘待机设定

en: Hard timeout (Minutes)
zh-Hans-CN: 超时断开(分钟)

en: Hard timeout must be less than or equal to the Default lease time set on DHCP Server
zh-Hans-CN: 硬超时必须小于或等于在DHCP服务器上设置的默认租约时间

en: Harden DNSSEC Data
zh-Hans-CN: Harden DNSSEC

en: Harden DNSSEC Data option can only be enabled if DNSSEC support is enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: Harden DNSSEC数据选项只能在启用DNSSEC支持时启用。

en: Hardware Checksum Offloading
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用硬件校验和卸载

en: Hardware Crypto
zh-Hans-CN: 硬件加密

en: Hardware Large Receive Offloading
zh-Hans-CN: 硬件大量接收卸载

en: Hardware Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 硬盘设置

en: Hardware TCP Segmentation Offloading
zh-Hans-CN: 硬件TCP分段卸载

en: Hardware crypto
zh-Hans-CN: 硬件加密

en: Health
zh-Hans-CN: 健康

en: Hello time
zh-Hans-CN: 握手时间

en: Hello time for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 2.
zh-Hans-CN: STP协议的握手时间必须是1和2之间的整数。

en: Help
zh-Hans-CN: 帮助

en: Help for items on this page
zh-Hans-CN: 本页帮助

en: Help page accessed directly without any page parameter.
zh-Hans-CN: 直接访问帮助页面，没有任何页面参数。

en: Hiadaptive
zh-Hans-CN: 高适应性

en: Hide Advanced
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Hide Advanced Options
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Hide Custom Options
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏自定义选项

en: Hide Identity
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏身份

en: Hide Last Activity
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏最近的活动

en: Hide SSID
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏SSID

en: Hide Version
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏版本

en: Hide table comments.
zh-Hans-CN: 隐藏表格注释。

en: High
zh-Hans-CN: 高

en: High Avail. Sync
zh-Hans-CN: 双机备份

en: High Availability Sync
zh-Hans-CN: 高可靠性同步

en: High Latency
zh-Hans-CN: 高延迟

en: High availability sync settings can be configured here.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在此处配置高可用性同步设置。Common Access Redundancy Protocol（简称 CARP）共用地址冗余协议 ，能够使多台主机共享同一 IP 地址，可以提高可用性，或实现负载均衡。这些主机也可以同时使用其他的不同的 IP 地址。

en: High-latency
zh-Hans-CN: 高延迟

en: Highest
zh-Hans-CN: 最高

en: Hint
zh-Hans-CN: 例如：

en: Hint: 24 is 255.255.255.0
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：24位地址的掩码是 255.255.255.0

en: Hint: the firewall has limited local log space. Don't turn on logging for everything. If doing a lot of logging, consider using a remote syslog server (see the %1$sStatus: System Logs: Settings%2$s page).
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：防火墙具有有限的本地日志空间。 不要为所有内容打开日志记录。 如果要记录大量日志，请考虑使用远程syslog服务器 (参阅 %1$s系统状态: 系统日志: 设置%2$s页)。

en: Hold Count
zh-Hans-CN: 保持计数

en: Hold down CTRL (PC)/COMMAND (Mac) key to select multiple items.
zh-Hans-CN: 按住CTRL（PC）/ Command键（Mac）键来选择多个项目

en: Host
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名

en: Host "%s" could not be resolved.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法解析主机"%s"。

en: Host "%s" did not respond or could not be resolved.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机"%s"没有响应或无法解决。

en: Host Address
zh-Hans-CN: 主机地址

en: Host Alias:
zh-Hans-CN: 主机别名:

en: Host IP
zh-Hans-CN: 主机IP

en: Host Name
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名

en: Host Name or IP
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名或IP

en: Host Override Options
zh-Hans-CN: 主机覆盖选项

en: Host Overrides
zh-Hans-CN: 主机覆盖

en: Host Resources
zh-Hans-CN: 主机资源

en: Host added successfully
zh-Hans-CN: 主机已成功添加

en: Host is not on block list:
zh-Hans-CN: 主机不在阻止列表中：

en: Host must be a valid hostname or IP address.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机必须是一个有效的主机名或IP地址

en: Host name
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名

en: Host override configured for DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 为DNS解析器配置主机覆盖。

en: Host override deleted from DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 已从DNS解析器中删除主机覆盖。

en: Host unblocked successfully
zh-Hans-CN: 主机已成功解锁

en: Host updated is configured as a web redirect and no update was performed.
zh-Hans-CN: 已更新的主机配置为Web重定向，并且未执行更新。

en: Host(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 主机(s)

en: Hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名

en: Hostname Error - The hostname (%1$s) doesn't belong to user (%2$s).
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名错误 - 主机名 (%1$s) 不属于用户 (%2$s).

en: Hostname [%s] already allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机 [%s]已允许

en: Hostname does not exist or DynDNS not enabled
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名不存在或动态DNS未启用

en: Hostname for Host: header if needed.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机的主机名：标题（如果需要）。

en: Hostname in Menu
zh-Hans-CN: 菜单显示主机名

en: Hostname only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅主机名

en: Hostname or IP
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名或IP

en: Hostname or IP address of proxy server this system will use for its outbound Internet access.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于出站Internet访问的代理服务器的主机名或IP地址。

en: Hostname specified does not exist.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的主机名不存在。

en: Hostname specified exists, but not under the username specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的主机名存在，但不在指定的用户名下。

en: Hostname supplied does not exist.
zh-Hans-CN: 提供的主机名不存在。

en: Hostname supplied does not have offline settings configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 提供的主机名没有配置离线设置。

en: Hostnames in an alias list can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'. They may not start or end with '-'.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名列表中的主机名只能包含字符A-Z，0-9和' - '。 它们不能以“ - ”开头或结尾

en: Hosts blocked from Firewall Log view
zh-Hans-CN: 在防火墙日志视图阻止的主机

en: Hour
zh-Hans-CN: 小时

en: Hour (0-23)
zh-Hans-CN: 小时（0-23）

en: Hourly (0 * * * *)
zh-Hans-CN: 小时（0 * * * *）

en: How Forward entries are handled when client indicates they wish to update DNS.  Allow prevents DHCP from updating Forward entries, Deny indicates that DHCP will do the updates and the client should not, Ignore specifies that DHCP will do the update and the client can also attempt the update usually using a different domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 当客户端指示他们希望更新DNS时如何处理转发条目。  Allow： 防止DHCP更新转发条目；Deny： 表示DHCP将执行更新，客户端不更新；Ignore ：指定DHCP将执行更新，客户端也可以使用不同的域名尝试更新。

en: How long before connection expiry or keying-channel expiry should attempt to negotiate a replacement begin.
zh-Hans-CN: 连接到期或密钥通道到期之前应该尝试协商替换开始多长时间。

en: How often an ICMP probe will be sent in milliseconds. Default is %d.
zh-Hans-CN: 以毫秒为单位发送ICMP探测的频率。 默认值为%d。

en: Hybrid Outbound NAT rule generation.%s(Automatic Outbound NAT + rules below)
zh-Hans-CN: 混合出站NAT规则生成。%s（自动出站NAT +规则）

en: ICMP Subtypes
zh-Hans-CN: ICMP子网类型

en: ICMP subtypes
zh-Hans-CN: ICMP子网类型

en: ICMP types expected to be a list if present, but is not.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果ICMP类型存在，则它们是一个列表，但不是。

en: ID must be an integer
zh-Hans-CN: ID必须为整数

en: IF
zh-Hans-CN: 接口

en: IGMP Proxy
zh-Hans-CN: IGMP代理

en: IGMP Proxy Edit
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑IGMP代理

en: IGMP proxy
zh-Hans-CN: IGMP代理

en: IKE Extensions
zh-Hans-CN: IKE扩展

en: IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address Changed Successfully!
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址已成功更改！

en: IP Address Updated Successfully!
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址已成功更改！

en: IP Addresses
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址

en: IP Alias
zh-Hans-CN: IP别名

en: IP Alias Details
zh-Hans-CN: IP别名详细信息

en: IP Compression
zh-Hans-CN: IP 压缩

en: IP Do-Not-Fragment compatibility
zh-Hans-CN: IP DF兼容性

en: IP Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: IP协议

en: IP Random id generation
zh-Hans-CN: IP随机ID生成

en: IP Updated Successfully!
zh-Hans-CN: IP已成功更新！

en: IP address
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址

en: IP address changed successfully
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址已成功更改！

en: IP address is current, no update performed.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址是当前的，不执行更新。

en: IP address of master nodes webConfigurator to synchronize voucher database and used vouchers from.%1$sNOTE: this should be setup on the slave nodes and not the primary node!
zh-Hans-CN: 主节点web配置器的IP地址，用于同步凭证数据库和使用的凭证。%1$s注意：这应该在从节点而不是主节点上设置！

en: IP address of the RADIUS server
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS服务器的IP地址

en: IP address of the RADIUS server to authenticate against.
zh-Hans-CN: 认证RADIUS服务器的IP地址。

en: IP address of the authoritative DNS server for this domain%1$se.g.: 192.168.100.100%1$sOr enter # for an exclusion to pass through this host/subdomain to standard nameservers instead of a previous override.%1$sOr enter ! for lookups for this host/subdomain to NOT be forwarded anywhere.
zh-Hans-CN: 此域的权威DNS服务器的IP地址%1$s例如：192.168.100.100%1$s或输入＃用于将此主机/子域名传递到标准名称服务器而不是先前的覆盖。%1$s或输入！用于查询此主机/子域不会在任何地方转发。

en: IP address of the host%1$se.g.: 192.168.100.100 or fd00:abcd::1
zh-Hans-CN: 主机IP地址%1$s例如: 192.168.100.100 或 fd00:abcd::1

en: IP address or host
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址或主机

en: IP address or host type must be an IP address or host name.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址或主机类型必须是一个IP地址或主机名。

en: IP addresses appearing in %1$sgreen%2$s are up to date with Dynamic DNS provider.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示为%1$s绿色%2$s的IP地址是动态DNS提供程序的最新版本。

en: IP or FQDN
zh-Hans-CN: IP 或FQDN

en: IP to return for host
zh-Hans-CN: IP返回主机

en: IP/Gateway (
zh-Hans-CN: IP/网关

en: IPComp compression of content is proposed on the connection.
zh-Hans-CN: 在连接上建议IPComp压缩内容。

en: IPsec ERROR: Could not find phase 1 source for connection %s. Omitting from configuration file.
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec错误: 找不到连接%s的 phase1源， 省略配置文件。

en: IPsec Logging Controls
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec日志控制台

en: IPsec Pre-Shared Key
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec的预共享密钥

en: IPsec Pre-Shared Key contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec预共享密钥包含无效字符。

en: IPsec Status
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec 状态

en: IPsec Tunnel
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec隧道

en: IPsec Tunnels
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec隧道

en: IPsec can be configured %1$shere%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec可以在%1$s这里%2$s配置

en: IPsec can be configured <a href="vpn_ipsec.php">here</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在<a href="vpn_ipsec.php">此处</a>配置IPsec。

en: IPsec can be set to prefer older SAs at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec可以在%1$s%2$s%3$s设置为老的SAs。

en: IPsec client
zh-Hans-CN: IPSec客户端

en: IPsec configuration
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec配置

en: IPsec debug mode can be enabled at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在%1$s%2$s%3$s启用IPsec调试模式。

en: IPsec traffic
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec流量

en: IPv4 Address
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4地址

en: IPv4 Configuration Type
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4配置类型

en: IPv4 Local Network/s
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4本地网络

en: IPv4 Local network(s)
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4本地网络

en: IPv4 Only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅IPV4

en: IPv4 Remote Network/s
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4远程网络

en: IPv4 Remote network(s)
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4远程网络

en: IPv4 Routes
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4 路由

en: IPv4 Tunnel Network
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4 隧道网络

en: IPv4 Tunnel network
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4 隧道网络

en: IPv4 Upstream Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4上游网关

en: IPv4 Upstream gateway
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4上游网关

en: IPv4 address
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4地址

en: IPv4 address %s is being used by or overlaps with:
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4 地址 %s 已被使用:

en: IPv4 address of Tunnel Peer
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道同行的IPv4地址

en: IPv4 addresses can not be used in IPv6 rules (except within an alias).
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4地址不能用于IPv6规则（除别名外）。

en: IPv4 and IPv6 addresses can not be used in rules that apply to both IPv4 and IPv6 (except within an alias).
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4和IPv6地址不能用于适用于IPv4和IPv6的规则（除别名外）。

en: IPv4 bit mask must be blank or numeric value between 1 and 32.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4位掩码必须为空或数值在1和32之间。

en: IPv4 mask bits%1$s%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4掩码位%1$s%2$s

en: IPv4 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. This may be left blank if not adding a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to the LAN network.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以从远程端点访问的IPv4网络。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果未在远程计算机上通过此隧道将路由添加到本地网络，则可以将其留空。 这通常设置为LAN网络。

en: IPv4 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. May be left blank for non site-to-site VPN.
zh-Hans-CN: 将通过隧道路由的IPv4网络，以便可以在不手动更改路由表的情况下建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果这是站点到站点VPN，请在此输入远程LAN。 对于非站点到站点VPN，可以留空。

en: IPv4 or IPv6 address of the authoritative DNS server for this domain. e.g.: 192.168.100.100%1$sTo use a non-default port for communication, append an '@' with the port number.
zh-Hans-CN: 该域的权威DNS服务器的IPv4或IPv6地址。 例如：192.168.100.100%1$s要使用非默认端口进行通信，请使用端口号附加“@”。

en: IPv4 or IPv6 address to be returned for the host%1$se.g.: 192.168.100.100 or fd00:abcd::1
zh-Hans-CN: 要为主机返回的IPv4或IPv6地址%1$s。例如: 192.168.100.100或fd00：abcd :: 1

en: IPv4 with ICMPv6 is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 带有 ICMPv6 的IPv4无效。

en: IPv6 Address
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6地址

en: IPv6 Configuration Type
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6配置类型

en: IPv6 DNS entry
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6 DNS 条目

en: IPv6 I-am-here
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6我在这里

en: IPv6 Link Local
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6本地链路

en: IPv6 Local Network/s
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6本地网络

en: IPv6 Local network(s)
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6本地网络

en: IPv6 Network
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6 网络

en: IPv6 Only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅IPV6

en: IPv6 Options
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6选项

en: IPv6 Prefix
zh-Hans-CN: Pv6前缀

en: IPv6 Prefix ID
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6前缀ID

en: IPv6 Remote Network/s
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6远程网络

en: IPv6 Remote network(s)
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6远程网络

en: IPv6 Routes
zh-Hans-CN: IPV6路由

en: IPv6 Tunnel Network
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6 隧道网络

en: IPv6 Upstream Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6上游网关

en: IPv6 Upstream gateway
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6上游网关

en: IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6地址

en: IPv6 address %s is being used by or overlaps with:
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6地址%s正在使用或重复：

en: IPv6 address ranges are not supported (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 不支持IPv6地址范围 (%s)

en: IPv6 addresses cannot be used in IPv4 rules (except within an alias).
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6地址不能在IPv4规则中使用（除别名外）。

en: IPv6 bit mask must be blank or numeric value between 1 and 128.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6位掩码必须为空或数值在1到128之间。

en: IPv6 does not work for RADIUS authentication, see Bug #4154.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6不能用于RADIUS身份验证，请参阅Bug #4154。

en: IPv6 link local addresses cannot be configured as an interface IP.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6链路本地地址不能配置为接口IP。

en: IPv6 mask bits%1$s%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6掩码位%1$s%2$s

en: IPv6 networks that will be accessible from the remote endpoint. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. This may be left blank if not adding a route to the local network through this tunnel on the remote machine. This is generally set to the LAN network.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6网络，可以从远程端点访问。 表示为一个或多个IP / 前缀的逗号分隔列表。 如果未在远程计算机上通过此隧道将路由添加到本地网络，则可以将其留空。 这通常设置为LAN网络。

en: IPv6 over IPv4 Tunneling
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6 over IPv4隧道

en: IPv6 subnets are not supported in host aliases (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 主机别名不支持IPv6子网 (%s)

en: IPv6 where-are-you
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6你在哪里

en: IPv6 will use the IPv4 connectivity link (PPPoE)
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6将使用IPv4连接链路（PPPoE）

en: IPv6 with ARP is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 带有ARP的IPv6无效。

en: IPv6 with ICMP is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 带有ICMP的IPv6无效。

en: Ident
zh-Hans-CN: 标识

en: Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 标识符

en: Identity Association Statement
zh-Hans-CN: 身份联合声明

en: Idle Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时

en: Idle time accounting
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲时间计帐处理

en: Idle time left: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 剩余空闲时间: %s

en: Idle time: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲时间: %s

en: Idle timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时

en: Idle timeout (Minutes)
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时(分钟)

en: Idle timeout (seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时（秒）

en: Idle timeout value
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时值

en: If "source" or "destination" slots is chosen a dynamic pipe with the bandwidth, delay, packet loss and queue size given above will be created for each source/destination IP address encountered, respectively. This makes it possible to easily specify bandwidth limits per host.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择“源”或“目的地”时，将分别为所遇到的每个源/目的地IP地址创建具有上面给出的带宽，延迟，分组丢失和队列大小的动态管道。 这使得可以容易地指定每个主机的带宽限制。

en: If IPv4 or IPv6 is forced and a hostname is used that does not contain a result using that protocol, it will result in an error. For example if IPv4 is forced and a hostname is used that only returns an AAAA IPv6 IP address, it will not work.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果强制使用IPv4或IPv6，并且使用不包含使用该协议的结果的主机名，将导致错误。 例如，如果强制IPv4并且使用仅返回AAAA IPv6 IP地址的主机名，则它将不起作用。

en: If NAT/BINAT is required on this network specify the address to be translated
zh-Hans-CN: 如果在此网络上需要NAT / BINAT，请指定要转换的地址

en: If RADIUS type is set to Cisco, in Access-Requests the value of Calling-Station-ID will be set to the client's IP address and the Called-Station-Id to the client's MAC address. Default behavior is Calling-Station-Id = client's MAC address and Called-Station-ID = pfSense's WAN IP address.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果RADIUS类型设置为Cisco，在访问请求中，Calling-Station-ID的值将设置为客户端的IP地址，并将Called-Station-Id设置为客户端的MAC地址。默认是 Calling-Station-Id = 客户端的MAC地址和 Called-Station-ID = pfSense's WAN IP 地址。

en: If Synchronize States is enabled this interface will be used for communication.%1$sIt is recommended to set this to an interface other than LAN! A dedicated interface works the best.%1$sAn IP must be defined on each machine participating in this failover group.%1$sAn IP must be assigned to the interface on any participating sync nodes.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用了同步状态，此接口将用于通信。%1$s建议将此接口设置为LAN以外的接口！%1$s必须在参与此故障转移组的每台计算机上定义一个IP。%1$s必须为任何参与同步的接口分配一个IP。

en: If TCP flags that should be set is specified, then out of which flags should be specified as well.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果指定应该设置的TCP标识，那么也应该指定是哪些标识。

en: If VLANs will not be used, or only for optional interfaces, it is typical to
    say no here and use the webConfigurator to configure VLANs later, if required.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果不使用VLAN，或仅用于可选接口，则通常不使用，
    可以在web配置器稍后配置VLAN。

en: If a 1:1 NAT entry is added for any of the interface IPs on this system, it will make this system inaccessible on that IP address. i.e. if the WAN IP address is used, any services on this system (IPsec, OpenVPN server, etc.) using the WAN IP address will no longer function.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果为此系统上的任何接口IP添加1：1 NAT条目，将使该系统在该IP地址上不可访问。 即如果使用WAN IP地址，则使用WAN IP地址的该系统（IPsec，OpenVPN服务器等）上的任何服务将不再起作用。

en: If a LAN interface's IPv6 configuration is set to Track, and the tracked interface loses connectivity, it can cause connections to this firewall that were established via hostname to fail. This can happen unintentionally when accessing the firewall by hostname, since by default both IPv4 and IPv6 entries are added to the system's DNS. Enabling this option prevents those IPv6 records from being created.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果LAN接口的IPv6配置设置为“跟踪”，并且跟踪的接口失去连接，则可能导致通过主机名建立的防火墙的连接失败。 当主机名访问防火墙时，这可能会无意中发生，因为默认情况下，IPv4和IPv6条目都将添加到系统的DNS。 启用此选项可防止创建这些IPv6记录。

en: If a client includes a unique identifier in its DHCP request, that UID will not be recorded in its lease.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果客户端在其DHCP请求中包含唯一标识符，那么该UID将不会记录在其租用中

en: If a mac allow list is specified, it must contain only valid partial MAC addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果指定mac允许列表，它必须只包含有效的部分MAC地址。

en: If a mac deny list is specified, it must contain only valid partial MAC addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果指定一个MAC拒绝列表，它必须只包含有效的部分MAC地址。

en: If a single IP is picked, remote syslog servers must all be of that IP type. To mix IPv4 and IPv6 remote syslog servers, bind to all interfaces.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择单个IP，远程syslog 服务器必须都是该IP类型。 要混合IPv4和IPv6远程syslog服务器，请绑定到所有接口。

en: If a target address other than an interface's IP address is used, then depending on the way the WAN connection is setup, a %1$sVirtual IP%2$s may also be required.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果使用目标地址而不是接口的IP地址，则根据WAN连接的设置方式， 还可能需要%1$s虚拟IP%2$s 。

en: If a value is entered in this field, then MSS clamping for TCP connections to the value entered above minus 40 (TCP/IP header size) will be in effect.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果在此字段中输入值，则MSS（网络传输数据最大值）的值为TCP连接到上面输入的值减40（TCP / IP头大小）。

en: If additional pools of addresses are needed inside of this subnet outside the above Range, they may be specified here.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果在上述范围之外的子网中需要额外的地址池，则可以在此处指定。

en: If an IPv4 address is entered, the address must be outside of the pool.%1$sIf no IPv4 address is given, one will be dynamically allocated from the pool.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果输入IPv4地址，则该地址必须在池外。%1$s如果没有给出IPv4地址，将从池中动态分配一个。

en: If an IPv6 address is entered, the address must be outside of the pool.%1$sIf no IPv6 address is given, one will be dynamically allocated from the pool.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果输入了IPv6地址，则该地址必须在池外。%1$s如果未给出IPv6地址，则将从池中动态分配IPv6地址。

en: If an alias cannot be resolved (e.g. because it was deleted), the corresponding element (e.g. filter/NAT/shaper rule) will be considered invalid and skipped.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果不能解析别名（例如因为它被删除），则相应的元素（例如过滤器/ NAT /整形器规则）将被认为是无效的并被忽略。

en: If automatic outbound NAT is selected, a mapping is automatically generated for each interface's subnet (except WAN-type connections) and the rules on the "Mappings" section of this page are ignored.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择自动出站NAT，将自动为每个接口的子网（除WAN类型连接）生成映射，并且忽略此页面“映射”部分的规则。

en: If disable outbound NAT is selected, no rules will be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择禁用出站NAT，则不使用任何规则。

en: If done so, this file must be terminated with a blank line (e.g. new line)
zh-Hans-CN: 如果这样做，此文件必须以空行终止（例如，新行）

en: If enabled no attempts will be made to ensure that the MAC address of clients stays the same while they are logged in. This is required when the MAC address of the client cannot be determined (usually because there are routers between pfSense and the clients). If this is enabled, RADIUS MAC authentication cannot be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用，将不会尝试确保客户端的MAC地址在登录时保持不变。当无法确定客户端的MAC地址（通常是因为pfSense和客户端之间存在路由器）时，这是必需的。 如果启用，则不能使用RADIUS MAC身份验证。

en: If enabled only the most recent login per username will be active. Subsequent logins will cause machines previously logged in with the same username to be disconnected.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用，则每个用户名的最近一次登录将处于活动状态。 后续登录将导致先前使用相同用户名登录的计算机断开连接。

en: If enabled with the automatically MAC passthrough entry created, the username used during authentication will be saved. To remove the passthrough MAC entry either log in and remove it manually from the %1$sMAC tab%2$s or send a POST from another system.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用创建的自动MAC直通条目，将会保存在身份验证期间使用的用户名。 要删除直通MAC条目，请登录并从%1$sMAC选项卡%2$s手动删除，或从另一个系统发送POST。

en: If enabled, a popup window will appear when clients are allowed through the captive portal. This allows clients to explicitly disconnect themselves before the idle or hard timeout occurs.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用，当客户端被允许通过入网门户时，将出现一个弹出窗口。 这允许客户端在空闲或强制超时发生之前断开自己。

en: If enabled, a total number of unwanted replies is kept track of in every thread. When it reaches the threshold, a defensive action is taken and a warning is printed to the log file. This defensive action is to clear the RRSet and message caches, hopefully flushing away any poison. The default is disabled, but if enabled a value of 10 million is suggested.
zh-Hans-CN:  如果启用，则在每个线程中记录不需要回复的总数。当它达到阈值时，将采取防御性操作，并向日志文件发送警告。这个防御动作是清除RRSet和消息缓存。默认为禁用，但如果启用，建议值为1000万。

en: If enabled, the waiting period is reset to the original duration if access is attempted when all pass-through credits have already been exhausted.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用，则如果在所有传递信用已经用尽时尝试访问，则等待时间被重置为原始持续时间。

en: If entered these servers will be given to all PPPoE clients, otherwise LAN DNS and one WAN DNS will go to all clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入这些dns服务器给所有PPPoE客户端，否则将使用LAN 或WAN接口上的DNS服务器。

en: If hybrid outbound NAT is selected, mappings specified on this page will be used, followed by the automatically generated ones.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择混合出站NAT，将使用此页面上指定的映射，后面是自动生成的映射。

en: If manual outbound NAT is selected, outbound NAT rules will not be automatically generated and only the mappings specified on this page will be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择手动出站NAT，则不会自动生成出站NAT规则，并且将仅使用此页面上指定的映射。

en: If more than one bandwidth configured all schedules need to be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果配置了多个带宽，则需要选择所有计划表。

en: If no Client Certificate is selected, a username and/or password must be entered.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果未选择客户端证书，则必须输入用户名和密码。

en: If no certificates are defined, one may be defined here: %1$sSystem &gt; Cert. Manager%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 如果没有定义证书，可以在这里定义： %1$s系统 &gt;证书管理%2$s

en: If no incoming or outgoing packets are transmitted for the entered number of seconds the connection is brought down. When the idle timeout occurs, if the dial-on-demand option is enabled, mpd goes back into dial-on-demand mode. Otherwise, the interface is brought down and all associated routes removed.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果在输入的秒数内没有发送传入或传出的数据包，则连接断开。 当发生空闲超时，如果启用按需拨号选项，mpd返回按需拨号模式。 否则，接口被关闭，所有相关的路由被删除。

en: If no qualifying outgoing packets are transmitted for the specified number of seconds, the connection is brought down. An idle timeout of zero disables this feature.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果在指定的秒数内没有发送限定的出站数据包，则连接断开。空闲超时为零将禁用此功能。

en: If possible do not add items to this file manually.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果可能，请不要手动将项目添加到这个文件。

en: If present, ignores requests from this user to write config.xml.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果存在，忽略此用户写入config.xml的请求。

en: If primary server fails all requests will be sent via backup server.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中时，如果主服务器失效，所有的请求将被发往备份服务器 。

en: If reauthentication is enabled, Access-Requests will be sent to the RADIUS server for each user that is logged in every minute. If an Access-Reject is received for a user, that user is disconnected from the captive portal immediately. Reauthentication requires user credentials to be cached in the captive portal database while a user is logged in; The cached credentials are necessary for the portal to perform automatic reauthentication requests.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用重新认证，对于每分钟登录的每个用户，访问请求将被发送到RADIUS服务器。 如果拒绝用户访问，入网门户将立即断开与用户的连接。 重新认证要求用户登录时将用户凭证缓存在入网门户数据库中; 缓存的凭证对门户执行自动重新认证请求是必要的。

en: If selected, clicking a label in the left column will select/toggle the first item of the group.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中，单击左侧列中的标签将选择/切换组的第一个项目。

en: If selected, lists of interfaces will be sorted by description, otherwise they are listed wan,lan,optn...
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择，接口列表将按描述排序，否则列出为wan，lan，optn ...

en: If selected, the details in alias popups will not be shown, just the alias description (e.g. in Firewall Rules).
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择，则不会显示别名弹出窗口中的详细信息，仅显示别名描述（例如，在防火墙规则中）。

en: If such data is absent, the zone becomes bogus. If Disabled and no DNSSEC data is received, then the zone is made insecure.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果这样的数据不存在，则该区域成为假的。 如果禁用并且没有接收到DNS安全扩展（DNSSEC）数据，则该区域存在安全方面的隐患。

en: If the DNS Resolver is enabled, the DHCP service (if enabled) will automatically serve the LAN IP address as a DNS server to DHCP clients so they will use the DNS Resolver. If Forwarding is enabled, the DNS Resolver will use the DNS servers entered in %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s or those obtained via DHCP or PPP on WAN if &quot;Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN&quot; is checked.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用DNS解析器，DHCP服务（如果已启用）将自动将LAN IP地址作为DNS服务器提供给DHCP客户端，以便他们使用DNS解析器。 如果启用转发，DNS解析器将使用在 %1$s系统 &gt; 常规设置%2$s中输入的DNS服务器。如果&quot;允许DNS服务器列表被WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆盖&quot; ，则使用通过DHCP、PPP在WAN上获得的设置。

en: If the DNS forwarder is enabled, the DHCP service (if enabled) will automatically serve the LAN IP address as a DNS server to DHCP clients so they will use the forwarder.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用DNS转发器，DHCP服务（如果启用）将自动把LAN IP地址作为DNS服务器提供给DHCP客户端，以便他们使用转发器。

en: If the default gateway goes down, switch the default gateway to another available one. This is not enabled by default, as it's unnecessary in most all scenarios, which instead use gateway groups.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此项，当默认网关故障时，系统将切换到另一个可用网关。 多WAN情况下请选中此项。

en: If the graph cannot be seen, the %1$sAdobe SVG viewer%2$s may need to be installed
zh-Hans-CN: 如果不能显示图形，请安装%1$sAdobe SVG viewer%2$s 插件。推荐用谷歌、FireFOX览器。

en: If the host can be accessed using multiple names, then enter any other names for the host which should also be overridden.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果主机可以使用多个名称进行访问，那么请输入主机的任何其他名称，这些名称也应该被覆盖。

en: If the interface IP address is private the public IP address will be fetched and used instead.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果接口IP地址是私有的，那么公共IP地址将被取而代之。

en: If the interface IP is private, attempt to fetch and use the public IP instead.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果接口IP是私有的，请尝试提取并使用公共IP。

en: If there are custom options that override the management features of OpenVPN on a client or server, they will cause that OpenVPN instance to not work correctly with this status page.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您有自定义选项覆盖客户端或服务器上的OpenVPN的管理功能，它们将导致OpenVPN实例无法与此状态页面正常工作。

en: If this CSR will be signed using the Certificate Manager on this firewall, set the attributes when signing instead as they cannot be carried over.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果此CSR将使用此防火墙上的证书管理器进行签名，请在签署时设置属性，因为它们无法继承。

en: If this field is blank, the adapter's default MTU will be used. This is typically 1500 bytes but can vary in some circumstances.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果此字段为空，将使用适配器默认MTU（网络传输最大报文包）。 这通常为1500字节，但在某些情况下可能会有所不同。

en: If this interface is an Internet connection, select an existing Gateway from the list or add a new one using the "Add" button.%1$sOn local area network interfaces the upstream gateway should be "none". Gateways can be managed by %2$sclicking here%3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果此接口是Internet连接，请从列表中选择一个现有网关，或使用“添加新网关”按钮添加一个。在%1$s局域网接口，上游网关应为“没有”。 网关可以在%2$s这里%3$s进行管理。

en: If this interface is an Internet connection, select an existing Gateway from the list or add a new one using the "Add" button.%sOn local LANs the upstream gateway should be "none".
zh-Hans-CN: 如果此接口是Internet连接，请从列表中选择现有网关，或使用“添加新网关”按钮添加一个新的。%s在本地LAN上，上游网关应为“没有”。

en: If this is checked, errors from the nginx web server process for the GUI or Captive Portal will appear in the system log.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中此项，那么来自GUI或强制门户的nginx Web服务器进程的错误将显示在系统日志中。

en: If this is checked, errors from the web server process for the GUI or Captive Portal will appear in the main system log.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中此选项，GUI或入网门户网站服务器进程的错误将显示在主系统日志中。

en: If this is checked, filter logs are shown as generated by the packet filter, without any formatting. This will reveal more detailed information, but it is more difficult to read.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中此复选框，则日志将显示为过滤器生成的原始数据。 这将显示更多、更详细的信息。

en: If this is checked, the DHCP relay will append the circuit ID (%s interface number) and the agent ID to the DHCP request.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中此项，DHCP中继将会将电路ID  (%s 接口号)和代理ID附加到DHCP请求。

en: If this is checked, the DHCPv6 relay will append the circuit ID (%s interface number) and the agent ID to the DHCPv6 request.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中，DHCPv6中继会将线路ID (%s接口编号）和代理ID附加到DHCPv6请求。

en: If this option is enabled, the captive portal will try to authenticate users by sending their MAC address as the username and the password entered below to the RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用此选项，入网门户将尝试通过将其MAC地址作为下面输入的用户名和密码发送到RADIUS服务器来验证用户。

en: If this option is not set, all NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP options (including WINS) will be disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果未设置此选项，则将禁用所有NetBIOS over TCP / IP选项（包括WINS）。

en: If this option is not set, all NetBIOS-over-TCP/IP options (including WINS) will be disabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果未设置此选项，则将禁用所有NetBIOS over TCP / IP选项（包括WINS）。

en: If this option is set %1$s DNS Forwarder (dnsmasq) will query the DNS servers sequentially in the order specified (%2$sSystem - General Setup - DNS Servers%3$s), rather than all at once in parallel.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，%1$s转发器(dnsmasq)将按照指定的顺序（%2$s系统 - 常规设置 - DNS服务器%3$s）顺序查询DNS服务器，而不是同时进行。

en: If this option is set %s DNS Forwarder (dnsmasq) will not forward A or AAAA queries for plain names, without dots or domain parts, to upstream name servers.	 If the name is not known from /etc/hosts or DHCP then a "not found" answer is returned.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，%sDNS转发器不会转发A或AAAA查询的纯名称，没有点或域部分到上游名称服务器。	 如果从 /etc/hosts 或 DHCP中未得到其名称，则返回 "没找到"结果。

en: If this option is set %s DNS Forwarder (dnsmasq) will not forward reverse DNS lookups (PTR) for private addresses (RFC 1918) to upstream name servers.  Any entries in the Domain Overrides section forwarding private "n.n.n.in-addr.arpa" names to a specific server are still forwarded. If the IP to name is not known from /etc/hosts, DHCP or a specific domain override then a "not found" answer is immediately returned.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，则%s DNS 转发器不会将专用地址（RFC 1918）的反向域名查询（PTR）转发到上游名称服务器。 “域覆盖”部分中将私人“n.n.n.in-addr.arpa”名称转发到特定服务器的任何条目仍将转发。 如果从/ etc / hosts、DHCP或特定域覆盖不知道IP名称，则立即返回“未找到”答案。

en: If this option is set DHCP mappings will be resolved before the manual list of names below. This only affects the name given for a reverse lookup (PTR).
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，DHCP映射将在下面的手动名称列表之前解析。 这仅影响反向查询（PTR）给定的名称。

en: If this option is set machines that specify their hostname when requesting a DHCP lease will be registered in the DNS forwarder, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem: General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项，则在请求DHCP租用时指定其主机名的计算机将在DNS转发器中注册，以便可以解析其名称。 %1$s系统: 常规设置%2$s中的域应设置为正确的值。

en: If this option is set, %s will use DNS servers assigned by a DHCP/PPP server on WAN for its own purposes (including the DNS Forwarder/DNS Resolver). However, they will not be assigned to DHCP clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项， %s 将使用WAN上的DHCP / PPP服务器为其分配的DNS服务器（包括DNS转发器/ DNS解析器）， 但是它们不会分配给DHCP客户端。

en: If this option is set, DHCP static mappings will be registered in the DNS forwarder, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem: General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，DHCP静态映射将注册在DNS转发器中，以便可以解析其名称。注意 %1$s系统: 常规设置%2$s中的域必须设置正确。

en: If this option is set, DNS queries will be forwarded to the upstream DNS servers defined under %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s or those obtained via DHCP/PPP on WAN (if DNS Server Override is enabled there).
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，DNS查询将转发到在%1$s系统 &gt; 常规设置%2$s 下定义的上游DNS服务器。 或通过WAN上的DHCP / PPP获取（如果启用了DNS服务器覆盖）。

en: If this option is set, attempts to connect to SSL/HTTPS (Port 443) sites will not be forwarded to the captive portal. This prevents certificate errors from being presented to the user even if HTTPS logins are enabled. Users must attempt a connecton to an HTTP (Port 80) site to get forwarded to the captive portal. If HTTPS logins are enabled, the user will be redirected to the HTTPS login page.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，则尝试连接到SSL / HTTPS（端口443）站点将不会转发到入网门户。 这将防止证书错误显示给用户，即使启用了HTTPS登录。 用户必须尝试连接到HTTP（端口80）站点才能转发到入网门户。 如果启用了HTTPS登录，则用户将被重定向到HTTPS登录页面。

en: If this option is set, the DNS forwarder will only bind to the interfaces containing the IP addresses selected above, rather than binding to all interfaces and discarding queries to other addresses.%1$sThis option does NOT work with IPv6. If set, dnsmasq will not bind to IPv6 addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，DNS转发器将仅绑定到包含上面选择的IP地址的接口，而不是绑定到所有接口并丢弃对其他地址的查询。%1$s此选项不适用于IPv6。 如果设置，DNSmasq将不会绑定到IPv6地址。

en: If this option is set, the captive portal will restrict each user who logs in to the specified default bandwidth. RADIUS can override the default settings. Leave empty for no limit.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，入网门户将限制每个登录的用户带宽。 RADIUS可以覆盖默认设置。 留空为无限制。

en: If this option is set, then DHCP static mappings will be registered in the DNS Resolver, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，则DHCP静态映射将在DNS解析器中注册，以便可以解析其名称。注意%1$s系统&gt; 常规设置%2$s 中的“域名”必须设置正确。

en: If this option is set, then machines that specify their hostname when requesting a DHCP lease will be registered in the DNS Resolver, so that their name can be resolved. The domain in %1$sSystem &gt; General Setup%2$s should also be set to the proper value.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果设置此选项，则在请求DHCP租用时指定主机名的计算机将在DNS解析器中注册，以便可以解析其名称。注意将 %1$s系统&gt; 常规设置%2$s 设置为正确的值。

en: Ignore BOOTP queries
zh-Hans-CN: 忽略BOOTP（Bootstrap Protocol，引导程序协议）查询

en: Ignore Denied Clients may not be used when a Failover Peer IP is defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 当定义故障转移对等IP时，忽略拒绝客户端不能使用。

en: Ignore client identifiers
zh-Hans-CN: 忽略客户端标识符

en: Ignore denied clients
zh-Hans-CN: 忽略被拒绝的客户端

en: Ignoring IPsec reload since there are no tunnels on interface %s
zh-Hans-CN: 忽略IPsec重新加载，因为接口 %s上没有隧道。

en: Illegal Input: Self-Explanatory
zh-Hans-CN: 非法输入：自解释

en: Import
zh-Hans-CN: 导入

en: Import Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 导入证书

en: Import RRD has %1$s DS values and %2$s RRA databases, new format RRD has %3$s DS values and %4$s RRA databases
zh-Hans-CN: 导入RRD具有 %1$s个DS值和%2$s个RRA数据库，新格式RRD具有%3$s 个DS值和%4$s 个RRA数据库

en: Import an existing Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 导入现有的证书

en: Import an existing Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 导入现有的证书颁发机构

en: Import an existing Certificate Revocation List
zh-Hans-CN: 导入现有证书吊销列表

en: Imported a firewall alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 已导入防火墙别名。

en: Imported m0n0wall configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 导入m0n0wall配置

en: In
zh-Hans-CN: 进

en: In / Out pipe
zh-Hans-CN: 进/出 管道

en: In Authentication mode the TLS key is used only as HMAC authentication for the control channel, protecting the peers from unauthorized connections. %1$sEncryption and Authentication mode also encrypts control channel communication, providing more privacy and traffic control channel obfuscation.
zh-Hans-CN: 在认证模式下，TLS密钥仅用作控制信道的HMAC认证，保护对等体免受未经授权的连接。 %1$s加密和认证模式还加密控制通道通信，提供更多的隐私和流量控制通道混淆。

en: In Use
zh-Hans-CN: 正在使用

en: In addition, .php files can also be uploaded for execution.	The filename can be passed to the custom page from the initial page by using text similar to:
zh-Hans-CN: 另外，.php文件也可以上载执行。	文件名可以通过使用类似于以下的文本从初始页面传递到自定义页面:

en: In and Out Queue cannot be the same.
zh-Hans-CN: 进出队列不能相同。

en: In most cases this option is not required.
zh-Hans-CN: 在大多数情况下，不需要此选项。

en: In most cases, the field should be left empty. All packets in this pipe are placed into a fixed-size queue first, then they are delayed by value specified in the Delay field, and then they are delivered to their destination.
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：在大多数情况下，您应该将该字段留空。此管道中的所有数据包首先放置在固定大小的队列中，然后按照延迟字段中指定的值进行延迟，然后将它们传递到其目标。

en: In most cases, this field should be left empty. It increases the hash size set
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：在大多数情况下，您应该将该字段留空。它增加了散列大小集。

en: In most cases, this field should be left empty. It increases the hash size set.
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：在大多数情况下，您应该将该字段留空。它增加了散列大小集。

en: In most cases, zero (0) should be specified here (or leave the field empty). A value of 0.001 means one packet in 1000 gets dropped
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：在大多数情况下，您应在此处指定0（或将字段留空）。值为0.001表示1000中的一个数据包被丢弃

en: In most cases, zero (0) should be specified here (or leave the field empty). A value of 0.001 means one packet in 1000 gets dropped.
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：在大多数情况下，您应在此处指定0（或将字段留空）。值为0.001表示1000中的一个数据包被丢弃

en: In most cases, zero (0) should specified here (or leave the field empty).
zh-Hans-CN: 提示：在大多数情况下，您应在此处指定0（或将字段留空）

en: In-use DHCP Pool Ranges:
zh-Hans-CN: 使用的DHCP池范围：

en: In/out errors
zh-Hans-CN: 进/出 错误

en: In/out packets
zh-Hans-CN: 进/出数据包

en: In/out packets (block)
zh-Hans-CN: 进/出数据包（阻止）

en: In/out packets (pass)
zh-Hans-CN: 进/出数据包（通过）

en: Inactive Tunnels
zh-Hans-CN: 非活动隧道

en: Include %s is missing!
zh-Hans-CN: 缺失包文件 %s ！

en: Include file %s could not be found for inclusion.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到包文件 %s。

en: Include idle time in session time
zh-Hans-CN: 在会话时间中包括空闲时间

en: Incoming TCP Buffers
zh-Hans-CN: 入站TCP缓冲区

en: Incomplete ARP entries indicate that the target host has not yet replied to an ARP request.
zh-Hans-CN: 不完整的ARP条目表示目标主机尚未回复ARP请求。

en: Incorrect format for source-hash key, "0x" must be followed by exactly 32 hexadecimal characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 源哈希值的格式不正确，“0x”后面必须紧跟32个十六进制字符。

en: Incorrect ip address specified for username %s
zh-Hans-CN: 为用户 %s指定的IP地址不正确。

en: Indicates whether the user is able to login for example via SSH.
zh-Hans-CN: 指示用户是否能够通过SSH登录。

en: Indicates whether the user is able to login for tunneling via SSH when they have no shell access. Note: User - System - Copy files (scp) and System: Copy files to home directory (chrooted scp) conflict with this privilege.
zh-Hans-CN: 指示当用户没有shell访问权限时，是否能够通过SSH登录隧道。 注意：用户 - 系统 - 复制文件（scp）和系统：将文件复制到主目录（chrooted scp）与此特权冲突。

en: Indicates whether the user is able to login on the captive portal.
zh-Hans-CN: 指示用户是否能够在入网门户上登录。

en: Indicates whether the user is allowed to dial in via IPsec xauth (Note: Does not allow shell access, but may allow the user to create SSH tunnels)
zh-Hans-CN: 指示是否允许用户通过IPsec xauth拨入（注意：不允许shell访问，但可以允许用户创建SSH隧道）

en: Indicates whether the user is allowed to dial in via L2TP
zh-Hans-CN: 指示是否允许用户通过L2TP拨入

en: Indicates whether the user is allowed to dial in via PPPOE
zh-Hans-CN: 指示是否允许用户通过PPPOE拨入

en: Indicates whether this user is able to login for example via SSH.
zh-Hans-CN: 指示此用户是否能够通过SSH登录。

en: Indicates whether this user is allowed to copy files onto the %s appliance via SCP/SFTP.
zh-Hans-CN: 提示此用户是否允许通过SCP / SFTP将文件复制到%s设备上。

en: Indicates whether this user is allowed to copy files to the home directory via SCP/SFTP.Note: User - System - Copy files (scp) conflicts with this privilege.Warning: Manual chroot setup required, see /usr/local/etc/rc.d/scponlyc.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：用户 - 系统 - 复制文件（scp）与此特权冲突。警告：需要手动chroot设置，请参阅/ usr / local / etc / rc .d / scponlyc。

en: Indicates whether this user will lock access to the webConfigurator for other users.
zh-Hans-CN: 指示此用户是否锁定对其他用户的Web配置界面的访问。

en: Indicates whether this user will lock individual HTML pages after having accessed a particular page (the lock will be freed if the user leaves or saves the page form).
zh-Hans-CN: 指示此用户在访问特定页面后是否锁定单个HTML页面（如果用户离开或保存页面形式，则锁定将被释放）。

en: Indoor
zh-Hans-CN: 室内

en: Info
zh-Hans-CN: 信息

en: Info type
zh-Hans-CN: 信息类型

en: Information
zh-Hans-CN: 信息

en: Information & Tests
zh-Hans-CN: 信息 & 测试

en: Information only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅供参考

en: Information reply
zh-Hans-CN: 信息应答

en: Information request
zh-Hans-CN: 信息请求

en: Inherited from
zh-Hans-CN: 继承自

en: Init string
zh-Hans-CN: Init字符串

en: Initial Template
zh-Hans-CN: 初始模板

en: Initial interval
zh-Hans-CN: 初始间隔

en: Initial update.
zh-Hans-CN: 初始更新。

en: Initializing
zh-Hans-CN: 初始化

en: Initializing Service
zh-Hans-CN: 初始化服务

en: Initiate IKEv2 reauthentication with a make-before-break
zh-Hans-CN: 使用先建后删启动IKEv2重新认证

en: Insert a stronger ID into IP header of packets passing through the filter.
zh-Hans-CN: 在通过过滤器的报文的IP头中插入更强的ID

en: Insert consumer into mirror
zh-Hans-CN: 将消费者插入镜像

en: Install: %1$s seconds (%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: 安装: %1$s 秒 (%2$s)

en: Installation Feedback
zh-Hans-CN: 安装反馈

en: Installation aborted.
zh-Hans-CN: 安装中止。

en: Installed %s package.
zh-Hans-CN: 插件已安装 %s

en: Installed 15 minute filter reload for Time Based Rules
zh-Hans-CN: 安装15分钟过滤器重新加载基于时间的规则

en: Installed Files
zh-Hans-CN: 已上传文件

en: Installed Packages
zh-Hans-CN: 已安装的插件

en: Installing configuration ....
zh-Hans-CN: 正在安装配置...

en: Installing configuration...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在安装配置...

en: Installing partial NAT reflection rules. Maximum 1,000 reached.
zh-Hans-CN: 安装部分NAT映射规则。 已达到上限1,000。

en: Instead of a break-before-make scheme. Make-before-break uses overlapping IKE and CHILD_SA during reauthentication by first recreating all new SAs before deleting the old ones. This behavior can be beneficial to avoid connectivity gaps during reauthentication, but requires support for overlapping SAs by the peer.
zh-Hans-CN: 先建后删在重新认证期间使用重叠的IKE和CHILD_SA，首先在删除旧的SA之前重新创建所有新的SA。 此行为可有益于避免重新认证期间的连接间隙，但需要对等体支持重叠的SA。

en: Int. Port
zh-Hans-CN: Int. 端口

en: Integrity Verifier
zh-Hans-CN: 完整性验证器

en: Integrity checker
zh-Hans-CN: 完整性检查器

en: Intel Core* CPU on-die thermal sensor
zh-Hans-CN: Intel Core* CPU 温度传感器

en: Inter-client communication
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端间通信

en: Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 接口

en: Interface %1$s configured via %2$s type %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 接口 %1$s 通过%2$s已配置 类型 %3$s

en: Interface %1$s tracking non-existent interface %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 接口 %1$s 跟踪不存在的接口 %2$s

en: Interface %s (VLAN) has MTU set to a larger value.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%s（VLAN）的MTU设置为较大的值。

en: Interface %s Dynamic Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%s动态网关

en: Interface %s Static Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%s静态网关

en: Interface %s changed to adhoc mode
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%s已更改为adhoc（点对点）模式。

en: Interface %s changed to hostap mode
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%s已更改为hostap模式。

en: Interface %s changed to infrastructure mode
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%s已更改为基础架构模式。

en: Interface Address
zh-Hans-CN: 接口地址

en: Interface Assignments
zh-Hans-CN: 接口分配

en: Interface Binding
zh-Hans-CN: 接口绑定

en: Interface Group Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 接口组配置

en: Interface Groups
zh-Hans-CN: 接口组

en: Interface Groups allow setting up rules for multiple interfaces without duplicating the rules.%sIf members are removed from an interface group, the group rules are no longer applicable to that interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口组允许为多个接口设置规则，而不重复规则。%s如果从接口组中删除成员，则组规则不再适用于该接口。

en: Interface IPs used by the DNS Forwarder for responding to queries from clients. If an interface has both IPv4 and IPv6 IPs, both are used. Queries to other interface IPs not selected below are discarded. The default behavior is to respond to queries on every available IPv4 and IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS转发器用于响应客户端查询的接口IP。如果接口具有IPv4和IPv6 IP，则使用两者。对未选择的其他接口IP的查询将被丢弃。默认行为是响应对每个可用IPv4和IPv6地址的查询。

en: Interface IPs used by the DNS Resolver for responding to queries from clients. If an interface has both IPv4 and IPv6 IPs, both are used. Queries to other interface IPs not selected below are discarded. The default behavior is to respond to queries on every available IPv4 and IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS解析器用于响应客户端查询的接口IP。 如果接口具有IPv4和IPv6 IP，则使用两者。 
    对未选择的其他接口IP的查询将被丢弃。 默认是响应每个可用IPv4和IPv6地址的查询。

en: Interface Statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 接口数据

en: Interface has been added.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口已被添加

en: Interface has been deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口已被删除

en: Interface mismatch detected. Please resolve the mismatch, save and then click 'Apply Changes'. The firewall will reboot afterwards.
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到接口不匹配。 请解决不匹配后保存，然后点击“应用更改”， 防火墙将重新启动。

en: Interface specified for the virtual IP address %s does not exist. Skipping this VIP.
zh-Hans-CN: 为虚拟IP地址%s指定的接口不存在。 跳过此VIP。

en: Interface supplied as member (%s) is invalid
zh-Hans-CN: 为成员 (%s) 提供的接口无效。

en: Interface supplied as member is invalid
zh-Hans-CN: 为成员提供的接口无效

en: Interface supplied as parent is invalid
zh-Hans-CN: 为父代提供的接口无效

en: Interface(s)/Port(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 接口/端口

en: Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 网络接口

en: Interfaces Sort
zh-Hans-CN: 接口排序

en: Interfaces participating in the bridge.
zh-Hans-CN: 参与桥接的接口。

en: Interfaces that are configured as members of a lagg(4) interface will not be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 配置为lagg（4）接口成员的接口将不会显示。

en: Interfaces without an IP address will not be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有IP地址的接口将不显示。

en: Interfaces without an IP address will not be shown.%1$sSelecting no interfaces will listen on all interfaces with a wildcard.%1$sSelecting all interfaces will explicitly listen on only the interfaces/IPs specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有IP地址的接口将不会显示。%1$s选择没有接口将侦听所有带通配符的接口。%1$s选择所有接口将显示侦听仅指定的接口/ IP。

en: Interfaces without an IPv6 address will not be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 不显示没有IPv6地址的接口。

en: Interim
zh-Hans-CN: 临时

en: Intermediate config write during package install for %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 中间配置在插件%s安装期间写入。

en: Intermediate config write during package removal for %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 中间配置在删除%s期间插件写入。

en: Internal
zh-Hans-CN: 内部

en: Internal (LAN) ULA IPv6 Prefix for the Network Prefix translation. The prefix size specified for the internal IPv6 prefix will be applied to the external prefix.
zh-Hans-CN: 内部（LAN）网络前缀映射的ULA IPv6前缀。 为内部IPv6前缀指定的前缀大小将应用于外部前缀。

en: Internal Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 内部证书

en: Internal Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 内部证书颁发机构

en: Internal Certificate Revocation List
zh-Hans-CN: 内部证书吊销列表

en: Internal IP
zh-Hans-CN: 内部IP

en: Internal IPv6 prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 内部IPv6前缀

en: Internal prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 内部前缀

en: Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 间隔

en: Interval must be a numeric value
zh-Hans-CN: 间隔必须是数值

en: Interval, in seconds, that will be used to resolve hostnames configured on aliases. %1$sNote:	 Leave this blank for the default (300s).
zh-Hans-CN: 间隔，以秒为单位， 将用于解析在别名上配置的主机名。 %1$s注意:	 默认值为(300秒)。

en: Invalid Backup Count specified
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的备份计数无效

en: Invalid CRL reference.
zh-Hans-CN: CRL引用无效。

en: Invalid Credentials! Don't forget to use API Key for password field with CloudFlare.
zh-Hans-CN: 无效证书！ 不要忘记使用API Key for CloudFlare的密码字段。

en: Invalid DHCP pool %1$s - %2$s for %3$s subnet %4$s/%5$s detected. Please correct the settings in Services, DHCP Server
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP地址池无效 %1$s -  检测到 %3$s 子网%4$s/%5$s的%2$s， 请在DHCP服务器设置中更正服务。

en: Invalid ICMP subtype: %s can not be used with %s.
zh-Hans-CN: ICMP子网类型无效：:%s不能与%s一起使用。

en: Invalid IP. IP Address submitted is improperly formatted or is a private IP address or is on a blacklist.
zh-Hans-CN: IP无效。 提交的IP地址格式不正确，或者是一个私有IP地址或在黑名单上。

en: Invalid Local Network.
zh-Hans-CN: 本地网络无效。

en: Invalid OS detection selection. Please select a valid OS.
zh-Hans-CN: 操作系统无效。 请选择有效的操作系统。

en: Invalid Password.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入的密码无效。

en: Invalid SIM CS State
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的 SIM CS 状态

en: Invalid SIM CS/PS State
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的 SIM CS/PS 状态

en: Invalid SIM PS State
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的 SIM PS 状态

en: Invalid SIM/locked State
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的 SIM/处于锁定状态

en: Invalid TTL
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的TTL（TTL是 Time To Live的缩写，该字段指定IP包被路由器丢弃之前允许通过的最大网段数量。TTL是IPv4包头的一个8 bit字段。）

en: Invalid Username.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名无效。

en: Invalid ZoneID
zh-Hans-CN: 区域ID无效

en: Invalid action specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的操作无效。

en: Invalid address family.
zh-Hans-CN: 地址系列无效。

en: Invalid channel specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的信道无效。

en: Invalid character '#' in SNMP trap string
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP陷阱字符串中的字符'＃'无效

en: Invalid character '#' in read community string
zh-Hans-CN: 读取单位字符串中的字符'#'无效

en: Invalid character '#' in system contact
zh-Hans-CN: 系统联系人中的字符 '#' 无效

en: Invalid character '#' in system location
zh-Hans-CN: 系统位置中的字符 '#' 无效

en: Invalid characters detected %s. Please remove invalid characters and save again.
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到无效字符%s， 请删除无效字符，然后重新保存。

en: Invalid characters detected (%s).  Please remove invalid characters and save again.
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到无效字符 (%s)，   请删除无效字符，然后重新保存。

en: Invalid custom options
zh-Hans-CN: 自定义选项无效

en: Invalid expiration date format; use MM/DD/YYYY instead.
zh-Hans-CN: 截止日期格式无效；使用MM / DD / YYYY的代替。

en: Invalid info type, bailing.
zh-Hans-CN: 信息类型无效

en: Invalid interface "%s" in interface_dhcp_configure()
zh-Hans-CN: 无接接口 "%s" 在interface_dhcp_configure()

en: Invalid interface for block rule:
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止规则的接口无效：

en: Invalid interface for pass rule:
zh-Hans-CN: 传递规则的接口无效：

en: Invalid interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口无效。

en: Invalid internal Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的内部证书颁发机构

en: Invalid log type, bailing.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志类型无效

en: Invalid login (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: 登录无效 (%s).

en: Invalid monitor chosen.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择的监视无效。

en: Invalid option chosen for OFDM Protection Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 对于OFDM保护模式选择的选项无效

en: Invalid password entered.  Please try again.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入的密码无效，请再试一次。

en: Invalid password.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码无效。

en: Invalid path %s specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 找定的 %s 路径无效

en: Invalid path specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的路径无效。

en: Invalid protocol for pass rule:
zh-Hans-CN: 传递规则的协议无效：

en: Invalid protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 无效的协议。

en: Invalid start time - '%s'
zh-Hans-CN: 开始时间无效 - '%s'

en: Invalid stop time - '%s'
zh-Hans-CN: 结束时间无效 - '%s'

en: Invalid test type, bailing.
zh-Hans-CN: 测试类型无效，无效。

en: Invalid username or password
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名或密码无效

en: Invalid username or password.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名包含无效字符

en: Invalid value specified for packet count.
zh-Hans-CN: 包计数值无效。

en: Invalid value specified for packet length.
zh-Hans-CN: 包长度值无效。

en: Invalid value specified for port.
zh-Hans-CN: 端口值无效。

en: Invalid voucher message
zh-Hans-CN: 无效凭证消息

en: Inverse
zh-Hans-CN: 倒转

en: Invert Acct-Input-Octets and Acct-Output-Octets
zh-Hans-CN: 反相输入八位字节和输出八位字节

en: Invert match.
zh-Hans-CN: 反转匹配。

en: Invert the sense of the destination match.
zh-Hans-CN: 反转匹配

en: Invert the sense of the match.
zh-Hans-CN: 反转匹配

en: Issue IP Addresses via RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过RADIUS服务器颁布IP地址。

en: Issuer
zh-Hans-CN: 签发者

en: It is not required to activate DHCPv6 server on pfSense when set to "Managed", "Assisted" or "Stateless DHCP", it can be another host on the network.
zh-Hans-CN: 当设置为"已管理", "已协助" 或"无状态DHCP"时，不需要在pfSense上激活DHCPv6服务器，它可以是网络上的另一台主机。

en: Item
zh-Hans-CN: 项目

en: January
zh-Hans-CN: 1 月

en: Jitter
zh-Hans-CN: 抖动

en: Job Processing
zh-Hans-CN: 任务处理

en: Jostle Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: Jostle超时

en: July
zh-Hans-CN: 7 月

en: June
zh-Hans-CN: 6 月

en: Just delete the crash report and return to the Dashboard
zh-Hans-CN: 删除崩溃报告，并返回到首页

en: Keep Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 保持配置

en: Keep graphs updated on inactive tab. (increases cpu usage)
zh-Hans-CN: 在非活动标签上保持图表更新。

en: Kernel Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 开发内核

en: Key
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥

en: Key Rotation must be an integer between 1 and 9999.
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥轮换必须是介于1和9999之间的整数。

en: Key Type
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥类型

en: Key data
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥数据

en: Key data field should be blank, or a valid x509 private key
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥数据字段应为空白或有效的x509私钥

en: Key length
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥长度

en: Key name
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥名称

en: KeyID tag
zh-Hans-CN: KeyID 标记

en: Keyinfo statement
zh-Hans-CN: 关键信息语句

en: Keys
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥

en: Kill States
zh-Hans-CN: 清除状态

en: Kill client connection from %s
zh-Hans-CN: 从%s中终止客户端连接。

en: Kill filtered states
zh-Hans-CN: 清除过滤器状态

en: L2TP Logins
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP登录

en: L2TP Service
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP服务器

en: L2TP Users
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP用户

en: L2TP VPN configuration changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 已更改L2TP VPN 配置。

en: L2TP clients
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP 客户机

en: L2TP password
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP密码

en: L2TP remote IP address
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP远程IP地址

en: L2TP server
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP服务器

en: L2TP username
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP用户名

en: LAGG Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: LAGG配置

en: LAGG Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: LAGG接口

en: LAGG Ports
zh-Hans-CN: LAGG端口

en: LAGG Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: LAGG协议

en: LAN IP address will be reset to 192.168.1.1
zh-Hans-CN: 局域网的IP地址将被重置为192.168.1.1/24

en: LDAP Server
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP Server Settings
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP服务器设置

en: LDAP Server URI
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP服务器网址

en: LDAP Server uses RFC 2307 style group membership
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP服务器使用RFC 2307格式组成员资格

en: LDAP URI
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP网址

en: LDAP containers
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP容器

en: LDAP settings
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP 设置

en: LDAP: Could not lookup CA by reference for host %s.
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP: 无法通过主机%s查询CA。

en: LZ4 Compression [compress lz4]
zh-Hans-CN: LZ4压缩[compress lz4]

en: LZ4 Comression v2 [compress lz4-v2]
zh-Hans-CN: LZ4压缩v2 [compress lz4-v2]

en: LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-lzo yes]
zh-Hans-CN: LZO压缩[Legacy style，comp-lzo yes]

en: LZO Compression [compress lzo, equivalent to comp-lzo yes for compatibility]
zh-Hans-CN: LZO压缩[compress lzo，兼容comp-lzo]

en: Lagg protocol
zh-Hans-CN: LAGG协议

en: Last %1$d %2$s Log Entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 最后%1$d %2$s日志条目。

en: Last %1$s %2$s Log Entries
zh-Hans-CN: 最近 %1$s 个%2$s记录条目

en: Last %1$s %2$s Log Entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 最后%1$s %2$s日志条目。

en: Last 1, 5 and 15 minutes
zh-Hans-CN: 最近 1, 5 和15分钟

en: Last Config Change
zh-Hans-CN: 最后一次配置

en: Last Used
zh-Hans-CN: 最近使用

en: Last activity
zh-Hans-CN: 最近的活动

en: Last capture
zh-Hans-CN: 上次捕获

en: Last checked
zh-Hans-CN: 上次检查

en: Last config change
zh-Hans-CN: 最后一次配置

en: Last known config found and restored.  Please double check the configuration file for accuracy.
zh-Hans-CN: 找到并还原最后一个已知配置。 请仔细检查配置文件的准确性。

en: Last: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 上次: %s

en: Latency
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟

en: Latency thresholds
zh-Hans-CN: 延迟阈值

en: Latest Base System
zh-Hans-CN: 最新系统

en: Layer 7 shaping is no longer supported. Its configuration has been removed.
zh-Hans-CN: 不再支持7层整形。 其配置已删除。

en: Leap seconds
zh-Hans-CN: 闰秒

en: Leap seconds may be added or subtracted at the end of June or December. Leap seconds are administered by the %1$sIERS%2$s, who publish them in their Bulletin C approximately 6 - 12 months in advance.  Normally this correction should only be needed if the server is a stratum 1 NTP server, but many NTP servers do not advertise an upcoming leap second when other NTP servers synchronise to them.%3$s%4$sIf the leap second is important to your network services, it is %6$sgood practice%2$s to download and add the leap second file at least a day in advance of any time correction%5$s.%3$s More information and files for downloading can be found on their %1$swebsite%2$s, and also on the %7$NIST%2$s and %8$sNTP%2$s websites.
zh-Hans-CN: 6月或12月底可能会增加或减少闰秒。 闰秒由%1$sIERS%2$s管理，IERS在大约6-12个月提前公布。 通常情况下，如果服务器是层级1的NTP服务器，则只需要进行此更正，但是当其他NTP服务器与其同步时，许多NTP服务器不会通告即将到来的闰秒。%3$s%4$s如果闰秒对您的网络服务很重要，  %6$s良好的做法%2$s是在任何时候更正之前至少提前一天下载并添加闰秒文件%5$s。%3$s 更多的信息和文件可以在他们的 %1$s网站%2$s上找到, 也可以在 %7$NIST%2$s 和%8$sNTP%2$s 网站上查阅。

en: Lease Requirements and Requests
zh-Hans-CN: 租赁要求和请求

en: Lease Type
zh-Hans-CN: 租约类型

en: Lease time in seconds. Used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time. %1$sThe default is 7200 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 租用时间（秒）。 用于不要求特定到期时间的客户端。 %1$s默认为7200秒。

en: Leases
zh-Hans-CN: 租约

en: Leases in Use
zh-Hans-CN: 租约使用

en: Leave Persistent CARP Maintenance Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 断开持续CARP维护模式

en: Leave as 'default' to use the system routing table. Or choose a gateway to utilize policy based routing.
zh-Hans-CN: 保持“默认值”，使用系统路由表。或者选择网关以利用基于策略的路由。

en: Leave as 'none' to leave the rule enabled all the time.
zh-Hans-CN: 保留为“无”，使规则始终处于启用状态。

en: Leave blank if the account shouldn't expire, otherwise enter the expiration date as MM/DD/YYYY
zh-Hans-CN: 如果帐户不过期，请留空。否则输入截止日期MM / DD / YYYY

en: Leave blank to disable dynamic DNS registration. Enter the dynamic DNS domain which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 留空以禁用动态DNS注册。 输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域。

en: Leave blank to disable dynamic DNS registration.%1$sEnter the dynamic DNS domain which will be used to register client names in the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 留空以禁用动态DNS注册。%1$s输入将用于在DNS服务器中注册客户端名称的动态DNS域。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a full URI for the LDAP server in the form ldap://ldap.example.com/dc=example,dc=com
zh-Hans-CN: 留空禁用。以ldap://ldap.example.com/dc=example,dc=com的形式输入LDAP服务器的一个完整的网址。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a full hostname or IP for the TFTP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 留空以禁用。 输入TFTP服务器的完整主机名或IP。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter a valid IP address, hostname or URL for the TFTP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 留空以禁用。 输入TFTP服务器的有效IP地址，主机名或网址。

en: Leave blank to disable. Enter the interface IP address of the other machine. Machines must be using CARP. Interface's advskew determines whether the DHCPd process is Primary or Secondary. Ensure one machine's advskew &lt; 20 (and the other is &gt; 20).
zh-Hans-CN: 留空以禁用。输入其他机器的接口IP地址，机器必须使用CARP。接口的广播偏离值确定DHCP 的守护进程是主还是辅。确保一台机器的广播偏离&lt; 20 (另一台 &gt; 20)。

en: Leave blank to use the default port (1813).
zh-Hans-CN: 留空则使用默认端口号 (1813)

en: Leave blank to use the system default DNS servers, this interface's IP if DNS forwarder is enabled, or the servers configured on the "General" page.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用了DNS转发器，则将此接口的IP留空以使用系统默认的DNS服务器，或使用“常规设置”页面上配置的DNS服务器。

en: Leave blank to use the system default DNS servers: this interface's IP if DNS Forwarder or Resolver is enabled, otherwise the servers configured on the System / General Setup page.
zh-Hans-CN: 留空则使用系统默认DNS服务器（如果启用了DNS转发器或解析器），否则请在“系统-常规设置”页面上配置服务器。

en: Leave empty when no password is needed
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要密码时留空

en: Leave empty when no user name is needed
zh-Hans-CN: 不需要用户名时留空

en: Leave the date field empty, for the reset to be executed each day at the time specified by the minutes and hour fields
zh-Hans-CN: 将日期字段留空，以便在分钟和小时字段指定的时间每天执行重置

en: Leaving the date field empty will cause the reset to be executed each day at the time specified in the minutes and hour fields.
zh-Hans-CN: 将日期字段留空将导致在分钟和小时字段中指定的时间每天执行重置计划。

en: Left Column Labels
zh-Hans-CN: 左列标签

en: Legend
zh-Hans-CN: 图例

en: Legend: wireless standards - channel # (frequency @ max TX power / TX power allowed in reg. domain) %1$sNot all channels may be supported by some cards.  Auto may override the wireless standard selected above.
zh-Hans-CN: 图例：无线标准 - 信道＃（频率@最大发射功率/注册域允许的TX功率） %1$s某些卡可能支持所有信道。 自动可以覆盖上面选择的无线标准。

en: Length
zh-Hans-CN: 长度

en: Level
zh-Hans-CN: 层级

en: Level of detail
zh-Hans-CN: 详细程度

en: License
zh-Hans-CN: 许可

en: Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");%1$syou may not use this file except in compliance with the License.%1$sYou may obtain a copy of the License at
zh-Hans-CN: 根据Apache许可证2.0版（“许可证”）授权;%1$s您不得使用此文件，除非有符合的许可证。%1$s您可以通过获取许可证的副本

en: Life: %1$s seconds (%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期: %1$s秒 (%2$s)

en: Lifetime
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期

en: Lifetime (Days)
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期（天）

en: Limit Outgoing Bandwidth is not compatible with UDP Fast I/O.
zh-Hans-CN: 限制输出带宽与UDP快速I / O不兼容。

en: Limit outgoing bandwidth
zh-Hans-CN: 限制输出带宽

en: Limited Service
zh-Hans-CN: 有限服务

en: Limiter Info
zh-Hans-CN: 整流信息

en: Limiter Information
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形信息

en: Limiters
zh-Hans-CN: 限制

en: Limiters can not be used in Floating rules without choosing a direction.
zh-Hans-CN: 在浮动规则中使用限制器，必须选择方向。

en: Limiters:
zh-Hans-CN: 限制器：

en: Limits the number of concurrent connections to the captive portal HTTP(S) server. This does not set how many users can be logged in to the captive portal, but rather how many connections a single IP can establish to the portal web server.
zh-Hans-CN: 限制与入网门户HTTP(S)服务器的并发连接数。 这不是设置有多少用户可以登录入网门户，而是设置单个IP可以与门户网站建立多少连接。

en: Line %s appears to have generated an error, and has been highlighted. The full response is below.
zh-Hans-CN: 行%s发生错误，并已突出显示。 出错响应如下。

en: Link Interface(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 链路接口

en: Link Parameters (
zh-Hans-CN: 链接参数

en: Link Priority
zh-Hans-CN: 链接优先

en: Link Share
zh-Hans-CN: 链接共享

en: Link Type
zh-Hans-CN: 链接类型

en: Linked rule
zh-Hans-CN: 链接规则

en: List of mirrors changed. Old: (%s) New: (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 镜像列表已更改. 旧: (%s) 新: (%s)

en: List of partial MAC addresses to allow, comma separated, no spaces, e.g.: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的部分MAC地址列表，逗号分隔，无空格，例如: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF

en: List of partial MAC addresses to deny access, comma separated, no spaces, e.g.: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝访问的部分MAC地址列表，以逗号分隔，不含空格，例如: 00:00:00,01:E5:FF

en: Listen Port
zh-Hans-CN: 监听端口

en: Listen on All interfaces/ip addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 侦听所有接口/ IP地址

en: Live View
zh-Hans-CN: 实时查看

en: Load
zh-Hans-CN: 加载

en: Load Average
zh-Hans-CN: 负载平均值

en: Load Balance
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡

en: Load Balancer
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡

en: Load Balancer Pools
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器地址池

en: Load Balancer Status
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡状态

en: Load Balancer configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器配置

en: Load Balancer: Monitor:
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器：监视

en: Load Balancer: Pool:
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器：地址池：

en: Load Balancer: Virtual Server:
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器：虚拟服务器

en: Load Balancing
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡

en: Load average
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡

en: Load balancing
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡

en: Loading
zh-Hans-CN: 载入中

en: Loading %s cryptographic accelerator module.
zh-Hans-CN: 加载%s加密模块。

en: Loading %s thermal monitor module.
zh-Hans-CN: 加载 %s 热监控模块。

en: Loading a directory is not supported.
zh-Hans-CN: 不支持载入目录

en: Loading filter rules
zh-Hans-CN: 加载过滤器规则

en: Loading package configuration...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在载入插件配置...

en: Loading package configuration... failed!
zh-Hans-CN: 正在加载插件配置...失败！

en: Loading package instructions...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在加载插件说明...

en: Local
zh-Hans-CN: 本地

en: Local Address
zh-Hans-CN: 本地地址

en: Local Database
zh-Hans-CN: 本地数据库

en: Local GRE tunnel endpoint.
zh-Hans-CN: 本地GRE 隧道终点

en: Local ID
zh-Hans-CN: 本地ID

en: Local IP
zh-Hans-CN: 本地IP

en: Local IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 本地IP地址

en: Local IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 本地IP地址

en: Local IPv6 peers use %1$sNDP%2$s instead of ARP.
zh-Hans-CN: 本地IPv6对等体使用%1$sNDP%2$s而不是ARP。

en: Local Logging
zh-Hans-CN: 本地日志

en: Local Subnet
zh-Hans-CN: 本地子网

en: Local User Manager / Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 本地用户管理器/凭证

en: Local gif tunnel endpoint.
zh-Hans-CN: 本地GIF隧道终点

en: Local network type
zh-Hans-CN: 本地网络类型

en: Local port
zh-Hans-CN: 本地端口

en: Local tunnel IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 本地隧道IP地址

en: Local:
zh-Hans-CN: 本地：

en: Localization
zh-Hans-CN: 本地化

en: Location
zh-Hans-CN: 位置

en: Log
zh-Hans-CN: 日志

en: Log Directory
zh-Hans-CN: 日志目录

en: Log Display Settings Saved (no backup, no sync):
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存日志显示设置（没备份，没同步）：

en: Log Display Settings Saved:
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存日志显示设置：

en: Log Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 日志过滤器

en: Log Level
zh-Hans-CN: 日志层级

en: Log Message
zh-Hans-CN: 日志消息

en: Log NTP peer statistics (default: disabled).
zh-Hans-CN: 日志NTP对等体统计（默认值：禁用）。

en: Log clock discipline statistics (default: disabled).
zh-Hans-CN: 日志时钟纪律统计（默认值：禁用）。

en: Log errors from the web server process
zh-Hans-CN: 从Web服务器进程记录错误

en: Log file size (Bytes)
zh-Hans-CN: 日志文件大小(Bytes)

en: Log file size must be numeric and greater than or equal to 100000.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志文件大小必须为数字且大于或等于100000。

en: Log file started.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志文件已启动。

en: Log filter
zh-Hans-CN: 日志过滤器

en: Log firewall default blocks
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙默认阻止记录

en: Log packets blocked by 'Block Bogon Networks' rules
zh-Hans-CN: “阻止Bogon网络”规则阻止的日志数据包

en: Log packets blocked by 'Block Private Networks' rules
zh-Hans-CN: 记录由“阻止专用网络”规则阻止的数据包

en: Log packets matched from the default block rules in the ruleset
zh-Hans-CN: 从规则集中的默认阻止规则匹配的日志包

en: Log packets matched from the default pass rules put in the ruleset
zh-Hans-CN: 从规则集中的默认通过规则匹配的日志包

en: Log packets that are %1$sallowed%2$s by the implicit default pass rule. - Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-Hans-CN:  %1$s允许%2$s的日志包通过隐含默认通过规则， 仍然遵守每个规则日志记录选项。

en: Log packets that are %1$sblocked%2$s by the implicit default block rule. - Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s阻止%2$s的日志包通过隐含的默认阻止规则，仍然遵守每个规则日志记录选项。

en: Log packets that are handled by this rule
zh-Hans-CN: 记录此规则处理的数据包

en: Log peer messages (default: disabled).
zh-Hans-CN: 日志对等体消息（默认值：禁用）。

en: Log reference clock statistics (default: disabled).
zh-Hans-CN: 日志参考时钟统计（​​默认值：禁用）。

en: Log system messages (default: disabled).
zh-Hans-CN: 日志系统消息（默认值：禁用）。

en: Log the sub-second fraction of the received time stamp (default: unchecked, not logged).
zh-Hans-CN: 记录接收到的时间戳的子秒部分（默认值：未选中，未记录）。

en: Log type
zh-Hans-CN: 登录类型

en: Logged in successfully as %1$s via LDAP server %2$s with DN = %3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 成功登录%1$s，通过 LDAP服务器 %2$s， DN = %3$s.

en: Logging
zh-Hans-CN: 记录

en: Login
zh-Hans-CN: 登录

en: Login Banner
zh-Hans-CN: 登录横幅

en: Login hostname
zh-Hans-CN: 登录主机名

en: Login page color
zh-Hans-CN: 登录页面颜色

en: Login to %1$s
zh-Hans-CN: 登录到 %1$s

en: Logout
zh-Hans-CN: 注销系统

en: Logout page contents
zh-Hans-CN: 注销页面内容

en: Logout popup window
zh-Hans-CN: 注销弹出窗口

en: Logs
zh-Hans-CN: 日志

en: Logs are held in constant-size circular log files. This field controls how large each log file is, and thus how many entries may exist inside the log. By default this is approximately 500KB per log file, and there are nearly 20 such log files.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志保存在常量大小的循环日志文件中。 此字段控制每个日志文件的大小。 默认情况下，每个日志文件大约为500KB，并且有近20个这样的日志文件。

en: Long
zh-Hans-CN: 长

en: Lookup
zh-Hans-CN: 查询

en: Lookup Server IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 查询服务器IP地址

en: Loss
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包

en: Loss Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包间隔

en: Low
zh-Hans-CN: 低

en: Low and high thresholds for latency in milliseconds. Default is %1$d/%2$d.
zh-Hans-CN: 低延迟和高延迟阈值（以毫秒为单位）。 默认值为%1$d/%2$d.

en: Low and high thresholds for packet loss in %%. Default is %1$d/%2$d.
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包的低和高阈值 %%。默认是 %1$d/%2$d.

en: MAC Address
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址

en: MAC Allow
zh-Hans-CN: 允许的MAC

en: MAC Deny
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝的MAC

en: MAC address
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址

en: MAC address (6 hex octets separated by colons)
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址（6个字节的二进制代码，以6组16进制数表示）

en: MAC address control
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址控制

en: MAC address format
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址格式

en: MAC authentication secret
zh-Hans-CN: MAC认证密钥

en: MAC filtering
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址过滤

en: MBUF Usage
zh-Hans-CN: MBUF使用率

en: MONITOR: %1$s has high latency, omitting from routing group %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 监控: %1$s 出现高延迟, 从路由组%2$s忽略。

en: MONITOR: %1$s has packet loss, omitting from routing group %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 监控: %1$s 有丢包，从路由组 %2$s忽略。

en: MONITOR: %1$s is available now, adding to routing group %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 监视器: %1$s现已可用，并添加到路由组 %2$s

en: MONITOR: %1$s is down, omitting from routing group %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 监控: %1$s 已关闭，从路由组%2$s忽略。

en: Magic Packet sent (%1$s) to (%2$s) MAC=%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 魔术包发送 (%1$s) 到 (%2$s) MAC=%3$s

en: Magic number
zh-Hans-CN: 幻数

en: Magic number stored in every voucher. Verified during voucher check. Size depends on how many bits are left by Roll+Ticket+Checksum bits. If all bits are used, no magic number will be used and checked.
zh-Hans-CN: 幻数存储在每张凭证中。 在凭证检查期间认证。 大小取决于卷位+ 票位 +校验和位剩余的位数。 如果使用所有位，则不使用和检查幻数。

en: Main
zh-Hans-CN: 主要

en: Make Windows 10 Clients Block access to DNS servers except across OpenVPN while connected, forcing clients to use only VPN DNS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 使Windows 10客户端在连接时阻止对除OpenVPN之外的DNS服务器的访问，强制客户端仅使用VPN DNS服务器。

en: Make before Break
zh-Hans-CN: 先建后删

en: Make dynamic DNS registered hostname the same as Hostname above.
zh-Hans-CN: 使动态DNS注册的主机名与上面的主机名相同。

en: Make sure all sensitive information is removed! (Passwords, etc.) before posting information from this page in public places (like mailing lists).
zh-Hans-CN: 确保删除所有敏感信息（如密码等）！。

en: Make sure the certificate is valid for all HTTPS addresses on aliases. If it's not valid or is revoked, do not download it.
zh-Hans-CN: 确保证书对别名上的所有HTTPS地址有效。如果它无效或被撤销，请不要下载。

en: Manage %1$s Log
zh-Hans-CN: 管理 %1$s 日志

en: Manage Log
zh-Hans-CN: 管理日志

en: Manage log
zh-Hans-CN: 管理日志

en: Managed
zh-Hans-CN: 已管理

en: Managed - RA Flags [managed, other stateful], Prefix Flags [onlink, router]
zh-Hans-CN: 已管理 - RA标志[managed, other stateful]，前缀标志[onlink，router]

en: Manual Failover
zh-Hans-CN: 手动故障转移

en: Manual Outbound NAT Switch
zh-Hans-CN: 手动出站NAT交换

en: Manual Outbound NAT rule generation.%s(AON - Advanced Outbound NAT)
zh-Hans-CN: 手动出站NAT规则生成。%s（AON - 高级出站NAT）

en: Manual failover
zh-Hans-CN: 手动故障转移

en: Mappings
zh-Hans-CN: 映射

en: March
zh-Hans-CN: 3 月

en: Margintime (Seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: 余量时间 (秒)

en: Mark All as Read
zh-Hans-CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark Gateway as Down
zh-Hans-CN: 将网关标记为关闭

en: Mark an interface as a "private" interface. A private interface does not forward any traffic to any other port that is also a private interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 将接口标记为“Private”（专有）接口。专有 接口不将任何流量转发到也是专有接口的任何其他端口。

en: Mark an interface as a "sticky" interface. Dynamically learned address entries are treated as static once entered into the cache. Sticky entries are never aged out of the cache or replaced, even if the address is seen on a different interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 将接口标记为“Sticky”（粘性）接口。 动态学习的地址条目一旦被输入到高速缓存中就被视为静态。 即使地址在不同的接口上，粘性条目也不会从缓存中删除或更换。

en: Master Key Regeneration must be an integer between 1 and 9999.
zh-Hans-CN: 主密钥重新生成必须是介于1和9999之间的整数。

en: Master Key Regeneration must be greater than Key Rotation.
zh-Hans-CN: 主密钥重新生成必须大于密钥轮换。

en: Match
zh-Hans-CN: 匹配

en: Max Processes
zh-Hans-CN: 同时登录数

en: Max Processes must be a number 1 or greater
zh-Hans-CN: 同时登录数必须大于等于1

en: Max bandwidth for queue.
zh-Hans-CN: 队列的最大带宽。

en: Max failures
zh-Hans-CN: 最大故障

en: Max lease time
zh-Hans-CN: 最长租用时间

en: Max. connections
zh-Hans-CN: 最大连接数

en: Max. src nodes
zh-Hans-CN: 源主机最大数量

en: Max. src. conn. Rate
zh-Hans-CN: 最大新连接数上限

en: Max. src. conn. Rates
zh-Hans-CN: 最大连接速率

en: Max. src. states
zh-Hans-CN: 最大状态记录

en: Max. states
zh-Hans-CN: 最大状态数

en: Maxaddr needs to be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: maxaddr必须需是一个整数。

en: Maxage needs to be an integer between 6 and 40.
zh-Hans-CN: Maxage需要为6到40之间的整数。

en: Maximum
zh-Hans-CN: 最大

en: Maximum # of States
zh-Hans-CN: 状态数

en: Maximum %d
zh-Hans-CN: 最大%d

en: Maximum MSS
zh-Hans-CN: 最大的MSS

en: Maximum RA interval
zh-Hans-CN: 最大RA间隔

en: Maximum TTL for RRsets and Messages
zh-Hans-CN: RRsets和消息最大TTL

en: Maximum advertisement interval must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 最大广播间隔必须为整数。

en: Maximum advertisement interval must be no less than 4 and no greater than 1800.
zh-Hans-CN: 最大广播间隔不能小于4且不大于1800。

en: Maximum concurrent connections
zh-Hans-CN: 并发连接

en: Maximum incoming TCP datagram size
zh-Hans-CN: 最大传入TCP数据报大小

en: Maximum lease time
zh-Hans-CN: 最长租约时间

en: Maximum lease time (Seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: 最长租期（秒）

en: Maximum lease time for clients that ask for a specific expiration time. %1$sThe default is 86400 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 请求特定到期时间的客户端的最长租用时间。%1$s默认是 86400 秒。

en: Maximum new connections per host (TCP only).
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机的最大新连接数（仅限TCP）。

en: Maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机/每秒的最大新连接数（高级选项）必须为正整数

en: Maximum number of connections to hold in the firewall state table. %1$sNote: Leave this blank for the default. On this system the default size is: %2$d
zh-Hans-CN: 在防火墙状态表中保持的最大连接数。%1$s注意：默认大小为：%2$d。

en: Maximum number of established connections per host (TCP only).
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机已建立的连接数上限（仅限TCP）

en: Maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机（高级选项）的已建立连接的最大数量必须是正整数

en: Maximum number of hops
zh-Hans-CN: 最大跳数

en: Maximum number of hops must be between 1 and %s
zh-Hans-CN: 最大跳数必须介于1和 %s之间。

en: Maximum number of old configurations to keep in the cache, 0 for no backups, or leave blank for the default value (%s for the current platform).
zh-Hans-CN: 要在缓存中保留的历史配置的最大数量，0表示不备份，或为默认值（当前平台的%s ）留空。

en: Maximum number of packet fragments to hold for reassembly by scrub rules. Leave this blank for the default (5000)
zh-Hans-CN: 通过防火墙清除规则分片保存以进行重组的最大数量。 默认值5000。

en: Maximum number of pings
zh-Hans-CN: 最大ping数

en: Maximum number of table entries for systems such as aliases, sshlockout, snort, etc, combined.%1$sNote: Leave this blank for the default. On this system the default size is: %2$d
zh-Hans-CN: 系统的最大表条目数，例如别名，sshlockout，snort等，组合。%1$s注意：默认大小为: %2$d。

en: Maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-Hans-CN: 唯一源主机的最大数量（高级选项）必须为正整数

en: Maximum number of unique source hosts.
zh-Hans-CN: 唯一源主机的最大数量。

en: Maximum outgoing TCP datagram size
zh-Hans-CN: 最大传出TCP数据报大小

en: Maximum outgoing UDP datagram size
zh-Hans-CN: 最大传出UDP数据报大小

en: Maximum outgoing bandwidth for this tunnel. Leave empty for no limit. The input value has to be something between 100 bytes/sec and 100 Mbytes/sec (entered as bytes per second). Not compatible with UDP Fast I/O.
zh-Hans-CN: 此隧道的最大出站带宽。 留空为无限制。 输入值必须在100bytes/秒到100 Mbytes/秒之间（以每秒字节数表示）。 不兼容UDP快速I / O。

en: Maximum state entries (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-Hans-CN: 最大状态条目（高级选项）必须为正整数

en: Maximum state entries per host (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机的最大状态条目（高级选项）必须为正整数

en: Maximum state entries per host.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机的最大状态记录

en: Maximum state entries this rule can create.
zh-Hans-CN: 此规则可以创建的最大状态条目。

en: May
zh-Hans-CN: 5 月

en: Media
zh-Hans-CN: 网卡类型

en: Medium
zh-Hans-CN: 中

en: Member Count
zh-Hans-CN: 成员计数

en: Member Down
zh-Hans-CN: 掉线

en: Member Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 成员接口

en: Member down
zh-Hans-CN: 掉线

en: Member interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 成员接口

en: Member of
zh-Hans-CN: 成员

en: Member(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 成员(s)

en: Members
zh-Hans-CN: 成员

en: Memory Usage
zh-Hans-CN: 内存使用率

en: Memory usage
zh-Hans-CN: 内存使用率

en: Menu items...
zh-Hans-CN: 菜单项...

en: Merged in config (%s sections) from XMLRPC client.
zh-Hans-CN: 合并来自XMLRPC客户端的配置（%s 部分）。

en: Message
zh-Hans-CN: 消息

en: Message Cache Size
zh-Hans-CN: 消息缓存大小

en: Message cache elements are prefetched before they expire to help keep the cache up to date
zh-Hans-CN: 消息缓存元素在它们到期之前被预取，以帮助保持缓存更新

en: Message encoding
zh-Hans-CN: 消息编码

en: Message sent to %s OK
zh-Hans-CN: 邮件已发送到 %s

en: Min bandwidth for queue.
zh-Hans-CN: 队列的最小带宽。

en: Minimal
zh-Hans-CN: 最小

en: Minimum
zh-Hans-CN: 最小

en: Minimum RA interval
zh-Hans-CN: 最小RA间隔

en: Minimum TTL for RRsets and Messages
zh-Hans-CN: RRsets和消息最小TTL

en: Minimum advertisement interval must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 最小广播时间间隔必须为整数。

en: Minimum advertisement interval must be no greater than 0.75 * Maximum advertisement interval
zh-Hans-CN: 最小广播时间间隔不能大于0.75 乘以最大广播间隔。

en: Minimum advertisement interval must be no less than 3.
zh-Hans-CN: 最小广播时间间隔不能小于3。

en: Minimum wireless standard
zh-Hans-CN: 最小的无线标准

en: Minute
zh-Hans-CN: 分钟

en: Minutes (0-59)
zh-Hans-CN: 分钟（0-59）

en: Minutes per ticket
zh-Hans-CN: 每张票证

en: Minutes/Ticket
zh-Hans-CN: 分钟/票

en: Mirror %s consumer count changed from %d to %d.
zh-Hans-CN: 镜像%s使用者计数已从%d更改为 %d。

en: Mirror %s drive status changed. Old: (%s) New: (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 镜像%s 的驱动器状态已更改。 旧： (%s)新： (%s)

en: Mirror %s status changed from %s to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 镜像 %s 的状态已从%s更改为%s。

en: Mirror is not in a COMPLETE state, cannot insert consumer. Forget disconnected disks or wait for rebuild to finish.
zh-Hans-CN: 镜像未完成，不能插入消费者。 忘记断开连接的磁盘或等待重建完成。

en: Mirror:
zh-Hans-CN: 镜像：

en: Misc
zh-Hans-CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh-Hans-CN: 附带组件

en: Missing SIM State
zh-Hans-CN: 缺少SIM状态

en: Missing destination port:
zh-Hans-CN: 缺少目标端口：

en: Missing parameters for pass rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 缺少传递规则的参数。

en: Mobile
zh-Hans-CN: 移动

en: Mobile Client
zh-Hans-CN: 移动客户端

en: Mobile Clients
zh-Hans-CN: 移动客户端

en: Mobile Users
zh-Hans-CN: 移动用户

en: Mobile host redirect
zh-Hans-CN: 移动主机重定向

en: Mobile registration reply
zh-Hans-CN: 移动注册回复

en: Mobile registration request
zh-Hans-CN: 移动注册请求

en: Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 模式

en: Modem Port
zh-Hans-CN: 调制解调器端口

en: Modifications
zh-Hans-CN: 修改

en: Modifying the first level tag of an existing entry is not allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许修改现有条目的第一级标记。

en: Modifying the interface of an existing entry is not allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许修改现有条目的接口。

en: Mon
zh-Hans-CN: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh-Hans-CN: 监视

en: Monitor IP
zh-Hans-CN: 监视IP

en: Monitoring Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 监视设置

en: Monitors
zh-Hans-CN: 监视

en: Month
zh-Hans-CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh-Hans-CN: 每月

en: Monthly (0 0 1 * *)
zh-Hans-CN: 每月（0 0 1 * *）

en: More Information
zh-Hans-CN: 更多信息

en: Move checked P2s here
zh-Hans-CN: 移动选中的P2s到这里

en: Move checked entries to here
zh-Hans-CN: 将选中的条目移动到此处

en: Move checked rules above this one. Shift+Click to move checked rules below.
zh-Hans-CN: 将已选规则移至此规则上方。 Shift +单击可移动选中的规则。

en: Move checked rules below this one. Release shift to move checked rules above.
zh-Hans-CN: 将检查规则移至这个规则下方。 释放shift以移动上面已选规则。

en: Move to "Member of" list
zh-Hans-CN: 移至“成员”列表

en: Move to "Members"
zh-Hans-CN: 移至“成员”

en: Move to "Not member of" list
zh-Hans-CN: 移至“非成员”列表

en: Move to "Not members
zh-Hans-CN: 移至“非成员”

en: Move to disabled list
zh-Hans-CN: 移至已禁用的列表

en: Move to enabled list
zh-Hans-CN: 移至已启用的列表

en: Multicast listener done
zh-Hans-CN: 组播侦听器完成

en: Multicast listener query
zh-Hans-CN: 组播侦听器查询

en: Multicast listener report
zh-Hans-CN: 组播侦听器报告

en: Multilink connections (MLPPP) using the PPP link type is not currently supported. Please select only one Link Interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 目前不支持多重连接（MLPPP）使用PPP的链路类型。请选择一个链接接口。

en: Multiple Lan/Wan
zh-Hans-CN: 多WAN多LAN整流配置向导

en: Must match the setting chosen on the remote side.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须匹配在远程侧选择的设置。

en: My IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 我的IP地址

en: My State
zh-Hans-CN: 我的状态

en: NAS IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: NAS IP 地址

en: NAS IP Address sent to the RADIUS Server
zh-Hans-CN: 发送到RADIUS服务器的NAS IP地址

en: NAS Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: NAS标识符

en: NAT
zh-Hans-CN: 地址转换

en: NAT + proxy
zh-Hans-CN: NAT +代理

en: NAT 1:1 Mappings
zh-Hans-CN: NAT 1：1映射

en: NAT Address
zh-Hans-CN: NAT地址

en: NAT Port
zh-Hans-CN: NAT端口

en: NAT Port Forward
zh-Hans-CN: NAT端口转发

en: NAT Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 映射端口

en: NAT Reflection mode for port forwards
zh-Hans-CN: NAT端口转发映射模式

en: NAT Traversal
zh-Hans-CN: NAT穿透

en: NAT configuration
zh-Hans-CN: NAT配置

en: NAT reflection
zh-Hans-CN: NAT回流

en: NAT/BINAT translation
zh-Hans-CN: NAT / BINAT转换

en: NCP Algorithms
zh-Hans-CN: NCP算法

en: NDP Table
zh-Hans-CN: NDP表

en: NMEA Checksum Calculator
zh-Hans-CN: NMEA校验和计算器

en: NMEA Sentences
zh-Hans-CN: NMEA语句

en: NOTE:
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：

en: NOTE: If an IP address cannot be located on the chosen interface, the daemon will bind to all addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：如果IP地址不能位于所选择的接口上，则守护程序将绑定到所有地址。

en: NOTE: If left blank, and a default domain is set, it will be used for this value.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：如果留空，并且设置了默认域，则将使用此值。

en: NOTE: It is recommended to use an algorithm stronger than SHA1 when possible
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：如果可能，建议使用比SHA1更强的算法。

en: NOTE: It is recommended to use an algorithm stronger than SHA1 when possible.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：如果可能，建议使用比SHA1更强的算法。

en: NOTE: Log sizes are changed the next time a log file is cleared or deleted. To immediately increase the size of the log files, first save the options to set the size, then clear all logs using the "Reset Log Files" option farther down this page.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：日志大小会在下次清除或删除日志文件时更改。 要立即增加日志文件的大小，请先保存选项以设置大小，然后使用本页下方的“重置日志文件”选项清除所有日志。

en: NOTE: Rules for WAN type interfaces in groups do not contain the reply-to mechanism upon which Multi-WAN typically relies. %1$sMore Information%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：组中WAN类型接口的规则不包含多WAN通常依赖的回复机制。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: NOTE: The following links are to external services, so their reliability cannot be guaranteed.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：下面的链接是外部服务，因此不能保证其可靠性。

en: NOTE: This does not disable any IPv6 features on the firewall, it only blocks traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：这不会禁用防火墙上的任何IPv6功能，它只阻止流量。

en: NOTE: When using SSL or STARTTLS, this hostname MUST match the Common Name (CN) of the LDAP server's SSL Certificate.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：使用SSL或STARTTLS时（STARTTLS是对纯文本通信协议的扩展。它提供一种方式将纯文本连接升级为加密连接（TLS或SSL），而不是另外使用一个端口作加密通信。），此主机名必须匹配LDAP服务器的SSL证书的通用名（CN）。

en: NOTE: With iPhone clients, this does not work when deployed via the iPhone configuration utility, only by manual entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：对于iPhone客户端，通过iPhone配置实用程序部署时，仅通过手动输入无法使用。

en: NOTITLE
zh-Hans-CN: 无标题

en: NPt Mappings
zh-Hans-CN: NPt 映射

en: NTP
zh-Hans-CN: NTP  服务

en: NTP Graphs
zh-Hans-CN: NTP 图表

en: NTP Serial GPS Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: NTP 串口GPS配置

en: NTP Serial PPS Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: NTP串口PPS配置

en: NTP Server 1
zh-Hans-CN: NTP服务器1

en: NTP Server 2
zh-Hans-CN: NTP服务器2

en: NTP Server Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: NTP服务器配置

en: NTP Server enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启动NTP服务器

en: NTP Servers
zh-Hans-CN: NTP服务器

en: NTP Status
zh-Hans-CN: NTP状态

en: NTP clock sync
zh-Hans-CN: NTP时钟同步

en: NTP servers
zh-Hans-CN: NTP服务器

en: NTP will only sync if a majority of the servers agree on the time.  For best results you should configure between 3 and 5 servers (%4$sNTP support pages recommend at least 4 or 5%5$s), or a pool. If only one server is configured, it %2$swill%3$s be believed, and if 2 servers are configured and they disagree, %2$sneither%3$s will be believed. Options:%1$s%2$sPrefer%3$s - NTP should favor the use of this server more than all others.%1$s%2$sNo Select%3$s - NTP should not use this server for time, but stats for this server will be collected and displayed.%1$s%2$sIs a Pool%3$s - this entry is a pool of NTP servers and not a single address. This is assumed for *.pool.ntp.org.
zh-Hans-CN: NTP只有在大多数服务器同意的情况下才能同步。 为了获得最佳效果，您应该配置3到5个服务器(%4$sNTP支持页面至少推荐4或5%5$s), 或一个地址池。如果仅配置了一个服务器,它将 %2$s将会%3$s被信任, 如果配置了2台服务器，并且它们不同意， %2$s也不%3$s会被信任。选项:%1$s%2$sPrefer%3$s - 相比其他服务器，NTP优先使用此服务器。%1$s%2$sNo Select%3$s - NTP不使用此服务器的时间，但是将收集并显示此服务器的统计信息。%1$s%2$sIs a Pool%3$s -此条目是NTP服务器池，而不是单个地址。 这假定为* .pool.ntp.org。

en: Name
zh-Hans-CN: 名称

en: Name of the file that should be loaded when this host boots off of the network, overrides setting on main page.
zh-Hans-CN: 此主机在网络引导时加载的文件名将覆盖主页上的设置。

en: Name of the firewall host, without domain part
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙主机的名称，不包含下面域部分。

en: Name of the host, without domain part.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名称，无域部分。

en: Name of the host, without the domain part%1$se.g. enter "myhost" if the full domain name is "myhost.example.com"
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名称，不含域名部分%1$s，例如： 如果完整的域名是“myhost.example.com”，请输入“myhost”

en: Name of the host, without the domain part%1$se.g.: "myhost"
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名，不带域部分%1$s例如: "myhost"

en: Name server
zh-Hans-CN: 名称服务器

en: Name/Time
zh-Hans-CN: 名称/时间

en: Nearby Access Points or Ad-Hoc Peers
zh-Hans-CN: 附近的无线接入点或对等点

en: Need at least 2 characters to create vouchers.
zh-Hans-CN: 至少需要2个字符来创建凭证。

en: Need private RSA key to print vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 需要私人RSA密钥才能打印凭证

en: Negated: This rule excludes NAT from a later rule
zh-Hans-CN: Negated：此规则将NAT从稍后的规则中排除

en: Negated: Traffic matching this rule is not translated.
zh-Hans-CN: 已否定：与此规则匹配的流量未翻译。

en: Negating destination address of "any" is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: “any”的目标地址的否定无效。

en: Neighbor advertisement
zh-Hans-CN: 相邻广播

en: Neighbor solicitation
zh-Hans-CN: 相邻请求

en: NetBIOS Options
zh-Hans-CN: NetBIOS选项

en: NetBIOS enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启动 NetBIOS

en: Netboot filename
zh-Hans-CN: 网络引导文件名

en: Netgate Device ID
zh-Hans-CN: 网关设备ID

en: Netgate Device ID:
zh-Hans-CN: 网关设备ID:

en: Netgraph
zh-Hans-CN: 网络图

en: Network
zh-Hans-CN: 网络

en: Network Address Translation
zh-Hans-CN: 网络地址转换

en: Network Booting
zh-Hans-CN: 网络引导

en: Network Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 网络接口

en: Network List
zh-Hans-CN: 网络列表

en: Network Lock and (U)SIM card Lock State
zh-Hans-CN: 网络锁定和SIM卡锁定状态

en: Network Lock error Service
zh-Hans-CN: 网络锁定错误服务

en: Network Locked Service
zh-Hans-CN: 网络锁定服务

en: Network Time Protocol Events (NTP Daemon, NTP Client)
zh-Hans-CN: 网络时间事件 (NTP Daemon, NTP Client)

en: Network Time Protocol Status
zh-Hans-CN: 网络时间协议状态

en: Network booting
zh-Hans-CN: 网络引导

en: Network configuration for Virtual Address Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟地址池的网络配置

en: Network configuration for Virtual IPv6 Address Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IPv6地址池的网络配置

en: Network lock State
zh-Hans-CN: 网络锁状态

en: Network or FQDN
zh-Hans-CN: 网络或FQDN

en: Network port
zh-Hans-CN: 网络端口

en: Network(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 网络(s)

en: Network-Specific Wireless Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 特定网络的无线配置

en: Network/mask
zh-Hans-CN: 网络/掩码

en: Networking
zh-Hans-CN: 网络设置

en: Networks
zh-Hans-CN: 网络

en: Networks are specified in CIDR format. Select the CIDR mask that pertains to each entry. /32 specifies a single IPv4 host, /128 specifies a single IPv6 host, /24 specifies 255.255.255.0, /64 specifies a normal IPv6 network, etc. Hostnames (FQDNs) may also be specified, using a /32 mask for IPv4 or /128 for IPv6. An IP range such as 192.168.1.1-192.168.1.254 may also be entered and a list of CIDR networks will be derived to fill the range.
zh-Hans-CN: 网络以CIDR格式指定。 选择与每个条目相关的CIDR掩码。 / 32指定单个IPv4主机，/ 128指定单个IPv6主机，/ 24指定255.255.255.0，/ 64指定正常的IPv6网络等。还可以使用/ 32掩码为IPv4指定主机名（FQDN） / 128。 您还可以输入IP范围，例如192.168.1.1-192.168.1.254，并且将导出CIDR网络列表以填充范围。

en: Never
zh-Hans-CN: 从不

en: New
zh-Hans-CN: 添加

en: New Access List
zh-Hans-CN: 添加访问列表

en: New CSR (Paste below)
zh-Hans-CN: 添加 CSR (在下面粘贴)

en: New IPv4 Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 添加IPv4网关

en: New IPv6 Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新的IPV6网关

en: New Limiter
zh-Hans-CN: 添加新限制器

en: New alert found: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 发现新警报: %s

en: New picture:
zh-Hans-CN: 添加图片：

en: New/Edited Check IP Services entry was posted.
zh-Hans-CN: 新建/编辑的检查IP服务器条目已发布。

en: New/Edited RFC2136 dnsupdate entry was posted.
zh-Hans-CN: 添加/编辑的RFC2136 DNS更新条目已发布。

en: Newer than available (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 较新的可用(%s)

en: Newer version available
zh-Hans-CN: 现在有新的软件版本可以更新

en: Next Server
zh-Hans-CN: 下一个服务器

en: Next page
zh-Hans-CN: 下一页

en: No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: No Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 不进行身份认证

en: No BINAT (NOT)
zh-Hans-CN: 无BINAT

en: No CARP Interfaces Defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义CARP接口。

en: No CARP interfaces have been defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义CARP接口。

en: No Cached IP found.
zh-Hans-CN: 没找到缓存的IP。

en: No Cached IPv6 found.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到缓存IPv6。

en: No Captive Portal zones have been configured. New zones may be added here: %1$sServices > Captive Portal%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有配置入网门户区域。 可以在此处添加新区域： %1$s系统服务 >入网门户%2$s.

en: No Certificate Authorities defined.<br/>Create one under <a href="system_camanager.php">System &gt; Cert. Manager</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义证书权限。<br/> 在这里创建一个新的证书 <a href="system_camanager.php">系统 &gt; 证书管理</a>.

en: No Certificates defined. One may be created here: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义证书。 可以在这里创建一个:%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: No Certificates have been defined. A certificate is required before SSL can be enabled. %1$s Create or Import %2$s a Certificate.
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义任何证书。 在启用SSL之前需要证书。%1$s创建或导入%2$s证书。

en: No Change In IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 没有更改IP地址

en: No Change In IP Address.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址没有改变。

en: No Dynamic DNS Service provider was selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 未选择动态DNS服务提供商。

en: No Hardware Crypto Acceleration
zh-Hans-CN: 无硬件加密加速

en: No Hostname Provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有提供主机名。

en: No IPsec pools.
zh-Hans-CN: 无IPsec池。

en: No IPsec security associations.
zh-Hans-CN: 无IPsec安全关联。

en: No IPsec security policies configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 未配置IPsec安全策略。

en: No IPsec status information available.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有可用的IPsec状态信息。

en: No LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-lzo no]
zh-Hans-CN: 无LZO压缩[Legacy style，compzozo]

en: No Mirrors Found
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到镜像。

en: No OpenVPN instances defined
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义OpenVPN实例

en: No OpenVPN instances defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义OpenVPN实例

en: No Password Provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有提供密码。

en: No Queue Configured/Selected
zh-Hans-CN: 没有队列被配置或选择

en: No RDR (NOT)
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用

en: No Service
zh-Hans-CN: 无服务

en: No Service: Dynamic DNS Service has been disabled for this domain.
zh-Hans-CN: 无服务：此域已禁用动态DNS服务。

en: No Update URL Provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有提供更新网址。

en: No Username Provided.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有提供用户名。

en: No VLAN capable interfaces detected.
zh-Hans-CN: 未检测到VLAN能力接口。

en: No XMLRPC Sync
zh-Hans-CN: 不同步XMLRPC

en: No action State
zh-Hans-CN: 无操作状态

en: No action will be taken on gateway events. The gateway is always considered up.
zh-Hans-CN: 将不对网关事件采取任何操作。 网关始终被考虑。

en: No active peers available
zh-Hans-CN: 没有活动对等体可用

en: No backups found.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到备份。

en: No block rules set on interface:
zh-Hans-CN: 在接口上未设置阻止规则：

en: No callback function for getURL
zh-Hans-CN: getURL没有回调函数

en: No certificates found for this CA.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到这个CA的证书。

en: No certificates found for this CRL.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有发现这个 CRL的证书。

en: No change in my IP address and/or %s days has not passed. Not updating dynamic DNS entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 我的IP地址%s 天没有变化，不能通过。不能更新动态DNS条目。

en: No config.xml found, attempting last known config restore.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到config.xml，尝试上次已知的配置还原。

en: No config.xml or config backups found, resetting to factory defaults.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到config.xml或config备份，重置为出厂默认值。

en: No destination IP has been configured!
zh-Hans-CN: 未配置目标IP！

en: No entries exist in this table.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有记录。

en: No entry exists for this mac address:
zh-Hans-CN: 此MAC地址不存在条目：：

en: No entry exists for this username:
zh-Hans-CN: 此用户名不存在

en: No entry exists yet!
zh-Hans-CN: 没有记录存在！

en: No file name specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 未指定文件名。

en: No floating rules are currently defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 当前没有定义浮动规则。

en: No gateway(s) have been selected to be used in this group
zh-Hans-CN: 未选择要在此组中使用的网关

en: No gateways found.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有发现网关。

en: No gateways to monitor. dpinger will not run.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有网关要监控。 dpinger不会运行。

en: No history data found!
zh-Hans-CN: 没有找到历史数据！

en: No interfaces found!
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到接口！

en: No internal Certificate Authorities have been defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有定义内部证书颁发机构。

en: No leases are in use
zh-Hans-CN: 没有租约在使用

en: No leases file found. Is the DHCPv6 server active?
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到租约文件。 DHCPv6服务器是否活动？

en: No leases from this pool yet.
zh-Hans-CN: 此池中还没有租约。

en: No leases to display
zh-Hans-CN: 没有要显示的租约

en: No limiters were found on this system.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此系统上找不到限制器。

en: No link-up detected.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 未检测到链接。%s

en: No load balancers have been configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 未配置负载均衡器。

en: No logs to display
zh-Hans-CN: 没有要显示的日志

en: No logs to display.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有要显示的日志

en: No members found on %s
zh-Hans-CN: 在 %s上未找到任何成员

en: No mirrors found.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到镜像。

en: No output received, or connection failed. Try with "Show Remote Text" unchecked first.
zh-Hans-CN: 未接收到输出或连接失败。尝试首先取消选中“显示远程文本”。

en: No packages installed.
zh-Hans-CN: 未安装插件。

en: No packages with logging facilities are currently installed.
zh-Hans-CN: 当前未安装具有日志记录功能的插件。

en: No page assigned to this user! Click here to logout.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有为此用户分配页面！点击这里退出。

en: No password specified for username %s
zh-Hans-CN: 未指定用户%s的密码。

en: No peers found, %1$sis the ntp service running?%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到同伴, %1$s确认ntp服务运行了？%2$s

en: No pfSync
zh-Hans-CN: 不同步

en: No phase2 specifications for tunnel with REQID = %s
zh-Hans-CN: 没有phase2规格的隧道 REQID = %s

en: No private CAs found. A private CA is required to create a new user certificate. Save the user first to import an external certificate.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有找到私有CA。 私有CA需要创建新的用户证书。 先保存用户以导入外部证书。

en: No queue statistics could be read.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法读取队列统计信息。

en: No queue with name %s was found!
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到名称为%s的队列！

en: No record exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 记录不存在。

en: No response
zh-Hans-CN: 没有任何反应

en: No rules are currently defined for this interface
zh-Hans-CN: 当前未定义此接口的规则

en: No saved WoL addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 没有保存的网络唤醒地址

en: No services found
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到服务

en: No services found.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到服务。

en: No source tracking entries were found.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到源跟踪条目

en: No states were found that match the current filter.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到与当前过滤器匹配的状态。

en: No states were found.
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到任何状态。

en: No such host
zh-Hans-CN: 没有这样的主机

en: No such zone exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 区域不存在。

en: No suitable interface found for running dhcrelay -6!
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到合适的接口运行dhcrelay -6！

en: No suitable interface found for running dhcrelay!
zh-Hans-CN: 没有找到合适的接口运行dhcrelay！

en: No type exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 类型不存在。

en: No unused consumers found
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到未使用的消费者

en: No updates
zh-Hans-CN: 不更新

en: No valid package defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义有效的插件。

en: No value exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 值不存在。

en: No virtual servers have been configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 未配置虚拟服务器。

en: Node Type
zh-Hans-CN: 节点类型

en: Node information reply
zh-Hans-CN: 节点信息回复

en: Node information request
zh-Hans-CN: 节点信息请求

en: Non-Temporary Address Allocation
zh-Hans-CN: 非临时地址分配

en: None
zh-Hans-CN: 没有

en: None (No Authentication)
zh-Hans-CN: 无（无认证）

en: None (No Encryption)
zh-Hans-CN: 无（无加密）

en: None (Username and/or Password required)
zh-Hans-CN: 无（需要用户名和或密码）

en: None available
zh-Hans-CN: 没有可用的

en: Normal
zh-Hans-CN: 正常

en: Normal View
zh-Hans-CN: 普通视图

en: Normal dynamic ARP entries show a countdown timer until they will expire and then be re-checked.
zh-Hans-CN: 正常的动态ARP条目显示一个倒计时定时器，直到它们过期，然后重新检查。

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh-Hans-CN: 挪威博克马尔

en: Not
zh-Hans-CN: 倒置

en: Not A FQDN
zh-Hans-CN: 不是一个FQDN（完全合格域名）

en: Not A FQDN!
zh-Hans-CN: 不是一个完全合格域名（FQDN）！

en: Not a valid username or password!
zh-Hans-CN: 不是有效的用户名或密码！

en: Not actually halting (DEBUG is set true)%s
zh-Hans-CN: 实际上并没有停止（调试设置为真）%s

en: Not actually rebooting (DEBUG is set true).
zh-Hans-CN: 实际上没有重新启动（调试设置为真）。

en: Not adding default route because OLSR dynamic gateway is enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 由于启用了OLSR动态网关，因此不添加默认路由。

en: Not all drivers/NICs support 802.1Q QinQ tagging properly. %1$sOn cards that do not explicitly support it, QinQ tagging will still work, but the reduced MTU may cause problems.%1$sSee the %2$s handbook for information on supported cards.
zh-Hans-CN: 并非所有驱动程序/网卡都能正常支持802.1Q QinQ标记。 %1$s在没有明确支持它的卡上，QinQ标记仍然可以工作，但减少的MTU可能会导致问题。%1$s请参阅 %2$s 支持卡的信息手册。

en: Not all drivers/NICs support 802.1Q VLAN tagging properly. %1$sOn cards that do not explicitly support it, VLAN tagging will still work, but the reduced MTU may cause problems.%1$sSee the %2$s handbook for information on supported cards.
zh-Hans-CN: 并非所有驱动程序/网卡都正确支持802.1Q VLAN标记。%1$s在没有明确支持它的卡上，VLAN标记仍然可以工作，但减少的MTU可能会导致问题。%1$s请参阅 %2$s 支持卡的信息手册。

en: Not available.
zh-Hans-CN: 不可用。

en: Not executing custom deinstall hook because an include is missing.
zh-Hans-CN: 未执行自定义卸载，因为缺少包。

en: Not installing NAT reflection rules for a port range > 500
zh-Hans-CN: 端口范围> 500，不设置NAT映射规则

en: Not member of
zh-Hans-CN: 非成员

en: Not members
zh-Hans-CN: 非成员

en: Not yet ready%1$s Retrying in another %2$s seconds
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s尚未准备好 ，请在 %2$s秒后重试。

en: Note
zh-Hans-CN: 注意

en: Note that the line number in the full PHP response will be %s lines too large. Nested code and eval() errors may incorrectly point to "line 1".
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意，完整PHP响应中的 %s行太大。 嵌套代码和eval（）错误可能会错误地指向“第1行”。

en: Note:	This will redirect the console output and messages to the serial port. The console menu can still be accessed from the internal video card/keyboard. A %1$snull modem%2$s serial cable or adapter is required to use the serial console.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意:	这将重定向控制台输出和消息到串行端口，但仍然可以从内部视频卡/键盘访问控制台菜单。  %1$s调制解调器%2$s 需要串行电缆或适配器才能使用串行控制台。

en: Note: Leave this blank for the default of 22.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：留空则默认值为22。

en: Note: Reflection on 1:1 mappings is only for the inbound component of the 1:1 mappings. This functions the same as the pure NAT mode for port forwards. For more details, refer to the pure NAT mode description above. Individual rules may be configured to override this system setting on a per-rule basis.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：1:1NAT映射仅适用于1:1映射的入站组件。 此功能与端口转发的NAT模式相同。 有关详细信息，请参阅上面的纯NAT模式描述。 可以将单个规则配置为基于每个规则覆盖此系统设置。

en: Note: Semi-Colon separated. This will be prepended to the search base dn above or the full container path can be specified containing a dc= component.%1$sExample: CN=Users;DC=example,DC=com or OU=Staff;OU=Freelancers
zh-Hans-CN: 注：半分离。 这将被添加到上面的搜索库dn，或者可以指定包含dc =component的完整容器路径。%1$s例如: CN=Users;DC=example,DC=com or OU=Staff;OU=Freelancers

en: Note: The antenna numbers do not always match up with the labels on the card.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：天线号码不总是与卡上的标签匹配。

en: Note: This converts %1$s into a routing only platform!%2$sNote: This will also turn off NAT! To only disable NAT, and not firewall rules, visit the %3$sOutbound NAT%4$s page.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：这会将%1$s转换为仅限路由的平台！%2$s注意：这也将关闭NAT！ 如果只是禁用NAT，而不是防火墙规则，请访问%3$s出站NAT%4$s 页面。

en: Note: This disables automatically added rules for IPsec.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：这将禁止为IPsec自动添加规则。

en: Note: This enables CloudFlares Virtual DNS proxy.  When Enabled it will route all traffic through their servers. By Default this is disabled and your Real IP is exposed.More info: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：这将启用CloudFlares虚拟DNS代理。 当启用时，它将路由所有流量通过他们的服务器。 默认情况下，这被禁用，您的真实IP被公开。更多信息：%s

en: Note: With DynDNS service only a hostname can be used, not an IP address. Set this option only if a special MX record is needed. Not all services support this.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：对于动态DNS服务，只能使用主机名，而不是IP地址。 仅在需要特殊MX记录时设置此选项。 并不是所有的服务都支持这一点。

en: Note: leave blank to use the system default DNS servers - this interface's IP if DNS Forwarder or Resolver is enabled, otherwise the servers configured on the General page.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：如果启用了DNS转发器或解析器，则此接口的IP留空使用系统默认的DNS服务器 ，否则服务器将在“常规设置”页面上配置。

en: Note: this only works for TCP rules. General OS choice matches all subtypes.
zh-Hans-CN: 注意：这只适用于TCP规则。 常规操作系统选择匹配所有子类型。

en: Notes
zh-Hans-CN: 提示

en: Nothing to recall
zh-Hans-CN: 没有以前的配置

en: Notices
zh-Hans-CN: 通知

en: Notification E-Mail address
zh-Hans-CN: 通知电子邮件地址

en: Notification E-Mail auth mechanism
zh-Hans-CN: 通知 E-Mail认证机制

en: Notification E-Mail auth password
zh-Hans-CN: 通知E-Mail认证密码

en: Notification E-Mail auth username (optional)
zh-Hans-CN: 通知e-mail 认证用户名

en: Notification Name
zh-Hans-CN: 通知名称

en: Notifications
zh-Hans-CN: 通知

en: November
zh-Hans-CN: 11 月

en: Now Searching for %s in directory.
zh-Hans-CN: 正在目录中搜索%s。

en: Now Searching in server %1$s, container %2$s with filter %3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 正在服务器%1$s中搜索, 容器 %2$s 过滤器 %3$s.

en: Number
zh-Hans-CN: 编号

en: Number of Hosts to Cache
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存的主机数

en: Number of L2TP users must be between 1 and 255
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP用户数必须在1到255之间

en: Number of PPPoE users must be between 1 and 255
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE用户数必须在1到255之间

en: Number of Queries per Thread
zh-Hans-CN: 每个线程的查询数

en: Number of buckets available
zh-Hans-CN: 可用的存储分区数

en: Number of bytes size to advertise as the EDNS reassembly buffer size. This is the value that is used in UDP datagrams sent to peers. RFC recommendation is 4096 (which is the default). If fragmentation reassemble problems occur, usually seen as timeouts, then a value of 1480 should help. The 512 value bypasses most MTU path problems, but it can generate an excessive amount of TCP fallback.
zh-Hans-CN: 作为EDNS重组缓冲区大小广播的字节数。 这是在发送到对等体的UDP数据报中使用的值。 RFC建议是4096（这是默认值）。 如果碎片重组问题发生，通常被视为超时，那么1480的值应该有所帮助。 512值绕过了大多数MTU路径问题，但它可以生成过多的TCP回退。

en: Number of consecutive failures allowed before disconnect.
zh-Hans-CN: 断开连接之前允许的连续故障数。

en: Number of entries
zh-Hans-CN: 条目数

en: Number of infrastructure hosts for which information is cached. The default is 10,000.
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存信息的主机数。默认值为10000。

en: Number of log entries to show must be between 5 and 2000.
zh-Hans-CN: 要显示的日志条目的数量必须介于5到2000之间。

en: Number of processes forked in advance by relayd. Leave blank to use the default value of 5 processes.
zh-Hans-CN: 由中继提前分配的进程数。 默认使用5个进程。

en: Number of users
zh-Hans-CN: 用户数

en: OS detection is only valid with protocol TCP.
zh-Hans-CN: 操作系统检测仅对TCP协议有效。

en: Object class used for groups in RFC2307 mode. Typically "posixGroup" or "group".
zh-Hans-CN: 在RFC2307模式下用于组的对象类。 通常是“posixGroup”或“group”。

en: Obscure location in timestamp (default: unchecked, unobscured).
zh-Hans-CN: 在时间戳中隐藏位置（默认值：未选中，未隐藏）。

en: Obtaining filter status...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在获取过滤器状态...

en: Obtaining update status
zh-Hans-CN: 获取更新状态

en: October
zh-Hans-CN: 10 月

en: Off
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭

en: Offline
zh-Hans-CN: 离线

en: Offline (forced)
zh-Hans-CN: 离线（强制）

en: Offset
zh-Hans-CN: 抵消

en: Omit Preference (Use OpenVPN Default)
zh-Hans-CN: 忽略首选项（使用OpenVPN默认值）

en: Omit Preference, + Disable Adaptive LZO Compression [Legacy style, comp-noadapt]
zh-Hans-CN: 省略偏好，+禁用自适应LZO压缩[Legacy style，comp-noadapt]

en: One Level
zh-Hans-CN: 一级

en: One moment while the initial setup wizard starts.
zh-Hans-CN: 初始设置向导启动时的一会儿。

en: One moment while the settings are reloading...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在重新载入设置...

en: One moment...redirecting to %s in 20 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 请稍等一会儿........将在20秒内重定向到 %s 。

en: One or more NAT 1:1 mappings have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 一个或多个NAT 1：1映射已移动，但尚未保存

en: One or more NAT outbound mappings have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 一个或多个NAT出站映射已移动，但尚未保存

en: One or more NPt mappings have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 一个或多个NPT映射已移动，但尚未保存

en: One or more Network Interfaces must be selected for binding.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须选择一个或多个网络接口进行绑定。

en: One or more Outgoing Network Interfaces must be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须选择一个或多个出站网络接口。

en: One or more Port Forward rules have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 一个或多个端口转发规则已移动，但尚未保存

en: One or more invalid group members was submitted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已提交一个或多个无效组成员。

en: One or more invalid groups was submitted.
zh-Hans-CN: 提交了一个或多个无效组。

en: One or more of the selected NCP Algorithms is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 所选NCP算法中的一个或多个无效。

en: One or more rules have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 一个或多个规则已移动，但尚未保存

en: One or more widgets have been moved but have not yet been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 一个或多个部件已移动，但尚未保存

en: Online
zh-Hans-CN: 在线

en: Online (unmonitored)
zh-Hans-CN: 在线（不受监控）

en: Online <br/>(unmonitored)
zh-Hans-CN: 在线 <br/>(不受监控)

en: Only (%1$s) MB RAM has been detected, with (%2$s) available to %3$s.%4$s
zh-Hans-CN: 仅检测到 (%1$s) MB 内存, %3$s可用(%2$s).%4$s

en: Only DH parameter sets which exist in /etc/ are shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 只显示/ etc /中存在的DH参数集。

en: Only QinQ capable interfaces will be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅显示具有QinQ能力的接口。

en: Only Round Robin pool options may be chosen when selecting an alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择别名时，只能选择轮询调度池选项。

en: Only Round Robin types work with Host Aliases. Any type can be used with a Subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有Round Robin（轮询调度）类型与主机别名一起使用。 任何类型都可以与子网一起使用。

en: Only VLAN capable interfaces will be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅显示具有VLAN能力的接口。

en: Only exchange informational configuration parameters with servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅与服务器交换信息配置参数。

en: Only interfaces configured with a static IP will be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有配置了静态IP的接口才会显示。

en: Only letters (A-Z), digits (0-9) and '_' are allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 只允许使用字母（A-Z），数字（0-9）和'_'。

en: Only one 'upstream' interface can be configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 只能配置一个“上游”接口。

en: Only one default queue per interface is allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个接口只允许有一个默认队列。

en: Only one interface can be configured as 6to4.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有一个接口可以配置为6to4隧道。

en: Only one interface can be configured within a single 6rd prefix.
zh-Hans-CN: 在单个6rd前缀中只能配置一个接口。

en: Only percentage bandwidth specification is allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 只能填入百分比。

en: Only request an IPv6 prefix, do not request an IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: 仅请求IPv6前缀，不请求IPv6地址

en: Only the clients defined below will get DHCP leases from this server.
zh-Hans-CN: 只有下面定义的客户端才能从此服务器获得DHCP租约

en: Only valid RADIUS servers may be selected as a user source when using EAP-RADIUS for authentication on the Mobile IPsec VPN.
zh-Hans-CN: 当使用EAP-RADIUS在移动IPsec VPN上进行认证时，只能选择有效的RADIUS服务器作为用户源。

en: Open a %s configuration XML file and click the button below to restore the configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 打开 %sXML配置文件，然后单击下面的按钮恢复备份。

en: OpenVPN %s wizard
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN %s 向导

en: OpenVPN Client
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN客户端

en: OpenVPN Clients
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN 客户端

en: OpenVPN ID %1$s PID %2$s still running, killing.
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN ID %1$s PID %2$s 仍在运行，终止它。

en: OpenVPN Server
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN服务器

en: OpenVPN Server %d: %s
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN服务器 %d: %s

en: OpenVPN Servers
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN 服务器

en: OpenVPN Wizard
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN向导

en: OpenVPN client
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN客户端

en: OpenVPN configuration
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN配置

en: OpenVPN configuration saved via OpenVPN Remote Access Server setup wizard.
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN配置通过OpenVPN远程访问服务器安装向导保存。

en: OpenVPN server
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN服务器

en: OpenVPN: Resync client %s
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN: 重新同步客户端 %s

en: OpenVPN: Resync server %s
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN: 重新同步服务器 %s

en: Optimizes the packet write event loop, improving CPU efficiency by 5% to 10%. Not compatible with all platforms, and not compatible with OpenVPN bandwidth limiting.
zh-Hans-CN: 优化包写入事件循环，能提高CPU效率5％至10％。 但与所有平台不兼容，与OpenVPN带宽限制不兼容。

en: Option
zh-Hans-CN: 选项

en: Option modifiers
zh-Hans-CN: 修饰符选项

en: Option(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 选项

en: Optional
zh-Hans-CN: 可选的

en: Optionally paste a private key here. The key will be associated with the newly signed certificate in pfSense
zh-Hans-CN: 可选择在此处粘贴私钥。 密钥将与pfSense中新签署的证书相关联

en: Optionally select the gateway for each DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以为每个网关选择DNS服务器。

en: Optionally specify how many times to retry checking a server before declaring it down.
zh-Hans-CN: 可选指定在声明它之前重试检查服务器的次数。

en: Options
zh-Hans-CN: 选项

en: Orange
zh-Hans-CN: 橙色

en: Organization units found
zh-Hans-CN: 找到组织单位

en: Organizational Unit
zh-Hans-CN: 组织单位

en: Orientation
zh-Hans-CN: 方向

en: Orphan Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 孤立模式

en: Orphan mode allows the system clock to be used when no other clocks are available. The number here specifies the stratum reported during orphan mode and should normally be set to a number high enough to insure that any other servers available to clients are preferred over this server (default: 12).
zh-Hans-CN: 孤立模式允许在没有其他时钟可用时使用系统时钟。 此处的数字指定孤立模式期间报告的层数，通常应设置为足够高的数字，以确保客户端可用的任何其他服务器优先于此服务器（默认值：12）。

en: Other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: Other
zh-Hans-CN: 其他

en: Other Options
zh-Hans-CN: 其他选项

en: Other Subnet (Enter Below)
zh-Hans-CN: 其他子网（在下面输入）

en: Other dashboard settings are available from the <a href="%s">General Setup</a> page.
zh-Hans-CN: 其他系统面板设置可从 <a href="%s">常规设置</a>页面获得。

en: Other subnet
zh-Hans-CN: 其他子网

en: Out
zh-Hans-CN: 出

en: Outbound
zh-Hans-CN: 出站

en: Outbound NAT Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 出站NAT模式

en: Outdoor
zh-Hans-CN: 户外

en: Outer Source Filtering
zh-Hans-CN: 外部源过滤

en: Outgoing TCP Buffers
zh-Hans-CN: 出站TCP缓冲区

en: Outlier
zh-Hans-CN: 离群值

en: Output
zh-Hans-CN: 输出

en: Override the configuration from this file.
zh-Hans-CN: 覆盖此文件中的配置。

en: Overview
zh-Hans-CN: 概况

en: Overwrote previous installation of %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 覆盖以前安装的 %s。

en: P1 Description
zh-Hans-CN: P1 目标

en: P1 Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: P1 协议

en: P1 Transforms
zh-Hans-CN: P1 转换

en: P2 Auth Methods
zh-Hans-CN: P2 认证方法

en: P2 Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: P2 协议

en: P2 Transforms
zh-Hans-CN: P2 转换

en: P2 actions
zh-Hans-CN: P2 动作

en: PASSED
zh-Hans-CN: 通过

en: PAYLOAD:
zh-Hans-CN: 有效载荷：

en: PDNpipe
zh-Hans-CN: PDN管道

en: PF was wedged/busy and has been reset.
zh-Hans-CN: PF已被锁定/忙碌并已复位。

en: PFS key group
zh-Hans-CN: PFS密钥组

en: PID
zh-Hans-CN: 进程

en: PPP Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: PPP配置

en: PPP Events (PPPoE WAN Client, L2TP WAN Client, PPTP WAN Client)
zh-Hans-CN: PPP 事件 (PPPoE WAN Client, L2TP WAN Client, PPTP WAN Client)

en: PPP Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: PPP接口

en: PPP Password and confirmed password must match!
zh-Hans-CN: PPP两次输入的密码必须一致

en: PPPoE Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE配置

en: PPPoE Logins
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE登录

en: PPPoE Password and confirmed password must match!
zh-Hans-CN: PPPOE两次输入的密码必须一致

en: PPPoE Server
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE服务

en: PPPoE Server Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE服务器配置

en: PPPoE Service
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE 服务器

en: PPPoE clients
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE 客户机

en: PPPoE password
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE 密码

en: PPPoE server
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE服务

en: PPPoE username
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE用户名

en: PPS Peer
zh-Hans-CN: PPS 同伴

en: PPTP local IP address
zh-Hans-CN: PPTP本地IP地址

en: PPTP password
zh-Hans-CN: PPTP密码

en: PPTP remote IP address
zh-Hans-CN: PPTP远程IP地址

en: PPTP subnet
zh-Hans-CN: PPTP子网

en: PPTP username
zh-Hans-CN: PPTP用户名

en: PPTP/L2TP Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: PPTP/L2TP配置

en: PSK for any user can be set by using an identifier of any.
zh-Hans-CN: 任何用户的PSK可以通过使用任意标识符来设置。

en: PTP Ports
zh-Hans-CN: PTP端口

en: PTP interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the PTP interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: PTP接口(%s) 不是桥的一部分。删除PTP接口然后继续。

en: PTPP Password and confirmed password must match!
zh-Hans-CN: PTPP两次输入的密码必须一致。

en: Package
zh-Hans-CN: 插件

en: Package %s does not exist in current %s version and it has been removed.
zh-Hans-CN: 插件 %s 在当前%s版本中不存在，并且已被删除。

en: Package Dependencies
zh-Hans-CN: 插件依赖关系

en: Package Functions
zh-Hans-CN: 插件功能

en: Package Installation
zh-Hans-CN: 插件安装

en: Package Installer
zh-Hans-CN: 安装插件

en: Package Logs
zh-Hans-CN: 插件日志

en: Package Manager
zh-Hans-CN: 插件管理

en: Package Reinstallation
zh-Hans-CN: 插件重新安装

en: Package Removal
zh-Hans-CN: 插件删除

en: Package configuration changes saved from package settings page.
zh-Hans-CN: 从插件设置页面保存插件更改的配置。

en: Package configuration item deleted from package settings page.
zh-Hans-CN: 从插件设置页面中删除插件配置。

en: Package is configured but not (fully) installed
zh-Hans-CN: 插件已配置，但没有（完全）安装.

en: Package is configured, but not installed!
zh-Hans-CN: 已配置插件，但没有安装！

en: Package path %s not found.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到插件路径%s。

en: Package reinstall
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装插件

en: Package reinstall process was ABORTED due to lack of internet connectivity
zh-Hans-CN: 由于缺少互联网连接，插件安装过程已被中止

en: Packages
zh-Hans-CN: 插件

en: Packages Reinstallation
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装插件

en: Packages can be installed <a href="pkg_mgr.php" class="alert-link">here</a>.
zh-Hans-CN: 本系统可用插件列表，请点<a href="pkg_mgr.php" class="alert-link">这里</a>。

en: Packages may be added/managed here:
zh-Hans-CN: 插件可以在这里添加/管理：

en: Packet
zh-Hans-CN: 包

en: Packet Capture
zh-Hans-CN: 数据捕获

en: Packet Capture Options
zh-Hans-CN: 数据捕获选项

en: Packet Length
zh-Hans-CN: 包长

en: Packet Loss
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包

en: Packet Loss Rate
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包率

en: Packet Loss Rate must be a value between 0 and 1.
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包率必须是介于0和1之间的值。

en: Packet Loss or High Latency
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包或高延迟

en: Packet Loss or High latency
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包或高延迟

en: Packet Loss thresholds
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包阈值

en: Packet capture is running.
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包捕获正在运行。

en: Packet too big
zh-Hans-CN: 包太大

en: Packetloss
zh-Hans-CN: 丢包

en: Packets
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包

en: Packets Captured
zh-Hans-CN: 捕获的数据包

en: Packets In
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包 进

en: Packets Out
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包 出

en: Packets that are allowed by the implicit default pass rule will be logged if this option is checked. Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中此选项，则将记录默认传递规则允许的数据包。 仍然遵守每个规则的日志记录选项。

en: Packets that are blocked by the implicit default block rule will not be logged if this option is unchecked. Per-rule logging options are still respected.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果未选中此选项，则不会记录由隐式默认块规则阻止的数据包。 仍然遵守每个规则的日志记录选项。

en: Packets-In:
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包-进：

en: Packets-Out:
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包-出：

en: Paid Support
zh-Hans-CN: 商业服务

en: Parameter problem (invalid IP header)
zh-Hans-CN: 参数问题（IP头无效）

en: Parent domain of host
zh-Hans-CN: 主机的父域

en: Parent domain of the host%1$se.g. enter "example.com" for "myhost.example.com"
zh-Hans-CN: 主机的父域%1$s。例如： 输入“example.com”作为“myhost.example.com”

en: Parent interface
zh-Hans-CN: 父接口

en: Partial MAC addresses can only be matched using 1, 2, or 4 MAC segments (bytes).
zh-Hans-CN: 部分MAC地址只能使用1,2或4个MAC段（字节）进行匹配。

en: Pass
zh-Hans-CN: 通过

en: Pass traffic
zh-Hans-CN: 确认放行

en: Pass-through MAC Auto Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 直通MAC自动条目

en: Pass-through credits per MAC address.
zh-Hans-CN: 信用传递

en: Password
zh-Hans-CN: 密码

en: Password and confirm password must match
zh-Hans-CN: 两次输入密码必须相同！

en: Password and confirmation must match.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码两次输入必须一致

en: Password and confirmed password must match.
zh-Hans-CN: 两次输入密码必须一致。

en: Password for authentication to proxy server.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理服务器身份认证密码。

en: Password protect the console menu
zh-Hans-CN: 密码保护控制台菜单

en: Password successfully changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码已成功更改

en: Password:
zh-Hans-CN: 密码:

en: Paste a Certificate Revocation List in X.509 CRL format here.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处粘贴X.509 CRL格式的证书吊销列表。

en: Paste a Certificate Signing Request in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-Hans-CN: 以X.509 PEM格式粘贴证书签名请求。

en: Paste a certificate in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-Hans-CN: 粘贴X.509 PEM格式的证书。

en: Paste a private key in X.509 PEM format here.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处将私钥粘贴到X.509 PEM格式中。

en: Paste an HMAC-MD5 key here.
zh-Hans-CN: 在这里粘贴HMAC-MD5密钥。

en: Paste an RSA private key (64 Bit or smaller) in PEM format here. This key is only used to generate encrypted vouchers and doesn't need to be available if the vouchers have been generated offline.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处以PEM格式粘贴RSA私钥（64位或更小）。此密钥仅用于生成加密的凭证，如果离线生成凭证，则不需要。

en: Paste an RSA public key (64 Bit or smaller) in PEM format here. This key is used to decrypt vouchers.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处以PEM格式粘贴RSA公钥（64位或更小）。 此密钥用于解密凭证。

en: Paste in the aliases to import separated by a carriage return. Common examples are lists of IPs, networks, blacklists, etc. The list may contain IP addresses, with or without CIDR prefix, IP ranges, blank lines (ignored) and an optional description after each IP. e.g.:
zh-Hans-CN: 粘贴到导入的别名中，由回车分隔。 常见示例是IP，网络，黑名单等的列表。列表可以包含具有或不具有CIDR前缀，IP范围，空白行（被忽略）的IP地址以及在每个IP之后的可选描述。 例如:

en: Paste in the ports to import separated by a carriage return. The list may contain port numbers, port ranges, blank lines (ignored) and an optional description after each port. e.g.:
zh-Hans-CN: 粘贴到要导入的端口中，由回车分隔。 该列表可以包含端口号、端口范围、空行（忽略）以及每个端口之后的可选描述。 例如:

en: Paste the TLS key here.%1$sThis key is used to sign control channel packets with an HMAC signature for authentication when establishing the tunnel.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处粘贴TLS密钥。%1$s此密钥用于在建立隧道时使用HMAC签名对控制信道分组进行认证。

en: Paste the certificate received from the certificate authority here.
zh-Hans-CN: 将从证书颁发机构收到的证书粘贴到此处。

en: Paste the private key for the above certificate here. This is optional in most cases, but is required when generating a Certificate Revocation List (CRL).
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处粘贴上述证书的私钥。 这在大多数情况下是可选的，但在生成证书吊销列表（CRL）时是必需的。

en: Paste the shared key here
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处粘贴共享密钥

en: Path
zh-Hans-CN: 路径

en: Path to file to be edited
zh-Hans-CN: 要编辑的文件的路径

en: Pause
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停

en: Peer Association
zh-Hans-CN: 对等组合

en: Peer Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 对等证书颁发机构

en: Peer Certificate Revocation list
zh-Hans-CN: 对等证书吊销列表

en: Peer IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 对等IP地址

en: Peer State
zh-Hans-CN: 同行状态

en: Peer address where encapsulated GRE packets will be sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送封装GRE数据包的对等地址。

en: Peer address where encapsulated gif packets will be sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送封装的gif数据包的对等地址。

en: Peer to Peer ( SSL/TLS )
zh-Hans-CN: 对等（SSL / TLS）

en: Peer to Peer ( Shared Key )
zh-Hans-CN: 对等（共享密钥）

en: Peer to Peer Server Instance Statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 对等服务器实例统计

en: Penalty Box
zh-Hans-CN: 惩罚箱

en: Pending
zh-Hans-CN: 待定

en: Per-user bandwidth restriction
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽限制

en: Perform a factory reset
zh-Hans-CN: 执行出厂复位

en: Perform self-tests
zh-Hans-CN: 执行自检

en: Periodic DHCP Leases Backup
zh-Hans-CN: 定期备份DHCP租约

en: Periodic Logs Backup
zh-Hans-CN: 定期备份日志

en: Periodic RAM Disk Data Backups
zh-Hans-CN: 定期备份RAM磁盘数据

en: Periodic RRD Backup
zh-Hans-CN: 定期备份RRD

en: Periodic Reset
zh-Hans-CN: 定期重置

en: Periodic reset
zh-Hans-CN: 定期复位

en: Permanent ARP entries are shown for local interfaces or static ARP entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示本地接口或静态ARP条目的永久ARP条目。

en: Permit IPsec traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许IPsec流量。

en: Persist common settings
zh-Hans-CN: 保留常用设置

en: Phase 1 Proposal (Algorithms)
zh-Hans-CN: Phase 1提案（算法）

en: Phase 1 Proposal (Authentication)
zh-Hans-CN: Phase 1提案（认证）

en: Phase 2 Proposal (SA/Key Exchange)
zh-Hans-CN: Phase 2建议（SA /密钥交换）

en: Phase2 PFS Group
zh-Hans-CN: Phase2 PFS组

en: Phase2 with this Local Network is already defined for mobile clients.
zh-Hans-CN: Phase2已经为移动客户端定义了这个本地网络。

en: Phase2 with this Local/Remote networks combination is already defined for this Phase1.
zh-Hans-CN: 已为此Phase1定义了这个本地/远程网络组合的Phase2。

en: Phone Number
zh-Hans-CN: 电话号码

en: Photuris
zh-Hans-CN: Photuris协议（在RFC 2522中定义的会话密钥管理协议。）

en: Picture
zh-Hans-CN: 图像

en: Picture widget saved via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存图片窗口小部件。

en: Plan
zh-Hans-CN: 计划

en: Platform Trust Service
zh-Hans-CN: 平台信任服务

en: Please add a monitor IP address on the monitors tab to use this feature."
zh-Hans-CN: 请在监视选项卡上添加监视IP地址以使用此功能。

en: Please add a pool on the "Pools" tab to use this feature.
zh-Hans-CN: 请在“地址池”选项卡上添加池以使用此功能。

en: Please add the interface for upstream, the allowed subnets, and the downstream interfaces for the proxy to allow. Only one "upstream" interface can be configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 请添加上游接口，允许的子网和代理允许的下行接口。 只能配置一个“上游”接口。

en: Please check the %1$ssystem log%2$s, the wol command for %3$s (%4$s) did not complete successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 请检查 %1$s系统日志%2$s,远程唤醒命令%3$s (%4$s) 没有成功执行。

en: Please check the %1$ssystem log%2$s, the wol command for %3$s did not complete successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 请检查 %1$s 系统日志%2$s, 远程唤醒命令 %3$s 没有成功完成.

en: Please choose a Link Type.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择一个链路类型。

en: Please choose another group name.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择其他组名称。

en: Please click Create to define one.
zh-Hans-CN: 请单击创建定义一个。

en: Please confirm the selected action:
zh-Hans-CN: 请确认所选操作：

en: Please double check the contents to ensure this information is acceptable to disclose before submitting.
zh-Hans-CN: 请仔细检查内容，以确保此信息在提交前可以被披露。

en: Please enter a dynamic domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“我标识符”的动态域名

en: Please enter a fully qualified domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“我标识符”完全合格的域名

en: Please enter a fully qualified domain name for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的完全合格域名

en: Please enter a keyid tag for 'My Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“我的标识符”的keyid 标签

en: Please enter a keyid tag for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的keyid标签

en: Please enter a user and fully qualified domain name for 'My Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 为“我的标识符” 输入用户和完全合格的域名

en: Please enter a user and fully qualified domain name for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入'对等标识符“的用户和完全合格的域名

en: Please enter a valid IP or hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入有效的IP或主机名。

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入有效的端口号。

en: Please enter a valid source port number, or leave the field blank.
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入有效的源端口号，或将该字段留空。

en: Please enter an address for 'My Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“我的标识符”的地址

en: Please enter an address for 'Peer Identifier'
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入“对等标识符”的地址

en: Please fill the bind username/password.
zh-Hans-CN: 请填写绑定的用户名/密码。

en: Please fill the required values.
zh-Hans-CN: 请填写所需的值

en: Please select a gateway, normally the interface selected gateway, so the limiters work correctly
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择一个网关，通常选择接口选择网关，这样限制器才能正常工作

en: Please select a valid Cryptographic Accelerator.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择有效的加密加速器。

en: Please select a valid Digest Algorithm.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择有效的摘要算法。

en: Please select a valid Key Length.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择有效的密钥长度

en: Please select a valid Thermal Hardware Sensor.
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择有效的温度传感器。

en: Please select at least one reset option
zh-Hans-CN: 请至少选择一个重置选项

en: Please select the stable, or the development branch from which to update the system firmware. %1$sUse of the development version is at your own risk!
zh-Hans-CN: 请选择稳定版或开发版本。  %1$s使用开发版本自行承担风险！

en: Please set the zone on which the operation should be allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 请设置允许操作的区域

en: Please take care when granting these privileges.
zh-Hans-CN: 请谨慎授予这些权限。

en: Please wait while the installation of %1$s completes.
zh-Hans-CN: 正在安装%1$s ，请稍候。

en: Please wait while the list of packages is retrieved and formatted.
zh-Hans-CN: 正在检索插件，请稍候...........

en: Please wait while the reinstallation of %1$s completes.
zh-Hans-CN: 正在重新安装%1$s，请稍候。

en: Please wait while the reinstallation of all packages completes.
zh-Hans-CN: 请等待所有插件重新安装完成。

en: Please wait while the removal of %1$s completes.
zh-Hans-CN: 正在移除%1$s 完成，请稍候。

en: Please wait while the system update completes.
zh-Hans-CN: 请等待系统更新完成。

en: Please wait while the update system initializes
zh-Hans-CN: 系统初始化，请稍候！

en: Plugins completed.
zh-Hans-CN: 插件已完成。

en: Poll
zh-Hans-CN: 轮询

en: Polling Port
zh-Hans-CN: 轮询端口

en: Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 地址池

en: Pool Description
zh-Hans-CN: 地址池描述

en: Pool End
zh-Hans-CN: 结束地址池

en: Pool Placeholder
zh-Hans-CN: 池占位符

en: Pool Start
zh-Hans-CN: 开始地址池

en: Pool Status
zh-Hans-CN: 地址池状态

en: Pool options
zh-Hans-CN: 地址池选项

en: Pools
zh-Hans-CN: 地址池

en: Port
zh-Hans-CN: 端口

en: Port %1$s  was assigned to %2$s interfaces:
zh-Hans-CN: 端口%1$s  已分配给%2$s接口：

en: Port Alias Details
zh-Hans-CN: 端口别名详细信息

en: Port Forward
zh-Hans-CN: 端口转发

en: Port or Range
zh-Hans-CN: 端口或范围

en: Port test to host: %1$s Port: %2$s successful.
zh-Hans-CN: 端口测试到主机：%1$s 端口：%2$s成功。

en: Port that the clients will connect to. All connections to this port will be forwarded to the pool cluster. If left blank listening ports from the pool will be used. A port alias listed in Firewall -&gt; Aliases may also be specified here.
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端将连接到的端口。 到此端口的所有连接将转发到池集群。 如果留空，则将使用池中的侦听端口。 防火墙中列出的端口别名 ; 也可以在此处指定别名。

en: Port value
zh-Hans-CN: 端口值

en: Port where proxy server is listening.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理服务器侦听的端口。

en: Port(s)
zh-Hans-CN: 端口(s)

en: Portal page contents
zh-Hans-CN: 门户页面内容

en: Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 端口

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-Hans-CN: 葡萄牙（巴西）

en: Possible options: b-node (broadcasts), p-node (point-to-point name queries to a WINS server), m-node (broadcast then query name server), and h-node (query name server, then broadcast)
zh-Hans-CN: 可能的选择：B-节点（广播），P-节点（点至点名称查询WINS服务器），M-节点（广播，然后查询名称服务器），H-节点（查询名称服务器，然后播出）

en: Possible options: b-node (broadcasts), p-node (point-to-point name queries to a WINS server), m-node (broadcast then query name server), and h-node (query name server, then broadcast).
zh-Hans-CN: 可能的选项：b节点（广播），p节点（到WINS服务器的点对点名称查询），m节点（广播然后查询名称服务器）和h节点（查询名称服务器，然后广播） 。

en: Potential DNS Rebind attack detected, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DNS_rebinding<br />Try accessing the router by IP address instead of by hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到潜在的DNS重新绑定攻击，请参阅http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DNS_rebinding <br />尝试通过IP地址而不是主机名访问路由器。

en: Power Savings
zh-Hans-CN: 电源设置

en: PowerD
zh-Hans-CN: 电源管理

en: Powersaving Service
zh-Hans-CN: 节能服务

en: Pre-Shared Key
zh-Hans-CN: 预共享密钥

en: Pre-Shared Key contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 预共享密钥包含无效字符。

en: Pre-Shared Keys
zh-Hans-CN: 预共享密钥

en: Pre-authentication redirect URL
zh-Hans-CN: 预认证重定向网址

en: Pre-set
zh-Hans-CN: 预设

en: Precede with exclamation (!) to exclude match.
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀以感叹号（！）作为第一个字符以排除匹配。

en: Prefer DHCP
zh-Hans-CN: 首选DHCP

en: Prefer IPv4 over IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 首选IPv4 over IPv6

en: Prefer this clock (default: checked).
zh-Hans-CN: 首选此时钟（默认值：选中）。

en: Prefer to use IPv4 even if IPv6 is available
zh-Hans-CN: 即使IPv6可用，也希望使用IPv4

en: Prefetch DNS Key Support
zh-Hans-CN: 预取DNS密钥支持

en: Prefetch Support
zh-Hans-CN: 预取支持

en: Prefix Delegation
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委托

en: Prefix Delegation From address is not a valid IPv6 Netmask for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委派从地址不是 %s的有效IPv6网络掩码

en: Prefix Delegation Range
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委托范围

en: Prefix Delegation Size
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委托大小

en: Prefix Delegation To address is not a valid IPv6 Netmask for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委托到地址不是%s的有效IPv6网络掩码

en: Prefix Delegation subnet will be appended to the beginning of the defined range
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀委托子网将被附加到定义范围的开头。

en: Prefix Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀接口

en: Prefix interface statement
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀接口语句

en: Prefork
zh-Hans-CN: 预设进程

en: Prefork must be a numeric value
zh-Hans-CN: 预设进程值必须是数值

en: Prefork value must be between 1 and 32
zh-Hans-CN: 预设进程值必须介于1到32之间

en: Preserve common wireless configuration through interface deletions and reassignments.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过删除接口和重新分配保持常见的无线配置。

en: Presets
zh-Hans-CN: 预设

en: Press ENTER to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 按回车键继续。

en: Prevent states created by this rule to be sync'ed over pfsync.
zh-Hans-CN: 防止此规则创建的状态通过pfsync同步。

en: Prevent the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members
zh-Hans-CN: 防止主服务器上的规则自动同步到其他CARP成员

en: Prevent this client from receiving any server-defined client settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 防止此客户端接收任何服务器定义的客户端设置。

en: Prevents the client from connecting to this server. Do not use this option to permanently disable a client due to a compromised key or password. Use a CRL (certificate revocation list) instead.
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止客户端连接到此服务器。 由于密钥或密码泄露而永久禁用客户端时不要使用此选项， 请改用CRL（证书吊销列表）。

en: Prevents the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members. This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-Hans-CN: 阻止主服务器上的规则自动同步到其他CARP成员。 这不会阻止规则在从设备上被覆盖。

en: Previous page
zh-Hans-CN: 上一页

en: Primary 802.1X server
zh-Hans-CN: 主802.1X 服务器

en: Primary Authentication Source
zh-Hans-CN: 主认证源

en: Primary Console
zh-Hans-CN: 主控制台

en: Primary DDNS address
zh-Hans-CN: 主动态DNS服务器

en: Primary L2TP DNS server
zh-Hans-CN: 主L2TP DNS服务器

en: Primary RADIUS Server
zh-Hans-CN: 主RADIUS 服务器

en: Primary RADIUS Server Shared Secret
zh-Hans-CN: 主RADIUS共享密钥

en: Primary RADIUS server
zh-Hans-CN: 主RADIUS 服务器

en: Primary RADIUS server IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 主 RADIUS 服务器IP地址

en: Primary domain name server IP address for the dynamic domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 主动态域名服务器IP地址。

en: Priority
zh-Hans-CN: 优先级

en: Priority for STP needs to be an integer between 0 and 61440.
zh-Hans-CN: STP的优先级，必须是一个介于0和61440之间的整数。

en: Priority must be an integer between 1 and 255.
zh-Hans-CN: 优先级必须为1到255之间的整数。

en: Priority must be an integer between 1 and 7.
zh-Hans-CN: 优先级必须为1到7之间的整数。

en: Private Ports
zh-Hans-CN: Private端口

en: Private interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the private interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: Private 接口(%s) 不是桥的一部分。删除Private 接口然后继续。

en: Privilege %s removed.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除权限%s。

en: Privilege %s successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 权限%s已成功删除。

en: Privilege information
zh-Hans-CN: 特权信息

en: Probe Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 探测频率

en: Process
zh-Hans-CN: 处理

en: Process PGRMF. Ignores ALL other NMEA sentences. (default: unchecked).
zh-Hans-CN: 进程PGRMF。 忽略所有其他NMEA句子。 （默认值：未选中）。

en: Processing down interface states
zh-Hans-CN: 处理接口状态

en: Processing early %1$s rules for package %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在处理插件%2$s的早期%1$s 规则

en: Processing...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在处理...

en: Promiscuous
zh-Hans-CN: 混合

en: Properties
zh-Hans-CN: 属性

en: ProtoComp
zh-Hans-CN: 协议压缩

en: Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: 协议

en: Protocol / Port
zh-Hans-CN: 协议/端口

en: Protocol Flags
zh-Hans-CN: 协议标识

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. An IPv4 protocol and an IPv6 IP address cannot be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 协议和IP地址系列不匹配。 不能选择IPv4协议和IPv6 IP地址。

en: Protocol and IP address families do not match. An IPv6 protocol and an IPv4 IP address cannot be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 协议和IP地址系列不匹配。 不能选择IPv6协议和IPv4 IP地址。

en: Protocol counts
zh-Hans-CN: 协议计数

en: Protocol field compression. This option saves one byte per frame for most frames.
zh-Hans-CN: 协议字段压缩。 此选项为大多数帧保存每帧一个字节。

en: Protocol supplied is invalid
zh-Hans-CN: 提供的协议无效

en: Protocol timing
zh-Hans-CN: 协议时序

en: Protocol used for spanning tree.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于生成树的协议。

en: Protocol version
zh-Hans-CN: 协议版本

en: Protocols
zh-Hans-CN: 协议

en: Provide a DNS server list to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供DNS服务器列表

en: Provide a DNS server list to clients. Addresses may be IPv4 or IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供DNS服务器列表。 地址可以是IPv4或IPv6。

en: Provide a WINS server list to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供WINS服务器列表

en: Provide a default domain name to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 为客户端提供默认域名

en: Provide a list of accessible networks to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供可访问网络的列表

en: Provide a list of split DNS domain names to clients. Enter a space separated list.
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供拆分的DNS域名列表。 输入空格可以分隔列表。

en: Provide a login banner to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户展示登录横幅

en: Provide a virtual IP address to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供虚拟IP地址

en: Provide a virtual IPv6 address to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供虚拟IPv6地址

en: Provide an Access List name.
zh-Hans-CN: 提供访问列表名称。

en: Provide an NTP server list to clients
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供NTP服务器列表

en: Provide the Phase2 PFS group to clients ( overrides all mobile phase2 settings )
zh-Hans-CN: 向客户端提供Phase2 PFS组（覆盖所有移动Phase2设置）

en: Provider
zh-Hans-CN: 提供商

en: Provides extra security by isolating clients so they cannot directly communicate with one another
zh-Hans-CN: 通过隔离客户端提供额外的安全性，使它们不能直接彼此通信

en: Proxy ARP
zh-Hans-CN: 代理ARP

en: Proxy ARP and Other type Virtual IPs cannot be bound to by anything running on the firewall, such as IPsec, OpenVPN, etc.  Use a CARP or IP Alias type address for these types.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理ARP和其他类型虚拟IP不能由防火墙上运行的IPsec，OpenVPN等绑定，对这些类型使用CARP或IP别名类型地址。

en: Proxy Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 代理认证

en: Proxy Password
zh-Hans-CN: 代理密码

en: Proxy Port
zh-Hans-CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy Support
zh-Hans-CN: 代理支持

en: Proxy URL
zh-Hans-CN: 代理地址

en: Proxy URL must be a valid IP address or FQDN.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理地址必须是有效的IP地址或FQDN。

en: Proxy Username
zh-Hans-CN: 代理用户名

en: Proxy host or address
zh-Hans-CN: 代理主机或地址

en: Proxy password and confirmation must match.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理密码两次输入必须一致。

en: Proxy port
zh-Hans-CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy port must be a valid port number, 1-65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理端口必须是有效的端口号，在1-65535之间。

en: Public Domain
zh-Hans-CN: 公共区域

en: Pure NAT
zh-Hans-CN: 纯NAT

en: Purple
zh-Hans-CN: 紫色

en: Push Compression
zh-Hans-CN: 推送

en: Push the selected Compression setting to connecting clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 将所选的“压缩”设置推送到连接的客户端。

en: Puts the hard disk into standby mode when the selected number of minutes has elapsed since the last access.%1$s%2$sDo not set this for CF cards.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 达到了所设置的时间（距上次访问以来，以小时为单位）系统自动将硬盘置于待机模式。%1$s%2$s不要为CF卡设置此选项。%3$s

en: QinQ Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: QinQ 配置

en: QinQ Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 配置QinQ接口

en: QinQ VLANs group
zh-Hans-CN: QinQ VLANs 组

en: QinQ compat VLAN: called with wrong options. Problems with config!%s
zh-Hans-CN: QinQ compat VLAN:调用错误的选项。 是 config!%s的问题

en: QinQ interface does not exist
zh-Hans-CN: QinQ接口不存在

en: QinQ level already exists for this interface, edit it!
zh-Hans-CN: 这个接口已经存在QinQ层级，请编辑它！

en: QinQ members
zh-Hans-CN: QinQ的成员

en: Qlimit must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: Qlimit必须是整数。

en: Qlimit must be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: Qlimit必须为正。

en: Quantity
zh-Hans-CN: 数量

en: Queries
zh-Hans-CN: 查询

en: Query
zh-Hans-CN: 查询

en: Query DNS servers sequentially
zh-Hans-CN: 顺序查询DNS服务器

en: Query Time
zh-Hans-CN: 查询时间

en: Query time
zh-Hans-CN: 查询时间

en: Queue
zh-Hans-CN: 队列

en: Queue Limit
zh-Hans-CN: 队列限制

en: Queue Status
zh-Hans-CN: 队列状态

en: Queue graphs take 5 seconds to sample data.
zh-Hans-CN: 队列图表需要5秒钟来采样数据。

en: Queue limit in packets.
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包中的队列限制。

en: Queue limit must be an integer
zh-Hans-CN: 队列限制必须为整数

en: Queue limit must be positive
zh-Hans-CN: 队列限制必须为正

en: Queue names must be alphanumeric and _ or - only.
zh-Hans-CN: 队列名称必须是字母数字

en: Queue not found!
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到队列！

en: Queue size (slots)
zh-Hans-CN: 队列大小(slots)

en: Queues
zh-Hans-CN: 队列状态

en: Quick
zh-Hans-CN: 快速

en: RA Interface
zh-Hans-CN: RA接口

en: RA Subnets
zh-Hans-CN: RA子网

en: RADIUS Accounting Update
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS 计帐更新

en: RADIUS Auth rejected
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS认证被拒绝

en: RADIUS Auth succeeded
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS认证成功

en: RADIUS Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS认证

en: RADIUS Issued IP Addresses
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS颁发的IP地址

en: RADIUS MAC Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS MAC地址验证

en: RADIUS NAS IP Attribute
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS NAS IP属性

en: RADIUS Options
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS选项

en: RADIUS Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS协议

en: RADIUS Server Settings
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS服务器设置

en: RADIUS Shared secret for this firewall
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙RADIUS共享密钥

en: RADIUS accounting update period in seconds
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS计帐更新周期（以秒为单位）

en: RADIUS is enabled. The local user database will not be used.
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS已启用。 将不会使用本地用户数据库。

en: RADIUS issued IPs
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS颁发的IP

en: RADIUS port. Leave blank for default (1812)
zh-Hans-CN: 此处留空时将使用默认RADIUS端口号(1812)

en: RADIUS secret and confirmation must match
zh-Hans-CN: 两次输入必须一致

en: RADIUS send failed: %s
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS 发送失败: %s

en: RADIUS server address
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS服务器地址

en: RADIUS shared secret
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS共享密钥

en: RADIUS shared secret. Leave blank to not use a shared secret (not recommended)
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS共享密钥。 留空以不使用共享密钥（不推荐）

en: RADIUS start: %s
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS 启动: %s

en: RADIUS_ACCESS_ACCEPT is unexpected for accounting
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS访问接受对于计帐是意外

en: RADIUS_ACCOUNTING_RESPONSE is unexpected for authentication
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS计帐响应对于认证是意外的

en: RADVD will not be enabled on this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 将不会在此接口上启用RADVD(路由广播程序)

en: RAM Disk Settings (Reboot to Apply Changes)
zh-Hans-CN: RAM磁盘设置（重新启动后生效）

en: RAM Disk Size
zh-Hans-CN: RAM 磁盘容量

en: RFC 1918 networks
zh-Hans-CN: RFC 1918网络

en: RFC 2136 Client
zh-Hans-CN: RFC 2136客户端

en: RFC 2136 Clients
zh-Hans-CN: RFC 2136 客户端

en: RFC 2307 Groups
zh-Hans-CN: RFC 2307组

en: RFC 2307 style group membership has members listed on the group object rather than using groups listed on user object. Leave unchecked for Active Directory style group membership (RFC 2307bis).
zh-Hans-CN: RFC 2307样式组成员资格具有在组对象上列出的成员，而不使用在用户对象上列出的组。 不选中活动目录样式组成员资格（RFC 2307bis）。

en: RFC2136 Clients
zh-Hans-CN: RFC2136 客户端

en: ROUTING: setting IPv6 default route to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 路由：设置IPv6默认路由到 %s

en: ROUTING: setting default route to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 路由：设置默认路由到%s

en: RRD Data
zh-Hans-CN: RRD数据

en: RRD create failed exited with %1$s, the error is: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: RRD创建失败退出%1$s,，错误是：%2$s

en: RRD dump failed exited with %1$s, the error is: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: RRD转储失败，退出%1$s，错误是：%2$s

en: RRD restore failed exited with %1$s, the error is: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: RRD恢复失败，退出%1$s, 错误: %2$s

en: RTS and CTS
zh-Hans-CN: RTS 和 CTS

en: RTT
zh-Hans-CN: 往返时延

en: Radius Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: RADIUS协议

en: Random
zh-Hans-CN: 随机

en: Random with Sticky Address
zh-Hans-CN: 随机使用粘性地址

en: Random: Selects an address from the translation address pool at random.
zh-Hans-CN: Random: 从转换地址池中随机选择一个地址。

en: Randomize PID's (see src/sys/kern/kern_fork.c: sysctl_kern_randompid())
zh-Hans-CN: 随机化PID's（见src / sys / kern / kern_fork.c：sysctl_kern_randompid())

en: Randomize the ID field in IP packets (default is 1: Assign random IP IDs)
zh-Hans-CN: 将IP数据包中的ID字段随机化（默认为1：分配随机IP IDs）

en: Range From and Range To must both be entered.
zh-Hans-CN: 开始范围和结束范围必须都输入。

en: Range begin
zh-Hans-CN: 开始范围

en: Range end
zh-Hans-CN: 结束范围

en: Range is too large to expand into individual host IP addresses (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 范围太大，无法扩展为单个主机IP地址(%s)

en: Range: Date / Times / Name
zh-Hans-CN: 范围：日期/时间/名称

en: Ranges can be specified in the inputs below. Enter a range (2-3) or individual numbers.<br />Click "Add Tag" as many times as needed to add new inputs.
zh-Hans-CN: 范围可以在下面的输入中指定。 输入范围（2-3）或单个数字。<br />根据需要多次添加新输入，单击“添加标记”。

en: Rate
zh-Hans-CN: 速率

en: Raw
zh-Hans-CN: 原始

en: Raw Logs
zh-Hans-CN: 原始日志

en: Reach
zh-Hans-CN: 达到

en: Reactivate consumer on mirror
zh-Hans-CN: 重新激活镜像上的消费者

en: Reactivate on %s
zh-Hans-CN: 重新启用 %s

en: Read Community String
zh-Hans-CN: 读取单位字符串

en: Real Address
zh-Hans-CN: 实际地址

en: Real Time
zh-Hans-CN: 即时

en: Real/Virtual IP
zh-Hans-CN: 真实/虚拟IP

en: Reason
zh-Hans-CN: 理由

en: Reauthenticate connected users every minute
zh-Hans-CN: 对连接的用户每分钟认证一次

en: Reauthentication
zh-Hans-CN: 重新认证

en: Reboot
zh-Hans-CN: 重启系统

en: Reboot after changes are installed
zh-Hans-CN: 更改安装后重新启动

en: Reboot is needed. Please apply the settings in order to reboot.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要重新启动，请应用更改后重新启动

en: Reboot the system
zh-Hans-CN: 重新启动系统

en: Rebooting%1$sPage will automatically reload in %2$s seconds
zh-Hans-CN: 正在重启，%1$s页面将在 %2$s秒后重新载入

en: Rebuild
zh-Hans-CN: 重建

en: Recall Next Command
zh-Hans-CN: 调用下一个命令

en: Recall Previous Command
zh-Hans-CN: 调用上一个命令

en: Receive antenna
zh-Hans-CN: 接收天线

en: Received Remote Text
zh-Hans-CN: 接收远程文本

en: Record Type
zh-Hans-CN: 记录类型

en: Record a timestamp once for each second, useful for constructing Allan deviation plots (default: unchecked).
zh-Hans-CN: 每秒记录一次时间戳，用于构建艾伦偏差图（默认值：未选中）。

en: Record does not exist in the system. Unable to update record
zh-Hans-CN: 记录不在系统中。 无法更新记录

en: Record exists and must be removed before adding.
zh-Hans-CN: 记录已存在，必须在添加前删除。

en: Record exists but is not editable.
zh-Hans-CN: 记录存在但不可编辑。

en: Record is not editable.
zh-Hans-CN: 记录不可编辑。

en: Record type
zh-Hans-CN: 记录类型

en: Red
zh-Hans-CN: 红色

en: Redirect Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 重定向网关

en: Redirect target IP
zh-Hans-CN: 重定向目标IP

en: Redirect target IP must be IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: 重定向目标IP必须为IPv4。

en: Redirecting to
zh-Hans-CN: 正在重新导向至

en: Redirecting to the dashboard...
zh-Hans-CN: 重新导向至系统面板...

en: Redirecting...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在重新导向...

en: Ref ID
zh-Hans-CN: 参考ID

en: Reflection Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 映射超时

en: Refresh
zh-Hans-CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Graph
zh-Hans-CN: 刷新图表

en: Refresh Interval
zh-Hans-CN: 刷新间隔

en: Regex
zh-Hans-CN: 正则表达式

en: Register DHCP leases in DNS forwarder
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS转发器中注册DHCP 租约

en: Register DHCP leases in the DNS Resolver
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS解析器中注册DHCP租约

en: Register DHCP static mappings in DNS forwarder
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS转发器中注册DHCP静态映射

en: Register DHCP static mappings in the DNS Resolver
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS解析器中注册DHCP静态映射

en: Registration Name
zh-Hans-CN: 注册名称

en: Regular expression reference
zh-Hans-CN: 正则表达式引用

en: Regulatory Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 监管设置

en: Regulatory domain
zh-Hans-CN: 监管域

en: Reinstall
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装

en: Reinstall Packages
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装插件

en: Reinstall package %s
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装插件%s

en: Reinstallation of all packages failed.
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装所有插件失败。

en: Reinstallation of all packages successfully completed.
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装所有插件已成功完成。

en: Reinstalling package %1$s because its include file(%2$s) is missing!
zh-Hans-CN: 重新安装插件%1$s，因为它缺少包文件(%2$s)！

en: Reinstalling package %s failed. Take appropriate measures!!!
zh-Hans-CN: 重装插件 %s失败， 请采取其他的办法安装!

en: Reject
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝

en: Reject leases from
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝租约

en: Rekey: %1$s seconds (%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: 重新生成密钥：%1$s 秒(%2$s)

en: Related log entries
zh-Hans-CN: 相关日志条目

en: Related settings
zh-Hans-CN: 相关设置

en: Related status
zh-Hans-CN: 相关状态

en: Relay Protocol
zh-Hans-CN: 中继协议

en: Relayd Global Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 中继全局设置

en: Release
zh-Hans-CN: 释放

en: Release Date:
zh-Hans-CN: 发布日期：

en: Relinquish Lease
zh-Hans-CN: 放弃租赁

en: Reload Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reload status
zh-Hans-CN: 重载状态

en: Remember to use these Gateway Groups in firewall rules in order to enable load balancing, failover, or policy-based routing.%1$sWithout rules directing traffic into the Gateway Groups, they will not be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 请记住在防火墙规则中使用这些网关组，以便启用负载均衡、故障转移或基于策略的路由。%1$s没有将通信定向到网关组的规则，不会使用它们。

en: Remote
zh-Hans-CN: 远程

en: Remote Access ( SSL/TLS )
zh-Hans-CN: 远程访问（SSL / TLS）

en: Remote Access ( SSL/TLS + User Auth )
zh-Hans-CN: 远程访问（SSL / TLS +用户认证）

en: Remote Access ( User Auth )
zh-Hans-CN: 远程访问（用户认证）

en: Remote GIF address endpoint.
zh-Hans-CN: 远程GIF地址终点。

en: Remote GRE address endpoint.
zh-Hans-CN: 远程GRE地址终点。

en: Remote Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 远程网关

en: Remote Host
zh-Hans-CN: 远程主机

en: Remote ID
zh-Hans-CN: 远程ID

en: Remote IP
zh-Hans-CN: 远程IP

en: Remote IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 远程IP地址

en: Remote Logging Options
zh-Hans-CN: 远程日志记录选项

en: Remote Subnet
zh-Hans-CN: 远程子网

en: Remote Syslog Contents
zh-Hans-CN: 远程系统日志内容

en: Remote System Password
zh-Hans-CN: 远程系统密码

en: Remote System Username
zh-Hans-CN: 远程系统用户名

en: Remote gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 远程网关

en: Remote log servers
zh-Hans-CN: 远程日志服务器

en: Remote network type
zh-Hans-CN: 远程网络类型

en: Remote start address
zh-Hans-CN: 远程起始地址

en: Remote text
zh-Hans-CN: 远程文本

en: Remote tunnel IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 远程隧道 IP地址

en: Remote tunnel endpoint IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 远程隧道终点IP地址

en: Remote tunnel network
zh-Hans-CN: 远程隧道网络

en: Remote/Virtual IP
zh-Hans-CN: 远程/虚拟IP

en: Remote:
zh-Hans-CN: 远程：

en: Remove
zh-Hans-CN: 清除

en: Remove Shaper
zh-Hans-CN: 删除整形

en: Remove all source tracking entries from %1$s to %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 删除所有来源跟踪条目从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Remove all state entries from %1$s to %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 删除从“%1$s”到“%2$s”的所有状态条目

en: Remove all states to and from the filtered address
zh-Hans-CN: 删除已过滤地址的所有状态

en: Remove consumer from mirror
zh-Hans-CN: 从镜像中删除消费者

en: Remove metadata from disk
zh-Hans-CN: 从磁盘中删除元数据

en: Remove package %s
zh-Hans-CN: 删除插件 %s

en: Remove shaper from this interface
zh-Hans-CN: 从此界面中删除整形

en: Remove this SPD Entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除这个SPD记录

en: Remove this certificate association? (Certificate will not be deleted)
zh-Hans-CN: 你真的要删除此证书关联吗？ （证书不会被删除）

en: Remove this entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除此条目

en: Removed %s package.
zh-Hans-CN: 已移除插件%s 。

en: Removed 15 minute filter reload for Time Based Rules
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除15分钟过滤器重新加载基于时间的规则

en: Removing %s components...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在移除 %s组件...

en: Removing %s package...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在移除插件%s...

en: Removing package...
zh-Hans-CN: 移除插件....

en: Removing static route for monitor %1$s and adding a new route through %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 删除监控%1$s的静态路由，并通过%2$s添加新路由

en: Renew
zh-Hans-CN: 更新

en: Replaces the Help menu title in the Navbar with the system hostname or FQDN.
zh-Hans-CN: 将导航条中的“帮助”菜单标题替换为系统主机名或FQDN。

en: Replaces the IP identification field of packets with random values to compensate for operating systems that use predictable values. This option only applies to packets that are not fragmented after the optional packet reassembly.
zh-Hans-CN: 用随机值替换数据包的IP标识字段，以补偿使用可预测值的操作系统。 此选项仅适用于在可选数据包重组后未分片的数据包。

en: Repository URL
zh-Hans-CN: 存储库网址

en: Request Options
zh-Hans-CN: 请求选项

en: Request a IPv6 prefix/information through the IPv4 connectivity link
zh-Hans-CN: 通过IPv4连接链路请求IPv6前缀/信息

en: Request only an IPv6 prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 仅请求IPv6前缀

en: Request options
zh-Hans-CN: 请求选项

en: Require State Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 状态过滤器

en: Require domain
zh-Hans-CN: 需求域

en: Require options
zh-Hans-CN: 需求选项

en: Required by some ISPs, especially those not using PPPoE
zh-Hans-CN: 某些ISP需要，特别是那些不使用PPPoE的ISP

en: Required for full functionality of the pure NAT mode of NAT Reflection for port forwards or NAT Reflection for 1:1 NAT. Note: This only works for assigned interfaces.  Other interfaces require manually creating the outbound NAT rules that direct the reply packets back through the router.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于端口转发，需要用于NAT的纯NAT模式的完全功能或1:1 NAT映射的NAT。 注意：这仅适用于分配的接口。 其他接口需要手动创建出站NAT规则，通过路由器引导回应数据包。

en: Required to support international characters, but may not be supported by every LDAP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要支持国际字符，但可能不是每个LDAP服务器都支持。

en: Requires Windows 10 and OpenVPN 2.3.9 or later. Only Windows 10 is prone to DNS leakage in this way, other clients will ignore the option as they are not affected.
zh-Hans-CN: 需要Windows 10和OpenVPN 2.3.9或更高版本。 只有Windows 10以这种方式容易发生DNS泄漏，其他客户端将忽略该选项，因为它们不受影响。

en: Rescan
zh-Hans-CN: 重新扫描

en: Rescan has been initiated in the background. Refresh this page in 10 seconds to see the results.
zh-Hans-CN: 已在后台启动重新扫描。 在10秒内刷新此页面可以查看结果。

en: Reserved Networks
zh-Hans-CN: 保留网络

en: Reserved%sNot assigned by IANA
zh-Hans-CN: 保留%s未由IANA分配的流量

en: Reserves a range in each voucher to store a simple checksum over Roll # and Ticket#. Allowed range is 0..31.
zh-Hans-CN: 保留每个凭证中的范围，用以在卷位和票位上存储简单的校验和。 允许范围为0-31。

en: Reserves a range in each voucher to store the Roll # it belongs to. Allowed range: 1..31. Sum of Roll+Ticket+Checksum bits must be one Bit less than the RSA key size.
zh-Hans-CN: 在每张凭证中保留一个范围以存储其所属的卷号。 允许范围：1-31。 卷的总和+票证+校验和位必须小于RSA密钥大小的一个Bit。

en: Reserves a range in each voucher to store the Ticket# it belongs to. Allowed range: 1..16. Using 16 bits allows a roll to have up to 65535 vouchers. A bit array, stored in RAM and in the config, is used to mark if a voucher has been used. A bit array for 65535 vouchers requires 8 KB of storage.
zh-Hans-CN: 在每个凭证中保留一个范围以存储其所属的票证。 允许范围：1-16。 使用16位允许卷有高达65535个凭证。 存储在RAM和配置中的位数组用于标记是否使用了凭证。 用于65535个凭证的位数组需要8 KB的存储空间。

en: Reset
zh-Hans-CN: 重置

en: Reset All States
zh-Hans-CN: 重置所有状态

en: Reset CARP Demotion Status
zh-Hans-CN: 重置CARP降级状态

en: Reset Date/Time
zh-Hans-CN: 重置 日期/时间

en: Reset Log Files
zh-Hans-CN: 重置日志文件

en: Reset States
zh-Hans-CN: 复位状态

en: Reset all states if WAN IP Address changes
zh-Hans-CN: 如果WAN IP地址更改，请重置所有状态

en: Reset at each day ("0 0 * * *")
zh-Hans-CN: 每天重置("0 0 * * *")

en: Reset at each hour ("0 * * * *")
zh-Hans-CN: 每小时重置（0 ****）

en: Reset at each month ("0 0 1 * *")
zh-Hans-CN: 在每月重置（0 0 1 **“）

en: Reset at each week ("0 0 * * 0")
zh-Hans-CN: 每星期的重置（0 0 ** 0'）

en: Reset firewall source tracking
zh-Hans-CN: 重置防火墙源跟踪

en: Reset frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 重置频率

en: Reset the firewall state table
zh-Hans-CN: 重置防火墙状态表

en: Reset to factory defaults
zh-Hans-CN: 重置为出厂默认值

en: Reset waiting period
zh-Hans-CN: 重置等待期

en: Resetting the source tracking table will remove all source/destination associations. This means that the "sticky" source/destination association will be cleared for all clients.%sThis does not clear active connection states, only source tracking.
zh-Hans-CN: 重置源跟踪表将删除所有源/目标关联。 这意味着所有客户端都将清除“粘性”源/目标关联。%s这不会清除活动的连接状态，只能跟踪源。

en: Resetting the state tables will remove all entries from the corresponding tables. This means that all open connections will be broken and will have to be re-established. This may be necessary after making substantial changes to the firewall and/or NAT rules, especially if there are IP protocol mappings (e.g. for PPTP or IPv6) with open connections.%1$sThe firewall will normally leave the state tables intact when changing rules.%2$s%3$sNOTE:%4$s Resetting the firewall state table may cause the browser session to appear hung after clicking &quot;Reset&quot;. Simply refresh the page to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 重置状态表将删除相应表中的所有条目。 这意味着所有打开的连接将被中断，并且将必须重新建立。 在对防火墙和/或NAT规则进行实质性更改之后，这可能是必要的，特别是如果存在具有开放连接的IP协议映射 (例如: 对于PPTP 或 IPv6) 。%1$s在更改规则时，防火墙通常会保持状态表的完整性。%2$s%3$s注意:%4$s 重置防火墙状态表可能会导致浏览器会话在单击&quot;重置&quot;时显示为挂起 ，只需刷新页面即可继续。

en: Resetting the system to factory defaults will remove all user configuration and apply the following settings:
zh-Hans-CN: 将系统重置为出厂默认值将删除所有用户配置并应用以下设置：

en: Resolve
zh-Hans-CN: 解析

en: Resolve DHCP mappings first
zh-Hans-CN: 先解析DHCP的映射

en: Resolve names
zh-Hans-CN: 名称解析

en: Responder Only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅响应者

en: Restart %sService
zh-Hans-CN: 重新启动%s服务

en: Restore Backup
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复配置

en: Restore Default Page
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复默认页面

en: Restore area
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复区

en: Restore serial console enabling in configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 在配置中恢复启用串行控制台。

en: Restored %s of config file (maybe from CARP partner)
zh-Hans-CN: 已还原 %s的配置文件（可能来自CARP合作伙伴）。

en: Restricted Regional Service
zh-Hans-CN: 受限区域服务

en: Restricted Service
zh-Hans-CN: 受限服务

en: Result
zh-Hans-CN: 结果

en: Result Match
zh-Hans-CN: 结果匹配

en: Result did not match.
zh-Hans-CN: 结果不匹配。

en: Results
zh-Hans-CN: 结果

en: Resyncing OpenVPN for gateway group %1$s client %2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 为网关组%1$s客户端%2$s.重新同步OpenVPN。

en: Resyncing OpenVPN for gateway group %1$s server %2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 为网关组%1$s服务器%2$s.重新同步OpenVPN。

en: Resyncing OpenVPN instances for interface %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 为接口重新同步OpenVPN实例。 %s.

en: Resyncing OpenVPN instances.
zh-Hans-CN: 重新同步OpenVPN实例。

en: Resyncing configuration for all packages.
zh-Hans-CN: 重新同步所有插件的配置。

en: Retrieving
zh-Hans-CN: 检索

en: Retrieving interface data
zh-Hans-CN: 检索接口数据

en: Retrieving mobile data
zh-Hans-CN: 检索移动数据

en: Retrieving overview data
zh-Hans-CN: 检索概述数据

en: Retrieving tunnel data
zh-Hans-CN: 检索隧道数据

en: Retry
zh-Hans-CN: 重试

en: Return to the dashboard
zh-Hans-CN: 返回到系统面板

en: Reverse
zh-Hans-CN: 反向

en: Reverse Address Lookup
zh-Hans-CN: 反向地址查询

en: Reverse DNS Lookup
zh-Hans-CN: 反向域名查询

en: Reverse Resolve with DNS
zh-Hans-CN: DNS反向解析

en: Revert config
zh-Hans-CN: 还原配置

en: Reverted to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 还原到 %s.

en: Revocation Reason
zh-Hans-CN: 吊销原因

en: Revoked
zh-Hans-CN: 已撤销

en: Revoked At
zh-Hans-CN: 吊销在

en: Roll
zh-Hans-CN: 卷

en: Roll #
zh-Hans-CN: 卷号

en: Roll number %s already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 卷号%s已经存在

en: Roll number must be numeric and less than %s
zh-Hans-CN: 卷号必须为数字且小于%s

en: Roll#
zh-Hans-CN: 卷号

en: Root Path
zh-Hans-CN: 根路径

en: Root path
zh-Hans-CN: 根路径

en: Round Robin
zh-Hans-CN: 轮询调度

en: Round Robin with Sticky Address
zh-Hans-CN: 轮询调度 与粘性地址

en: Round Robin: Loops through the translation addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: Round Robin: 循环通过转换地址。

en: Rounding up to the nearest whole number will yield the resolution of loss reporting in percent. The default values provide a resolution of 1%.
zh-Hans-CN: 四舍五入到最接近的整数将得到丢包报告的百分比解决方案。 默认提供1％的分辨率。

en: Route53 API call failed
zh-Hans-CN: Route53 API调用失败

en: Route53: Enter AWS Zone ID.%1$sDNSimple: Enter the Record ID of record to update.
zh-Hans-CN: Route53: 输入AWS区域ID%1$sDNSimple：输入要更新的记录的记录ID。

en: Routed To
zh-Hans-CN: 路由到

en: Router Advertisement Daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器广播守护进程

en: Router Advertisements
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器广播

en: Router Only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅路由器

en: Router Only - RA Flags [none], Prefix Flags [router]
zh-Hans-CN: 仅路由 - RA标志[none]，前缀标志[router]

en: Router advertisement
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器广播

en: Router lifetime
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器生命周期

en: Router lifetime must be an integer between 1 and 9000.
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器生命周期必须为1到9000之间的整数。

en: Router renumbering
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器重新编号

en: Router solicitation
zh-Hans-CN: 路由器请求

en: Routes
zh-Hans-CN: 路由诊断

en: Routing
zh-Hans-CN: 路由管理

en: Routing Daemon Events (RADVD, UPnP, RIP, OSPF, BGP)
zh-Hans-CN: 路由进程事件 (RADVD, UPnP, RIP, OSPF, BGP)

en: Routing Table
zh-Hans-CN: 路由表

en: Routing Table Display Options
zh-Hans-CN: 选项

en: Rows per page:
zh-Hans-CN: 每页行数：

en: Rows to display
zh-Hans-CN: 显示行数

en: Rule
zh-Hans-CN: 规则

en: Rule %s
zh-Hans-CN: 规则 %s

en: Rule Information
zh-Hans-CN: 规则信息

en: Rule Type
zh-Hans-CN: 规则类型

en: Rule that triggered this action
zh-Hans-CN: 触发此操作的规则

en: Ruleid
zh-Hans-CN: 规则ID

en: Rules
zh-Hans-CN: 规则策略

en: Rules (Drag to Change Order)
zh-Hans-CN: 规则（可以拖动到指定位置）

en: Rules are evaluated on a first-match basis (i.e. the action of the first rule to match a packet will be executed).
zh-Hans-CN: 基于第一匹配来评估规则（即，规则是按由上到下的顺序执行的，第一的规则总被优先执行）。

en: Rules have been cleared and the daemon restarted.
zh-Hans-CN: 规则已被清除，并重新启动守护进程

en: Run "net stop dnscache", "net start dnscache", "ipconfig /flushdns" and "ipconfig /registerdns" on connection initiation.
zh-Hans-CN: 在连接启动时运行“net stop dnscache”，“net start dnscache”，“ipconfig / flushdns”和“ipconfig / registerdns”。

en: Running
zh-Hans-CN: 运行

en: Running last steps of %s installation.
zh-Hans-CN: 运行 %s安装的最后步骤。

en: Running plugins
zh-Hans-CN: 运行插件

en: Running plugins (pf)
zh-Hans-CN: 运行插件（pf）

en: Running: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在运行: %s

en: Russian
zh-Hans-CN: 俄语

en: S.M.A.R.T. Capabilities
zh-Hans-CN: SMART性能

en: S.M.A.R.T. Status
zh-Hans-CN: SMART状态

en: S.M.A.R.T. is not supported on this system (%s).
zh-Hans-CN: S.M.A.R.T.不支持这个系统 (%s)。

en: SA Manager
zh-Hans-CN: SA 管理器

en: SHAPER: Could not create queue %1$s on interface %2$s because: %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 整形：无法在接口%2$s上创建队列%1$ss，因为：%3$s

en: SHAPER: no default queue specified for interface %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 整形: 没有为接口%s指定默认队列。

en: SIM PIN wait
zh-Hans-CN: SIM PIN 等待

en: SKIP
zh-Hans-CN: 跳过

en: SLAAC
zh-Hans-CN: SLAAC（无状态地址自动配置）

en: SMTP Port of E-Mail server
zh-Hans-CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP passwords must match
zh-Hans-CN: SMTP密码必须匹配。

en: SMTP testing e-mail successfully sent
zh-Hans-CN: SMTP测试电子邮件发送成功

en: SNMP
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP代理

en: SNMP Daemon
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP守护程序

en: SNMP Daemon Settings
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP设置

en: SNMP Modules
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP的模块

en: SNMP Server
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP服务器

en: SNMP Service
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP服务

en: SNMP Trap Settings
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP陷阱设置

en: SNMP Trap String
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP陷阱字符串

en: SNMP Traps Enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用SNMP陷阱

en: SNMP modules
zh-Hans-CN: SNMP的模块

en: SSH port
zh-Hans-CN: SSH端口

en: SSL Certificate
zh-Hans-CN: SSL 安全证书

en: STP Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: STP接口

en: STP interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the STP interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: STP 接口(%s) 不是桥的一部分。删除STP 接口然后继续。

en: SWAP usage
zh-Hans-CN: SWAP使用率

en: Sample Server Configurations
zh-Hans-CN: 示例服务器配置

en: Sat
zh-Hans-CN: 星期六

en: Satellites
zh-Hans-CN: 卫星

en: Save
zh-Hans-CN: 保存设置

en: Save & Continue
zh-Hans-CN: 保存 & 继续

en: Save & Force Update
zh-Hans-CN: 保存 & 强制更新

en: Save & Test
zh-Hans-CN: 保存 & 测试

en: Save / Load a File from the Filesystem
zh-Hans-CN: 保存/加载文件

en: Save Xauth Password
zh-Hans-CN: 保存(XAuth)密码

en: Save config permission denied by the 'User - Config: Deny Config Write' permission for user '%s'.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户'%s'的'User - Config: Deny Config Write' 权限保存为拒绝配置权限。

en: Save dashboard layout
zh-Hans-CN: 保存系统面板布局

en: Save mapping order
zh-Hans-CN: 保存映射顺序

en: Save rule order
zh-Hans-CN: 保存规则顺序

en: Saved Cfg
zh-Hans-CN: 保存配置

en: Saved Dynamic DNS Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存动态DNS过滤器。

en: Saved Filter Log Entries via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存过滤日志条目。

en: Saved IPsec Mobile Clients configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存IPsec移动客户端配置。

en: Saved IPsec advanced settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存IPsec高级设置。

en: Saved IPsec tunnel Phase 1 configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存IPsec隧道 Phase 1配置

en: Saved IPsec tunnel Phase 2 configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存IPsec隧道 Phase 2配置

en: Saved Interface Statistics Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存接口状态过滤器。

en: Saved Interfaces Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存接口过滤器。

en: Saved OpenVPN Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存OpenVPN过滤器。

en: Saved RSS Widget feed via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存RSS部件的信息源更新网址。

en: Saved SMART Status Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存SMART状态过滤器。

en: Saved Service Status Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存的服务状态过滤器。

en: Saved System Information Widget Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 保存的系统信息小组件通过信息中心过滤。

en: Saved Wake on LAN Filter via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统面板保存网络唤醒过滤器。

en: Saved configuration changes for IPsec tunnels.
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec隧道的配置更改已保存。

en: Saved static route configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存静态路由配置。

en: Saved static routes configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存静态路由配置。

en: Saved system update settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存系统更新配置。

en: Saved thermal_sensors_widget settings via Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过系统面板保存温度监控小部件的设置。

en: Saved/edited a virtual IP.
zh-Hans-CN: 已保存/编辑虚拟IP。

en: Saves changed settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 保存设置。

en: Saving changes...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在保存更改...

en: Saving output to archive...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在保存输出到归档...

en: Saving updated package information...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在保存插件更新信息

en: Schedule
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表

en: Schedule Information
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表信息

en: Schedule States
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表状态

en: Schedule is currently active
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表当前处于活动状态

en: Schedule may not be named LAN.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表不能命名为LAN。

en: Schedule may not be named WAN.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表不能命名为WAN。

en: Schedule name cannot be blank.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表名称不能为空。

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh-Hans-CN: 计划任务

en: Scheduler Type
zh-Hans-CN: 计划类型

en: Scheduler option
zh-Hans-CN: 计划选项

en: Scheduler options
zh-Hans-CN: 计划选项

en: Scheduler specific options
zh-Hans-CN: 计划程序特定选项

en: Schedules
zh-Hans-CN: 时间计划

en: Schedules act as placeholders for time ranges to be used in firewall rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表充当在防火墙规则中使用的时间范围的占位符。

en: Scope ID
zh-Hans-CN: 范围 ID

en: Scripts
zh-Hans-CN: 脚本

en: Scrolls with page
zh-Hans-CN: 随页面滚动

en: Search
zh-Hans-CN: 搜索

en: Search level
zh-Hans-CN: 搜索级别

en: Search resulted in error: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 搜索结果错误: %s

en: Search scope
zh-Hans-CN: 搜索范围

en: Search term
zh-Hans-CN: 关键词

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server Port must be a valid port number (1-65535).
zh-Hans-CN: 辅助802.1X认证服务器端口必须是有效的端口号（1-65535）。

en: Secondary 802.1X Authentication Server must be an IP or hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 辅助802.1X认证服务器必须是IP或主机名。

en: Secondary 802.1X server
zh-Hans-CN: 辅助802.1X服务器

en: Secondary Authentication Source
zh-Hans-CN: 辅助认证源

en: Secondary L2TP DNS server
zh-Hans-CN: 副L2TP DNS服务器

en: Secondary RADIUS Server
zh-Hans-CN: 副RADIUS服务器

en: Secondary RADIUS Server Shared Secret
zh-Hans-CN: 副RADIUS共享密钥

en: Secondary RADIUS server
zh-Hans-CN: 辅助RADIUS服务器

en: Seconds
zh-Hans-CN:  秒

en: Seconds. The length of time in seconds (relative to the time the packet is sent) that addresses generated from the prefix via stateless address autoconfiguration remain preferred.%1$sThe default is 14400 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 以秒为单位的时间长度（相对于发送数据包的时间），通过无状态地址自动配置从前缀生成的地址长度保持优先。%1$s默认值为14400秒。

en: Secret
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥

en: Secret and confirmation must match
zh-Hans-CN: 两次输入必须一致

en: Secure SMTP Connection
zh-Hans-CN: SMTP安全

en: Secure Shell
zh-Hans-CN: 安全 Shell

en: Secure Shell Daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 安全Shell守护程序

en: Secure Shell Server
zh-Hans-CN: 安全SSH服务

en: Security notice: This user effectively has administrator-level access
zh-Hans-CN: 安全提示：此用户具有管理员级访问权限。

en: Security notice: Users in this group effectively have administrator-level access
zh-Hans-CN: 安全警告：此组中的用户全部具有管理员级访问权限

en: See "playback gitsync --help" in console "PHP Shell + pfSense tools" for additional information.
zh-Hans-CN: 参阅 "playback gitsync --help" in console "PHP Shell + pfSense tools"以获取更多信息。

en: See %1$shere%2$s more information
zh-Hans-CN: 点击%1$s这里%2$s 获取更多信息。

en: See the implementation %1$sdraft dns-0x20%2$s for more information.
zh-Hans-CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅实施%1$sdraft dns-0x20%2$s 。

en: Select
zh-Hans-CN: 选择

en: Select "Conveyance" for ATA disks only.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅为ATA磁盘选择“输送”。

en: Select LDAP containers for authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 选择LDAP容器进行身份认证

en: Select a certificate authority previously configured in the Certificate Manager.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择以前在证书管理器中配置的证书颁发机构。

en: Select a certificate previously configured in the Certificate Manager.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择以前在证书管理器中配置的证书。

en: Select a container
zh-Hans-CN: 选择容器

en: Select a geographic region name (Continent/Location) to determine the timezone for the firewall. %1$sChoose a special or "Etc" zone only in cases where the geographic zones do not properly handle the clock offset required for this firewall.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择地理区域名称（大陆/位置）以确定防火墙的时区。 %1$s仅在地理区域未正确处理此防火墙所需的时钟偏移的情况下选择特殊或“Etc”区域。

en: Select a new password
zh-Hans-CN: 选择一个新的密码

en: Select a privilege from the list above for a description
zh-Hans-CN: 从上面的列表中选择一个权限作为描述

en: Select a reset timing type
zh-Hans-CN: 选择一个复位时序类型

en: Select a reset timing type.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择一个复位时序类型

en: Select a user-defined alias name or system table name to view its contents. %sAliases become Tables when loaded into the active firewall ruleset. The contents displayed on this page reflect the current addresses inside tables used by the firewall.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择用户定义的别名或系统表名称以查看它的内容。 %s加载到活动防火墙规则集时，别名变为表。 此页面上显示的内容反映防火墙使用的表中的当前地址。

en: Select an Authentication Method to use for this zone. One method must be selected.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要用于此区域的身份验证方法。 必须选择一种方法。

en: Select at least two interfaces for Multilink (MLPPP) connections.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择至少两个接口为多重（MLPPP）连接。

en: Select options for this queue
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此队列的选项

en: Select options to sync
zh-Hans-CN: 同步项目

en: Select prefix interface
zh-Hans-CN: 选择前缀接口

en: Select source address for the ping.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择ping的源地址。

en: Select source address for the trace.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择跟踪的源地址。

en: Select the Interface for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择路由器广播（RA）守护程序的接口。

en: Select the Internet Key Exchange protocol version to be used. Auto uses IKEv2 when initiator, and accepts either IKEv1 or IKEv2 as responder.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要使用的Internet密钥交换协议版本。 在启动时自动使用IKEv2，并接受IKEv1或IKEv2作为响应者。

en: Select the Internet Protocol family.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择Internet协议。

en: Select the Internet Protocol version this rule applies to.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此规则适用的Internet协议版本

en: Select the Operating Mode for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择路由器广播（RA）守护程序的操作模式。

en: Select the Priority for the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择路由器广播（RA）后台进程的优先级。

en: Select the authentication mechanism used by the SMTP server. Most work with PLAIN, some servers like Exchange or Office365 might require LOGIN.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择SMTP服务器使用的身份认证机制。 大多数使用PLAIN，一些服务器如Exchange或Office365可能需要LOGIN。

en: Select the authentication server to test against.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要测试的认证服务器。

en: Select the interface for the local endpoint of this phase1 entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择此PHASE1条目的本地端点的接口。

en: Select the interface on which to apply the prefix delegation.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择应用前缀委派的接口。

en: Select the interface on which to capture traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择捕获流量的接口。

en: Select the interface(s) to enable for captive portal.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择在哪个接口上开启入网门户。

en: Select the log verbosity.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择日志层级。

en: Select the maximum number of network hops to trace.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要跟踪的最大网络跳数。

en: Select the maximum number of pings.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择最大ping数。

en: Select the preferred console if multiple consoles are present. The preferred console will show pfSense boot script output. All consoles display OS boot messages, console messages, and the console menu.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果存在多个控制台，请选择首选控制台。 首选控制台将显示pfSense启动脚本输出。 所有控制台都显示系统启动消息、控制台消息和控制台菜单。

en: Select the protocol to capture, or "Any".
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要捕获的协议，或“任意”。

en: Select the protocol to use.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要使用的协议。

en: Select the servers that will utilize this override. When no servers are selected, the override will apply to all servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择将使用此覆盖的服务器。 当没有选择服务器时，覆盖将应用于所有服务器。

en: Select the time range for the day(s) selected on the Month(s) above. A full day is 0:00-23:59.
zh-Hans-CN: 在上面选择日期和时间范围。一整天范围是0:00 - 23:59。

en: Select the type of state table optimization to use
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要使用的状态表优化的类型

en: Select the type of traffic to be captured.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要捕获的流量类型。

en: Select timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 选择超时

en: Select to fill in service provider data.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择填写您的服务提供商的数据

en: Select which type of state tracking mechanism to use.  If in doubt, use keep state.%1$s
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要使用的状态跟踪机制的类型。 如果有疑问请使用“keep state”。%1$s

en: Selected
zh-Hans-CN: 已选择

en: Selected groups removed successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 所选组已成功删除。

en: Selected privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 分配权限

en: Selects the dynamic IPv6 WAN interface to track for configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择要跟踪配置的动态IPv6 WAN接口。

en: Self-test
zh-Hans-CN: 自检

en: Send
zh-Hans-CN: 发送

en: Send IPv6 prefix hint
zh-Hans-CN: 发送IPv6前缀提示

en: Send RADIUS accounting packets to the primary RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送RADIUS计帐数据到主RADIUS服务器。

en: Send WOL packet
zh-Hans-CN: 发送远程唤醒命令

en: Send a gratuitous DHCP release packet to the server.
zh-Hans-CN: 向服务器发送免费的DHCP释放包。

en: Send an IPv6 prefix hint to indicate the desired prefix size for delegation
zh-Hans-CN: 发送IPv6前缀提示以指示用于委派的所需前缀大小

en: Send log messages to remote syslog server
zh-Hans-CN: 将日志消息发送到远程syslog服务器

en: Send options
zh-Hans-CN: 发送选项

en: Send/Expect
zh-Hans-CN: 发送/接受

en: Send/Expect Options
zh-Hans-CN: 发送/接受 选项

en: Send/Receive Buffer
zh-Hans-CN: 发送/接收缓冲区

en: Sending of IPv4 ICMP redirects
zh-Hans-CN: 发送IPv4 ICMP重定向

en: Sending of IPv6 ICMP redirects
zh-Hans-CN: 发送IPv6 ICMP重定向

en: Sending request to: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 发送请求到: %s

en: Sends accounting packets to the RADIUS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 向RADIUS服务器发送计帐信息。

en: Sends and receives traffic only through the master port.  If the master port becomes unavailable, the next active port is used.	The first interface added is the master port; any interfaces added after that are used as failover devices.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅通过主端口发送和接收流量。 如果主端口不可用，则使用下一个活动端口。	添加的第一个接口是主端口；在此之后添加的任何接口用作故障转移设备。

en: Sent magic packet to %1$s (%2$s).
zh-Hans-CN: 发送唤醒命令到 %1$s (%2$s).

en: Sent magic packet to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送唤醒命令到 %s.

en: Separator
zh-Hans-CN: 分隔符

en: September
zh-Hans-CN: 9 月

en: Serial
zh-Hans-CN: 序号

en: Serial Communications
zh-Hans-CN: 串行通信

en: Serial Console
zh-Hans-CN: 串行控制台

en: Serial GPS
zh-Hans-CN: 串口 GPS

en: Serial Port
zh-Hans-CN: 串行端口

en: Serial Speed
zh-Hans-CN: 串口速度

en: Serial Terminal
zh-Hans-CN: 串行终端

en: Serial for next certificate
zh-Hans-CN: 下一个证书的序列号

en: Serial:
zh-Hans-CN: 串号：

en: Server
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器

en: Server
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器

en: Server #
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器

en: Server 1
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器 1

en: Server 2
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器 2

en: Server 3
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器 3

en: Server 4
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器 4

en: Server Bridge DHCP End
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器网桥DHCP结束

en: Server Bridge DHCP End must be an IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器网桥DHCP结束地址必须是IPv4地址。

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器网桥DHCP开始

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start and End must both be empty, or defined.
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器网桥DHCP起始和结束都必须为空或定义。

en: Server Bridge DHCP Start must be an IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器网桥DHCP起始地址必须是IPv4地址。

en: Server Definitions
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器定义

en: Server IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器IP地址

en: Server List
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器列表

en: Server Load Balancer Events (relayd)
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器负载事件（relayd）

en: Server Name
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器名称

en: Server Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器设置

en: Server Time
zh-Hans-CN: 服务时间

en: Server Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器超时

en: Server address
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器地址

en: Server auth port. Default is 1812
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器认证端口，默认1812

en: Server load balancing daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器负载均衡的守护

en: Server side error.
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器端错误。

en: Server successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功删除服务器

en: Server: NO
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器：NO

en: Server: Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器：YES

en: Servers
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器

en: Service
zh-Hans-CN: 服务

en: Service %1$s/%2$s: %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 服务 %1$s/%2$s: %3$s

en: Service Curve (sc)
zh-Hans-CN: 服务曲线（sc）

en: Service name
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器名称

en: Service not running?
zh-Hans-CN: 服务未运行？

en: Service type
zh-Hans-CN: 服务类型

en: Services
zh-Hans-CN: 系统服务

en: Services &gt; UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP
zh-Hans-CN: 系统服务 &gt; UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP

en: Services Status
zh-Hans-CN: 服务状态

en: Services...
zh-Hans-CN: 服务...

en: Session details
zh-Hans-CN: 会话详情

en: Session duration: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 会话持续时间: %s

en: Session start
zh-Hans-CN: 会话开始

en: Session time left: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 剩余会话时间:%s

en: Session timed out for user '%1$s' from: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 '%1$s'的会话已超时：%2$s

en: Session timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 会话超时

en: Session timeout must be an integer value.
zh-Hans-CN: 会话超时必须是一个整值。

en: Set ICMP Limits
zh-Hans-CN: 设置ICMP限制

en: Set interface as an edge port. An edge port connects directly to end stations and cannot create bridging loops in the network; this allows it to transition straight to forwarding.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置接口为Edge （边界）端口。 边界端口直接连接到终端站，并且不能在网络中创建桥接环路；这允许它直接过渡到转发。

en: Set the Spanning Tree path cost of interface to value. The default is calculated from the link speed. To change a previously selected path cost back to automatic, set the cost to 0. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 200000000.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口的生成树路径成本设置的值。 默认值从链路速度进行计算。 要将先前选择的路径成本更改为自动，请将成本设置为0。最小值为1，最大值为200000000。

en: Set the Spanning Tree priority of interface to value. The default is 128. The minimum is 0 and the maximum is 240. Increments of 16.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口的生成树优先级设置的值。默认值为128。最小值为0，最大值为240。增量为16。

en: Set the TOS IP header value of tunnel packets to match the encapsulated packet value.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置隧道报文的TOS IP头值与封装后的报文值匹配。

en: Set the bridge priority for Spanning Tree. The default is 32768. The minimum is 0 and the maximum is 61440.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置生成树的桥优先级。默认为32768。最低为0，最大为61440。

en: Set the global timeout in milliseconds for checks. Leave blank to use the default value of 1000 ms.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置检查的全局超时（以毫秒为单位）。默认1000 ms。

en: Set the interface as a point-to-point link. This is required for straight transitions to forwarding and should be enabled on a direct link to another RSTP-capable switch.
zh-Hans-CN: 将接口设置为点对点链路。 这是直接过渡到转发所必需的，并且应该在到另一个支持RSTP的交换机的直接链路上启用。

en: Set the interval in seconds at which the member of a pool will be checked. Leave blank to use the default interval of 10 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置将检查池成员的间隔（以秒为单位）。默认10秒。

en: Set the size of the bridge address cache. The default is 2000 entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置网桥地址缓存的大小。 默认值为2000个条目。

en: Set the source tracking timeout for sticky connections. By default this is 0, so source tracking is removed as soon as the state expires. Setting this timeout higher will cause the source/destination relationship to persist for longer periods of time.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置粘性连接的源跟踪超时。默认为0，一旦状态到期，源跟踪将被删除。设置为更高的值将会导致源/目标关系持续更长的时间。

en: Set the time in seconds between broadcasting of Spanning Tree Protocol configuration messages. The hello time may only be changed when operating in legacy STP mode. The default is 2 seconds. The minimum is 1 second and the maximum is 2 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置生成树协议配置消息的广播之间的时间（以秒为单位）。 只在传统STP模式下操作时，才更改握手时间。 默认值2秒。 最小值1秒，最大值2秒。

en: Set the time that a Spanning Tree Protocol configuration is valid. The default is 20 seconds. The minimum is 6 seconds and the maximum is 40 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置生成树协议配置有效的时间。默认为20秒。最低为6秒，最大为40秒。

en: Set the time that must pass before an interface begins forwarding packets when Spanning Tree is enabled. The default is 15 seconds. The minimum is 4 seconds and the maximum is 30 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置启用生成树时接口开始转发数据包之前必须经过的时间。 默认值为15秒。 最小值为4秒，最大值为30秒。

en: Set the timeout of address cache entries to this number of seconds. If seconds is zero, then address cache entries will not be expired. The default is 1200 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 将地址缓存条目的超时设置为此秒数。 如果零，则地址缓存条目不会过期。 默认值为1200秒。

en: Set the transmit hold count for Spanning Tree. This is the number of packets transmitted before being rate limited. The default is 6. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 10.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置生成树的发送保持计数。 这是速率受限之前发送的数据包数。默认值为6，最小值为1，最大值为10。

en: Set this option to apply this action to traffic that matches this rule immediately.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果您需要立即对匹配此规则的流量应用此操作，请设置此选项。

en: Set this option to bind to a specific port. Leave this blank or enter 0 for a random dynamic port.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以绑定到特定端口。 将此空白或对随机动态端口输入0。

en: Set this option to control the use of MOBIKE
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以控制MOBIKE的使用

en: Set this option to disable this client without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此客户端，而不将其从列表中删除。

en: Set this option to disable this client-specific override without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此客户端特定覆盖，而不从列表中删除它。

en: Set this option to disable this gateway without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此网关，而不将其从列表中删除。

en: Set this option to disable this phase1 without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此phase1，而不从列表中删除它。

en: Set this option to disable this rule without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此规则，而不从列表中删除它。

en: Set this option to disable this server without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以禁用此服务器，而不将其从列表中删除。

en: Set this option to disable this static route without removing it from the list.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置这个选项以禁用此静态路由，而不从列表中删除它。

en: Set this option to enable the use of NAT-T (i.e. the encapsulation of ESP in UDP packets) if needed, which can help with clients that are behind restrictive firewalls.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项以启用NAT穿透（即在UDP数据包中封装ESP），这可以帮助处于限制性防火墙之后的客户端。

en: Set this to use /tmp and /var as RAM disks (memory file system disks) on a full install rather than use the hard disk. Setting this will cause the data in /tmp and /var to be lost. RRD, DHCP leases and log directory will be retained. Changing this setting will cause the firewall to reboot after clicking "Save".
zh-Hans-CN: 将其设置为在完全安装时使用/ tmp和/ var作为RAM磁盘（内存文件系统磁盘），而不是使用硬盘。 设置此操作将导致/ tmp和/ var中的数据丢失。 RRD，DHCP租约和日志目录将被保留。 更改此设置将导致防火墙在点击“保存”后重新启动。

en: Sets the interval, in hours, to periodically backup these portions of RAM disk data so they can be restored automatically on the next boot. Keep in mind that the more frequent the backup, the more writes will happen to the media.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置间隔时间（以小时为单位），定期备份RAM磁盘数据，以便在下次启动时自动恢复。 请记住，备份越频繁，磁盘会发生更多的写入。

en: Sets the size, in MiB, for the RAM disks.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置RAM的大小（以MB为单位）。

en: Setting default NTPd settings
zh-Hans-CN: 设置默认NTPd设置

en: Setting hard disk standby...
zh-Hans-CN: 设置硬盘待机...

en: Setting this option will force pfsync to synchronize its state table to this IP address. The default is directed multicast.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置此选项将强制pfsync将其状态表同步到此IP地址。 默认值为定向多播。

en: Setting timezone...
zh-Hans-CN: 设置时区...

en: Setting up SCRUB information
zh-Hans-CN: 设置SCRUB信息

en: Setting up TFTP helper
zh-Hans-CN: 设置TFTP帮助程序

en: Setting up logging information
zh-Hans-CN: 设置日志信息

en: Setting up pass/block rules
zh-Hans-CN: 设置传递/阻止规则

en: Setting up pass/block rules %s
zh-Hans-CN: 设置通过/阻止规则 %s

en: Setting up route with %1$s on %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 在 %2$s 上设置路由 %1$s

en: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 设置

en: Settings have been saved, but the test was not performed because it is not supported for local databases.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置已保存，但未执行测试，因为本地数据库不支持此测试。

en: Settings have been saved, but the test was not performed because it is supported only for LDAP based backends.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置已保存，但未执行测试，因为仅支持基于LDAP的后台。

en: Setup Wizard
zh-Hans-CN: 配置向导

en: Shadow
zh-Hans-CN: 影子

en: Shaper configuration saved via pfSense traffic shaper wizard.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过pfSense流量整形器向导保存整形器配置。

en: Shared Secret
zh-Hans-CN: 共享密钥

en: Shared key
zh-Hans-CN: 共享密钥

en: Shell Output - %s
zh-Hans-CN: Shell 输出 - %s

en: Short
zh-Hans-CN: 短

en: Should VLANs be set up now [y|n]?
zh-Hans-CN: 是否现在立即设置VLAN [y | n]？

en: Show
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: Show Advanced Options
zh-Hans-CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show Command
zh-Hans-CN: 显示命令

en: Show Files
zh-Hans-CN: 显示文件

en: Show Last Activity
zh-Hans-CN: 显示最近的活动

en: Show Phase 2 Entries (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 显示 Phase 2记录(%s)

en: Show Routing Table
zh-Hans-CN: 显示路由表

en: Show active and static leases only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅显示活动和静态租约

en: Show all configured leases
zh-Hans-CN: 显示所有配置的租约

en: Show all items on help menu and allow access to Help shortcut links
zh-Hans-CN: 显示帮助菜单上的所有项目，并允许访问帮助快捷链接

en: Show all socket connections
zh-Hans-CN: 显示所有套接字的连接

en: Show child SA entries
zh-Hans-CN: 显示子SA条目

en: Show constructed command.%1$sWith 'Diff/Minimal' option.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示组成命令。%1$s使用“Diff / Minimal”选项。

en: Show different and missing files.%1$sWith 'Diff/Minimal' option..
zh-Hans-CN: 显示不同和缺少的文件。%1$s使用“Diff / Minimal”选项。

en: Show full sensor name
zh-Hans-CN: 显示完整的传感器名称

en: Show hostname on login banner
zh-Hans-CN: 在登录横幅上显示主机名

en: Show last activity
zh-Hans-CN: 显示最近的活动

en: Show log entries in forward or reverse order.
zh-Hans-CN: 以正向或反向顺序显示日志条目。

en: Show log entries in reverse order (newest entries on top)
zh-Hans-CN: 以相反顺序显示日志条目（最新条目在上面）

en: Show only listening sockets
zh-Hans-CN: 仅显示侦听套接字

en: Show only the choices containing this term
zh-Hans-CN: 仅显示包含此术语的选项

en: Show raw filter logs
zh-Hans-CN: 显示原始过滤日志

en: Show raw output
zh-Hans-CN: 显示原始输出

en: Show remote text
zh-Hans-CN: 显示远程文本

en: Show states
zh-Hans-CN: 显示状态表

en: Show table comments.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示表格注释。

en: Show the Available Widgets panel on the Dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示系统面板上的可用小部件。

en: Show the Log Filter panel in System Logs.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统日志中显示日志过滤器面板。

en: Show the Manage Log panel in System Logs.
zh-Hans-CN: 在系统日志中显示管理日志面板。

en: Show the Settings panel in Status Monitoring.
zh-Hans-CN: 在状态监视中显示设置面板。

en: Show the applied rule description below or in the firewall log rows.%1$sDisplaying rule descriptions for all lines in the log might affect performance with large rule sets.
zh-Hans-CN: 在下面或在防火墙日志行中显示应用的规则描述。%1$s显示日志中所有行的规则描述可能会影响性能。

en: Show the log entries as formatted or raw output as generated by the service. The raw output will reveal more detailed information, but it is more difficult to read.
zh-Hans-CN: 将日志条目显示为由服务生成的格式化或原始输出。 原始输出将显示更详细的信息，但是更难读。

en: Shows the text given by the server when connecting to the port. If checked it will take 10+ seconds to display in a panel below this form.
zh-Hans-CN: 显示连接到端口时服务器给出的文本。 如果选中，则需要10秒钟才能在此窗体下方的面板中显示。

en: Shutting down Router Advertisment daemon cleanly
zh-Hans-CN: 完全关闭路由器广播守护程序

en: Sign CSR
zh-Hans-CN: 签署CSR

en: Sign a Certificate Signing Request
zh-Hans-CN: 签署证书签名请求

en: Signed 16-bit integer
zh-Hans-CN: 带符号的16位整数

en: Signed 16-bit integer type must be a number in the range -32768 to 32767.
zh-Hans-CN: 签名的16位整数类型，必须在-32768到32767范围内的数字。

en: Signed 32-bit integer
zh-Hans-CN: 带符号的32位整数

en: Signed 32-bit integer type must be a number in the range -2147483648 to 2147483647.
zh-Hans-CN: 签名的32位整数类型必须是-2147483648到2147483647范围内的数字。

en: Signed 8-bit integer
zh-Hans-CN: 带符号的8位整数

en: Signed 8-bit integer type must be a number in the range -128 to 127.
zh-Hans-CN: 签名的8位整数类型，必须是在-128到127范围内的数字。

en: Signing Certificate Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 签名证书颁发机构

en: Signing request data
zh-Hans-CN: 签名请求数据

en: Silent
zh-Hans-CN: 无声

en: Since
zh-Hans-CN: 以来

en: Single address
zh-Hans-CN: 单个地址

en: Single dash
zh-Hans-CN: 单破折号

en: Single host
zh-Hans-CN: 单台主机

en: Single host or alias
zh-Hans-CN: 单台主机或别名

en: Sitedown pool for VS: %s
zh-Hans-CN: : %s

en: Size
zh-Hans-CN: 大小

en: Size of the message cache. The message cache stores DNS response codes and validation statuses. The Resource Record Set (RRSet) cache will automatically be set to twice this amount. The RRSet cache contains the actual RR data. The default is 4 megabytes.
zh-Hans-CN: 消息缓存存储DNS响应代码和验证状态。 资源记录集（RRSet）缓存将自动设置为此数量的两倍。资源记录集（ RRSet）缓存包含实际的资源记录数据。 默认值为4 MB。

en: Skew
zh-Hans-CN: 偏离值

en: Skip RRD data
zh-Hans-CN: 不备份RRD数据

en: Skip packages
zh-Hans-CN: 不备份插件

en: Skip rules when gateway is down
zh-Hans-CN: 在网关故障时跳过规则

en: Socket Information
zh-Hans-CN: 套接字信息

en: Sockets
zh-Hans-CN: 套接字

en: Some cards have a default that is not recognized and require changing the regulatory domain to one in this list for the changes to other regulatory settings to work
zh-Hans-CN: 某些卡具有无法识别的默认值，并且需要将监管域更改为此列表中的一个，以便对其他监管设置进行更改。

en: Some disk operations may only be performed when there are multiple consumers present in a mirror.
zh-Hans-CN: 某些磁盘操作只能在镜像中有多个用户时才能执行。

en: Some implementations send the third Main Mode message unencrypted, probably to find the PSKs for the specified ID for authentication. This is very similar to Aggressive Mode, and has the same security implications: A passive attacker can sniff the negotiated Identity, and start brute forcing the PSK using the HASH payload. It is recommended to keep this option to no, unless the exact implications are known and compatibility is required for such devices (for example, some SonicWall boxes).
zh-Hans-CN: 一些实现发送第三主模式消息未加密，可能找到用于认证的指定ID的PSK。 这与攻击模式非常相似，并且具有相同的安全含义：被动攻击者可以嗅探协商的身份，并使用HASH有效负载开始暴力强制PSK。 建议不勾选此设置，除非知道确切的含义，并且这些类设备还必须兼容此项设置（例如某些SonicWall盒）。

en: Something wrong happened during communication with stat gathering.
zh-Hans-CN: 在统计数据收集的期间发生了错误。

en: Sorry, an alias is already named %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 很抱歉，别名已命名为 %s。

en: Sorry, an alias with the name %s already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 很抱歉，名称为%s的别名已经存在。

en: Sorry, an interface group with the name %s already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 抱歉，名称为%s的接口组已存在。

en: Sorry, an interface group with this name already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 抱歉, 相同名称的接口组已经存在。

en: Sort Alphabetically
zh-Hans-CN: 按字母排序

en: Sort by
zh-Hans-CN: 排序方式

en: Sounds
zh-Hans-CN: 声音

en: Source
zh-Hans-CN: 源地址

en: Source (Original Source) -> Destination (Original Destination)
zh-Hans-CN: 源（原始来源） - >目的地（原始目的地）

en: Source -> Destination
zh-Hans-CN: 源地址 - >目的地址

en: Source Address
zh-Hans-CN: 源地址

en: Source Hash Key
zh-Hans-CN: 源哈希值

en: Source Hash: Uses a hash of the source address to determine the translation address, ensuring that the redirection address is always the same for a given source.
zh-Hans-CN: Source Hash: 使用源地址的哈希值确定转换地址，确保重定向地址对于给定源始终相同。

en: Source IP
zh-Hans-CN: 源IP

en: Source IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 源IP地址

en: Source IP address for queries to the DNS server for the override domain. Leave blank unless the DNS server is accessed through a VPN tunnel.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于覆盖域的DNS服务器查询的源IP地址。 除非通过VPN隧道访问DNS服务器，否则留空。

en: Source IPs
zh-Hans-CN: 源IP

en: Source OS
zh-Hans-CN: 源操作系统

en: Source Port
zh-Hans-CN: 源端口

en: Source Port Range
zh-Hans-CN: 源端口范围

en: Source Ports
zh-Hans-CN: 源端口

en: Source Tracking
zh-Hans-CN: 源追踪

en: Source address
zh-Hans-CN: 源地址

en: Source addresses
zh-Hans-CN: 源地址

en: Source bit count
zh-Hans-CN: 源位计数

en: Source hash
zh-Hans-CN: 源哈希

en: Source must be IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: 源必须是IPv4。

en: Source network for the outbound NAT mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于出站NAT映射的源网络。

en: Source not
zh-Hans-CN: 源（倒置）

en: Source port range
zh-Hans-CN: 源端口范围

en: Source prefix
zh-Hans-CN: 源前缀

en: Source quench
zh-Hans-CN: 源抑制

en: Source tracking timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 源跟踪超时

en: Spaces or slashes cannot be used in the 'name' field.
zh-Hans-CN: 您不能在“名称”字段中使用空格或斜杠。

en: Span Port
zh-Hans-CN: Span 端口

en: Span interface (%s) cannot be part of the bridge. Remove the span interface from bridge members to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 跨接接口(%s)不是桥的一部分。 从桥成员中删除span接口然后继续。

en: Spanish
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh-Hans-CN: 西班牙语（阿根廷）

en: Specific date
zh-Hans-CN: 具体日期

en: Specific date (mm/dd/yyyy)
zh-Hans-CN: 在特定日期重置（mm / dd / yyyy）

en: Specifies the method used to configure a virtual adapter IP address.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定用于配置虚拟适配器IP地址的方法。

en: Specifies the method used to supply a virtual adapter IP address to clients when using TUN mode on IPv4.%1$sSome clients may require this be set to "subnet" even for IPv6, such as OpenVPN Connect (iOS/Android). Older versions of OpenVPN (before 2.0.9) or clients such as Yealink phones may require "net30".
zh-Hans-CN: 指定在IPv4上使用TUN模式时，为客户端提供虚拟适配器IP地址的方法。%1$s某些客户端可能要求将其设置为“subnet”，即使是对于IPv6，例如OpenVPN Connect（iOS / Android）。 旧版本的OpenVPN（2.0.9之前）或客户端（如Yealink手机）可能需要“net30”。

en: Specifies the protocol to use for authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定用于认证协议类型。

en: Specify a NAS identifier to override the default value (pfSense.localdomain)
zh-Hans-CN: 指定NAS标识符以覆盖默认值

en: Specify domain as DNS Default Domain
zh-Hans-CN: 将域名指定为DNS默认域

en: Specify optional secret shared between peers. Required on some devices/setups.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定可选的对端之间共享的秘密。某些设备/设置上需要。

en: Specify the %s port or port range for this rule. The "To" field may be left empty if only filtering a single port.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定此规则的%s端口或端口范围。 如果只过滤单个端口，则“到”字段可以为空。

en: Specify the maximum number of clients allowed to concurrently connect to this server.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定同时连接到此服务器的最大客户端数。

en: Specify the port on the machine with the IP address entered above. In case of a port range, specify the beginning port of the range (the end port will be calculated automatically).%sThis is usually identical to the "From port" above.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用上面输入的IP地址指定机器上的端口。 如果是端口范围，请指定范围的开始端口（结束端口将自动计算）。%s这通常与上面的“从端口”相同。

en: Specify the port or port range for the destination of the packet for this mapping. The 'to' field may be left empty if only mapping a single port.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定此映射的数据包目标端口或端口范围。 如果仅映射单个端口，则“到”字段可以为空。

en: Specify the source port or port range for this rule. This is usually random and almost never equal to the destination port range (and should usually be 'any'). The 'to' field may be left empty if only filtering a single port.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定此规则的源端口或端口范围。 这通常是随机的，并且几乎不会等于目标端口范围（通常应为“任意”）。 如果只过滤单个端口，则“到”字段可以为空。

en: Specify the starting address for the client IP address subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定客户端IP地址子网的起始地址。

en: Speed and Duplex
zh-Hans-CN: 速度和双工

en: Split DNS
zh-Hans-CN: 拆分DNS

en: Split connections
zh-Hans-CN: 拆分连接

en: Standard
zh-Hans-CN: 标准

en: Standard ports are 1812 (authentication) and 1813 (accounting).
zh-Hans-CN: 标准端口是1812（认证）和1813（计帐）。

en: Start
zh-Hans-CN: 开始

en: Start %sService
zh-Hans-CN: 启动%s服务

en: Start Configuration upgrade at %s, set execution timeout to 15 minutes
zh-Hans-CN: 在 %s开始升级配置，超时为15分钟。

en: Start DHCP6 client in debug mode
zh-Hans-CN: 在调试模式下启动DHCP6

en: Start Hrs
zh-Hans-CN: 开始(小时)：

en: Start Mins
zh-Hans-CN: 开始(分钟)：

en: Start time
zh-Hans-CN: 开始时间

en: Started IGMP proxy service.
zh-Hans-CN: 启动IGMP代理服务。

en: Starting 3gstats.php on device '%1$s' for interface '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN:  在设备 '%1$s'为 接口'%2$s'启动 3gstats.php

en: Starting DHCP relay service...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动DHCP中继服务...

en: Starting DHCP service...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动DHCP服务...

en: Starting DHCPv6 relay service...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动DHCPv6中继服务...

en: Starting DNS Resolver...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动DNS解析器...

en: Starting DNS forwarder...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动DNS转发器...

en: Starting DynDNS clients...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动DynDNS客户端...

en: Starting SNMP daemon...
zh-Hans-CN: 启动SNMP守护程序...

en: Starting UPnP service...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动UPnP服务...

en: Starting dhcp6 client for interface wan %s in DHCP6 without RA mode
zh-Hans-CN: 在没有RA模式的DHCP6中为接口wan %s启动dhcp6客户端

en: Starting syslog...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动syslog ...

en: Starting webConfigurator...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在启动WEB配置界面...

en: Startup/Shutdown Sound
zh-Hans-CN: 启动/关闭蜂鸣

en: State
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: State Filter
zh-Hans-CN: 状态过滤器

en: State Killing on Gateway Failure
zh-Hans-CN: 网关故障时清除状态

en: State Synchronization Settings (pfsync)
zh-Hans-CN: 同步设置(pfsync)

en: State Table
zh-Hans-CN: 状态表

en: State Table Size
zh-Hans-CN: 状态表大小

en: State Timeout in seconds (TCP only)
zh-Hans-CN: 状态超时（以秒为单位）（仅限TCP）

en: State Timeouts (seconds - blank for default)
zh-Hans-CN: 状态超时（单位:秒， 留空为默认值）

en: State display suppressed without filter submission. See System > General Setup, Require State Filter.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用状态显示，不提交过滤器。 请参见系统>常规设置，需求状态过滤器。

en: State reset options
zh-Hans-CN: 状态重置选项

en: State table size
zh-Hans-CN: 状态表大小

en: State timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 状态超时

en: State timeout (advanced option) must be a positive integer
zh-Hans-CN: 状态超时（高级选项）必须为正整数

en: State type
zh-Hans-CN: 状态类型

en: Stateless DHCP
zh-Hans-CN: 无状态DHCP

en: Stateless DHCP - RA Flags [other stateful], Prefix Flags [onlink, auto, router]
zh-Hans-CN: 无状态DHCP - RA标志[other stateful]，前缀标志[onlink，auto，router]

en: States
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: States Summary
zh-Hans-CN: 状态摘要

en: States details
zh-Hans-CN: 状态详细信息

en: Static ARP
zh-Hans-CN: 静态ARP

en: Static ARP is enabled.  An IP address must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用静态ARP，必须指定IP地址。

en: Static DHCP
zh-Hans-CN: 静态DHCP

en: Static DHCPv6 Mapping
zh-Hans-CN: 静态DHCPv6映射

en: Static IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: 静态IPv4

en: Static IPv4 Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 静态IPv4配置类型

en: Static IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: 静态IPv6

en: Static IPv6 Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 静态IPv6配置

en: Static Port
zh-Hans-CN: 静态端口

en: Static Route configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由配置

en: Static Routes
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由

en: Static Routes: Gateway IP could not be found for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由：找不到 %s的网关IP

en: Static route filtering
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由过滤

en: Static routes
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由

en: Statistics
zh-Hans-CN: 统计

en: Statistics Logging
zh-Hans-CN: 统计日志

en: Statistics graphs
zh-Hans-CN: 统计图

en: Statistics unavailable because ntpq and ntpdc queries are disabled in the %1$sNTP service settings%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 统计信息不可用，因为ntpq和ntpdc查询在%1$sNTP 服务设置s%2$s中被禁用

en: Stats Item
zh-Hans-CN: 统计项目

en: Status
zh-Hans-CN: 系统状态

en: Status Queues
zh-Hans-CN: 队列状态

en: Status:IPsec
zh-Hans-CN: 系统状态：IPSEC

en: Step %s of %s
zh-Hans-CN: %s的步骤%s

en: Sticky Address: The Sticky Address option can be used with the Random and Round Robin pool types to ensure that a particular source address is always mapped to the same translation address.
zh-Hans-CN: Sticky Address: 粘性地址选项可以与随机（Random）和循环（Round Robin）池类型一起使用，以确保特定源地址始终映射到相同的转换地址。

en: Sticky Ports
zh-Hans-CN: Sticky端口

en: Sticky interface (%s) is not part of the bridge. Remove the sticky interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 粘性接口(%s)不是网桥的一部分。 请删除粘性接口继续。

en: Stop
zh-Hans-CN: 停止

en: Stop %sService
zh-Hans-CN: 停止%s服务

en: Stop Hrs
zh-Hans-CN: 停止(小时)

en: Stop Mins
zh-Hans-CN: 停止(分钟)

en: Stop time
zh-Hans-CN: 结束时间

en: Stop/Start
zh-Hans-CN: 停止/启动

en: Stop/Start (FreeRADIUS)
zh-Hans-CN: 停止/启动（FreeRADIUS）

en: Stopped
zh-Hans-CN: 停止

en: Stopping all packages.
zh-Hans-CN: 停止所有插件。

en: Stratum
zh-Hans-CN: 层级

en: Stratum (0-16)
zh-Hans-CN: 层级（0-16）

en: Strict CRL Checking
zh-Hans-CN: 严格的CRL检查

en: Strict Key Regeneration
zh-Hans-CN: 严格的密钥再生

en: Strict User-CN Matching
zh-Hans-CN: 严格的用户-CN匹配

en: Strict binding
zh-Hans-CN: 严格绑定

en: Strict interface binding
zh-Hans-CN: 严格接口绑定

en: String
zh-Hans-CN: 字符串

en: String type must be enclosed in quotes like "this" or must be a series of octets specified in hexadecimal, separated by colons, like 01:23:45:67:89:ab:cd:ef
zh-Hans-CN: 字符串类型必须用引号括起来，如“this”或必须是十六进制指定的一系列八位字节，用冒号分隔，如01:23:45:67:89:ab:cd:ef

en: Submission on captiveportal page with unknown zone parameter: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 在具有未知区域参数的入网门户网站页面上提交： %s

en: Submit this to the developers for inspection
zh-Hans-CN: 提交检查报告给开发者

en: Subnet
zh-Hans-CN: 子网

en: Subnet -- One IP address per client in a common subnet
zh-Hans-CN: subnet  --公共子网中每个客户端一个IP地址

en: Subnet Mask
zh-Hans-CN: 子网掩码

en: Subnet bit count
zh-Hans-CN: 子网位计数

en: Subnet is too large to expand into individual host IP addresses (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 子网太大，无法扩展为单个主机IP地址(%s)

en: Subnet mask
zh-Hans-CN: 子网掩码

en: Subnet mask IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4子网掩码

en: Subnet mask IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6子网掩码

en: Subnet mask must be an integer between 0 and 32
zh-Hans-CN: 子网掩码必须为0到32之间的整数

en: Subnet:
zh-Hans-CN: 子网:

en: Subnets
zh-Hans-CN: 子网

en: Subnets are specified in CIDR format.  Select the CIDR mask that pertains to each entry.	/128 specifies a single IPv6 host; /64 specifies a normal IPv6 network; etc.  If no subnets are specified here, the Router Advertisement (RA) Daemon will advertise to the subnet to which the router's interface is assigned.
zh-Hans-CN: 子网以CIDR格式指定。 选择与每个条目相关的CIDR掩码。	/128指定单个IPv6主机， / 64指定正常的IPv6网络， 等等。如果这里没有指定子网，则路由器广播（RA）后台程序将广播给路由器接口被分配到的子网。

en: Success
zh-Hans-CN: 成功

en: Successful login for user '%1$s' from: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 成功登录用户 '%1$s'，来自：%2$s

en: Successfully added pass rule!
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功添加传递规则！

en: Successfully installed package: %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 插件 %s已成功安装。

en: Successfully reverted to timestamp %1$s with description "%2$s".
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功还原描述为"%2$s"的时间戳 %1$s 。

en: Successive connections will be redirected to the servers in a round-robin manner with connections from the same source being sent to the same web server. This "sticky connection" will exist as long as there are states that refer to this connection. Once the states expire, so will the sticky connection. Further connections from that host will be redirected to the next web server in the round robin. Changing this option will restart the Load Balancing service.
zh-Hans-CN: 相同的源被发送到相同的web服务器。 只要存在引用此连接的状态，该“粘性连接”将存在。 一旦状态过期，粘性连接也将到期。 来自该主机的其他连接将在循环中重定向到下一个Web服务器。 更改此选项将重新启动负载均衡服务。

en: Summary View
zh-Hans-CN: 摘要视图

en: Sun
zh-Hans-CN: 星期日

en: Support for IPsec Mobile Clients is enabled but a Phase 1 definition was not found
zh-Hans-CN: 已启用对IPsec移动客户端的支持，但没找到Phase 1定义

en: Supports Cisco EtherChannel.  This is a static setup and does not negotiate aggregation with the peer or exchange frames to monitor the link.
zh-Hans-CN: 支持Cisco以太网信道。 这是一个静态设置，不会与对等体或交换帧协商聚合以监控链路。

en: Supports the IEEE 802.3ad Link Aggregation Control Protocol (LACP) and the Marker Protocol.	LACP will negotiate a set of aggregable links with the peer in to one or more Link Aggregated Groups.  Each LAG is composed of ports of the same speed, set to full-duplex operation.  The traffic will be balanced across the ports in the LAG with the greatest total speed, in most cases there will only be one LAG which contains all ports.	In the event of changes in physical connectivity, Link Aggregation will quickly converge to a new configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: LACP，基于IEEE802.3ax标准的LACP（Link Aggregation Control Protocol，链路汇聚控制协议）是一种实现链路动态汇聚的协议。	LACP协议通过LACPDU（Link Aggregation Control Protocol Data Unit，链路汇聚控制协议数据单元）与对端交互信息。  启用某端口的LACP协议后，该端口将通过发送LACPDU向对端通告自己的系统优先级、系统MAC地址、端口优先级、端口号和操作密钥。	对端接收到这些信息后，将这些信息与其它端口所保存的信息比较以选择能够汇聚的端口，从而双方可以对端口加入或退出某个动态汇聚组达成一致。

en: Suppress ARP messages
zh-Hans-CN: 抑制ARP消息

en: Suspends
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停

en: Swap Usage
zh-Hans-CN: Swap使用率

en: Switch to bits/s
zh-Hans-CN: 切换到 bits/s

en: Switch to bytes/s
zh-Hans-CN: 切换到 bytes/s

en: Switches
zh-Hans-CN: 切换

en: Sync Source
zh-Hans-CN: 同步源

en: Sync options
zh-Hans-CN: 同步选项

en: Sync password
zh-Hans-CN: 同步密码

en: Sync port
zh-Hans-CN: 同步端口

en: Sync username
zh-Hans-CN: 同步用户名

en: Synchronize Auth Servers
zh-Hans-CN: 认证服务器

en: Synchronize Captive Portal)
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户

en: Synchronize Certificates
zh-Hans-CN: 证书

en: Synchronize Config to IP
zh-Hans-CN: 配置同步目标IP

en: Synchronize DHCPD
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP设置

en: Synchronize DNS (Forwarder/Resolver)
zh-Hans-CN: 同步DNS（转发器/解析器）

en: Synchronize Firewall aliases
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙别名

en: Synchronize Firewall schedules
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙计划表

en: Synchronize IPsec
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec

en: Synchronize Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 同步接口

en: Synchronize Load Balancer
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器

en: Synchronize NAT
zh-Hans-CN: NAT

en: Synchronize OpenVPN
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN

en: Synchronize Rules
zh-Hans-CN: 规则

en: Synchronize Static Routes
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由

en: Synchronize Users and Groups
zh-Hans-CN: 用户和组

en: Synchronize Virtual IPs
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IP

en: Synchronize Voucher Database IP
zh-Hans-CN: 同步凭证数据库的IP

en: Synchronize Wake-on-LAN
zh-Hans-CN: 网络唤醒

en: Synchronize states
zh-Hans-CN: 同步状态

en: Synchronize traffic shaper (limiter)
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形（限制器）

en: Synchronize traffic shaper (queues)
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形（队列）

en: Syncing packages...
zh-Hans-CN: 同步插件：

en: Syncing vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 同步凭证

en: Syslog
zh-Hans-CN: 系统日志

en: Syslog entries...
zh-Hans-CN: 系统日志条目....

en: Syslog sends UDP datagrams to port 514 on the specified remote syslog server, unless another port is specified. Be sure to set syslogd on the remote server to accept syslog messages from pfSense.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志记录器将UDP数据报发送到指定的远程日志服务器上的端口514，除非指定了另一个端口。确保在远程服务器上设置系统记录器以接受来自pfSense的系统日志消息。

en: System
zh-Hans-CN: 系统

en: System &gt; Cert. Manager
zh-Hans-CN: 系统＆gt; 证书管理

en: System - HA node sync
zh-Hans-CN: 系统 - HA节点同步

en: System Activity
zh-Hans-CN: 系统活动

en: System Administrators
zh-Hans-CN: 系统管理员

en: System Contact
zh-Hans-CN: 系统联系人

en: System Events
zh-Hans-CN: 系统事件

en: System Halt Confirmation
zh-Hans-CN: 确认重新启动系统

en: System Information
zh-Hans-CN: 系统信息

en: System Location
zh-Hans-CN: 系统位置

en: System Logger Daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 系统记录器守护进程

en: System Logs
zh-Hans-CN: 系统日志

en: System Reboot Confirmation
zh-Hans-CN: 确认重新启动系统

en: System Socket Information
zh-Hans-CN: 显示套接字信息

en: System Tunables
zh-Hans-CN: 系统可调参数

en: System Update
zh-Hans-CN: 系统更新

en: System tunables
zh-Hans-CN: 系统参数

en: System update failed!
zh-Hans-CN: 系统更新失败！

en: System update successfully completed.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统更新已成功完成。

en: System will be configured as a DHCP server on the default LAN interface
zh-Hans-CN: 系统将默认在LAN接口上配置开启DHCP服务功能

en: TBR Size
zh-Hans-CN: TBR大小

en: TCP Flags
zh-Hans-CN: TCP标识

en: TCP Offload engine
zh-Hans-CN: TCP卸载引擎

en: TCP port
zh-Hans-CN: TCP端口

en: TCPmssFix
zh-Hans-CN: TCPmss修正

en: TFTP Proxy
zh-Hans-CN: TFTP代理

en: TFTP Server
zh-Hans-CN: TFTP服务器

en: TFTP servers
zh-Hans-CN: TFTP服务器

en: TLS Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: TLS 认证

en: TLS Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: TLS 配置

en: TLS Encryption and Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: TLS加密和验证

en: TLS handler
zh-Hans-CN: TLS处理程序

en: TTL for Host Cache Entries
zh-Hans-CN: 主机缓存条目TTL

en: Table
zh-Hans-CN: 表

en: Table last updated on %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 表最后更新时间为 %s.

en: Table to Display
zh-Hans-CN: 要显示的表

en: Tables
zh-Hans-CN: 表

en: Tag
zh-Hans-CN: 标记

en: Tagged
zh-Hans-CN: 标记

en: Tags can contain only numbers or a range  (in format #-#) from %1$s to %2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 标记只能包含从 %1$s 到 %2$s的数字或范围（格式为 #-#）。

en: Target Network
zh-Hans-CN: 目标网络

en: Tbrsize must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: Tbr大小必须是整数。

en: Tbrsize must be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: Tbr大小必须为正。

en: Temperature
zh-Hans-CN: 温度

en: Temporarily Disable CARP
zh-Hans-CN: 暂时禁用CARP

en: Test
zh-Hans-CN: 测试

en: Test Growl Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 测试Growl设置

en: Test Port
zh-Hans-CN: 测试端口

en: Test Results
zh-Hans-CN: 测试结果

en: Test SMTP Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 测试SMTP设置

en: Test Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 测试凭证

en: Test results
zh-Hans-CN: 测试结果

en: Test type
zh-Hans-CN: 测试类型

en: Text
zh-Hans-CN: 文本

en: Text type cannot include quotation marks.
zh-Hans-CN: 文本类型不能包含引号。

en: That username is reserved by the system.
zh-Hans-CN: 该用户名被系统保留。

en: The "pass" selection does not work properly with Multi-WAN. It will only work on an interface containing the default gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择“通过”将使多WAN不能正常工作。 它只能在默认网关的接口上工作。

en: The %1$s name must be less than 32 characters long, may not consist of only numbers, may not consist of only underscores, and may only contain the following characters: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s 名称必须少于32个字符，不能仅由数字组成，不能仅由下划线组成，并且只能包含以下字符：a-z, A-Z, 0-9, : %2$s

en: The %1$s name must not be a well-known IP protocol name such as TCP, UDP, ICMP etc.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s名称不能是知名的IP协议名称，例如TCP，UDP，ICMP等。

en: The %1$s name must not be a well-known TCP or UDP port name such as ssh, smtp, pop3, tftp, http, openvpn etc.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s名称不能是众所周知的TCP或UDP端口名称，例如ssh，smtp，pop3，tftp，http，openvpn等。

en: The %1$s name must not be either of the reserved words %2$s or %3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: %1$s名称不得为保留字%2$s或%3$s.之一。

en: The %1$s package is not installed.%2$sDeletion aborted.
zh-Hans-CN: 插件 %1$s没有安装，%2$s删除并中止。

en: The %1$s package is not installed.%2$sInstallation aborted.
zh-Hans-CN: 插件 %1$s没有安装，%2$s安装中止。

en: The %1$sSource Port Range%2$s for a connection is typically random and almost never equal to the destination port. In most cases this setting must remain at its default value, %1$sany%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN:  %1$s源端口范围%2$s对于连接通常是随机的，并且几乎不会等于目标端口。 在大多数情况下，此设置必须保持其默认值： %1$sany%2$s。

en: The %s configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 配置已经改变

en: The %s file contents have been updated.
zh-Hans-CN:  %s文件内容已更新。

en: The %s package is missing its configuration file and must be reinstalled.
zh-Hans-CN: %s插件缺少配置文件，必须重新安装。

en: The 'name' field must be 16 characters or less.
zh-Hans-CN: “名称”字段必须为16个字符或更少。

en: The 'name' field must be 32 characters or less.
zh-Hans-CN: “名称”字段必须为32个字符或更少。

en: The (%s) group name contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN:  (%s) 组名包含无效字符。

en: The 1:1 mapping will only be used for connections to or from the specified destination. Hint: this is usually "Any".
zh-Hans-CN: 1：1映射将仅用于到指定目标的连接或从指定目标的连接。 提示：这通常是“任意”。

en: The ARP cache entry for %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除。%s 的ARP缓存条目

en: The Aliases Hostname Resolve Interval value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名主机名解析间隔必须为整数。

en: The Captive Portal MAC address configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户MAC地址配置已更改。

en: The Captive Portal entry list has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户条目列表已更改。

en: The Captive Portal voucher database has been synchronized with %s (pfsense.exec_php).
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户凭证数据库已与%s（pfsense.exec_php）同步。

en: The Captive Portal zone (%1$s) has Hard Timeout parameter set to a value bigger than Default lease time (%2$s).
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户区域(%1$s)的强制超时参数设置应为大于默认租用时间(%2$s)的值。

en: The Check IP Service URL is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 检查IP服务器网址无效。

en: The Check IP Service name contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 检查IP服务器名称包含无效字符。

en: The DHCP Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with IPv4 subnet < 31. Please disable the DHCP Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务器在此接口上处于活动状态，并且只能使用IPv4子网<31。请先禁用此接口上的DHCP服务，然后更改接口配置。

en: The DHCP Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with a static IP configuration. Please disable the DHCP Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务器在此接口上处于活动状态，它只能与静态IP配置一起使用。请先禁用此接口上的DHCP服务，然后更改接口配置。

en: The DHCP Server requires a static IPv4 subnet large enough to serve addresses to clients.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务器需要足够大的静态IPv4子网以向客户端提供地址。

en: The DHCP lease table can be viewed on the %1$sStatus: DHCPv6 leases%2$s page.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在%1$s系统状态：DHCPv6租约%2$s 页面上查看DHCP租用表。

en: The DHCP range cannot overlap any static DHCP mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP范围不能与任何静态DHCP映射重叠。

en: The DHCP relay on the %s interface must be disabled before enabling the DHCP server.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 接口上启用DHCP服务器之前，您必须禁用DHCP中继。

en: The DHCP server can optionally provide a domain search list. Use the semicolon character as separator.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP服务器能可选地提供域搜索列表。使用分号字符作为分隔符。

en: The DHCP6 Server is active on this interface and it can be used only with a static IPv6 configuration. Please disable the DHCPv6 Server service on this interface first, then change the interface configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCP6服务器在此接口上处于活动状态，它只能与静态IPv6配置一起使用。请先在此接口上禁用DHCPv6服务，然后更改接口配置。

en: The DHCPv6 Server can only be enabled on interfaces configured with a static IPv6 address. This system has none.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6服务器只能在配置了静态IPv6地址的接口上启用，这个系统没有。

en: The DHCPv6 Server can only be enabled on interfaces configured with static, non unique local IP addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: DHCPv6服务器只能在配置有静态、非唯一本地IP地址的接口上启用。

en: The DNS Forwarder is enabled using this port. Choose a non-conflicting port, or disable the DNS Forwarder.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此端口启用DNS转发器。 选择不冲突的端口，或禁用DNS转发器。

en: The DNS Resolver is enabled using this port. Choose a non-conflicting port, or disable DNS Resolver.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此端口启用DNS解析器。 选择不冲突的端口，或禁用DNS解析器。

en: The DNS forwarder configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS转发器配置已经改变。

en: The DNS forwarder will use the DNS servers entered in %1$sSystem > General Setup%2$s or those obtained via DHCP or PPP on WAN if &quot;Allow DNS server list to be overridden by DHCP/PPP on WAN&quot; is checked. If that option is not used (or if a static IP address is used on WAN), at least one DNS server must be manually specified on the %1$sSystem > General Setup%2$s page.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS转发器将使用在%1$s系统 > 常规设置%2$s 中输入的DNS服务器，或者如果“允许DNS服务器列表被WAN上的DHCP / PPP覆盖”，则通过DHCP或PPP在WAN上获得的DNS服务器。  如果未使用该选项（或如果在WAN上使用静态IP地址），则必须在 %1$s系统 > 常规设置%2$s页面上手动指定至少一个DNS服务器。

en: The DNS resolver configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS解析器的配置已更改

en: The DNS servers entered in %1$sSystem: General Setup%3$s (or the %2$sDNS forwarder%3$s if enabled) will be assigned to clients by the DHCP server.
zh-Hans-CN: 在%1$s系统: 常规设置%3$s（或%2$sDNS转发器%3$s，如果已启用）中输入的DNS服务器将由DHCP服务器分配给客户端。

en: The DNS update TTL must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS更新的TTL必须是一个整数。

en: The DNS update host name contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS更新主机名称包含无效字符。

en: The DNS update key name contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: DNS更新秘钥名称含有无效字符。

en: The DNS-O-Matic username or password specified are incorrect. No updates will be distributed to services until this is resolved.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的DNS-O-Matic用户名或密码不正确。 在解决此问题之前，不会将更新分发到服务。

en: The Dynamic DNS Service provided is not yet supported.
zh-Hans-CN: 尚不支持提供的动态DNS服务。

en: The Elliptic Curve to use for key exchange. %1$sThe curve from the server certificate is used by default when the server uses an ECDSA certificate. Otherwise, secp384r1 is used as a fallback.
zh-Hans-CN: 椭圆曲线用于密钥交换。 %1$s服务器使用ECDSA证书时，默认使用服务器证书的曲线。 否则，将把secp384r1当作后备。

en: The Encryption Algorithm used for data channel packets when Negotiable Cryptographic Parameter (NCP) support is not available.
zh-Hans-CN: 当可协商加密参数（NCP）支持时，用于数据信道分组的加密算法不可用。

en: The Firewall Adaptive End value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙自适应结束值必须为整数。

en: The Firewall Adaptive Start value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙自适应起始值必须为整数。

en: The Firewall Adaptive values must be set together.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙自适应值必须一起设置。

en: The Firewall Maximum Fragment Entries value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙最大片段条目必须是一个整数。

en: The Firewall Maximum States value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙最大状态值，必须是一个整数。

en: The Firewall Maximum Table Entries value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙最大表条目必须是一个整数。

en: The GRE Tunnel remote address must be IPv4 where tunnel local address is IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: GRE隧道远程地址必须是IPv4，其中隧道本地地址为IPv4。

en: The GRE Tunnel remote address must be IPv6 where tunnel local address is IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: GRE隧道远程地址必须是IPv6，其中隧道本地地址为IPv6。

en: The GRE tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 128.
zh-Hans-CN: GRE隧道子网必须是1到128之间的整数。

en: The GRE tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 32.
zh-Hans-CN: GRE隧道子网必须是1到32之间的整数。

en: The GRE tunnel subnet must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: GRE隧道子网必须为整数。

en: The HTTPS server name must be specified for HTTPS login.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须为HTTPS登录指定HTTPS服务器名称。

en: The Help page is the only page this user has privilege for.
zh-Hans-CN: 帮助页面是此用户有权访问的唯一页面。

en: The ICMP error timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: ICMP错误超时值必须为整数。

en: The ICMP first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: ICMP第一个超时值必须为整数。

en: The IGMP entry list has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: IGMP条目列表已更改。

en: The IP address being used to access this router is not configured locally, which may be forwarded by NAT or other means.
    								If this forwarding is unexpected, it should be verified that a man-in-the-middle attack is not taking place.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于访问此路由器的IP地址未在本地配置，可以通过NAT或其他方式转发。
    								如果这个转发是意想不到的，应该验证是否发生了中间人的攻击。

en: The IP address cannot be the %s broadcast address.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址不能是%s的广播地址。

en: The IP address cannot be the %s network address.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址不能是%s网络地址。

en: The IP address entered is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 输入的IP地址是无效的。

en: The IP address must lie in the %s subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址必须在%s子网内。

en: The IP address must not be within the DHCP range for this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址不能在此接口的DHCP范围内。

en: The IP address must not be within the range configured on a DHCP pool for this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: IP地址不能在此接口的DHCP地址池中配置的范围内。

en: The IP address or hostname of the OpenVPN server.
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN服务器的IP地址或主机名。

en: The IP protocol is not recognized.
zh-Hans-CN: IP协议无法识别。

en: The IPsec status can be checked at %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以在 %1$s%2$s%3$s处检查IPsec状态。

en: The IPsec tunnel configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: IPsec隧道配置已更改

en: The IPv4 gateway "%1$s" can not be specified for IPv6 DNS server "%2$s".
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为IPv6 DNS服务器"%2$s"指定IPv4网关"%1$s" 。

en: The IPv4 gateway address '%s' can not be used as a IPv6 gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4 网关地址 '%s'不能用在IPv6网关上。

en: The IPv4 monitor address '%s' can not be used on a IPv6 gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4监视IP地址 '%s'不能用在IPv6网关上。

en: The IPv6 gateway "%1$s" can not be specified for IPv4 DNS server "%2$s".
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为IPv4 DNS服务器"%2$s"指定IPv6网关"%1$s"。

en: The IPv6 gateway address '%s' can not be used as a IPv4 gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6网关地址 '%s'不能用在IPv4网关上。

en: The IPv6 monitor address '%s' can not be used on a IPv4 gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6 监视IP地址 '%s'不能用在IPv4网关上。

en: The L2TP user list has been modified.
zh-Hans-CN: L2TP用户列表已被修改

en: The MAC address %s belongs to a local interface. It cannot be used here.
zh-Hans-CN: MAC地址%s属于本地接口，它不能在这里使用。

en: The MRU for %s must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-Hans-CN: %s的MRU 必须大于576个字节。

en: The MSS must be an integer between 576 and 65535 bytes.
zh-Hans-CN: MSS必须是介于576和65535字节之间的整数。

en: The MTU (%1$d) is too big for %2$s (maximum allowed with current settings: %3$d).
zh-Hans-CN:  %2$s（当前设置允许的最大值：%3$d）的MTU (%1$d) 太大。

en: The MTU for %s must be greater than 576 bytes.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 的MTU必须大于576个字节。

en: The MTU must be between %d and %d bytes.
zh-Hans-CN: MTU必须在%d 和 %d 值之间。

en: The MTU of a VLAN cannot be greater than that of its parent interface.
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN的MTU不能大于其父接口的MTU。

en: The MX contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: MX包含无效字符。

en: The Maximum Time to Live for RRsets and messages in the cache. The default is 86400 seconds (1 day). When the internal TTL expires the cache item is expired. This can be configured to force the resolver to query for data more often and not trust (very large) TTL values.
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存中RRsets（资源记录集）和消息的最长生存时间。 默认值为86400秒（1天）。 当内部TTL到期时，缓存项目已过期。 这可以强制解析器更频繁地查询数据，而不信任（非常大）的TTL值。

en: The Minimum Time to Live for RRsets and messages in the cache. The default is 0 seconds. If the minimum value kicks in, the data is cached for longer than the domain owner intended, and thus less queries are made to look up the data. The 0 value ensures the data in the cache is as the domain owner intended. High values can lead to trouble as the data in the cache might not match up with the actual data anymore.
zh-Hans-CN: 缓存中的RRsets（资源记录集）和消息配置最小生存时间。默认值为0秒。如果设置了小的数值，则数据被缓存的时间长于域所有者的意图，因此查询数据的量将减少。数值为0将会确保缓存中的数据与域所有者的意图一致。过高的值会导致麻烦，因为缓存中的数据可能与实际数据不匹配。

en: The NAS-Identifier must be 3-253 characters long and should only contain ASCII characters.
zh-Hans-CN: NAS标识符必须为3-253个字符，并且只应包含ASCII字符。

en: The NAT configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: NAT配置已更改。

en: The NDP entry for %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans-CN:  %s的NDP条目已被删除。

en: The NIC in the computer that is to be woken up must support Wake-on-LAN and must be properly configured (WOL cable, BIOS settings).
zh-Hans-CN: 要唤醒的计算机中的网卡设备必须支持网络唤醒，并且进行了正确的配置（网络、BIOS设置）。

en: The Other first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 其他第一个超时值必须为整数。

en: The Other multiple timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 其他多个超时值必须为整数。

en: The Other single timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 其他单个超时值必须为整数。

en: The P1 lifetime must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: PHASE1有效期必须为整数。

en: The P2 lifetime must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: Phase 2有效期必须是一个整数。

en: The PPPoE entry list has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: PPPoE条目列表已更改。

en: The Packet length is the number of bytes of each packet that will be captured. Default value is 0, which will capture the entire frame regardless of its size.
zh-Hans-CN: 包长度是将捕获的每个包的字节数。 默认值为0，这将捕获整个帧，而不管其大小。

en: The RA server can optionally provide a domain search list. Use the semicolon character as separator.
zh-Hans-CN: RA服务器可以可选地提供域搜索列表。 使用分号字符作为分隔符。

en: The Reflection timeout must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 映射超时必须为整数。

en: The Secondary L2TP DNS Server cannot be set when the Primary L2TP DNS Server is empty.
zh-Hans-CN: 主L2TP DNS服务器为空时，无法设置备用L2TP DNS服务器。

en: The Server Bridge DHCP range is invalid (start higher than end).
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器网桥DHCP的范围无效（结束地址高于起始地址）。

en: The TCP FIN wait timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP FIN等待超时值必须为整数。

en: The TCP closed timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP关闭超时值必须为整数。

en: The TCP closing timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP关闭超时值必须为整数。

en: The TCP established timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP建立的超时值必须为整数。

en: The TCP first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP第一个超时值必须是一个整数。

en: The TCP idle timeout must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP空闲超时必须是一个整数。

en: The TCP opening timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: TCP打开超时值必须为整数。

en: The UDP first timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: UDP第一个超时值必须为整数。

en: The UDP multiple timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: UDP多超时值必须为整数。

en: The UDP single timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: UDP单超时值必须为整数。

en: The VIP configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: VIP配置已经改变

en: The VLAN Priority must be an integer between 0 and 7.
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN的优先级必须为1到7之间的整数。

en: The VLAN tag cannot be changed while the interface is assigned.
zh-Hans-CN: 分配接口时，无法更改VLAN标识。

en: The VLAN tag must be an integer between 1 and 4094.
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN标识必须是1到4094之间的整数。

en: The WPA passphrase must be between 8 and 63 characters long.
zh-Hans-CN: WPA密码必须介于8到63个字符之间。

en: The \"Use Ramdisk\" setting has been changed. This will cause the firewall\nto reboot immediately after the new setting is saved.\n\nPlease confirm.
zh-Hans-CN: \“使用Ramdisk \”设置已更改。 这将导致防火墙\在保存新设置后立即重新启动。\ n \ n请确认。

en: The address for an HTTP Proxy this client can use to connect to a remote server.%1$sTCP must be used for the client and server protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 此客户端可用于连接到远程服务器的HTTP代理的地址。%1$s客户端和服务器协议必须使用TCP。

en: The alert interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 警报间隔必须为数值。

en: The alert interval needs to be greater than or equal to the probe interval.
zh-Hans-CN: 警报间隔必须大于或等于探测间隔。

en: The alert interval setting needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 警报间隔必须为正值。

en: The algorithm used to authenticate data channel packets, and control channel packets if a TLS Key is present.%1$sWhen an AEAD Encryption Algorithm mode is used, such as AES-GCM, this digest is used for the control channel only, not the data channel.%1$sLeave this set to SHA1 unless all clients are set to match. SHA1 is the default for OpenVPN.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于验证数据信道分组的算法，以及在存在TLS密钥时控制信道分组。%1$s当使用AEAD加密算法模式（如AES-GCM）时，此摘要仅用于控制信道， %1$s将此集设置为SHA1，除非所有客户端都设置为匹配。 SHA1是OpenVPN的默认值。

en: The algorithm used to authenticate data channel packets, and control channel packets if a TLS Key is present.%1$sWhen an AEAD Encryption Algorithm mode is used, such as AES-GCM, this digest is used for the control channel only, not the data channel.%1$sLeave this set to SHA1 unless the server uses a different value. SHA1 is the default for OpenVPN.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于验证数据信道分组的算法，以及在存在TLS密钥时控制信道分组。%1$s当使用AEAD加密算法模式（例如AES-GCM）时，此摘要仅用于控制信道，而不是 数据通道。一般%1$s设置为SHA1，除非服务器使用不同的值。 SHA1是OpenVPN的默认值。

en: The alias IP address family has to match the family of the remote peer address.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名IP地址系列必须匹配远程对等体地址的系列。

en: The alias list has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名列表已经改变

en: The alias name cannot start with pkg_
zh-Hans-CN: 别名不能以pkg_开头。

en: The alias(es): %s cannot be nested because they are not of the same type.
zh-Hans-CN: 别名: %s不能嵌套，因为它们不是相同的类型。

en: The backup cache file %s is corrupted.  Unlinking.
zh-Hans-CN: 备份缓存文件 %s已损坏，取消链接。

en: The bandwidth limit must be a positive numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 带宽限制必须是正值。

en: The bandwidth value for %s must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 的带宽值必须是一个整数。

en: The broadcast address cannot be used for this VIP
zh-Hans-CN: 广播地址不能用于此VIP

en: The broadcast address cannot be used in the ending subnet range.
zh-Hans-CN: 广播地址不能在结束子网范围内使用。

en: The browser must support cookies to login.
zh-Hans-CN: 您的浏览器必须支持cookies才能登录。

en: The capabilities offered here can be dangerous. No support is available. Use them at your own risk!
zh-Hans-CN: 仅限高级用户使用，自行承担风险！

en: The captive portal cannot be used on interface %1$s since it is used already on %2$s instance.
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户不能在接口％%1$s 上使用，它已经在 %2$s 实例上使用。

en: The captive portal cannot be used on interface %s since it is part of a bridge.
zh-Hans-CN: 入网门户不能使用接口%s，因为它是网桥的一部分。

en: The certificate public key does not match the signing request public key.
zh-Hans-CN: 证书公钥与签名请求公钥不符。

en: The changes have been applied successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 已成功应用更改。

en: The changes must be applied for them to take effect
zh-Hans-CN: 必须应用更改才能使其生效。

en: The changes must be applied for them to take effect.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须应用更改才能使其生效。

en: The changes must be applied to take effect.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须应用更改才能生效。

en: The code appears to have generated an error, but the line responsible cannot be identified. The full response is below.
zh-Hans-CN: 代码发生错误，但是无法确定出错的代码在哪一行。 出错响应如下。

en: The command '%1$s' returned exit code '%2$d', the output was '%3$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 命令'%1$s'返回退出代码 '%2$d'，输出是 '%3$s'

en: The community string is like a password, restricting access to querying SNMP to hosts knowing the community string. Use a strong value here to protect from unauthorized information disclosure.
zh-Hans-CN: 单位字符串就像一个密码，限制向知道单位字符串的主机查询SNMP的访问。 有很大的使用价值，可以防止未经授权的信息泄露。

en: The configuration area has been restored. The firewall may need to be rebooted.
zh-Hans-CN: 配置区域已恢复，防火墙可能需要重新启动。

en: The configuration could not be restored (file upload error).
zh-Hans-CN: 无法还原配置（文件上传错误）。

en: The configuration could not be restored.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法恢复配置文件

en: The contents of the HTML/PHP file that is uploaded here are displayed on authentication success when the logout popup is enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 当启用注销弹出窗口时，将显示在此处上传的HTML / PHP文件的内容。

en: The contents of the HTML/PHP file that is uploaded here are displayed when an authentication error occurs. It may include "$PORTAL_MESSAGE$", which will be replaced by the error or reply messages from the RADIUS server, if any.
zh-Hans-CN: 当发生身份认证错误时，将显示此处上传的HTML / PHP文件的内容。 它可以包括“$ PORTAL_MESSAGE $”。如果有RADIUS服务器，它将被来自RADIUS服务器的错误或应答消息替换。

en: The default is to use the IP on this interface of the firewall as the gateway. Specify an alternate gateway here if this is not the correct gateway for the network.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，使用防火墙的此接口上的IP作为网关。 如果这不是网络的正确网关，请在此处指定备用网关。

en: The default is to use the IP on this interface of the firewall as the gateway. Specify an alternate gateway here if this is not the correct gateway for the network. Type "none" for no gateway assignment.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认情况下，使用防火墙上这个接口的IP作为网关。 如果没有分配网关，请保留空白。

en: The default is to use the domain name of this system as the default domain name provided by DHCP. An alternate domain name may be specified here.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个系统的域名称作为默认域的名称由DHCP提供。在这里你可以指定一个备用域名称。

en: The default is to use the domain name of this system as the default domain name provided by DHCP. An alternate domain name may be specified here.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认为使用此系统的域名作为DHCP提供的默认域名。 在此处可以指定备用域名。

en: The default lease time must be at least 60 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 默认租用时间至少60秒。

en: The default optimization algorithm
zh-Hans-CN: 默认优化算法

en: The default settings are recommended for most use cases. However if changing the settings, please observe the following restrictions:
zh-Hans-CN: 建议在大多数情况下使用默认设置。 但是如果更改设置，请遵守以下限制：

en: The destination port range overlaps with an existing entry.
zh-Hans-CN: 与现有记录的目标端口范围重叠。

en: The domain may only contain the characters a-z, 0-9, '-' and '.'.
zh-Hans-CN: 该域名只能只包含字符AZ，0-9，' - '和 '.'.

en: The entry was successfully deleted
zh-Hans-CN: 条目已成功删除

en: The external IP address (%1$s) and destination IP address (%2$s) are of different address families.
zh-Hans-CN: 外部IP地址 (%1$s) 和目的IP地址 (%2$s)  具有不同的地址系列。

en: The external IP address (%1$s) and internal IP address (%2$s) are of different address families.
zh-Hans-CN: 外部IP地址 (%1$s) 和内部IP地址 (%2$s) 具有不同的地址系列。

en: The field %s contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 %s 包含无效字符

en: The field %s is required.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 %s 是必须的

en: The field '%1$s' must contain a single valid %2$s CIDR range.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'%1$s' 必须包含单个有效的 %2$s CIDR范围。

en: The field '%1$s' must contain only valid %2$s CIDR range(s) separated by commas.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'%1$s' 必须只包含有效的 %2$s CIDR范围，用逗号分隔。

en: The field '%s' contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 '%s' 包含无效字符

en: The field '%s' is required.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 '%s' 是必须的

en: The field '%s' must contain a valid IP address or domain name.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'%s'必须包含有效的IP地址或域名。

en: The field 'Concurrent connections' must be numeric.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段“并发连接”必须是数字。

en: The field 'DNS Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'DNS 服务器 1' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #1' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'DNS 服务器1'必须包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'DNS 服务器2'必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #2' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'DNS 服务器2'必须包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #3' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'DNS 服务器3' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #3' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'DNS 服务器3'必须包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'DNS Server #4' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'DNS 服务器4'必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'DNS Server #4' must contain a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'DNS 服务器4'必须包含有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: The field 'Descriptive Name' contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 描述性名称包含无效字符。

en: The field 'Distinguished name Email Address' contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段“可分辨名称电子邮件地址”包含无效字符。

en: The field 'NTP Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'NTP 服务器1' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NTP Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'NTP 服务器2'必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NTP Server #3' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'NTP 服务器3'必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NTP Server #4' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'NTP 服务器4' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'NetBIOS Data Distribution Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'NetBIOS 数据分布服务器1' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'Primary L2TP DNS Server' must contain a valid IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: “主L2TP DNS服务器”字段必须包含有效的IPv4地址。

en: The field 'Secondary L2TP DNS Server' must contain a valid IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: “备用L2TP DNS服务器”字段必须包含有效的IPv4地址。

en: The field 'Shared Key' does not appear to be valid
zh-Hans-CN: 字段“共享密钥”无效

en: The field 'TLS Key Usage Mode' is not valid
zh-Hans-CN: 字段“TLS密钥使用模式”无效

en: The field 'TLS Key' does not appear to be valid
zh-Hans-CN: 字段“TLS密钥”无效

en: The field 'Topology' contains an invalid selection
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 '拓扑' 包含无效的选择

en: The field 'WINS Server #1' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段 'WINS 服务器1' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The field 'WINS Server #2' must contain a valid IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 字段'WINS 服务器2' 必须包含一个有效的IP地址。

en: The firewall configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙配置已更改。

en: The firewall is now rebooting.
zh-Hans-CN: pfsense防火墙正在重新启动

en: The firewall rule configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙规则配置已更改。

en: The firewall rules are now reloading in the background.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙规则现在在后台重新加载。

en: The firewall tunables have changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙的可调参数已改变。

en: The firewall will reboot after restoring the configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复配置后，防火墙将重新启动。

en: The first (highest in list) enabled check ip service will be used to check IP addresses for Dynamic DNS services, and RFC 2136 entries that have the "Use public IP" option enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 第一个（列表中的最高）启用的检查IP服务将用于检查动态DNS服务的IP地址，并启用具有“使用公共IP”选项的RFC 2136条目。

en: The fixed option is intended for large screens only.
zh-Hans-CN: 固定选项仅适用于大屏幕。

en: The following attributes are added to certificates and requests when they are created or signed. These attributes behave differently depending on the selected mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 以下属性在创建或签名时添加到证书和请求中。 这些属性根据所选模式的不同而有所不同。

en: The following file could not be read %1$s from %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从%2$s读取%1$s的以下文件

en: The following input errors were detected:
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到以下输入错误：

en: The following privileges effectively give administrator-level access to users in the group because the user gains access to execute general commands, edit system files,  modify users, change passwords or similar:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下权限有效地为组中的用户提供管理员级别访问权限，因为用户可以访问执行常规命令，编辑系统文件，修改用户，更改密码或类似内容：

en: The following privileges effectively give the user administrator-level access  because the user gains access to execute general commands, edit system files,  modify users, change passwords or similar:
zh-Hans-CN: 以下权限实际为用户提供了管理员级访问，请谨慎添加：

en: The frequency of updating the lists of IP addresses that are reserved (but not RFC 1918) or not yet assigned by IANA.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新保留（但不是RFC 1918）或尚未由IANA分配的IP地址列表的频率。

en: The frequency that this machine will advertise. 0 means usually master. Otherwise the lowest combination of both values in the cluster determines the master.
zh-Hans-CN: 该机器将广播的频率。 0表示通常是主节点。 否则，集群中两个值的最低组合确定主节点。

en: The gateway "%1$s" is a different Address Family than network "%2$s".
zh-Hans-CN: 网关"%1$s"与网络"%2$s"是不同的地址类型。

en: The gateway IP address "%s" already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关 "%s"的IP地址已经存在。

en: The gateway address %s does not lie within one of the chosen interface's subnets.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关地址%s 不在选定接口的子网之一。

en: The gateway address %s does not lie within the chosen interface's subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关地址%s 不在选定接口的子网内。

en: The gateway configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关配置已更改。

en: The gateway is disabled but the route is not. The route must be disabled in order to choose a disabled gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关被禁用，但路由没有。 必须禁用路由才能选择已禁用的网关。

en: The gateway name "%s" already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关"%s"的名称已经存在。

en: The gateway: %s is invalid or unknown, not using it.
zh-Hans-CN: 网关: %s 无效，不使用它。

en: The generated config file cannot be parsed by unbound. Please correct the following errors:
zh-Hans-CN: 生成的配置文件无法解析。 请更正以下错误：

en: The gif tunnel remote address must be IPv4 where tunnel local address is IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: GIF隧道远程地址必须为IPv4，其中隧道本地地址为IPv4。

en: The gif tunnel remote address must be IPv6 where tunnel local address is IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: GIF隧道远程地址必须是IPv6，其中隧道本地地址为IPv6。

en: The gif tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 128.
zh-Hans-CN: GIF隧道子网必须是介于1和128之间的整数。

en: The gif tunnel subnet must be an integer between 1 and 32.
zh-Hans-CN: GIF隧道子网必须是1到32之间的整数。

en: The gif tunnel subnet must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: GIF隧道子网必须为整数。

en: The group name cannot end with a digit.
zh-Hans-CN: 组名称不能以数字结尾。

en: The group name is longer than 16 characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 组名长度超过16个字符。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be 100 or less.
zh-Hans-CN: 高丢包阈值必须为100或更小。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 高丢包阈值必须为数值。

en: The high Packet Loss threshold needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 高丢包阈值必须为正值。

en: The high latency threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 高延迟阈值必须为数值。

en: The high latency threshold needs to be greater than the low latency threshold
zh-Hans-CN: 高延迟阈值必须大于低延迟阈值

en: The high latency threshold needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 高延迟阈值必须为正值。

en: The high packet loss threshold needs to be higher than the low packet loss threshold
zh-Hans-CN: 高丢包阈值必须高于低丢包阈值

en: The host name contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名含有无效字符。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名只能包含字符AZ ,0-9和' - '。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9 and '-'. It may not start or end with '-'.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名只能包含字符A-Z，0-9和' - '。 它不能以“ - ”开头或结尾。

en: The hostname can only contain the characters A-Z, 0-9, '_' and '-'. It may not start or end with '-'.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名只能包含字符A-Z，0-9，'_'和' - '。 它不能以“ - ”开头或结尾。

en: The hostname cannot end with a hyphen according to RFC952
zh-Hans-CN: 根据RFC952，主机名不能以连字符结尾

en: The hostname contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名包含无效字符。

en: The hostname is blocked for update abuse.
zh-Hans-CN: 主机名被阻止更新。

en: The hostname passed could not be matched to any services configured. The service field will be blank in the return code.
zh-Hans-CN: 传递的主机名无法与配置的任何服务匹配。 服务字段在返回代码中将为空。

en: The hostname specified is not a fully-qualified domain name. If no hostnames included, notfqdn will be returned once.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的主机名不是完全合格域名(FQDN)。FQDN是指主机名加上全路径，全路径中列出了序列中所有域成员，是主机名的一种完全表示形式。

en: The identifier contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 标识符包含无效字符。

en: The idle timeout must be at least 1 minute.
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时至少为1分钟。

en: The idle timeout value must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 空闲超时值必须是一个整数。

en: The information listed for each socket is:
zh-Hans-CN: 为每个套接字列出的信息是：

en: The interface IPv4 '%1$s' address on interface '%2$s' is not public, not configuring 6RD tunnel
zh-Hans-CN: 接口'%2$s' 上的接口IPv4 '%1$s' 地址不是公共的，不能配置6RD隧道

en: The interface IPv4 '%1$s' address on interface '%2$s' is not valid, not configuring 6RD tunnel
zh-Hans-CN: 接口'%2$s'上的接口IPv4 '%1$s'地址无效，未配置6RD隧道

en: The interface chosen for the VIP has no IPv4 or IPv6 address configured so it cannot be used as a parent for the VIP.
zh-Hans-CN: 为VIP选择的接口没有配置IPv4或IPv6地址，因此不能用作VIP的父节点。

en: The interface configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口配置修改成功。

en: The interface description cannot contain only numbers.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口描述不能只包含数字。

en: The interface description cannot start with pkg_
zh-Hans-CN: 接口描述不能以pkg_开头

en: The interface has a traffic shaper queue configured.
    Please remove all queues on the interface to continue.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口配置了流量整形器队列。
    请删除接口上的所有队列然后继续。

en: The interface is part of a bridge. Please remove it from the bridge to continue
zh-Hans-CN: 接口是网桥的一部分，请先从网桥上删除它。

en: The interface is part of a gif tunnel. Please delete the tunnel to continue
zh-Hans-CN: 接口是一个GIF隧道的一部分，请先从GIF隧道上删除它。

en: The interface is part of a gre tunnel. Please delete the tunnel to continue
zh-Hans-CN: 接口是一个GRE隧道的一部分，请先从GRE隧道上删除它。

en: The interface is part of a group. Please remove it from the group to continue
zh-Hans-CN: 接口是组的一部分，请从组中删除它。

en: The interface must be reassigned to configure as %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须重新分配该接口以配置为 %s。

en: The interface on which traffic is matched as it exits the firewall. In most cases this is "WAN" or another externally-connected interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 离开防火墙时匹配流量的接口。 在大多数情况下，这是“WAN”或另一个外部连接的接口。

en: The interface or Virtual IP address where OpenVPN will receive client connections.
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN将接收客户端连接的接口或虚拟IP地址。

en: The interface queue will be enforced as default.
zh-Hans-CN: 接口队列将强制为默认值。

en: The interface to which this TAP instance will be bridged. This is not done automatically. This interface must be assigned and the bridge created separately. This setting controls which existing IP address and subnet mask are used by OpenVPN for the bridge. Setting this to "none" will cause the Server Bridge DHCP settings below to be ignored.
zh-Hans-CN: 将桥接此TAP实例的接口。 这不是自动完成的。 必须分配此接口并分别创建桥接。 此设置控制OpenVPN为网桥使用的现有IP地址和子网掩码。 将此设置为“none”将导致下面的服务器网桥DHCP设置被忽略。

en: The interface used by the firewall to originate this OpenVPN client connection
zh-Hans-CN: 用于发起此OpenVPN客户端连接的防火墙接口

en: The interfaces will be assigned as follows:
zh-Hans-CN: 接口将分配如下：

en: The internal IP address (%1$s) and destination IP address (%2$s) are of different address families.
zh-Hans-CN: 内部IP地址 (%1$s)和目的IP地址 (%2$s) 具有不同的地址系列。

en: The invalid MAC address (ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff) on interface %1$s has been automatically replaced with %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 接口%1$s 上无效的MAC地址 (ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff) 已被自动替换为 %2$s

en: The key that is fed to the hashing algorithm in hex format, preceeded by "0x", or any string. A non-hex string is hashed using md5 to a hexadecimal key. Defaults to a randomly generated value.
zh-Hans-CN: 以十六进制格式填充的哈希算法的密钥，前面加上“0x”或任何字符串。 非十六进制字符串使用md5到十六进制密钥进行哈希。 默认为随机生成的值。

en: The larger the key, the more security it offers, but larger keys take considerably more time to generate, and take slightly longer to validate leading to a slight slowdown in setting up new sessions (not always noticeable). As of 2016, 2048 bit is the minimum and most common selection and 4096 is the maximum in common use. For more information see %1$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 密钥越大，其提供的安全性越高，但是更大的密钥需要更多的时间来生成，并且需要更长的时间来验证。 截至2016年，2048位是最小的选择，4096位使用最多。更多信息请参阅 %1$s。

en: The length of time in seconds (relative to the time the packet is sent) that the prefix is valid for the purpose of on-link determination.%1$sThe default is 86400 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 以秒为单位的时间长度（相对于发送数据包的时间），该前缀对于在线确定的目的是有效的。%1$s默认值为86400秒。

en: The lifetime associated with the default router in seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 与默认路由器相关的生命周期（以秒为单位）。

en: The line in question reads [%1$d]: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 相关行显示 [%1$d]: %2$s

en: The load balancer configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 负载均衡器配置已更改 。

en: The local and remote networks of a phase 2 entry cannot overlap the outside of the tunnel (interface and remote gateway) configured in its phase 1.
zh-Hans-CN: phase 2条目的本地和远程网络不能与在phase 1中配置的隧道（接口和远程网关）外部重叠。

en: The local-zone type used for the pfSense system domain (System | General Setup | Domain).  Transparent is the default.  Local-Zone type descriptions are available in the unbound.conf(5) manual pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于pfSense系统域（系统-常规设置-域）的本地类型。 留空则使用默认值。 本地区域类型描述可在unbound.conf（5）手册页中找到。

en: The log files have been reset.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志文件已重置。

en: The log is held in a constant-size circular log file. This field controls how large the log file is, and thus how many entries may exist inside the log. The default is approximately 500KB.%1$sNOTE: The log size is changed the next time it is cleared. To immediately change the log size, first save the options to set the size, then clear the log using the "Clear Log" action below.
zh-Hans-CN: 日志保存在恒定大小的循环日志文件中。 此字段控制日志文件的大小，因此日志中可能存在多少条目。 默认值为大约500KB。%1$s注意：日志大小在下次清除时更改。 要立即更改日志大小，请先保存选项以设置大小，然后使用下面的“清除日志”操作清除日志。

en: The loss interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 丢失间隔必须为数值。

en: The loss interval needs to be greater than or equal to the high latency threshold.
zh-Hans-CN: 丢失间隔必须大于或等于高等待时间阈值。

en: The loss interval setting needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 丢失间隔值必须为正值。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 低丢包丢失阈值必须为数值。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be less than 100.
zh-Hans-CN: 低丢包丢失阈值必须小于100。

en: The low Packet Loss threshold needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 低丢包阈值必须为正值。

en: The low latency threshold needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 低延迟阈值必须为数值。

en: The low latency threshold needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 低延迟阈值必须为正值。

en: The m0n0wall configuration has been restored and upgraded to pfSense.
zh-Hans-CN: m0n0wall配置已经恢复，并已经升级转换到pfSense了

en: The margintime must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 余量时间必须是整数。

en: The margintime must be smaller than the P1 lifetime.
zh-Hans-CN: 余量时间必须小于P1有效期。

en: The mask must be the network's subnet mask. It does not specify a CIDR range.
zh-Hans-CN: 掩码必须是网络的子网掩码。 它不指定CIDR范围。

en: The maximum lease time must be at least 60 seconds and higher than the default lease time.
zh-Hans-CN: 最大租用时间至少60秒，高于默认的租用时间。

en: The maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机/每秒的最大新连接（高级选项）只能为通过类型规则指定。

en: The maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) can only be specified for TCP protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机/每秒的最大新连接（高级选项）只能为TCP协议指定。

en: The maximum new connections per host / per second(s) (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果状态类型为空，则不能指定每秒的最大新连接数（高级选项）。

en: The maximum number of concurrent connections per client IP address may not be larger than the global maximum.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个客户端IP地址的并发连接上限不能大于全局最大值。

en: The maximum number of entries in an alias has been exceeded (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: 已超过别名中的条目的最大数量 (%s)

en: The maximum number of entries in an alias is %s
zh-Hans-CN: 别名中的最大条目数为%s

en: The maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机的最大已建立连接数（高级选项）只能为通过类型规则指定。

en: The maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) can only be specified for TCP protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机建立的最大连接数（高级选项）只能为TCP协议指定。

en: The maximum number of established connections per host (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果状态类型为空，则不能指定每个主机（高级选项）的已建立连接的最大数量。

en: The maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 唯一源主机（高级选项）的最大数量只能为通过类型规则指定。

en: The maximum number of unique source hosts (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果状态类型为空，则不能指定唯一源主机的最大数量（高级选项）。

en: The maximum state entries (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 最大状态条目（高级选项）只能为通过类型规则指定。

en: The maximum state entries (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果状态类型为空，则不能指定最大状态条目（高级选项）。

en: The maximum state entries per host (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个主机的最大状态条目（高级选项）只能为通过类型规则指定。

en: The maximum state entries per host (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果状态类型为空，则不能指定每个主机的最大状态条目（高级选项）。

en: The maximum time allowed between sending unsolicited multicast router advertisements in seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 在发送未经请求的组播路由器广播之间允许的最大时间（以秒为单位）。

en: The minimum time allowed between sending unsolicited multicast router advertisements in seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 在发送未经请求的组播路由器广播之间允许的最小时间（以秒为单位）。

en: The monitor IP address "%s" is already in use. A different monitor IP must be chosen.
zh-Hans-CN: 监视的IP地址 "%s" 已在使用中。请另外选择一个。

en: The monitoring process will flush all states when a gateway goes down if this box is checked.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选中此复选框，则当网关故障时，监视进程将刷新所有状态。

en: The most recently used branch was "%1$s". (Usually the branch name is master)%2$sNote: Sync will not be performed if a branch is not specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 最近使用的版本是"%1$s"。 （通常分支名称为master）%2$s注意：如果未指定版本，则不会执行同步。

en: The most recently used repository was %s. This repository will be used if the field is left blank.
zh-Hans-CN: 最近使用的存储库%s， 如果该字段为空，将使用此存储库。

en: The name '%s' is a reserved word and cannot be used.
zh-Hans-CN: '%s'是保留字，不能使用。

en: The name of an alias can be entered instead of the host, network or port where indicated. The alias will be resolved according to the list above.
zh-Hans-CN: 可以输入别名的名称，而不是指定的主机，网络或端口。 别名将根据上面的列表解决。

en: The name of the alias may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _".
zh-Hans-CN: 别名的名称只能由字符“a-z，A-Z，0-9和_”组成。

en: The name of the schedule may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _".
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表的名称只能由字符a-z，A-Z，0-9组成。

en: The name of the service may only consist of the characters "a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and _".
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器的名称只能由字符“a-z，A-Z，0-9和_”组成。

en: The network address cannot be used for this VIP
zh-Hans-CN: 网络地址不能用于此VIP

en: The network address cannot be used in the starting subnet range.
zh-Hans-CN: 网络地址不能在起始子网范围内使用。

en: The new RRD now has %1$s DS values and %2$s RRA databases
zh-Hans-CN: 新的RRD现在具有%1$s 个DS值和%2$s 个RRA数据库

en: The number of LAN type interfaces must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定LAN类型接口的数量。

en: The number of LAN type interfaces should be greater than 1.
zh-Hans-CN: LAN类型接口的数量应大于1。

en: The number of PPPoE users allowed to connect to this server simultaneously.
zh-Hans-CN: 允许同时连接到此服务器的PPPoE用户数。

en: The number of connections must be specified.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须指定连接数。

en: The number of connections should be greater than 1.
zh-Hans-CN: 连接数应大于1。

en: The number of incoming TCP buffers to allocate per thread. The default value is 10. If 0 is selected then TCP queries are not accepted from clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个线程分配的入站TCP缓冲区数。默认值为10。如果选择0，则不接受来自客户端的TCP查询。

en: The number of outgoing TCP buffers to allocate per thread. The default value is 10. If 0 is selected then TCP queries are not sent to authoritative servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个线程分配的出站TCP缓冲区数。 默认值为10。如果选择0，则TCP查询不会发送到权威服务器。

en: The number of queries that every thread will service simultaneously. If more queries arrive that need to be serviced, and no queries can be jostled, then these queries are dropped.
zh-Hans-CN: 每个线程将同时服务的查询数。如果超出，则超出的这些查询将不会处理。

en: The number of times a single user may be logged in at the same time.
zh-Hans-CN: 单个用户可以同时登录的次数。

en: The options on this page are intended for use by advanced users only.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些选项只有高级用户才使用，新手最好不要随意改变。

en: The options on this page are intended for use by advanced users only. This page is for managing existing mirrors, not creating new mirrors.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面上的选项仅供高级用户使用。 此页面用于管理现有镜像，而不是创建新镜像。

en: The order of the selected NCP Encryption Algorithms is respected by OpenVPN.%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 所选的NCP加密算法的顺序由OpenVPN遵守。%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: The packet capture will perform a reverse DNS lookup associated with all IP addresses.%sThis option can cause delays for large packet captures.
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包捕获将执行与所有IP地址相关联的反向域名查询。%s此选项可能导致大数据包的延迟。

en: The pass-through credit count must be a number or left blank.
zh-Hans-CN: 传递信用计数必须是一个数字或留空。

en: The password cannot be changed for a non-local user.
zh-Hans-CN: 对不起，你不能更改非本地用户的密码。

en: The password contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码中包含无效字符。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码不匹配。

en: The path to monitor must be set.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须设置监视的路径

en: The port can be either the source or destination port. The packet capture will look for this port in either field. Leave blank if not filtering by port.
zh-Hans-CN: 该端口可以是源端口或目标端口。 数据包捕获将在任一字段中查询此端口。 如果不按端口过滤，请留空。

en: The port must be an integer between 1 and 65535, a port alias, or left blank.
zh-Hans-CN: 端口必须是介于1和65535之间的整数、或端口别名或留空。

en: The port must be an integer between 1 and 65535, or a port alias.
zh-Hans-CN: 端口必须是1到65535之间的整数，或一个端口别名。

en: The port of the master voucher node's webConfigurator. Example: 443
zh-Hans-CN: 主凭证节点的Web配置程序的端口。 示例：443

en: The port used by OpenVPN to receive client connections.
zh-Hans-CN: OpenVPN用于接收客户端连接的端口。

en: The port used by the server to receive client connections.
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器用于接收客户端连接的端口。

en: The port used for responding to DNS queries. It should normally be left blank unless another service needs to bind to TCP/UDP port 53.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于响应DNS查询的端口。它通常应该留空，除非另一个服务需要绑定到端口53。

en: The powerd utility monitors the system state and sets various power control options accordingly.  It offers four modes (maximum, minimum, adaptive and hiadaptive) that can be individually selected while on AC power or batteries. The modes maximum, minimum, adaptive and hiadaptive may be abbreviated max, min, adp, hadp.	 Maximum mode chooses the highest performance values.  Minimum mode selects the lowest performance values to get the most power savings. Adaptive mode attempts to strike a balance by degrading performance when the system appears idle and increasing it when the system is busy.  It offers a good balance between a small performance loss for greatly increased power savings.  Hiadaptive mode is alike adaptive mode, but tuned for systems where performance and interactivity are more important than power consumption.	 It raises frequency faster, drops slower and keeps twice lower CPU load.
zh-Hans-CN: 电源工具监视系统状态，并相应地设置各种电源控制选项。 它提供四种模式（最大，最小，自适应和高适应），可以在交流电源或电池时单独选择。	 最大模式对应最高性能值。 最小模式对应最低性能值。 自适应性模式尝试通过在系统出现空闲时降低性能来达到平衡，并在系统忙时增加性能。  它提供了一个很好的平衡，可以大大节省功率。  高适应性模式是类似自适应模式，是针对性能和交互性进行调整。	 它提高频率更快，下降更慢，并保持低于两倍的CPU负载。

en: The prefix (upper %1$s bits) must be zero.  Use the form %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 前缀 (upper %1$s bits) 必须为零。 使用形式%2$s

en: The priority must be an integer between 1 and 15.
zh-Hans-CN: 优先级必须为1到15之间的整数。

en: The priority selected here defines in what order failover and balancing of links will be done. Multiple links of the same priority will balance connections until all links in the priority will be exhausted. If all links in a priority level are exhausted then the next available link(s) in the next priority level will be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 此处选择的优先级定义将按什么顺序完成链路的故障转移和平衡。 具有相同优先级的多个链路将平衡连接，直到优先级中的所有链路都被耗尽。 如果优先级中的所有链路都用完，则将使用下一个优先级中的可用链路。

en: The probe interval needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 探测间隔必须为数值。

en: The probe interval needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 探测间隔必须为正值。

en: The programming debug logs can be submitted to the pfSense developers for inspection.
zh-Hans-CN: 您要将编程调试日志提交给pfSense开发人员进行检查吗？

en: The proxy username contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理用户名包含无效字符。

en: The range is invalid (first element higher than second element).
zh-Hans-CN: 范围无效（前面高于后面）。

en: The ratio of the probe interval to the time period (minus the loss interval) also controls the resolution of loss reporting. To determine the resolution, the following formula can be used:
zh-Hans-CN: 探测频率与时间周期的比值（减去丢包间隔）还控制丢包报告的分辨率。 为了确定分辨率，可以使用以下公式：

en: The remote gateway "%1$s" is already used by phase1 "%2$s".
zh-Hans-CN: 远程网关 "%1$s" 已经由PHASE1"%2$s"使用  。

en: The remote gateway %s already exists on another phase 1 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 远程网关 %s 已存在于另一个phase 1条目上

en: The retry value must be an integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 重试值必须是1到65535之间的整数。

en: The rule that triggered this action is
zh-Hans-CN: 触发此操作的规则是

en: The same interface cannot be selected for local and outside.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为本地和外部选择相同的接口。

en: The same interface cannot be selected twice on local interfaces.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能在本地接口上选择两次相同的接口。

en: The schedule must have at least one time range configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 计划必须至少配置一个时间范围。

en: The selected Encryption Algorithm is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 所选的加密算法无效。

en: The selected certificate is not valid
zh-Hans-CN: 所选证书无效

en: The server must return the client IP address as a string in the following format:
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器必须以以下格式返回客户端IP地址作为字符串：

en: The service name contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器名称含有无效字符。

en: The settings cannot be managed for a non-local user.
zh-Hans-CN: 不能为非本地用户管理设置。

en: The settings have already been applied!
zh-Hans-CN: 设置已应用！

en: The source and destination IP addresses must have the same family (IPv4 / IPv6).
zh-Hans-CN: 源和目标IP地址必须具有相同的系列（IPv4 / IPv6）。

en: The source tracking table has been flushed successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 源跟踪表已成功刷新。

en: The specified 'Local port' is in use. Please select another value
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的“本地端口”正在使用中。 请选择其他端口值

en: The specified DH Parameter length is invalid or the DH file does not exist.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的DH参数长度无效或DH文件不存在。

en: The specified ECDH Curve is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的ECDH曲线无效。

en: The specified IPv6 Prefix ID is out of range.
zh-Hans-CN: 您指定的IPv6前缀ID超出范围。

en: The specified bandwidth cannot be less than 1.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的带宽不能小于1。

en: The specified number of connections is greater than the number of ALTQ-capable assigned interfaces!
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的连接数大于ALTQ（候补排队）分配的接口数！

en: The specified range lies outside of the current subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的范围位于当前子网之外。

en: The specified range must not be within the DHCP range for this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的范围不能在此接口的DHCP范围内。

en: The specified range must not be within the range configured on a DHCP pool for this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的范围不能在此接口的DHCP池中配置的范围内。

en: The specified record is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的记录无效。

en: The specified server address is equal to an interface ip address.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的服务器地址等于接口ip地址。

en: The specified server address is equal to the LAN interface address.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的服务器地址等于LAN接口地址。

en: The specified server address lies in the remote subnet.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的服务器地址位于远程子网中。

en: The specified type is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的类型无效。

en: The specified value is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 指定的值无效。

en: The state table has been flushed successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 状态表已成功刷新。

en: The state timeout (advanced option) can only be specified for Pass type rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 只能为通过类型规则指定状态超时（高级选项）。

en: The state timeout (advanced option) can only be specified for TCP protocol.
zh-Hans-CN: 状态超时（高级选项）只能为TCP协议指定。

en: The state timeout (advanced option) cannot be specified if statetype is none.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果状态类型为空，则不能指定状态超时（高级选项）。

en: The static mapping configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 静态映射配置已更改。

en: The static route configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由配置已更改。

en: The submitted interface does not exist.
zh-Hans-CN: 提交的接口不存在。

en: The submitted mode is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 提交的模式无效。

en: The submitted private key does not match the submitted certificate data.
zh-Hans-CN: 提交的私钥与提交的证书数据不匹配。

en: The submitted relay protocol is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 提交的中继协议无效。

en: The subnet is used for determining the network that is tunnelled.
zh-Hans-CN: 子网部分用于确定隧道的网络。

en: The subnet range cannot overlap with virtual IP address %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 子网范围不能与虚拟IP地址%s重叠。

en: The subnet range cannot overlap with virtual IPv6 address %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 子网范围不能与虚拟IPv6地址%s重叠。

en: The supplied Send/Receive Buffer size is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置的发送/接收缓冲区大小无效。

en: The supplied value for NTP Orphan Mode is invalid.
zh-Hans-CN: NTP孤立模式提供的值无效。

en: The system has been reset to factory defaults and is now rebooting. This may take a few minutes, depending on the hardware.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统已恢复成出厂默认设置，现在正在重新启动，请稍候................

en: The system is halting now. This may take one minute or so.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统现在关机，这可能需要一分钟或更久。

en: The system is now rebooting. Please wait.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统正在重新启动，请稍候！

en: The system is on a later version than<br />the official release.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统的版本高于<br />正式发布的版本。

en: The system is on the latest version.
zh-Hans-CN: 你的系统是最新版本。

en: The system will attempt to calculate the bandwidth delay product for each connection and limit the amount of data queued to the network to just the amount required to maintain optimum throughput.
zh-Hans-CN: 系统将尝试计算每个连接的带宽延迟乘积，并将排入网络的数据量限制为仅保持最佳吞吐量所需的数量。

en: The target port range must be an integer between 1 and 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 目标端口范围必须是1到65535之间的整数

en: The time period needs to be greater than twice the probe interval plus the loss interval.
zh-Hans-CN: 时间周期必须大于探测间隔的两倍加上丢失间隔。

en: The time period over which results are averaged needs to be a numeric value.
zh-Hans-CN: 平均结果的时间段必须是数值。

en: The time period over which results are averaged needs to be positive.
zh-Hans-CN: 平均结果的时间周期必须为正值。

en: The time period, probe interval and loss interval are closely related. The ratio between these values control the accuracy of the numbers reported and the timeliness of alerts.
zh-Hans-CN: 时间周期、探测频率和丢包间隔密切相关。

en: The timeout must be at least 1 minute.
zh-Hans-CN: 超时至少为1分钟。

en: The total size limit for all files is %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有文件的总大小限制是 %s。

en: The total size of all files uploaded may not exceed %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 所有上传的文件总大小不能超过%s。

en: The traffic shaper configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形配置已更改成功

en: The tree on the left navigates through the %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 左侧的树导航通过%s。

en: The tunnel local and tunnel remote fields must have valid IP addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道本地和隧道远程字段必须具有有效的IP地址。

en: The type of authentication used by the proxy server.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理服务器使用的身份验证类型。

en: The uploaded file does not appear to contain an encrypted pfsense configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 上传的文件似乎不包含加密的pfsense配置。

en: The upstream network interface is the outgoing interface which is responsible for communicating to available multicast data sources. There can only be one upstream interface.%1$sDownstream network interfaces are the distribution	interfaces to the destination networks, where multicast clients can join groups and receive multicast data. One or more downstream interfaces must be configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 上游网络接口是负责与可用组播数据源通信的输出接口，只能有一个上游接口。%1$s下行网络接口是到目标网络的分发接口	，其中多播客户端可以加入组并接收多播数据。 必须配置一个或多个下行接口。

en: The username contains invalid characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名包含无效字符

en: The username is longer than 16 characters.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名长度超过16个字符。

en: The value after the "/" is the update frequency in days.
zh-Hans-CN: “/”后的值是更新频率（以天为单位）。

en: The value in this field is sent as the DHCP client identifier and hostname when requesting a DHCP lease. Some ISPs may require this (for client identification).
zh-Hans-CN: 当请求DHCP时，此字段中的值将作为DHCP客户端标识符和主机名发送，一些ISP可能需要此（用于客户端标识）。

en: The value in this field is the delegated prefix length provided by the DHCPv6 server. Normally specified by the ISP.
zh-Hans-CN: 此字段中的值是DHCPv6服务器提供的委派前缀长度，通常由ISP指定。

en: The value in this field is the full absolute path to a DHCP client configuration file.	 [/[dirname/[.../]]filename[.ext]] %1$sValue Substitutions in Config File: {interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} %1$sWhere C is U(pper) or L(ower) Case, and D is " :-." Delimiter (space, colon, hyphen, or period) (omitted for none).%1$sSome ISPs may require certain options be or not be sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 字段中的值是DHCP客户端配置的完整绝对路径。	 [/[目录名/[.../]]文件名[.ext]] %1$s在配置文件中的值替换： {interface}, {hostname}, {mac_addr_asciiCD}, {mac_addr_hexCD} %1$sWhere C is U(pper) or L(ower) Case, and D is " :-." Delimiter (space, colon, hyphen, or period) (omitted for none)。%1$s一些ISP可能需要或不发送某些选项。

en: The value in this field is used as a fixed alias IPv4 address by the DHCP client.
zh-Hans-CN: 此字段中的值由DHCP客户端用作固定别名IPv4地址。

en: The value may only contain alphanumeric characters, -, _, %, and /.
zh-Hans-CN: 该值只能包含字母数字字符， - ，_，％和/。

en: The values in these fields are DHCP protocol timings used when requesting a lease.%1$sSee %2$shere%3$s for more information
zh-Hans-CN: 这些字段中的值是请求租用时使用的DHCP协议时序。%1$s点击%2$s这里%3$s 获取更多信息。

en: The virtual IP addresses defined on this page may be used in %1$sNAT%2$s mappings.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面上定义的虚拟IP地址可能在%1$sNAT%2$s映射中使用。

en: The virtual IP field selects which (virtual) IP should be used when this group applies to a local Dynamic DNS, IPsec or OpenVPN endpoint.
zh-Hans-CN: 当此组应用于本地动态DNS、IPsec或OpenVPN端点时，虚拟IP字段选择应使用哪个（虚拟）IP。

en: The virtual IPv4 network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR (e.g. 10.0.8.5/24). %1$sWith subnet topology, enter the client IP address and the subnet mask must match the IPv4 Tunnel Network on the server. %1$sWith net30 topology, the first network address of the /30 is assumed to be the server address and the second network address will be assigned to the client.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于此客户端和服务器之间的私有通信的虚拟IPv4网络，使用CIDR表示（例如10.0.8.5/24）。  %1$s使用子网拓扑，输入客户端IP地址，子网掩码必须与服务器上的IPv4隧道网络匹配。  %1$s对于net30拓扑，假设/ 30的第一个网络地址是服务器地址，第二个网络地址将被分配给客户端。

en: The virtual IPv6 network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using prefix (e.g. 2001:db9:1:1::100/64). %1$sEnter the client IPv6 address and prefix. The prefix must match the IPv6 Tunnel Network prefix on the server.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于此客户端和服务器之间的私有通信的虚拟IPv6网络使用前缀（例如2001：db9：1：1 :: 100/64）。 %1$s输入客户端IPv6地址和前缀。 前缀必须与服务器上的IPv6隧道网络前缀相匹配。

en: The virtual server configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟服务器配置已更改。

en: The voucher database cannot be sync'd to this host (itself).
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证数据库无法同步到此主机（本身）。

en: The waiting period to restore pass-through credits must be above 0 hours.
zh-Hans-CN: 等待时间恢复传递信用必须在0小时以上。

en: The zone name can only contain letters, digits, and underscores ( _ ).
zh-Hans-CN: 区域名称只能包含字母，数字和下划线（_）。

en: Theme
zh-Hans-CN: 主题

en: There apparently was not an error, and this page was navigated to directly without any instructions for what it should do.
zh-Hans-CN: 显然没有一个错误，这个页面直接导航，没有任何说明应该做什么。

en: There are additional Local and Remote IP addresses defined for MLPPP.
zh-Hans-CN: 还有为MLPPP定义的其他本地和远程IP地址。

en: There are no configured IPsec Tunnels
zh-Hans-CN: 没有配置IPsec隧道

en: There are no packages currently installed.
zh-Hans-CN: 当前没有安装任何插件。

en: There is a Phase 2 using IPv4, cannot use IPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: Phase 2使用IPv4，不能使用IPv6。

en: There is a Phase 2 using IPv6, cannot use IPv4.
zh-Hans-CN: Phase 2使用IPv6，不能使用IPv4。

en: There is a conflict on MTU between parent %1$s and VLAN(%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: 父级％ %1$s和VLAN(%2$s)之间的MTU有冲突

en: There was a error parsing log entry: %s. Please report to mailing list or forum.
zh-Hans-CN: 解析日志条目时出错：%s。请报告到邮寄名单或论坛。

en: There was a error parsing rule number: %s. Please report to mailing list or forum.
zh-Hans-CN: 解析规则编号时出错: %s。请报告到邮寄名单或论坛。

en: There was a error parsing rule: %s. Please report to mailing list or forum.
zh-Hans-CN: 解析规则时出错: %s。请报告到邮寄名单或论坛。

en: There was a problem applying the changes. See the %1$sSystem Logs%2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 应用更改时出现问题。 参见 %1$s系统日志%2$s.

en: There was an error performing the chosen mirror operation. Check the System Log for details.
zh-Hans-CN: 执行所选镜像操作时出错。 有关详细信息，请查看系统日志。

en: There was an error while parsing the package filter rules for %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 解析%s包过滤器规则时出错。

en: There were error(s) loading the rules: %1$s - %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 加载规则时出现错误：%1$s - %2$s

en: Thermal Sensors
zh-Hans-CN: 温度传感器

en: These are also used for the DHCP service, DNS Forwarder and DNS Resolver when it has DNS Query Forwarding enabled.
zh-Hans-CN: 当启用DNS查询转发时，这些地址也用于DHCP服务、DNS转发器和DNS解析器。

en: These are the IPv4 client-side networks that will be routed to this client specifically using iroute, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR ranges. May be left blank if there are no client-side networks to be routed.%1$sNOTE: Remember to add these subnets to the IPv4 Remote Networks list on the corresponding OpenVPN server settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些是IPv4客户端网络，将使用iroute路由到此客户端，以便可以建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个CIDR范围的逗号分隔列表。 如果没有要路由的客户端网络，可以留空。%1$s注意：请记住将这些子网添加到相应OpenVPN服务器设置上的IPv4远程网络列表。

en: These are the IPv4 server-side networks that will be accessible from this particular client. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more CIDR networks. %1$sNOTE: Networks do not need to be specified here if they have already been defined on the main server configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些是可以从此特定客户端访问的IPv4服务器端网络。 表示为一个或多个CIDR网络的逗号分隔列表。%1$s注意：如果已在主服务器配置上定义了网络，则无需在此处指定网络。

en: These are the IPv6 client-side networks that will be routed to this client specifically using iroute, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX networks. May be left blank if there are no client-side networks to be routed.%1$sNOTE: Remember to add these subnets to the IPv6 Remote Networks list on the corresponding OpenVPN server settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些是IPv6客户端网络，将使用iroute路由到此客户端，以便可以建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个IP / PREFIX网络的逗号分隔列表。 如果没有要路由的客户端网络，可以留空。%1$s注意：请记住将这些子网添加到相应OpenVPN服务器设置上的IPv6远程网络列表中。

en: These are the IPv6 networks that will be routed through the tunnel, so that a site-to-site VPN can be established without manually changing the routing tables. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX. If this is a site-to-site VPN, enter the remote LAN/s here. May be left blank for non site-to-site VPN.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些是将通过隧道路由的IPv6网络，以便可以在不手动更改路由表的情况下建立站点到站点VPN。 表示为一个或多个IP/前缀的逗号分隔列表。 如果这是站点到站点VPN，请在此输入远程LAN。 对于非站点到站点VPN，可以留空。

en: These are the IPv6 server-side networks that will be accessible from this particular client. Expressed as a comma-separated list of one or more IP/PREFIX networks.%1$sNOTE: Networks do not need to be specified here if they have already been defined on the main server configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些是可以从此特定客户端访问的IPv6服务器端网络。 表示为一个或多个IP / PREFIX网络的逗号分隔列表。%1$s注意：如果已在主服务器配置上定义了网络，则不需要在此处指定网络。

en: These options allow certain panels to be automatically hidden on page load. A control is provided in the title bar to un-hide the panel.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些选项允许某些面板在页面加载时自动隐藏。 在标题栏中提供了一个控件来取消隐藏面板。

en: These options create an RFC 2893 compatible mechanism for IPv4 NAT encapsulation of IPv6 packets, that can be used to tunnel IPv6 packets over IPv4 routing infrastructures. IPv6 firewall rules are %1$salso required%2$s, to control and pass encapsulated traffic.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些选项为IPv6数据包的IPv4 NAT封装创建了一个RFC 2893兼容机制，可用于通过IPv4路由基础设施对IPv6数据包进行隧道传输。 IPv6防火墙%1$s规则%2$s也需要，以控制和传递封装的流量。

en: These options enable additional messages from NTP to be written to the System Log %1$sStatus > System Logs > NTP%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 这些选项将会把NTP的其他消息写入系统日志。%1$s系统状态>系统日志> NTP%2$s

en: These settings may affect which channels are available and the maximum transmit power allowed on those channels. Using the correct settings to comply with local regulatory requirements is recommended.%1$sAll wireless networks on this interface will be temporarily brought down when changing regulatory settings.  Some of the regulatory domains or country codes may not be allowed by some cards.	These settings may not be able to add additional channels that are not already supported.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些设置可能会影响哪些通道可用，以及这些通道允许的最大发射功率。 建议使用正确的设置以符合当地法规要求。%1$s在更改规范设置时，此接口上的所有无线网络将暂时关闭。 某些卡可能不允许某些管制域或国家/地区代码。	这些设置可能无法添加尚未支持的其他频道。

en: These settings override the "General Logging Options" settings.
zh-Hans-CN: 这些设置覆盖“常规日志选项”设置。

en: They must be either both IPv4 or both IPv6 addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 它们必须是IPv4或两个IPv6地址。

en: Third Party Credits
zh-Hans-CN: 第三方信用

en: This Firewall
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙

en: This Firewall (self)
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙 (self)

en: This GRE tunnel cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个GRE 隧道不能删除，因为它仍然被作为一个接口在使用。

en: This Hostname, IP or DUID already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个主机名、IP或DUID标识符已存在。

en: This IP address is being used by another interface or VIP.
zh-Hans-CN: 此IP地址正由另一个接口或VIP使用。

en: This IPv4 address conflicts with a Static Route.
zh-Hans-CN: 此IPv4地址与静态路由冲突。

en: This IPv4 address is the broadcast address and cannot be used
zh-Hans-CN: 此IPv4地址是广播地址，不能使用

en: This IPv4 address is the network address and cannot be used
zh-Hans-CN: 此IPv4地址是网络地址，不能使用

en: This IPv6 address conflicts with a Static Route.
zh-Hans-CN: 此IPv6地址与静态路由冲突。

en: This LAGG interface cannot be deleted because it is still being used.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个LAGG接口不能被删除，因为它仍在使用。

en: This QinQ cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个QinQ功能不能被删除，因为它仍然被作为一个接口使用。

en: This VLAN cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 该VLAN不能被删除，因为它仍然被作为一个接口使用。

en: This account has been administratively locked.
zh-Hans-CN: 此帐户已被管理员锁定。

en: This allows for communications with hosts that generate fragmented packets with the don't fragment (DF) bit set. Linux NFS is known to do this. This will cause the filter to not drop such packets but instead clear the don't fragment bit.
zh-Hans-CN: 这允许与不设置分片位（Don't Fragment）生成的碎片数据包的主机的通信， 这将导致过滤器不丢弃这样的包，而是清除不分片位。注意：不同的链路类型能够支持的最大传输单元值（MTU: Maxitum Transmission Unit）主要是由相关RFC文档规定的，常见的以太网链路的MTU值为1500，如果需要转发的IP报文超出其转发接口的MTU值，则在转发该报文之前，需要将其分片，分为多个适合于该链路类型传输的报文，这些分片报文在到达接收方的时候，由接收方完成重组。由于分片会导致很多问题，一般应用程序都会尽量避免分片的产生，其通过将IP报文的分片标志中的DF位（Don’t Fragment）置一来实现，而这可能给应用带来一些难以预料的麻烦。

en: This bridge cannot be deleted because it is assigned as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个网桥不能被删除，因为它被一个接口指派。

en: This can be either an IP address, fully qualified domain name or an e-mail address.
zh-Hans-CN: 这可以是IP地址，完全合格的域名或电子邮件地址。

en: This certificate does not appear to be valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 此证书似乎无效。

en: This device is currently being maintained by: %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 该设备目前由以下帐号维护: %s.

en: This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-Hans-CN: 这不会阻止规则在从（备份）设备上被覆盖。

en: This doesn't look like an RSA Private key.
zh-Hans-CN: 这看起来并不像一个RSA私钥。

en: This doesn't look like an RSA Public key.
zh-Hans-CN: 这看起来并不像一个RSA公钥。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by OpenVPN %1$s %2$s.
zh-Hans-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被OpenVPN %1$s %2$s引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by a CARP IP with the description %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被描述 %s的CARP IP引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by an IP alias entry with the description %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被描述%s的IP别名条目引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one Gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被至少一个网关引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one NAT mapping.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个项目不能被删除，因为它仍然是由至少一个NAT映射引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one pool.
zh-Hans-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被至少一个池引用。

en: This entry cannot be deleted because it is still referenced by at least one virtual server.
zh-Hans-CN: 此条目不能被删除，因为它仍被至少一个虚拟服务器引用。

en: This field can be used to modify ("spoof") the MAC address of this interface.%sEnter a MAC address in the following format: xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx or leave blank.
zh-Hans-CN: 此字段可用于修改（“欺骗”）此接口的MAC地址。%s请按xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx格式输入MAC地址或留空。

en: This field can be used to tune ACK/CTS timers to fit the distance between AP and Client
zh-Hans-CN: 此字段可用于调整ACK / CTS定时器以适应AP和客户端之间的距离

en: This field can usually be left empty.
zh-Hans-CN: 这里通常留空。

en: This field can usually be left empty. Service name will not be configured if this field is empty. Check the "Configure NULL" box to configure a blank Service name.
zh-Hans-CN: 此字段通常可以为空。 如果此字段为空，将不会配置服务名称。 检查“Configure NULL”框以配置空白服务名称。

en: This firewall (self)
zh-Hans-CN: 防火墙（自身）

en: This firewall does not have any LAN-type interfaces assigned that are capable of using ALTQ traffic shaping.
zh-Hans-CN: 此防火墙没有分配任何能够使用ALTQ流量整形的LAN类型接口。

en: This firewall does not have any WAN-type interfaces assigned that are capable of using ALTQ traffic shaping.
zh-Hans-CN: 此防火墙没有分配任何能够使用ALTQ流量整形的WAN类型接口。

en: This firewall does not have any interfaces assigned that are capable of using ALTQ traffic shaping.
zh-Hans-CN: 此防火墙没有分配任何能够使用ALTQ流量整形的接口。（ALTQ=ALTernate Queuing）

en: This fully qualified hostname (Hostname + Domainname), IP, MAC address or Client identifier already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个完全合格主机名（主机名+域名）、IP、MAC地址或客户端标识符已存在。

en: This gateway is inactive because interface is missing
zh-Hans-CN: 此网关不是活动的，因为接口丢失。

en: This gif TUNNEL cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个GIF 隧道无法删除，因为它仍在用作接口。

en: This helps lower the latency of requests but does utilize a little more CPU. See: %1$sWikipedia%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 这有助于降低请求的延迟，但增加了更多的CPU负载。参见: %1$s维基百科%2$s

en: This host/domain override combination already exists with an IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 此主机/域替代组合已IPv4地址上存在。

en: This host/domain override combination already exists with an IPv6 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 此主机/域替代组合已IPv6地址上存在。

en: This interface and MAC address wake-on-LAN entry already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个接口和MAC地址远程唤醒条目已存在。

en: This interface is referenced by IPv4 VIPs. Please delete those before setting the interface to 'none' configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 此接口由IPv4 VIPs引用。请在将接口设置为“无”配置之前删除它们。

en: This interface is referenced by IPv6 VIPs. Please delete those before setting the interface to 'none' configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 此接口由IPv6 VIP引用。请在将接口设置为“none”配置之前删除它们。

en: This interface serves as the local address to be used for the GIF tunnel.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于GIF隧道使用的本地地址的接口。

en: This interface serves as the local address to be used for the GRE tunnel.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于GRE隧道的本地地址的接口。

en: This is a summary of the last %1$s lines of the firewall log (Max %2$s).
zh-Hans-CN: 这是防火墙日志最后%1$s 行的摘要（最大 %2$s）。

en: This is a test message from %s.  It is safe to ignore this message.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是来自 %s的测试消息，忽略此消息是安全的。

en: This is a test message from %s. It is safe to ignore this message.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是来自 %s的测试消息，忽略此消息是安全的。

en: This is almost always the same as the Interface to Monitor.
zh-Hans-CN: 这几乎总是与监视接口相同。

en: This is how many seconds it will wait for the SMTP server to connect. Default is 20s.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是等待SMTP服务器连接的时间（以秒为单位）。 默认值为20秒。

en: This is known as the "group" setting on some VPN client implementations
zh-Hans-CN: 这在一些VPN客户端实现上称为“组”设置

en: This is known to kick Windows into recognizing pushed DNS servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 这会使Windows进入识别推送的DNS服务器。

en: This is normally the WAN IP address for the server to listen on. All connections to this IP and port will be forwarded to the pool cluster. A host alias listed in Firewall -&gt; Aliases may also be specified here.
zh-Hans-CN: 这通常是服务器侦听的WAN IP地址。 到此IP和端口的所有连接将转发到池集群。 在防火墙中列出的主机 ; 也可以在此处指定别名。

en: This is only the number of log entries displayed in the GUI. It does not affect how many entries are contained in the actual log files.
zh-Hans-CN: 这只是GUI中显示的日志条目的数量。 它不影响实际日志文件中包含多少条目。

en: This is the DHCPv6 Unique Identifier (DUID) used by the firewall when requesting an IPv6 address. %1$sBy default, the firewall automatically creates a dynamic DUID which is not saved in the firewall configuration. To ensure the same DUID is retained by the firewall at all times, enter a DUID in this field. The new DUID will take effect after a reboot or when the WAN interface(s) are reconfigured by the firewall.%1$sIf the firewall is configured to use a RAM disk for /var, the best practice is to store a DUID here otherwise the DUID will change on each reboot.%1$s%1$sYou may use the Copy DUID button to copy the system detected DUID shown in the placeholder.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是防火墙在请求IPv6地址时使用的DHCPv6唯一标识符（DUID）。 %1$s默认情况下，防火墙自动创建一个未保存在防火墙配置中的动态DUID。 要确保防火墙始终保留相同的DUID，请在此字段中输入DUID。 新的DUID将在重新启动或WAN接口被防火墙重新配置后生效。%1$s如果防火墙配置为使用RAM磁盘/ var，最佳做法是在这里存储一个DUID，否则DUID将在每次重新启动时更改。%1$s%1$s您可以使用“复制DUID按钮”复制占位符中显示的系统检测到的DUID。

en: This is the Easy Rule status page, mainly used to display errors when adding rules.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是简易规则状态页面，主要用于在添加规则时显示错误。

en: This is the FQDN or IP address of the SMTP E-Mail server to which notifications will be sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是通知将发送的SMTP电子邮件服务器的FQDN或IP地址。

en: This is the IP address to send growl notifications to.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送Growl通知的IP地址。

en: This is the IPv4 address of the server to which DHCP requests are relayed.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是DHCP请求中继到的服务器的IPv4地址。

en: This is the IPv4 virtual network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR notation (e.g. 10.0.8.0/24). The second usable address in the network will be assigned to the client virtual interface. Leave blank if the server is capable of providing addresses to clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是用于使用CIDR表示法（例如10.0.8.0/24）表示的客户端和服务器之间的私有通信的IPv4虚拟网络。 网络中的第二个可用地址将被分配给客户机虚拟接口。 如果服务器能够为客户端提供地址，请留空。

en: This is the IPv4 virtual network used for private communications between this server and client hosts expressed using CIDR notation (e.g. 10.0.8.0/24). The first usable address in the network will be assigned to the server virtual interface. The remaining usable addresses will be assigned to connecting clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是用于使用CIDR表示法（例如10.0.8.0/24）表示的此服务器和客户端主机之间的私有通信的IPv4虚拟网络。 网络中的第一个可用地址将被分配给服务器虚拟接口。 剩余的可用地址将被分配给连接的客户端。

en: This is the IPv6 address of the server to which DHCPv6 requests are relayed.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是DHCPv6请求中继服务器的IPv6地址。

en: This is the IPv6 virtual network used for private communications between this client and the server expressed using CIDR notation (e.g. fe80::/64). When set static using this field, the ::2 address in the network will be assigned to the client virtual interface. Leave blank if the server is capable of providing addresses to clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是用于使用CIDR符号表示的客户端和服务器之间的私有通信的IPv6虚拟网络（例如，fe80 :: / 64）。 当使用此字段设置静态时，网络中的:: 2地址将分配给客户端虚拟接口。 如果服务器能够为客户端提供地址，请留空。

en: This is the IPv6 virtual network used for private communications between this server and client hosts expressed using CIDR notation (e.g. fe80::/64). The ::1 address in the network will be assigned to the server virtual interface. The remaining addresses will be assigned to connecting clients.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是用于使用CIDR表示法（例如，fe80 :: / 64）表示的此服务器和客户端主机之间的私有通信的IPv6虚拟网络。 网络中的:: 1地址将分配给服务器虚拟接口。 其余地址将分配给连接的客户端。

en: This is the e-mail address that will appear in the from field.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是将显示在“From”字段中的电子邮件地址。

en: This is the first level VLAN tag. On top of this are stacked the member VLANs defined below.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是第一级VLAN标记。 在这之上堆叠成员VLAN定义如下。

en: This is the level of detail that will be displayed after hitting "Stop" when the packets have been captured.%sThis option does not affect the level of detail when downloading the packet capture.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是在捕获数据包后点击“停止”显示的详细程度。%s此选项不影响下载数据包捕获时的详细程度。

en: This is the maximum lease time for clients that ask for a specific expiration time. The default is 86400 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是要求特定到期时间的客户端的最长租用时间。 默认值为86400秒。

en: This is the number of log entries displayed in the GUI. It does not affect how many entries are contained in the log.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是GUI中显示的日志条目数。 它不影响日志中包含多少条目。

en: This is the number of packets the packet capture will grab. Default value is 100.%sEnter 0 (zero) for no count limit.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是数据包捕获将抓取的数据包数量， 默认值为100。%s输入0（零）表示无计数限制。

en: This is the only field required by for Custom Dynamic DNS, and is only used by Custom Entries.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是自定义动态DNS所需的唯一字段，并且仅由自定义条目使用

en: This is the password of the master voucher nodes webConfigurator.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是主凭证节点Web配置器的密码。

en: This is the port of the SMTP E-Mail server, typically 25, 587 (submission) or 465 (smtps).
zh-Hans-CN: E-Mail服务器的SMTP端口，通常为25，587（提交）或465（smtps）。

en: This is the port the servers are listening on. A port alias listed in Firewall -> Aliases may also be specified here.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是服务器正在侦听的端口。 也可以在此处指定防火墙 - >别名中列出的端口别名。

en: This is the username of the master voucher nodes webConfigurator.
zh-Hans-CN: 这是主凭证节点Web配置器的用户名。

en: This is used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time. The default is 7200 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 这用于不要求特定到期时间的客户端。 默认值为7200秒。

en: This may be used to change the GPS Clock ID (default: GPS).
zh-Hans-CN: 这可用于更改GPS时钟ID（默认值：GPS）。

en: This may be used to change the GPS Clock stratum (default: 0). This may be useful to, for some reason, have ntpd prefer a different clock.
zh-Hans-CN: 这可用于更改GPS时钟层级(默认值：0)。

en: This may be used to change the PPS Clock ID (default: PPS).
zh-Hans-CN: 这可用于更改PPS时钟ID（默认值：PPS）。

en: This may be used to change the PPS Clock stratum (default: 0). This may be useful to, for some reason, have ntpd prefer a different clock and just monitor this source.
zh-Hans-CN: 这可以用于更改PPS时钟层(默认值：0)。

en: This may take several minutes!
zh-Hans-CN: 这可能会需要几分钟！

en: This may take several minutes. Do not leave or refresh the page!
zh-Hans-CN: 这需要几分钟，请不要离开或刷新页面！

en: This means that if block rules are used, it is important to pay attention to the rule order. Everything that isn't explicitly passed is blocked by default.
zh-Hans-CN: 这意味着如果使用阻止规则，重要的是注意规则顺序。 默认情况下阻止未明确传递的所有内容。

en: This monitor name has already been used.  Monitor names must be unique.
zh-Hans-CN: 此监视名称已被使用。 监视名称必须是唯一的。

en: This must match the setting on the DNS server.
zh-Hans-CN: 这必须匹配在DNS服务器上的设置。

en: This name will be used in the form action for the HTTPS POST and should match the Common Name (CN) in the certificate (otherwise, the client browser will most likely display a security warning). Make sure captive portal clients can resolve this name in DNS and verify on the client that the IP resolves to the correct interface IP on pfSense.
zh-Hans-CN: 此名称将用于HTTPS POST的表单操作中，并应与证书中的公用名（CN）匹配（否则，客户端浏览器很可能显示安全警告）。 确保入网门户网站客户端可以在DNS中解析此名称，并在客户端上验证IP解析到pfSense上的正确接口IP。

en: This network conflicts with address configured on interface %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个网络与接口 %s上配置的地址冲突。

en: This option allows a predefined configuration to be selected. Default is the configuration of pfSense 2.1 and earlier (not recommended). Select Generic if the GPS is not listed.%1$sThe predefined configurations assume the GPS has already been set to NMEA mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项允许选择预定义配置。 默认是pfSense 2.1和更早版本的配置（不推荐）。 如果未列出GPS，请选择Generic。%1$s预定义配置假定GPS已设置为NMEA模式。

en: This option causes the interface to operate in dial-on-demand mode, allowing it to be a virtual full time connection. The interface is configured, but the actual connection of the link is delayed until qualifying outgoing traffic is detected.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项使接口以按需拨号模式操作，从而允许其成为虚拟全时连接。 接口配置后，但是链路的实际连接将被延迟，直到检测到合格的出站流量。

en: This option changes the MAC address format used in the whole RADIUS system. Change this if the username format also needs to be changed for RADIUS MAC authentication. %1$sDefault: 00:11:22:33:44:55 %1$sSingle dash: 001122-334455 %1$sIETF: 00-11-22-33-44-55 %1$sCisco: 0011.2233.4455 %1$sUnformatted: 001122334455
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项更改整个RADIUS系统中使用的MAC地址格式。 如果需要更改RADIUS MAC身份验证的用户名格式，请更改此设置。 %1$s默认：00：11：22：33：44：55%1$sSingle dash：001122-334455%1$sIETF：00-11-22-33-44-55%1$sCisco：0011.2233.4455%1$sUnformatted：001122334455

en: This option is not compatible with failover and cannot be enabled when a Failover Peer IP address is configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项与故障转移不兼容，并且在配置故障转移对等方IP地址时无法启用。

en: This option is only meaningful if multi-link PPP is negotiated. It proscribes shorter multi-link fragment headers, saving two bytes on every frame. It is not necessary to disable this for connections that are not multi-link.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项仅在协商多链路PPP时有意义。 它规定较短的多链路片段报头，每帧保存两个字节。 对于不是多链路的连接，没有必要禁用此选项。

en: This option is only used when a non-default address is chosen as the source above. This option only expresses a preference; If an IP address of the selected type is not found on the chosen interface, the other type will be tried.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项仅在选择非默认地址作为上述源时使用。 此选项仅表示偏好; 如果在所选接口上找不到所选类型的IP地址，则尝试使用其他类型。

en: This option is rarely needed. Don't use this without thorough knowledge of the implications.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项很少需要。

en: This option is used if 'SSL Encrypted' or 'TCP - STARTTLS' options are chosen. It must match with the CA in the AD otherwise problems will arise.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果选择了“SSL Encrypted”或“TCP - START TLS”选项，则使用此选项。 它必须与AD中的CA相匹配，否则会出现问题。

en: This option may be useful when a client can dual boot using different client identifiers but the same hardware (MAC) address.  Note that the resulting server behavior violates the official DHCP specification.
zh-Hans-CN: 当客户端使用不同的客户端标识符但使用相同的硬件（MAC）地址进行双引导时，此选项可能很有用。 请注意此服务器行为违反官方DHCP规范。

en: This option only applies if one or more static routes have been defined. If it is enabled, traffic that enters and leaves through the same interface will not be checked by the firewall. This may be desirable in some situations where multiple subnets are connected to the same interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 仅当已定义了一个或多个静态路由时，此选项才适用。 如果启用，通过同一接口进入和离开的流量将不会被防火墙检查。 这在多个子网连接到同一接口的一些情况下是必要的。

en: This option persists even if DHCP server is disabled. Only the machines listed below will be able to communicate with the firewall on this interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 即使禁用了DHCP服务器，此选项仍然存在。只有以下列出的机器才能与此接口上的防火墙通信。

en: This option requires that the "Enable WPA box" is checked
zh-Hans-CN: "启用WPA box"选项需要检查  。

en: This option resets all states when a WAN IP Address changes instead of only states associated with the previous IP Address.
zh-Hans-CN: 当WAN IP地址发生变化而不是仅与先前IP地址相关联的状态时，此选项将重置所有状态。

en: This option still allows the server to set the TCP/IP properties of the client's TUN/TAP interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项仍允许服务器设置客户端的TUN / TAP接口的TCP / IP属性。

en: This option will allow the logging daemon to bind to a single IP address, rather than all IP addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 此选项将允许日志记录守护程序绑定到单个IP地址，而不是所有IP地址。

en: This option will suppress ARP log messages when multiple interfaces reside on the same broadcast domain.
zh-Hans-CN: 当多个接口驻留在同一广播域上时，此选项将抑制ARP日志消息。

en: This page is currently being managed by a remote machine.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面当前由远程计算机管理。

en: This page is meant to be called from the block/pass buttons on the Firewall Logs page
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面旨在调用防火墙日志页面上的“阻止/通过”按钮

en: This page is used to override the usual lookup process for a specific host. A host is defined by its name and parent domain (e.g., 'somesite.google.com' is entered as host='somesite' and parent domain='google.com'). Any attempt to lookup that host will automatically return the given IP address, and any usual external lookup server for the domain will not be queried. Both the name and parent domain can contain 'non-standard', 'invalid' and 'local' domains such as 'test', 'mycompany.localdomain', or '1.168.192.in-addr.arpa', as well as usual publicly resolvable names such as 'www' or 'google.co.uk'.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面用于覆盖特定主机的通常查找过程。 主机由其名称和父域定义（例如，“somesite.google.com”作为host =“somesite”输入，父域=“google.com”）。 任何尝试查找该主机将自动返回给定的IP地址，并且不会查询域的任何通常的外部查询服务器。 名称和父域都可以包含'non-standard', 'invalid'和 'local' 域，如“test”，“mycompany.localdomain”或“1.168.192.in-addr.arpa”，以及 通常公开解析的名称，如“www”或“google.co.uk”。

en: This page is used to specify domains for which the resolver's standard DNS lookup process will be overridden, and the resolver will query a different (non-standard) lookup server instead. It is possible to enter 'non-standard', 'invalid' and 'local' domains such as 'test', 'mycompany.localdomain', or '1.168.192.in-addr.arpa', as well as usual publicly resolvable domains such as 'org', 'info', or 'google.co.uk'.  The IP address entered will be treated as the IP address of an authoritative lookup server for the domain (including all of its subdomains), and other lookup servers will not be queried.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面用于指定解析器的标准域名查询过程将被覆盖的域，解析器将会查询不同的（非标准）查询服务器。 可以输入'test'，'mycompany.localdomain'或'1.168.192.in-addr.arpa'等 'non-standard', 'invalid' 和 'local' 域名，以及通常的公开解析诸如“org”，“info”或“google.co.uk”的域名。 输入的IP地址将被视为域（包括其所有子域）的权威查询服务器的IP地址，并且不会查找其他查询服务器。

en: This page performs a simple TCP connection test to determine if a host is up and accepting connections on a given port.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面执行简单的TCP连接测试，以确定主机是否已启动并接受给定端口上的连接。

en: This page shows all listening sockets by default, and shows both listening and outbound connection sockets when %1$sShow all socket connections%2$s is clicked.
zh-Hans-CN: 当点击 %1$s显示所有套接字连接%2$s 后，此页面默认显示所有侦听套接字，并显示侦听和出站连接套接字

en: This page will automatically refresh every 3 seconds until the filter is done reloading.
zh-Hans-CN: 此页面将每3秒自动刷新一次，直到过滤器重新加载。

en: This parent interface and VLAN already created.
zh-Hans-CN: 此父接口和VLAN已创建。

en: This pipe/queue is referenced in filter rules, please remove references from there before deleting.
zh-Hans-CN: 此管道/队列在过滤器规则中引用，请在删除之前从中删除引用。

en: This point-to-point link cannot be deleted because it is still being used as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 此点对点链接无法删除，因为它仍在用作接口。

en: This pool name has already been used.  Pool names must be unique.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个池的名称已被使用。池名称必须是唯一的。

en: This prevents the rule on Master from automatically syncing to other CARP members. This does NOT prevent the rule from being overwritten on Slave.
zh-Hans-CN: 这将防止主服务器上的规则自动同步到其他CARP成员。 这不会阻止规则在从设备上被覆盖。

en: This private does not appear to be valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个私钥无效。

en: This product includes %1$s, freely available from (%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: 此产品包含%1$s，可免费从 (%2$s)

en: This product includes software developed by Edwin Groothuis.
zh-Hans-CN: 本产品包括由Edwin Groothuis开发的软件。

en: This protocol is intended to do nothing: it disables any traffic without disabling the lagg interface itself.
zh-Hans-CN: 此协议什么都不做。它禁用任何流量，而不禁用Lagg接口本身。

en: This rule is being ignored
zh-Hans-CN: 此规则正在被忽略

en: This rule is not currently active because its period has expired
zh-Hans-CN: 此规则当前未处于活动状态，因为其已过期

en: This schedule is in use so the name may not be modified!
zh-Hans-CN: 这个计划表正在使用中，因此名称不能被修改！

en: This service can be used to wake up (power on) computers by sending special "Magic Packets".
zh-Hans-CN: 此服务可通过发送特殊的网络命令，启动远程计算机。

en: This signing request does not appear to be valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 此签名请求无效。

en: This status page includes the following information
zh-Hans-CN: 此状态页包含以下信息

en: This subnet must be routed to the firewall or each address in the subnet must be defined in one or more %1$sVirtual IP%2$s addresses.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个子网必须路由到防火墙或子网中的每个地址必须在一个或多个%1$s虚拟IP%2$s地址中定义。

en: This system has no interfaces configured with a static IPv4 address.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个系统没有配置静态IPv4地址的接口。

en: This system is configured to use the DNS Resolver as its DNS server, so Localhost or All must be selected in Network Interfaces.
zh-Hans-CN: 此系统配置为使用DNS解析器作为其DNS服务器，因此必须在网络接口中选择本地或全部。

en: This test does not function for UDP since there is no way to reliably determine if a UDP port accepts connections in this manner.
zh-Hans-CN: 此测试不适用于UDP，因为没有办法可靠地确定UDP端口是否以此方式接受连接。

en: This timeout is used for when the server is very busy. This protects against denial of service by slow queries or high query rates. The default value is 200 milliseconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 此超时值的设置用于解决当服务器非常繁忙时，防止缓慢查询或高查询率导致的拒绝服务。默认值为200毫秒。

en: This track6 prefix ID is already being used in %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 此track6前缀ID已在 %s中使用。

en: This user can view and clear system notices.
zh-Hans-CN: 此用户可以查看和清除系统通知。

en: This user can view system notices.
zh-Hans-CN: 此用户可以查看系统通知。

en: This user cannot login
zh-Hans-CN: 此用户无法登录

en: This user is a member of groups
zh-Hans-CN: 这个用户是组的成员

en: This user is associated with the UNIX root user (this privilege should only be associated with one single user).
zh-Hans-CN: 此用户与UNIX root用户相关联（此权限应仅与一个单一用户相关联）。

en: This value controls how long, in seconds, that the RADIUS server may take to respond to an authentication request. If left blank, the default value is 5 seconds. NOTE: If using an interactive two-factor authentication system, increase this timeout to account for how long it will take the user to receive and enter a token.
zh-Hans-CN: 此值控制RADIUS服务器响应身份认证请求可能花费的时间（以秒为单位）。 如果留空，默认值为5秒。 注意：如果使用交互式双因素身份认证系统，请增加此超时，以说明用户接收和输入令牌需要多长时间。

en: This value is either the Source or Destination IP address, subnet in CIDR notation, or MAC address.%1$sMatching can be negated by preceding the value with "!". Multiple IP addresses or CIDR subnets may be specified. Comma (",") separated values perform a boolean "AND". Separating with a pipe ("|") performs a boolean "OR".%1$sMAC addresses must be entered in colon-separated format, such as xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx or a partial address consisting of one (xx), two (xx:xx), or four (xx:xx:xx:xx) segments.%1$sIf this field is left blank, all packets on the specified interface will be captured.
zh-Hans-CN: 此值是源或目标IP地址，CIDR表示法中的子网或MAC地址。%1$s可以通过使用“！”前面的值来否定匹配。 可以指定多个IP地址或CIDR子网。 逗号（“，”）分隔的值执行布尔“AND”。 使用管道分隔（“|”）执行布尔“OR”。%1$sMAC地址必须以冒号分隔格式输入，例如xx：xx：xx：xx：xx：xx或由一个（xx），两个（xx：xx）或四个（xx：xx：xx）组成的部分地址 ：xx）段。%1$s如果此字段为空，将捕获指定接口上的所有数据包。

en: This virtual server name has already been used.	Virtual server names must be unique.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个虚拟服务器名称已被使用。	虚拟服务器名称必须是唯一的。

en: This will allow use of a gateway outside of this interface's subnet. This is usually indicative of a configuration error, but is required for some scenarios.
zh-Hans-CN: 这将允许使用该接口子网外的网关。 这通常表示配置错误，但在某些情况下需要。

en: This will consider this gateway as always being up.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果网关一直正常使用，则不需要选中此选项。

en: This will force this gateway to be considered down.
zh-Hans-CN: 这将强制该网关被视为关闭。

en: This will select the above gateway as the default gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 这将选择上面网关作为默认网关。

en: This wireless clone cannot be deleted because it is assigned as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 这个无线克隆无法删除，因为它已分配为接口。

en: This wireless clone cannot be modified because it is still assigned as an interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 此无线克隆无法删除，因为它已分配为接口。

en: Threshold
zh-Hans-CN: 阈值

en: Thresholds in
zh-Hans-CN: 阈值

en: Thu
zh-Hans-CN: 星期四

en: Thur
zh-Hans-CN: 星期四

en: Tickets are generated with the specified character set. It should contain printable characters (numbers, lower case and upper case letters) that are hard to confuse with others. Avoid e.g. 0/O and l/1.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用指定的字符集生成票证。 它应该包含很难与其他人混淆的可打印字符（数字，小写字母和大写字母）。 避免 0/O 和 l/1。

en: Tier
zh-Hans-CN: 层级

en: Time
zh-Hans-CN: 时间

en: Time Format Change
zh-Hans-CN: 时间格式

en: Time Period
zh-Hans-CN: 时间周期

en: Time Servers
zh-Hans-CN: 时间服务器

en: Time between GMK rekey events, specified in seconds. Allowed values are 1-9999. Must be longer than Group Key Rotation time
zh-Hans-CN: GMK密钥更新事件之间的时间，以秒为单位指定。 允许的值为1-9999。 必须小于主密钥重新生成时间...

en: Time between group rekey events, specified in seconds. Allowed values are 1-9999. Must be shorter than Master Key Regeneration time
zh-Hans-CN: 组密钥更新事件之间的时间，以秒为单位指定。 允许的值为1-9999。 必须小于主密钥重新生成时间

en: Time exceeded
zh-Hans-CN: 超时

en: Time format change
zh-Hans-CN: 时间格式更改

en: Time in minutes to expire idle management sessions. The default is 4 hours (240 minutes). Enter 0 to never expire sessions. NOTE: This is a security risk!
zh-Hans-CN: 以分钟为单位，默认为4小时（240分钟），输入0则永不过期。

en: Time in seconds between dashboard widget updates. Small values cause more frequent updates but increase the load on the web server. Minimum is 5 seconds, maximum 600 seconds
zh-Hans-CN: 系统面板部件信息更新的时间周期（秒）。 数值越小更新越频繁，从而增加防火墙的负载。 最短为5秒，最长为600秒

en: Time in seconds to cache authentication results. The default is 30 seconds, maximum 3600 (one hour). Shorter times result in more frequent queries to authentication servers.
zh-Hans-CN: 以秒为单位的缓存认证结果的时间。 默认值为30秒，最大值为3600（一小时）。 较短的时间将导致对认证服务器的频繁的查询。

en: Time interval in milliseconds before packets are treated as lost. Default is %d.
zh-Hans-CN: 数据包被视为丢失的时间间隔（以毫秒为单位）， 默认值为%d。

en: Time interval in milliseconds between checking for an alert condition. Default is %d.
zh-Hans-CN: 检查警报条件之间的时间间隔（以毫秒为单位）。 默认值为 %d.

en: Time period in milliseconds over which results are averaged. Default is %d.
zh-Hans-CN: 以毫秒为单位的结果被平均的时间周期。 默认值为%d。

en: Time range description
zh-Hans-CN: 时间范围描述

en: Time to Live, in seconds, for entries in the infrastructure host cache. The infrastructure host cache contains round trip timing, lameness, and EDNS support information for DNS servers. The default value is 15 minutes.
zh-Hans-CN: 基础架构主机缓存中条目的生存时间（秒）。 基础架构主机缓存包含DNS服务器的往返时间，DNS服务器的EDNS支持信息。 默认值为15分钟。

en: Time to wait for SIM to discover network after PIN is sent to SIM (seconds).
zh-Hans-CN: 在PIN发送到SIM后等待SIM发现网络的时间（秒）。

en: Timeout
zh-Hans-CN: 超时

en: Timeout for LDAP operations (seconds)
zh-Hans-CN: LDAP操作超时（秒）

en: Timeout must be a numeric value
zh-Hans-CN: 超时必须是数值

en: Timeout needs to be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 超时必须是一个整数。

en: Timeouts for states can be scaled adaptively as the number of state table entries grows. Leave blank to use default values, set to 0 to disable Adaptive Timeouts.
zh-Hans-CN: 状态的超时可以随着状态表条目的数量增长而自适应地缩放。 留空以使用默认值，设置为0以禁用自适应超时。

en: Timeservers
zh-Hans-CN: 时间服务器

en: Timestamp
zh-Hans-CN: 时间标记

en: Timestamp reply
zh-Hans-CN: 时间戳应答

en: Timings
zh-Hans-CN: 时间

en: To
zh-Hans-CN: 到

en: To assign the user a specific IP address, enter it here.
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处输入要为用户分配的指定IP地址。

en: To bypass the wizard, click on the %s logo on the initial page.
zh-Hans-CN: 绕过向导，单击 %s 的初始页面上的pfsense图标。

en: To change the users password, enter it here.
zh-Hans-CN: 要更改用户密码，请在此处输入。

en: To have the DHCP client reject offers from specific DHCP servers, enter their IP addresses here (separate multiple entries with a comma). This is useful for rejecting leases from cable modems that offer private IP addresses when they lose upstream sync.
zh-Hans-CN: 要让DHCP客户端拒绝来自特定DHCP服务器的分配，可以在此输入其IP地址（用逗号分隔多个条目）。 这对于拒绝在丢失上游同步时提供私有IP地址的有线调制解调器的租赁非常有用。

en: To port
zh-Hans-CN: 到

en: To repair a failed mirror, first perform a 'Forget' command on the mirror, followed by an 'insert' action on the new consumer.
zh-Hans-CN: 要修复失败的镜像，请首先在镜像上执行“Forget”命令，然后在新消费者上执行“插入”操作。

en: To view the differences between an older configuration and a newer configuration, select the older configuration using the left column of radio options and select the newer configuration in the right column, then press the "Diff" button.
zh-Hans-CN: 要查看旧配置和较新配置之间的差异，请在左列选择旧配置，在右列中选择较新的配置，然后点击“比较”按钮。

en: Too Soon: Not Enough Time Has Elapsed Since Last Update
zh-Hans-CN: 太快：自从上次更新以来，时间已经过去了

en: Too many members in group %s, gateway group truncated in ruleset.
zh-Hans-CN: 组%s中的成员过多，网关组被规则截断。

en: Too many updates sent.
zh-Hans-CN: 发送的更新太多。

en: Top Navigation
zh-Hans-CN: 顶部导航

en: Top of page
zh-Hans-CN: 页首

en: Topology
zh-Hans-CN: 拓扑

en: Total
zh-Hans-CN: 总计

en: Total Sessions: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 总会话数: %s

en: Total interrupts
zh-Hans-CN: 中断总数

en: Total per IP
zh-Hans-CN: 每个IP总计

en: Traceroute
zh-Hans-CN: 跟踪路由

en: Track IPv6 Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 跟踪IPv6接口

en: Track Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 跟踪接口

en: Tracker
zh-Hans-CN: 跟踪

en: Traffic Graph
zh-Hans-CN: 流量图表

en: Traffic Graphs
zh-Hans-CN: 流量图表

en: Traffic Shaper
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形

en: Traffic Shaper Limiters configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形限制器配置

en: Traffic Shaper Wizard
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形向导

en: Traffic Shaper Wizards
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形向导

en: Traffic Shaper configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 流量整形配置

en: Traffic matching this rule is currently being allowed
zh-Hans-CN: 目前正允许符合此规则的流量通过

en: Traffic matching this rule is currently being denied
zh-Hans-CN: 目前正在拒绝符合此规则的流量通过

en: Traffic shaping is not configured.
zh-Hans-CN: 没有配置流量管理。

en: Translation
zh-Hans-CN: 映射

en: Transmit Hold Count for STP needs to be an integer between 1 and 10.
zh-Hans-CN: STP的发送保持计数必须是1到10之间的整数。

en: Transmit antenna
zh-Hans-CN: 发射天线

en: Transport
zh-Hans-CN: 传送

en: Trap Server Port
zh-Hans-CN: 陷阱服务器端口

en: Trap Service
zh-Hans-CN: 陷阱服务

en: Trap server
zh-Hans-CN: 陷阱服务器

en: Trap server port
zh-Hans-CN: 陷阱服务器端口

en: Trap string
zh-Hans-CN: 陷阱字符串

en: Tried to block but had no host IP or interface
zh-Hans-CN: 试图阻止，但没有主机IP或接口

en: Tried to block invalid IP:
zh-Hans-CN: 试图阻止无效的IP：

en: Tried to pass invalid destination IP:
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试传递无效的目标IP：

en: Tried to pass invalid destination port:
zh-Hans-CN: 试图通过无效的目标端口：

en: Tried to pass invalid source IP:
zh-Hans-CN: 试图传递无效的源IP：

en: Tried to unblock but had no host IP or interface
zh-Hans-CN: 试图解除阻止，但没有主机IP或接口

en: Tried to unblock invalid IP:
zh-Hans-CN: 试图阻止无效的IP：

en: Tries to avoid dropping any legitimate idle connections at the expense of increased memory usage and CPU utilization
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试避免丢弃任何合法的空闲连接，但会增加内存使用和CPU利用率

en: Try reinstalling the package.
zh-Hans-CN: 尝试重新安装插件

en: Tue
zh-Hans-CN: 星期二

en: Tues
zh-Hans-CN: 星期二

en: Tunable Name
zh-Hans-CN: 参数名称

en: Tunnel IPv4
zh-Hans-CN: IPv4隧道

en: Tunnel IPv6
zh-Hans-CN: IPv6隧道

en: Tunnel Network
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道网络

en: Tunnel Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道设置

en: Tunnel endpoints
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道端点

en: Tunnel to &hellip;
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道

en: Tunnels
zh-Hans-CN: 隧道

en: Type
zh-Hans-CN: 类型

en: Type-of-Service
zh-Hans-CN: 服务类型

en: Typically *99# for GSM networks and #777 for CDMA networks
zh-Hans-CN: 通常* 99＃用于GSM网络，＃777用于CDMA网络

en: Typically *99# for GSM networks and #777 for CDMA networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 通常* 99＃用于GSM网络，＃777用于CDMA网络。

en: UDP Fast I/O
zh-Hans-CN: UDP快速 I/O

en: UEFI 32 bit file name
zh-Hans-CN: UEFI 32 bit文件名

en: UEFI 64 bit file name
zh-Hans-CN: UEFI 64 bit文件名

en: UNKNOWN ERROR
zh-Hans-CN: 未知错误。

en: UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP
zh-Hans-CN: 即插即用

en: UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP Rules
zh-Hans-CN: UPnP &amp; NAT-PMP规则

en: UPnP Service
zh-Hans-CN: UPnP服务

en: UPnP is currently disabled. It can be enabled here: %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: UPnP当前已禁用。 可以在这里启用：%1$s%2$s%3$s.

en: URI
zh-Hans-CN: 网址

en: URL
zh-Hans-CN: 网址

en: URL '%s' is not valid.
zh-Hans-CN: 网址 '%s' 无效。

en: URL (IP)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址（IP）

en: URL (IPs)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址  (IPs)

en: URL (Port)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址（端口）

en: URL (Ports)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址 (Ports)

en: URL Table (IP)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址表（IP）

en: URL Table (IPs)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址表 (IPs)

en: URL Table (Port)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址表（端口）

en: URL Table (Ports)
zh-Hans-CN: 网址表(Ports)

en: URLs
zh-Hans-CN: 网址

en: UTF8 Encode
zh-Hans-CN: UTF8编码

en: UTF8 encode LDAP parameters before sending them to the server.
zh-Hans-CN: UTF8在将LDAP参数发送到服务器之前对其进行编码。

en: Unable to change mode to %s. The maximum number of wireless clones supported in this mode may have been reached.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法将模式更改为%s，可能已达到此模式下支持的最大无线克隆数。

en: Unable to contact daemon
zh-Hans-CN: 无法联系守护程序

en: Unable to fetch usable data from URL %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从网址 %s获取可用数据

en: Unable to find IPsec daemon leases file. Could not display mobile user stats!
zh-Hans-CN: 无法找到IPsec守护程序租赁文件。 无法显示移动用户统计信息！

en: Unable to load package configuration. Installation aborted.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法加载插件配置。安装中止。

en: Unable to open %1$s/config.xml for writing in write_config()%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 不能打开 %1$s/config.xml 以写入write_config()%2$s

en: Unable to retrieve package information.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法检索插件信息。

en: Unable to retrieve status
zh-Hans-CN: 无法检索状态

en: Unable to retrieve system versions.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法检索系统版本。

en: Unable to revert to the selected configuration.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法恢复到所选的配置文件

en: Unable to write config.xml (Access Denied?).
zh-Hans-CN: 无法写入config.xml（访问被拒绝？）

en: Unblocked host %s via easy rule
zh-Hans-CN: 通过简单的规则未阻止的主机 %s

en: Unencrypted payloads in IKEv1 Main Mode
zh-Hans-CN: 未加密有效负载

en: Unexpected return value: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 意外的返回值: %s

en: Unformatted
zh-Hans-CN: 未格式化

en: Unfortunately a Programming Bug has been detected
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到一个编程错误

en: Unique Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 唯一标识符

en: Unit Size
zh-Hans-CN: 单位

en: Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 未知

en: Unknown %s configured as ppp interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 未知的%s 已配置为ppp接口。

en: Unknown - relayd not running?
zh-Hans-CN: 未知错误-relayd不运行？

en: Unknown Power
zh-Hans-CN: 未知电源

en: Unknown Response
zh-Hans-CN: 未知响应

en: Unknown Response.
zh-Hans-CN: 未知响应

en: Unknown Response:
zh-Hans-CN: 未知响应：

en: Unknown Service
zh-Hans-CN: 未知服务

en: Unknown block error.
zh-Hans-CN: 未知阻止错误。

en: Unknown pass error.
zh-Hans-CN: 未知密码错误。

en: Unknown system
zh-Hans-CN: 未知系统

en: Unknown username - User does not exist.
zh-Hans-CN: 未知用户名 - 用户不存在。

en: Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software%1$sdistributed under the License is distributed on an \"AS IS\" BASIS,%1$sWITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.%1$sSee the License for the specific language governing permissions and%1$slimitations under the License.
zh-Hans-CN: 除非适用法律要求或书面同意，否则根据许可证分发的软件%1$s将按“原样”基础，%1$s分发，不论明示或暗示的担保或条件。%1$s请参阅管理权限的特定语言的许可证和%1$s许可证的限制。

en: Unlocked or correct MCC/MNC Service
zh-Hans-CN: 已解锁或正确的MCC / MNC服务

en: Unmanaged
zh-Hans-CN: 未管理

en: Unmanaged - RA Flags [none], Prefix Flags [onlink, auto, router]
zh-Hans-CN: 未管理 - RA标志[none]，前缀标志[onlink，auto，router]

en: Unreach/Pending
zh-Hans-CN: 延伸/待定

en: Unresolvable destination alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 规则'%2$s'无法解析目标别名 '%1$s'

en: Unresolvable destination port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 规则 '%2$s'无法解析目标端口别名'%1$s'

en: Unresolvable source alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 规则'%2$s'无法解析源别名'%1$s'

en: Unresolvable source port alias '%1$s' for rule '%2$s'
zh-Hans-CN: 规则 '%2$s'无法解析源端口别名'%1$s'

en: Unset RRD data from configuration after restoring %s configuration area
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复 %s 配置区域后，从配置中取消设置RRD数据

en: Unset RRD data from configuration after restoring full configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复完全配置后，从配置中取消设置RRD数据

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer
zh-Hans-CN: 无符号的 16 位整数

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 65535.
zh-Hans-CN: 16位无符号整数类型，必须是0到65535范围内的数字。

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer
zh-Hans-CN: 无符号的 32 位整数

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 4294967295.
zh-Hans-CN: 32位无符号整数类型必须是一个范围内的数字，从0到4294967295。

en: Unsigned 8-bit integer
zh-Hans-CN: 无符号8位整数

en: Unsigned 8-bit integer type must be a number in the range 0 to 255.
zh-Hans-CN: 8位无符号整数类型，必须是0到255范围内的数字。

en: Unwanted Reply Threshold
zh-Hans-CN: 无需回复阈值

en: Up to 20 hosts my be updated. numhost is returned if attempting to update more than 20 or update a round-robin.
zh-Hans-CN: 最多可以更新20个主机。 如果尝试更新超过20或更新循环，则返回空主机。

en: Up to date.
zh-Hans-CN: 最新。

en: Up-to-date
zh-Hans-CN: 最新

en: Update
zh-Hans-CN: 更新系统

en: Update CSR
zh-Hans-CN: 更新CSR

en: Update Failed!
zh-Hans-CN: 更新失败！

en: Update Frequency
zh-Hans-CN: 更新频率

en: Update Password
zh-Hans-CN: 更新密码

en: Update Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 更新设置

en: Update Too Soon - Attempted to update too quickly since last change.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新太快 - 尝试自上次更改后更新太快。

en: Update URL
zh-Hans-CN: 更新网址

en: Update alias
zh-Hans-CN: 更新别名

en: Update client support not available for supplied hostname or group.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新客户端支持不可用于提供的主机名或组。

en: Update interval
zh-Hans-CN: 更新间隔

en: Update package %s
zh-Hans-CN: 更新插件 %s

en: Updated
zh-Hans-CN: 更新

en: Updated NTP GPS Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 更新了NTP GPS设置

en: Updated OpenVPN client specific override %1$s %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已更新OpenVPN客户端特定覆盖%1$s %2$s

en: Updated OpenVPN client to server %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已更新OpenVPN 客户端到服务器%1$s:%2$s %3$s

en: Updated OpenVPN server on %1$s:%2$s %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已在%1$s上更新了OpenVPN服务器：%2$s %3$s

en: Updated bogon update frequency to 3am
zh-Hans-CN: 将bogon更新频率更新为3am

en: Updated gateways widget settings via dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过系统面板更新网关窗口部件设置。

en: Updated load balancer pools via status screen.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过状态屏幕更新负载均衡器地址池。

en: Updated traffic graphs widget settings via dashboard.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过系统面板更新流量图表小部件设置。

en: Updates
zh-Hans-CN: 更新

en: Updating System
zh-Hans-CN: 系统更新

en: Updating gateway group gateway for %1$s - new gateway is %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 更新网关组网关%1$s 为新网关 %2$s

en: Updating in %s seconds
zh-Hans-CN: 正在以 %s 秒更新

en: Updating too frequently, considered abuse.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新频率过高，被视为滥用。

en: Updating too frequently.
zh-Hans-CN: 更新频率过高。

en: Updating...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在更新...

en: Upgrade available to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 升级可用于 %s

en: Upgraded Dyndns %s
zh-Hans-CN:  %s动态DNS已更新

en: Upgraded config version level from %1$s to %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 已将配置版本级别从%1$s升级到%2$s

en: Upgraded settings from openttpd
zh-Hans-CN: 从openttd升级的设置

en: Upgraded static route for %s
zh-Hans-CN: %s静态路由已更新

en: Upgrading m0n0wall configuration to pfSense...
zh-Hans-CN: 将m0n0wall配置升级到pfSense ...

en: Upgrading m0n0wall configuration to pfsense.
zh-Hans-CN: 将m0n0wall配置升级到pfsense。

en: Upload
zh-Hans-CN: 上传

en: Upload File
zh-Hans-CN: 上传文件

en: Upload a New File
zh-Hans-CN: 上传文件

en: Upload an HTML/PHP file for the portal page here (leave blank to keep the current one). Make sure to include a form (POST to "$PORTAL_ACTION$") with a submit button (name="accept") and a hidden field with name="redirurl" and value="$PORTAL_REDIRURL$". Include the "auth_user" and "auth_pass" and/or "auth_voucher" input fields if authentication is enabled, otherwise it will always fail.%1$sExample code for the form: %1$s&lt;form method=&quot;post&quot; action=&quot;$PORTAL_ACTION$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_user&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_pass&quot; type=&quot;password&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_voucher&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;redirurl&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_REDIRURL$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;zone&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_ZONE$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;accept&quot; type=&quot;submit&quot; value=&quot;Continue&quot;&gt;%1$s&lt;/form&gt;
zh-Hans-CN: 在此处上传门户网站页面的HTML / PHP文件（留空以保留当前的页面）。请确保包含一个带有提交按钮（name =“accept”）的表单（POST to "$PORTAL_ACTION$"）和一个带有name =“redirurl”和value =“$ PORTAL_REDIRURL $”的隐藏字段。 如果启用了身份验证，请包括“auth_user”和“auth_pass”和/或“auth_voucher”输入字段，否则将总是失败。%1$s示例表单如下: %1$s&lt;form method=&quot;post&quot; action=&quot;$PORTAL_ACTION$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_user&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_pass&quot; type=&quot;password&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;auth_voucher&quot; type=&quot;text&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;redirurl&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_REDIRURL$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;zone&quot; type=&quot;hidden&quot; value=&quot;$PORTAL_ZONE$&quot;&gt;%1$s&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&lt;input name=&quot;accept&quot; type=&quot;submit&quot; value=&quot;Continue&quot;&gt;%1$s&lt;/form&gt;

en: Upload speed must be between 1 and 999999
zh-Hans-CN: 上传速度必须介于1到999999之间

en: Upload speed needs to be an integer
zh-Hans-CN: 上传速度的必须是一个整数

en: Uploaded file to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 已上传文件到%s。

en: Uploading...
zh-Hans-CN: 上传中...

en: Uploads crash reports to pfSense and or deletes crash reports.
zh-Hans-CN: 将崩溃报告上传到pfSense或删除崩溃报告。

en: Upper Limit
zh-Hans-CN: 上限

en: Upstream Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 上游接口

en: Uptime
zh-Hans-CN: 运行时间

en: Uptime logging
zh-Hans-CN: 正常运行时间记录

en: Uptime: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 正常运行时间： %s

en: Usage
zh-Hans-CN: 用法

en: Use "From" to always allow a Hostname through the captive portal (without authentication). Use "To" to allow access from all clients (even non-authenticated ones) behind the portal to this Hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用“从”始终允许一个主机名（无需认证）通过入网门户。 使用“到”允许从门户后面的所有客户端（甚至未经身份验证的客户端）访问这个主机名。

en: Use "From" to always allow access to an address through the captive portal (without authentication). Use "To" to allow access from all clients (even non-authenticated ones) behind the portal to this IP.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用“从”始终允许访问通过入网门户的地址（无认证）。 使用“到”允许从门户后面的所有客户端（即使是未经身份认证的客户端）访问此IP。

en: Use 0x-20 encoded random bits in the DNS query to foil spoofing attempts.
zh-Hans-CN: 在DNS查询中使用0x-20编码的随机比特来进行欺骗尝试。

en: Use 3DES for best compatibility or for a hardware crypto accelerator card. Blowfish is usually the fastest in software encryption.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择3DES实现最佳兼容性或硬件加密加速卡。 Blowfish通常是软件加密中最快的。

en: Use Default
zh-Hans-CN: 用户默认

en: Use ICMP
zh-Hans-CN: 使用ICMP

en: Use IPv4 connectivity as parent interface
zh-Hans-CN: 使用IPv4为父接口

en: Use RADIUS Accounting
zh-Hans-CN: 使用RADIUS计帐

en: Use RADIUS Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 使用RADIUS服务器进行认证

en: Use RADIUS Session-Timeout attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 使用RADIUS会话超时属性

en: Use RAM Disks
zh-Hans-CN: 使用RAM磁盘

en: Use TCP instead of UDP
zh-Hans-CN: 使用TCP而不是UDP

en: Use a Backup RADIUS Authentication Server
zh-Hans-CN: 使用备份RADIUS身份认证服务器

en: Use a RADIUS server for authentication
zh-Hans-CN: 使用RADIUS服务器进行认证

en: Use a TLS Key
zh-Hans-CN: 用一个TLS密钥

en: Use a regular expression to filter the tables.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用正则表达式过滤表。

en: Use a space to separate multiple hosts (only one required). Remember to set up at least one DNS server if a host name is entered here!
zh-Hans-CN: 使用空格分隔多个主机（一般只需要一个）。 如果在此处输入主机名，请至少设置一个时间服务器！

en: Use advanced DHCP configuration options.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用高级DHCP配置选项。

en: Use advanced DHCPv6 configuration options.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用高级DHCPv6配置选项。

en: Use anonymous binds to resolve distinguished names
zh-Hans-CN: 使用匿名绑定来解析可分辨名称

en: Use fast I/O operations with UDP writes to tun/tap. Experimental.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用快速I / O操作与UDP写入到tun / tap。实验性。

en: Use individual customized GUI options and dashboard layout for this user.
zh-Hans-CN: 为此用户使用个性化的自定义GUI选项和系统面板布局。

en: Use memory file system for /tmp and /var
zh-Hans-CN: 对/ tmp和/ var使用内存文件系统

en: Use non-local gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 使用非本地网关

en: Use non-local gateway through interface specific route.
zh-Hans-CN: 通过接口特定路由使用非本地网关。

en: Use public IP
zh-Hans-CN: 使用公共IP

en: Use same settings as DHCPv6 server
zh-Hans-CN: 使用与DHCPv6服务器相同的设置

en: Use sticky connections
zh-Hans-CN: 使用粘性连接

en: Use system default
zh-Hans-CN: 使用系统默认值

en: Use the configuration page for the assigned interface to change the mode.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用分配的接口的配置页去更改模式。

en: Use this field to set $PORTAL_REDIRURL$ variable which can be accessed using the custom captive portal index.php page or error pages.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此字段设置 $PORTAL_REDIRURL$变量，可以使用自定义入网门户网站index.php页面或错误页面。

en: Use this option to invert the sense of the match.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此选项可反转匹配。

en: Use this to choose TCP flags that must be set or cleared for this rule to match.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用此选项可以选择TCP标识，必须设置或清除此标识才能匹配此规则。

en: Used for clients that do not ask for a specific expiration time. The default is 7200 seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 用于不要求特定到期时间的客户端。 默认7200秒。

en: Used for eg. satellite links. Expires idle connections later than default
zh-Hans-CN: 用于高延迟链路，例如卫星链路。 超过默认值后到期空闲连接

en: User
zh-Hans-CN: 用户

en: User %s authenticated successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 %s认证成功

en: User %s successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户%s已删除。

en: User - Config: Deny Config Write
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 配置：拒绝配置写入

en: User - Notices: View
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 通知：查看

en: User - Notices: View and Clear
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 通知：查看和清除

en: User - Services: Captive Portal login
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 服务：入网门户登录

en: User - System: Copy files (scp)
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 系统：复制文件（scp）

en: User - System: Copy files to home directory (chrooted scp)
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 系统：将文件复制到主目录（chrooted scp）

en: User - System: SSH tunneling
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 系统：SSH隧道

en: User - System: Shell account access
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - 系统：Shell帐户访问

en: User - VPN: IPsec xauth Dialin
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - VPN：IPsec xauth拨号

en: User - VPN: L2TP Dialin
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - VPN：L2TP拨号

en: User - VPN: PPPOE Dialin
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 - VPN：PPPOE拨号

en: User Authentication Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 用户认证设置

en: User Authentication Source
zh-Hans-CN: 用户认证源

en: User Authorization Failed
zh-Hans-CN: 用户授权失败

en: User Cert
zh-Hans-CN: 用户证书

en: User Certificates
zh-Hans-CN: 用户证书

en: User DN:
zh-Hans-CN: 用户DN

en: User Forum
zh-Hans-CN: 用户论坛

en: User Manager
zh-Hans-CN: 用户管理

en: User Max Logins must be between 1 and 255
zh-Hans-CN: 并发登录数必须介于1到255之间

en: User Password
zh-Hans-CN: 用户密码

en: User Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: 用户权限

en: User Properties
zh-Hans-CN: 用户属性

en: User Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 用户设置

en: User Settings for
zh-Hans-CN: 用户设置 for

en: User distinguished name
zh-Hans-CN: 用户可分辨名称

en: User does not have access to this record
zh-Hans-CN: 用户无权访问此记录

en: User logged out for user '%1$s' from: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 用户'%1$s' 已注销：%2$s

en: User manager users and groups
zh-Hans-CN: 用户管理用户和组

en: User name
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名

en: User name and password are required for proxy with authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 身份验证代理需要用户名和密码。

en: User naming Attribute
zh-Hans-CN: 用户命名属性

en: User settings successfully changed for user %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户%s设置已成功更改。

en: User table
zh-Hans-CN: 用户列表

en: User unable to administer the selected domain.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户无法管理所选域。

en: User's full name, for administrative information only
zh-Hans-CN: 用户的全名，仅用于管理描述。

en: Username
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名

en: Username Alterations
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名变更

en: Username for authentication to proxy server. Optional, leave blank to not use authentication.
zh-Hans-CN: 代理服务器身份认证的用户名。 可选，留空不使用身份认证。

en: Username is required for all types except Namecheap, FreeDNS and Custom Entries.%1$sDNS Made Easy: Dynamic DNS ID%1$sRoute 53: Enter the Access Key ID.%1$sGleSYS: Enter the API user.%1$sDreamhost: Enter a value to appear in the DNS record comment.%1$sFor Custom Entries, Username and Password represent HTTP Authentication username and passwords.
zh-Hans-CN: 除了Namecheap，FreeDNS和自定义条目之外，所有类型都需要用户名。%1$sDNS Made Easy: 动态DNS ID%1$sRoute 53: 输入访问密钥ID。%1$sGleSYS: 输入API用户名。%1$sDreamhost:输入DNS记录注释的值。%1$s对于自定义条目，用户名和密码表示HTTP身份验证用户名和密码。

en: Username:
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh-Hans-CN: 用户

en: Users %s successfully deleted.
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除用户 %s 。

en: Users Logged In (%d)
zh-Hans-CN: 用户 (%d)已登录

en: Users will be authenticated using the RADIUS server specified below. The local user database will not be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 用户将使用以下指定的RADIUS服务器进行身份认证，而不会使用本地用户数据库。

en: Using a tunnel network and server bridge settings together is not allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许一起使用隧道网络和服务器网桥设置。

en: Using dial-on-demand will bring the connection up again if any packet triggers it. To substantiate this point: disconnecting manually will %1$snot%2$s prevent dial-on-demand from making connections to the outside! Don't use dial-on-demand if the line is to be kept disconnected.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果任何数据包触发它，使用按需拨号将使连接重新开始。 要证实这一点：手动断开连接将%1$s不%2$s阻止拨号请求连接到外面！ 如果线路要保持断开连接，请不要使用按需拨号。

en: Utilize different network interface(s) that the DNS Resolver will use to send queries to authoritative servers and receive their replies. By default all interfaces are used.
zh-Hans-CN: 利用不同的网络接口DNS解析器向权威服务器发送查询并接收其答复。默认情况下使用所有接口。

en: VGA Console
zh-Hans-CN: VGA控制台

en: VHID Group
zh-Hans-CN: VHID组

en: VLAN %1$s on %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN%1$s 在 %2$s

en: VLAN Capable interfaces:
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN能力接口：

en: VLAN Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN配置

en: VLAN Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN接口

en: VLAN Prio
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN 优先级

en: VLAN Prio Set
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN 优先级设置

en: VLAN Priority
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN优先级

en: VLAN interfaces:
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN接口：

en: VLAN tag
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN标识

en: VLAN: called with wrong options. Problems with config!
zh-Hans-CN: VLAN：调用了错误的选项。配置问题！

en: VPN Events (IPsec, OpenVPN, L2TP, PPPoE Server)
zh-Hans-CN: VPN 事件 (IPsec, OpenVPN, L2TP, PPPoE 服务)

en: VPN Logins
zh-Hans-CN: VPN登录

en: VPN:IPsec:Advanced Settings
zh-Hans-CN: VPN:IPsec:高级设置

en: Valid From
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期自

en: Valid SIM State
zh-Hans-CN: 有效的SIM卡状态

en: Valid Service
zh-Hans-CN: 有效服务

en: Valid Until
zh-Hans-CN: 有效期至

en: Valid arguments for IKE type are v1, v2 or auto
zh-Hans-CN: IKE类型的有效参数是v1，v2或auto

en: Valid lifetime must be an integer.
zh-Hans-CN: 有效生命周期必须为整数。

en: Valid time
zh-Hans-CN: 有效时间

en: Value
zh-Hans-CN: 值

en: Values
zh-Hans-CN: 值

en: Vendor:
zh-Hans-CN: 供应商：

en: Verbose logging
zh-Hans-CN: 详细记录

en: Verbosity level
zh-Hans-CN: 信息级别

en: Verify HTTPS certificates when downloading alias URLs
zh-Hans-CN: 在下载别名网址时认证HTTPS证书

en: Verify SSL Certificate Trust
zh-Hans-CN: 验证SSL证书信任

en: Verify SSL Peer
zh-Hans-CN: 验证SSL对等体

en: Version
zh-Hans-CN: 系统版本

en: Version
zh-Hans-CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh-Hans-CN: 版本：

en: Vertical bars (|) at start or end, or double in the middle of descriptions not allowed. Descriptions have been cleaned. Check and save again.
zh-Hans-CN: 在开始或结束处的垂直线（|），或不允许在描述中间加倍。 描述已经清理。 检查并再次保存。

en: View
zh-Hans-CN: 视图

en: View Capture
zh-Hans-CN: 查看捕获

en: View Logs
zh-Hans-CN: 查看日志

en: View Page Contents
zh-Hans-CN: 查看页面内容

en: View changelog
zh-Hans-CN: 查看更改日志

en: View more information
zh-Hans-CN: 查看更多信息

en: View the NAT rule
zh-Hans-CN: 查看NAT规则

en: View the filter rule
zh-Hans-CN: 查看过滤规则

en: Virtual Address
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟地址

en: Virtual Address Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟地址池

en: Virtual IP
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IP

en: Virtual IP Address
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟 IP 地址

en: Virtual IP Password
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IP密码

en: Virtual IP address
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IP地址

en: Virtual IPs
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟接口

en: Virtual IPs
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IP

en: Virtual IPv6 Address Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟IPv6地址池

en: Virtual Server Pool
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟服务器地址池

en: Virtual Servers
zh-Hans-CN: 虚拟服务器

en: Visit official website
zh-Hans-CN: 访问官方网站

en: Vlan parent interface %1$s does not exist anymore so vlan id %2$s cannot be created please fix the issue before continuing.
zh-Hans-CN: Vlan父接口%1$s不存在，因此无法创建vlan id%2$s，请在解决问题后再继续。

en: Voucher
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证

en: Voucher Database Synchronization
zh-Hans-CN: 同步凭证数据库

en: Voucher Private Key
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证私钥

en: Voucher Public Key
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证公钥

en: Voucher Rolls
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证卷

en: Voucher database has been synchronized from %1$s
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证数据库已从 %1$s同步。

en: Voucher expired
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证过期

en: Voucher invalid
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证无效

en: Voucher sync password
zh-Hans-CN: 同步密码

en: Voucher sync port
zh-Hans-CN: 同步端口

en: Voucher sync username
zh-Hans-CN: 同步用户名

en: Voucher(s) could not be processed.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法处理凭证。

en: Voucher(s) successfully marked.
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证已成功标记。

en: Voucher: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证: %s

en: Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: 凭证

en: Vouchers in Use (%d)
zh-Hans-CN: 在用凭证 (%d)

en: WAN interface will be set to obtain an address automatically from a DHCP server
zh-Hans-CN: WAN接口将设置自动获取IP

en: WARNING: A name must be given as parameter to lock() function.
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：必须将名称作为lock（）函数的参数。

en: WARNING: A name must be given as parameter to try_lock() function.
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：必须将名称作为try_lock（）函数的参数。

en: WARNING: Config contents could not be saved. Could not open file!
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：无法保存配置内容。无法打开文件！

en: WARNING: Could not mark subsystem: %s dirty
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：无法标记子系统: %s dirty

en: WARNING: all existing VLANs will be cleared if you proceed!
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：如果继续，所有现有的VLAN将被清除！

en: WEP is no longer supported. It will be disabled on the %s interface and the interface will be disabled. Please reconfigure the interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 不再支持WEP。 它将在 %s接口上禁用，并且接口将被禁用。 请重新配置接口。

en: WINS Server 1
zh-Hans-CN: WINS 服务器 1

en: WINS Server 2
zh-Hans-CN: WINS 服务器 2

en: WINS Servers
zh-Hans-CN: WINS 服务器

en: WINS server enable
zh-Hans-CN: 启用WINS 服务器

en: WINS servers
zh-Hans-CN: WINS 服务器

en: WPA Key Management Mode
zh-Hans-CN: WPA密钥管理模式

en: WPA Pairwise
zh-Hans-CN: WPA成对

en: WPA Passphrase must be between 8 and 63 characters long
zh-Hans-CN: WPA密码必须介于8到63个字符之间。

en: WPA Pre-Shared Key
zh-Hans-CN: WPA预共享密钥

en: WPA mode
zh-Hans-CN: WPA模式

en: Waiting for Internet connection to update pkg metadata and finish package reinstallation
zh-Hans-CN: 正在等待Internet连接更新pkg元数据，并重新安装插件。

en: Waiting period to restore pass-through credits. (Hours)
zh-Hans-CN: 传递恢复

en: Wake
zh-Hans-CN: 唤醒

en: Wake All Devices
zh-Hans-CN: 唤醒所有的计算机

en: Wake Device
zh-Hans-CN: 唤醒设备

en: Wake up!
zh-Hans-CN: 唤醒！

en: Wake-on-LAN
zh-Hans-CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake-on-LAN Devices
zh-Hans-CN: 远程唤醒计算机

en: Wake-on-Lan
zh-Hans-CN: 网络唤醒

en: Warning
zh-Hans-CN: 警告

en: Warning!  DHCP Failover setup and no CARP virtual IPs defined!
zh-Hans-CN: 警告！ DHCP故障切换设置，没有定义CARP虚拟IP！

en: Warning, Latency
zh-Hans-CN: 警告，延迟

en: Warning, Packetloss
zh-Hans-CN: 警告，数据包丢失

en: Warning, could not open log for writing.
zh-Hans-CN: 警告，无法打开日志写入。

en: Warning, could not read file %s
zh-Hans-CN: 警告！无法读取%s文件！

en: Warning: Missing CRL data for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 警告: 缺少 %s的CRL数据。

en: Warning: The selected server certificate was not created as an SSL Server certificate and may not work as expected
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：所选的服务器证书不是作为SSL服务器证书创建的，可能无法正常工作

en: Warning: These options will create persistent daily log files in /var/log/ntp.
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：这些选项将在/ var / log / ntp中创建每天日志文件。

en: Warning: this will terminate all current L2TP sessions!
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：这将终止所有当前的L2TP会话！

en: Web Server Log
zh-Hans-CN: Web服务器日志

en: WebCfg - AJAX: Get Service Providers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- AJAX: 获取服务提供商

en: WebCfg - AJAX: Get Stats
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- AJAX: 获取统计信息

en: WebCfg - All pages
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 所有页面

en: WebCfg - Crash reporter
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 崩溃报告

en: WebCfg - Dashboard (all)
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统面板 (全部)

en: WebCfg - Dashboard widgets (direct access).
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统面板部件 (直接访问)。

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: ARP Table
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: ARP表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Authentication
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 认证检测

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Backup & Restore
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 备份恢复

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: CPU Utilization
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: CPU利用率

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Command
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 命令行

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Configuration History
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 配置历史

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: DNS Lookup
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 域名查询

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Edit File
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 编辑文件

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Factory defaults
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 出厂设置

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: GEOM Mirrors
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: GEOM镜像

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Halt system
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 关闭系统

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Interface Traffic
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 接口流量

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Limiter Info
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 整流信息

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: NDP Table
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: NDP 表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Packet Capture
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 数据捕获

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Ping
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: Ping

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Reboot System
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 重启系统

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Reset states
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 重置状态

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Routing tables
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 路由表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: S.M.A.R.T. Status
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: SMART 状态

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Show Source Tracking
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 显示源跟踪

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Show States
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 显示状态

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Sockets
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 套接字

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: States Summary
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 状态摘要

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: System Activity
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 系统活动

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Test Port
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 测试端口

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: Traceroute
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 跟踪路由

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: pf Table IP addresses
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: 表

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: pfInfo
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: pf信息

en: WebCfg - Diagnostics: pfTop
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统诊断: pfTop

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Alias: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 别名:编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Alias: Import
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 别名:导入

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Aliases
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 别名管理

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Easy Rule add/status
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 简单规则添加/状态

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: 1:1
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: 1:1

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: 1:1: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: 1:1:编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: NPt
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: NPt

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: NPt: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: NPt: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Outbound
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: 出站

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Outbound: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: 出站:编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Port Forward
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: 端口转发

en: WebCfg - Firewall: NAT: Port Forward: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 地址转换: 端口转发: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Rules
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 规则策略

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Rules: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 规则策略: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Schedules
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 时间计划

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Schedules: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 时间计划: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 流量整形

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Limiters
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 流量整形: 限制器

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Queues
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 流量整形: 队列

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Traffic Shaper: Wizard
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 流量整形: 向导

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Virtual IP Address: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 虚拟接口: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Firewall: Virtual IP Addresses
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 防火墙: 虚拟接口

en: WebCfg - Help pages
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 帮助页面

en: WebCfg - Hidden: Detailed Status
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 隐藏：详细状态

en: WebCfg - Hidden: Upload Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 隐藏：上传配置

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Bridge
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: 网桥

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Bridge edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: 编辑网桥

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GIF
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: GIF

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GIF: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: GIF: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GRE
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: GRE

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: GRE: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: GRE: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Groups
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: Groups

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Groups: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: 组: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Interface Assignments
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: 接口管理

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: LAGG:
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: LAGG:

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: LAGG: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: LAGG: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: PPPs
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: PPPs

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: PPPs: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: PPPs: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: QinQ
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: QinQ

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: QinQ: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: QinQ: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: VLAN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: VLAN

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: VLAN: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: VLAN: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: WAN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: WAN

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Wireless
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: 无线

en: WebCfg - Interfaces: Wireless: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 网络接口: 无线: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Load Balancer: Pool
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 负载均衡: 地址池

en: WebCfg - Load Balancer: Pool: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 负载均衡: 地址池: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Load Balancer: Virtual Server: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 负载均衡: 虚拟服务: 编辑

en: WebCfg - OpenVPN: Client Specific Override
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- OpenVPN: 客户端特定覆盖

en: WebCfg - OpenVPN: Clients
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- OpenVPN: 客户端

en: WebCfg - OpenVPN: Servers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- OpenVPN: 服务

en: WebCfg - Package: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 插件: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Package: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 插件管理:设置

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal Voucher Rolls
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 凭证卷

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 凭证

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal Zones
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户:区域

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Allowed Hostnames
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 允许的主机名

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Allowed IPs
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 允许的IPs

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed Hostnames
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑允许的主机名

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit Allowed IPs
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑允许的IPs

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit MAC Addresses
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑Mac 地址

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Edit Zones
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 编辑区域

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: File Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: 文件管理

en: WebCfg - Services: Captive Portal: Mac Addresses
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统服务: 入网门户: Mac 地址

en: WebCfg - Services: Check IP Service
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:检查IP服务

en: WebCfg - Services: Check IP Service: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: 检查IP服务: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCP Relay
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DHCP中继

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCP Server
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DHCP 服务

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCP Server: Edit static mapping
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DHCP 服务: 编辑表态映射

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCPv6 Relay
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DHCPv6 中继

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCPv6 Server
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DHCPv6 服务

en: WebCfg - Services: DHCPv6 Server: Edit static mapping
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DHCPv6 服务: 编辑静态映射

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Forwarder
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 转发

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit Domain Override
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 转发: 编辑域覆盖

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Forwarder: Edit host
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 转发: 编辑主机

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 解析

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Access Lists
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:  DNS 解析: 访问列表

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Advanced
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 解析: 高级设置

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Edit Domain Override
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 解析: 编辑域覆盖

en: WebCfg - Services: DNS Resolver: Edit host
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: DNS 解析: 编辑主机

en: WebCfg - Services: Dynamic DNS client
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: 动态DNS 客户端

en: WebCfg - Services: Dynamic DNS clients
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: 动态DNS 客户端

en: WebCfg - Services: IGMP Proxy
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: IGMP 代理

en: WebCfg - Services: IGMP Proxy: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: IGMP 代理: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Monitor: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:负载均衡: 监视: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Monitors
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:负载均衡: 监视

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:负载均衡: 设置

en: WebCfg - Services: Load Balancer: Virtual Servers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:负载均衡: 虚拟服务

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP ACL Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: NTP ACL 设置

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP PPS
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: NTP PPS

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP Serial GPS
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: NTP 串口 GPS

en: WebCfg - Services: NTP Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: NTP 设置

en: WebCfg - Services: PPPoE Server
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: PPPoE 服务

en: WebCfg - Services: PPPoE Server: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: PPPoE 服务: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Services: RFC 2136 Client: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: RFC 2136 客户端: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Services: RFC 2136 Clients
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: RFC 2136 客户端

en: WebCfg - Services: Router Advertisements
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务:路由器广播

en: WebCfg - Services: SNMP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: SNMP

en: WebCfg - Services: UPnP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: 即插即用

en: WebCfg - Services: Wake-on-LAN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: 网络唤醒

en: WebCfg - Services: Wake-on-LAN: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统服务: 网络唤醒: 编辑

en: WebCfg - Status: CARP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: CARP

en: WebCfg - Status: CPU load
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: CPU负载

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 入网门户

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal Voucher Rolls
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 入网门户: 凭证卷

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 入网门户:凭证

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal: Expire Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 入网门户: 到期凭证

en: WebCfg - Status: Captive Portal: Test Vouchers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 入网门户: 测试凭证

en: WebCfg - Status: DHCP leases
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: DHCP租约

en: WebCfg - Status: DHCPv6 leases
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: DHCPv6租约

en: WebCfg - Status: Filter Reload Status
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 重置过滤器

en: WebCfg - Status: Gateway Groups
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 网关组

en: WebCfg - Status: Gateways
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 网关

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: IPsec

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec: Leases
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: IPsec: 租约

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec: SADs
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: IPsec: SADs

en: WebCfg - Status: IPsec: SPD
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: IPsec: SPD

en: WebCfg - Status: Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 网络接口

en: WebCfg - Status: Load Balancer: Pool
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 负载均衡: 地址池

en: WebCfg - Status: Load Balancer: Virtual Server
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 负载均衡: 虚拟服务

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: DHCP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: DHCP

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Firewall
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: 防火墙

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Gateways
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: 网关

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Resolver
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: DNS解析器

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: 设置

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: System
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志

en: WebCfg - Status: Logs: VPN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: VPN

en: WebCfg - Status: NTP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: NTP

en: WebCfg - Status: OpenVPN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: OpenVPN

en: WebCfg - Status: Package logs
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 插件日志

en: WebCfg - Status: Services
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统服务

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Firewall (Dynamic View)
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: 防火墙 (动态视图)

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Firewall Log Summary
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: 防火墙日志摘要

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: IPsec VPN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: IPsec VPN

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Load Balancer
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统状态: 系统日志: 负载均衡

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: NTP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统状态: 系统日志: NTP

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: OpenVPN
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统状态: 系统日志: OpenVPN

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Portal Auth
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 系统日志: 入网认证

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Routing
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统状态: 系统日志: 路由

en: WebCfg - Status: System Logs: Wireless
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置-系统状态: 系统日志: 无线

en: WebCfg - Status: Traffic Graph
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 流量整形

en: WebCfg - Status: Traffic Shaper: Queues
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 流量整形: 队列

en: WebCfg - Status: UPnP Status
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: UPnP 状态

en: WebCfg - Status: Wireless
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统状态: 无线

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Admin Access Page
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:高级选项: 管理员访问页面

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Firewall & NAT
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:高级选项: 防火墙 & NAT

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Miscellaneous
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:高级选项: 附带组件

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Networking
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:高级选项:网络

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Notifications
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:高级选项: 通知

en: WebCfg - System: Advanced: Tunables
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:高级选项: 可调参数

en: WebCfg - System: Authentication Servers
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:认证服务器

en: WebCfg - System: CA Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: CA 管理

en: WebCfg - System: CRL Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 证书吊销列表管理

en: WebCfg - System: Certificate Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 证书管理

en: WebCfg - System: Gateway Groups
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:网关组

en: WebCfg - System: Gateways
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:网关

en: WebCfg - System: Gateways: Edit Gateway
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 网关: 编辑网关

en: WebCfg - System: Gateways: Edit Gateway Groups
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 网关: 编辑网关组

en: WebCfg - System: General Setup
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 常规设置

en: WebCfg - System: Group Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 组管理

en: WebCfg - System: Group Manager: Add Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 组管理:添加权限

en: WebCfg - System: High Availability Sync
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 双机备份

en: WebCfg - System: License
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 许可

en: WebCfg - System: Login / Logout / Dashboard
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:登录/注销/系统面板

en: WebCfg - System: Package Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:插件管理

en: WebCfg - System: Package Manager: Install Package
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:插件管理: 安装插件

en: WebCfg - System: Package Manager: Installed
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:插件管理: 已安装

en: WebCfg - System: Static Routes
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 静态路由

en: WebCfg - System: Static Routes: Edit route
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 静态路由: 编辑路由

en: WebCfg - System: Update: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 更新: 设置

en: WebCfg - System: User Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统:用户管理

en: WebCfg - System: User Manager: Add Privileges
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 用户管理: 添加权限

en: WebCfg - System: User Manager: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 用户管理: 设置

en: WebCfg - System: User Password Manager
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 用户密码管理

en: WebCfg - System: User Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 系统: 用户管理

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 1
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec: 编辑 Phase 1

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Edit Phase 2
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec: 编辑 Phase 2

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Edit Pre-Shared Keys
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec: 编辑预共享密钥

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Mobile
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec: 移动客户端

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Pre-Shared Keys List
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec: 预共享密钥列表

en: WebCfg - VPN: IPsec: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: IPsec: 设置

en: WebCfg - VPN: L2TP
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: L2TP

en: WebCfg - VPN: L2TP: Users
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: L2TP:用户

en: WebCfg - VPN: L2TP: Users: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- 虚拟网络: L2TP: 用户: 编辑

en: WebCfg - XMLRPC Interface Stats
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- XMLRPC 接口统计

en: WebCfg - XMLRPC Library
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- XMLRPC 库

en: WebCfg - pfSense wizard subsystem
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置- pfSense向导子系统

en: WebGUI Login Autocomplete
zh-Hans-CN: WEB登录自动完成

en: WebGUI login messages
zh-Hans-CN: Web登录记录

en: WebGUI process is restarting.
zh-Hans-CN: WebGUI进程正在重新启动。

en: WebGUI redirect
zh-Hans-CN: WEB重定向

en: Wed
zh-Hans-CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh-Hans-CN: 每周

en: Weekly (0 0 * * 0)
zh-Hans-CN: 周（0 0 * * 0）

en: Weight
zh-Hans-CN: 比重

en: Weight for this gateway when used in a Gateway Group.
zh-Hans-CN: 在网关组中使用此网关的权重。

en: Weight must be an integer between 1 and 100.
zh-Hans-CN: 权重必须是介于1和100之间的整数。

en: Welcome to %s!
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎来到%s!

en: Welcome to the %s Captive Portal!
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎来到 %s 入网门户!

en: Welcome to the %s Traffic Shaper.
zh-Hans-CN: 欢迎使用%s 流量整形。

en: When
zh-Hans-CN: 何时

en: When Signing a Certificate Request, existing attributes in the request cannot be copied. The attributes below will be applied to the resulting certificate.
zh-Hans-CN: 签名证书请求时，请求中的现有属性无法复制。 以下属性将应用于生成的证书。

en: When a certificate-based client logs in, do not accept certificates below this depth. Useful for denying certificates made with intermediate CAs generated from the same CA as the server.
zh-Hans-CN: 基于证书的客户端登录时，不接受这个深度以下的证书。

en: When authenticating users, enforce a match between the common name of the client certificate and the username given at login.
zh-Hans-CN: 在验证用户时，强制在客户端证书的通用名称和登录时提供的用户名之间匹配。

en: When both peers support NCP and have it enabled, NCP overrides the Encryption Algorithm above.
zh-Hans-CN: 当两个对等体都支持NCP并启用它时，NCP覆盖上面的加密算法。

en: When checked, traceroute will attempt to perform a PTR lookup to locate hostnames for hops along the path. This will slow down the process as it has to wait for DNS replies.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中时，跟踪路由将尝试执行PTR查询，以查询沿路径跳转的主机名。 这将减慢进程，因为它必须等待DNS回复。

en: When disabled, only the selected Encryption Algorithm is allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用时，仅允许选择的加密算法。

en: When disabled, the rule will not have any effect.
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用时，规则不会有任何效果。

en: When enabled, a MAC passthrough entry is automatically added after the user has successfully authenticated. Users of that MAC address will never have to authenticate again. To remove the passthrough MAC entry either log in and remove it manually from the %1$sMAC tab%2$s or send a POST from another system. If this is enabled, RADIUS MAC authentication cannot be used. Also, the logout window will not be shown.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用后，将在用户成功通过身份验证后自动添加MAC直通条目。 该MAC地址的用户将永远不必再次进行身份验证。 要删除直通 MAC条目，请登录并从%1$sMAC选项卡%2$s手动删除，或从另一个系统发送POST。 如果启用，则不能使用RADIUS MAC身份验证。 此外，将不会显示注销窗口。

en: When enabled, authorized keys need to be configured for each %1$suser%2$s that has been granted secure shell access.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用后，需要为已授予安全shell访问权限的每个%1$s用户%2$s配置授权密钥。

en: When enabled, clients will be disconnected after the amount of time retrieved from the RADIUS Session-Timeout attribute.
zh-Hans-CN: 若启用此项，防火墙会按照从RADIUS服务器收到的会话超时时长断开用户的连接.

en: When enabled, data counts for RADIUS accounting packets will be taken from the client perspective, not the NAS. Acct-Input-Octets will represent download, and Acct-Output-Octets will represent upload.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用后，RADIUS计帐数据包的数据计数将从客户端角度获取，而不是NAS。 Acct-Input-Octets表示下载，Acct-Output-Octets表示上传。

en: When enabled, if a client is disconnected for exceeding the idle timeout the time spent idle is included in the total session time. Otherwise the session time reported to the RADIUS server is the time between when the session started and when the last activity was recorded.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用时，如果客户端超过空闲超时断开连接，则闲置时间包括在总会话时间中。 否则，向RADIUS服务器报告的会话时间是会话开始时间与记录最后一个活动之间的时间。

en: When enabled, the AUTO_LINKLOCAL flag is set on the bridge interface and cleared on every member interface. This is required when the bridge interface is used for stateless autoconfiguration.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用后，在桥接口上设置AUTO_LINKLOCAL标志，并在每个成员接口上清除。 当桥接口用于无状态自动配置时，这是必需的。

en: When enabled, the username and password will be transmitted over an HTTPS connection to protect against eavesdroppers. A server name and certificate must also be specified below.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果启用，用户名和密码将通过HTTPS连接传输，以防止泄密。还必须在下面指定服务器名称和证书。

en: When enabled, this option can cause an increase of around 10% more DNS traffic and load on the server, but frequently requested items will not expire from the cache.
zh-Hans-CN: 启用时，此选项可以导致在服务器上增加大约10％的DNS流量和负载，但经常请求的项目将不会从缓存中过期。

en: When operating as an access point in 802.11g mode, allow only 11g-capable stations to associate (11b-only stations are not permitted to associate)
zh-Hans-CN: 当在802.11g模式下作为接入点操作时，仅允许11g的站进行关联（仅允许11b站关联）

en: When operating as an access point, allow only stations capable of the selected wireless standard to associate (stations not capable are not permitted to associate)
zh-Hans-CN: 当作为接入点操作时，仅允许具有所选无线标准的站相关联（不允许的站不允许关联）

en: When reaching this number of state entries, all timeout values become zero, effectively purging all state entries immediately.  This value is used to define the scale factor, it should not actually be reached (set a lower state limit, see below). Defaults to 120% of the Firewall Maximum States value
zh-Hans-CN: 当达到这个状态条目数时，所有超时值变为零，从而有效地立即清除所有状态条目。 该值用于定义比例因子，实际上不应该达到（设置较低的状态限制，见下文）。 默认为防火墙最大状态值的120％。

en: When set, all users will be authenticated using the RADIUS server specified below. The local user database will not be used.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置时，所有用户都将使用下面指定的RADIUS服务器进行身份认证。本地用户数据库将不能使用。

en: When set, the server must provide a valid certificate trust chain which can be verified by this firewall.
zh-Hans-CN: 设置后，服务器必须提供可由该防火墙验证的有效证书信任链。

en: When the number of state entries exceeds this value, adaptive scaling begins.  All timeout values are scaled linearly with factor (adaptive.end - number of states) / (adaptive.end - adaptive.start). Defaults to 60% of the Firewall Maximum States value
zh-Hans-CN: 当状态条目的数量超过此值时，自适应缩放开始。 所有超时值都按因子线性缩放(adaptive.end - number of states) / (adaptive.end - adaptive.start)。默认为防火墙最大状态值的60％。

en: When the page has finished loading, the output is stored in %1$s. It may be downloaded via scp or using this button:
zh-Hans-CN: 页面加载完成后，输出文件将保存在%1$s中。 它可以通过scp或使用此按钮下载：

en: When this is checked, login credentials for the webConfigurator may be saved by the browser. While convenient, some security standards require this to be disabled. Check this box to enable autocomplete on the login form so that browsers will prompt to save credentials (NOTE: Some browsers do not respect this option).
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此选项后，浏览器会保存登录凭据。 虽然方便，但一些网络安全标准要求禁用。 选中此框以启用登录表单上的自动填充功能，以便浏览器提示保存凭据（注意：部分浏览器可能不遵守这个选项）。

en: When this is checked, startup and shutdown sounds will no longer play.
zh-Hans-CN: 当选中此项时，启动和关闭设备喇叭不再播放蜂鸣声音。

en: When this is checked, successful logins to the webConfigurator will not be logged.
zh-Hans-CN: 选中此项后，成功登录Web配置器将不会记录。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the webConfigurator is always permitted even on port 80, regardless of the listening port configured. Check this box to disable this automatically added redirect rule.
zh-Hans-CN: 当未选中此项时，即使在端口80上也始终允许访问web配置界面，而不管配置的侦听端口。 选中此框可禁用自动添加的重定向规则。

en: When this is unchecked, access to the webConfigurator is protected against HTTP_REFERER redirection attempts. Check this box to disable this protection if it interferes with webConfigurator access in certain corner cases such as using external scripts to interact with this system. More information on HTTP_REFERER is available from %1$sWikipedia%2$s
zh-Hans-CN: 取消选中此选项时，访问WEB配置器会受到HTTP_REFERER重定向尝试的保护。 如果在某些角色（例如使用外部脚本与此系统交互）干扰WEB配置器访问，请选中此框以禁用此保护。 （HTTP Referer是header的一部分，当浏览器向web服务器发送请求的时候，一般会带上Referer，告诉服务器我是从哪个页面链接过来的，服务器藉此可以获得一些信息用于处理。有关HTTP_REFERER的更多信息，请访问%1$s维基百科%2$s）

en: When this is unchecked, access to the webConfigurator on the %1$s interface is always permitted, regardless of the user-defined firewall rule set. Check this box to disable this automatically added rule, so access to the webConfigurator is controlled by the user-defined firewall rules (ensure a firewall rule is in place that allows access, to avoid being locked out!) %2$sHint: the &quot;Set interface(s) IP address&quot; option in the console menu resets this setting as well.%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 取消选中此选项时，始终允许访问%1$s接口上的web配置器，而不管用户定义的防火墙规则集是什么。 选中此框可禁用此自动添加的规则，因此对Web配置器的访问由用户定义的防火墙规则控制（确保防火墙规则允许访问，以避免被锁定！）。%2$s提示：设置接口IP地址“ 选项也会重置此设置。%3$s

en: When this is unchecked, the browser tab shows the host name followed by the current page. Check this box to display the current page followed by the host name.
zh-Hans-CN: 不选中此选项时，浏览器选项卡将显示主机名，后跟当前页。 选中此框以显示当前页面，然后显示主机名。

en: When this is unchecked, the system is protected against %1$sDNS Rebinding attacks%2$s. This blocks private IP responses from the configured DNS servers. Check this box to disable this protection if it interferes with webConfigurator access or name resolution in the environment.
zh-Hans-CN: 当未选中此项时，系统会受到%1$sDNS重绑定攻击%2$s的保护。 这会阻止来自配置的DNS服务器的专用IP响应。 如果在此环境中干扰web配置器的访问或名称解析，请选中此框以禁用此保护。

en: When to trigger exclusion of a member
zh-Hans-CN: 选择触发的条件。

en: When using IPv4, the target host must be an IPv4 address or hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用IPv4时，目标主机必须是IPv4地址或主机名。

en: When using IPv6, the target host must be an IPv6 address or hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 使用IPv6时，目标主机必须是IPv6地址或主机名。

en: When using TAP mode as a multi-point server, a DHCP range may optionally be supplied to use on the interface to which this TAP instance is bridged. If these settings are left blank, DHCP will be passed through to the LAN, and the interface setting above will be ignored.
zh-Hans-CN: 当使用TAP模式作为多点服务器时，可以可选地提供DHCP范围以在该TAP实例所桥接的接口上使用。 如果这些设置保留为空，DHCP将传递到LAN，并且上面的接口设置将被忽略。

en: When using multiple WAN connections there should be at least one unique DNS server per gateway.
zh-Hans-CN: 当使用多个WAN连接时，每个网关应至少有一个唯一的DNS服务器。

en: Where to show rule descriptions
zh-Hans-CN: 规则说明

en: Whether a particular participant ID should be kept unique, with any new IKE_SA using an ID deemed to replace all old ones using that ID. Participant IDs normally are unique, so a new IKE_SA using the same ID is almost invariably intended to replace an old one. The difference between %1$sno%2$s and %1$snever%2$s is that the old IKE_SAs will be replaced when receiving an INITIAL_CONTACT notify if the option is no but will ignore these notifies if %1$snever%2$s is configured. The daemon also accepts the value %1$skeep%2$s to reject new IKE_SA setups and keep the duplicate established earlier. Defaults to Yes.
zh-Hans-CN: 特定的参与者ID应该保持唯一，任何新的IKE_SA使用ID默认替换使用该ID的所有旧ID。 参与者ID通常是唯一的，因此使用相同ID的新IKE_SA会替换旧的IKE_SA。%1$sno%2$s和%1$snever%2$s 之间的区别在于，如果选项为no，则接收到INITIAL_CONTACT通知时，旧的IKE_SAs将被替换；如果选择%1$snever%2$s，则忽略这些通知。 如果选 %1$skeep%2$s，则拒绝新的IKE_SA设置，并保留先前建立的副本。 默认为Yes。

en: Whether rekeying of an IKE_SA should also reauthenticate the peer. In IKEv1, reauthentication is always done.
zh-Hans-CN: IKE_SA的密钥更新也应该重新认证对等体。 在IKEv1中，始终执行认证。

en: Who are you reply
zh-Hans-CN: 你是谁回应

en: Who are you request
zh-Hans-CN: 你是谁应答

en: Widget configuration has been changed.
zh-Hans-CN: 部件配置已更改。

en: Widget height
zh-Hans-CN: 部件高度

en: Widget title
zh-Hans-CN: 小部件标题

en: Wildcards
zh-Hans-CN: 通配符

en: Will advertise this router with all configuration through a DHCPv6 server.
zh-Hans-CN: 将通过DHCPv6服务器广播这个路由器的所有配置。

en: Will advertise this router with configuration through a DHCPv6 server and/or stateless autoconfig.
zh-Hans-CN: 将通过DHCPv6服务器广播这个路由器的配置和/或无状态自动配置。

en: Will advertise this router with stateless autoconfig and other configuration information available via DHCPv6.
zh-Hans-CN: 将通过DHCPv6广播这个路由器无状态自动配置及其他配置信息。

en: Will advertise this router with stateless autoconfig.
zh-Hans-CN: 将使用自动配置广播这个路由器。

en: Will advertise this router.
zh-Hans-CN: 将广播这个路由器。

en: Wireless
zh-Hans-CN: 无线

en: Wireless Events (hostapd)
zh-Hans-CN: 无线事件 (hostapd)

en: Wireless Interface Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: 无线接口配置

en: Wireless Interfaces
zh-Hans-CN: 无线接口

en: Wireless interfaces must be created on the Wireless tab before they can be assigned.
zh-Hans-CN: 无线接口必须在无线选项卡上创建，然后才能分配。

en: With Multi-WAN it is generally desired to ensure traffic leaves the same interface it arrives on, hence reply-to is added automatically by default. When using bridging, this behavior must be disabled if the WAN gateway IP is different from the gateway IP of the hosts behind the bridged interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于多WAN，通常希望确保流量离开其到达的相同接口，因此默认情况下自动添加应答。 使用桥接时，如果WAN网关IP与桥接接口后面的主机的网关IP不同，则必须禁用此行为。

en: With Multi-WAN it is generally desired to ensure traffic reaches directly connected networks and VPN networks when using policy routing. This can be disabled for special purposes but it requires manually creating rules for these networks.
zh-Hans-CN: 对于多WAN，通常希望在使用策略路由时确保流量到达直接连接的网络和VPN网络。 这可以为特殊目的禁用，但它需要手动创建这些网络的规则。

en: With a supported CPU, selecting a thermal sensor will load the appropriate driver to read its temperature. Setting this to "None" will attempt to read the temperature from an ACPI-compliant motherboard sensor instead, if one is present. If there is not a supported thermal sensor chip in the system, this option will have no effect. To unload the selected module, set this option to "none" and then reboot.
zh-Hans-CN: 根据CPU的类型，选择温度传感器加载适当的驱动程序以读取CPU温度。将此设置为“None/ACPI”将尝试从符合ACPI的主板传感器读取温度（如果有的话）。如果系统中没有支持的温度传感器芯片，则此选项将不起作用。

en: Wizard
zh-Hans-CN: 向导

en: Wizards
zh-Hans-CN: 向导

en: WoL Server settings
zh-Hans-CN: 网络唤醒服务设置

en: Would you like to remove the LAN IP address and 
    unload the interface now [y|n]?
zh-Hans-CN: 您要删除LAN IP地址
    现在卸载接口[y | n]？

en: Writing configuration...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在写入配置...

en: Wrong Interface
zh-Hans-CN: 接口错误

en: Wrong data submitted
zh-Hans-CN: 提交的数据错误

en: Wrong index supplied
zh-Hans-CN: 提供的索引错误

en: Wrong parameters supplied
zh-Hans-CN: 提供的参数错误

en: Wrong parameters used during interface_bring_down
zh-Hans-CN: 在interface_bring_down期间使用错误的参数

en: Wrong password - Remember password is case sensitive.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码错误 - 记住密码区分大小写。

en: Wrong values - Update could not be completed.
zh-Hans-CN: 值错误 - 无法完成更新。

en: XML configuration file not found.  %s cannot continue booting.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到xml配置文件， %s 无法继续引导。

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$d
zh-Hans-CN: XML 错误: %1$s at line %2$d

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$d cannot occur more than once
zh-Hans-CN: XML错误：%1$s在第%2$d行不能多次出现

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$d in %3$s
zh-Hans-CN: XML 错误: %1$s at line %2$d in %3$s

en: XML error: no %s object found!
zh-Hans-CN: XML 错误: 没有找到%s对象。

en: XML error: unable to open file
zh-Hans-CN: XML错误：无法打开文件

en: Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: You have chosen to remove the LAN interface.
zh-Hans-CN: 您已选择删除LAN接口。

en: Zone
zh-Hans-CN: 区域名称

en: Zone Critical
zh-Hans-CN: 临界区域

en: Zone ID
zh-Hans-CN: 区域ID

en: Zone Warning
zh-Hans-CN: 警告区域

en: Zone [%s] already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 区域[%s]已经存在

en: Zone description
zh-Hans-CN: 区域描述

en: Zone name
zh-Hans-CN: 区域名称

en: Zone name. Can only contain letters, digits, and underscores (_) and may not start with a digit.
zh-Hans-CN: 区域名称。 只能包含字母，数字和下划线（_），并且不能以数字开头。

en: Zone or Host ID was not found, check the hostname.
zh-Hans-CN: 找不到区域或主机ID，请检查主机名。

en: [%s] already allowed.
zh-Hans-CN: [%s] 已经允许。

en: [%s] already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: [%s] 已经存在。

en: [TDR DEBUG] status true -- rule type '%s'
zh-Hans-CN: [TDR DEBUG] status true -- 规则类型 '%s'

en: _checkStatus() results: %1$s
zh-Hans-CN: _checkStatus() 结果: %1$s

en: active
zh-Hans-CN: 活跃

en: advanced setting
zh-Hans-CN: 高级设置

en: auto
zh-Hans-CN: 自动

en: automatic outbound nat
zh-Hans-CN: 自动出站NAT

en: autoselect
zh-Hans-CN: 自动选择

en: blocking
zh-Hans-CN: 阻塞

en: bridgeif not defined -- could not bring interface up
zh-Hans-CN: 桥如果未定义 - 就无法生成接口。

en: built on
zh-Hans-CN: 建立在

en: cant read %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db
zh-Hans-CN: 不能读取 %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db

en: cant write %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db
zh-Hans-CN: 不能写入 %1$s/voucher_%2$s_used_%3$s.db

en: charset
zh-Hans-CN: 字符集

en: check for ethernet loops
zh-Hans-CN: 检查网络环路

en: checksumbits
zh-Hans-CN: 校验位

en: click to toggle enabled/disabled status
zh-Hans-CN: 点击切换启用/禁用状态

en: client
zh-Hans-CN: 客户端

en: could not bring gifif up -- variable not defined
zh-Hans-CN: 不能生成GIFif up - 变量没有定义

en: could not bring realif up -- variable not defined -- interface_gif_configure()
zh-Hans-CN: 无法带来realif up-变量未定义 - interface_GIF_configure（）

en: created '%s' vs:
zh-Hans-CN: 创建 '%s' vs:

en: cron based reset
zh-Hans-CN: 基于cron的复位

en: default
zh-Hans-CN: 默认值

en: delete
zh-Hans-CN: 删除

en: delete phase2 entry
zh-Hans-CN: 删除phase2条目

en: delete this separator
zh-Hans-CN: 删除此分隔符

en: device not present! Is the modem attached to the system?
zh-Hans-CN: 装置不存在！调制解调器是否连接到系统？

en: dhcp6c will send a release to the ISP on exit, some ISPs then release the allocated address or prefix. This option prevents that signal ever being sent
zh-Hans-CN: dhcp6c将在退出时向ISP发送一个释放，然后ISP释放分配的地址或前缀。 此选项可防止该信号被发送。

en: disabled
zh-Hans-CN: 禁用

en: disabled route to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 路由 %s已禁用

en: done
zh-Hans-CN: 完成。

en: done.
zh-Hans-CN: 完成。

en: done.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 完成.%s

en: dpinger: No dpinger session running for gateway %s
zh-Hans-CN: dpinger: 没有为网关%s运行dpinger会话

en: dpinger: cannot connect to status socket %1$s - %2$s (%3$s)
zh-Hans-CN: dpinger:不能连接到状态套接字 %1$s - %2$s (%3$s)

en: dynamic
zh-Hans-CN: 动态

en: e.g. user@host becomes user when unchecked.
zh-Hans-CN: 取消选中时，user @ host将变为用户。

en: email address
zh-Hans-CN: 邮件地址

en: enabled route to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 路由%s已启用

en: error: tag mismatch ( %1$s != %2$s ) in '%3$s'%4$s
zh-Hans-CN:  '%3$s'%4$s错误：标签不匹配( %1$s != %2$s )

en: expired
zh-Hans-CN: 过期

en: external
zh-Hans-CN: 外部

en: external - signature pending
zh-Hans-CN: 外部 - 签名等候

en: failed
zh-Hans-CN: 失败

en: failed!
zh-Hans-CN: 失败

en: fclose %s failed
zh-Hans-CN: 关闭 %s失败

en: filter_generate_port: %1$s is not a valid %2$s port.
zh-Hans-CN: filter_generate_port: %1$s 不是有效%2$s 的端口。

en: follow
zh-Hans-CN: 跟随

en: forwarding
zh-Hans-CN: 正在转发

en: fwrite %s failed
zh-Hans-CN: 写入 %s失败

en: gateway
zh-Hans-CN: 网关

en: gateway group
zh-Hans-CN: 网关组

en: gateway is disabled, cannot enable route to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 网关被禁用，不能启用到 %s的路由。

en: gif remote address
zh-Hans-CN: GIF远程地址

en: gif tunnel local address
zh-Hans-CN: GIF隧道本地地址

en: gif tunnel remote address
zh-Hans-CN: GIF 隧道远程地址

en: gif tunnel remote netmask
zh-Hans-CN: GIF 隧道远程子网

en: host
zh-Hans-CN: 主机

en: id
zh-Hans-CN: ID

en: id.server and hostname.bind queries are refused
zh-Hans-CN: id.server和hostname.bind查询被拒绝

en: in
zh-Hans-CN: 进

en: in use
zh-Hans-CN: 正在使用

en: in use
zh-Hans-CN: 正在使用

en: in view
zh-Hans-CN: 在视图中

en: in view
zh-Hans-CN: 在视图中

en: interface_qinq_configure called with if undefined.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 如果未定义，则调用interface_qinq_configure。%s

en: interface_qinq_configure called with invalid if.%s
zh-Hans-CN: 如果无效，则调用interface_qinq_configure 。%s

en: interface_vlan_configure called with if undefined.
zh-Hans-CN: 如果未定义，则调用interface_vlan_configure。

en: interfaces_bring_up() was called but no variable defined.
zh-Hans-CN: interfaces_bring_up（）被调用，但没有定义变量。

en: invalid input
zh-Hans-CN: 输入无效

en: is available.
zh-Hans-CN: 不可用。

en: label
zh-Hans-CN: 标记

en: learning
zh-Hans-CN: 学习

en: level
zh-Hans-CN: 层级

en: limiter
zh-Hans-CN: 限制

en: limiters
zh-Hans-CN: 限制

en: linkshare d value needs to be numeric
zh-Hans-CN: 链路共享d值需要是数字

en: linkshare m1 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-Hans-CN: 链路共享m1值单位为Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: linkshare m2 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-Hans-CN: 链路共享m2值单位为Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: linkshare service curve defined but missing (d) value
zh-Hans-CN: 链接共享服务曲线已定义，但缺少（d）值

en: linkshare service curve defined but missing initial bandwidth (m1) value
zh-Hans-CN: 链路共享服务曲线已定义，但缺少初始带宽（m1）值

en: list_phpfiles: unable to examine path %s
zh-Hans-CN: list_phpfiles: 无法检查路径 %s

en: listing only first 10k items
zh-Hans-CN: 只列出前10k项目

en: localhost
zh-Hans-CN: 本地主机

en: m0n0wall is Copyright &copy; 2002-2015 by Manuel Kasper (mk@neon1.net). All rights reserved.
zh-Hans-CN: m0n0wall是版权＆副本; 2002-2015 Manuel Kasper（mk@neon1.net）。 版权所有。

en: magic
zh-Hans-CN: 幻数

en: million
zh-Hans-CN: 百万

en: minutes
zh-Hans-CN: 分钟

en: modified '%s' monitor:
zh-Hans-CN: 修改 '%s' 监视

en: modified '%s' vs:
zh-Hans-CN: 修改 '%s' vs:

en: mtrace messages
zh-Hans-CN: mtrace消息

en: net30 -- Isolated /30 network per client
zh-Hans-CN: net 30  -- 每个客户端隔离30个网络

en: network
zh-Hans-CN: 网络

en: no info
zh-Hans-CN: 没有信息

en: nomodify
zh-Hans-CN: 无修改

en: none
zh-Hans-CN: 没有

en: nopeer
zh-Hans-CN: 无对等

en: noquery
zh-Hans-CN: 无查询

en: noserve
zh-Hans-CN: 无服务

en: notrap
zh-Hans-CN: 无陷阱

en: off
zh-Hans-CN: 关

en: offline
zh-Hans-CN: 离线

en: online
zh-Hans-CN: 在线

en: openvpn_resync_gwgroup called with null gwgroup parameter.
zh-Hans-CN: openvpn_resync_gwgroup使用null gwgroup参数调用。

en: out
zh-Hans-CN: 出

en: out of
zh-Hans-CN: 之外

en: overwrite!
zh-Hans-CN: 覆盖！

en: pfInfo
zh-Hans-CN: pfsense信息

en: pfSense Book
zh-Hans-CN: pfSense摘要

en: pfSense Default
zh-Hans-CN: pfSense默认

en: pfSense Gold
zh-Hans-CN: 会员服务

en: pfSync Nodes
zh-Hans-CN: pfSync节点

en: pfSync nodes
zh-Hans-CN: pfSync节点

en: pfTop Configuration
zh-Hans-CN: pfTop 配置

en: pfsync Synchronize Peer IP
zh-Hans-CN: 同步对等IP

en: pfsync Synchronize Peer IP must be an IPv4 IP.
zh-Hans-CN: pfsync同步对等IP必须是IPv4 IP。

en: pfsync done in %s seconds.
zh-Hans-CN: 同步在 %s 秒内完成。

en: pfsync transfers state insertion, update, and deletion messages between firewalls.
zh-Hans-CN: pfsync在防火墙之间传输状态插入、更新和删除消息。

en: phpDynDNS: ERROR while updating IP Address (A) for %1$s (%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: phpDynDNS: 在更新 %1$s的IP地址（A）时发生错误 (%2$s)

en: phpDynDNS: ERROR while updating IP Address (AAAA) for %1$s (%2$s)
zh-Hans-CN: phpDynDNS: 在更新 %1$s的IP地址（AAAA）时发生错误 (%2$s)

en: phpDynDNS: Not updating %s A record because the IP address has not changed.
zh-Hans-CN: phpDynDNS: 不更新 %s 记录，因为IP地址未更改。

en: phpDynDNS: Not updating %s AAAA record because the IPv6 address has not changed.
zh-Hans-CN: phpDynDNS: 不更新%s AAAA记录，因为IPv6地址未更改。

en: phpDynDNS: updating cache file %1$s: %2$s
zh-Hans-CN: php 动态DNS：更新缓存文件%1$s: %2$s

en: port
zh-Hans-CN: 端口

en: private key only
zh-Hans-CN: 仅私钥

en: publickey
zh-Hans-CN: 公钥

en: queue
zh-Hans-CN: 队列

en: queues
zh-Hans-CN: 队列

en: rd6 %1$s with ipv6 address %2$s based on %3$s ipv4 %4$s
zh-Hans-CN: rd6 %1$s 与ipv6地址 %2$s基于 %3$s ipv4 %4$s

en: ready
zh-Hans-CN: 就绪

en: realif not defined in interfaces bridge - up
zh-Hans-CN: realif在接口桥接中未定义

en: realtime d value needs to be numeric
zh-Hans-CN: 实时d值需要是数字

en: realtime m1 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-Hans-CN: 实时m1值单位为Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: realtime m2 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-Hans-CN: 实时m2值单位为Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: realtime service curve defined but missing (d) value
zh-Hans-CN: 实时服务曲线已定义，但缺少（d）值

en: realtime service curve defined but missing initial bandwidth (m1) value
zh-Hans-CN: 实时业务曲线已定义，但缺少初始带宽（m1）值

en: released
zh-Hans-CN: 释放

en: reload_interfaces_sync() is starting.
zh-Hans-CN: reload_interfaces_sync（）正在启动。

en: removed gateway group %s
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除网关组 %s

en: removed route to %s
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除路由 %s

en: removed route to%s
zh-Hans-CN: 已删除路由 %s

en: reserved
zh-Hans-CN: 保留

en: rollbits
zh-Hans-CN: 卷位

en: rrdtool restore -f '%1$s' '%2$s' failed returning %3$s.
zh-Hans-CN: rrdtool 恢复 -f '%1$s' '%2$s' 失败，返回 %3$s.

en: rules
zh-Hans-CN: 规则

en: running
zh-Hans-CN: 正在运行

en: save
zh-Hans-CN: 保存

en: schedule
zh-Hans-CN: 计划表

en: search the %1$sSystem Log%2$s for CARP demotion-related events.
zh-Hans-CN: 在%1$s系统日志%2$s上搜索与CARP降级相关的事件。

en: section
zh-Hans-CN: 部分

en: secure shell configuration has changed. Restarting sshd.
zh-Hans-CN: 安全shell配置已更改，重启ssh进程。

en: secure shell configuration has changed. Stopping sshd.
zh-Hans-CN: 安全shell配置已更改，停止ssh进程。

en: self-signed
zh-Hans-CN: 自签署

en: server
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器

en: set
zh-Hans-CN: 设置

en: setsockopt() failed, error: %s
zh-Hans-CN: setsockopt() 失败, 错误: %s

en: sixto4 %1$s with ipv6 address %2$s based on %3$s ipv4 %4$s
zh-Hans-CN: sixto4 %1$s ipv6地址 %2$s 基于 %3$s ipv4 %4$s

en: size
zh-Hans-CN: 大小

en: speed
zh-Hans-CN: 速度

en: state
zh-Hans-CN: 状态

en: static
zh-Hans-CN: 静态

en: static route
zh-Hans-CN: 静态路由

en: stratum
zh-Hans-CN: 层

en: string-format: iscsi:(servername):(protocol):(port):(LUN):targetname
zh-Hans-CN: 字符串格式：scsi:(servername):(protocol):(port):(LUN):targetname

en: system
zh-Hans-CN: 系统

en: ticketbits
zh-Hans-CN: 票位

en: time
zh-Hans-CN: 时间

en: traffic is blocked
zh-Hans-CN: 流量被阻止

en: traffic is logged
zh-Hans-CN: 流量被记录

en: traffic is matched
zh-Hans-CN: 流量已匹配

en: traffic is passed
zh-Hans-CN: 流量通过

en: traffic is rejected
zh-Hans-CN: 流量被拒绝

en: ttl
zh-Hans-CN: TTL

en: unable to read %s
zh-Hans-CN: 不能读取 %s

en: unknown reason
zh-Hans-CN: 未知原因

en: upperlimit d value needs to be numeric
zh-Hans-CN: 上限d值需要是数字

en: upperlimit m1 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-Hans-CN: 上限m1值单位为Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: upperlimit m2 value needs to be Kb, Mb, Gb, or %
zh-Hans-CN: 上限m2单位为Kb，Mb，Gb或％

en: upperlimit service curve defined but missing (d) value
zh-Hans-CN: 上限服务曲线已定义，但缺少（d）值

en: upperlimit service curve defined but missing initial bandwidth (m1) value
zh-Hans-CN: 上限服务曲线已定义，但缺少初始带宽（m1）值

en: used
zh-Hans-CN: 已使用

en: version.server and version.bind queries are refused
zh-Hans-CN: version.server和version.bind查询被拒绝

en: waiting for pfsync...
zh-Hans-CN: 正在等待同步 ...

en: warning: tag %1$s has invalid data in '%2$s'%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：标签%1$s在'%2$s'%3$s中数据无效

en: warning: tag %1$s has malformed data in '%2$s'%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：标记%1$s在 '%2$s'%3$s中的数据格式不正确

en: warning: tag %1$s has no data in '%2$s'%3$s
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：标签%1$s在“％2 $ s'%2$s'%3$s中没有数据

en: webConfigurator
zh-Hans-CN: WEB 配置器

en: webConfigurator Lockout Table
zh-Hans-CN: Web配置器锁定表

en: webConfigurator admin password will be reset to '%s'
zh-Hans-CN: WEB配置界面管理员密码将被重置为 '%s'

en: webConfigurator admin username will be reset to 'admin'
zh-Hans-CN: WEB管理员用户名将被重置为“admin”

en: webConfigurator configuration has changed. Restarting webConfigurator.
zh-Hans-CN: WEB配置器的配置已更改。重新启动WEB配置器。

en: webConfigurator default (%s)
zh-Hans-CN: WEB配置界面默认 (%s)
