path: root/chipdrivers.h
diff options
authorSean Nelson <>2010-01-09 05:30:14 +0000
committerSean Nelson <>2010-01-09 05:30:14 +0000
commit54596379b444e6a526c99428aaad54444dc71e34 (patch)
tree9373efbba7456aeba406150af7d7977fbddc095e /chipdrivers.h
parent3ac101c32bb8235a799b10482030d590d7623046 (diff)
Block eraser conversions and support for Eon EN25B series
Convert chips to block_erasers: ASD AE49F2008 AMIC A25L40P(T/U) AMIC A49LF040A EMST F49B002UA Eon EN25B05 Eon EN25B10 Eon EN25B20 Eon EN25B40 Eon EN25B80 Eon EN25B16 Eon EN25B32 Eon EN25B64 Eon EN25D16 Eon EN25F05 Eon EN25F10 Eon EN25F20 Eon EN25F40 Eon EN25F80 Eon EN25F16 Eon EN25F32 Intel 28F001BX-B Intel 28F001BX-T Intel 82802AB Intel 82802AC Macronix MX25L1635D Macronix MX25L3235D Macronix MX25L6405 Macronix MX25L12805 Macronix MX29F001B Macronix MX29F001T Macronix MX29LV040 Added new chips (according to datasheets): Eon EN25B05T Eon EN25B10T Eon EN25B20T Eon EN25B40T Eon EN25B80T Eon EN25B16T Eon EN25B32T Eon EN25B64T Added minor Device IDs for Eon EN25Bxx{T,B} chips. Corresponding to flashrom svn r843. Signed-off-by: Sean Nelson <> Acked-by: Carl-Daniel Hailfinger <>
Diffstat (limited to 'chipdrivers.h')
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/chipdrivers.h b/chipdrivers.h
index af22abf..e2c698b 100644
--- a/chipdrivers.h
+++ b/chipdrivers.h
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ int spi_aai_write(struct flashchip *flash, uint8_t *buf);
uint8_t wait_82802ab(chipaddr bios);
int probe_82802ab(struct flashchip *flash);
int erase_82802ab(struct flashchip *flash);
+int erase_82802ab_block(struct flashchip *flash, unsigned int page, unsigned int pagesize);
int write_82802ab(struct flashchip *flash, uint8_t *buf);
/* am29f040b.c */
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud