summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/sb600spi.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Wang <Qingpei.wang@amd.com>2008-11-29 15:07:15 +0000
committerStefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>2008-11-29 15:07:15 +0000
commit13f98cefb784f55ac38e7c90be2975c4ee4bdf92 (patch)
tree4fa61941e7b6df02ea3ea6fdbf2a762c80485edc /sb600spi.c
parent0faf03e6475c6e2b7a695cbe92b3bfc4fe13b5c1 (diff)
downloadast2050-flashrom-13f98cefb784f55ac38e7c90be2975c4ee4bdf92.zip
ast2050-flashrom-13f98cefb784f55ac38e7c90be2975c4ee4bdf92.tar.gz
Copyright update by Jason Wang for freshly written sb600 code
Corresponding to flashrom svn r354 and coreboot v2 svn r3782. Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <Qingpei.wang@amd.com> Reviewed-by: Joe, Bao <Zheng.Bao@amd.com> Acked-by: Stefan Reinauer <stepan@coresystems.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'sb600spi.c')
-rw-r--r--sb600spi.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/sb600spi.c b/sb600spi.c
index 0350403..b0d4007 100644
--- a/sb600spi.c
+++ b/sb600spi.c
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
/*
* This file is part of the flashrom project.
*
- * Copyright (C) 2008 Stefan Wildemann <stefan.wildemann@kontron.com>
- * Copyright (C) 2008 Claus Gindhart <claus.gindhart@kontron.com>
- * Copyright (C) 2008 Dominik Geyer <dominik.geyer@kontron.com>
+ * Copyright (C) 2008 Wang Qingpei <Qingpei.Wang@amd.com>
+ * Copyright (C) 2008 Joe Bao <Zheng.Bao@amd.com>
+ * Copyright (C) Adavanced Micro Devices, Inc
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud