path: root/flashrom.8
diff options
authorCarl-Daniel Hailfinger <>2010-10-07 22:21:45 +0000
committerCarl-Daniel Hailfinger <>2010-10-07 22:21:45 +0000
commitef69783a8356a6d7967746d3a0902a6d04ae82f0 (patch)
tree347cc269e44d00b30c2dc8f2eff0995592d4c8a0 /flashrom.8
parenta73fb4983df7284e3d0e0a3fa79aa197bed324db (diff)
List the devices for all supported programmers in "flashrom -L" output
Fix PCI device ID printing. Remove personal e-mail addresses from the man page, point people to instead. Corresponding to flashrom svn r1200. Signed-off-by: Carl-Daniel Hailfinger <> Acked-by: Uwe Hermann <>
Diffstat (limited to 'flashrom.8')
1 files changed, 34 insertions, 29 deletions
diff --git a/flashrom.8 b/flashrom.8
index 8cdad6e..667e06b 100644
--- a/flashrom.8
+++ b/flashrom.8
@@ -476,6 +476,9 @@ Please report any bugs at
.B ""
or on the flashrom mailing list at
+.B "<>"
+We recommend to subscribe first at
.B ""
@@ -492,73 +495,75 @@ additionally available under the GPL (version 2, or any later version).
Please see the individual files.
-Andrew Morgan <>
+Andrew Morgan
Carl-Daniel Hailfinger
-Claus Gindhart <>
+Claus Gindhart
-David Borg <>
+David Borg
-David Hendricks <>
+David Hendricks
-Dominik Geyer <>
+Dominik Geyer
Eric Biederman
-Giampiero Giancipoli <>
+Giampiero Giancipoli
-Helge Wagner <>
+Helge Wagner
-Idwer Vollering <>
+Idwer Vollering
-Joe Bao <>
+Joe Bao
-Jörg Fischer <>
+Jörg Fischer
-Joshua Roys <>
+Joshua Roys
-Luc Verhaegen <>
+Luc Verhaegen
Li-Ta Lo
-Markus Boas <>
+Markus Boas
-Mattias Mattsson <>
+Mattias Mattsson
-Michael Karcher <>
+Michael Karcher
-Nikolay Petukhov <>
+Nikolay Petukhov
-Patrick Georgi <>
+Patrick Georgi
-Peter Lemenkov <>
+Peter Lemenkov
-Peter Stuge <>
+Peter Stuge
-Reinder E.N. de Haan <>
+Reinder E.N. de Haan
-Ronald G. Minnich <>
+Ronald G. Minnich
-Ronald Hoogenboom <>
+Ronald Hoogenboom
-Sean Nelson <>
+Sean Nelson
-Stefan Reinauer <>
+Stefan Reinauer
-Stefan Wildemann <>
+Stefan Wildemann
-Stephan Guilloux <>
+Stephan Guilloux
-Steven James <>
+Steven James
-Uwe Hermann <>
+Uwe Hermann
Wang Qingpei
Yinghai Lu
-some others
+some others, please see the flashrom svn changelog for details.
+All authors can be reached via e-mail at <>.
This manual page was written by Uwe Hermann <>
and Carl-Daniel Hailfinger.
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud